Read kurio snap reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kurio snap reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Snap [App]  2018-12-27 13:7

    No Not πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Snap [App]  2018-12-27 13:7

    Ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Snap [App]  2018-12-27 13:7

    Can even enter application

    0  


    Add your opinion on kurio snap or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Connect [App]  2019-12-26 21:32

    rubbish! I have to consent to full access to my private info if I wish my children to be able to use their kurio. do not kurio, don't install the app, a regular Samsung and be done with all this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Connect [App]  2019-12-26 21:32

    Unable to even connect with my son's fresh Kurio Tab Connect tablet. The menu selection to present a important QR code on the Kurio tablet, as described in the manual, simply does not exist on the tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Connect [App]  2019-12-26 21:32

    The kurio application will not pair my daughter fresh smartphone she got for Xmas and when it did it simply would not allow me into device to do anything.. wouldn't recommend not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Connect [App]  2019-12-26 21:32

    I'm not had a possibility to finish set up but connecting 3 devices is a Hassel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Connect [App]  2019-12-26 21:32

    Application doesnt work - you CAN obtain the QR code to pair with your phone, but have to begin Kurio Connect via the kid account. It asks for a PIN, which you cant enter as there is no keyboard on the kid account! Download a 3rd party keyboard, enter the pin, scan the QR code, enter the security code, then watch your phone say "connecting" forever (i tried 3 times, left it 30 mins, its not connecting). What a waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Connect [App]  2019-12-26 21:32

    Can't link devices even though I know for a fact I have the correct one to do so. very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Connect [App]  2019-12-26 21:32

    Setting up can be confusing, but customer service is amazing they sent me a video. Basically you have to access the genius application from the kid acc to pair by QR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Connect [App]  2019-12-26 21:32

    Just terrible. Truely disappointed with this Application and the Kurio Tab Connect. Now I have to explain to my 4 year old daughter why she can not use her fresh smartphone on her birthday. You should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Connect [App]  2019-12-26 21:32

    Parfait je recommande!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Amazing πŸ˜„ A small hard to connect ☹ Only works 50 feet from phone 😭 You can only place one emoji at a time 😠 But I love the app's πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    cant even begin the application. just crashes immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    the application doesnt even begin at all.. πŸ™„ waste of on this watch and a waste of my time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Needs a restart button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I have a kurio watch so bam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Kept on closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This Kurio intelligent watch sucks. Don't waste your money. I thought this would be a amazing method to stay in contact with my son if anything during the day required to be addressed. Bluetooth connection drops. When calling my phone it asks for MY phone's password?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I connected this to my kurio and it had no issues, but it is definitely not simple to set your watch up if you have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I connect it to my watch always. Hold up the amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I think that you should text people on the watch even without having the watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    it's weird that it renamed my device but it connects good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Application doesn't work, can't connect to either of my son's watches even while sitting right next to the watch. Thought this would be an alternative to a cell phone but was sadly disappointed. Watches do connect to each other but only up to so a lot of feet!! Don't waste your if you're looking for a method to connect with your child while they are away from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It is waste of money. The maker need to search a method for it to use wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Pain to set up but works fine. Have to pair like any other Bluetooth device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Useless! Not working at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Man I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    nice watch but only fun for games. can't hold in contact wit my child unless we're next to eachother for blutooth connection. audio is poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Lets be true here guys, what exactly are we expecting from a $30-40 children intelligent watch?! I had minimal but bearable issues with the setup. Like the whole gotta be within 30 feet of the watch to notice it? Annoying but for 30 bucks, OK! Otherwise I didnt have all these problems everyone "seems to have with the watch, bluetooth, app, or setup" in fact, I had NONE of the issues. If I did, I'd be the first to complain, trust me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I love that I can send messages to my kid but I hate that my husband and I cant connect to his watch at the same time or call out he cant obtain on the internet either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    amazing butt you cannot play android games with others :((((((πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Garbage! This crappy application renamed my phone and turned off Bluetooth media! Every time I connect in the vehicle I have to go to settings and turn on media to play melody over my vehicle stereo. That and it doesn't even work! I could send messages to my children watch but she couldn't see my response to her messages. That and I continually obtain random pairing requests from the watch, even after it's paired and no where near my phone! I was at work phones at home and I'm getting pairing notifications. Ugh I couldn't hate this application more. DO NOT INSTALL THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The watch does not connect! The Application does not work me and my kids were very disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This is awesome and it works so well I love to text my child at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Love it! It really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Not tgat amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Horsesiht, I thought it was a method to track, communicate, and fun for her to record videos, pics, etc...she was excited, I had the application downloaded and we started the syncing and texting in the same room. She ran to her room and the connection was lost. It didn't sync automatically when she came back upstairs. Do yourself a favor, return the watch immediately, I bought her a prepaid cell phone for $35 total. My tech savvy 8 year old, and she's learning technological Android device OS...fa-q kurio fa-Q

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Just a toy!!!!! My daughter was really disappointed first time she used it. You have to be right next to watch to send a message, even a talkie walkie is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I downloaded the application because a lot of of the poor reviews are from people who seem to misunderstand how Bluetooth works. However, I cannot connect to either of my children's watches via the application or in my phone's settings. The application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Do not waste of and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Doesn't work for crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Won't connect to my Android device phone 's application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    C. Vxv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I just bought 2 of these watches for our sons. Like other purchasers of your product, this application Is horrible! Kurio You must Really Really work on these problems like Now like Yesterday!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    waste of time and money. the application wont begin on any device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    application wont even begin on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    it forcing us to give our private info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    amazing if you have the watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    For some reason the application has decided - rename my phone ! - disable audio for other Bluetooth speakers ! - not to use the system keyboard ! On top of this usability is very flawed. The watch also has incredibly low internal memory 10mb, so could only place 2 MP3s on it. Give it (the application and the watch) a wide berth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Difficult to connect and can't chat with your children unless they are next to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This application sucks! Does not stay connected to the watch, messenger keeps crashing, problem sharing pictures, and just an overall waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I loved it because you dont need a phone u can use smartphone and you can vhat with family! Obtain this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Do not the watch. It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT! Can't chat with your children unless they're right next to you even when they have access to WiFi elsewhere! Can't always pair even when you are right next to them! Worse bonus ever! Children and I got VERY excited only to be allow down! Swell Kurio! I'll never anything Kurio again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I have two boys that got the watch for Christmas and I can only connect with one at a time .. I also [email protected]#$%! was able to call even if it's thru Wii fi .. other then that it's really amazing . Application works amazing just want we could be more accessible with both not one just one .. Hope this comment can support for future development for children .. I have a 6 ,5 and 2 so I would hope to be able to obtain three n they can text from anywhere to each other and me .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Doesn't work. Can't search watch. No instructions. 10 year old coded this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It shut down after the first time i used it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Absolutely rubbish application as soon as I add contact it closes the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It's the best I can connect and call so I can call my parents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Will not connect at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snap! [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Scam u can't obtain the rewards, this android game will reported to Google Play for ad fraud and scamming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snap! [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    NICE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Well it is amazing but the only issue is that to notice each other you have to be close to one another and so that means there was no point of creating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I do like it but it needs to obtain updated because when i to record it stops or the application does not answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    When i test to begin the application it opens for a split second then goes away. application cannot be used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I can not search the application on my home screen on my phone and the watch disconnects from the phone very frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I've downloaded the application twice, and I can't obtain it to open. I've tried force stopping it also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    will not begin on my phone!!! very frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Did not have any instructions😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It's so amazing to send things to things OwO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Guys it dose work on my phone just check it out turn on Bluetooth and go in to the thing and it will say find for drives and there its done and thank u for this application its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I have 2 boys, can only be connected to one at a time and must be in close proximity with them for it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Its the best application for my phone now i can chat with my small sister without using a phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Plz create an application to search a kurio watch plzzzzzzzzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I love Kurio waches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Cool I have the watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Pls create a call application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Now my Bluetooth is a various name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I was excited to obtain these watches for both of my children to replace the VTech ones. But it kind of sucks. I can't talk to them unless they are right next to me. Come on! I regret spending me on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Huge dissapiontment my daughter saved up for 5 months to this watch and its nothing more than a watch the application doesnt work and i have a amazing intelligent phone with amazing internet and wireless connection and still it wont scan to search . She is devistated to spend all that time to save and for what she can do more on her 30$ smartphone than this peice of junk what a waste of kurio should be ashamed of themselves robbing small kids like this .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Application keeps closing...I can't send a notice to my kids. My 7&5 yr olds like the watch though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    How do you play android games on the phone or on an iPad connected with the kurio watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I can't begin the application on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I love it works good...😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snap! [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    obtain bonus card rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snap! [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snap! [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Sorta fun but method too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This application disconnects from the watch fairly often. You also have to hold pairing, the watch does not remember the phone and pair automatically once Bluetooth is switched on. Audio messages do not play at all which is really annoying. I on it a few times and it just won't begin or play. When texting, you can't place an emoji on a text line while texting. You have to send your text first and then one emoji at a time on its own after. Very primary application and needs to be upgraded!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    alot of connecting problems.. android games are nice.. picture taking is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Application won't begin on Android device 9. Not much use if I can't connect the watch...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The watch keeps unpairing like every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    keeps disconnecting, I can't see the messages from the kurio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Why do you need MY data? This application is for kids under 13, does it follow the COPPA U.S. laws for privacy and data collection? I highly doubt it. Not okay to for a product and them to create off your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kurio Watch Messenger [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    how do u play android games when connected to the watch from ur phone?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386