Read kotlinconf reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kotlinconf reviews below or publish your opinion.

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Beautiful worthless app. For some reason my favorite sessions were deleted. Session times are being displayed in CET timezone making it harder for people who wanted to watch the live stream in other timezones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Amazing application to learn Kotlin!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    I made a schedule for myself couple days ago (added to favorites all tracks which I was interested in). And today Favorites tab is empty

    0  


    Add your opinion on kotlinconf or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    It loses my favourite talks for second day of usage. And as a idea, it would be nice to oversee favourite talks inside the list with all talks as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Kotlin is bae 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    I've gone to rate a prior talk several times but been stymied by the 15-minute limit. Would be helpful if that could be extended to at least an hour. Also, a reminder notification to rate a talk I've favorited would be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    It's like Uber only various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Amazing app. Here are some suggestions for improvement: *Allow rating workshops for more than 15 mins afterwards because it takes more than that just to obtain back to the hotel. *Having a map with the rooms would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    I've seen some conference apps in my day and boy - this is one of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KotlinConf [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    cool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386