Read kosher creole cookbook reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kosher creole cookbook reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnaud's Restaurant Cookbook: New Orleans Legendary Creole Cuisine (Restaurant Cookbooks) []  2020-8-31 19:2

    This is a amazing cookbook from a amazing Nola restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnaud's Restaurant Cookbook: New Orleans Legendary Creole Cuisine (Restaurant Cookbooks) []  2020-8-31 19:2

    Fresh Orleans is special in the U.S. Arnauds is special in Fresh Orleans because while they pay homage to a bygone era, their meal is current and exceptional. French and creole recipes can be quite involved. The Arnauds cookbook organizes and simplifies where possible, unbelievable recipes. It matches recipes and images well. Fine meal created easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Picayune's Creole Cook Book (American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:19

    Nice cover and binding. I expect the recipes are quite reliable and good. But the quality of the print is not, as the ink is not good and very faint in some places. Further, the size has been reduced, making it even more difficult to read the faded text. I was going to give this to an avid cook and fan of Creole dishes, but it's more of a reference book for comparison purposes perhaps, and not something to be used on a frequent basis.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kosher creole cookbook or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnaud's Restaurant Cookbook: New Orleans Legendary Creole Cuisine (Restaurant Cookbooks) []  2020-8-31 19:2

    This is a very attractive book with interesting historical info about the restaurant and lots of nice photos. However several of the recipes that I tried are not accurate and are badly flawed. I have been to the restaurant several times, and I am a very skilled cook. The recipes I have tried to prepare from this cookbook are all flawed in some method and produce results that are nothing like what you obtain in the restaurant. Some recipes I tried which were flawed are Oysters Bienville, Chantale Sauce, Creamed Spinach, and Caramel Custard. So in summary, this is a very nice book to just look at and read about the restaurant history, but it is quite poor as an actual cookbook. I am still glad I purchased this book for the images and historical info though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnaud's Restaurant Cookbook: New Orleans Legendary Creole Cuisine (Restaurant Cookbooks) []  2020-8-31 19:2

    My favorite restaurant so I had to buy this book. Price on amazon was better then in the restaurant .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnaud's Restaurant Cookbook: New Orleans Legendary Creole Cuisine (Restaurant Cookbooks) []  2020-8-31 19:2

    Wife love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Picayune's Creole Cook Book (American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:19

    Compiled from the cooks that were still around when the Fresh Orleans newspaper, The Picayune, realized that they were all dying out and proceeded to seek them out and record all their knowledge for posterity. I bought this book in paperback several years ago and it was fascinating reading alone, and the recipes are a bonus. Now my Granddaughter is starting Chefs school in Fresh York and I bought this Hardback to show to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Picayune's Creole Cook Book (American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:19

    This is a replacement of the original cook book I owned--inherited from my mother, fingerprints and all--that disappeared. I love it for the eccentricity it displays. For example, a recipe may call for cheese. Maybe when these recipes were written down there was only one type of cheese. There are so a lot of now that finding the best for a recipe can be a challenge, but carry on. The creativity is part of the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Picayune's Creole Cook Book (American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:19

    Traditional recipes from the pages of the Times Picayune's over a lot of years adorn the pages of this amazing book. It is not fancy, but historical and goes right to the heart of fine Creole cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnaud's Restaurant Cookbook: New Orleans Legendary Creole Cuisine (Restaurant Cookbooks) []  2020-8-31 19:2

    This cookbook has some good, classic Creole recipes. Best of all, the directions for these recipes are simple to follow so one can have fun these flavors at home. In addition, there is a amazing representation of Arnaud's history and the pictures are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Picayune's Creole Cook Book (American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:19

    NOTE: This review is for the Kindle ver of the book. While the actual recipe content looks quite book, the Kindle ver is scanned, and in a little font. There is no usable table of contents; there is no usable index (index numbers correspond to pages, and the Kindle ver only has locations, not pages). I just went through all 400+ pages to add bookmarks to sections / recipes that might be useful, which took about a half an hour, and I now have a splitting headache. Disappointed with Amazon for not properly digitizing this book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Picayune's Creole Cook Book (American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:19

    Reminiscent of, and inspired by Lafcadio Hearn's popular 1885 Creole cookbook, this book is far more comprehensive than Hearn's and provides some unexpected e preservation of the original French recipe titltes (with English subtitles) preserves the rich historic component which those of us who still know the old La. French Creole, which was the car of this cuisine's transmission, certainly treasure; for all others, there is a glimpse into a globe now almost completely lost, by means of its' charming words! The numerous variations of the same recipes also provides insight to the meal historian of the creativity enjoyed by the Creoles themselves in preparing what I see as a large and varied, useful and colourful Louisiana meal lover's treasury of old globe Creole cooking fabulously represented in, The Picayune's Creole Cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnaud's Restaurant Cookbook: New Orleans Legendary Creole Cuisine (Restaurant Cookbooks) []  2020-8-31 19:2

    We dined at Arnauds while we were in Fresh Orleans in December and the meal was so delicious I decided I would like the cookbook. This is a attractive book which has a history of the restaurant and pictures as well as recipes. It is in like fresh condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnaud's Restaurant Cookbook: New Orleans Legendary Creole Cuisine (Restaurant Cookbooks) []  2020-8-31 19:2

    A June visit to Fresh Orleans, with dinner at Arnaud's, inspired the purchase of this cookbook. The book more than exceeded my expectations, with interesting anecdotes, attractive photographs and doable, delicious recipes. The only thing missing is the recipe for the distinctive remoulade sauce they use for Shrimp Arnaud, a amazing favorite. However, they do sell the sauce so all is not lost. This cookbook is the next best thing to actually going to the restaurant, and offers some truly original recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Picayune's Creole Cook Book (American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:19

    I am a major authenticity freak, especially when it comes to cookbooks! I was expecting the cookbook to be in a modern font and redone for the modern cook. I was excited when I saw that it is a very nicely copied version! I could not be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Picayune's Creole Cook Book (American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:19

    Authentic. Maybe a bit too much. Prefer John Folse's Evcyclopedia. Also Terry Thompson's Cajun Creole cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnaud's Restaurant Cookbook: New Orleans Legendary Creole Cuisine (Restaurant Cookbooks) []  2020-8-31 19:2

    This is one of my favorite restaurants in Fresh Orleans. The book provides an perfect background on the restaurant and the family who founded it. I enjoyed reading the history of the family and their attitude toward making the restaurant one of the best. The book also provides amazing recipes from the restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnaud's Restaurant Cookbook: New Orleans Legendary Creole Cuisine (Restaurant Cookbooks) []  2020-8-31 19:2

    Book was in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Picayune's Creole Cook Book (American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:19

    The keystone of Creole cultural cooking, the North American culinary tradition, the Picayune has had its finger on the pulse of Louisiana for a long time. Recipes leave lots of room for interpretation, serve more as a guidelines than a hand-holding experience. Only criticism I can offer is that it could use some illustrations. I understand the project is to take all of the Picayune's recipes and place them in a book, but it should be augmented by pictures, it's a cultural tome and should be a joy to read, not just a cooking reference. I expected more of a coffee table book and got a recipe tome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Picayune's Creole Cook Book (American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection) []  2020-11-20 20:19

    The recipes are exciting and unusual especially if you like "Creole Food" The cook book created me wonder how delicious the meal and vegetables were during that era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet Cajun Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet Creole Cookbook: Keto Diet: Ketogenic Weight Loss Cookbook []  2020-9-14 19:8

    Hi Lacia, I thought I had all ready written a review but couldn't search it. Anyway I was glad to see one of our hometown girls writing a cookbook. I have known you and family since we all went to church together in Shreveport. Your cookbook is amazing and I look at it and use it often because I love to create Cajun. Of course I don't go exactly by book as I like the old style Cajun. You understand :-)Faye Killian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet Cajun Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet Creole Cookbook: Keto Diet: Ketogenic Weight Loss Cookbook []  2020-9-14 19:8

    perfect recipes simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet Cajun Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet Creole Cookbook: Keto Diet: Ketogenic Weight Loss Cookbook []  2020-9-14 19:8

    The recipes in this book are the ketogenic ver of several of my favorite southern daughter only eats ketogenic so I was thrilled to search this free book. I can now create keto meals for her.Did I mention it was free? My thanks to the author. Is there a part two to this cookbook?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet Cajun Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet Creole Cookbook: Keto Diet: Ketogenic Weight Loss Cookbook []  2020-9-14 19:8

    This cookbook has all my favorites from home. I can't wait to cook everything in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet Cajun Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet Creole Cookbook: Keto Diet: Ketogenic Weight Loss Cookbook []  2020-9-14 19:8

    A taste of home without the carbs. Tried the Jambalaya yesterday and the Dirty Rice today and both were amazing. Can’t wait to create the Mirliton Casserole and the Shrimp Buddy when I go back home to South Louisiana for the holidays. The author’s ingredients seem to compliment one another perfectly and the instructions are clear enough that even I can pull off a amazing tasting dish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet Cajun Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet Creole Cookbook: Keto Diet: Ketogenic Weight Loss Cookbook []  2020-9-14 19:8

    Amazing rfect southern dishes.I HIGHLY recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet Cajun Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet Creole Cookbook: Keto Diet: Ketogenic Weight Loss Cookbook []  2020-9-14 19:8

    Finally a Keto cookbook that has recipes from South Mississippi and South Louisiana. I’ve tried a couple of the recipes so far and they are really delicious. I’m looking forward to trying the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet Cajun Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet Creole Cookbook: Keto Diet: Ketogenic Weight Loss Cookbook []  2020-9-14 19:8

    I am fresh to the ketogenic diet and I am so satisfied to still be able to eat some of my favorite southern recipes thanks to this book. It is very simple to follow and the meal tastes just as amazing if not better than the non keto versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet Cajun Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet Creole Cookbook: Keto Diet: Ketogenic Weight Loss Cookbook []  2020-9-14 19:8

    With the chill in the air soon to settle in, I can’t wait to test my hand at a few of these unbelievable dishes. I obtain to eat without the guilt.... Woo Hoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet Cajun Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet Creole Cookbook: Keto Diet: Ketogenic Weight Loss Cookbook []  2020-9-14 19:8

    Almond flour roux is so easy! Who knew?!?! I have always been a small intimated by roux... I love being able to create some of my favorite Louisiana dishes and have fun them guilt free. This recipe book is very simple to follow and both recipes I have tried have been delicious. I look forward to trying them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice and Spirit: The Complete Kosher Jewish Cookbook (A Kosher living classic) []  2020-9-5 18:51

    I am an perfect cook but fresh to Jewish culture, dietary law and cooking. I love this book! I have used it every week, especially in preparing my Sabbath meals, since I purchased it. I also purchased the book, "The Kosher Kitchen," and with these two books I feel I am well prepared to prepare and serve foods in the proper and prescribed is is a unbelievable cookbook and has dozens of recipes for every occasion! I understand that it is a classic, and I would have to agree. Since I have been cooking for so a lot of decades, I usually don't test fresh recipes or even purchase fresh books unless they have photos, but I created an exception in this case. I'm not sorry; the directions are easy enough and the books is set up with so a lot of suggestions, that images are unnecessary.I really like the explanations for unique Jewish meals and observations, and the traditional meals served. There are lots of suggestions like that that create this cookbook special and classic. It is a huge book, packed with more than just recipes, but info and ideas. I will definitely hold this as part of my library.I highly recommend its purchase for anyone who wants to learn how to cook and serve amazing Jewish meals, the kosher Jewish way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice and Spirit: The Complete Kosher Jewish Cookbook (A Kosher living classic) []  2020-9-5 18:51

    I purchased this cookbook because I specifically wanted to obtain recipes for Jewish holidays, and in particular for the Passover holiday coming up. I was disappointed to see that there was no recipe for charoset, a staple of any passover meal. And when I tried to search recipes for cakes that were kosher for Passover, there was no method of knowing whether a particular cake recipe would work. So, I am returning the cookbook today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice and Spirit: The Complete Kosher Jewish Cookbook (A Kosher living classic) []  2020-9-5 18:51

    Fabulous cookbook! Just has everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice and Spirit: The Complete Kosher Jewish Cookbook (A Kosher living classic) []  2020-9-5 18:51

    Absolutely phenomenal cookbook! It may not have photos, but it packs a punch everywhere else that more than makes up for it. This book is thick like an encyclopedia, and everything in it is wonderful! This is a real go-to from the easy to the extraordinary. I am an perfect cook, but this book has been an invaluable resource, and that coming from a non Jew. I create the granola recipe every couple of weeks, and I go to this book weekly. The gourmet sweet potatoes have helped me, an already very adventurous cook, to shake things up a is book is a real wealth of information. There is an index and there are introductions to recipes that have both helped me unpack terms like kugel and tzimmes, with which I was only somewhat familiar. There are helpful diagrams for more complicated recipes requiring specific techniques, such as cabbage rolls and hamantaschen. The hamantaschen filling looks like one of the best traditional recipes I've seen, and everyone online uses this diagram for hamentaschen assembly as a reference to accompany their is is a true heritage cookbook in the sense that any American, Jewish or not, can utilize this book to pass down recipes from one generation to the next. I enjoyed the explanations for Jewish holidays as well. I learned a amazing deal about Jewish culture in terms of necessary celebrations and the foods that are enjoyed at these unique times. If you know anyone in your life who either a. loves to cook and test fresh recipes; b. can't cook for crap and is married; getting married, or moving on their own; or c. can cook a bit, but wants to improve, then this is the book for them. You really cannot lose with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice and Spirit: The Complete Kosher Jewish Cookbook (A Kosher living classic) []  2020-9-5 18:51

    Love this cookbook! The apricot chicken is a classic with my family. I recently gave this as a wedding gift. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice and Spirit: The Complete Kosher Jewish Cookbook (A Kosher living classic) []  2020-9-5 18:51

    Got to admit, this seems to be a very, very amazing collection of kosher recipes, ranging from traditional to modern. Probably my 15th kosher cookbook, yet I consult it frequently. E.g. A easy cauliflower kugel. Or, when trying to adapt Moosewood's "Mushroom Moussaka (eggplant)" to be pareve, found a pareve Moussaka recipe here and between the two came up with a hit. Just want there were a huge section devoted to a amazing solid discusison of cholents, since the more observant Orthodox (or Haredi) are so deeply restricted that warming plates or blechs are almost useless (many Orthodox Rabbis won't even allow me place something on a blech once Shabbat begins ... What's the point of having one?!?!) So we need lots if recipes for Shabbat afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice and Spirit: The Complete Kosher Jewish Cookbook (A Kosher living classic) []  2020-9-5 18:51

    This is my go-to Kosher cookbook. They have every kind of recipe I could ever want. Whenever I wish to create a fresh dish or wish some cooking tips, this is my first stop. I obtain everything from challah and rugalach recipes to sides and mains. It also has some amazing healthier option recipes which I love. Too a lot of cookbooks these days have method to a lot of recipes with margarine in them. It's also simple to look up recipes based on ingredients so if I have some random vegetables in my fridge, I just look in the index and search some fresh recipe to create with them. I usually give this as a bridal shower bonus to my Kosher cooking friends. I was so sad when it was out of print for a bit - glad it's back in stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice and Spirit: The Complete Kosher Jewish Cookbook (A Kosher living classic) []  2020-9-5 18:51

    Unfortunately my well worn copy was lost along the method so I ordered this thinking it would be the same. It took a very long time to come and lacks the same neshama my old one had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice and Spirit: The Complete Kosher Jewish Cookbook (A Kosher living classic) []  2020-9-5 18:51

    I received this as a wedding gift, and it's the best cookbook. Instead of a book that's filled with a ton of fancy recipes that no one has time to make, this one has that and it has all the basics- kugel recipes, primary challah, chicken soup, baked chicken, chocolate cakes, etc. There is a picture code to allow you know which recipes are fast and simple and which take more skill. I use recipes from this book almost every week when cooking for shabbos, and sometimes when I wish to test something new, also has sections explaining laws pertaining to kosher meal and keeping a kosher kitchen, as well as helpful tips for each section, such as which types of meat to buy for various kinds of recipes, and how to create a excellent pie crust. I consider this a must for every fresh kosher cook, and I've bought it for mates as a wedding gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spice and Spirit: The Complete Kosher Jewish Cookbook (A Kosher living classic) []  2020-9-5 18:51

    This is one of my wife's favorite cookbooks. She was upset when she couldn't search hers just as we were having company and ordered another one from Amazon which arrived in record time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tout de Suite a la Microwave I : A gourmet's cookbook of French, Acadian and Creole recipes []  2020-2-1 13:53

    I have been looking for this book for about 10 years and finally thought I MIGHT search it on Amazon. What a unbelievable surprise. This is my all-time favorite cookbook. I have more than 100 cookbooks. This one is a diamond. I particularly like the shrimp in butter dish. Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tout de Suite a la Microwave I : A gourmet's cookbook of French, Acadian and Creole recipes []  2020-2-1 13:53

    i've [we've] only done a couple of these recipe's but they were AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tout de Suite a la Microwave I : A gourmet's cookbook of French, Acadian and Creole recipes []  2020-2-1 13:53

    I had this fabulous cookbook before the Hurricane Katrina hit - lost everything - finally getting around to trying to replace a few things I lost. I am thrilled to obtain this copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    Another SL Watson classic. Love it as much as all the rest of these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    The Creole Jambalaya is just the method I remember it. Delicious! Can't wait to test more recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    Amazing recipes.....good book......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of New Orleans Cookbook: 50 Classic Cajun and Creole Recipes from the Big Easy []  2020-9-1 18:41

    We were craving some Cajun foods lately and Ryan Boudreaux's cookbook hits all the dishes to satisfy those cravings. First recipes we had to test were from the breakfast/lunch menu: Cafe Au Lait, Eggs Benedict and a plentiful batch of Beinets! We are in Cajun heaven sitting out here on a attractive morning having our Cajun brunch! Thanks Ryan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of New Orleans Cookbook: 50 Classic Cajun and Creole Recipes from the Big Easy []  2020-9-1 18:41

    I was able to visit Fresh Orleans in 2003 and absolutely loved it. (I'm not sure which I liked better - the melody or the food, but that's a really pleasant dilemma to have!) "The Best of Fresh Orleans Cookbook" is more than a cookbook in that Ryan Boudreaux (the author) has packed in a lot of extras that give the reader a bit of history of both the meal and of Fresh Orleans itself. One such "extra" is his definition of the word "lagniappe" - pronounced "lan-yap" - a colloquialism of south Louisiana and Fresh Orleans that means "a small something extra." Boudreaux has sprinkled lagniappe throughout the book that offer suggestions and hints about the recipes as well some brief histories of the dishes. Each recipe has a preface with information about the [email protected]#$%!self, sometimes what the name means, which restaurants specialize in the dishes, and more. There is a section at the end of the book that lists locations where you can buy stuff online that are not readily available outside of Louisiana - very helpful!The introductory section introduces us to the author and his background along with an overview of the meal and how it has evolved over the years. There are pages scattered around in the book with lots of fascinating information about restaurants, hints on how to deep fry at home, where some of the dishes originated, why some foods are special to Fresh Orleans and Louisiana, how to create a roux, and so much more. I haven't read a lot of cookbooks from cover to cover, but I read every word in this one and can't wait to test making some of the recipes!I received a review copy of the book from the publisher, but a review was not required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Gumbo and All That Jazz: A New Orleans Seafood Cookbook []  2020-12-3 19:46

    Lots of amazing recipes in this book. I can’t wait to test them all. Highly recommend giving this book a try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Gumbo and All That Jazz: A New Orleans Seafood Cookbook []  2020-12-3 19:46

    Saw this mentioned in Tony Bourdain's book and got it. Nice read, amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Creole and Cajun Cookbook: Modern and Classic Dishes Made Simple []  2020-12-20 21:34

    Like a lot of people, I love Cajun & Creole cuisine. This book was ordered as an addition to a growing library of recipe cookbooks. There are about 50 recipes for a lot of of the classic Cajun & Creole dishes from Boudin, Gumbos, Bisques, and Soups to Grits and Seafood. There are also chapters on types of ingredients and preparation of roux & stock. Most of the recipes are specific to either Cajun or Creole food, though some are generic to Southern and other regional food. There is a amazing dozens of meal recipes for the person who is looking for relatively easy recipes for this scrumptious regional only question,....Where is the recipe for a classic Jambalaya? Neither the recipe nor the word is to be found in this cookbook. For me, that is somewhat of a faux pas to be left out of a Cajun & Creole cookbook. I love both the Cajun and Creole versions of this dish and was looking forward to finding one. It is a relatively simple dish to prepare and would have admirable addition to this book. Unfortunately,...no e only other observation to be created is that there are very few pictures in this book, and there are none that are recipe specific. Mostly, there is one picture to introduce a particular type of meal group (Snacks, Desserts, Main Dish, etc...) It would have been preferable to have a picture for each TOM LINE: I would more likely order this book for someone if there were more pictures, and certainly want the book could have been browsed prior to ordering. However, there are some interesting recipes in this book that are simple to prepare. This is a very amazing introduction to Cajun and Creole food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Creole and Cajun Cookbook: Modern and Classic Dishes Made Simple []  2020-12-20 21:34

    I grew up loving Cajun food, and to this day there is no other regional cooking that gives me so much pleasure.Except for boudin. Perhaps you know it as a type of Cajun sausage. Is it authentic? - without a doubt. Is it tasty? - not in my book.But the rest of the recipes in this cookbook create my mouth water. I am ready to drop every thing and test Fresh Orleans Seafood Chowder, Shrimp and Okra Gumbo (don’t forget the file powder), and shrimp etoufee. Everything here is delish (except the boudin), Simplified, Of Course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    Beautifully chosen, simple to follow, favorite Fresh Orleans style recipes. Every Southern cook has her/his own private touches to add but this is an perfect start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    Amazing variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tout de Suite a la Microwave I : A gourmet's cookbook of French, Acadian and Creole recipes []  2020-2-1 13:53

    I lost my copy of this cookbook that I have had since the early 1980s. So satisfied to search it. Now, if I can just search Tout de Suite a la Microwave II!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tout de Suite a la Microwave I : A gourmet's cookbook of French, Acadian and Creole recipes []  2020-2-1 13:53

    This is an perfect cookbook designed for microwave cooking. The recipes are simple to create and simple to clean up after. Everything that I have created so far is delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of New Orleans Cookbook: 50 Classic Cajun and Creole Recipes from the Big Easy []  2020-9-1 18:41

    This book is typical Fresh Orleans Cookbook everything they are noted for it is Perfect! I have visited Fresh Orleans twice and this is more what I ate. This a excellent example of NO cooking. Loveit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of New Orleans Cookbook: 50 Classic Cajun and Creole Recipes from the Big Easy []  2020-9-1 18:41

    I have received a bunch of cookbooks from Rockridge Press in the past couple of months. I place them on my kitchen table and read them one by one over breakfast and lunch. Then I moved them to my office where they have been sitting on my desk. The stack has gotten too tall and I have resolved to write the reviews this week. Here is another one.***"The Best of Fresh Orleans Cookbook" is full of local knowledge which adds a amazing deal to its appeal. There are stories about who popularized what recipes when and who makes the best version. In a various time when we could be planning vacations in Fresh Orleans, the anecdotes and stories in this book would be fun to track down. For the time being, anyway, we have to create use of the recipes themselves and imagine the is is a cookbook that has interesting recipes that raise questions in my mind that have small to do with accuracy or ease of use. Questions like: Why are we using converted rice so often? Converted rice is parboiled rice and out in the wider globe is rejected as being of lower rboiling rice is a preservation technique that was discovered back when rice milling used really not good equipment. Not good milling equipment breaks a lot of the rice grains while removing the inedible hulls and even more when polishing to create white rice. Parboiling before milling hardens the grains so fewer break. There is a little gain in nutritional value in parboiled rice – a trait Uncle Ben's brand touts – but the increase is not very huge and had small value for people who have access to a full array of vitamin foods. Parboiling changes the texture of the rice, making it more porous and soft, and eliminates any fragrance. So while it might be historically accurate to use parboiled rice in some of these recipes, why does Mr. Boudreaux recommend it now?Another question is why when you are making Pecan Turtle cookies do you use 3 pecan halves instead of 4 if the halves are to represent turtle feet?This book is edited more tightly than the average Rockridge book, but it still has some problems. I have marked up the text of the introduction with changes I would have recommended. The recipe for Cajun Seasoning used in a lot of recipes is presented in a sidebar to the Crab Au Gratin Dip but it does not appear in the index. As usual, the Rockridge design squad has used too a lot of fonts and colors. The purple used in segmented recipes is particularly e recipes themselves represent a amazing selection of the meal traditions of Fresh Orleans – restaurant favorites, Cajun standards, specialties from roadside joints. I have to say, though, that I am a lamb purist and would never ever consider spicing lamb the method Mr. Boudreaux does.If you wish a fun small Fresh Orleans cookbook, consider this one.I received a review copy of " The Best of Fresh Orleans Cookbook " by Ryan Boudreaux from Rockridge Press.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Gumbo and All That Jazz: A New Orleans Seafood Cookbook []  2020-12-3 19:46

    Highly happy with this. I already had this book in paperback and liked it so much that I had to obtain a hardbound copy. I believe that this may be the best cookbook on Fresh Orleans Creole cooking yet written. Does not contain Cajun, unless the dish has moved into the Creole sphere. Just awesome on recipes and techniques. So, I was extremely happy that the vendor delivered a copy that was exactly as described and packaged in such a method as to arrive in pristine condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Gumbo and All That Jazz: A New Orleans Seafood Cookbook []  2020-12-3 19:46

    Amazing Creole Recipes. Well written. Authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Gumbo and All That Jazz: A New Orleans Seafood Cookbook []  2020-12-3 19:46

    So a lot of amazing recipes makes this book a winner. Add in the stories/history and I search myself picking it up again and again. Thus far I have created three recipes from it. Crabmeat Ravigotte, Creole Gumbo and Marinated Crabmeat. Win, Victory and Win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Creole and Cajun Cookbook: Modern and Classic Dishes Made Simple []  2020-12-20 21:34

    I love Creole & Cajun cuisine and I was excited to obtain this book. I know a small about this style of cooking though I have limited experience with it. When this book came I dug in and was eager – at first. This may very well be a amazing book, but my copy is marred by a not good print run that leaves some of it hard to read at best and headache-inducing at worst.Leafing through I found multiple pages that did not print properly and the print is doubled. I have included two pics with my review to present what I mean. Oddly enough, the double print seems to be very random; sometimes the print is screwed up in half of a paragraph and is corrected later in the same paragraph (and on occasion within a sentence). Sometimes the recipe text is fine but the title and ingredients are fouled. The printing error seems to impact about a third of the book. At its worst, the print somewhat resembles the red/blue 3-D print style.Oddly enough, there are full-color images in the book and all of them are just fine. I would have thought the opposite to be more likely the case.I should be very clear – this is not the author’s fault, it is the fault of the printing company that produced the final hard copy of the book. And, hopefully, this is a single case and not real of the whole run.I wanted to love this book and my excitement turned to deep disappointment. The recipes and writing seem to be good, and I can use some of the book, but unfortunately a really poor print run makes this book less than good. If you choose this book, look through it carefully for print errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tout de Suite a la Microwave I : A gourmet's cookbook of French, Acadian and Creole recipes []  2020-2-1 13:53

    and the results are just great!! We use this cookbook for a number of stuff that we search easy to cook. I would recommend this cookbook to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tout de Suite a la Microwave I : A gourmet's cookbook of French, Acadian and Creole recipes []  2020-2-1 13:53

    Buying a pre-owned book you expect it to be a small worn. This book looks practically brand new! Fast shipping too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    Just like Mama made. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of New Orleans Cookbook: 50 Classic Cajun and Creole Recipes from the Big Easy []  2020-9-1 18:41

    I am just an average home cook here who was interested in a sampling of Fresh Orleans recipes. I've never reviewed a product on Amazon before, but felt the need to give this small book the credit it deserves since it holds some of my favorite recipes and I've enjoyed using it immensely.I've found this book informative and simple to follow. The small tips, tricks and tidbits of info scattered throughout the book create it and interesting read and give insight into the culture of Fresh Orleans.I have prepared only 3 recipes from this book so far, but each one was absolutely delicious and I've created two of them several times e first recipe I tried was Chicken and Sausage Jambalaya. Very tasty dish that I brought to a dinner party and received rave reviews. The pot was empty when I left - it was all eaten up!The next recipe I created was Chicken, Andouille, and Shrimp Gumbo (picture attached). I have to say that I was very nervous about this one since I had never tried making a roux before. I followed the steps exactly and a few hours later had a delicious pot of gumbo. In fact, it was so amazing I created it every weekend for a month straight. Next time I'm doubling the recipe because everyone asks for a bowl when I create it and I only end up with one bowl for myself! MUST HAVE LEFTOVERS!!Finally, I've created the Crawfish Bread several times (picture attached). The first time I created it, I didn't have any crawfish tails available and substituted shrimp. My daughter (11 years old) said she wished I would create this every day because she didn't wish to stop eating it! It is definitely a keeper - both with shrimp and with crawfish.If you wish an introduction to Fresh Orleans flavors that gives you a sampling of the most famous dishes, this is a amazing option. The recipes are simple to follow and it's a conveniently sized paperback book so you don't have to worry about getting your phone/tablet/device dirty while cooking from it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of New Orleans Cookbook: 50 Classic Cajun and Creole Recipes from the Big Easy []  2020-9-1 18:41

    The recipes are legendary, with amazing instructions & explanations. You gain a lot of insight into the city, the restaurants & sights. It's as if you have a mate taking you on a private tour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of New Orleans Cookbook: 50 Classic Cajun and Creole Recipes from the Big Easy []  2020-9-1 18:41

    Amazing recipes. amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Gumbo and All That Jazz: A New Orleans Seafood Cookbook []  2020-12-3 19:46

    I LOVE this BOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Creole and Cajun Cookbook: Modern and Classic Dishes Made Simple []  2020-12-20 21:34

    Chef Ryan is a brother from another mother. We have enjoyed a friendship centered around another hobby but both of us have fun cooking. His book, which he graciously provided in exchange for my honest review, is a amazing addition to my collection but is various because I can see me using it more often. I have a lot of cookbooks that sound amazing and are amazing to read through but I never create any of the recipes because they usually are too involved or have some ingredients that are hard to acquire. Ryan's book is not that. For example, the Jalapeno Poppers recipe I create about every other week. I have done it differently than Ryan. But what I like about his book is that he adds some "secret ingredients" that are not hard to come by and that are defined in the front of the book. Not where I would have place them (in the front of the book) but these Cajun & Creole foundations are the stars of a lot of of his recipes and are stuff that you can prep and put in your refrigerator, pantry or freezer. This is a primary cook book for anyone but is necessary to me because it 1. has recipes for things I generally cook and 2. introduces fresh primary flavors to those dishes. I search myself knowing what I wish to cook and scouring the cookbooks that I have to see how someone else does it. A lot of times the recipe isn't even covered. I search more of my dishes in Chef Ryan's book than I do in others. To this end, even if you have other amazing cookbooks, for the price, it is worth adding to your collection and I'm sure, as I have found, referencing it more often. Heck, you might even like some of these recipes so well that you search yourself, as I do, eating them every week on a particular day. Friday's is fish night, still, by the method and page 57 is Honey and Creole Mustard-Glazed Salmon with Pecans ... are you kidding me? ... OMG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Creole and Cajun Cookbook: Modern and Classic Dishes Made Simple []  2020-12-20 21:34

    The recipes are tasty but not for a beginner. It takes time to create the sauces so you need patience and time. There are not enough photos. I like to see how the dish is supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    I am from Louisiana and the book has amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tout de Suite a la Microwave I : A gourmet's cookbook of French, Acadian and Creole recipes []  2020-2-1 13:53

    A true time saver!! The best it offers, for me, is how to prepare a roux. I misplaced my copy some time ago and was thrilled to search it available on Amazon for only a dollar. Higly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tout de Suite a la Microwave I : A gourmet's cookbook of French, Acadian and Creole recipes []  2020-2-1 13:53

    I had this cookbook years ago and somehow it got lost. So glad to be able to search one through is is especially amazing for southern cooking and was extremely poplar years back. I'm sure you willenjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of New Orleans Cookbook: 50 Classic Cajun and Creole Recipes from the Big Easy []  2020-9-1 18:41

    This cookbook is RIDICULOUS. Please don't waste your cash or time on this BLEMS:- There are 50 recipes in this cookbook and only SIX photographs. Worse still, The photographs are of the dishes that most average people are aware of. But dishes that may be less popular and that the average Cook might not be aware of have no images at all to give a reference of the finished dish.- Some of the 50 recipes included in this book are so primary that they should not even be counted as a recipe. Case in point: The recipe for poaching eggs and a recipe for coffee. I am not joking.- Some of the recipes have no relationship to Fresh Orleans, like the recipe for primary pumpkin pie.- There is not one recipe in this cookbook that you couldn't search by doing a easy Google find that would produce attractive step-by-step images of dishes that you are less familiar with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of New Orleans Cookbook: 50 Classic Cajun and Creole Recipes from the Big Easy []  2020-9-1 18:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Gumbo and All That Jazz: A New Orleans Seafood Cookbook []  2020-12-3 19:46

    This amazing cookbook/travel book could/should have been published on better quality paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Gumbo and All That Jazz: A New Orleans Seafood Cookbook []  2020-12-3 19:46

    Howard Mitcham was a dear mate of ours, and he ranks among the best of seafood chefs, Southern and Fresh England. Lamentably, my inscribed copy got damaged, so I've replaced it. I cannot more highly recommend this cook book for its recipes and for Mitcham's commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Creole and Cajun Cookbook: Modern and Classic Dishes Made Simple []  2020-12-20 21:34

    Several years back my Husband live part time in Louisiana for work and he fell in love with all of it ( the people, the meal the everything). So I figured I would pick up this cook book and test to add some dozens to my food plans for the family. These recipes are simple and super tasty and in the words of my husband " Feels like I'm back in Fresh Orleans". I like having a physical book on hand verses always going online and I've started a cookbook for my daughter for when she graduates and there are a few must haves from this book. If you like cook books and wish some scrumptious Creole and Cajun meal pick this one up you wont disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Creole and Cajun Cookbook: Modern and Classic Dishes Made Simple []  2020-12-20 21:34

    As a woman that is literally from Fresh Orleans, I am very impressed with this cookbook. It even has a few recipes that I have not tried yet. Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tout de Suite a la Microwave I : A gourmet's cookbook of French, Acadian and Creole recipes []  2020-2-1 13:53

    I ordered this one to replace my old one! Yes, I use it that much!! I lived in Fresh Orleans for four years and love to fix cajun food!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    This recipe book is another hit for S. L. Watson. Every recipe is a classic southern treat. The section on roux, sauces, rubs and gravies is worth your buying this book. The Creole Jambalaya packs a taste punch if you use the andouille sausage. I created the oyster bacon Po' Boy. The sauce that goes on top of the oysters in the sandwich is sublime. For vegetarians, test the fried green tomato Po' Boy, (minus the bacon, of course). The hint on frying the tomatoes was very helpful. The shrimp Po' Boy is a true classic. Test making the chicken and sausage with file' Gumbo. It's a must try. Loved the tomato gravy recipe over steamed rice. YUMMY! This is one cookbook I'll use often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of New Orleans Cookbook: 50 Classic Cajun and Creole Recipes from the Big Easy []  2020-9-1 18:41

    Just ok but recipes seem to be correct presentation just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Gumbo and All That Jazz: A New Orleans Seafood Cookbook []  2020-12-3 19:46

    Unbelievable cookbook featuring authentic NOLA recipes... jazz background/history understory- perfect addition to my NOLA cookbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Gumbo and All That Jazz: A New Orleans Seafood Cookbook []  2020-12-3 19:46

    This is a amazing book for Fresh Orleans stories as well as recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Easy Creole and Cajun Cookbook: Modern and Classic Dishes Made Simple []  2020-12-20 21:34

    Cajun meal is one of those crowd pleaser cuisines that everyone seem to like and so I was very excited to keep this cookbook. Practically speaking, having simplified recipes makes trying out fresh cuisine types method more approachable. However, for beginners who may not be familiar with cajun food, this wouldn't actually be a amazing choice. The lack of images makes it difficult to know what the final product should look like. Frankly, I'm surprised that the book format is all text, since the author is a meal blogger. I'd love to see a full color ver of this. Otherwise, having to google what each recipe looks like kind of defeats the purpose, since I would just go online to search recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Moon []  2020-1-28 1:14

    Amazing disc, very soulful, reminds me of Leon Russell. I just recently started to listen to Dr. John. I knew right put right time but that was it. this is one of 4 disc's that I have purchased in the latest few weeks. So far this is the best of the four. Just what the Dr. ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Creole []  2020-9-17 20:17

    The box picture suggests this film is as mindless as Blue Hawaii. But the woman in the image appears only in one ridiculous dance sequence. The rest of King Creole is a daring, confrontational story of wasted youth and corruption. Elvis goes up versus a hoodlum, steals the man's alcoholic girlfriend, and two-times her with a stereotypic "nice girl" ... whom he takes to a sleazy hotel. He gets into a knife fight, robs a store, fails to graduate from highschool, and is implicated in robbery with assault. Through it all he sort-of tries to do the right thing, but not with much success. If you wish to know why Elvis was seen as a risky influence on American youth in the 1950s, it's right here. The angst and drama are extreme. (Directed by the same man who directed _Casablanca_, but _King Creole_ has a much darker sensibility.)Yes, it's in black and white. Apparently some people who bought it were disconcerted by this. Well, it is "film noir," okay?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Creole []  2020-9-17 20:17

    Based on a book by Harold Robbins, this is an intense story of a boy caught in cirtances he can't control. Children today can relate to the pressures on the main hero and the choices he makes. I've used this film in class to generate amazing discussions and writing assignments. Powerful acting from the supporting cast and Elvis is at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Creole []  2020-9-17 20:17

    That gorgeous smile shows up in the first scene. The black and white film opens with fabulous footage of Fresh Orleans' French Quarter in the '50s, with vendors singing of their produce--an historical practice. A woman on a mule-drawn cart sings "Crawfish," and Elvis leans out a balcony window and joins in her song. As he sings, he ducks back inside and is viewed only through the sheer curtains, tantalizing his fans until the viewer is allowed into the apartment.Elvis's favorite film of his is mine, too. Amazing jazzy songs, amazing story, and yes, amazing acting by the young, trim Elvis. His lines were delivered without rushing them the method he did in other movies, and with an appropriate amount of emotion.A few of the lines from the two needy women who loved him were a small melodramatic, but that can be overlooked, it's all so camp, cute and nostalgic, with a sweet song in a satisfied ending that brings tears to my eyes.Written by Harold Robbins who also wrote _The Carpetbaggers_, "King Creole" is massive drama with some PG violence and adult themes but '50s eresting note: Dolores Hart, who plays amazing girl Nellie, also appeared in "Loving You" and the first "Where the Boys Are." She left Hollywood and became a nun. Now a Mother Superior, she retains her membership in the Academy and votes each year for the Academy Awards, so I have e supporting cast all give amazing performances, especially poor girl Carolyn Jones, her "boyfriend," Walter Matthau as the villain, plus Dean Jagger as Elvis's father.Elvis loved this film and wanted to do more drama, such as Peter O'Toole's "The Lion in Winter." He hated the trite films the Colonel pushed on him, hated that his wildly successful films provided financing for amazing films of less-received depth and drama he was not allowed to do."King Creole" shows he could have done them well. And the singing, of course, is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Christmas []  2020-10-8 20:9

    Etienne Charles is probably the best Trumpet player produced by Trinidad and Tobago. He has such a pure and accurate sound on the trumpet that it is a joy listening to his music. He is fluid, whatever the style. He has not forgotten his Trinidadian roots, his Caribbean roots. Indeed, he draws his inspiration from traditional Trinidadian calypso, of course, but also from Jamaican or Haitian roots music. This CD is enhanced by the amazing Relator who is featured on three of the tunes, the unbelievable Guadeloupean sax player Jacques Schwarz-Bart, efficient Haitian drummer Obed Calvaire, the smooth trombone player Wycliffe Gordon and so a lot of more. All in all, CD is a unbelievable Christmas bonus which only confirms that when it comes to Etienne Charles, you can always expect quality work and unbelievable creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Moon []  2020-1-28 1:14

    Perfect all the method around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musique Creole []  2020-7-31 19:46

    I've lost 80 lbs with these guys! They hold me going at the gym. I've loved this kind of melody for a long, long time, and have other traditional music, but this is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Creole []  2020-9-17 20:17

    An perfect story by Harold Robbins, a fine, professional cast including Carolyn Jones, Walter Matthau, Vic Morrow, Paul Stewart,and Dean Jagger, and most importantly, the skill of veteran director Michael Curtiz (Casablanca, Yankee Doodle Dandy, Captain Blood), create this the best Elvis film as a movie. The story and setting are perfectly suited to Elvis' persona, he's in terrific form musically, and the plot is compelling and crisply executed. Well worth watching for anybody, film fan or rock fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Creole []  2020-9-17 20:17

    I was unexpectedly surprised by how much I enjoyed this film. It is one of Elvis's early films, and you can tell he was really trying to be a serious actor, not phoning it in as a caricature of his true globe persona like in some of his later films. It was a amazing balance of drama that you wish to care about and perfect musical performances. A lot of movies fail on this count and the melody intrudes on the true life aspects of the plot. Not in this film. I would recommend this even if you are not a fan of "The King's" acting skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Christmas []  2020-10-8 20:9

    Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Moon []  2020-1-28 1:14

    I was attracted to this title by the Amazon review that called it the best blues CD of the year. I've been listening to Dr. John for what? 30 years? Maybe more... I'd never really thought of him as a blues artist, per se, but obviously, he's comfortable within that idiom. I have always considered him as a combination of a lot of influences, including jazz, blues, rock, R&B and all things Cajun. It's the method he amalgamates these influences yet keeps his own distinct personality that has kept me a fan. This disc does not disappoint. A lot of songs on it are readily recognizable as being Dr. John, but I think we are witnessing a maturing of his sound. The band is excellent, as is the recording quality. Makes me feel like breaking into the chorus of "Iko, Iko".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Moon []  2020-1-28 1:14

    Loved this vibe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creole Moon []  2020-1-28 1:14

    impeccable recording!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386