Read kubota events reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kubota events reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kubota Events [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    I just visited Gaylord Texan and saw the happening decorations of Kubota 2019. I was impressed with the products exposed and also, finding out th hat is a Canadian company!🇨🇦🇺🇸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Events [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Kubota V1902 Upper Gasket Kit []  2020-1-25 12:8

    Had everything I required to change everything over. the only thing I found was the valve seals were the wrong ones and had to others

    0  


    Add your opinion on kubota events or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Kubota V1902 Upper Gasket Kit []  2020-1-25 12:8

    quick delivery and what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Talon Highback Kubota Tractor Seat - Black, Model Number 530000BK []  2020-5-26 18:20

    Installed on Kubota L4600. The seat is amazing quality but what you do not see in the specs, is that the base where you mount in not a flat surface, but recessed about 1". Too much problem to e bolt pattern was amazing but I had to place a 1" spacers to obtain it to attach to the platform of the tractor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Talon Highback Kubota Tractor Seat - Black, Model Number 530000BK []  2020-5-26 18:20

    Chop the tip-up mounting bracket off my old seat and was able to bolt it to existing holes in the fresh one. Lots of mounting holes in the seat, will probably fit most anything. Seat is rugged well-padded, solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Talon Highback Kubota Tractor Seat - Black, Model Number 530000BK []  2020-5-26 18:20

    The seat is comfortable, but the bolt pattern didn't match so I had to do some work to create it fit. Also, the bolts were metric, not US, so I had to the important equipment. Now that the seat is installed, it is doing its job and I am not dealing with a wet, ripped seat any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Talon Highback Kubota Tractor Seat - Black, Model Number 530000BK []  2020-5-26 18:20

    The bolt pattern for this seat worked with my Kubota L2250 tractor. I replaced a 20 year old Kubota seat that had seen better times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Talon Highback Kubota Tractor Seat - Black, Model Number 530000BK []  2020-5-26 18:20

    First, I received the delivery 2 days prior to the earliest delivery date listed when cond, It took less than 10 mins to take the old seat off my Kubota B7800 and install this ird, It was a excellent fit with no alterations needed to line up the 4 mounting urth, This is the seat that Kubota should have installed when the tractor was built. The factory seat never felt right with the method it was shaped and the tilt that was built into it. It always felt like it was pushing me forward out of the fth, This seat is significantly more comfortable in the seat and supportive to the lower back. You sit "in" this seat not "on" this seat like the factory xth, Seems a bargin at this price..........because I had been comtemplating the of a fresh tractor. No need for a fresh one now that I have the seat problem that I've been dealing with since purchasing the tractor fresh resolved. It's like getting a fresh pair of really amazing shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Talon Highback Kubota Tractor Seat - Black, Model Number 530000BK []  2020-5-26 18:20

    My husband was falling forward in the original seat on the used Kubota he bought, so this one is excellent and comfortable. However, he did have to use a drill to widen the bolt holes so he could attach it, so attention to the comments elsewhere about this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Talon Highback Kubota Tractor Seat - Black, Model Number 530000BK []  2020-5-26 18:20

    Perhaps not quite as cushy as the original, and sits a bit more upright, but tremendously more affordable than a factory replacement costing more than $700. Installed in a 1980's Kubota B2150HST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Talon Highback Kubota Tractor Seat - Black, Model Number 530000BK []  2020-5-26 18:20

    The stats (Northern Tool) state this is a fit for a whole bunch of Kubota models, including my L3410. It isn't. As stated by some other reviewers one has to machine the mounting bracket from the Kubota seat for the bolt holes to line up with those on the fresh seat....it's not a huge deal....however, that's not quite all. The bottom of the front of the seat sits a bit lower than the Kubota seat so it's a @#$%!&allenging getting the long bar (that fixes the mounting bracket to the seat) into place, and the seat doesn't fully rotate forward....a handy option in the summer when this black colourful seat will heat up in the sun. And, if you've the Kubota option of a seat that moves along a track for forward/rearward position adjustment the lever hits the botton of the seat which makes adjustments difficult...if you don't have the position adjustment option this seat "sits" a bit forward of the Kubota seat and will be uncomfortable to those with long this the best replacement for the overpriced stock seat from Kubota (~ $450), I don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Talon Highback Kubota Tractor Seat - Black, Model Number 530000BK []  2020-5-26 18:20

    This seat works amazing on my BX 2230. The stock seat was absolute garbage which is a shame on such an expensive tractor. I did have to drill and tap 2 holes in the seat pan to obtain it to bolt up to the Kubota seat frame which wasn’t a huge for me. This seat is method better than the factory unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Talon Highback Kubota Tractor Seat - Black, Model Number 530000BK []  2020-5-26 18:20

    Installed this on my Kubota l4300. Very well made. The foam is very dense and the high back on it is amazing for my aching back. Plenty of holes in the seat pan to fit a dozens of tractors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickMobile Events [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    Am interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Always doing huge things this is the year of my dreams!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Keeping me on track this seminar and this next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    #mymklife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Love it 😍 Una compañia de gran prestigio y calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Stay in the loop! Agenda, map....perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CXOsync Events [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Informative happening app. Well designed and simple navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nokia Events [App]  2018-1-26 13:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Very, very amazing Appl. for IBM events. Additional ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Latest completely wiped out the entire happening schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    User friendly interface and simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Perfect GUI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Huge footprint of 30MB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Must have for anyone attending an IBM event!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    As best I can tell, some thing's broken all over. I was able to create my schedule, but now at the event, I can't delete from my schedule, can't see notifications, can't submit surveys at all. I wish the Web based component back, as it was always more reliable than any app. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    ERROR: The user group for product code 'edge2016' does not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It doesn't work if you don't use your private phone for business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I want a map of the venue was available on the app. The paper one was useless. The star.... everyone else said it - it scrolls the stuff back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It's a very informative application but, it would be amazing if I could save sessions to make an itinerary for the conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I agree with the other reviewers that the application should have the ability to favorite certain happenings and then add them to my calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Like the app. Would love if my Agenda scrolled to the current time instead of always starting at the beginning of the day. Beautiful annoying if you have alot of sessions bookmarked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I want I had downloaded this application sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It will be amazing to filter the sessions based on current zone n time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Very helpful during this conference, definitely something to obtain for every Dreamforce!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EdTechTeam Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Love the session descriptions and ease of use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EdTechTeam Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Brilliant small app. EVERYONE at an EdTechTeam summit needs this, bar none!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EY Events [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    I'm having problems using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEA Events [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Evaluator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't work with Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Very useful for managing sessions and finding your method around #clus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Everything works fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Like others, I can't login to the app, despite logging on OK on the web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Can't log in. No matter what I obtain a "login failed" notice when trying to sign in. Obviously I verified my username / password and I can log into the Cisco Live www service just fine - but the credentials don't work within this app. In addition the application crashes a lot (even when simply trying to sign in). Overall not a amazing application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Can't Log in. I've seen this complaint already as well. I've created sure I was logged off the webpage and tried again. Still can't log in. Useless.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This is a valuable tool for keeping your happening schedule and other happening info in sync. I'm giving this 3 stars because I had to Uninstall and Reinstall the app to obtain this year's Cisco Live happening in Vegas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Is it really that difficult to modernize with the upcoming Cisco Live happening in Las Vegas. Getting to my schedule on the web is difficult enough. It would be very handy to have access via the application leading up to the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Nuff said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHSA Events [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Application would nt modernize for the current conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Inappropriate push ads.  I consider it absolutely unacceptable for an application to push ads when one isn't using it.  If I'm not mistaken, this violates Google's policies as well.  Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application that needs help to improve. It would be amazing tovadd zone for hemisphere accuracy and link to a astro finder app. I'll be using this application for some time more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It says you wont miss sky happenings anymore, & its simple as can be with this handy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Some features like areas should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing information & fun application for sky geeks like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love having info of upcoming astrological happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Easy and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBCG Events [App]  2018-5-21 13:6

    Angie checking in This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismHR's Events [App]  2018-6-13 13:10

    Loaded amazing initially, but bombed on me on 1st day and haven't been able to obtain it to work since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMLE Events [App]  2018-6-18 21:6

    Conference Must Have Create your life easier by using this app. Locate your favorite sessions and presenters and make your own schedule. Obtain notifications of session cancelations and updates. Connect with presenters, exhibitors, and other attendees, and view, download, and save session links and handouts... all at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MDRT Events [App]  2018-6-24 13:7

    Unable to logins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MDRT Events [App]  2018-6-24 13:7

    Unable to register. Application immediately asks for a password at first begin (even if i havent registered on the application yet). When you request for password it tells you that you are unable to restart the password for the specified email. Obviously cause I havent registered yet. So essentially application is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKinsey Events [App]  2018-6-28 21:6

    Have a question.. Is it only for mckinsey guys only? There's guest login written in application summary but register login not there. It's not opening since long, pls fix issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNUG Events [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIMS Events [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWEA Events [App]  2018-3-21 21:7

    Could be more intuitive to navigate, but overall it's helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeeU Events [App]  2018-3-29 13:8

    I have required this in my life! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    LTD First Class Unbelievable job to the entire squad who created this application possible! Certainly makes the LTD weekend happenings more enjoyable knowing when everything is going on, where it is, instant notice updates, and bios on the speakers for the weekend. Terrific job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Love it Place conference info right at your fingertips making it simple to hold up to date on what's event now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Awesome! This is exactly what we needed!! Thank you! (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Summit 2014 Best Application for Events!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    #WaechterTeam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melaleuca Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Amazing application for notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WF Events [App]  2018-4-15 13:6

    Very not good apps that do not install simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPC Events [App]  2018-4-24 13:8

    Amazing app. A better method to experience the conference and know what is happening. The note taking on the application wasn't amazing and seemed kinda klunky. Also, it would be amazing to be able to or let communication with other application users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPC Events [App]  2018-4-24 13:8

    Nashville TN, was an amazing place. Hotel, entertainment, and conference plus the people was an A score. Thank you to all who created it possible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerner Events [App]  2018-4-24 21:6

    For an application representing a multi-billion dollar company, this is beautiful rough. 10+ crashes in 48 hours, extremely slow load times... Lots of features, just really buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpotMe Events [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    9.3.14 modernize crashes Unable to use application on Verizon note 3. Crashes when loading bar gets to about 90%. Prior ver used for about a day before make batter was slow to answer and load .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMC Events [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Email Validation and permissions Won't accept my email! Also is it just me or is this application requesting method too much permissions than what it need? Hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest Events [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    See u all in vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoneyShow Events [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    Simple to pick schedule and set alerts, but I can not change the time zone, so all the alerts are an hour or two late. I hand selected talks that are streamed.(based on information from website) Agree with other reviewer that it needs a filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splunk Events [App]  2018-9-27 21:9

    For android device the application does not alphabetically organize the attendees names lik it does on the iPhone version. Also when you favorite someone there is no option to just go to 'all favorites'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eClinicalWorks Events [App]  2018-10-2 21:7

    Garbage app. Useless info, login needed (never given login credentials )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADA Events [App]  2018-10-20 13:8

    Does not work. What a shame. Should have worked out bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calix Events [App]  2018-10-20 21:7

    Not for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NetApp Events [App]  2018-10-23 13:7

    The application is really bad. When it times out and prompts for login, ligin fails until you slay the application and relaunch. Agenda display is not good at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATCA Events [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Amazing info and simple to use. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aventri Events [App]  2018-12-14 21:6

    Crashes repeatedly, even after reinstalling - Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aventri Events [App]  2018-12-14 21:6

    Doesn't work on Android device P, unlike every application I already use. Supports respond to this is sorry, we don't help it, but here's a link for the web login. Except the web login only works if you're already registered. So it's useless for me. Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aventri Events [App]  2018-12-14 21:6

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARRL Events [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Current ver doesn't detect internet connection by WiFi or cellular.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386