Read knot pro edition 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all knot pro edition 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Pro Edition 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 21:32

    shows how to create a lot of knots very clearly and concisely

    0  


    Add your opinion on knot pro edition 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Pro [App]  2019-2-20 21:9

    Finally!! Love the knot android device app! For the longest time, I've had the browser home shortcut on my phone and that worked but the application is so convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Unbelievable Application You can stop searching for a knot tying application cause you've found the best one. You can clearly distinguish which method the rope needs to go, under, over or whatever it needs to do from the pics and animations. You can watch the knot example step by step or a smooth visual animation. Some ppl cried about the 50 or so Mb's of zone it needs. I care more about the usefulness of the application and for how amazing this application is I wouldn't care if it was a could hundred Mb's. Amazing job on this app, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    WTF?! This is amazing for apps... BUT OVER 56 MB?!?! Thats more than some games...wtf...whatever you're doing, you're doing it method wrong. Amazing concept, but someone sucks at as an application developer/programmer... replace him with someone who knows what they're doing cause you don't need over 56 MB for this. You're loosing alot of people who don't wish to such a large memory zone hog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Too a lot of choices! This application is a unbelievable resource for all your knot tying needs! As an Eagle Scout, I thought I knew a lot of knots, but the dozens of various ways to tie knots is astounding. I love this app! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    It won't save favorites consistently. Sometimes it does sometimes it doesn't. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Amazing application Amazing app, love the visuals, always amazing to have on the go. You never know when various knots will come in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Perfect I love it The most complete examples of tying knots I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Fishing knotd Amazing application to use on the go,recommend 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Very nice. Helps out a ton!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Favorites sometimes don't work This application is very amazing at showing how to tie different knots. However the Favorite Knots feature does not always work. Sometimes when I add a favorite, it says it worked but the knot does not present up in the list of favorites. Tried rebooting my phone, clearing cache/data, and reinstalling the app. No luck. I am on Android device 6.0.1 on a Nexus 6P.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    No amazing for off-line use. This application always needs to connect to internet to confirm license key, and will not begin if it can't. So its useless when fishing at remote lakes, where I prefer to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Hey guys , would love it if you guys can modernize your knots and contain other knots like the FG knot which isn't shown on the application but is on your web page. Also if you can integrate your other application Netknots so that they are both the same. I think it makes more sense. Especially so you don't have to hold updating both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Beautiful well done but ... It would be amazing if the knots noted on the list page whether they are jamming, or non-jamming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Amazing for Scouts This is the greatest tool for teaching scouts knots I've ever come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Your back! Amazing app. Amazing resource. Hold adding . Would like to see Turk knot next update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Brilliant ap Unbelievable application really well detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Very helpfull Amazing application for fishing and work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Amazing fishing knot application I am enjoying the app. Recently I turned some of my mates onto it. We noticed that there is a crucial knot missing. The Alberto knot for braid to mono leader. The Albright knot doesn't chop it for this application. You already have it on the your www service just add it to the app. Thanks for the hard work place into this application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    After a rough begin we got it working. Android device installed it on the SD card and it wouldn't load. Once I moved it to internal memory it worked as advertised. Very useful app. Knot tying is simple to follow and learn from. The ability to make a favorites list of knots is especially useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Gord320 This looks like a amazing app, one that I would use regularly. But, even though I have lots of zone on my phone and SD, it says unable to install.on usb storage or sd card. I have a Samsung Note 2 phone that should be compatible. ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Amazing application Would be even better if could categorize by type of line also...but we can't obtain everything we wish in this globe can we lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Best knot application on the shop for fishing! I have used the online application they have on their web site. Required it for my phone when fishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Amazing This is one of very few apps I'd for. Very clean,helpful and simple to learn and refresh on others. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Best knot app. The animations helps a lot. An modernize for the recent android device pie would be great. Although it still works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Very amazing application Well thought out with clear diagrams. Better than photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Amazing Exactly what it says it is. Phenomenal app, amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Much better than any of the apps This is by far the best of the fishing knots apps and is well worth the little cost. I've been fishing for over 50 years and consider myself an expert at tying fishing knots. However there are some knots I don't use often and it's amazing to have a reminder on hand. Every fishing knot you'll ever need is included and is well explained and illustrated, including when you should use one of them instead of another. Also, it can be stored on your SD card and it allows you to save favorite knots for fast reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Thank you This application is the reason I look like a pro tying knots for my friends. The videos create everything so simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Amazing app.. Takes up alot of space.. u may need to run it from your sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Finding a amazing application takes some time. This one is GREAT, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Knots Amazing application on S4. Very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    The best knots application Very useful and all knots are clearly explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Ok, working as it should now, thanks. A perfect application now.:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Super Application Love the app. I use it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Quite good. Knots 3D is the better application with animations that are smoother and can be slowed down - give you a 360° view etc, also it's frustrating in this application that when using the step by step tutorial rather than the animation - it doesn't prevent the phone from sleeping so the screen goes dark as you're trying to follow the instructions whilst tying, but this application is still amazing and has one or two knots that 'Knots 3D' doesn't have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Amazing app, but there is an install bug On my galaxy g3 I had to turn off the 'only via WiFi' when I got the warning about file size. Not sure why it occurs but for me the application instaled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    How is this supposed to be various from your other knot application (which by the method I payed for)?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Perfect application Unbelievable app, this application has the best explanations, best illustrations and even animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Perfect This tutorial comes in handy for tying all kind of knots for any app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Scouts This is a amazing tool to use to teach knots to cub scouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Knot Fishing + Rope Knots [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    The BEST yet of all apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Surgical Knot Tying: Second Edition []  2020-4-4 18:14

    The illustrations in this book are amazing! Very helpful to have step-by-step instructions with pictures. Very detailed and informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Tying Kit | Pro-Knot Best Rope Knot Cards, two practice cords and a carabiner []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Fairly fast ship. Think little when ordering, but the knots you learn are very valuable for a lot of situations. If you are a knot-addict then obtain a book of knots, I'm sure there are a lot of out there. This covers some very necessary and fairly simple ones, and they give you minor ideas of applications as well as when not to use certain ones. I am pleased, Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Tying Kit | Pro-Knot Best Rope Knot Cards, two practice cords and a carabiner []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Bought this for my teen son to learn some primary knots and it's going great. The plastic tutorial cards are perfect quality and durable. The cords are primary but not cheap, nor do they fray while knotting. This set is excellent for the beginner. We brought it along our latest cross country vacation and I was surprised how a lot of times we all took it out to "knot" - it was a lot! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Tying Kit | Pro-Knot Best Rope Knot Cards, two practice cords and a carabiner []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I purchased 6 of these as bonuses for family members. Of the 6 only 2 came with the carabiner, cards and both cords!The packaging is awful. Every one is partially open. The one missing the cards is taped shut and still missing the cards??!3 are missing the carabiner.1 is missing the cards.1 has only 1 out of 2 cords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Tying Kit | Pro-Knot Best Rope Knot Cards, two practice cords and a carabiner []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I wanted to obtain back to the basics, sometimes you obtain stuck using whats familiar. The diagrams are simple to understand and the dozens of knots are more then adequate for my camping needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Tying Kit | Pro-Knot Best Rope Knot Cards, two practice cords and a carabiner []  2020-1-25 20:2

    It's not what you think! (See what I did there?) Actually it's exactly what you think, except the rope is a lot smaller than you think it's going to be, but that's fine, you can go obtain bigger rope, I mean eventually you're going to apply this skill in an actual rope-related setting, right? So these small ropes are fine if you're just wanting to, eh, learn the ropes, so to speak. But the main thing is the instructional card packet which is very cool and fairly indestructible unless you light it on fire and melt it because it's plastic and I'm guessing it will burn like you'd expect, with a lot of that greasy black smoke that gets on items and stinks bad. But you're not going to light them on fire because why would you? The diagrams are simple to follow and the packet fits in your pocket or purse. Totally worth the money. Would create a amazing bonus for any geeky pre-teen or husband or whomever, but really it's something you'd like for yourself. So go ahead. You know you wish it. BUY IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Tying Kit | Pro-Knot Best Rope Knot Cards, two practice cords and a carabiner []  2020-1-25 20:2

    We bought this as a latest min bonus for my ten-year-old's birthday. It was a large hit! The instructions were very simple to follow, and I would say this is a amazing product for all ages because my older daughter and younger son also learned to tie knots from this as well. We were very happy with our purchase. Exactly as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Tying Kit | Pro-Knot Best Rope Knot Cards, two practice cords and a carabiner []  2020-1-25 20:2

    A fun project to do with the grandchildren. The importance and usefulness of knots has diminished in a globe of bungees and ratchet straps, but lines are still very capable when we know how to tension, tie a quick-release knot and use it to amazing effect. Life skills 101.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Tying Kit | Pro-Knot Best Rope Knot Cards, two practice cords and a carabiner []  2020-1-25 20:2

    The ropes are much shorter and thinner than I thought they'd be. This makes it quite difficult to tie the more complex knots (like Sheepshank and Trucker'@#$%!ch). The other major problem is the quality. I've had the product for less than a week, and one of the ropes is already coming apart (see photo). I can't recommend this product due to the not good quality of the ropes. I have performed less than 100 knots with it and it's coming apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Tying Kit | Pro-Knot Best Rope Knot Cards, two practice cords and a carabiner []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I use only a couple of primary knots on my boat and wanted to expand my knot tying skills. Use this card and practice rope to play with when I'm on work travel and hold a second card on my boat for reference. Could you search the how-tos online and obtain practice rope.. but this puts it all in one nice place. Would also create a nice kit for the young / fresh to boaters out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knot Tying Kit | Pro-Knot Best Rope Knot Cards, two practice cords and a carabiner []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Explanatory cards and ropes are useful, but the ropes really should be of various diameters and a bit longer. For example, the Prusik Knot requires one line to be at least twice the diameter of the other. Likewise, you really need a cleat to practice a Cleat Hitch. The included D ring can be used to practice knots such as a Buntline Hitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    This one is the best. Promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Just the facts and no fluff with scores, standings, schedules, stats and that's that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Unbelievable application for those who wish to quickly view the basics for their favorite baseball team. Well worth$2.99 for the ad-free version. Love the brief play by play modernize during current games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Unbelievable app. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Keeps me updated instantly with my squads news and scores! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Love this app. Easy clean no fuss. All the stats standinds and news. Live game action. Disappointed there is no postseason info at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    The pro edition has no ads and has every thing you wish exactly how you want it. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    just got this application latest night & love it a lot! only thing I'd like to see is in the schedules, add something to indicate if a android game is a home or away game, right now that information doesn't show, and it'd be nice to have that. other than that, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Perfect application Best baseball score application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball MLB 2019 Schedule & Scores: PRO Edition [App]  2019-1-25 13:43

    Work's ok but why is there no wild card race stats for play offs , just conference and divisions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Guide to Wedding Vows and Traditions [Revised Edition]: Readings, Rituals, Music, Dances, and Toasts []  2020-1-16 17:29

    I am having a outdoor wedding at a botanical garden with an indoor reception at a historic manor/castle. This wedding will be out of the ordinary church then reception hall that my aquaitances, family, mates and I are used to. My fiance and I wish to still honor our religion in the ceremony (Roman Catholic) although Priests are not allowed to marry couples outside the church. This book helped tremedously on how to come about the wedding ceremony, traditions, readings etc. I recommend it to everyone getting married

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Guide to Wedding Vows and Traditions [Revised Edition]: Readings, Rituals, Music, Dances, and Toasts []  2020-1-16 17:29

    I would highly recommend this book for anyone planning a wedding, whether you are the bride, groom, officiant, or planner! There are a lot of perfect readings and quotes. Additionally, there are chapters covering music, vows, speeches/toasts, rings, and programs. I am currently using it to plan a ceremony, and this text has proved invaluable. In addition to writing the ceremony, the melody section has been useful in choosing a first-dance piece. There are "snapshot" sections from true couples as well that have been fun to read. Buying this book is a amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Guide to Wedding Vows and Traditions [Revised Edition]: Readings, Rituals, Music, Dances, and Toasts []  2020-1-16 17:29

    perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Guide to Wedding Vows and Traditions [Revised Edition]: Readings, Rituals, Music, Dances, and Toasts []  2020-1-16 17:29

    I'm a wedding officiant. I recommend this book to all my brides who are looking for material to use in their ceremonies. Has a amazing section on toasts, too! The book is little enough to use without taking weeks to read. Yet is is comprehensive with quality suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Guide to Wedding Vows and Traditions [Revised Edition]: Readings, Rituals, Music, Dances, and Toasts []  2020-1-16 17:29

    Lots of helpful resources for putting together weddings to fit each couple, including a dozens of cultures and unique readings, alongside vows from different faith (or no faith) traditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Guide to Wedding Vows and Traditions [Revised Edition]: Readings, Rituals, Music, Dances, and Toasts []  2020-1-16 17:29

    Although I'm a wedding officiant, my bookcase is not cluttered with scores of wedding books. I hold just one shelf of essential books. This book is on the shelf and has been a trusted resource for cause I officiate inter-faith ceremonies, I've turned to this book for the exact wording of vows and ring exchanges of various faith traditions. It's an elegant, useful and reliable planning resource - which is what we've come to expect from The Knot! I'm delighted to see that it's available in Kindle format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Guide to Wedding Vows and Traditions [Revised Edition]: Readings, Rituals, Music, Dances, and Toasts []  2020-1-16 17:29

    I found this book a small dissapointing. Not much to it. It's not all inclusive like it would lead you to believe. I was looking to design a wedding ceremony. Instead of focusing in depth on one subject it has a more broad overview of every topic. I would of preferred more options and explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Guide to Wedding Vows and Traditions [Revised Edition]: Readings, Rituals, Music, Dances, and Toasts []  2020-1-16 17:29

    I ordered this book as a supplement to bridge the gap between my fiance's very Baptist family, my Catholic father, my reformed (yet "just" protestant)mother, and my Christian beliefs. In addition to the fact that my fiance and I are not members of a church, we are getting married in an Emmanuel Reformed church--- and they believe what???I love this book! Being in three weddings in the latest month, I have experienced numerous various readings, and music, plus heard about a lot of traditions. Not only did this book give me ideas, but it explained traditions to me... Like the something old, something new, etc. I now have to choose from ten various readings, four quotes for my program, and whether I wish to borrow vows from the book or use their ideas as spinoff for my own.If you wish some variety, guidance, and ideas definitely this book. It leaves no religion or culture untouched. And the suggestions are wonderful. They even touch on multi-faith and non-denominational... Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Guide to Wedding Vows and Traditions [Revised Edition]: Readings, Rituals, Music, Dances, and Toasts []  2020-1-16 17:29

    This is a amazing resource tutorial for any couple or vendor involved with weddings and union celebrations. Each page I read gives me more ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Guide to Wedding Vows and Traditions [Revised Edition]: Readings, Rituals, Music, Dances, and Toasts []  2020-1-16 17:29

    My fiance and I wanted to write our own vows, pick somewhat original music, have some amazing toasts, obtain some amazing quotes, etc. We stood in the bookstore one day PLOWING through book after book on toasts, another stack of books on vows, another stack of books on quotes, yet another stack of books on melody recommendations...And then I ordered this book- Thank goodness, because it is covers the gamut. I had bought several love poetry books in find of the right words, but this is really the best collection for weddings specifically (many of those love books had "lost love" themes like that "Lost Lenore" poem by E.A. Poe- a small depressing for a wedding.) The quotes are fantastic, the toasts are short and sweet and the vows range from religious, to romantic, to personal. And if you don't like anything that's in the book, they tell you how to write your own toasts, construct your own vows, and search your own e book has the feel of a workbook that accompanies a text book in college, with locations for notes throughout, and a that wouldn't create you uncomfortable to scrawl in the book or fold some corners to tag pages.I highly recommend STARTING with this book. If it doesn't completely fill your needs, you may wish to obtain another one, but at least you won't screw up and spend all kinds of on all kinds of books first. This books will fill a lot of of your needs off the bat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Knot? [Book]  2018-6-9 18:1

    I've always wanted to know how to tie more that a Granny Knot, in various situations. This book shows how to tie knots easily because of the clear illustrations. The red "O" in the front title of the book is a coil of cord to practice knot tying. This will be a amazing book to hold on the shelf as a reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    Almost excellent puzzle app. Larger puzzles can be tricky, but that's a amazing thing because they are especially satisfying to solve. The only negative is battery drain - maybe a dark mode would support here, but dark mode would be nice regardless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    A amazing small puzzle game. The HUGE levels are a amazing method to slay 5-10 mins. One 5 second ad after a puzzle but they don't feel intrusive or overbearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    Really do have fun this. Dan P below got it right - thinking for a change. No issue with the exit. And stop whinging about ads!! That's why you obtain this for free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    Very addictive. You soon develop a system for solving which gets sort of robotic as it only works if you stick rigidly to it, but despite this it is still addictive. You can skip the easier levels. A true time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    ads for tips stop and there are two choices: uninstall/reinstall or uninstall and delete app. I'm on round two. Ready to permanently delete the app. A shame, really because it was fun. 5 into the little category. Sad 🐼.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    Fun small game. My go to android game when I have a few mins to waste on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    challenging enough to be fun, but not so hard it's frustrating. the controls are easy and never glitch. ads are not intrusive and only come between levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    Love it got my sister and mum addicted to it too however I have completed all 500 levels so uninstalling and reinstalling to see if it resets so I can do it all again more levels would be nice but overall amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    Amazing game, prehaps to addictive, but various levels keeps it interesting. Only negative—too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    I love the puzzles but being served an ad after everyone of them is just too much. I'd happily for an ad one but that doesn't appear to be an option as of now. Uninstalling until it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Knot? [Book]  2018-6-9 18:1

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    I love puzzle android games and this one certainly doesn't disappoint. It is not quick paced and that is a amazing thing as it is full of tricky levels that takes a lot of patience and thought to solve. Very nice clean and clear UI and nice graphics, this is going to be keeping me busy for a long time. Amazing work indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    Really fun puzzler! Just challenging enough to hold you thinking for a few minutes, but you don't ever feel like you're at a complete stand-still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    Im really enjoying this game. It's a amazing mix of simplicity and difficulty currently in the android game for me. It's super satisfying to see the completed puzzle after you [email protected]#$%!. Definitely would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    Brilliant puzzle game! Simple to play. Very short ads! Best android game I've downloaded in ages amazing small time filler when your bored. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    An perfect method to pass time for short to medium periods (10-30mins or so). Puzzles are not brain bogglingly difficult but do give a sense of achievement as each one is completed successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    I really like this game, have fun it very much. however, it becomes frozen from time to time, it's kind of annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    Easily the first puzzle android game in a long time able to hold me invested and able to hold playing until the levels all were done. Got me through a semester of college, and I'm going to miss this android game as I progress forward in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Knot [App]  2019-2-13 13:43

    A easy android game with no pressure to score points, and no impossible levels that require you to power ups. Anyone can play this game. Sure it gets more difficult as you progress, but you tend to work out ways of solving it that apply to any level, regardless of how a lot of pieces are involved. No quirks, no glitches. Just a well-programmed, enjoyable game.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386