Read knightfall season 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all knightfall season 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Dull, boring gameplay. Money grab app, don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    The dialogue and backstory of Bane was always quite a mystery to me but this reveals beautiful much his whole story and is a very interesting look at how he came to be. Though the art looks somewhat dated it’s still very well done and the story is just timeless, now I know why this is always on the list of top rated batman comics. My favorite in the knightfall series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    This fresh addition to the batman series adds a lot of backstory to how bane was born and created into the bane we know in the 64 page unique at the beginning. when batman is damage and jean paul takes over he gets a strange sense of justice and a disgruntled robin must place a stop to his actions. but by the end jean paul is left to his own devices. The only reason I didnt like it is that nightwing is introduced but dissapears for the rest of the book. but otherwise a amazing book

    0  


    Add your opinion on knightfall season 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Read through the comic. Don't wish to spoil it for someone else, but search something else to buy. The story can be dry and boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    I've never read Bane's back story (almost a pun right there) before, but thought I'd give it a test after seeing The Dark Knight Rises. I've grown up with Batman: The Animated Series and read a few Batman comics, mostly from Jeph Loeb and Tim Sale and Alan Moore's "The Killing Joke," so I know who oracle is and I know a bit about Batman's story and Bane's story. Knightfall really fleshes it out and paints Bane as a real antithesis of Batman where originally I always thought the Joker filled those shoes. I don't wish to spoil anything but I will say it's well worth the read, especially at 17 bucks or so, and better if you have a deeper knowledge of Batman's history. I knew there was more than one robin and I knew one of them was killed, but I didn't know who Jean Paul was going into the story. If you can ride it out you'll pick up bits and pieces alluding to the other robins and Jean Paul's history. It's not going to break you if you don't know every detail about Batman.I will say the book kind of slows down in the middle and it gets beautiful unrealistic/cheesy at certain points, and there's definitely some questionable writing, but the action's great, Bane's story is especially cool, and like I said, it's well worth your money. If there's a comic book shop nearby I'd suggest getting it from there; you'll spend a bit more but comic stores need all the support they can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    I really enjoyed reading this graphic novel, and it was a few dollars cheaper than at my local bookstores, so that's a plus. My boyfriend and his brother also read all of the graphic novels that I obtain from Amazon and they also seemed to have fun this one. Will definitely continue to buy them from here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    When I was 7 years old, Knightfall hit the comic globe like a ton of bricks. Being 7 created it where I didn't understand comics all that well, but I was enthralled with the designs of Azrael as Batman and the monstrosity that is Bane. It was enough where my father would let me to pick up the Knightfall problems every 2 weeks. I didn't pick up the entire Knightfall saga because of the hefty amounts of problems involved, but I have scattered problems to this day on the event. And if you're like me, you definitely have been looking around to one day getting the entire happening for yourself in some shape or form, either it be single problems or trade paperback. Thankfully, DC has given fans the opportunity in the past 15 years or so in trade forms. But the thing is: it's never been tman Knightfall is the first ever Batman happening created and DC wanted to create one hell of an impact on that notion. Coming in the middle at the time of the popular Death of Superman story (specifically Globe Without Superman arc), Knightfall was unleashed to the masses that almost lasted 2 years worth. The happening is created up of 3 created sections of the event, with sub-sections. Batman Knightfall the 1st main section, with sub-sections "Broken Bat" and "Who Rules the Night". Batman Knightquest is the 2nd main section, with sub-sections "The Crusade" and "The Search". And finally the latest section Knightsend, with the sub-sections "Knightsend Aftermath", "Prodigal", and "Troika". In all 15 years or so, DC has had different reprints of Knightfall and Knightsend, with numerous problems being exempted in-between all the reprints. One of which being the "Prodigal" son trade (which is a little fortune), the "troika" arc, and most popular arc missing every issue: Knightquest. That's about to change.With the up coming The Dark Knight Rises this year, DC is re-releasing material based off of the villain Bane (and to a certain extent, Ra's Al Ghul) for the movies marketing. This includes Batman: Birth of the Demon,Batman Vs Bane, and the preempt story Batman: Venom as buildup to the grand story of Knightfall happening re-print. BUT...DC looks to have finally gotten the tip from the fans concerning the lack of incomplete problems and demand regarding them over the years. It looks like DC is actually going to release the entire Knightfall happening in proper older and affordability. And from what it looks like, DC means TMAN: KNIGHTFALL VOL.1 NEW EDITION collects the entire sections of "Broken Bat" and "Who Rules the Night" arcs:BATMAN: VENGEANCE OF BANE SPECIAL #1BATMAN #491-500DETECTIVE COMICS #659-666SHOWCASE '93 #7 and 8BATMAN: SHADOW OF THE BAT #16-18[Aside from Vengeance of Bane #1, all of the other material comes from Batman: Knightfall, Part One: Broken Bat and Knightfall: Part Two - Who Rules the Night [BATMAN KNIGHTFALL]. Please click on the links for far better and detailed reviews of the content. I will not go as in-depth as the other reviews since they do explain it much more.]Batman Vengeance of Bane #1 shows an entire origin story of the Bane, including growing up at birth in a prison, his ideology, and training Bane endured his whole life to lead him to the beginning of Knightfall. For the longest time, this was a rare and expensive story to obtain a keep of, but is now included to support setup Bane. This is a phenomenal introduction of Bane and you really believe in his whole being to possibly being Batman's tman Knightfall deals primarily with the introduction of Bane, a strong and well-educated man from prison out to take the Batman and take over Gotham. Bane breaks out all of the Arkham inmates, causing chaos among Gotham. Batman gets place to the try of his very being fighting and re-capturing all the inmates, while slowly being worn out for the huge war with Bane. Bane does his popular "back-breaker" and decommissions Bruce Wayne as Batman. This leaves Gotham at the mercy of Bane, in which the possible Bat-replacement Jean-Paul Valley takes over the reigns as the fresh Batman. He goes on a savage take-back of Gotham his own way, which finally makes it method to the war of Jean-Paul and tman Knightfall is huge mainstay in the Batman mythos. We obtain the obvious introduction of Bane, the first true time Batman physically and mentally gets pushed and broken to the limit, the perils of working alone, and the theme of a Batman that embraces brutality and even possibly murder. And yes, all of this is here in this book (which tells you a lot, considering we still have Vol.2 and Vol.3 coming down the pipeline.) If you're a fresh reader that's reading Snyder's current run on Batman Vol. 1: The Court of Owls (The Fresh 52), then you have to see the first time Batman really fall hard and have epic scope at the same time. There isn't anymore I could say the other reviews can explain better, so look that up.On the flipside of this book, the book does suffer from typical issues most comic happenings have: some filler material, possibly being too long, consistent change in writing and drawing, and different info leading up to the happening that's not explained well for readers not caught up in the story. Most the issues listed are minor in my opinion and don't really affect the overall saga, but could disrupt some readers. The only thing readers could look into is the Knightfall prelude information. Characters like Jean-Paul having no introduction (checkout Batman: Sword of Azrael (Prelude to Knightfall) for that), Riddler being high on Venom, Black Mask attack to Batman, Bane attacking Jean-Paul, Bane attacking Assassin Croc, and Batman being mysteriously exhausted all the time (presumably after the death of Jason Todd with Batman: A Death in the Family) are all info that's not explained at all in this book. It's all info that is explained before Knightfall, and hopefully if the entire 3 volumes of the Knightfall saga sell well and the fans like it...maybe we can ask DC to create a Knightfall Prelude trade collection that contains this info in the is another huge deal that has to be mentioned. If you're not accustomed to the older drawings of 1993, most of the art might seem archaic by today's standards. People who grew up and are more accustomed to this level of art will see no issue in the process, but again...new readers might really be turned off by 19 old art. I still think the art is fabulous for it's time and age, but again, it won't be for everyone.Okay let's talk about this fresh 2012 edition. The book has colourful paper, but the paper is more akin to the older trade paperbacks paper (but I feel the color stands out a bit more), has complete original covers before each issue, and has the original trade paperback covers and fold-out cover of problem #500. That's about it for extras, but it's insignificant to the rest of the trade. What I also have to mention and this applies for the upcoming Vol.2 and 3 editions, is the solicitation regarding the books. All editions have info of what DC has listed for the contents, and the all 3 don't have wrong information...but incomplete information. DC's solicitation of Knightfall has everything listed EXCEPT Detective Comics problems #661-666 and Shadow of the Bat #16 for example. It's collected here, but those that wish the complete Knightfall Saga really need to know exactly what each book has and we all wish the complete saga. So for Vol.2 and 3, you might wish to wait until you obtain complete confirmation (Youtube, a friend, or go to your comic and look at the books description personally)about what each book has before buying. Just to create TMAN KNIGHTFALL VOL.1 NEW EDITION is amazing begin to what might be the real and complete collection of this sought after saga fans have wanted done right for years. At 600+ pages for the pricing that you can't beat, and combined with all the Batman mythos so strongly here...I gave this a 5 score, which I think outweigh the faults. The thing is most of this collection has been available for some time now in other trades...and the true try of the Knightfall saga will come with Knightquest (Batman: Knightfall, Vol. 2) which will be available for the first time ever in trade form and KnightsEnd (Batman: Knightfall, Vol. 3) which contains the "Prodigal" storyline at an affordable price. Highly recommended for the price and content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    This is the story of how Bane came to be and broke the Batman. The first story of Bane becoming Bane is effing wonderful and you want there were more stories like that nowadays. Then when Bane goes to Gotham to hunt down Batman it takes a while for him to actually face Batman and break him. There is a lot of filler in this book but not so much to hold you uninterested the whole time. Plus seeing the appearance of Azrael at the end is a HUGE payoff. Not the best of Batman stories but amazing overall and I recommend this book. I cant wait to read Knightfall Vol. 2 next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Knightfall's chapter, Knightquest is definitely the best part of the whole story arc because it gives a whole various perspective on a various man wearing the cowl and cape of the Batman. Because of the fact that our character Bruce Wayne is out of commission. Now that he is out of the picture, the protagonist is Jean Paul Valley formerly known as Azrael. Jean Paul is now the lead in his own series Shadow of the Bat, Batman, Detective comics, Catwoman, and Robin. We follow our Anti-Hero in this long running series as he tries to live up to the expectations of the previous Batman; as well as his encounters with opponents Bruce Wayne has fought in the past. Finally His Rise into becoming character to the people of Gotham and his fall into madness as he becomes a vicious enforcer on a crusade to ruin. Knightquest is a must read for people getting into comic books and comic book veterans who have never read this series before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    The storyline is so enthralling. Love the storyline of Bane's rise to infamy. Too poor they couldn't work more of this into "The Dark Knight Rises" movie. It seems they mixed too a lot of other elements into the movie, and didn't really stick to the Bane storyline as much as they should have. Plus, the mental wear down that you obtain to see Batman go through is unnerving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    The first part of the book is mesmerizing. The plot is very well place together and kept me glued to the story. What kept me from giving it 5 stars is that in the latter half of the book, the plot weakens. I would give the first half a 5-star rating but the second half a 3-star rating. The latter half was ok which in comparison to the first half was a bit disappointing. That's not to say that there weren't exciting scenes, but it is to say that the brilliance and simplicity of the plot from the first half was missing. I'm not really all that excited to read about Jean-Paul's fresh character, at least, not until hollywood makes a film with him him in it in which Part 2 becomes essential background reading for the movie. But that's a huge ill, reading about Bane, Batman's demise, Azrael's ascent, Robin's role and the deviancy of Arkham's inmates created this an overall fun read. I would like to have seen more deviancy from Arkham's inmates. The bits and pieces of the Joker and Riddler were built up well but then they suddenly disappeared and never re-appeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall (Tangled Crowns Book 1) []  2020-6-24 18:51

    The book was a recommendation I found in a chat room. Knightfall had amazing characters, and an intriguing storyline. This was a long book, so the reader gets an perfect value for their money. I liked how the main female protagonist, Bloss, had to work to redeem herself to her four men, who understandably, are damage and mad when she disappeared. The author doesn't create it easy, adding to the depth of the story. The novel finished the main storyline, then teases the reader with the next book's plot...well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall (Tangled Crowns Book 1) []  2020-6-24 18:51

    I loved Knightfall! Bloss created me wish to hug, kick, and shake her. She has this amazing combo of powerful and vulnerable. All of the guys are y, interesting, and refreshing. Quinn is my favorite though and you'll see why. The globe building is well-thought out, which is obviously necessary for a fantasy book. I have a lot of theories of what's going on and where the series could go and I already cannot wait for the next one to come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall (Tangled Crowns Book 1) []  2020-6-24 18:51

    This is a difficult one to rate. On the one hand, I hated Bloss and I wasn't terribly fond of any of the guys. On the other hand, I was intrigued by the globe building. I loved the idea of surrounding kingdoms with various monsters and the magic users having to pay a price for their magic. But I spent the majority of the book wanting to slap Bloss for being a doormat to her guys and letting them treat her horribly. And I was angry at the guys for not letting her explain why she ran and for treating her to poorly. I still don't understand the poor guy's motivations and I had a really hard time keeping the various kingdoms and their ambassadors straight. Over all, it's an interesting read and I will probably read the next book when it comes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall (Tangled Crowns Book 1) []  2020-6-24 18:51

    I was really surprised by the story line it was very rich, full of magic, magical beings, magical powers, dragons, elves, genies, witches and wizards, you name it. I just got a glimpse of the globe of Everness and there is so much more to tell. I am looking forward to book two. With so a lot of colourful characters I was barely able to place the book down I finished reading it in less than a week. The heroine is quite powerful and so are her knights, completely likable and very intriguing in their abilities. And, there is LOVE most of all and above ALL there is that. A amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall (Tangled Crowns Book 1) []  2020-6-24 18:51

    This book was refreshing and original! I was sucked in from the very first sentence and taken on an adventure I did not wish to end! The intricate globe building and wonderful attention to detail, blew my mind! I love Bloss and the deliciously complicated relationships she has with her knights, her sister and even her mother. This book is incredibly well done and I can not wait for the next installment in the series!!! Love, love, loved every word!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall (Tangled Crowns Book 1) []  2020-6-24 18:51

    Fantasy. Rh. 4 guys. Magic users. Princess Bloss ran away before she could be crowned. Leaving behind four husbands. When hearing a plot of killing her sister, Bloss gives herself up to protect Ava. A very special tale. Their magic need to have balance. Like being a mind reader/talker means you have to be mute. Love the concept. Love the plot and the twisties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall (Tangled Crowns Book 1) []  2020-6-24 18:51

    I struggled to finish reading this narrative. The main hero alternates between self doubt and determined resolve. Several of the supporting cast of characters seem to be focused on punishing the main hero because of their love for her. It all seems rather juvenile, especially given the main character’s supposed four years of “real life experience among the commoners”. The ending promises future challenges for those interested in continuing with this tortured narrative. I hope that the author is able to learn from this and improve her hero development skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall (Tangled Crowns Book 1) []  2020-6-24 18:51

    First of all, look at the thiccness of this read. So rare to search this much pages for a reverse harem book. /salivating2. Not only is this gem a fruitful read, but most of all, has also one of the exceptional heroines. I just love it sfm when people hold undermining her (side-eyeing the heroes); I love it even more when she can single-handedly prove them wrong versus their misconceptions about her. Then she goes and humbles herself by acknowledging her flaws and pushes herself to right her wrong doings. I mean, one can indeed be a kickbutt and be intelligent at the same time. Latest but def not least, I have had the most fun when reading her POVs. The special humor android game with this one is STRONG.3. Just the overall writing style of the author - appreciate it so much. I'm not usually into medieval settings but honestly, lately, I am finding a couple more that have captured me so easily...this one I practically one-clicked though I'm not familiar with the author. Obviously, this is the best risk I have taken so far this year lmao. True thrill-seeker, I am.And yeah, it does end in a cliffie but in no method diminishes the fact that THIS READ IS SO FREAKING AMAZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall (Tangled Crowns Book 1) []  2020-6-24 18:51

    I had no idea what I was getting into with Knightfall. Honestly, I just saw a bunch of recommendations to read this book, so I said, "Why not?" Four stars and four delayed hours of sleep later, I've come to the conclusion that I created an amazing ightfall is one of those books that jumps right into action. Bloss, our leading lady, is in disguise at the beginning of the story, and the sh*t quickly hits the fan. I really liked that Denton threw Bloss (and us) right into the fray. We obtain this immediate burst of adrenaline, and those opening chapters really nail their ending lines. Each time I neared the end of a chapter, I promised that would be my cue to go to sleep. NOPE. I would read the chapter's final lines, and I would laugh, or sigh, or obtain a small anxious, and just could not resist seeing what happened e book's pacing works well with the plot really continuing to develop throughout the book. We've really got a few various story-lines going on at once: Bloss trying to watch over/protect her sister, the tug of battle between Bloss and her men as they struggle to forgive her, and other moments of intrigue that come from being at the epicenter of a setting where political maneuvering is as important as nton does a amazing job at managing the intricacies of these individual story-lines and blending them together enough that the novel really feels cohesive instead of being separated into three separate dramas that each take on a life of their own. I want there was a small more world-building- more about how the various countries are structured, a small more organized info about how the magical system works. We DO obtain snippets to support us figure those info out, so don't worry, readers won't just be dropped in the dark, but I was definitely hungry for more. I found it really interesting how there's a "price" to each of their magics, and I thought those costs were nicely worked into each character's personalities and behaviors.Bloss is a fun character- she's very wily, independent, and, especially for her station in life, a bit vulgar (my kind of lady). I love the genuine affection that's written between her and her sister; the chemistry there feels real, and it's very sweet. That makes it all the more believable that she'd risk her life, and others', to come back to save e men are an intriguing bunch, the group built from all the locations that a budding queen would need to have a powerful court- the military man & tactician; the intellectual with a head for numbers, figures, and data; the spymaster; and the charismatic diplomat. It was a nice twist to have each of the men with their own innate characteristics but also various positions within the workings of the kingdom. It gave a nice balance to the method they worked through the challenges that were thrown at them, and I think that's going to be extremely useful in future books.I enjoyed the men, but I would have liked a small more development to their back stories. I felt like we got enough to obtain a foundation for each of them, so they do stand out as individuals instead of meshing together. However, they create me curious, and I especially wish to know more about the bonds they've developed with each other in the years that Bloss was gone and they were left to rely on one another.Overall, Knightfall was such a fun delight. There's a lot of flirtation and teasing, and we do obtain to have some steamy fun by the end of the novel, so it's beautiful well-rounded. There are moments of adventure, of tension, of romance, and humor; we definitely obtain a small bit of everything we need to create this a powerful series opener and a fresh fandom for me to dig into!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightfall (Tangled Crowns Book 1) []  2020-6-24 18:51

    I'm not sure why I waited so long to read this book, but I bought it awhile ago and kind of forgot. I just read the whole thing in a day. I really appreciate the globe building, and hero development Bloss is a powerful and clever princess,trained from birth rule, and the author didn't use stupid plot devices to drive the story. She stayed real to the characters and wove an awesome story. Diving into the next now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ball: Season 2 []  2020-1-20 22:44

    Started out only liking Dragon Ball Z ever since i was kid, but as i got older i didn't like it as much as it became predictable. When i came across Dragon Ball i instantly fell in love with this anime. Now I purchased seasons 1-5 to have all the episodes as part of my collection. I really like the booklet the DVD'S are inserted in and the slip cover is very nice as well. The audio is really good. I definitely recommend Dragon Ball to anyone whether you are fresh to anime or not. I've got to say this is a amazing gateway in order to obtain into other anime's. Amazing blend of action and comedy. Now go out and find for those DRAGON BALLS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ball: Season 2 []  2020-1-20 22:44

    First of all, I'm a large DBZ fan, so I decided I wanted to collect the orange bricks. I decided to go with the Orange Bricks instead of the Dragon Boxes for one main reason: The Orange Bricks include the Bruce Faulconer American soundtrack, and they're cheaper. To be honest, I prefer the present with the Japanese music, however the American melody is nostalgic for me, so I wanted these for that reason as well, and there are some episodes where I think the American melody works really e Dragon Boxes, however, have better remastering. With those, the artists removed the dirt and scratches by HAND. With these Orange Bricks, the movie was place through a machine, which ate up not only the dirt and scratches, but some detail as well. It sometimes results in blurry photo quality, and when characters are powering up, some of the detail is gone from their face. This is a problem, but it's not a large issue for me, because overall it still looks good. The colors might be a bit oversaturated, but they still look very good. Another flaw in this set is that the photo is cropped 16:9 instead of 4:3 when it was originally intended to be 4:3. This results in some of the top and bottom being chop off. Again, not a large issue for me, but for some it is.Overall, if you wish to go cheaper or if you wish to have the American background music, I'd go with these sets. If you wish the best remastering and prefer the Japanese dub, I'd shell out some more cash for the Dragon Boxes (which include both the Japanese and English dub). But for fans like me who just wish to own the series, this is still a amazing set to collect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ball: Season 2 []  2020-1-20 22:44

    So my pack came in Sunday at my moms. AND she brought it over yesterday. UPON opening it I had noticed that the booklet for what the episodes and ccharacter are wasn't there (shown in picture and please be mindful the one with the booklet is season 1). I would've gave it a 5// stars but the booklet missing knocks it down to 3/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riviera - Season 2 []  2020-8-31 19:29

    I was shocked to see a season 2! I didn’t know how the writers could create it happen, but I am satisfied to say it is the best present on right now! I look forward to each episode!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riviera - Season 2 []  2020-8-31 19:29

    LOVE Julia in this series, this present is one of the TOP BEST I have ever watched!!!!! OMG I cannot hardly stand to wait for season 3 which has been announced that filming is starting this Fall! THANK YOU SKY ATLANTIC!!! Hats off amazinggggg! Love the story, it also makes you think about life and that power and cash mean nothing and that family is what's most necessary in life. Cannot wait to see where they take this next! I also loved seeing where this was filmed, I had no idea how attractive the Rivera and France were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iCarly Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:13

    I loved iCarly and was sad to see it end, despite the inevitability of aging children. I'm happy to see Amazon Prime contains the first three episodes for free - though I want they included them all. The humor is light-hearted. My 10-year-old daughter and my sophomore English class (15-year-olds) have fun the present greatly - so it has a ranged audience and is appropriate to present in the classroom as well as at home. The writing is fairly impressive for a "children's" tv program. I especially have fun the clever twists on actual products and shop names from RL such as "Build a Bra" (liken to Build-a-Bear Work). Spencer (Traynor) is hilarious. Some children's tv can be a bit surface and lacking in wit, but iCarly is clever and the characters are lovable and relatable (even when over-the-top). Nevel Papperman is an awesome hero played by a very talented Reed Alexander. If you (or you kiddos) are fond of the actress Miranda Cosgrove who portrays Carly, I would suggest her early work in "School of Rock" with Jack Black. She's adorable and your kiddos who have fun iCarly are likely to have fun "School of Rock" as well -- plus it's fun to see your favorite actress when she was a small kid! Overall, I think this present is worth the watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iCarly Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:13

    My 9 year old daughter is writing this review btw have fun 😉 -> First of all this was an awesome present 🤩 second of all you need just need to watch this if u haven’t all ready third of all this is my 2nd favorite present 😁 This is also the only present besides Sam and Cat that the whole family would sit down and watch. My brother even tried to watch it without me I seen all the episodes but my brother and my mother haven’t this is a must all present in conclusion if you haven’t already seen this present it’s a must watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iCarly Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:13

    Its better than I thought it also had all of season 3 episodes is on disk 4,5 and 6 I just had to use a black Sharpe and a 3 over the 2 or it would confuse. Me I really recommend this seller to anyone if I could I would give 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F Troop: Season 2 []  2020-9-18 19:29

    We now come to the second and final season of F Troop. All the usual suspects are back and in this set we are treated to color and a fresh opening theme. Being in color gives the series a various feel; not better or worse, just different. Also the attractive Wrangler Jane (Melody Patterson) is now of legal age and her romantic advances towards Capt. Parmenter are more evident.Every hero makes me laugh, especially when "Cowboy" Bob Steele as Duffy starts reliving happenings at the Alamo. Ken Berry provides physical comedy at @#$% Van Dyke levels, Frank DeKova's unbelievable send-up as Chief Wild Eagle, Forrest Tucker as Sgt. Morgan O'Rourke and best of all, Larry Storch as Cpl. Randolph Agarn. His antics in calling the units to attention, prompting them to laugh for the Captain, his indignant statements such as "What about the Easter Bunny?" and his funniest line in season two, "Who says I'm dumb?"! And of course don't forget the lesser known troopers: Gilbert & Sullivan, Stanley & Livingston and Lewis & Clark! :):):)As said before, "F Troop" was far ahead of its time. Both seasons provide clean, enjoyable humor for the entire family!Mini update: In Episode 19, "The Sargeant and the Kid", the young boy is portrayed by Peter Robbins, which of course is the 'original' voice of Charlie Brown. Close your eyes and listen during the episode and you surely hear amazing old CB from the Christmas and Halloween presentations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F Troop: Season 2 []  2020-9-18 19:29

    ...Why this unbelievable series only lasted two seasons?. Apart from the fact that the unbelievable opening tune and scenes were not transferred to the second series. Its compulsive binge watching as you cannot stop. It was amazing to see amazing comic role for Frank De Kova, usually a baddie as Frank Nitti's bodyguard, and others such as James Gregory, and Peter Leeds, Richard Reeves, from my all time favourite series The Untouchables in guest roles, and the amazing Vincent Price. Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Men: Season 2 []  2020-9-17 20:17

    Amazing series! You obtain to know the people in the various locations of the U.S. You see firsthand their method of life. You see the hardships of daily life and how they defeat it. Most times the hardships are to obtain meal and the exciting ways they do e regions are beautiful. The persistence the people in this series, to hold their method of life, is admirable. Would definitely recommend this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:12

    While the King Arthur episode was fun, I feel Ghengis Khan's Tomb is one of the best of the fresh series. Not only did Josh and the others search legitimate archaeological artifacts themselves, but Josh was granted access to a put in the globe where probably only a handful of Westerners have been allowed to go. A lot of shows test to manufacture excitement with editing and music, but the fact that Josh has been meeting actual experts in the very locales behind the myths and legends...well, that IS exciting. For real. No fancy editing or melody required (although the melody in the series is well done.) I am really looking forward to Josh gaining access to other locations in the globe that have previously been off limits. I think the one thing I miss in this present vs. Destination Truth is Josh's amazing humor. There is a small of it in EU, but it is overall a much more serious show. And as someone else mentioned, the vehicles are WAY better than in DT. The running joke of not good cars was fun, but I can see why they would wish to leave it behind: It certainly created for rougher travel. Hopefully the Travel Channel budget will continue to let for non-joke autos. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:12

    Stopped after season two and I want I could obtain my cash back on half of that. Several people have mentioned it and I think it bears repeating. I'm paying for a full season and I obtain 7 or more recap, outtake, and in one case-- a re-edited episode? That's a rip-off. Which is too bad. Josh Gates is engaging and fun as always. He brings a lot of intense gee-whiz attitude to things. I do want he would have a side-kick to bounce things off of that we as the audience could obtain to know better. Jael in Destination Truth provided that and gave a nice female presence (and yes, she was hot too). Though I want he would occasionally have a true "find", you can't force someone to search a lost treasure. It doesn't work that way. In the future, I may pick an episode or two that interests me, but no more full seasons for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:12

    I love Josh Gates. He is personable, funny, and says a lot of things that other hosts might be thinking but won't say. He is intelligent, articulate, and always ready for a fresh adventure. I was a huge fan of his previous show, Destination Truth, and, although this present has him still world trotting and investigating, it has a various vibe to it, but in a amazing way. This present is less about monsters, and more about legends and myths. It's a amazing present with a amazing star and a unbelievable crew, including his camera man Evan, who has been with him since DT (although I am not sure why after their adventures in the Hoia Bacchiu Forest in Romania (see Destination Truth for the reference!) )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:12

    Once again, Josh Gates draws us into a magical globe seemingly hidden just beneath our very own. This time, it's not creatures and ghosts, its myths and legends and their transference into history. He does it with wit and style, and there's no beating the breathtaking vistas he brings to us home bodies. Sorry as I am for there to be no more DT, I search myself content just the ep up the amazing work though, I would love to see Ryder once again along for the ride...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intervention Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:14

    I think the present does a amazing job of showing both sides of the story, what the addict is thinking a feeling about their addiction and how they feel their loved ones support or hinder them. The same is real on the side of the families that love the addict but have no idea how to support them and a lot of times they do more hurt than amazing doing what they think is the right thing. I love how the interventionist having been an addict themselves brings perspective to both sides and tries to obtain each side to see where the other is coming from. Just one of the best reality series I think they have on TV and hope it continues for many, a lot of more seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intervention Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:14

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intervention Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:14

    Always great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:13

    Most of the fun mystery shows are on the USA Network. One of the rare ones on a traditional network is Castle, and season two was just as fun as the short first e present revolves around bestselling mystery author Rick Castle (Nathan Fillion). His recent blockbuster series is based on NYPD homicide detective Kate Beckett (Stana Katic). Castle has pulled strings with the mayor's office and gotten permission to shadow her on the job. Not only does he not obtain in the way, but he even offers some support with the bizarre cases she handles.Just how bizarre are talking about? Well, there's the man found tangled in a tree. An Arctic explorer is killed while talking to students from his recent Arctic trip...in a Fresh York apartment. A man with vampire teeth is found in a graveyard with a stake through his heart. A bike messenger and convict are both killed the same day. A dead man is identified by both his wife and his fiancée. And a TV host is killed after whispering to Castle "They wish me dead."While the cases are fun, we've also got romantic tension between Castle and Beckett. While Castle has obvious had a crush on her for a while, Beckett is doing her best to resist him at every turn. Throw in Esposito (Jon Huertas) and Ryan (Seamus Dever), the two detectives under Beckett and Castle's mother, actress Martha Rodgers (Susan Sullivan), and daughter Alexis (Molly C. Quinn), and you've got the elements that create this so much more than the police procedurals that most networks air.And that's one reason I love this present so much. Yes, you've got the police element to the show. We regularly see the coroner. But the emphasis isn't on the evidence and it finding the killer. Instead it's one interviewing the suspects and breaking alibies. The cases are filled with twists and turns. Okay, so half the time I see the twists coming from a ways away, but I still have fun going along for the ride even if I have things figured out 's the characters who really create this show. Castle's arrogant playboy attitude is softened by his interaction with his mother and daughter. Beckett lets her tough demeanor slip quite often, so we obtain a glimpse of a very vulnerable person beneath her exterior. I've actually come to believe the romantic tension between the two this season as a effect of how they've developed the characters, too. While Martha can be over the top in a popular actress method at times, I still like her. But its Alexis I really love. She and Castle have a unbelievable father/daughter relationship, and scenes with the two of them always warm my heart. As much as I like them, I will confess to always getting Esposito and Ryan mixed up. I can never remember from week to week who got what element of hero development. I'm sure it's just me as this isn't the first time I've had that kind of problem with secondary characters. Even so, I do have fun their characters when they are on I'm sure it will come as no surprise to say I like the acting as well. Everyone from the leads to the guest stars bring their characters to life perfectly each there's the humor. The characters are always teasing each other, and Beckett and Castle exchange some amazing one liners. I laugh several times over the course of each episode. And it's the humor that makes this present so much fun to watch in reruns even if you already know how the mystery another measure of fun, the first Nikki Heat novel came out in true life the same time that it was released on the TV show. They create constant references to the novel in the first half of the season, and those references are all true. If you like the show, be sure to check the book out as r the most part, they do a amazing job with continuity on the show. The episodes beautiful much stand on their own, with only the littlest of carry over. They do begin this season with Castle and Beckett dealing with the aftermath of Castle's interfering in Beckett's past. And later in the season, they do half solve the case of Beckett's mother's murder. However, there were a couple of dropped balls later in the season, right about the time that they did two or three episodes in a row that lost the fun spark. Fortunately, things picked up on all fronts for the latest few episodes of the ason two consisted of 24 episodes, and they are all here on 5 discs in wide screen and full surround. Extras contain a few behind the scenes featurettes, one about how they scene the murders, plus deleted scenes and much as I have fun mysteries, I like my murder on the light side. Castle certainly fits that bill perfectly. It's got fun cases filled with quips. If that sounds appealing to you, you'll search season two entertains from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Season 2 []  2020-9-4 19:13

    Castle is brilliant. I love it - it's a brilliant satire and farcical parody of the entire genre and I look forward to season e characters, while perfect in the first season, become a lot more nuanced in season two. The stories revolve around the murders and mysteries, but Castle is, at heart, a story about people - warts and all. I'm not sure why the writers chose to change the hero of Kate Beckett as they did (having her grow her hair out), because there was no need to create the hero more feminine.If this present were a dead serious cop drama, scenes with Beckett stripping for a bath or changing her clothes to bail Castle out of a sticky spot with Russian gangsters would have felt like the creators were pouring the appeal on and weakening the hero - instead, they created her more complex and interesting through the dialogue, body language, and sudden tone shifts in those kinds of stle himself remains a fairly static character, but as he is the centerpiece, this makes a lot of sense - what's revealed about him is not fresh things about him, but how the hero has changed from the first season to the second, and watching true, carefully crafted and subtle hero growth is e writers haven't ignored the 'secondary' characters - Alexis, Martha, Esposito and Ryan all obtain handled well, treated with respect, and grow with the show, but never seem like their presence is forced into the limelight in order to remind the viewers they exist - they organically and naturally are added to the story when they're spite the present being built on the concept of being a very subtle parody of an entire genre, the present still treats the people who are victimized by murder with respect, and does a amazing job of showing even @#$%!&aracters or one-off villains as rounded, dynamic people - something I rarely obtain the possibility to see in this kind of show.And did I mention the unbelievable dialogue?Over all, a very enjoyable show. Worth the cash and worth the time - especially if you have an appreciation for the finely crafted parody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Wars Season 2 []  2020-9-8 19:39

    Perfect, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Blood: Season 2 []  2020-9-17 20:13

    Can't support it. Was hooked on this present when it started on HBO and started watching this series over again. A bit on the hokey side but a amazing distraction. It goes from interesting to outrageously crazy. The books were really good, the present was a small over done but still worth the time watching. I recommend starting with series 1, episode 1 and watching on from there. You have to follow the series of happenings to hold up with what's happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Blood: Season 2 []  2020-9-17 20:13

    I really liked Real Blood Season One, thinking that Alan Ball did a amazing job expanding on the books without losing Charlaine Harris's vision of Sookie, the people of Bon Temps, the vampires, etc. *were*. This season, in spite of feeling huge love for the unexpected Jessica Hamby story arc. I really enjoyed the whole Steve and Sarah Newlin angle, and that crazy church camp atmosphere was creepy and funny in equal amounts.But oh my unholy bacchia, could the story line with MaryAnn have been drawn out more annoyingly? It's really annoying to watch a present based on the Sookie Stackhouse novels - because you'd think you'd be seeing a lot of Sookie, right? - only to search her starring role pre-empted by a maenad, a monster who played only the most minor of roles in the novels. I don't think that the tv series has to be based chapter-for-chapter, episode-for-episode on the books, but there's only so much that can be done to "improve" on Charlaine Harris's work without the entire story (which contains all the characters) ryAnn's story line wasn't so much uninteresting to me as it was stupid and overplayed. Greek mythology considered, her persona as Kind and Caring Social Worker was unusual...I would have thought that a maenad would have been the complete opposite and method more up front in her desire to party hard and take the city with her. Tara is revealed to be one of the most gullible and inept characters on television, possibly only surpassed by that small boy named Timmy in the long-ago program "Lassie": he was the child who kept falling into wells or wandering into burning barns with alarming frequency. Tara is just as bad, and in the zone of one short season has gone from an edgy and high-strung hero that I liked to one that makes me roll my eyes every time she wanders on screen to either yell at someone or gush all over "Eggs."With an HBO drama, you know it's going to be beautiful forthright as far as language and ity go, and Season 2 of Real Blood was no exception. I'm no prude, but seeing stage after stage was just grotesque. Listen, I don't wish to see even young, fit people engaging in group , much less the droopy and middle-aged. But boy, you got to see it everywhere. Out on the lawn, sprawled across the booths in Merlotte's, just a bunch of groping, gasping, ugly group . It was too much, method too much. By the time MaryAnn was done away with, I was ready for all those nasty people of Bon Temps to go with her. Surely there's another small city near Shreveport where Sookie could have moved?By the latest episode, I was ready for Real Blood Season 3 to contain the following things: 1) for Sookie to call ServPro ("Like It Never Even Happened") to obtain her house back to normal, because you know her Gran is probably turning over in her grave; 2) for Lafayette to create enough cash selling V to send Tara to some out-of-state university; 3) for Sookie and Eric to obtain something going on, already; and 4) for the Newlins to obtain their remains to be seen if those things will happen. On to Season 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noah's Arc Season 2 []  2020-11-29 19:3

    Like most fans, I was devastated by the loss of this LOGO series. And though it has been years, EVERYTIME I see the latest series episode, I am heartbroken about what could have been for of color in television. And yes, we were given the, "is this supposed to pacify me?" huge screen movie, but the time lost from series end to the hero wrap up door prize, screams loudly that we were robbed. And it is that very fact that has me watching the 2 season series over and over again, tring to search closure where there is none. Still, I'm satisfied to own a copy of this very enjoyable piece of history making entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noah's Arc Season 2 []  2020-11-29 19:3

    love noah's arc watch it on the weekends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noah's Arc Season 2 []  2020-11-29 19:3

    I absolutely LOVED (the more evolved) season two... the consistency w/ season 1... everything about the cast, the storyline and especially the fact that although in seperate relationships Noah and Wade are ALWAYS drawn back to each other... clearly the love is still there and they both know it, it's in their body language and written all over their faces, and Dre knows it. Although we don't see the "relationship" between Wade and Dre before Noah re-enters the picture it's obvious Wade has love for Dre, but I don't see the chemistry between them to indicate a lasting relationship, which could also be a effect of Noah's return... but then again "rebound" relationship really almost never work anyway.Ok, after repeated views of Noah's ARC w/ commentary, I CAN NOT single out any one episode that stood out because they all were hilarious. At this point you can tell this cast were really comfortable w/ each other. Jensen was more talkative in Season 2... and hilarious, especially his take on the rather fitted emsemble the present had him in (including the movers uniform) and P.I.P. jokingly remark on the "stanky" [email protected]#$%!&?hough it was so adorable, when it was brought up, that Jensen is P.I.P. lil brother's role model...awh. Darryl was rather quiet this time (for the most part) but definitely had his funny moments and sublty sarcastic replies. (I love it) You also search out that Wilson and P.I.P. has known each other for a LONG time, and Doug's commentary was e digisodes were GREAT!! I love, of course, both digisodes of Noah and Wade, the confrontation about Baby Gat's kiss (LOVE LOVE LOVE IT) and after they created love (Wade so stood out to me in this one). And espically the first digisode of Noah and the ARC in the kitchen after episode I.Had ALOT of cute, unforgettable still and not so still shots, so I won't point them out.Anyway, some episodes/scenes had me in tears, some had me laughing til my stomach damage or smiling so hard that my face damage ...lol... and others just simply had me asking "why" including the cliffhanger ending, which totally caught me completely off guard, seeing as though it was the end of Noah's ARC.Long story short, I LOVED this series. It is definitely a MUST have. You will fall in love w/ the characters all over again, or maybe even grow to love them even more. With that being said, til next time... *Toodles*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamestown Season 2 []  2020-11-19 19:53

    If you wish accuracy with your history this isn't it especially with this latest episode (Dec 16th) . No, they didn't behave like this at this time not even close. Another amazing idea in the trash thanks to PBS story manipulation. My children can't even watch a promising series with me from them.I'm done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamestown Season 2 []  2020-11-19 19:53

    Hope there is a season 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanic Angry : Season 2 [App]  2020-6-24 22:1

    Not good create up your own ideas and dont rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanic Angry : Season 2 [App]  2020-6-24 22:1

    Pingas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strike Back: Season 2 []  2020-6-18 20:53

    and killin people, then more and killin people, intersperse a small bit of episodical easy plot and a little bit of complex back story plot, and you'll have a only complaint is sometimes the writing betrays their military consultant director and the cheese spreads. Most of the time however, the military aspect is better and more believable than anything coming out of Hollywood these days. You can tell the two lead actors care about learning the military technique. I wish to see at least somewhat realistic action, and this fits that bill. Amazing prop weapon armory, fast accurate shots, and proper CQB techniques, all create it fun to watch. I will say they fire full auto method too much, but I think that's just to ramp up the metimes it can be kinda silly that the poor guys just murder their own constantly. Any little infraction of a subordinate equals instant death, which is a hard punishment if you just place in 2 creams instead of 1 in the bosses coffee. It's a cheap method to villainize the antagonist, but that's not a deal breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strike Back: Season 2 []  2020-6-18 20:53

    I liked it very much. I makes me think of a "video android game come to life" in a lot of ways, where there are bits of debrief between the long action segments. But I don't consider that to be a poor thing, and I think it is done very, very well. Certainly entertaining, if you're willing to suspend disbelief.I recently watched "24" for the first time, and I realized how much "Strike Back" has 'ruined' most action shows for me. There is nothing I can think of that can match "Strike Back" for intensity, the chemistry between the main characters is great, and the main story threads are no less believable than any other preposterous action present on TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unit Season 2 []  2020-6-19 19:49

    A present about the Troops Unique Forces, a favorite topic of mine, made by two of my favorite movie/tv/theater creators David Mamet and Shawn Ryan. Starring the former President Palmer of 24, Dennis Haysbert and T1000/Doggett from Terminator 2 and X-Files, Robert Patrick. How am I not going to love this show? But, seriously its so entertaining. Its a amazing action present with high stakes and at the same time a amazing family drama. It showed something that didnt obtain explored in depth that much at the time, life in a military family and life as a soldier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans: Season 2 []  2020-7-12 19:53

    I went into season 1 expecting them to follow the comic book version. Nope. This series is notothing LIKE IT. AND. BYW...is NOT for kids. Season 2 even has one episode with nude prostitutes in it.And THE F BOMBS! REALLY? To me, seeing teenagers...aAND the older chatacters, totally wear this out For an older hero OCCASIONALLY...MAYBE But to have teenagers Frequently hurling f bombs to me really destroys any likeablity for the characters. Especially the fresh Robin and the fresh Oriental girl..Ravisher? Sorry. As an older person watching this TOTALLY turned me off. Not that I am the demographic they care about. But I had bought these for my grandsons. Adrs 5, 7.and 16. Thank God this quarantine allowed me to watch them first. NOT HAPPENING. ROBIN sleeping with almost every girl in the cast. The f bombs; the constant coming and going of the characters ( we'll stay..no we're through...enough already! Create up yer minds!) Can you obtain the picture? Foul mouthed children Emotionally ly guilt & angst ridden characters...nope. not for me OR my grandsons. Even the prduction seemsed rushed for a SERIES...Do you really need 5 mins of cgi...5 mins ninja fights. 5 mins of angst ridden inter team disagreements with Robin leaving...ugh. EVERY SHOW. The only continuity that jumps out are the negative parts.I was really looking forward to watching these with my grandsons. Now ...no WAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans: Season 2 []  2020-7-12 19:53

    So much so that it almost feels like you’re watching an entirely various show. However, the writers still aren’t quite there yet. The “team” spends most of the season apart, and when they are together all they do is argue and point the blame. The Trigon arc is wrapped up easily in the season premiere, and the rest of the episode is a soft reboot set months later. Similarly, season 2’s multiple ongoing arcs are quickly wrapped up so the writers can tease what’s to come in season 3. I hope by then the writers have figured out what works and what doesn’t. There are far too a lot of characters, and the writers struggle to give each of them something meaningful to do. I think this present would benefit from more than just 13 episodes, and perhaps a more episodic approach to storytelling while teasing a much longer ongoing arc. Just understand going in that this is an origin story: these characters are not even heroes yet, allow alone a team. But that should all change in season 3, and you’ll understand why I’m so hopeful once you’ve watched through the entire season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: Season 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    I was under the understanding that I paid for Season 2, not a trailer. This is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucifer: Season 2 []  2020-7-19 20:0

    I'm enjoying the fish out of water aspect of Charlotte. I expect we'll be seeing her struggle to adjust to human life while despising humans. Luci is the most fun as the self centered chap with silly English-isms dripping from every sentence. I hope the writers don't allow him grow up too much. The detective's solution at the end of episode one to the puzzle of Luci was clever. I doubt she'll be able to hold it up, but a amazing patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucifer: Season 2 []  2020-7-19 20:0

    Of the 3 seasons aired on Fox before Netflix picked the show, this season 2 is by far the best one. Mythology is considerably enriched in it, with the fall of the angel Amenadiel, the introduction, more than bold, of a Goddess of Creation, wife of God and mother of angels, the breathtaking revelation of Chloe’s real nature, and the Flaming Sword, once the lock of the Garden of Eden and the only artefact able to begin Heaven’s gates, all plots that change what was only a cop-show tinged with supernatural into a further, constantly exciting, rewriting of Christian theology; characters all know an evolution too, fresh ones are introduced, the kind and cheerful Ella who avoids to be only yet another cliché funny lab nerd thanks to her mix of faith, helpfulness, sass and tips that she used to be a thug, or the said Goddess, secretive and worrying mother that we see full of love for her sons but too various from humans not to be a threat, and their relationships with one another are deepened and largely redefined: fairly in conflict in season 1, they become here one family, all there for each other, weaving or reinforcing links as touching as funny; and both sides, supernatural and intimacy, are perfectly linked, constantly feeding each other. But what really won me over, and that is the least I can say, the greatest success of this season, is above all the love story between Lucifer and Chloe. I didn’t expect it, I didn’t see it coming, and yet it burst in my face and is there, now, in front of me, engraved forever: it overcame Mulder and Scully for me! (which beautiful much says everything). For me, it is the most attractive love story I have seen onscreen for decades, a hidden attraction, impossible to admit but impossible to hide, moving to an almost insane point, because it’s not another will they-won’t they between a tough female cop and her goofy civilian consultant, but the impossible yet finally happened love beyond species between the Devil and a bonus from God, the being condemned to embody evil to the point that he thought himself evil and hated himself for it, and the only woman who saw the amazing in him behind the prejudices and re-opened him to his humanity. Loving her enough to slay for her, loving her enough to die for her, allowing Tom Ellis to present us how damn talented he is, Lucifer however gives up on Chloe at the moment when, at last, he conquered her, when, at last, she loves him in return, because there is so much love for her and so much kindness for humans in him, that he doesn’t wish to know that he is loved by a woman who has no choice, by a puppet made for him without having the right to choose if she wants him. No, this love is not only yet another will they-won’t they, but the tragic, in the literal sense of the word, impossibility for two beings who love each other because they have been forced to by the intervention of a higher power to love each other freely without the intervention of this higher power, and both its blooming and its sad end created me cry my eyes out. This season 2 therefore leaves much more room for emotion than the first one. And since it is also even funnier and even ier, with again a brilliant soundtrack, you will easily understand that it’s a true delight to watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeland Season 2 []  2020-7-18 20:13

    Season 2 of Clair Danes as a CIA operative who suffers with Bipolar Disorder, and her twisted romantic fixation with a Marine who has returned from an 8 year deployment in Afghanistan, and converted Muslim. The love story that unfolds between Danes and Damien Lewis is remarkable, and the Showtime series keeps going even though the best episodes of the series were before Brody (Lewis) gets killed off. Carrie Mathison (Danes) really gets old, and a lot of die hard Homeland fans were on "Team Brody." She is a compelling enough hero to hold "Carrying" the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smash Season 2 []  2020-7-26 23:57

    Season 1 is a Cinderella story sort of a continuation or alternative narrative to the one Katherine MacPhee played out on American Idol. Millions of baked in fans looking forward to Season 2 only to be slapped in the face when they realize Katherine will be playing a diminished and mostly supportive role. In all fairness I do not know what was going on behind the scenes. Perhaps the MacPhee squad had already decided that this was her latest season and the present was trying to rate without her. For my cash they accomplished that but for the millions of fans who felt betrayed, well they stopped watching shortly into season 2. Tv mass audiences are not particularly intelligent and this is what I believe happened and hindsight is 20/20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smash Season 2 []  2020-7-26 23:57

    I LOVE THIS SERIES! I stumbled across this series on Amazon Prime Instant Video and was instantly hooked. As soon as I watched the latest episode of Season 1, I started Season 2. Everyone on this present is incredibly talented. I love that there's a present within a show, and the melody is fantastic. The melody relates to both stories, and I even had to buy the soundtrack so I could sing along in the car. I can't believe more people do not know about this. It's amazing! Anyone into Broadway, musicals, or singing should definitely watch this show! I'm sad that it had to end, but it created sense to me. It was definitely a story with an ending and dragging it out would've been such an injustice. This is one I will watch again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smash Season 2 []  2020-7-26 23:57

    I started watching theseries because Katherine McPhee was in it. I loved her on American Idol and really enjoyed her first album.I was blown away by the perfect voices and performances in this show. I think that it is well rounded in casting. Sure sometimes it is cheesy, but I think that is part of the fun of is years season opens with Katherine McPhee sings with Jennifer Hudson, Megan Hilty belting out a surprise song, and the fresh characters "Jeremy" and "Andy" stay real to the premier season with the ups and downs of the Broadway behind the scenes that it is a new present and not another reality TV staged and falsely exalted android game show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 2 []  2020-7-30 20:2

    The second season of the hit TV series Supernatural on DVD does not disappoint. It takes the viewer on a wild ride through different demons of the supernatural. The writing and unique effects continue to Wow! this season. The acting is wonderful by the two male leads, Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles, who manage to be funny yet credible and are overall a joy to watch act (and of course who are ALWAYS nice to look at). All 22 episodes are here. A list follows:Episode 1 In My Time of Dying An unexpected twist to latest year's season finale. YOu will enjoy!! A amazing commentary also awaits with voices and with complex chinese subtitles with Jared, Jensen, and Kim Manners who is the Director of the episode.Episode 2 Everybody loves a clown This episode plays into a lot of people's hatred of clowns. Very eerie for me especially to watch, as I hate clowns.Episode 3 Bloodlust A repeat hero Gordon is introduced here. The episode is about vampiresEpisode 4 Kids should not play with dead things. About life, and death, and more death......Episode 5 Simon Said A preview of what will happen with people who are suddenly developing psychic powers (of whom Sam is one)Episode 6 No Exit The ghost of a true life serial assassin returns to hurt his old haunts.Episode 7 The usual suspects Dean's past comes back to haunt him in this episode.Episode 8 Crossroad blues Dean and Sam investigate an zone where supposily one can create deals with the devil.Episode 9 Croatoan A virus affects a little town. VEry unsettling end.Episode 10 Hunted Gordon returns, hunting after Sam, due to his psychic abilities.Episode 11 Playthings Invisible playmates may be demonic as demonstrated by this episode. And I had no idea that my imaginary mate "Hermie" when I was growing up could be like this!! I guess I was lucky.Episode 12 Nightshifter More shapeshifting fun.Episode 13 Houses of the holy Sam feels he has been "touched by an angel."Episode 14 Born under a poor sign Sam's dark side may have emerged in this episode about his lost weekEpisode 15 Tall Tales There is nothing like a "trickster" spirit to rustle up things at a University.Episode 16 Roadkill Roadkill is about ghostkill (big surprise with a present that has the name of "Supernatural")Episode 17 Heart Werewolves aplenty in this episode.Episode 18 Hollywood Babylon Ghostly events on a Hollywood horror film set.Episode 19 Folsom Prison Blues Dean goes to jail in this episode (and presumably did not pass go, or collect his 200.00. I just hope he did not bend over for a bar of soap.).Episode 20 What is and what should never be A genie grants a want for Dean. Contains a commentary with the creator of the present Eric KripkeEpisode 21 All Hell Breaks Loose Part 1 The psychic children meet, the begin of mass destruction. Amazing commentary (again with complex chinese subtitiles if you wish that ) by Eric Kripke, Robert Singer the Director of the episode and Sera Gamble the writer.Episode 22 All Hell Breaks Loose Part 2 Huge consequences for Dean as the finale of this season concludes, and really gets you ready for season 3.....I can't tell you how much I am enjoying the Supernatural tv series. Everything else on this DVD is amazing as well. The two doentaries "The Devil's Street Map" and "The Episode from Hell: the making of all Hell Breaks Loose Part 2" are very informative and entertaining. Most of all I enjoyed the Gag real. Buy it, you'll like it! I can't wait to watch Season 3, recently released on DVD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 2 []  2020-7-30 20:2

    I don't have to say much if you are a Supernatural fan, you already know about the show. If you are looking for a fresh cool present to watch and you like creatures and demons and angels and every other monster you have ever heard of, this is a present to see. There is action and comedy and a amazing story line. I watched a few episodes at a buddies house one day, and the next thing I know, I was watching the seasons back to back. There are so a lot of monster/zombie TV series out right now, I recommend to test this one out. It doesn't move as slow as some of the others do and things move at a amazing speed. This is season two, but if you are wanting to watch the series, definitely begin from the beginning of season one or you will miss the background of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justified Season 2 []  2020-8-2 19:47

    Season one was unbelievable and season two keeps it going. If you think of each of the main characters in this present as an aspect of one person, this present does a unbelievable job of exploring the complexity of masculinity. I started watching Longmire at the same time as this series, and this one won out by far. Season two delivers on the promise of season one with the same complexity in hero development (particularly in the main antagonist) and perfect dialogue (Spoiler alert - my favorite line in the series yet: - holding a gun - "I'm gonna count to 10, but I might obtain impatient and only create it to 5" ). In the background of both seasons is the impact of inescapable poverty on people and regions - a story that is often tied to race and here takes a various convention on that issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marrying Millions Season 2 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    so disappointed that this episode that i paid for was a recap of latest season in entirety. i already paid for latest season. refund my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ray Donovan Season 2 []  2020-12-27 19:48

    Simply the best present since Breaking Bad. Amazing writing and directing, and attractive cinematography. The cast is outstanding.....and then you have Liev Schreiber! I could watch him for hours - and listentening him for 24 probably;) Never understood how he doesn't obtain leading roles - I mean in films -. In Ray's hero he's so strong and vulnerable at the same time; sensitive in one min and ruthless in the next. He doesn't talk much but it's a pleasure to watch his facial expressions and body language. They couldn't search a better Ray!If you haven't watched the present yet, you should start... like now. I guarantee that you'll be up all night, cause you won't be able to stop:)Ps: Did I mention how unbelievable is the soundtrack?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ray Donovan Season 2 []  2020-12-27 19:48

    Gripping and dark...surreal. Movie noir for the fresh millenium with the over the top dialogue and shadow play. I can't support but think that the Uppendahl lead squad was influence by Billy Wilder's post-wwII use of the setting in Los Angeles as almost a charactor in its own right. See: Double Indemnity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYPD Blue: Season 2 []  2020-12-30 21:56

    One of the best cop shows, actually one of the best TV shows ever, which is why it lasted 12 seasons. Every season was worth watching. Today I decided to rewatch the series for like the 10th time only to explore its not free on prime anymore. I am so upset! The main reason I signed up for prime 2 years ago was so I could watch NYPD Blue and now I can't unless I wish to pay....and I don't! I already dished out $100 for prime, the least they could do is allow us watch shows that are no longer on the air, be included with prime for free. If its not included by the time my renewal comes up, I probably won't renew. Please Amazon, please bring back NYPD Blue in prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYPD Blue: Season 2 []  2020-12-30 21:56

    I liked this present when it first came on in 1993. I remember conservative were up in arms about letting nudity on an evening show. wau with the doctor that created m evening. At times I would have rather seen the butt, or side view of a woman's breast then the baby shot in the head, or the violence that drains you of caring. So I'll watch NYPD Blue, looking to join in the story of Dennis Franz finding the small girl he could not in an earlier episode search but who is alive and well and getting a second possibility to return her to her parents. This was a amazing present and had a sweet long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dummy Pueak - Season 2 [App]  2019-6-22 21:26

    ระบบเกมทำมาดีมาก ชอบที่ทีมงานฟังความเห็นผู้เล่น ขอให้พัฒนาเพิ่มฟีเจอร์ต่อเรื่อยๆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone Season 2 []  2020-2-7 21:27

    Everyone just calm down. Geez. If you paid for Season 2, you will obtain Season 2. It will be released -- just like very other present -- one episode at a time. The Season 2, Ep 1, doesn't even air until 19 June so there is no method you are going to obtain the entire season two weeks early. Stop with the one star rating when you don't understand the Season has not been released yet but will be over the next couple of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone Season 2 []  2020-2-7 21:27

    I didn’t message and thought I was buying episode 1... why would someone sell a trailer when is displayed for free as the fresh season ad? Unfair...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Race : Season 2 [App]  2021-1-24 13:32

    Really amazing android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jericho Season 2 []  2021-3-8 20:52

    I watched season one and two back to back, and was interested in the escalation of happenings over the two. While season one was just the act of making it through the next day, season two introduces the element of the Allied States of America, a power that has taken control over a amazing portion of the US. The characters search out in the season what is actually going on in the globe around them. The US has been split into several governments after a well orchestrated terrorist plot setup by multiple interests such as business, and government players. Things are so poor the UN is involved in keeping the sides form all out war. Our main hero has gone from being simply a support to the city into helping form a resistance to what is event around spoilers here, but suffice it to say that at least there is some closure written into the script before cancellation, allowing us to have a some sense of the characters getting justice, but I would have liked to see where it developed in a third season. Amazing buy to finish the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jericho Season 2 []  2021-3-8 20:52

    Loved the first season. Can see why there was an uproar when it was cancelled. Season 2 is at least satisfying enough to answers some questions and move the plot along. As others noted, the ending got rushed a bit but not enough to create us not happy we have the series. This, in our opinion, is probably one of the best, if not the best, post-apocalyptic series. Not too cheesy and amazing representation of the issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jericho Season 2 []  2021-3-8 20:52

    Really amazing to search a present that is not totally perverted and a fun adventure to watch with the kids. There is not gratuitous violence and realistic violence doesn't bother us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowpiercer: Season 2 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    Don't create the mistake of purchasing the second season because you will pay the full price for only two episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowpiercer: Season 2 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    Worth the wait! Counting the days has been a slow haul but Snowpiercer finally broke through and it was FANTASTIC! Just can't say enough except we need more! Wow...way to go cast and crew. Amazingly entertaining, the first of the latest of the pandemic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone - Season 1 & 2 []  2021-2-21 20:43

    Ordered Yellowstone Season 1 and 2 on disc and none of the discs are working. Disappointed but will buy on Prime and download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone - Season 1 & 2 []  2021-2-21 20:43

    Fast delivery, all thats I want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dummy Pueak - Season 2 [App]  2019-6-22 21:26

    ตามมาเล่นดัมมี่เผือก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone Season 2 []  2020-2-7 21:27

    If you have a issue with a purchase, please tell Amazon through their customer service center. The reviews are supposed to be based on the present content, and due to fulfillment issues, it has an average 2-star rating, when the present is fantastic! If you liked Longmeier, you will like this show. If you like gritty Westerns with intense plot lines and well-developed characters, you'll like this show. My ONLY criticism, and this is because I was raised in Montana, is that the locations they are filming aren't matching up to where they say they are supposed to be located within the state, and some of the terrain doesn't really look like Montana at all. If you aren't native to the state, though, you'll never know the difference, and since there are only 880,000 people who reside in MT, I couldn't deduct a star for it either. Do NOT expect Kevin Costner to be the same hero he was in Dances With Wolves! I'm not saying he's a villain in Yellowstone, but I'm not saying he's not either! Themes of loyalty, betrayal, redemption, tough love, and family allegiance are explored and the shadow side that accompanies all these is defined and magnified. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone Season 2 []  2020-2-7 21:27

    There seems to be confusion on how purchasing seasons works. This present airs on TV. You can buy the season all at once, but cannot view the episodes until the day after they air. So if you currently own the season, expect to obtain one episode per week (probably Thursdays).The present is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanic Angry : Season 2 [App]  2020-6-24 22:1

    Absolutely dreadful somehow worse than the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanic Angry : Season 2 [App]  2020-6-24 22:1

    Aids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unit Season 2 []  2020-6-19 19:49

    The Unit is a amazing show. Often criticized for being to far from reality. Usually by former or active duty soldiers and they would be right. However much disinformation is in the present there is actually quite a bit of truth too. You just have to read between the lines. 1st unique actions group is the fictional counterpart to the army's non-fictional Combat Applications Group aka the unit/ 1st operational detachment delta/ delta force. This is no Chuck Norris action flick. It is instead a drama about the men who "we" call when the wolf is at the door. To do the tasks we as a nation can't be seen doing. Assassinations/ renditions/ asset recovery etc. Their basic function of course is counter terrorism. At which they are unmatched by almost(sas) all other nations. Back on base their wives keep down the fort. And because of the clandestine nature of their husbands work, they can only trust each other. Loose lips don't only sink ships. They can sink careers as well as obtain you a freshly folded flag delivered to your door. These women are a squad just as their husbands are while deployed. Amazing present some inaccuracies but easily overlooked. Cancelled before it could have wrapped up on its own. Maybe Amazon could take a page out of Netflix's book and resurrect this present so it can obtain a proper ending. [email protected]#$%! cover as an allstate agent has gone on long enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unit Season 2 []  2020-6-19 19:49

    loved this series and with Seal Squad and Six on .... had to go back to the original which CBS took off the air as all networks do for it is a present for between the coasts.... this one only went 4 probably what Seal Squad will be allowed to go ... even though it had amazing ratings , amazing actors and amazing writing. Own on DVD but hate the clutter so re bought on digital ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unit Season 2 []  2020-6-19 19:49

    Retired USAF Officer, C-130 Instructor Navigator, C-12 Pilot, OEF Survivor, MS Survivor. It has been my honor serving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strike Back: Season 2 []  2020-6-18 20:53

    Amazing action show! Nothing like scenes followed up with murder. The worlds greatest trained soldiers just can't stay away from adultry. Casual with all the co-workers and half of all government employees and top secret agencies heads go rogue and betray their country, mates and family for cash and power. The more conservative and out spoken for values and helping our fellow man, the more likely they will be dirty rotten murderous scoundrels. This present takes a amazing well directed action film that had to have been assisted by true combat shoulders because the gun fighting action moves forward in a method that true soldiers will act and do to stay alive and slay the enemy. The present would be amazing with just that and it's amazing storylines. If Hot naked bodies having all types of encounters mixed in with killing terrorist is your type of intertainment? Then this present is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strike Back: Season 2 []  2020-6-18 20:53

    I'm really enjoying this show! I love the action and the constant movement of the plot and the people. The two most active agents, Damien Scott, the American, and Philip Winchester (the Brit) are amazing looking and well suited to the role and each other. The entire season focuses on one plot line involving much danger and nefarious enemies. Amazing grief, don't see this kind of brutality on the standard American channels! Those Brits don't mess about and they're not squeamish about killing people off either. And, did I mention the ? Damien is always shown having with a number of nubile and willing women. Boy, he is nice eye candy and he's fearless as well. Sigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ball: Season 2 []  2020-1-20 22:44

    In Season Two of Dragon Ball, The martial art competition is over and Goku set out for his grandma 4 star dragon ball. The Red Ribbon Troops is on the hunt for the legendary dragon balls as well. General Silver is the first one of the Red Ribbon Troops he comes across, then follow by General White, General Blue and General Yellow. Then the Red Ribbon Troops send Mercenary Tao after Goku, he is defected by Tao. Goku climbs up Korin Turret to magnify his from drinking the magic water, just as Master Roshi did before. So can Goku create it to the top and obtain the magic water from Master Korin. So he can obtain the dragon balls back from Tao and want Upa father back to life. Or will the Red Ribbon Troops Clam Win over Goku clam the power of the dragon ball and rule the ason Two Disc BreakDownDisc e Flying e Legend Of A uel General ld jor Murasaki Is ve MurasakisDisc sterious Android device No. 840.Horrifying e Fall Of Muscle e Secret Of Dr. Flappe43.A Trip To The ster Thief Hasky45.Danger In The AirDisc 0346.Bulma's Poor Day47.Kame House ep Blue shi e Trap Is ware Of e Pirate TreasureDisc , Black And cape From Pirate nguin range ale vs. e Land Of KorinDisc e Notorious Mercenary60.Tao Attacks61.Korin TowerComing Soon Dragon Ball Season Three Review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ball: Season 2 []  2020-1-20 22:44

    After his very first venture out into the world, the young Goku is eager to obtain back out and explore. Goku is on the hunt for just one of the seven Dragon Balls, but he is not the only one. Now, Goku is about to face his toughest challenge, the evil Red Ribbon Army. These men are fierce and mean serious business. They will do whatever it takes to obtain the Dragon Balls for their leader, Commander Red. With the support of some old mates and some brave fresh ones Goku is going to create sure that the attractive planet that he has just started to see will not be painted red with the bllod of the a fan of Dragon Ball Z, I am loving every episode of Dragon Ball. I love how the story is much simpler and so much more fun. It is awesome to watch Goku grow up into the noble fighter that he is in DBZ and now it is amazing to finally see how all of his mates are thrown into the story. The best part about DB is because the story is so much smaller all the characters that didn't obtain so much development in DBZ are getting their much deserved time in this series. Master [email protected]#$%!&he Ox King and yes even Oolong have so much more importance in this piece of the story and it just makes me so satisfied to see it. What I do know is as the story moves towards the DBZ sagas the story of Dragon Ball will obtain darker, but for now like Goku in the first and now second season I am just having fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ball: Season 2 []  2020-1-20 22:44

    The feisty restless, midget and giant , martial artists are back .still chasing after marble balls , getting into outrageous wars and causing loads of sing comedy .Unfortunately this time we have a weak plot , In fact you need only to watch the sixth cd in this box set to understand what's event in this season - going to the planet that made the dragon balls because they ran out of their earthly one's , and meeting fresh and old foes over there - the rest of the cd's are just unnecessary stunts .The box set is the same fold-in type as the first one , with six cd's , six episodes each . except the latest one , five episodes plus extras . which are only trailers and textless songs , not forgetting the nice booklet of profiles an episodes summaries . No behind the scenes video .Why did I buy it ?The price created me do it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: Season 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    If you have a issue with a purchase, please tell Amazon through their customer service center. The reviews are supposed to be based on the present content, and due to fulfillment issues, it has an average 2-star rating, when the present is fantastic! If you liked Longmeier, you will like this show. If you like gritty Westerns with intense plot lines and well-developed characters, you'll like this show. My ONLY criticism, and this is because I was raised in Montana, is that the locations they are filming aren't matching up to where they say they are supposed to be located within the state, and some of the terrain doesn't really look like Montana at all. If you aren't native to the state, though, you'll never know the difference, and since there are only 880,000 people who reside in MT, I couldn't deduct a star for it either. Do NOT expect Kevin Costner to be the same hero he was in Dances With Wolves! I'm not saying he's a villain in Yellowstone, but I'm not saying he's not either! Themes of loyalty, betrayal, redemption, tough love, and family allegiance are explored and the shadow side that accompanies all these is defined and magnified. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: Season 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    Love this present and the DVD is a amazing quality product however there are a couple episodes missing from the Second season on these DVD’s which is greatly disappointing!!! Therefore I wouldn’t recommend purchasing - these DVD’s need to be redone and have all the episodes out on them.We have the entire season DVR’d and compared the 2..... these DVD’s areNot complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellowstone: Season 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    Was okay except for the usual “Hollywood” left slant. The hatred of Christopher Columbus and the Catholic Church comments were not necessary. History is what it is, and changing it seems to be a hallmark of the left. There is a “college” in the north that has a plaque designating Abe Lincoln as a Democrat. There you go. I watch shows to be entertained. Not ing the white militia to the revolutionary don’t tread on me and civil battle rebel flag was par for the course in the media. Next will be the Betsy Ross flag if some of the racist football “stars” obtain their way. Just because some hate groups hijack a flag, does not reflect the origins of that symbol. I have yet to see a present which shows the BLM crowd with their flag screaming “what do we want, dead cops, when do we wish it, now” slogan. Racism and hate do go both ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans: Season 2 []  2020-7-12 19:53

    Season 1 was very dark very brutal. It set the direction the present would take. Season 2 did not stray from that very far. This is a very various take from the original Fresh Teen Titans comic books where they were more of a squad from the start. You have a squad that each member is dysfunctional. You have @#$% Grayson blaming himself for everything. Donna Troy not knowing what she wants. Hawk and Dove were always a mess so that is not really a stretch. While it is amazing for squads like this to have to come together to be a better squad this started from a poor place. One problem is that it all comes together in the latest episode. It does not progress through the season and even gets worse until the latest episode where nightwing finally comes back from the sues in the season1) Ravenger in a flashback meets her father 3 years before current day. Jericho was killed 5 years prior. she sees a record Jason Todd was playing that she claims was her brothers because she fresh his writing. She did not even know her other side until Jericho was already dead so there is a small disconnect here.2) Superboy is wanted for attacking the police and possibly killing some. Yet there is no mention of it at the end.3) Grayson is an escaped felon who the police should be hunting down. Still no mention of it.4) Gar killed a bunch of people although no one but Cadmius probably knows that.I am hoping they move forward with season 3 and do not fall back into the problem that plagued Arrow where Oliver would take the entire season to finally trust every again and again and again. The squad is together and they need to move into season 3 as a squad not a dysfunctional set of heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans: Season 2 []  2020-7-12 19:53

    I didn’t like season 1. Season 2 was amazing but not great. Had too much going on and it seems their focus is a lot of cursing and drama. Cursing here n there..ok. But every 5th word out of their mouth?? Come on. Every episode, someone had demons to war from their past. Then it would come up again. The latest episode...why? It’s almost like it could have been predicted but doesn’t create sense. I do like the fact they brought Connor in. Hopefully 3 actually puts it together and they stop trying too hard.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386