Read kstee bonsai hook sturdy manganese steel bonsai root hook with comfortable wooden handle gardening tools garden wooden handle bonsai hook reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kstee bonsai hook sturdy manganese steel bonsai root hook with comfortable wooden handle gardening tools garden wooden handle bonsai hook reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Carving Hook Knife for Carving Wooden Spoons, Bowls, and Cups - Premium Wood Carving Tools with Razor Sharp Steel Blade and Reinforced Wooden Handle []  2020-1-12 18:15

    I opened the wood carving knife box, and found it to be EMPTY. Please send a replacement at your earliest convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Carving Hook Knife for Carving Wooden Spoons, Bowls, and Cups - Premium Wood Carving Tools with Razor Sharp Steel Blade and Reinforced Wooden Handle []  2020-1-12 18:15

    It is early in the process but the handle is comfortable and the blade true.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kstee bonsai hook sturdy manganese steel bonsai root hook with comfortable wooden handle gardening tools garden wooden handle bonsai hook or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Carving Hook Knife for Carving Wooden Spoons, Bowls, and Cups - Premium Wood Carving Tools with Razor Sharp Steel Blade and Reinforced Wooden Handle []  2020-1-12 18:15

    This wood carving knife set is exactly what I was looking for! I love how all three knives came with the blades sharpened and there’s even a small sharpening stone included for when they begin getting dull. So far both the blade and handle have held up extremely well and I would highly recommend this set of knives to anyone looking to obtain into wood carving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Carving Hook Knife for Carving Wooden Spoons, Bowls, and Cups - Premium Wood Carving Tools with Razor Sharp Steel Blade and Reinforced Wooden Handle []  2020-1-12 18:15

    Carving spoons, ladles,etc. works amazing on the greener wood than true dry wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Carving Hook Knife for Carving Wooden Spoons, Bowls, and Cups - Premium Wood Carving Tools with Razor Sharp Steel Blade and Reinforced Wooden Handle []  2020-1-12 18:15

    The knife is dull and not razor sharp. I am very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Carving Hook Knife for Carving Wooden Spoons, Bowls, and Cups - Premium Wood Carving Tools with Razor Sharp Steel Blade and Reinforced Wooden Handle []  2020-1-12 18:15

    Sharp, little blade, simple to handle. Newbie carver but very satisfied with it, my go-to tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Carving Hook Knife for Carving Wooden Spoons, Bowls, and Cups - Premium Wood Carving Tools with Razor Sharp Steel Blade and Reinforced Wooden Handle []  2020-1-12 18:15

    Its a hook knife, the edge did have some sharp locations but nicks and gouges also. Pic attached i did use it and created a little spoon. If you know how to sharpen and care for a blade its fine, if you don't then spend some more obtain a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Carving Hook Knife for Carving Wooden Spoons, Bowls, and Cups - Premium Wood Carving Tools with Razor Sharp Steel Blade and Reinforced Wooden Handle []  2020-1-12 18:15

    Required to finish the blade on a hone but amazing knife . Took less than a few minuits to obtain very sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Carving Hook Knife for Carving Wooden Spoons, Bowls, and Cups - Premium Wood Carving Tools with Razor Sharp Steel Blade and Reinforced Wooden Handle []  2020-1-12 18:15

    Product was as expected. Excellent starter kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Carving Hook Knife for Carving Wooden Spoons, Bowls, and Cups - Premium Wood Carving Tools with Razor Sharp Steel Blade and Reinforced Wooden Handle []  2020-1-12 18:15

    Unbelievable company and continue to from them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    I've long been a collector/grower of dwarf conifers, and decided that I wanted to test my hand at Bonsai. There are a lot of books out there on the topic but it's simple to go into info overload. The DK book cuts through the noise and presents a very comprehensive, step-wise approach to Bonsai for the beginner. It not only shows the options for growing and styling Bonsai but gives perfect well-annotated examples of everything from starting from seedling or whip to growing root-over-rock to creating a forest stand. There is an perfect species dataset in the back that captures a lot of info in a handy, simple to retrieve form. I'm very happy with this book that will tutorial me through my apprenticeship as a Bonsai gardener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    So much info and presented beautifully!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Full of helpful information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    This is a gift, so not sure how simple it is to follow the instructions. The pictures are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    They seemed to like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    A amazing general reference covering all the main locations of interest. I’m a beginner in the art and found it extremely helpful. Well worth the investment and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Unbelievable book! This book has gorgeous pictures and a very informative text. An perfect resource, this book has detailed instructions on proper bonsai techniques. Excellent book for any bonsai enthusiast! Please tag if you search my review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Received as described, Amazing Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    The book was much more than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Amazing book with a lot of amazing pictures and simple to follow instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 39022 Latch Hook Tool: Bent, Wooden Handle, 6.5", Beige []  2019-12-17 20:38

    I bought this for my wife and thought she would love it anyways we recieved it she used it and it kept falling apart and was annoying her more then doing what it was supposed to so it kept damaging the yarn more than anything and was more of a headache then it's worth using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 39022 Latch Hook Tool: Bent, Wooden Handle, 6.5", Beige []  2019-12-17 20:38

    Sturdy simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 39022 Latch Hook Tool: Bent, Wooden Handle, 6.5", Beige []  2019-12-17 20:38

    This item was broken upon arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 39022 Latch Hook Tool: Bent, Wooden Handle, 6.5", Beige []  2019-12-17 20:38

    This is junk! It tore up my yarn with each pull! Buy a amazing one and save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 39022 Latch Hook Tool: Bent, Wooden Handle, 6.5", Beige []  2019-12-17 20:38

    The latch part is too tight, it won’t pull all the yarn through. I bought it for my 8 year old to do a latch hook rug for his OT therapy and the tool is useless. I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 39022 Latch Hook Tool: Bent, Wooden Handle, 6.5", Beige []  2019-12-17 20:38

    Exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 39022 Latch Hook Tool: Bent, Wooden Handle, 6.5", Beige []  2019-12-17 20:38

    Amazing latch hook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 39022 Latch Hook Tool: Bent, Wooden Handle, 6.5", Beige []  2019-12-17 20:38

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 39022 Latch Hook Tool: Bent, Wooden Handle, 6.5", Beige []  2019-12-17 20:38

    Very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 39022 Latch Hook Tool: Bent, Wooden Handle, 6.5", Beige []  2019-12-17 20:38

    It does what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honbay 3PCS 6.3Inch Wooden Handle Latch Hook Tool Crochet Needle Hook Tool []  2019-12-18 19:14

    One of the hooks broke almost immediately but the other two seem to holding up great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUNONA Miniature Garden Fence Wooden Picket Fence Border Bonsai Fairy Garden Decoration Ornament (Coffee) []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Was very dissapointed item for my mother to plant her garden lol just not what was expected.. would be nice but whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUNONA Miniature Garden Fence Wooden Picket Fence Border Bonsai Fairy Garden Decoration Ornament (Coffee) []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Well-made and sturdy! It was a excellent fit around our gingerbread house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUNONA Miniature Garden Fence Wooden Picket Fence Border Bonsai Fairy Garden Decoration Ornament (Coffee) []  2020-1-23 4:54

    The product was poor and I returned it. It was only 2 inches high and was something you might use in a doll house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUNONA Miniature Garden Fence Wooden Picket Fence Border Bonsai Fairy Garden Decoration Ornament (Coffee) []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Misrepresentation of product. Looks like a toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUNONA Miniature Garden Fence Wooden Picket Fence Border Bonsai Fairy Garden Decoration Ornament (Coffee) []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Well certainly doll house cute because thats how little they were i'll call that my fault for not reading the entire description assuming they were garden height. Simple fix returned the next day & got back. But hey they would be amazing for mini train tracks, playing horses & a doll house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUNONA Miniature Garden Fence Wooden Picket Fence Border Bonsai Fairy Garden Decoration Ornament (Coffee) []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Disappointed in how little it actually is. Wont be able to use them at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUNONA Miniature Garden Fence Wooden Picket Fence Border Bonsai Fairy Garden Decoration Ornament (Coffee) []  2020-1-23 4:54

    Very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Tool Bent Wooden Handle 6.5 Inches Set of 2 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Only received 1 latch hook in my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Tool Bent Wooden Handle 6.5 Inches Set of 2 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    amazing and amazing latch hook tools, I am a beginner and am satisfied with these tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Tool Bent Wooden Handle 6.5 Inches Set of 2 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    It looks fine. It is for my granddaughter and I have not given it to her yet, so we'll see how she does with it. This is her first experience with using a latch hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Tool Bent Wooden Handle 6.5 Inches Set of 2 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Product just as described...arrived on time , packaged well...no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Tool Bent Wooden Handle 6.5 Inches Set of 2 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Tool Bent Wooden Handle 6.5 Inches Set of 2 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    I'm very satisfied with the latch hooks! very handy that is comes with two, because I hold loosing at least one of them :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Tool Bent Wooden Handle 6.5 Inches Set of 2 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    I used to use these latch hook tools a lot of years ago. I recently took up this craft again. I bought these two because they had the highest rating. And you could obtain two for the of one. The tool worked as described and I did not have any issue with it. With all tools, you must use it as it is designed for. Be gentle, and concise and this tool will latest forever. I really recommend this seller and the tools they sell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Tool Bent Wooden Handle 6.5 Inches Set of 2 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Wood handle is comfortable and much sturdier than plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Tool Bent Wooden Handle 6.5 Inches Set of 2 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    I love this wooden latch hook!!! Its better than plastic or rubber per simple to use and it fits in your hand perfectly. Amazing tool, I do latch hook rugs and love to use this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latch Hook Tool Bent Wooden Handle 6.5 Inches Set of 2 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    The latch hooks are exactly what I was looking for. I love to do latch hook and I could not search one where I live. The ser vice was amazing also. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I couldn’t have done better for the money! I will admit you can spend $200 or more on a set of more expensive tools as I have a lot of a lot of times and actually I purchased this set because recently my Jin Pliers broke on me and a fresh pliers was going to cost me $43.99 anyway so I was in the process of looking for a fresh pair I ran across this set which included a pair of Jin pliers and for an additional $20 I could just this whole set which also contains a couple other tools I was going to have to replace in the near future so I thought why not...lol and I have to admit I’m impressed with the massive duty quality of the tools! They were a lil stiff at first but after a small bit of lube and they were amazing to go! I haven’t used every tool in this set yet only about half of them so far in the past few weeks since I purchased this set. But the ones I have used seem to be amazing quality however I did message that one pair of pruners seem to be a small looser than I’m use to but maybe that’s just me and I didn’t this set for the pruners anyway! The packaging wasn’t amazing just the closed case inside a box and I feel like they could add something to hold the set from maybe getting damaged during shipping I feel like that could lead to some unnecessary issues for them in the future.But this company ships very quick and arrived sooner than I expected! I would recommend this set to anyone from beginners to intermediate bonsai enthusiasts especially for beginners who can’t afford or wish to spend a ton of or someone like myself who is looking to replace one or maybe two tools but can obtain a whole set for just a few additional bucks! I think you might be surprised! And I know there are gonna be some hardcore bonsai enthusiasts out there that’s probably gonna read this review and say I’m crazy because they have $1000’s of dollars of tools in their boxes! But this review was based on point and quality based on that and my satisfaction based on that alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    So, while these tools are nowhere near of quality for anyone who has more than one tree or is on the heavier side of this hobby, just obtain better ese are going to be exactly what you except for the price. Less than $100 for the huge kit, difficult to use the shears, all of them. But hey, root rake, wire cutter, things like that work great!Four stars only because they’re tools, and I expected quality, and that’s what I got, so I can’t be mad. :)Get the kit as a beginner, hold what you can from it, replace some tools as you obtain more into the hobby as time goes by. You’ll be able to use everything in the kit just -fine- but not without some sticky joints (even after oiling them).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Needle Hook Anpatio 6 Pcs Plastic Latch Hook Needle 1 Pcs Wooden Bent Latch Hook with Seam Ripper Zip Pouch for Crochet Braid Hair Handle Knitting Set of 9 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Fabulous for any project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Needle Hook Anpatio 6 Pcs Plastic Latch Hook Needle 1 Pcs Wooden Bent Latch Hook with Seam Ripper Zip Pouch for Crochet Braid Hair Handle Knitting Set of 9 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Exactly what I required and very sturdy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Beautiful sure the 4 and 5 star reviews are fake. This product is absolutely horrible. They are rusted beyond use I literally just opened the box 15 mins ago and can't use them. Sad excuse for a set of tools. And not to mention out of the box they smell like fertilizer, for supposedly fresh tools, they seem like they were dug out of someone's garden. Not to mention they are bent like hell. Will be returning immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Within the first 5 mins of using, one of the tools broke while trimming and cutting a little branch. The quality is terrible. I would have returned it but, I bought it for x-mas and was method past 30 days of purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Just wanted to allow everyone know that I received my 14 piece bonsai tool set today and I am very impressed! It goes method above my expectations because of some of the negative reviews. Everything is on excellent condition and I received each and everything that was shown in the description. The only reason I didn't present the rolls of wire that comes with it is because I wanted a picture of all the tools to present how they came in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    You obtain what you for when it comes to bonsai tools. All the tools it came with are ok except the knob cutter that is horribly sharpened, uneven and the cutters overlap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Not good product, the 4/5 stars have to be lies. My pack arrived today and nothing is quality. I would be embarrassed to give this as a gift, which is what I bought it for. Will be returning!! The product images do NOT present the same item. What you will keep is some sort of knock off where they had to re-arrange everything because the elastic bands are all off. I even tried to place it together correctly and found out that you can’t cause all the elastic bands are slightly off! This is place together wrong!! Trash product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Steer clear of these "tools". The majority of them have a huge amount of rust on them. Most have bent hints and dull edges with wear marks. As if they were previously used. Some of the siccors were almost impossible to begin and close for tools that are "new".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Pack arrived on time, everything neat and well organised. Case in sturdy enough to keep everything adequately. I'm happy with these tools. For the sake of being reasonable we can only really expect what we for. These aren't the most expensive tools on the market, so it would be unreasonable to expect them to be the finest quality tools on the market. That's not to say they aren't nice. With proper maintenance and care they will latest you just as long and serve you just as well as tools that cost 5 or 6 times as much. So if you're willing to ensure they're thoroughly cleaned after each use, and sharpen them occasionally as needed, these are an EXCELLENT for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Needle Hook Anpatio 6 Pcs Plastic Latch Hook Needle 1 Pcs Wooden Bent Latch Hook with Seam Ripper Zip Pouch for Crochet Braid Hair Handle Knitting Set of 9 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Seemed to me. Too late to send back so I gave them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Needle Hook Anpatio 6 Pcs Plastic Latch Hook Needle 1 Pcs Wooden Bent Latch Hook with Seam Ripper Zip Pouch for Crochet Braid Hair Handle Knitting Set of 9 []  2019-12-18 19:15

    For dreads and very handy tools for hair and as a stocking stuffer for a dreaded friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Received 6 Feb 2020. First look since everyone seems to be excited about it: The tools arrived completely of rust, well sharpened, and well created (at the 4.5 stars level, large value for price). In detail: the tools have charmingly hand created look, not the machine-finished look of Stanley or Craftsman. They look like they might have been created by a lil' 'ole Japanese blacksmith. Now, for me, this is appropriate to my bonsai hobby. I don't have a lot of experience yet with bonsai, but I do have with woodworking tools. A couple of the tools have a slight lack of perfection in the grinding and meeting point of the cutting edges that can be perfected with 5 mins of work with a file. Woodworkers and wood turners don't expect tools to be delivered perfectly, but always customize them slightly to chop just as they wish them; this may color my view. The bottom line is that I'm really satisfied with my purchase. I will modernize when I have place them through their paces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai with Japanese Maples []  2020-2-1 20:19

    I was excited to see the title of this book, as I have hundreds of--probably one thousand--volunteer red Japanese maples (Acer palmatum 'Atropurpureum') coming up in my yard. The book does give very clear directions on how to take a young maple (two or three years old) and shape it into a classic Bonsai shape, and there are several various styles. The instructions are clearly written and well illustrated. However, what I would like to have seen included additionally was something else that I know is also done, which is to take a somewhat more mature tree, of maybe seven or eight years old or more, which has not yet been trained at all, and to accentuate its idiosyncrasies. Still, for anyone who has access to young maples and is a novice to Bonsai (as I am), this book opens up a lot of possibilities. I am satisfied to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai with Japanese Maples []  2020-2-1 20:19

    I thought it was a tree not a book. I’m keeping it because my Grandson wants it. Thank you and no will be required. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai with Japanese Maples []  2020-2-1 20:19

    Novice so this review won't mean a whole lot. but wanting to obtain into bonsai and loving japanese maples already its a very inspiring book. Looking forward to getting started. I would say from what I've read so far, you'll still need to search a source for the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai with Japanese Maples []  2020-2-1 20:19

    I found it nearly unbearable to read. The not good grammar, editing, paragraph structure and overall absence of organization was uninspiring . The lack of literary quality leaves me questioning the validity of its ditionally, much of the primary (soil, pruning, wiring calendar) content was contradictory to a lot of of the other books I’ve been reading. Consistency across multiple books marks this text as the ere was some amazing content but you will have to war your method through a disorganized clutter of random ideas, duplicate sentences and poorly drawn colourful pencil sketches of color photographs from the opposing page.I really wanted this to be good, I’ll test to read it again and translate it with some note taking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai with Japanese Maples []  2020-2-1 20:19

    This is an perfect book about Japanese Maple Bonsai. As others have noted, it isn't a beginners book but the reader is able to learn enough about JM Bonsai to create the book worth it. The images are amazing and inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai with Japanese Maples []  2020-2-1 20:19

    If you are interested in the maple cultivar as a Bonsai, well this is the small book for you. I live in Florida and for years I have been trying to hold Japanese Maples alive with no amazing luck as the temperature here is hot in the summer. The current Maple tree I have, it's been with me for the latest 2 years, and had not fair to I have to tell you that after reading this book, and place to practice what I learned; my tree is finally e info is amazing and there is a amazing of drawings and images to tutorial you throughout the hall process.I hope you will have fun this book as much as I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai with Japanese Maples []  2020-2-1 20:19

    This book provides the kind of detailed practical guidance that I was looking for in to grow maple bonsai. There are a lot of bonsai books out there that are small more than a bunch of beautiful images of various bonsai species. This book is not at all like that. It does have attractive photos, but the book is jam packed full of info as well. The images that are included in the book serve practical ends, showing examples of the progression of bonsai designs over time. Although the title gives no tip of it, the book also covers trident maples extensively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai with Japanese Maples []  2020-2-1 20:19

    This is a beautiful amazing book if you understand the basics of maple bonsai. If you don't, it is to advanced. I would like to have seen more basics on pruning, shaping, etc, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai with Japanese Maples []  2020-2-1 20:19

    I got this for my husband who is very into bonsai growing and he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai with Japanese Maples []  2020-2-1 20:19

    I was skeptical about how much could be written about Japanese maples alone in the context of bonsai culture. My fears where quickly quashed by this unbelievable book. Not only does it provide unbelievable info about working with these amazing trees, but it some of the best example I've ever seen on maple bonsai from which to gather t a beginners book, but a book that will bridge the gap between beginner and specialist. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shapenty 6.2 Inch Wooden Handle Rug Carpet Making Repair Bent Latch Hook Craft Tool and 6.3 Inch Plastic Weave Knitting Hair Micro Braid Latch Hook Crochet Needle, 2PCS []  2019-12-18 19:15

    These tools obtain the job done. However, I could have purchased them cheaper at a local store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shapenty 6.2 Inch Wooden Handle Rug Carpet Making Repair Bent Latch Hook Tool Craft Hair Extension Crochet Needle, 3PCS []  2019-12-18 19:15

    I like discovery, and experimenting with fresh things. One of my favorite surf fishing knots is the King Sling Loop knot. I happened upon this idea of using a tool to form it and bought a plastic latch hookie thing from Wally World. After testing my theory, I bought the three package of these latch hooks. They are huge enough to be handled well, and the materials seem durable simply form the loop, and where you are supposed to use your fingers, simply substitute this tool and create those twists. Then as you extract that twisted loop, the latch flips and prevents the hook from fouling up, and bingo, excellent King Sling Loop knot. So simple even a blind caveman could do it. I smile everytime I do r shagging on carpets.....no idea honey- sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nicole Flower Pot Molds Cement Planter Garden Bonsai Decoration Tools []  2019-12-17 18:57

    much smaller than I thought it would be I can keep it in the palm of my hand but my fault for not paying attention to the size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shapenty 6.2 Inch Wooden Handle Rug Carpet Making Repair Bent Latch Hook Tool Craft Hair Extension Crochet Needle, 3PCS []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Amazing sturdy tool very amazing for crochet braids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skedee 6 PCS 6.2 inch Wooden Bent Latch Hook Crochet Needle Hook Tools []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Exactly what we were expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skedee 6 PCS 6.2 inch Wooden Bent Latch Hook Crochet Needle Hook Tools []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Reasonable and amazing quality product. I am satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skedee 6 PCS 6.2 inch Wooden Bent Latch Hook Crochet Needle Hook Tools []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Teaching latch hook in a an art summer camp. A few packages of these and I was ready to go. The children loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    Shipping:The was shipped and pack very well. No hurt was message on the box and the product was received brand new, with no damage. The time between placement of to receipt of the was very timely. I am very happy with how quickly the was uct:The item received was exactly as described on the website. The quality is amazing and performs well for its purpose. Pictures on the www service were well taken which reflects real to the product. It seems promising that this product will latest a long time.Overall:The shopping experience from reading description and pictures on the website, to ordering the item itself, to the time it takes to have the shipped, to receiving the product, to actually using the product was a positive and amazing experience. I will definitely from this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    I can't bend to place on shoes without experiencing a amazing of pain in my knees. This shoe horn is perfect. Let's me obtain my shoes on comfortably without bending. The delivery was prompt; packaging was correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    This long handled shoehorn has been hiding from me my whole life. I'm not sure how I've gotten this far in my life without trying this. I'm always in a rush when leaving my house and this shoehorn has helped save me time every morning. I can slide this in my shoe and glide my feet into my shoes and head out the door. No more bending over and fighting with the shoe tongue and heel. This shoehorn quality isn't questionable, it is solid, rugged, and built to last! I'm telling everyone about this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    First, I would recommend this Seller, as the product was well packaged and shipped quickly. This shoehorn is a very nice product, and is sold at a very amazing price. I have a disability which makes it difficult to obtain shoes on without assistance, and this product makes it possible for me. I require the 30” length this shoehorn provides, as the shorter length shoehorns are very difficult for successful shoe application. Being created of stainless steel is also a bonus, due to the angles needed during application, causing enough stress on the shoehorn to either break or permanently hurt the plastic shoehorns. Overall, I feel this is a VERY nice, and affordable, product for anyone requiring assistance with shoe application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    I've been looking all over for a shoe horn that I wouldn't have to do any bending ... especially after mysurgery. Any shoe horn I would search would either be a plastic, flimsy shoe horn that wouldn't last. This shoe hornis excellent in every method - durable, sturdy and just the right height. You don't need to be using it "just because ofa post-op surgery" ... it's suited for anyone who doesn't wish to use those small shoe horns to aid in getting theirshoes on. This one is a Winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    Sometimes the floor is soooooo far away and bending all the method down there is just, ugh! This additional long shoe horn makes it so that I don't have to painfully bend all the method down to my feet to obtain my shoes on. Hangs nicely too with either the built in hook or the ribbon I laced through the hole in the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    I have the most difficult-to-put-on shoes the globe has ever seen. They're nice, but I never wear them because the backs are so flimsy that I have to wiggle my finger between my heel and the shoe's heel for an eternity, just to place them on properly. Well I decided to obtain a shoehorn, and I decided to obtain one that would latest so I could use it when I'm old and not as bendy as I am now. I've had this thing for two months and ever Sunday I place on "the most difficult-to-put-on shoes the globe has ever seen" and it takes about 3 seconds, then I tell my wife how much I love this shoehorn, and she rolls her eyes at me like I'm some sort of a wackjob. I'm fairly certain that any shoehorn would probably do the same, but there's no bending needed, and I think it'll latest I embarrassed that I love a shoehorn? You bet!Does my wife obtain sick of hearing about how much I love it? Probably!Do either of those things change how I feel about my shoehorn? Not one single iota!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    After two hips and a knee replacement it was getting tough to place shoes on ! I tried other shoe horns but they always broke , this long steel shoe horn is indestructible! I will never have to another one again . Thank you fanwer .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    This is very strong, I don't doubt the quality of steel used. All the edges are smooth and clean cut. I'd estimate with this length one could be as tall as 6'3" or 6'4" and not need to to bend at all to use it.If you need this length, this is the product to get. Stuff with handles, a plastic shaft, and just the hint being created of stainless steel; each junction is a potential break point and durability depends on manufacturing processes. Pay a small more and be set possibly for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    This present horn is long enough, and much more sturdy than any extended shoe horn I've tried. I am disabled, so this beauty of a shoe horn is an integral part of my daily routine. Otherwise, I'd be walking around barefoot, and no one wants to see my ugly dogs! So it is perfect. Thank you from me, and all of those people who will never have to see my mangled feet 😄.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Create Your Own Bonsai With Everyday Garden Plants []  2020-1-20 0:59

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    I ordered 2, one of them broke within the first hour.... I contacted the company and they never responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Handles well. Better than the hard handles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    This latch hook rug tool is very comfortable to use. It has a smaller hook than is standard, so it works just fine with 4.0 mesh canvas for the finer yarns. I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Very comfortable, I have two. The foam grip has added hours to my hooking time, yes I said that and I am aware of the on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    It didn't latest long at all, it broke, and I am not please with this at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boye Bent Latch Rug Hook with Colorful Comfort Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    it broke the first time I used it. lost the paperwork on it so i'm sol. very disappointed in this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Susan Bates Bent Latch Hook with Wood Handle, 6.25-Inch []  2020-1-13 18:48

    This works much better for me than the plastic freebie that comes with most kits. I like the method the handle feels in my hand and I think it makes tighter knots. Very happy with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Susan Bates Bent Latch Hook with Wood Handle, 6.25-Inch []  2020-1-13 18:48

    Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Susan Bates Bent Latch Hook with Wood Handle, 6.25-Inch []  2020-1-13 18:48

    As expected

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386