kokania.com/product/samsung-galaxy-j8-32gb-j810m-ds-6-0-18-9-infintiy-display-4g-lte-dual-sim-unlocked-phone-with-face-unlock-dual-camera-s-finger-print-sensor-gold/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit kokania.com/product/samsung-galaxy-j8-32gb-j810m-ds-6-0-18-9-infintiy-display-4g-lte-dual-sim-unlocked-phone-with-face-unlock-dual-camera-s-finger-print-sensor-gold/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    The order was submitted very quickly though im not sure if i will keep the unblock for my device. If not they promise a refund if it doesnt work.... If they dont i will sue them for 20000X the cost of the service I used, if I won the case I wont obtain a dime..... cause it was free...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Terrible!!!!! Will never use again the code didnt work and they wont talk to me or refund me my money. They just hold sending me the same notice and says you dont understand what I'm asking! This I wouldn't recommend!

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    This application would be awesome if it actually works. The process was super fast, but I pray I can unblock it, to work with my Google project fi cell service. Awaits email code, or denial email.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kokania.com/product/samsung-galaxy-j8-32gb-j810m-ds-6-0-18-9-infintiy-display-4g-lte-dual-sim-unlocked-phone-with-face-unlock-dual-camera-s-finger-print-sensor-gold/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kokania.com/product/samsung-galaxy-j8-32gb-j810m-ds-6-0-18-9-infintiy-display-4g-lte-dual-sim-unlocked-phone-with-face-unlock-dual-camera-s-finger-print-sensor-gold/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    This application successfully unlocked my Galaxy 5 phone. It took 2 tries, the first unblock code did not work. After contacting the site, they generated a second unblock code that worked. I am happy with the service despite the time it took to obtain a working code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Recommend 100% This application makes it really simple to check and unblock your phone. I have had to unblock several various phones and habe no issue's with this app. The only problems is I want I could pay for the ful ver it would create life easier on me lol. Enjoy. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Ok I had placed a amazing review up but they never sent me a code. So, it's bs. I contacted them after aloted time frame. They said I could pay more to obtain code. scam. DON'T PAY THEM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    This is just a joke.. I paid 29.99$ to have my samsung galaxy S8 under with T mobile USA unlocked.. keep a code that doesn't work.. then I am asked to pay another $59.99 for this specific matter.. it appears that you can unblock it for free with the t mobile app.. I want I would have figured it out earlier and saved the money..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Been racking my brain trying to obtain this phone unlocked. When all I had to do is download this app? Well, at least I won't be going crazy anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    I bought a phone that was supposed to be unlocked. it wasnt. I had searched for a amazing unlocking service and these people did an awesome job! had my phone up and running within a week! would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Amazing application there shouldn't be a unlocking issue ever these phone companies need to be held accountable for all tdd he BS they place us through anytime u here "free" or it's on us it's really on us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    I just paid the $44.99 to unblock my Note 8, fingers crossed. What I love so far is the simplicity & if they can do what they claim, they have this for all phone brands. I own 5 wireless stores & need a method to unblock phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    This is a fraud, I did not use the service ,T-Mobile unlocked my phone not this lying service , it is not free most phones have free unblock installed do not pay for this disservice,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Took 5 days but worth the wait thank you so much!! I hate how phones are network locked and I really appreciate your service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    This is a not good app. They have a supposed to guarantee that they will return your cash if their service doesn't work. Well I am proof that their service did not work and they will not return your money. I asked about the guarantee someone said that I have to purchase something $30 more or I'm screwed. They said they'd send me the link and they never sent me the link. Not good customer service so far. to be continued.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    I dont believe it. these guys are real. my phone is now amazing for any carrier. thank youuuuuu hold up the amazing work.👍🤜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    faulty app, very disappointing, would not even begin it continues force stop every time I test begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    I have yet to unblock my phone but I did obtain an email correspondence and I'm hopeful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    it's not free for anyone but one carrier. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Dont buy this if you have a Tmobile phone. You will necer obtain the Tmobile Application required to unblock it. i have been waiting for 3 weeks and customer service is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Haven't tried the unblock code yet, but company was timely letting me know there was a code to unblock my younger sister's phone that pasted away this year. Process to apply for a code to unblock was very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Amazing apk. Thank you guys for offering this truly FREE unlocking service. The only free service like it that I have found. !!!!!!!!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Ok dunno know yet but I give amazing ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    I believe this product does what it says! For Free! I looked online for an respond to unlocking my phone, but thought hey, maybe there is an application for this!! I am thrilled. Now waiting for my code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    I haven't tried it yet I hope that it will unblock my 64 gb card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    The application won't run on my Samsung phone. What amazing is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Misleading. Free download but the unblock service isn't 🤐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    My was not registering on the network. This application Support me solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    didn't work for me. unable to obtain my refund from these guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Can't beat free so yeah it's freaking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    I had no issues with this app, if you wanna unblock your phone from any carrier then this application is for you, hands down the best out there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Haven't received the cod e yet but I will allow you know!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    You guys are ank you so much for getting my phone successfully unlocked. It was worth every penny and I highly recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Amazing app! Only one I have seen that does what it says it will do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Terrible. Basically a scam. Do not bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Slow processing but amazing service. I love it...they support me a lot...thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    They gave wrong pin code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    it's an use full for all Samsung phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Amazing app, very simple to use and navigate through. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    This application was very helpful; not just for my Samsung but for other phones as well. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Unlock Samsung Mobile SIM review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    simple to use. Bet code I'm waiting on doesn't work tho. fingers crossed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Its a huge sheet. Only waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    This application is worst than any other application I have Eva downloaded ,people stop creating fake apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Probably fake can't search out till i rate thks application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Funny how all these people only commented and rated bc we were forced to and out doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    The application wants me to rate before it does anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    100 percent advertising stay away don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It didn't work The bloody adds where a nuisance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It doesn't even allow u go past rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Too a lot of ads freeze phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    To much waiting already but I'll see wassup with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    I havent see it works yeah so later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Just trying to unlocked yet to confir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    First allow me use it then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Didn't obtain to use it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Dry ui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    How can I give you 5 stars before use it??!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Haven't test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    You need to try.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Lemme check first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Loved it Mario Valdes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Cool application works well amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    BS, ads only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Nothing but pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Adds galore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Test plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    More ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Not to sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Nothing yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Fam tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    I will see how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Nice app Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Woah.. Something really appreciative after a long time. Simply loved it. And for you guys there this application is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Cool app! The animations are so great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Nice camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    The best camera application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Awesome. download now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Ajay rockzzzz hindu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    very cooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Can't use flash in front phone has front d this feature,then I will give u a 5 star rating.picture quality is poor too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Winsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Osm camera quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Has virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Camera for Galaxy S8 S9 Camera, Cool review [App]  2018-4-6 21:10

    Have fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter