Read knightrider smart watch face reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all knightrider smart watch face reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knightrider Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-10-9 13:23

    it wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    I can it to the phone and never shows up on the watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    It sucks

    0  


    Add your opinion on knightrider smart watch face or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    Application cannot be found after installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    It is a kind of spyware! Once installed neither you will be able to set this watch face nor uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    Installed but nothing happened. Waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    Nothing seen on phone from where to operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    super exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    The app doesn't present up after installation and there's no method to remove it. It created me think it's spyware, but after scanning my device, it's fully clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    nO cOmment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    How to change settings?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    what they present is a face not on their app. Dont waste your TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    can't change colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    The watch face is very nice, but the application on the phone is weird, i can't search it in the phone to uninstall or see the permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    I downloaded the application but can't search it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    wow, truely exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    this so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Watch Face [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    very poor application time and waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Weather not working shows 271deg ... I'd be dead. Wind 178 mph WOW. Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    This looked so amazing but the weather is broken and it consumes too much battery. REALLY needs an update. If the den does that it could be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Amazing watch face, but sadly all my watch face from this developer now present stupid weather temperatures. It is telling me it is currently 278 celsius. Latest time I checked I was on earth, not Mercury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Ever since the latest modernize the watch face will not stay connected. It keeps coming up and saying it stopped. I have Uninstaller and reinstalled several times and it still does it. Also the weather will not connect now. Now nothing will connect, no weather bluetooth nothing. I have unpaired my lg g watch r and restart it and still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Love this watch, but would really love an option of black and white, the colors are OK but still prefer black and white option. Have used it now for 24hours and man does it slay the battery. I think that if we had the option of black and white it would not drain the battery so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Set one of the areas to South Africa, and since the application started crashing one way, so thankfully I was able to refund, fix your application please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Too much info on the screen for such a little screen. Watch worked amazing and if you don't mind a lot of information this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Unfortunately as the others state, weather is broken and shows incorrect information. Timezones work but expected better support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    It's says the temperature will be 283 degrees Celsius at 7pm! Whoops!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Amazing face not good battery life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Everything is on this watch at a glance no need for a lot of apps to go to for info. When people see it blows their mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Would not like to test it on the girls size Huawei but a huge moto and its ok. Could do with less flash and more design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Much better. To be fair i think it may have been somthing else draining the bat. Apologies:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Temperature does not present correctly. I don't think it is over 500 degrees outside. Emailed the developer a week ago, no response. The F05 face does the same thing. Don't trust this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Doesn't appear on your watch. Just takes your money. Can't be refunded. Don't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Amazing until it completely stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    After temperature shown hundreds of Celsius for sometimes, now it stops not display temp anymore. Graphics is not crisp but acceptable. 3 timezones is very useful to me anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    But extremely high battery consumption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    This watch face has a lot of info in it, however one of the simplest pieces it should have is missing: current weather - it has forecasted Temps, but not current. Also, no setting to only display current time location and one other. Very cool watch face, and however it is a swing and a miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Extremely not good selection of the cities. Not every time location is presented with at least 1 (e.g. UTC+6 is just not there at all). Out of 3 cities I need (São Paulo, Kyiv and Phnom Penh) only the first one was there. Had to obtain a refund, which is a pity, because I liked the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Looked amazing on my LG G Watch R, however, it only worked for 30-seconds then crashed and wouldn't work again. Needs more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Weather IS broken. Except for time, date, everything else is inaccurate. Neither data refreshes properly from phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    The weather is totally wrong and I really need the whatever bcs of the put I live is necessary to know can somebody contact me to solve this issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    weather temps totally useless. Nothing in the application shows were the temps are coming from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    It look's really nice but I message that it drains the battery quick (LG watch Urbane 2nd edition)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    I cannot use this in urbane 2nd edition. Please fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    I've tried a few various things but this face no matter what lasts about 5 hours and kills my watch. I absolutely love the face itself. However even setting to the least frequent modernize intervals kills my watch midday. I would love to know what secret sauce makes this face work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    unable to use the application after installing. cannot even see the icon anywhere on phone or watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    After installing the application doesn't present up on the phone. One has to go thru the watch to begin the application on the phone to change any settings. Also the weather data wind speed shown incorrect, like the actual wind is known to be approx 9 kts it shows 41 kts on the watch face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    It's a amazing concept but weather and wind speed are definitely wrong email me when you fix issues I'll 're it but asking I obtain a atm for it not working correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    What would create this cool is the option the black out the grey sections on the watch face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Does this work for the LG g watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Amazing wear face as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    Unable to obtain it to appear on my watch since upgrading to 2.0 I begin the Google Play Shop on my SmartWatch but it requires me to the application again what the f***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    Amazing that it works fine on Android device Wear 2.0 but the looping background melody is SUPER annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    This application is a fun small diversion to play in your spare seconds. The graphics are nice and reminds me of the LCD android games of the 80's and 90's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    Just wondering if possible to add an actual time face?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    Fun small time killer, reminiscent of classic LCD Portable games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    Don't install this app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    Android game in watch on a Android device watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    This is very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    Amazing android game must be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Game Racer(Smart Watch) [App]  2019-9-25 14:9

    Works after the update. Could do with a counter telling you how a lot of vehicles you pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Does look very amazing on the TicWatch Pro. But the main thing i don't like is that the next upcoming happening is just glued on to the top. They didn't test to integrate it into the design and they didn't test to create it look pretty. They just tacked it on. I want the have given the upcoming happening feature more thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Found amazing watch faces hard to find....not anymore....This is a very amazing watch face collection with MASSIVE customisation. Thanks to the developer for making something so complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application should come with the Huawei classic 2 right out of the box. This is one of the most well thought out apps that I have ever used. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Elegant. Extraordinarily versatile. Perfect integration with the OS. This one's actually worth your 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Used to love this application but now it has an unread email icon which won't go away no matter what I do. I think this is since the OS update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I would like to have fun the features of this watch but have a Zenwatch 2 with Square face and could not obtain it to sync. Requested refund. Update, 2nd attempt worked. Will hold the but dials are little and hard to read on these older eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best watch face personalisation tool. Simple to use, advanced features like tap actions and shortcuts to apps. And cheap. Highly recommended, as these faces will also improve battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing application but i am having problem connecting to google fit, even after enabling in the settings Otherwise I would give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best .99c ever spent. The customize/creator is method under sold. With any color scheme imaginable, makes your watch face look custom. Not like everyone else. Only advice, copy paste your color code to hold themes. Only complaint, I do like numbers on every hour in a primary face. Thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Installed and suddenly watch was using 12 %battery per hour. Battery completely discharged in 8 hours. Rendering it completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    simply the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing watch app. Gives you customization and a personalized look and experience. Love the fact you can set presets for the watch faces you make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Great! Even allows for a lot of complications on Wear 1.6 (although still more limited than on Wear 2.0). Takes a small time to obtain the hang of customizing watch faces, but once you do it's surprisingly powerful. Making your own backgrounds and uploading them increases the design possiblies. I'm using this on a Moto 360 (1st Gen).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing looking watch face. Simple installation on my Misfit Vapor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Perfect watchface. Worth its name...Ultimate !. Amazing presets. No problems with Huawei smartwatch 1.. customize until your heart content. Latest modernize has created this application a must for any Wear OS user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    By far the best looking and most easily customised watchface(s) application that i tried in the latest 4 years. I tried most of them, and without mentioning names, some are amazing and some are great, they a lot of editing options, but not one of them is so simple to customise and so amazing looking, which in my opinion, is an necessary factor on a watch, even if its for fitness (like me). Other options are amazing which I never seen before, for example ambient screen brightness. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Of all the watch face apps, this is my favorite. And I've barely scratched the surface of all its features. To me, the bedrock feature of watch face apps is battery life, and this seems amazing in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have wf !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    ZenWatch 2, not holding preset, after few days resets back to original plain watchface, version. Modernize 10.25.18 same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application makes Android device wear useable. It's a must. Thanks for this app, hold up the amazing work. Huawei w1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Absolute must have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    this has to be the best application I've ever purchased. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've tried a number of watch faces for my LG Style. Ultimate Watch 2 is my favorite. Amazing UI controls and everything (and more) than I'd ever need. Constant development and upgrades. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's a very amazing app. The features probably work well. Customization is simple and intuitive. It's a small hard to figure out how save, share and transfer, but with a small work, everything turns out fine. ONLY, I can't transfer from my phone to my watch. I'm beautiful sure I'm doing everything right, but I just can't transfer the face I just customized to my watch. Doesn't matter how a lot of various times I try, nothing appears on my "user presets" face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've installed this on my phone and designed a watch face, so now how do I send it to the phone? It does not appear with all my other watch faces?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is the best watch face period. There are a lot of settings and it is a bit more than some people might need but does everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's nice application the only thing I can't change the temp zone instead of where I'm at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Would be excellent if the seconds hand could be turned off.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386