Read kofta and biryani reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kofta and biryani reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    nice recipes although I never fully follow directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [A Cookbook] []  2020-11-30 19:55

    I love indian food, most of the recipes in this book are actually things i haven't tried before, or variations. Like the most common thing i think is the tomato-butter makhni i think it's called here, but i think at my local Indian restaurant it's just butter chicken. But i was expecting more curry type recipes. What is a nice touch is that she covers the spectrum of dishes, like a few various curries, but like i said not a lot, dals, chutneys, a few masala's, biryani and other rice dishes. So overall, i wont go into the recipes as if you read the other reviews, a lot of indian meal is created outside the crock pot, so she has all sorts of recipes, and the saucier/vegie ones that can be cooked in a crock pot is presented as a crock pot recipe. So the book is a amazing method to obtain started in learning how to create indian meal and adapt them to crock pot cooking, but it also shows you how to create other side dishe as well. My goal is to create some really amazing various curries/masalas in the crock pot so besides this book as a starter, i will look for a indian curry cookbook as well. Book quality is very amazing though with like a few recipes and then a picture of one of the dishes, few more pages etc... Amazing starter book on general Indian cuisine. Oh and it says regional, so possibly a mix of northern and southern indian recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [A Cookbook] []  2020-11-30 19:55

    I got this because I have problem finding pre-made curries, and when I do search Indian meal in stores, it is so overpriced!I had seen this author on TV and she was so creative while keeping it simple. For some reason, it never occurred to me that a crock pot cooks like tandoori but in a more economical way. Lots of exciting recipes to have fun slow-cooking through this Winter, can't wait!

    0  


    Add your opinion on kofta and biryani or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    To much prep for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [A Cookbook] []  2020-11-30 19:55

    Using this book ever since I got it for my husband who is enchanted with Indian cooking, but I've always been the slow cooker person in the house. Soups and stews stretch meal dollars and so do Indian foods--that is, after you obtain through the kitchen set up with all those dishes, spices, leaves, etc. with which an American housewife like me is not too familiar. (So there's an investment to make, if you wish a small more spice in your life.) We've only created a beginning in testing these out, but the results in all cases were good, although I think a lot of Indians born would like these dishes to be several notches hotter.We cook a lot of beans and so it's been particularly fun to place a fresh ethnic twist on an old po' folks' favorite. We also created several of the vegetable dishes which were successful and tasty, as well as a well-received Pork Vindaloo, that universal favorite of Indian restaurants everywhere. The heart of this style of cookery seems to be in the creation of the Masala--and I'm looking forward to tinkering with these recipes and turn up or down different spices as I understand more. There's lot to learn, but a amazing teacher makes for amazing kitchen fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [A Cookbook] []  2020-11-30 19:55

    If you're looking for a beginner's cookbook for slow cooking Indian food, this isn't really it. The recipes aren't difficult, per se, but they do require certain specific ingredients that you may struggle to search at a regular grocery store. Fortunately I live in an zone with a few locations that carry more than just a lone pack of cardamon seeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I don't understand some of the reviews claiming this has nothing to do with a slow cooker. Almost all of the recipes involve a slow cooker and provide tremendous flavors. If you're a lazy slow cooker because you think that's what slow cookers are for, then this book may not be for you. If you look at a slow cooker as a means of control and love indian cuisine and not just "indian food" then this is a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Disappointing. One of the reasons for me to use a crockpot is for simplicity sake. Throw everything in it in the morning, obtain back in the evening, ready for a fine meal. But these recipes are a bit more complicated, a "bit very more" intricate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Too complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [A Cookbook] []  2020-11-30 19:55

    I don't understand some of the reviews claiming this has nothing to do with a slow cooker. Almost all of the recipes involve a slow cooker and provide tremendous flavors. If you're a lazy slow cooker because you think that's what slow cookers are for, then this book may not be for you. If you look at a slow cooker as a means of control and love indian cuisine and not just "indian food" then this is a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    The Fresh Indian Slow Cooker was not what I expected in a slow cooker cook book. When I think of slow cooker recipes, it’s something that I can throw together quickly in the morning, allow cook all day while I’m out and about and it’s ready for my family to eat at dinner time. The recipes in this cook book do involve a slow cooker but there is a lot of preparation needed beforehand and then the meal is just in the slow cooker for a short time – I’d say the average was around 3 hours. I think the slow cooker is mainly used as substitute for a simmering pot that you’d have to hold an eye one, not for the beginning, Paniz spends some time explaining how to set up an Indian kitchen including explaining what each spice is and why it’s used. It’s very informative and handy. At the beginning of each recipe she give some tidbits about the recipe – it’s origin, how and what it is served with, why her family enjoys it or something else of that nature. That knowledge will create me feel more comfortable ordering something other than my usual the next time I eat at an Indian restaurant. Also, after reading the actual recipes I will know more about what’s in the different dishes on the though this book does offer some amazing info about Indian cuisine, it’s not for a busy person on the go. I would recommend The Fresh Indian Slow Cooker cookbook to experienced home cooks – weekend gourmets who love spending time in the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Not as a lot of recipes as I expected. Lovely photography. The couple of recipes I have tried have been good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Amazing recipes, simple to follow.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [A Cookbook] []  2020-11-30 19:55

    Indian meal and Thai meal are comfort foods, at our house. I have loved both for decades, and although my wife's first introduction to Indian meal (at a restaurant in her hometown) wasn't auspicious, we have since had spectacular food, and she is a convert. I've tried to learn solid techniques for some of our favorite dishes, but amazing Indian cookbooks are somewhat rare. Amazing Kindle cookbooks are just as rare, in my opinion. Most Kindle cookbooks create not good use of photography (though it is incredibly simple to insert a chart or picture in an electronic file!), are poorly organized, and rarely have consistent links to other recipes in the cookbook. I am a very experienced cook. I worked my method through college as a cook, sous chef, and head of kitchen at several restaurants, and I continue to work in the meal industry, more than two decades later. If I buy a cookbook, I expect it to have a thorough description of the cooking techniques, perfect recipes, interesting design, and a series of amazing illustrations (maybe not every recipe, but at least every few recipes). Most Kindle cookbooks I've seen fall FAR short of every one of these is cookbook was substantially better, on all counts. It starts with a solid explanation of the spices, cooking techniques, and general overview of Indian meal and how it's served, before diving into a series of perfect recipes. I want there were a few more pictures, but it averages somewhere around one for every three or four recipes, and the ones that are included are gorgeous. Plus, the text is heavily linked throughout the cookbook. I can't understand why other authors don't do this more. It's one of the largest advantages of the e-book format!In the end, this cookbook succeeds in terms of offering amazing instruction in learning to cook Indian food, and it's also a very amazing example of what a Kindle cookbook should be. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [A Cookbook] []  2020-11-30 19:55

    Have always been a huge fan of Indian food. Spent considerable time in this interesting country and fell in love with the dozens and robust to delicate flavors of its cuisine. The only issue I had coming home was: a) trying to search some of the spices and b) the time to cook (raising four children aged 2 to 10 did not afford too much time). Now that the children are settled, married and out on their own, I search the excellent solution to my Indian meal craving problems. Have tried a lot of of the recipes in this amazing book and it has without fail brought back all the memories of the wonderful time in India. No issues with the recipes, in fact most are prep, dump and forget. Thank you Neela Paniz for this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I love Indian food, but, beyond the primary curry, haven't explored preparing my own at home much before, so I was excited to keep a copy of The Fresh Indian Slow Cooker. Especially since I own three slow cookers, and would rather give up my stove top than my slow cookers! However, I was disappointed by the actual number of slow cooker recipes in the book. And a lot of of the ones that are technically cooked in the slow cooker, require precooking on the stove top, etc. beforehand. That being said, it is a gorgeous cookbook, with images of a lot of of the recipes, and features a wide dozens of common Indian foods such as yogurt, Naan, butter chicken, as well as some more obscure recipes. I love the dictionary of ingredients, spices, etc. and found it to be very helpful. If the cookbook had a various title, my expectations wouldn't have been a "slow cooker cookbook" and I probably would have rated the cookbook higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Amazing condition for a used book! Look through recipes you will search amazing cooking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [A Cookbook] []  2020-11-30 19:55

    Oh my goodness!!!!!!! This is by far the BEST Indian cookbook I have ever purchased!! I am Indian and most recipe books have very elaborate preps and I eventually end up staring at the pictures and heading to an Indian restaurant to satisfy my cravings! This book customizes the most famous Indian recipes (from North to South to Western India) for the slow cooker,thus adding the element of practicality. It lists all the spices etc up ahead, so you can create one trip to your nearest Indian grocery store, purchase in bulk and then you are amazing to go for beautiful much all the recipes!! A must buy!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [A Cookbook] []  2020-11-30 19:55

    I first wish to say the few recipes I have tried have been amazing! The main reason I haven't tried more is simply I'm still gathering all the spices needed. But once I do, watch out! I must suggest the tomato-butter sauce, my husband and I could not obtain enough. I have scoured the Internet trying to search something that tastes like my favorite butter chicken from my favorite restaurant, and this is it. If you wish traditional Indian food, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Indian Slow Cooker: Recipes for Curries, Dals, Chutneys, Masalas, Biryani, and More [A Cookbook] []  2020-11-30 19:55

    I don't have fun cooking, so using a slow cooker works for me. I do love Indian food, so this cook book is the excellent combination. I'm slowly working my method through, trying out a lot of of the recipes. As the title indicates, there are various types of dishes to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app! I've been using this application for over a year and it has helped my freelance career in a lot of ways. I would highly recommend all freelancers to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Still really in development and not as refined as iOS but still makes it fun to track expenses, invoices and time worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    This is NOT free and throws you into an auto renewal of $19.99 per month when you didn't even opt for that! I don't really care now how amazing of an app it is...their way seems underhanded and obtrusive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    I've looked at almost all of them. While not as "eye-popping" as some of the other huge name apps, this one is the best. So a lot of amazing features (like workspaces) that it will take you a few days or so to begin realizing how cool it is. The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    I am currently using Koine Greek, English and Tongan language bibles in this app, and its so cool. This application is very simple to use and has alot, i mean ALOT of learning resources. God bless you guys for and application that has gelped me so much and i has a amazing circulation and usage among His kids 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    the absence of admob adware is the best. the application performs creamy smooth and is my favourite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Simply the best bible application for Android! Offline and fully featured - been using it for years & wouldn't dream of using anything else. Love that we can now add our own date based reading plans (Robert Roberts, 1853)!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This is an excellent, powerful, and free resource for studying the word of God. I love how the interface design is clean and simple, yet the wealth of info accessible to you is so extensive. I use it as an invaluable reference tool for commentaries, Greek translation, and Spanish and German translation when on gospel trips to South America and Germany. Though this application isn't perfect, it accomplishes its different functions very well. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Its very good. everything i required yet not too complex. Recently i did a few random presses and found myself making the whoel screen disappear. Before that, I was in split screen. I think i attempted to slide away the split screen. Please support to rectify this. My stop gap is to reinstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Amazing application but, the amharic bible doesn't have OT and amharic NIV at all. And please add ancient Christian writings in ENG. Please improve the navigation bar on top, its quite confusing. In koine Greek section the Nestle alend is old, modernize it. Lastly I want to turn on morphology and strongs num on greek words some way. GOD BLESS YOU ALL Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The application shows a notice of "could not connect to the internet". I checked my connection is fine. I cant search a reason why this application doesn't work anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Have used it for about 6 months now and it has quickly become my favourite bible app. The selection of translations and resources is very amazing and the window management is easy-to-use. This application does not have all of the devotional features that some other apps have, but as a study bible it is the best I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The best Bible application on Play Shop This application is so convenient, it is very user friendly and simplified to give you a feel of having the actual book in your palms. The fact that there's no ads is a gift 👌 no unintended interruptions and you just focus on your word. Just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The application is a amazing tool for everyday bible devotion and study. The Voice is very functional. However, you cannot modify it even if you change the voice in the settings from female to male. You can only change the speed and the pitch of the voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The best bible application for me! Works off-line simple access to downloads of a lot of perfect bibles. So fast and simple to use. No adds. Does not overtake or bloat or invasive. Does what you tell it to do easily! The wife and myself been using it for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This is my absolute favorite free Bible app. It is very easy to use and has lots of various translations that can be downloaded. It is my go-to Bible application since it has almost all the features that I need to use on a day-to-day basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Brilliant. Have different bible/study apps but this has become my go to app. Simple to use. Amazing navigation. You don't feel overwhelmed with info. Extremely enjoyable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Absolutely the best application for bible studies. Extremely well designed, a lot of features, no ads or trackers, and still being developed. I very much recommend this app. Blessings & thanks to all involved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    What happened to ESV? Upgraded my phone and this application with it and now my ESV Bible is gone! Hands down, this is the fastest Bible application for finding verses. It's a speed Bible. Just miss my ESV. Bring back ESV please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Keeps getting better. Love night mode, love vast library & ability to upload your own books via SD card. Amazing simple, usable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    This book is wonderful ! You cry, laugh, love and cry some more ! It's the third book in this awesome series written by an wonderful Irish author! This books tackles true issue like bullying which happens every day and I'm positive it helped a lot of people. Fro any Irish out there it's super fun to read because it talks about locations like Dundrum and your like omg I've been there ! :O I would recommend this for all teenage girls !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    So sad to read the latest book but it did not dissapoint! Amazing to hear from Rachel's pov this time :) Definitely another must-read, buy it now you wont regret it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    Denise is a amazing story teller who writes very well about teenage life. The butterfly novel trilogy will hold you turning the pages hungry to see where the story goes next. I would recommend these books to teenagers and adults alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It's not work, when i test to login, say something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't work, crashed when I tried setting up my bank, error when I tried to set up direct deposit. Thought it would be awesome, guess not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    AND CO has save me and my business so much time and cash and the application is so simple and user friendly. I can easily make contracts which have all the T&Cs for Freelancers and once signed by my client my projects are auto created. I simply can begin invoicing and time tracking versus my projects. You can track all of your income and expenses aswell as link your bank acc and set up your very own private PayMe link so your clients can pay you online. I can manage all my contracts, projects and tasks in the app!! Simply Amazing!! Super excited for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    In easy it's amazing acc book to maintain the invoice & tracking them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't give the option to delete account! Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    I've been using this application for the latest 10 weeks and its awesome as I've seen dramatic changes in my body. I've lost weight and inches. Love that we can customize our workout !! Love it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    Lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    Only a 7 day free trail. Then it's$20 a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    I have used a lot of various apps over the years but this one has to be my overall favorite. I use this at work with my headphones in. I turn on the TTS option and allow it read. There are other apps out there but none work as well as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This is a nice free application with no ads in it to deal with. Thanks so much for making it available to the public. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    I love this APP. It is a strong tool. It is for serious Bible Study. If you are not a serious Bible student you will not obtain it. I thank God for this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This application has served me quite well. In the latest week it has showed an error messsge when navigating to one book in the Fresh Testament (Romans). I am reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This was my go-to Bible application until ESV removed their translation. I wished it had a selectable font and a bit less permanent UI, but it was still my preferred app, since the You Ver Bible Application is strong but bloated. Specifically, for my use, this application could do without multi-window and notes, which I don't use and add UI complexity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Telugu Bible has a lot of mistakes with spacing and additional words EX : Numbers 25:1 . Please correct it . Else it's an awesome app. I use it for a lot of languages. Thanks for the response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    It's awesome what it does and I have not even begun to discover its depths!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The recent release has created my rating fall. I used to be able to see which book was begin and easily change from one to another, but no longer. It is now hidden in several menus on the left. Searching has been changed. I am trying to completely relearn this fresh version... It's like a completely various app. I may go back to a ver that worked for me. It seems like they hired a "new guy" to oversee the application and he wanted to create a name for himself by completely reworking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Hi guys - this is by far the best application that suits me, I love the referencing it saves so much time rather than go to a large concordance it's done all here, foot noting page highlights are easy. It's such an simple friendly application with all the amazing sources. However for some unknown reason I can't see any texts, it happened suddenly? Help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    I recently got a fresh phone and, when downloading translations, the ESV is no longer available. Why? I'm not sure what else has changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Exceptional but test including AMP (Amplified), NIV (New International Version) and MSG (Message translation)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    A really amazing app, well done developers!!! It is a true shame about ESV ver which i am fond of but can live with the ISV for now. I really do hope this ver will be available soon. Thanks again for your hard work.. Blessings and Shalom, Tag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    To write a 5 star review is not simple because I discovered a lot of nested sub-menus loaded with unbelievable info and cross references of the particular book of the Bible I would read and study. Not just the book, but, each verse, topic, section, Strongs numbers, commentaries; rich info and organized similar informational data. This is an extremely marvelous program packed solid with a library of internal, nested references and books. I, have immersed deeply in hours of joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Amazing Bible app. Excellent for reading or studying. The application keeps improving, very simple to use and lots of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Chose this Bible application years ago because it was the most stable and it kept my put when reading from day to day. It keeps improving year after year with more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Fast responses and amazing app! Thank you so luch for restoring the option to turn off fullscreen by scrolling, and for the easier one tap out of the second window. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    My favorite Bible app! Unlike others, not bloated - runs smoothly and simple to navigate, undistracting just like a true Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Amazing modules, I like the old ones cause they are more correct translations. No adds and overall one of best bible apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    Daughter 14 yrs old loved this series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    Fabulous book! So compelling, such a page turner and the romance is amazing. I never wanted to place this book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    Denis Deegan is a attractive writer who really knows how to grasp what teenage life is like. The book is well written but as I preferred the second book in the Butterfly novels I marked it down a star as my expectations were high from the previous book. Well worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Stable application from a solid platform. I went and used most of the mobile application features successfully. The only error I ran into was getting a 400 trying to use the switches for default invoice settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application is absolutely fantastic! It definitely helps streamline my little business task allowing me to have the time to concentrate on marketing my brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I have deleted my acc and am trying to register again with same email address but it is still showing that the email address already exists. Please assist. Really amazing application and need to be up and running again soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I wanted this to work. I really did, the pricetag would save me almost $300 annually from CaseFox, which is the gold standard for solo attorneys. But its super buggy, like it was rushed to the shop too early. Not inclined to hand them cash if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    can't import any contacts. too manual. no reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    It isn't free. it says free, but once you download it it cost $20 a month after a 7 day free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This is my preferred Bible app. Lots of various translations, and it downloads the translation, it doesn't eat into your monthly data allowance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    My 1st day with a Bible App. So far so good, everything seems to be working well. I appreciate the Devs hard work in putting all this together for us. May the Lord pour out his Holy Spirit on you guys this season 3 times as much as you vessels have ever contained in Jesus Name. Buy the Truth and Sell it Not! The Spirit of Truth The Holy Spirit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    My previous phone I had ESV(English Standard Version) downloaded. Got fresh phone installed And Bible but does not offer ESV as download. Preferred ESV not available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Thank you so much!!! The recent modernize has transformed this app! Thank you for all your hard work it is much appreciated! I've got my favourite bible application back 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    perfect app, no ads it's great, could use some more Bible translations like Fresh King James, the notice and Amplified version. when selecting a book of the Bible, books are listed vertically - please consider adding an option to list the books horizontally, the method the eye naturally moves and the method books are written, from left to right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Thank you so much for sharing this application for free. It has helped me with its multiple foot notes, references, dictionary, and commentaries When i am tired of reading i can Just set the audio and it reads for me all though it really quick but i think it's just fine. God bless the squad that worked toward this unbelievable app, may your lives be not the same in Jesus Christ name. Amen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The best feature is seeing a list of all the books of the Bible color coded for find purposes. Unfortunately, I don't know what happened to the NIV. I also [email protected]#$%! allowed for find of a specific verse and not just the chapter. I am uninstalling this application and looking for another Bible application to complement my YouVersion application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    I have experienced 5 star performance from this normally perfect app. However, like others, I am not not able connect to the internet to download at this time. Issue fixed within 1 day! Thank you for fixing such a valuable supply!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386