Read kridzisw 12 pcs 18g 20g nose rings studs surgical steel nose nostril cz inlaid 2mm piercing jewelry for women men girl reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kridzisw 12 pcs 18g 20g nose rings studs surgical steel nose nostril cz inlaid 2mm piercing jewelry for women men girl reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    This was my first time piercing anything on my face, and using a needle rather than a piercing gun- I was not disappointed! Went in smoothly and easily, and my piercing turned out great! It was a 16g and it barely damage more than a hard pinch :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    I ordered these needles in hopes of piercing my own ears. When I received the package, I was given flower seeds instead of what I ordered. I search this extremely funny over anything else, so I give it 3 stars for comedic purposes. I will be calling Amazon to hopefully figure this out, but the flowers will be beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    Okay, first and foremost... go two sizes up from the gauge of your jewelry if you plan on doing this yourself. I would say don't do it yourself but as a wise and brave youtube lady said... no disclaimer because you're going to do it anyway so go two sizes up. I'm not a professional with a license, but I've pierced myself since I was thirteen, research, research, etc. I'd had my left nostril pierced for six years and wanted my right one done, and knew how to do it because I dated a piercer... so bought 16 gauge for 18 gauge 14k yellow gold L shape. It DID NOT fit the hole. I got it in, and all is fine, but it was not easy. I had to 'follow' the needle carefully and additional sanitize. You should be able to fit the end of the jewelry in the hole. It is the whole point. People saying they went through simple and don't hurt... well, that's real as long as the jewelry fits the hole of the needle. If not, you're in for thirty mins to an hour of reinserting, retrying, repiercing, cursing, again and repeat. So, go two or three sizes up from your jewelry. I cannot say a poor word versus the needles. They work fabulous when it comes to going through skin. But the gauging is all wrong and I think that should be addressed by the seller. Don't just go ONE size as has been said. Two to three.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kridzisw 12 pcs 18g 20g nose rings studs surgical steel nose nostril cz inlaid 2mm piercing jewelry for women men girl or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    These definitely got the job done (piercing my own nose) without complications, but they are not as pictured and actually have corners along the piercing edge (Two cuts to create the hint rather than one smooth one). I am not sure if that's standard but it hurt, and for a short time there was a bit of a corner-cut in my piercing edge. My piercing looks amazing now; it healed well and quickly with no adverse effects of any kind. (I used a hibi-clense type antiseptic wash on everything and they did appear to be excellent and sterile in their sealed packages.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    I bought a package (of ten) 18 gauge needles for piercing my ear rived earlier than expected today!It took me approximately 20-30 mins to pierce three fresh piercings on my left ear. The piercing itself was very simple and the needles were so sharp and I barely felt a thing! I actually ended up piercing more than I intended just because of how fun and simple it r those of you who may be confused, always a gauge one size up from your intended jewelry, so that if you plan on using a 16 gauge jewelry then the 14 gauge needles. While not totally necessary, this will let you to place your jewelry inside the hollow needle and pull it into your new piercing.Overall, these were very sharp and well worth the money! For approximately $6 I got three fresh lobe piercings which would’ve cost me roughly $30 each at the piercers (not including the cost of the jewelry which is easily another $30) and I still have seven needles left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    Okay so I have a slight obsession with these needles. They are literally the best ever, and super too! I really thought all the "slid through like butter" reviews were overly dramatic, but they really do! So far I've only used it on my left tragus, but I'm doing my septum very soon (yeeek), and I am planning on doing a lot of other piercings with these needles (labret, smiley, etc.) I really recommend these needles if you are going to be self-piercing, just be safe and sterile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    To think for my nose hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    They are hard to close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    Thank you seller! The needles are excellent and beautiful affordable! I repierced my nose with your product and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    I purchased these to pierce my daughter's ears. It's what she wanted for learning to use the potty. The needles worked wonderfully. Super sharp, individually wrapped, sterile, exactly as advertised. I took unique care to create sure everything was as clean and sterile as possible and her ears look so great, not like my other child's did after using the piercing gun at a store. Would definitely recommend and would happily again if I ever required to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    I want I could give 5 stars on everything. They are very sturdy, but do not fit. I selected the size I required and did not obtain the correct size. I was really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    Too thick to penetrate nostril hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    I bought these to do my bellybutton. I’ve had it done professionally four times and it has rejected each time. I figured that I would test at home, since I’ve had success doing piercings at home ese do not pierce the skin “like butter”. They don’t have a receiving tube, so they are hard to hold straight. They also don’t have an simple method to immediately place the jewelry in. For me, the hardest part was getting the jewelry in without losing the hole after doing the piercing. I ended up using a larger needle and a smaller jewelry piece, so that the jewelry would go in quick after the piercing!I bled more than usual when I’ve had piercings done at the professional belly button did have a little infection, but only in the zone when I had to hold pushing to test to force the jewelry through. It was superficial, so likely my fault for not being l these negatives, but I’m still satisfied with the purchase! My belly button piercing did not reject, and I was able to put it exactly where and how I wanted it. I place it behind the scar from my rejected one(s). Still satisfied even with the issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    I decided to pierce my own ears and ordered these. I was able to pierce my own ear in about 30 seconds and it barely felt like anything. They are very sharp. Unfortunately none of my earrings fit the opening but that was my fault. They worked for what they were supposed to at being said the packaging wasn't very good. These are SHARP items. They came in a thin plastic pack with a thin backing, and a little white thing at the sharp part, only on most of the needles the ball thing fell off. You could easily obtain stabbed through the packaging on these. Be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    Amazing product. Really amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    Bought these a few months ago didn’t take them out to use until today but come to search out they are not 20g. They do not fit my nose at all. They seem to be septum ones but the description created it seem as though they would fit the nose ring where studs usually go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    My daughter loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    Three stars because these are amazing looking hoops, but the sizing should be clearly stated as 16 GAUGE. For those of you looking for nose rings, these are on average much too large. Ended up giving them to someone else as they were not the size needed. Again...16 GAUGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    This is absolutely not a 20 gauge like it says. It is at least a 16 gauge. Now I have to more that are the right gauge and hope they send what they say they are and not something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    It fits well a small hard to obtain in at first ,but fits snuggly once in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUFER 316L Surgical Steel Belly Button Rings Clear CZ Navel Rings Belly Rings Belly Piercing []  2020-5-19 18:36

    So so so gorgeous! Fits excellent for my chubby tummy! Absolutely love it plus I got a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUFER 316L Surgical Steel Belly Button Rings Clear CZ Navel Rings Belly Rings Belly Piercing []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Very adorable jewlery, highly recommend this gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUFER 316L Surgical Steel Belly Button Rings Clear CZ Navel Rings Belly Rings Belly Piercing []  2020-5-19 18:36

    The first one I had discolored. This one the top piece wouldn’t secure properly. And of course I lost the piece. I bought it a month and a half ago. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUFER 316L Surgical Steel Belly Button Rings Clear CZ Navel Rings Belly Rings Belly Piercing []  2020-5-19 18:36

    It’s very pretty, just as shown. I have only had it a short time but seems like amazing quality. Also came with a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUFER 316L Surgical Steel Belly Button Rings Clear CZ Navel Rings Belly Rings Belly Piercing []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Doesn’t turn my skin black or irritate my piercing, and I have sensitive skin. Have worn for a month now and no signs of the metal changing color. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUFER 316L Surgical Steel Belly Button Rings Clear CZ Navel Rings Belly Rings Belly Piercing []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Its beautiful, fits perfectly and doesnt appear to be bigger than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUFER 316L Surgical Steel Belly Button Rings Clear CZ Navel Rings Belly Rings Belly Piercing []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Love the ring, it’s super comfortable and it’s so cute. Plus I got a really cute bonus belly ring as well. I would definitely recommend this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUFER 316L Surgical Steel Belly Button Rings Clear CZ Navel Rings Belly Rings Belly Piercing []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Super cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUFER 316L Surgical Steel Belly Button Rings Clear CZ Navel Rings Belly Rings Belly Piercing []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Love wearing this one and came w an additional belly button piercing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUFER 316L Surgical Steel Belly Button Rings Clear CZ Navel Rings Belly Rings Belly Piercing []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Exactly what we thought we were buying very nice. Warped in the individual package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings 12 Pack 6 Sizes (2mm-10mm) - Jewelry Guard, Ring Sizer. Fit Women and Men []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Struggled to obtain the ring guard to obtain in and stay in place. It popped out after 10 minutes. I’m lucky I didn’t lose the ring. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings 12 Pack 6 Sizes (2mm-10mm) - Jewelry Guard, Ring Sizer. Fit Women and Men []  2019-12-17 18:33

    I was skeptical at first, but these work great. My ring is only slightly loose, and not enough where I wanted to be without it for a period of time for resizing. After a little learning curve in trying to figure out the best method to use it - it works perfectly. It never slips out on its own and I can easily remove it when I wish to. It is also not noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings 12 Pack 6 Sizes (2mm-10mm) - Jewelry Guard, Ring Sizer. Fit Women and Men []  2019-12-17 18:33

    I have an problem of skinny fingers but over-sized knuckles. I can't obtain my ring re-sized to a point where the ring will fit snugly on my finger but also fit over the knuckles to wear it in the first place, so these were a helpful alternative to doing something expensive or making some kind of absurd alteration to the obtain multiple sizes in the pack, and it's necessary to test them out and search the right size for your ring. I thought my ring was on the little side at first and went with the little adjusters- it worked for a bit but did pop off at random points in time and got lost. I went up to the next size and this one has been working fine for a few months now. I was a small hesitant because the larger the size adjuster, the easier it is to message it, but honestly no one has ever commented on it and it's only noticeable from the bottom of your need to bend them a tad and they fit beautiful comfortably. If your finger is getting squished by the tightness, you just need to take it off and bend it more. I don't message them most of the time. They do slide around a bit, but it's nothing super problematic. For the of the item, and the simple fix compared to what the alternative would be through a jewler, its a non-issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings 12 Pack 6 Sizes (2mm-10mm) - Jewelry Guard, Ring Sizer. Fit Women and Men []  2019-12-17 18:33

    The instructions warn you to not overbend before installing so you really have to be careful. Took a couple weeks before I lost the first one. the second one came off within a few days. The comfort was great. Barely noticed I had them on. They did slide a bit and so I would move them back in put ever so ry simple to insert and remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings 12 Pack 6 Sizes (2mm-10mm) - Jewelry Guard, Ring Sizer. Fit Women and Men []  2019-12-17 18:33

    The is amazing and they work for the most part but they are not the best ones out there. Pack came without any instructions and you basically take these inserts and bend them and then put them inside along with the ring and your finger. I found that they hold sliding around out of position because it doesn’t really into put on the ring and when you bend it to create it fit it creates a crease that looks as though it’s going to break the item. Definitely not a long-term use item and not what I was looking for in durability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings 12 Pack 6 Sizes (2mm-10mm) - Jewelry Guard, Ring Sizer. Fit Women and Men []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Junk. Does not stick or attach to the band. Just sort of balances in put and then falls off before you can obtain the ring on. If you manage to obtain the ring on without it falling off you're faced with same dilemma each time you take your ring off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings 12 Pack 6 Sizes (2mm-10mm) - Jewelry Guard, Ring Sizer. Fit Women and Men []  2019-12-17 18:33

    I was hoping these size adjusters would do the trick and create my wedding ring fit again after losing weight but, sadly, they did not. They do not attach to the ring...they only sit inside the band while you wear the ring. They slide around the band and end up on the top of your finger instead of underneath it. I lost one the first day I wore it. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings 12 Pack 6 Sizes (2mm-10mm) - Jewelry Guard, Ring Sizer. Fit Women and Men []  2019-12-17 18:33

    I have an engagement ring and a wedding band that weren't really created to go together. They're also both just a tad bit too big. This product fixed both my sizing problem and my spinning issue. I can't feel the ring adjuster at all and I don't really know it's there. My only issue is taking the rings off to apply lotion or wash my hands. Still five stars because I was driving myself nuts trying to search a solution that didn't involve soldering my rings together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings 12 Pack 6 Sizes (2mm-10mm) - Jewelry Guard, Ring Sizer. Fit Women and Men []  2019-12-17 18:33

    The adjuster will not stay in the ring. It's difficult to bend them. Waste of my $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings 12 Pack 6 Sizes (2mm-10mm) - Jewelry Guard, Ring Sizer. Fit Women and Men []  2019-12-17 18:33

    No, don't these. They do not stay on the ring. I place one on my ring the day I received the package. Within 10 minutes, it was gone. No idea when or where it fell out. These do not go around the ring shank, they simply rest between the finger and the ring shank - nothing holds them on. Don't waste your or your time on these. Buy the kind that go around the shank, or, better yet, spend the and have the ring sized by a reputable jeweler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    Was so excited to see this! It is adorable! I use it for a helix piercing and it worked perfectly. It is simple to manipulate to actually obtain it through and it sits well. It did take about a month and a half to actually reach me but I will obtain this again in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    Update: it fell apart. I place it back together but it never stayed constructed well after that. The decorations slid towards the opening and I wasn't able to obtain it perfectly aligned and the coils and bead popped off. :( if you're careful with it then it may latest much longer for is is a very beautiful and showy hoop. Well constructed and I obtain compliments on it all the time. I bought it for my nostril piercing. I do [email protected]#$%! was one mm diameter smaller however and hugged my nose a bit more. The diameter is 10mm and this makes it easier to pull apart and insert but it does stick out a bit. I want it was a captive bead but it's not so you have to create sure you properly bend it back in put to prevent a gap. I haven't slept with it on because I'm afraid it's going to pull apart and something will happen. But I'm paranoid. Otherwise it's very beautiful and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    I also went with a bigger size. The smaller size ring is too small, bigger size is a hair too big, but it isn't cutting into my nose like the smaller ring size would've! It's attractive and fits well, and it has gotten LOADS of compliments (it's the opal I know).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    Little and nice. Simple to place in and handels a bit of bending. But the "opal" lost colour fast. It still looks nice but the purple disappeared fast.But i will still again coz i love the size and look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    This was such a attractive piece! Unfortunately, when I went to change my piercing I had some scarring and was not able to obtain this one in. It did look and feel quite a bit larger in gauge than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    Absolutely gorgeous! Have worn it for a few weeks and its been awesome. Amazing quality and totally worth the wait. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    It is very beautiful takes a small bending to place it in your nose.. Also was a small hard to obtain obtain back to the excellent round shape after bending. It also gets caught on everything!! Which makes me nervous about it breaking ... The only thing i have to say negative about it was the shipping... It took over a month and a half to obtain it!!!! Didnt like that at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    I thought t would be too little as a lip ring but its perfect. Its such a cute piece of jewelry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    One of my fresh favorites! Arrived quickly, looks great! I'm allergic to a lot of metals, but I've had no issue with this. I obtain so a lot of compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Quality tools. Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Needle nose pliers has teeth!!!!! No where in description or photos does it state/show teeth!!!! NOooo you cannot use a pliers with teeth not unless you wanna mar up your jewelry making it look like junk! False description as one pliers is not for jewelry and I NEEDED them TODAY so thanks a lot now I have to go and SPEND MORE to obtain a REAL needle nose jewelry pliers!!!!! 😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Nice set of pliers, already used to pull out some wood staples without issue. Seem solid but will modernize review after longer period of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Se trata de un set de alicates diría yo que orientado a trabajos más bien de precisión, por su tamaño. Cada uno tiene una punta diferente con una función distinta. Muy prácticos para hacer tareas de bisutería. Los recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    I included a couple pictures with the tool in my hand for scale. These are smaller pliers. The needle nose has a spring for rebound versus the others which have the metal band (see images). The diagonal cutters are sharp and chop well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Perfect set of pliers for jewelry. Very amazing for precision work which needs to be done carefully and delicately. Set of 4 various d quality material and very d buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Amazing set of jewelry pliers. I craft jewelry as a hobby and these pliers are perfect. Cutter cuts through my wire easily, and the round nose are amazing for jump rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Little but durable tools, excellent for jewelry making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    A nice 4 package of players. Quality seems decent, they work well. My only complaint is that they are a small on the little side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

     These 4 pieces pliers set is perfectIt's excellent to use when you need to repair something not huge and very gentle. Pieces of phone, jewelry, watches. It's a very gentle set for use with very gentle things. But extraordinary set! Truly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I got this a a gag bonus for my coworker. She complains constantly about how her nose looks. I thought what a better method to support her. yet allow her know I'm tired of hearing about her nose. Plus this will gradually change her nose, if shes willing to wait the time. You begin off with 15 mins after washing your face. It is to give you a dainty, thinner and lift your nose up. I hope it works for her and that she stops talking about her nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This lift nose shaper works on me, i have wide and flat nose, after putting on this nose shaper for a while, i feel my nose is getting slimmer. but i have to say it does create me feel a small bit unfortable by wearing it at first, so i would recommend putting this on for 15-25minutes in the first day and longer when you obtain used to it and you would see the results by consistently used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have a crooked hint of my nose. It leans a small to the right. I am going to do an experiment with this clip and see if it straightens out. Will report back in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    product are amazing quality, no smell, siliconsMore importantly, it actually works and result is visible.I message my nose smaller than before and contour looks more attractive than before.I always wear it 45 minutes at time and will not feel any doesn't disturb me doing housework or watching TV program. Thats awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I am always interest in product like this. To reshape my nose, however my nose is not tall enough. So I bought this one, I have been using it and my sister has been using it. Just a fun a small thing, that we use. Hopefully it works while I using it long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    The Silica gel makes it comfortable to wear. Could feel a small bit pressure on my ter wearing this I do found changes on my nose. Its such a surprise for me!! I’ll hold using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This is a cool and easy tool to lift nose instead of going through surgery. The product is soft, safe to use and should be beautiful durable.I was skeptical at first, but bought it after reading other's review. I used it for a few time, and it really worked. How cool is that. Such a little and easy tool. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I bought this not expecting it to work this well, but it did. I could see the effect just after one week of using it about 30 minutes every day. It does not damage at all. I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a straighter nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    It’s comfortable to wear and not difficult to clean up. I love its convenience and the method it helps me to reshape my nose. I’m excited to obtain a slimmer and lifter nose by using this product for a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    It fits perfectly on my nose. I'm already seeing a difference (the bottom part of my nose is becoming a small narrower).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    They are sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Nice tool for the price. Girlfriend was satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I like these rounded pliers a lot. I purchased them to use in my jewelry creations. They do the job and work well for what I use them for. The only little complaint I would have is that they almost constantly leak grease. Luckily, that has not been too much of a issue for me as I wipe it with a baby wipe and hold going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Very efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I'd been looking for a long time to replace my beloved round nose pliers that have lasted me over 20-years. It's hard sometimes to go off of pictures when making a so I read another buyer's review and it helped me decide to these. They're holding up very well and I like that they're a smooth finish so it won't mar my wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Amazing design, amazing functionality, very versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Largest concern is they have gashes and chunks missing around the joints (see photos) but it doesn't seem to be impeding the joint at all for now, they close all the way, though theycame with a amazing amount of oil in the joint (I had to wipe it as some leaked out a little).They don't begin very wide on their own resistance because the small tension pieces aren't as long as I feel they should ey are TINY.Otherwise they'll obtain the job e noses are even with eachother and straight. No teeth, they're smooth which is ideal for jewelry/wire wrapping.Oh and the packaging said "The Jewelers Toy Store" with a rainbow diamond logo in case anyone was wondering what brand this is like I e packaging also advertises that it's "tempered steel" for what it's worth, but with all the gashes I wouldn't expect too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Work fine but not as springy as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I've been looking for some jewelry pliers that have smooth barrels for a reasonable price. These are perfect. Now I can achieve the least amount of maring on my wire. I wasn't sure about these at first because they only had one review. This was well worth the possibility I took. Satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 12 Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings | 4 Sizes - 2mm/ 3mm/ 4mm/ 5mm | Ring Fitter, Sizer, Clear Spiral Silicone Tightener | Fits Men and Women Rings | with Jewelry Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-16 18:27

    Works great! After losing quite a bit of weight I decided it was time to search something to hold my wedding ring from flying off my finger. I didn't wish to obtain them resized, have a small ball welded in or wear one of those guards that slide around. I beautiful much gave up on wearing them. I saw these in one of those silly buzzfeed lists about Amazon products. I usually just read those things for a amazing laugh. I immediately place this item in my cart and I couldn't be happier!The pack comes with plenty of the adjuster to do a lot of rings. I was so impressed that I rummaged through my jewelry and discovered several rings I don't wear because they're too little for one finger and too huge for another. I place some of this on and all the rings fit now! And the rubber backing is a amazing addition. Hold loosing those all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 12 Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings | 4 Sizes - 2mm/ 3mm/ 4mm/ 5mm | Ring Fitter, Sizer, Clear Spiral Silicone Tightener | Fits Men and Women Rings | with Jewelry Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-16 18:27

    The item is very simple to use. You just twist the plastic band to your ring and chop to the length that you want. It does support with resizing the ring, for example if you wish your ring smaller to fit with your finger. I have an engagement ring and it keeps turning around. I did not wish to resize the ring because that would create it harder to take the ring in and out. So the item was the excellent choice.I also like the fact that I can do it at home. Don't have to go somewhere to have it done. The plus earring backs are amazing too, I'm now sharing with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 12 Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings | 4 Sizes - 2mm/ 3mm/ 4mm/ 5mm | Ring Fitter, Sizer, Clear Spiral Silicone Tightener | Fits Men and Women Rings | with Jewelry Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-16 18:27

    Who invented this awesome ring sizer!!!! I'm so satisfied I found this. After I lost weight, my wedding ring kept falling off my finger and I was worried that I'd lose it. Now I know it's secured. I could probably "shorten" it if I wanted to. If you're second guessing it, just it. I'm a skeptic with items is set came with a bunch of various sizes and you only use a little amount of the one you need. If I end up needing it tighter again I can swap it out for a larger coil. I've tried a number of sticky-back materials to create the ring size smaller, but none stayed on for very long and most were somewhat uncomfortable. But these silicone ring size adjuster are really simple to place on and I hardly feel it at all on my finger.I'm beautiful happy with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 12 Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings | 4 Sizes - 2mm/ 3mm/ 4mm/ 5mm | Ring Fitter, Sizer, Clear Spiral Silicone Tightener | Fits Men and Women Rings | with Jewelry Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-16 18:27

    I don't wish to resize my rings since my hands can swell in the heat. This really is the best option if you don't wish to have your ring resized. It will not hurt or scratch your ring like other metal sizers. And due to the fact that they are clear and snug on your ring and right at your finger it’s not simple for someone to message it unless you present them. Which is awesome.If you're unsure how to use them, this is the instructions. Chop off a piece, anchor it onto the shank, and twist it around and around through the opening, around and around, smooth it, tighten it, cut. Neatness counts, but don't worry if you don't obtain it excellent the first time, there are 12 long pieces for you to practice. Now your ring won't fall into the toilet the next time you're on an tting your ring sized down really is the best bet, especially if you wear it frequently. Until then, or for occasional rings, these are a amazing alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 12 Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings | 4 Sizes - 2mm/ 3mm/ 4mm/ 5mm | Ring Fitter, Sizer, Clear Spiral Silicone Tightener | Fits Men and Women Rings | with Jewelry Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-16 18:27

    This ring sizer is absolutely awesome! It is a really amazing fix short of getting your ring resized. I had to obtain my ring sized larger while pregnant/post pardum and it took a couple of years to finally shed myself back to my normal size. I am still losing weight and have no idea what the future holds. If I have another kid, my ring would not fit again! I do not wish to obtain it resized repeatedly. This is the excellent resolution.Putting it on was simple. Just create sure you have a little pair of sharp scissors handy. There are 12 pieces with 4 sizes and I used about 1/3 of one of the smallest sizes. You spiral it around the back of the band until it is the size you desire. I recommend not cutting right away and sliding your ring on to verify you used e smaller spiral took my rink down between 1/2 - 3/4 of a size, so it is comfortable to take on and off but shouldn’t fly off with any hand gesturing. These don't pintch, scratch, or move around. I would feel confident and comfortable with these on any ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 12 Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings | 4 Sizes - 2mm/ 3mm/ 4mm/ 5mm | Ring Fitter, Sizer, Clear Spiral Silicone Tightener | Fits Men and Women Rings | with Jewelry Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-16 18:27

    I was hesitant to obtain my ring permanently resized by a jeweler since my weight and ring size fluctuate. So I purchased this and it was the excellent solution. So simple to install; you literally wrap it around your ring band like string until it is tight enough on your finger. I can't feel it even when working out or lifting something heavy. There is a ton of additional left over so I can replace or create modifications as is set is enough for thin & thick bands as it comes with 12 pieces in 4 sizes. It is simple to apply, it doesn't pinch (can't feel it at all), its clear & the plastic chop just fine after winding coil onto my ring. My ring is comfortable, safe at e spiral ring adjusters are not too tight and not too loose on my finger. They 'help' my ring fit my finger snuggly and do not cause any discomfort at all. I am in love with my rings all over again.Excellent product and I would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 12 Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings | 4 Sizes - 2mm/ 3mm/ 4mm/ 5mm | Ring Fitter, Sizer, Clear Spiral Silicone Tightener | Fits Men and Women Rings | with Jewelry Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-16 18:27

    but these work wonderfully. Required to go up a full size on a couple of massive stoned rings. The huge 'coil' in the package worked great. (You obtain a dozens of 'size' coils).I was concerned that the coil would 'show' on the underside of my finger but the coil actually dips down/sits down into the crease at the bottom of your finger where the finger joins the palm. So it's beautiful well hidden. Smooth, clear, flexible and simple to wrap around the ring. Even where I trim the ends it doesn't cut/scratch into the per awesome. And plenty of coils in the pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 12 Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings | 4 Sizes - 2mm/ 3mm/ 4mm/ 5mm | Ring Fitter, Sizer, Clear Spiral Silicone Tightener | Fits Men and Women Rings | with Jewelry Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-16 18:27

    Perfect! I've recently been on a weight loss journey and have noticed my rings getting loose, I didn't wish to have them sized down just yet as it's only about a size down and I'm not near my goal just yet so these were recommended to me by other people in my weight loss group. They're so easy to use and you obtain so many! They're such a lifesaver, I don't have to worry about flinging my ring off my hand now is product was very simple to install. i used both sized, one for my bigger ring and the thin one for my other ring. You can customize the fit by using more or less turns of the twine. It will be fairly simple to remove and attach again on swollen finger days. And its super cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 12 Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings | 4 Sizes - 2mm/ 3mm/ 4mm/ 5mm | Ring Fitter, Sizer, Clear Spiral Silicone Tightener | Fits Men and Women Rings | with Jewelry Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-16 18:27

    They work. I have rings that are WAY too big, at least 4 sizes to big, and I wish to wear them. I used the largest adjuster and it fits. Yes, you can see the adjuster on mine, and they are uncomfortable for me, but I'm sure its because my ring is method too big. The smaller ones are not noticeable and much more comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 12 Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings | 4 Sizes - 2mm/ 3mm/ 4mm/ 5mm | Ring Fitter, Sizer, Clear Spiral Silicone Tightener | Fits Men and Women Rings | with Jewelry Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-16 18:27

    This product is the excellent solution to my loose wedding ring. After I lost weight, my wedding ring kept falling off my finger and I was worried that I'd lose it. My ring kept rotating and slipping back and forth. It's a ring with little diamonds all around and because of the stones, I was told that the ring couldn't be resized. I've tried a number of sticky-back materials to create the ring size smaller, but none stayed on for very long and most were somewhat ly I found these. This works perfectly and save my ring. You can’t tell it’s there. My ring doesn't slip at all, and my finger isn't cramped. Sooo happy. It's also simple to obtain on and off when I need ere are multiple sizes in the package making it work for both my husband's and my rings! Simple to use, chop to size and wrap. You may have to experiment to search just the right length but there are plenty of uses out of just one piece. Love this product and would recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    These are cute gold hoops. They’re flexible so you just bend/twist the ends apart to place them on then bend the ends back. Mine were a tad bit too little so it was uncomfortable when I rubbed my nose. But if you search the right size and wish a easy dainty hoop these are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    This nose ring looks excellent and fits comfortably. I’ve worn it daily for a month now and have not had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Little & cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Wear it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    This nose ring it hardly adjustable and was gigantic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    The hoop I received was 1 cm in diameter, not 7-8 mm as described. It's too large, so I'm sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Packaging was very cute. However, I had a 22g ring in before and when I went to change it, I had some difficultly. I believe this size was a small bigger, but I created it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

     i have been wearing for almost 4 months straight and not one spot of tarnish! fits my nose perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

     I love it so much, 22g 8mmm...not trading for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Excellent size and super cute

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386