Read know thyself reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all know thyself reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physican, Protect Thyself []  2020-1-28 21:23

    I learned a lot from this book. Every health care professional can learn from the examples given. More importantly, it was an simple and enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physican, Protect Thyself []  2020-1-28 21:23

    The author of "Physician, Protect Thyself" lays out in short, easy chapters the best yet easiest ways for doctors to stop malpractice claims before they ever happen. Citing all kinds of true examples from malpractice cases he worked on, the book describes the method most claims begin and what can be done to avoid them. It really seems easy once you read about it, but it's things most of us aren't doing in our everyday practices but could be so easily. The back of every chapter has a checklist of things to do that were described in detail in the chapter. This book is so necessary I even ordered copies for all my nurses just so they would know what to do and what not to do, and I suggested the hospitals where I have privileges obtain copies for everyone. If you're a doctor, buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physican, Protect Thyself []  2020-1-28 21:23

    Wasn't sure what to expect, the general tip are primary and good. All the take-home messages I got from the book:Sometimes Pt sues to obtain info, if they can't obtain answers from anyone, sue out of frustrationHow you handle Pt's wishes to obtain information and after the happening can create a difference of getting suedPt must feel respected, heardEye contact, studies present PT think you spent more time if sit versus stand, also not more than 45degree from her, do not bury your eyes in notesYour fresh PT will create impression of you within 10sec, you wish to rush and bury your head in your notes?Doent you c/s with another MD to discourage a past recordsPre-printed boiler plates useless, juror wish to see you highlighted something or underline somethingCareful of admission of guilt, some states protect you from saying I'm sorry, some states don't and lawyers can use that as admission of ent non-compliance, no-shows, attempts to obtain a keep of Pt asking them to return for an necessary visit like to go over their lab result, protocols placed to create sure labs obtain read and orders carried out, create sure everyone on same page of abbreviations: ASAP versus STAT

    0  


    Add your opinion on know thyself or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physican, Protect Thyself []  2020-1-28 21:23

    If you wish to have a fast overview of how and why malpractice claims originate, and what things you can do as a physician to prevent them, this short reading (100 pages of huge font) is what you should look for. The foreword and other testimonials included overstate the grandiosity of the book. In summary, it is an OK 2-day reading that will give you amazing hints on how to improve your practice and prevent malpractice claims from originating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physican, Protect Thyself []  2020-1-28 21:23

    Every medical student should read this BEFORE starting practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physican, Protect Thyself []  2020-1-28 21:23

    I usually just toss out all the pamphlets and brochures my malpractice insurance company is always sending me, but this book was different. The author of "Physician, Protect Thyself" lays out in short, easy chapters the best yet easiest ways for doctors to stop malpractice claims before they ever happen. Citing all kinds of true examples from malpractice cases he worked on, the book describes the method most claims begin and what can be done to avoid them. It really seems easy once you read about it, but it's things most of us aren't doing in our everyday practices but could be so easily. The back of every chapter has a checklist of things to do that were described in detail in the chapter. This book is so necessary I even ordered copies for all my nurses just so they would know what to do and what not to do, and I suggested the hospitals where I have privileges obtain copies for everyone. If you're a doctor, buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physican, Protect Thyself []  2020-1-28 21:23

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physican, Protect Thyself []  2020-1-28 21:23

    I could not decide whether to give the book 3 or 4 stars. Initially I selected 3 stars as I thought the book was average but allowed myself to be swayed by the prior reviewers. I ultimately gave it a 4 out of respect for the author's talents and knowledge as a malpractice attorney. As most of the prior reviewers, I am a physician as e book does a amazing job of laying out the fundamental problems involved with malpractice. However, I didn't search any of the recommendations particularly innovative. Rather, all seemed simply based on commmon sense. For example, physicians should put mechanisms so that try results are actually reviewed upon completion, physicians should obtain informed consent, physicians should not practice outside their zone of expertise, etc. Most importantly, physicians should avoid falling into an adverserial relationship with their patients. Hmm.I surmise that the author is a very talented attorney and very knowledgeable with regards to malpractice. However, I think that the huge part of malpractice suits stem from a emotional response to a poor outcome. Therefore, the key ingredient to avoiding a lawsuit is the latest point created above. Patients tend not to sue those that they like regardless (up to a point) of a poor though the book probably suffices for med students in teaching them the primary procedures needed to clearly stay out of problem - time would be better spent teaching a amazing bedside manner as a deterrent versus lawsuits. Most practicing doctors should have caught on to the tip in the book by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physican, Protect Thyself []  2020-1-28 21:23

    This book is short and is simple to read. It includes useful info based on research data to help health specialists adopting certain behaviors to minimize the risk of patient dissatisfaction and potential malpractice litigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physican, Protect Thyself []  2020-1-28 21:23

    I found this to be a brief, well-written book with interesting true globe examples and surprisingly thoughtful advice. I was impressed by the fact that the author took the time to sit down with physicians and other medical specialists to obtain their input in putting together the book. The book is well-researched and the author does a amazing job of including statistics without boring the reader. I also appreciated his candor and forthrightness, which is something you do not always obtain out of a medical malpractice defense attorney (or any attorney, for that matter).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Loving Myself Healthy: Physician Heal Thyself []  2019-12-18 20:43

    These exercises are so easy, anyone can do them. Can you imagine healing sleep issues, heart issues, high blood pressure, anxiety, digestive issues and a lot more without surgery or medication or medical intervention? Well the method to do it is inside this book. I present all of my patients this exercise and I encourage them to share it with their family and mates because this is how healing begins-by stimulating your brain and body’s parasympathetic (healing) nervous system (opposite of the sympathetic-fight or flight nervous system). These are neurologically-based exercises that can benefit anyone of any age. This is a must-read and these exercises are paramount for optimal health. Thank you Dr. Ed and Dr. George for this awesome knowledge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Loving Myself Healthy: Physician Heal Thyself []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE needs to read this book and teach everyone they know and love how to do these exercises!! Imagine if every school day started with the entire class doing these exercises together. WOW!! I'm going to have all of my patients do these exercises BEFORE I treat them. Set us all up for success!! Best of all, these exercise are simple, take only minutes/day and costs NOTHING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Loving Myself Healthy: Physician Heal Thyself []  2019-12-18 20:43

    This book offers an insight into understanding your physical well being. If you can learn to understand and listen to your body you will begin a healing process that has to come from within. Spiritual and physical well being equals less stress and that will create you feel better. This book offers a amazing path to mental, physical and spiritual well being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Loving Myself Healthy: Physician Heal Thyself []  2019-12-18 20:43

    In simplistically brilliant fashion, Dr. Ed Chauvin gives you practical and effective tactics to maintain a balanced brain and nervous system, thereby elevating your health. Master the "HummingBird" exercises, affirm your blessings and your health, breathe deeply, eat intelligent and drink more clean water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Loving Myself Healthy: Physician Heal Thyself []  2019-12-18 20:43

    For those of us who know Dr. Chauvin, this comes from his heart and his love to support people heal, obtain well, and lead the kind of life God designed them to. This book is a amazing adjunct on your healing journey. It touches deep levels in your nervous system and your spirit to support rehabilitate you to more integrated wholeness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Loving Myself Healthy: Physician Heal Thyself []  2019-12-18 20:43

    A highly inspirational read that includes within the bonus of healing. This was something various and unexpected, a biohack for everyone to balance the sympathetics and promote innate healing. Thank you my friend, I want you a lot of more unbelievable years. Amazing contribution!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Loving Myself Healthy: Physician Heal Thyself []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Amazing exercise, I will be teaching this to all my patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Loving Myself Healthy: Physician Heal Thyself []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Strong and easy exercise anyone can do to change and elevate their health. As a Quantum Neurology intern myself—-it’s unbelievable to give patients more tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Loving Myself Healthy: Physician Heal Thyself []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I wish this in printed form to read and reread!! There is so much info in it that I wish to remember and exercises I’ve already begun.I’m telling everyone about this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Loving Myself Healthy: Physician Heal Thyself []  2019-12-18 20:43

    The book is very very short, for $8.99, I was surprised by that. Also, it seems the videos showing these exercises should be very important, but the link doesn't work. I can't access the videos showing the exercises. The exercises described in this short book look beautiful good, so I'll give them a try, but it seems like the author isn't offering all that much for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Heal Thyself: A Remarkable Health Program Combining Ancient Wisdom with Groundbreaking Clinical Research []  2019-12-17 21:21

    Read this book in December 2004, 30 years into ulcerative colitis. Started the recommended diet and in 7 months there was no more signs of the disease. Have stayed on the diet since and living a fairly healthy life. Have recommended the book to a lot of mates and have purchased a lot of and given them to people who had bowel problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Heal Thyself: A Remarkable Health Program Combining Ancient Wisdom with Groundbreaking Clinical Research []  2019-12-17 21:21

    This may have amazing info but it strikes me as a marketing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Writings of Dr Edward Bach: The Twelve Healers and Other Remedies & Heal Thyself []  2020-12-7 18:35

    Everyone should read this beautiful, easy and strong book. Dr. Edward Bach's life is an inspiration and his writings will lift your spirit and tutorial you to the healer within each of one of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Writings of Dr Edward Bach: The Twelve Healers and Other Remedies & Heal Thyself []  2020-12-7 18:35

    It was a bonus for a mate and she liked very much, she described it as very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor, Heal Thyself: A Physician’s Journey of Discovery, Acceptance, and Healing With Multiple Sclerosis []  2021-4-9 20:54

    Very humble man who puts his own struggle on display for the hope of benefiting others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Heal Thyself: A Remarkable Health Program Combining Ancient Wisdom with Groundbreaking Clinical Research []  2019-12-17 21:21

    Before you buy this book, be aware that at least half of it is comprised of promotional writings, testimonies, etc. endorsing products Mr. Rubin's company produces for purchase, the ones which he credits with his own healing. Everything from the soil extracts to the unique drinks to the meal addiditves -- all are trademarked items, available for purchase. So half of the book feels like a sales pitch (and it's not exactly a clean half, since this runs through the entire book). If this bothers you, I would not recommend the book. The other half -- the parts where there is NO sales pitch -- has some amazing advice, especially for anyone suffering from IBS or a condition like that. But most of it is the same info you will search from any advocate of natural foods, like Dr. Andrew Weil, the Livestrong www service or locations like that. So I guess I would say that if you are interested in participating in the same regimen Mr. Rubin did, you are in the right place. If you are looking for changes you can create in your own diet to feel better from what you can purchase in the shop or create at home, there are probably better books out there for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Writings of Dr Edward Bach: The Twelve Healers and Other Remedies & Heal Thyself []  2020-12-7 18:35

    What a unbelievable reference tool and an enlightening, uplifting small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Writings of Dr Edward Bach: The Twelve Healers and Other Remedies & Heal Thyself []  2020-12-7 18:35

    Dr. Bach was method ahead of his time in understanding that nature supplies all anyone needs to heal themselves. With his essential 38 essences, he has addressed a lot of of the ailments of mankind. Bach's writing is so filled with genuine love and compassion, reading it will warm your heart. I use his Rescue Remedy with adults, kids and animals with amazing success.A must have if you are interested in flower essences.Lorraine Castro, LMFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor, Heal Thyself: A Physician’s Journey of Discovery, Acceptance, and Healing With Multiple Sclerosis []  2021-4-9 20:54

    Thank you Dr. Ferner for your insights behind your motivational journey. This book is very well written and should be considered by anyone that has struggles in life with acceptance and overcoming Dis-Ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Heal Thyself: A Remarkable Health Program Combining Ancient Wisdom with Groundbreaking Clinical Research []  2019-12-17 21:21

    If you are really ill, don't buy this 2018 edition. Buy Jordan's first edition, published in 2003 (it's on Amazon: yellow and green cover). The 2003 book and Jordan's supplements saved my life when I couldn't recover from a difficult appendectomy. I was sick for 8 months, unable to eat almost any food, until I found his 2003 book. I loved that book; so I ordered the fresh version, 2018, thinking that it would be even better. IF YOU'RE SICK, GET THE 2003 BOOK. I was stunned to see that the fresh ver ditched the index, the recipes, and the unbelievable appendixes listing resources for his suggested supplements, and much much more. I couldn't believe that all of that was missing in this fresh 2018 version. I'm going to return it. If you're sick, the 2003 book could save your life as it did mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Heal Thyself: A Remarkable Health Program Combining Ancient Wisdom with Groundbreaking Clinical Research []  2019-12-17 21:21

    This is a amazing book showing how meal used to be and breaking down foods of the bible. It is an enzyme principle of how meal digetss better. Not a fad diet. Just add in nature's foods to be helpful. What a quick, simple read. I also read "Maker's Diet" and "Physician's something" by him as well. They were just copies of this book. Save your cash on those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Writings of Dr Edward Bach: The Twelve Healers and Other Remedies & Heal Thyself []  2020-12-7 18:35

    This book is part of my little library. I am a practitioner of the Flower Remedies. I studied under Dr. Bach thru correspondence a lot of years ago. I attest to the fact that the Twelve Healers actually work. It also helps to have an expectation of positive healing results from your endeavor, too. The Rescue Remedy turned my depressed teen ager around within 1-hour, from doom and gloom back to himself. Within 4-hours he was being a natural teenager again, jumping around, playing and looking for food. By the way, he was so depressed he had stopped eating for over 36- hrs.I have noticed that if you are being counseled according to your need, using spiritual psychology, you snap out of the emotional thing faster with permanent elimination of the negative emotional symptomsDelivery, price, quality, all good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Writings of Dr Edward Bach: The Twelve Healers and Other Remedies & Heal Thyself []  2020-12-7 18:35

    Excellent. You must read if you practice or are studying the Flower Remedies. It has a lot of info in regards to how the Remedies work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor, Heal Thyself: A Physician’s Journey of Discovery, Acceptance, and Healing With Multiple Sclerosis []  2021-4-9 20:54

    I was recently diagnosed (as in this week) and was told about this book by a coworker. I love how it explained each of the 14 meds available in detail and the private testimony behind some of the treatments. It was VERY encouraging to hear a story of someone who has taken control of their health and has been able to continue working in a quick pace medical field. I'm only 35 and have no desire to have to quit working anytime soon and I pray I'll have the same outcome as Dr Ferner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Heal Thyself: A Remarkable Health Program Combining Ancient Wisdom with Groundbreaking Clinical Research []  2019-12-17 21:21

    This book has literally changed my life. I am 29 years old and I have suffered with ulcerative colitis since I was about 15. Recently, my symptoms had progressed. I have always refused modern medical treatment for my symptoms, as I do not believe in putting chemicals into my body and risking adverse issues as a result. I have always tried to treat myself holistically and I have done a lot of research on anti-inflammatory diets as a means of lessening my symptoms. I have done okay, but the flare ups would still come and go. Three months ago, my symptoms became worse than they ever have been before. I would wake up in the middle of the night in cold sweats because my abdominal pain was so bad. I would spend hours in the bathroom in the middle of the night, only to have to wake up at 4am and obtain to work. I would have chosen to continue to manage this on my own; however, the bleeding became so severe that I started to become very worried. My mom passed away from cancer latest year, and when you experience life with a cancer patient with whom you love so dearly, you always worry about such things event to you. I had a colonoscopy (for the millionth time) and started to see a fresh GI. I told him right off the bat that I was only seeing him to beautiful much ensure that I didn’t have cancer, and that I wasn’t going to accept any medication when offered. He told me that I did have severe inflammation with my ulcerative colitis, and he wanted to place me on 10+ a day, including a sedative. I went versus medical tip and I started to do further research on what I could do to support myself. That is when I came across this book. I can say, 100%, if you or someone that you know or care about is suffering from colitis, crohn’s, or any IBS symptoms, please read this book. When I read the story of Jordan and I learned all that he went through to heal himself, I was so touched by his choice to really give back and support others by creating his line of holistic supplements and products. I have purchased three of his products, Primal Defense being the first. Eating dirt? Jordan spells it out to create life and our meal choices in life so simple. He explains how we need to obtain back to our roots and eat the foods that God intended for us to eat. Not all of this processed junk that we can hardly call food. Our diets are so awful, and I believe that is why we suffer from so a lot of of the medical ailments that we do. This factor is reconfirmed for me after reading this book. I went from a diet that consisted of nothing but baby meal (literally…stockpiled organic baby food, and I don’t even have any kids), to being able to introduce a lot of foods into my diet, including produce and sprouted grains. This book covers all of the necessities, as ‘your Maker intended,’ while also explaining the reason and studies that help each claim. I can say without any reservation that this book and the world-wide knowledge that is provided has changed how I live. It’s poor to always live such a reserved life because you don’t know where a bathroom will be, nor do you wish to be embarrassed at how much time you spend in the bathroom while out. What’s the point of seeing a baseball android game at all if you are going to spend the entire duration of the android game in the bathroom? That has been my life for so long, but no more. I am a manager for a medical practice, and even the doctor that I have worked for during the past ten years was so amazed at my results, that she asked me to order her a copy of this book. My flare ups are few and far between for the first time in nearly 15 years. I cannot say enough how grateful I am to Jordan for sharing his experience with us and developing a plan and a fresh method of life. I am forever in his debt and I appreciate so much having this book as a tool to support to manage my ulcerative colitis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Heal Thyself: A Remarkable Health Program Combining Ancient Wisdom with Groundbreaking Clinical Research []  2019-12-17 21:21

    Ok people. If you are into health. This book is one of the greats. This was his first book, and as far as I am concerned his best. A health book making me cry??? Yes this is life and death and he is telling us his story. True as true gets. He's dieing as a young man. Healthy, handsome, smart, and he's dieing! Father in the health meal and vitamins end of things. Tried it all. I trust this man writing this book. He did not write it to sell. He wrote it to explain! Where ever you are Jordan Ruban, I love you as I would love my brother. You are an instrument used to wake people up to their own wonderfully made body. A body wanting to heal itself. Thankyou, thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Writings of Dr Edward Bach: The Twelve Healers and Other Remedies & Heal Thyself []  2020-12-7 18:35

    I feel that everyone should read this book. It really is a attractive eye opener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor, Heal Thyself: A Physician’s Journey of Discovery, Acceptance, and Healing With Multiple Sclerosis []  2021-4-9 20:54

    Thank you Dr. Ferner for sharing your eloquent and moving journey. I admire your bravery in telling your story. As the daughter of one affected by this not good condition, you have enlightened me as to some of the special challenges and that this condition brings as no one else could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor, Heal Thyself: A Physician’s Journey of Discovery, Acceptance, and Healing With Multiple Sclerosis []  2021-4-9 20:54

    How doe I download to my kindle iPad app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor, Heal Thyself: A Physician’s Journey of Discovery, Acceptance, and Healing With Multiple Sclerosis []  2021-4-9 20:54

    I found this book to be a compelling read, a skillful melding of private journey and technical medical information. Although much of the focus of this book is on MS , it also provides a framework of self-reflection that anyone reading the book could incorporate into their own life. This book chronicles the journey of one person who has navigated living with MS with much grace, humor and insight. Hopefully, it will uplift readers with MS and support them realize there is a positive path forward, if they so choose. I see this book as a amazing choice, not only for people with symptoms of MS, but all people facing difficult life challenges. I believe this is just the beginning of stories and inspiration that I'm certain reside in the thoughts of Dr. Ferner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Heal Thyself: A Remarkable Health Program Combining Ancient Wisdom with Groundbreaking Clinical Research []  2019-12-17 21:21

    This book helped change my life. I was told latest summer during an emergency room visit (my first in over 25 years) that I had diverticulitis. I was having spells of illness, 101 fever, and felt awful. Was certain something more serious was event in there. Well thanks to REVIEWS on Amazon, I stumbled across this guy and his books while researching some intestinal health problems I was having . Bought this book, and started reading and applying. And yes, I even sourced my own local goat milk to support heal my gut. Then within weeks, I started feeling much much better than I had in a long time. And then being about 40 pounds overweight for about 10 years now, the weight started dropping off.....and I also picked up the Wheat Belly book (not same author) and applied that too (eliminated ALL wheat, barley, and rye). I'm satisfied to say I'm feeling GREAT and my belly is now flat once again after having lost 17 pounds in 3 months (not exercising, just meal changes!) I didn't do this for the weight loss, I did it to heal my gut. I was so bloated and pregnant looking it was sheer misery just getting up in the morning; all over stomach pain, discomfort, intestinal problems all over the throughout. I'm a health person, so for this to hit, was quite unusual. My body started screaming ENOUGH already! Do yourself or someone you love that is suffering from any type of stomach/intestinal problems like diverticulitis, IBS and more; bonus them this book. And his other books called Restoring Your Digestive Health, and Live Beyond Organic. It changed my life. And it will change yours/theirs. Best wishes to you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Heal Thyself: A Remarkable Health Program Combining Ancient Wisdom with Groundbreaking Clinical Research []  2019-12-17 21:21

    This book is very generic. It really doesn't have a specific diet to follow. For whatever ailment you have it says to strictly adhere to the makers diet but nowhere in the book is there a definitive diet plan. I bought this book for crohns but it has 4 pages of information on crohns and UC which goes into zero detail of what you should do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patient Heal Thyself: A Remarkable Health Program Combining Ancient Wisdom with Groundbreaking Clinical Research []  2019-12-17 21:21

    Jordan is very intelligent. His story is a large success and I suggest all of his books. This one is a must have to begin out with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beating Burnout: Physician Heal Thyself, A guide for busy, tired and stressed doctors. []  2020-1-23 19:19

    Probably the best Burnout book for doctors in print. There is none of the woo woo found in other books.We all struggle from time to time. Dr Harley takes us through why this is and gives loads of ways we can go about making it e references are clear, useful and up to date. The writing style is simple to read with its bite sized chapters and is deceptively light hearted. This is a well thought out and carefully written book. I found it very helpful and have recommended this to mates and colleagues n't allow the cartoon fool you. This is amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Writings of Dr Edward Bach: The Twelve Healers and Other Remedies & Heal Thyself []  2020-12-7 18:35

    This book started me on learning about the miracle of Flower ESSENCES! (Not flower essential oils, which I work with and love too) but the SPIRIT of healing these flowers have! Please, if you wish to be more well and learn more about yourself, buy this book! Jaime an Grandy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Writings of Dr Edward Bach: The Twelve Healers and Other Remedies & Heal Thyself []  2020-12-7 18:35

    This book was written years ago but there is so much in it that applies to us today. It is a amazing book, I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Writings of Dr Edward Bach: The Twelve Healers and Other Remedies & Heal Thyself []  2020-12-7 18:35

    The 12 Healers part of the book filled me with gratitude and clarity about the genuine "essence" of each essence. There was no more need to find for supplementary explanations, they would seem rather redundant and disturbing. The Heal Thyself part - although rather lenghtier than the 12 Healers - speak the true core truth of human life - no matter which century, country, social status we come from.Highly recommendable and ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know & Go [App]  2020-1-23 13:7

    Tried installing to access campus maps. Keeps asking me to log in. I log in with my Rockwell Collins email, the login succeeds, but the application goes right back to the "select persona" page where I need to log in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know & Go [App]  2020-1-23 13:7

    Same problem as other users experienced. Says login is successful but just keeps asking for login. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know []  2020-6-23 19:43

    Truth. Strong worship song by Huge Daddy Weave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know & Go [App]  2020-1-23 13:7

    Just continually asked me to login on the Google acc page. Didn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know []  2020-6-23 19:43

    This song makes me feel that nothing here is necessary and if we continue to walk with him we will keep his promices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know []  2020-6-23 19:43

    The lyrics are the best part of this song. Encouraging for the hard times we all face. Amazing song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Know [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    Như cức

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know & Go [App]  2020-1-23 13:7

    Floor map of hyderabad facility is not complete, need name of rooms so that peoples can search the rooms easily.....!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know & Go [App]  2020-1-23 13:7

    Just kept aski my for a login to my google account. I never got past that to see what it could do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Know [App]  2019-11-2 13:48

    কেউ এটা ডাউনলোড করবেন না

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) []  2020-1-20 1:9

    I met a woman at the Alhambra in Spain from Britain and we started talkingHorses. She suggested I read these books, I just finished book one. I am currently in a transition and was facing a bit of fear. The profound method the book was written reinforced and provoked some deep inner thinking. The correlation with our globe stimulates possibilities I’ve had a Shagya given to me and he was method beyond my expertise even though I’ve ridden since 4, am now 64 He had that connection naturally..most awesome horse. He passed on this summer. When I search myself getting anxious I think of him and breathe. Thank you for a perfectly timed read can’t wait for the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) []  2020-1-20 1:9

    In his forward to Lord Of The Rings, Tolkien speaks of applicability and allegory. I believe, non-horseperson and horseperson alike will search much applicability in The Horses is is a story about love, courage, compassion, as well as horses. Set in a future globe with a touch of reincarnation The Horses Know caused me to laugh, cry (good tears) and reflect, a lot of times while reading is rare to search ‘real’ horses in fiction but, for the most part, they are here in this book. As are some easy truths overlooked by most authors. Such as: Bonding takes time, even where there is a strong connection, and with horses grooming is a huge part of the process. There are some attractive scenes and moving moments, but for me personally the stage where Amarilla meets her bond partner – a attractive blue eyed piebald mare – for the first time, resonates most: ‘She lifted her head to look at me with those attractive blue eyes“You are here.”The words appeared in my head and sounded like my own thoughts, except I knew I hadn’t formed them.’: ‘”You are here”’ That is just so horse! So horse! I laughed when I first read it. Then I cried, because I remembered a grey mare, and a reunion, and her look of sureness with her easy statement ‘You are here.’ If you have heard a horse’s thoughts in your head, you will know, and if you haven’t this description is spot on! – ‘The words appeared in my head and sounded like my own thoughts, except I knew I hadn’t formed them.’ If you don’t usually read horse stories, I think you will search The Horses Know rewarding, as above noted, there is much in this enjoyable story that may be found ‘applicable’ and thought provoking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) []  2020-1-20 1:9

    As a 65 year horse lover I really enjoyed this story. I remember teaching/learning primary dressage with my a lot of horses, but most especially a mustang mare from the wilds of Nevada!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Do You Know What I Know []  2020-11-23 18:36

    I loved loved loved this book! Do You Now What I Know is such a well done e, who is in the choir, and Hudson, the star quarterback, have a secret relationship. Archie feels he would like the relationship not to be so secret anymore. Hudson is afraid of what will happen if the relationship and his ity come out. It all comes together at the Christmas high school You Know What Know is beautifully written. Archie and Hudson are both wonderful, and relatable. Most everyone can sadly relate to being bullied and being afraid of not being accepted, and that is covered excellently here. I've read a lot of of Shane Morton's books and this one is one of my favorites. It has that Hallmark Christmas film feel that he has done wonderfully in his adult romances, and captures perfectly here, in a YA story. I received an advance copy of this book. This is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) []  2020-1-20 1:9

    Dislike hard to read. Like sorry line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) []  2020-1-20 1:9

    This is a very creative story with a amazing horse theme. A small slow at the finish but overall a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Do You Know What I Know []  2020-11-23 18:36

    Amazing book!! It's a look at 2 young teens who are in love but afraid to come out. Each have various reasons to be afraid, but this gives a look at their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) []  2020-1-20 1:9

    This is the first in a set of three books by the author. I have loved horses all my life, read lots and lots of horse books and this trilogy is the best by far ever!! These are books I did not wish to place down. When I did have to do something else, I couldn't wait to obtain back to is takes put in the future, life is much different, the horses support people and communicate with their bonded partner through thought. It's about change and kindness to all humans and animals, amazing for all of us to think about.Well written books, all, thought provoking. If you love horses these books are a must read! I know I will be reading them again. Thanks Lynn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) []  2020-1-20 1:9

    Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) []  2020-1-20 1:9

    This book is beautifully written and is filled with so much life!! It takes a lot from a book to hold me interested for a more than 5 mins and this book did just that. It’s a beautiful decent sized book in length and I had it read in a week! That tells you just how much I liked it! Definitely would recommend to a friend! I can’t wait to read t he next two books of this trilogy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) []  2020-1-20 1:9

    Unbelievable horse story, beautifully written. Couldn't place it down. Just enough fiction laced with possible nonfiction to create you wonder at the possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) []  2020-1-20 1:9

    This is the best book I have ever read. The writing cannot be faulted. The life themes, mainly "all is one, one is all", ring true. Lynn Mann please continue to write more. This is the book I want I could have written. Can't wait to read book 2 and 3 of the trilogy. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Me Know [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing app! This is as close as you can obtain to fixing samsungs horrible mistake of getting rid of the native notification led. Super simple to set up. Give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Me Know [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    This application really delivers what it claims to do. It works excellent with my S10+. Only suggestion I'd create is, if possible, to be able to adjust the thickness of the color notification. For my taste it's a small too thick. Anyway, five stars. Later edit: After receiving an respond from the developper, I tried it and I could create the notification thinner, as I wanted. Now it is the excellent app! Thank you for the application and for the insanely fast reply! Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Me Know [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing application, simple setup following the instructions provided, plenty of customisations in the settings to tweak with. A couple of requests, it would be amazing if you could see the light cycling through colours with all outstanding notifications rather than flashing the latest notification repeatedly, please add option to backup your settings? Would it be possible to set a method of choosing when the LED is cleared? "when phone unlocks to home screen" to give users a choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Me Know [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    It's ok but the LED ring is inconsistent on my S10. I set it to flash on for 4 secs and hide for 2. When it goes to hide, the ring flashes quick in between on/off. Sometimes the ring will only light up for a second, then go off. Will there be an modernize to decrease the thickness of the ring?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Me Know [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Working beautiful amazing so far. Better than the others IMO. Thanks for adding individual application notifications! Couple of things I've noticed though - 1. System apps aren't showing up in the apps list, so we can't set notifications for system apps. Items like voicemail, Fb (yes, it's a system application for some stupid reason lol). 2. My S10+ keeps nagging me that the application is "crashing frequently". So I figured I'd allow you know.. Thanks for the hard work! It's appreciated. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Me Know [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Finally a notification light for the S10 plus that actually works when the screen is off. You can even choose which apps you wish notifications from as well as change notification colors. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Me Know [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Exactly what I've been looking for. Have a Samsung A70 and it works perfectly so far. One suggestion - add a timer to auto stop notification, so that there will be less possibility of screen burn in. *Edit: Accessibility causes problem with Chrome, shows tabs in a list, no webpage previews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Me Know [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Beautiful good. Does what the s10 should have done in the 1st place, very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Me Know [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing apk with more potential than now... and all working like a charm Maybe You should implement to change LED color to whole apps with one click to just one color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Don't Know Javascript [App]  2019-9-4 21:13

    J front hdjggiv don't Alice's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    There are so a lot of thought provoking ideas in this book. This is one I will read and re-read. Thanks to the two authors who have taken a "time out" from their lives to share their collective wisdom! Whether you are the leader of an organization, company or household, you will benefit from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Must read for all levels of leaders!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    I have sat down with your book today (without distraction) and I am shocked. It absolutely pains me to place it down to write this review before we go to a dinner party in 30 mins (I still haven't showered). When I first began reading I actually thought it was going to be another of the countless books I have read (on my own or during my graduate studies) about leadership and I "pigeon holed" (stole that from your section on "Being For Your People") your book. I started to formulate a method to review your book without hurting your feelings. I actually became anxious. HOWEVER, after the first WELKnote your writing style had me hooked. It's unlike any book within its genre I have EVER read, IT'S RELATABLE. I've caught myself wanting to send sentences and paragraphs to people I know are struggling with problems you address. I have had to stop and re-read PAGES because I have gotten lost in my head relating it to moments I have experienced or am experiencing now, or I add someone else to the list of people I wish to buy this book for, or the conversations I'm going to have to convience people to read this book!I cannot wait to read on...Thank you for sharing your wealth of DeLozier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This I Know [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    This book grabs you from the very beginning. The entire family is wonderfully written and you will immediately "know" them. It makes you feel what they feel and love them with all the amazing and the not so good. Grace is the epitome of never feeling like she belongs but somehow manages to stay real to herself. I wanted to stay in the put this unbelievable author created. This is a book well worth the time to read. Few books do I read twice and this will be one of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This I Know [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    I fell in love with Grace Carter by page 3! Ms. Edwards has made an interesting cast of characters and an intriguing plot. Her writing style flows smoothly and easily keeps you reading past your bedtime. Like Elizabeth Berg and Anita Shreve, she pulls you into the story quickly and keeps you turning the pages. I’m already looking forward to her next novel. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This I Know [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    I loved Grace’s story. Such a powerful hero in a small but strong package. I was sad to see the story end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spyboy - Know Everything [App]  2018-9-26 21:8

    Yup waiting for video tutorials...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spyboy - Know Everything [App]  2018-9-26 21:8

    I thought it was the end of spyboy!! Thanks for the app,you guys never disappoint me. Please continue creating update!! 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spyboy - Know Everything [App]  2018-9-26 21:8

    Amazing aravind hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know Battlegrounds PUBG [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know Battlegrounds PUBG [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know Battlegrounds PUBG [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    its amazing helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know Battlegrounds PUBG [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know Battlegrounds PUBG [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    not poor at all . helped right away . please ➖UPDATE INFORMATION➖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know Battlegrounds PUBG [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    wrong info of guns hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know Battlegrounds PUBG [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    this is a amazing tutorial book for noob as well as pro players...i love it!💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know Battlegrounds PUBG [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    this application support for those who are noob or doesnt have sense in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Know Battlegrounds PUBG [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    Tell's more about the unknown facts in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Know: Animated Logos [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Its amazing every time I use all my skips I delete it and re-delete and it makes us pay attention to life more but my only dislikes are the tips don't create sences for instances Nike is not fashion its footwear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Know: Animated Logos [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    So much fun! Definitely amazing to challenge and while away the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Know: Animated Logos [App]  2019-10-8 13:43

    Interesting brain android game .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386