kos Reviews & Opinions


Submit kos review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Hate it cause every time I begin it it crashes please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Every time I begin the application it's crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    You need to improve the graphics and the android game is soo laggy

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kos or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kos video reviews and related movies:

    See BRUTAL WTF KOS on youtube.

     related image

    See KOS - Loco on youtube.

     related image

    See Necesito De Tu Amor (official) - K.O.S. (Kumbia Of Saints) on youtube.

     related image

    See KISAH JURAGAN KOS DENGAN ASSET 15 M! DULUNYA MONTIR BENGKEL on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 KOs On DAZN From March 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See K.O.S. - Move (Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See HUSH CLUB - KOS TOWN - BAR STREET - Greece - 2014 - 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See K.O.S. - Porque (Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    very amazing graphics android game but please add a TOYOTA supra. and this android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Nice drifting android game and driving police chase android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    i cant log in with your stupid google www service it will take a long time i wish to log in with face book or i will rate 1 star on you and pls even if i log in as a guest it will take a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    It is the best but please add more vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    it's not that amazing the graphics are bad,the vehicle physics are poor improve your video test it's so laggy,add more cities,people and more vehicles on street ,improve the vehicle interior,more people on street and add planes ,restaurants ,private hotels etc and more. And why it eats my phone battery like a creature and latest of all when I enter the android game it shows a black warning screen for 5 mins riously guys it's too long. pls fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Its an awesome game. love it. If i could give more than 5 stars i would. Very clean graphics. Very fun and highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I really like it but i would give it another star if the radio option was still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    UMX ummmm it looks amazing but it pauses for a min then it shuts off then I can't go on it back soooooo. Did I damage it or someting, whats up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    This is the best android game with realastic graphics vehicles characters etc but one thing you need on this android game is youshould add toyota camry vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    First part was very amazing the quick lane was unlimited and a lot of vehicles and traffic fresh one is poor PLZ change it again @@

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    This android game is not starting in my mobile. When i begin this game, it starts loading and then nothing will come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Very very poor game. No amazing control and No amazing graphics. Wate our time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    amazing android game played this on my iPhone 6S but on my HTC it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    It was. So hard to steer I absolutely hated it don't download it it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    its a huge MB android game , and extra file required.....this android game is not much reactive for little kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Very nice and cool android game I like this android game so much it is ausome android game download this is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    loved it so much vehicle but there is no town and there is no traffic mode and lambo or a Ferrari

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    the fresh modernize isnt amazing need the previous ver please previous ver was perfect 💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Name is king of steering but steering is too small. Not amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Doesn't download quick And waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    all trucks and suv or sedans drift challenges up huge drift stadium next challenge's between a lot of cars Change Vehicles others first using car's Use SUV Nissan Patrol or Sedan using Lexus IS 350 2016 and Toyota Land Cruiser LX V6 Pickup truck or Ford Victoria Crown and going to Quick Lane Police Traffic Using SPORTS Use Sedans Kia Optima and Drift Using Arabic Drift Use Nissan DDSN and SPORTS road Highway Use Sedans Kia Cadenza or Arabic Drift use Pickup truck Use Nissan Pickup or All vehicles many...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    this is the king of steering android game is the worst android game in the globe and this is the worst android game I have ever seen in my life that's the worst android game ever create this this types of android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Android game is nice but plese add toyata carmy and duster,innova,scorpio and safari

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    amazing android game but pakistan map and makkah and madina map should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    It's cool but place houses it will look ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    the best android game in the globe as very amazing it has best Graphic it is amazing if it's one or everything it's amazing very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Awasome android game and smooth control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Very nice android game and the attractive graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    amazing but not amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    ilove the gameeeee! and i wish to you to modernize add some vehicles like the toyota rush and the mitsubishi xpander and the honda brv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I love it but in iPhone they have a lexes lx570 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    it's amazing android game but please add gli crolla Altis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    This android game is so not good don't download this android game it is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    it's a f-in amazing android game If your into drifting and folding vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Very perfect and superb experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    This android game is perfect its android game graphics is best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I can not play it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    i hope it will be nice not played still just on the process of downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    please add traffic in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    the android game not work it takes for ever do someing a bout it now becase peopel are not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    i like this application pls add bus in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    keeps closing on me while playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    It is interesting android game and wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Mines not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    It won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Very poor I hadn't seen this type of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Very amazing because there is a police

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    poor android game not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Much better then hajwala drift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    it amazing game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    one of the best android games on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Wooww I like when you go to the garage free thing😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Very nice drifting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I cant begin my vehicle useless android game waste to zone in your mobile phone WORLD RECOLD FOR THE WORST GAME IN THE WORLD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I don't like this android game because it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    It will to begin fastly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    King of. steering is excitiing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    IT KICKED ME OUT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Not amazing turbo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    thanks so much for the modernize on the android game works out to create to create a trip up hi I'm interested in the hi I'm interested in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    i like this android game it is a Arabic language android game but it is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Need more map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    your name is on the method too much to ask you if you could be staying at but I can present you the apartment is a flower and I will have a look and allow me know when I can come in the morning but it was a amazing idea if I will be able to be staying at the hotel and the people are going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    crashing on s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I love I love play driving Toyota Saudi Arabia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I love this android game very much but please add xuv 500

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I dont like it cuz i cant obtain these guns so but amazing vehicles and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    please ad house and camels and pepoles on roadwe hit the peoples onroad and we ride on camel like csd and traffic on highway mode free mode police guns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    create the interior realistic plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    king of steering is. a good. for Drift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    It is very very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    What is KOS Is really amazing android game and Nice vehicles or KOS do drift?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I love it I don't know why idiots don't like it because they suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I have not seen the android game yet it is still installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    The vehicle kos حببلازبتعد۷هدرزیسواب۹خجتز

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I haven't seen the android game and I know it I poor 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    AMAZIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIING game. Gooooooooooooood. job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    It really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I like it more than fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I did not mean to like the steering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    A best Arabic android game I like it so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Please add Nissan sunny 2016 Because it's my best vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    best android game ever i wish lexus ls 400

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Love I have it on my mom's phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Best android game ever !!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    its amazing android game ever never theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee besssssttttttt 6A the best by. the method yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    Jamshaied ali quite scared very much for the first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    We need r34 r35

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    It is horbile no one download it it has virius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    please I wish to download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    I love this android game and I love to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    ?sort of thing. I have a look at the moment. I have a look at the moment. I have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    It's whack But it's okay I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOS review [App]  2019-11-30 13:27

    it's rally amazing like it has all my fab vehicle brands Ya

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter