Read kwikee gear box linkage with a reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kwikee gear box linkage with a reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The link to my RV steps suddenly broke one day and the steps were no longer functional; this kit was inexpensive and only took a few mins to install. A cover plate supplied with the kit didn't fit my step motor, it was thinner but the old cover was still good. My step had lasted 10 years and while I had it apart I also applied some fresh grease on the gears. I rotated the gears to a fresh position in case there was wear on the surface that had worked for ten years; it should be amazing for ten more years. Moving the gears to a fresh position has no result on the step positioning, the motor senses the operating current and stops when the current starts to peak when the step goes in or out and hits the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    After Kwikee told me they didn't have a replacment linkage for my steps and that I would have to an make batter kit for $279.00, I started searching and found that you had just what I took only 2 days to obtain here and 10 mins to helped that I had already taken the old linkage out and knew how it went back together.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kwikee gear box linkage with a or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    I ordered this on labor day friday at one pm and had it on tuesday at 1230 pm. The numbers did not match anything on the unit but it looked right and fit perfect. Amazing put to obtain parts. Who would have thought to RV step parts at Amizon, it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    This was the excellent solution to the broken actuator arm for the electric steps on my 1999 Holiday Rambler motorhome...at a fraction of the cost of a repair shop. It took me less than 30 mins to remove the old part and easily slip this one into place. I used a plastic Homer bucket to hold the steps extended while working on it, which kept them safely out of the way, and placed it in the proper position to reinstall the pin at the end of the arm. Badda Bing, we were back in business. Take careful note of the arm design/configuration to obtain the right replacement kit, as they apparently redesigned it around 1999.Update 08-10-17: Don't know what is event here, but the kit pictured with no motor is what I bought for $54.90 latest year with a various model number 909534000. Something is wrong with this picture and price...literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    This product is a true bargin compared to what RV dealer wanted to replace step motor and linkage. I was told two dealer that I would have to replace both at the cost of $350 to $500 I seacrhed Amazon and found this item. It took me about an hour to change the linkage, and yes I had to take the motor off to change the linkage, but it was very easy to do. My motor still works amazing and the linkage works perfect. Saved between $300- $450 So don't obtain ripped off if you know how to use little socket wrench and a screw driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Complete plug and play. Exact replacement for the old issues at all, if your old motor or control is failing this is the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The exact part I needed, but it broke exactly 69 days after I ordered it and my steps are not retracted and extended all the time, mostly locked out extended. We are longtimers at the local KOA. One of the pins that is flared to keep it in put came out. I am going to call and see if there is any method to obtain another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The kit arrived as promised, was complete and functioned as expected. 4 stars because it is pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Note that this posting is incorrect. The picture is for the 909534000 linkage however the assembly indicate is the 909772000 which actually has linkage 909533000. The assembly shipped is for steps 28,31,37,39. If you need the "curved" linkage (909534000) the assembly part number is 909770000 not the listed 909772000. And alternate part number for the linkage is 1101425

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Tried several RV repair services all stated I was sorry out of luck, Kwikee did not present any direct replacement for either the mechanical or black box controller. I checked Amazon and took a shot at their listing of both motor, linkage and controls for lest than any one part ( cost wise )if I could have found one. All suggested to bite the bullet and replace the steps with a fresh unit since my motor coach is a 1999 model. I orders the step linkage kit and wasp pleasantly surprise that it is a direct fit for the series 28 single step hardware. Installed within 30 min. Work Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Just received came quick. As i remember the stock rod is 13 inches on my SGS eye to eye. Setting this one at that length requires the rod ends to be screwed out until they are in only about 1/2 an inch, that's not comforting to me. will use thread couplings to obtain some more thread into the main Part before installing should be fine then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Mine came damaged, chrome is pitted everywhere . I obtain you obtain what you for but this was a prime day deal, just ridiculous to think someone would install this on a 20k bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    The piece looks amazing from about 10ft, but the packaging is sub par. It has scratches and swirls from not good handling and packaging. This can be seen at certain angles like what I’ve pictures. I know, I know, you obtain what you for, but honestly the flimsy plastic bag it comes in is the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Looks very nice. Skull was slightly crooked, but not so poor anyone will probably ever notice. I want the front bolt had 3 or 4 more threads. I used my stock nut up front because the long acorn nut that came with it was too close to the fins on my front head for my tastes. I could have place the bolt in through the back and the acorn nut on the outside, but I wanted the bolt heads to match on the shifter end and the transmission end. I also replaced the supplied front washer with a stainless lock washer and place blue Loctite on all threads. Overall, I'm satisfied with the and would definitely recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Simple install. Locktite all threads after all nuts are centered where I wanted them. Looks sharp and shiny. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Simple to install, amazing and excellent fit on my 2006 HD Electriglide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Hell of a lot better than what i had on my 2002 softail heritage. My only concern is that that center skull piece. It feels like some kind of rubber glue was used because if i press it it flexes/feels like it has a small bounce. Praying it never falls off because i dont see a replacement part for that. No they would wish you to the whole thing right? Other than that worry, i still recommend getting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    To be honest, the old saying you obtain what you for it, in this case, it is true, the finish and fit is amazing BUT the Skull was not fit correctly and its logo was twisted of center, I had to take centerpiece off and re-did it guess that is created in China equal poor or No QC !!!!! it is all amazing now, I after spending additional 30 minute fixing manufacturing mistakes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Can’t beat it for the and looks really amazing on my 2001 Ultra Glide Classic. Really simple to change out. Only thing as others have mentioned is that the front bolt is too short. It fits but create sure you use loctight on it and it should not be an problem then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Very related product at Harley Davidson $120 I haven’t had any problems so far place on quite a few miles still looks really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linkage [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Integrating technology and conference at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    I've had to replace my steps on my latest two RV's and these are the stock replacement, nothing fancy, nothing new.I say they are hard to replace because they are massive and you have to figure out a method to lift the steps into put and slide the bolts through. If you are working under the RV, all you can do is raise the jacks and use a floor jack, which is what I did. Other than that, they just clip into the wiring harness and you are amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Once it was finally installed they work great. They are not an OEM step for my coach so it was neccessary to rebuild the under side for proper operation. This was time consuming and difficult. When completed the steps work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Absolutely excellent product. Took my wife and I two hours from begin to being finished, cleaned up and sitting on the couch. REALLY simple for anyone mechanically inclined. 4 bolts, 1 wire nut and some zip ties (along with a few instructions to the wife ("HOLD THAT RIGHT THERE; DON'T LET GO!"). Viola... amazing for another 20 years. One note... I had to turn over the switch that keeps the steps out when parked as it operated backwards with fresh steps. We probably could have avoided that by installing fresh magnetic proximity switch (included), but this was easier. We installed these steps on our beloved 35' 1999 Georgie Boy on Ford F53 chassis in Feb of 2019 for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    This fit our 2005 Newmar Dutch Star perfectly. However, the door magnets that it comes with were the wrong ones for our MotorHome. Had to the correct ones from Lippert. Getting to the top of the bolt heads was quite a chore (had to tear up entryway on inside of RV). After repairing that and getting the correct magnetic switch, we are very satisfied with the finished product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    I replaced a single step automatic unit (also from Kwikee) with this two-step unit as my wife's knees are starting to give her trouble. This makes it easier to obtain in and out of the RV, meaning we'll obtain more use out of it as we're both aging. I was able to install this myself fairly easily, using our "lego" leveling blocks to help the unit as I positioned it. It is quite heavy, so don't be under it as you're working! There are only four nuts holding the old unit in put (same with the fresh unit once installed). Wiring was simple - as this as the same manufacturer I simply had to disconnect the old unit at a quick-connect point, then plug in the fresh one. There is a door switch and quick-connect pigtail included, but I didn't need to replace either of those. Added is that this step opens and closes quietly instead of the loud squeal the old unit created alerting everyone in the campground that we had arrived. I was a bit concerned as this lower step unit will hit curbs when parallel parked, but I tested this by having the step hit my foot as it opened. The unit stopped easily without exerting a lot of force, so I'm not concerned about breakage. I have confidence this will create a huge difference in our enjoyment of the RV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    I used this as a replacement for my older kwikee 28 series one-step model, and it was a excellent fit. I required to have two steps as we lifted the camper for higher clearance in boondocking situations and one step was just too high. I was told by numerous people, including another retailer that the bolt pattern would be various and I would need to drill fresh holes. In fact, the fresh step has multiple bolt patterns, including the 6-1/2 inch pattern that matches the older step. Install was beautiful straightforward for anyone with some primary tool skills. Largest problem is the weight of the step and the logistics of getting it lined up and setting the bolts. Most recommend using a jack. We actually ended up just having one powerful person lift it into put while the other set the bolts. Turned out to be quicker than expected on that front. But it IS massive and definitely a two-person job. The electrical hookups were a direct swap for the old ones and if I had required to wire it from scratch, everything was included. Watch a YouTube video for e step itself is smooth functioning and a lot quieter than the older step. Super satisfied with the swap and would recommend biting the bullet and making the purchase. I hemmed and hawed about it for a few months and even looked into getting a step add-on for my old one. In the end, I’m method happier with this and I think it will more than for itself in convenience over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Installed easily - a replacement, so all holes were already there. The existing magnetic switch also worked, so did not have to replace that at this time. Kinda spendy, but I would not wish to go back to the old pull out kind of steps. These are like magic every time you use them. The fresh ones also have better corrosion resistant wire connections than the old ones had, so should keep up well. BTW, old steps were 24 years old, so these fresh ones should outlive me if they latest as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Fits original mounting holes making this a easy DIY job.If you are replacing an older unit and your steps come out when you close your door, replace the magnetic door contact switch which the included magnetic switch to resolve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    The Lippert Component steps are a excellent fit for our 2006 Fleetwood motorhome, they are sturdy and were very simple for my husband to install. We are both amazing sized people, when we step up into our motorhome, the fresh steps feel very secure, and they automatically fold up under the coach better than the original steps. These steps will latest a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Steps are amazing but controller motor didnt check out, wires in harness appear to be wired backward, ie steps do just the opposite (yes I did the recomended step and motor home wiring check out) of expected function. Its really cold outside so have delayed the resolution in favor of warm climateAlso had a lot of problem getting the item, a small on massive side..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linkage, Inc. [App]  2018-11-7 13:7

    Integrating technology and conference at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edelmann 8846 Power Steering Gear Box Major Seal Kit []  2019-12-8 19:1

    Bought this kit for my 86 4runner after buying a napa kit that had teflon rings that were just to big. these rings were the right size and every part is of amazing quality much better then the napa NEVER BUY THE NAPA KIT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edelmann 8846 Power Steering Gear Box Major Seal Kit []  2019-12-8 19:1

    Worked to seal my steering box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edelmann 8846 Power Steering Gear Box Major Seal Kit []  2019-12-8 19:1

    PERFECT FIT ALL SEALS NEEEDED TO REBUILD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    This is very low graphics but it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Amazing luck to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Rahul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Krishna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Aviator Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I live on Oahu and recently discovered a fondness for snorkeling.I bought this kit for myself (shoe size 8) in the smaller size and the larger size for my husband (shoe size 10.5).The fit of the mask is great, as long as you don't have any hair in the method and have the straps adjusted properly, the seal is tight and the soft, thin silicone makes it as comfortable as can be. I found I had to wear the strap beautiful high around the back of my head to maintain a tight seal, but that was fine because the straps are also beautiful e unobstructed view you obtain in this style mask has really created it annoying for me to wear ones that are divided down the middle, now. It feels much less claustrophobic and there's no mask in the corner of your eye. Just a beautiful, clear view through toughened glass at whatever you're looking at. With a small mask defogger (or amazing old saliva, it's your mask!) my mask stayed clear and fog-free for about an hour at a time. I popped up onto the boat/sat on the shore to apply more defogger maybe once every 60 minutes. Not a large inconvenience, and keeps the view lovely and e snorkel has a nice, mouthpiece, and the clip attaching it to the mask seems beautiful sturdy. The set has been on maybe 6 snorkeling trips and the construction of it has held up beautiful well. The snorkel is a dry snorkel, meaning that if your snorkel goes under the water, the top will seal to prevent water from rushing in. It's also beautiful amazing at keeping out splashes from waves in begin ocean (I snorkeled on a kind of choppy day in begin ocean for a turtle tour). The flaw with this design is that if you hint your head too far back while snorkeling or adjusting your mask, the mechanism in the snorkel will block your air-flow and you won't be able to breathe. Remember to hold your head and neck straight while you're relying on the snorkel for oxygen!Now I come to the only reason this isn't a five star review for an affordable snorkeling set... I don't like the fins. Compared to the mask and the snorkel, they feel cheap. When I'm snorkeling in shallow or still waters, I prefer just to wear beach shoes, but when I've done begin ocean dives and fins have been required, these have not really chop it. They're too short to much power in choppy seas, and I managed to kick one almost completely off with very small effort. They're probably best suited for reasonably still waters, their short length is amazing for reef, but I would prefer to just wear beach shoes.An extra point I like; this set is available in all kinds of colours and the colour on the end of the snorkel makes it simple to search your buddy/family in crowded areas. Unusual colours like green or orange or bright pink really stand summary, the mask and snorkel are amazing value for the price, even if you never use the flippers. If you do use the flippers, don't use them in begin ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Aviator Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Purchased two sets of these for a snorkeling trip in Puerto Rico. Most dive charged around $15 to rent a snorkel and mask so if you use this twice you've already got your worth. Also, the thought of using the same snorkel thats been in a bunch of strangers mouths was another reason why I wanted to my own equipment. I ordered the little set for my girlfriend and I. I'm a 5.5 and she is a 7 and the flippers fit both our feet perfectly because of the adjustable strap. I did have a few problems with my mask leaking water in but not enough to the point to prevent me from snorkeling. I had to play around with the size for a while to finally obtain it secured on my face. They did take up a bit of room in my carry on luggage but it was definitely worth the zone in the bag to have my own equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Voyager Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The snorkel takes a bit of getting used to and it has to be attached at the right angle for the dry valve not to engage when not needed. We have used these sets (mask and snorkel) for scuba certification and they did the job. We did treat the mask to remove silicone residue (recommended for most masks - we used non-abrasive toothpaste, and videos can be found on YouTube). We also treat the mask with a 50/50 mix of Johnson's Baby Shampoo and water (rinse well before wearing) to avoid constant fogging (this is standard practice with most masks and goggles...I'm a swimmer and I do the same with my swim goggles). The fins are amazing for tooling around in low-wake/current areas. We aren't able to use the fins as much due to needing to wear felt boots to protect from risky sealife (urchins, scorpion fish, etc.) and the felt boots do not fit in these fins. We do however have a pair of neoprene socks that we have worn with these fins to create them comfortable and that worked really well :) Overall, this is a nice set for the price. We will be purchasing another set or two for company to use while visiting. Also, LOVE the bright colors! We have pink and orange sets, and when you're in chop, it's so simple to see each other!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Voyager Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought two of these sets (one little and one large) for my wife and I to use during our 8 day Caribbean vacation. I tested my set in our neighborhood right after purchasing them and was amazed at the quality and value. The entire set is simple to fit on feet and face. I especially like the shorter flipper length and its rigidity, providing just the right amount of acceleration and navigation in water. Our first actual use of them was in Seven Mile beach in the Grand Cayman's and they worked without flaw. The second was at Disney's Castaway Cay. My wife's set never had any issue. However, my right flipper lost a critical element to the strap while at the reef edge causing my flipper to come loose. I was able to catch the flipper but the plastic piece that support pressure versus the strap fell into deeper waters and I was unable to retrieve it. I'm thankful the set functioned for most of the two days we went snorkeling but the loss of this piece causes me to ding this set a star.A couple of things to note, this isn't my first use of a snorkeling set so understanding the importance of a proper fit before venturing out into deeper waters is well known. With this set I swam in shallower waters and created minor adjustments BEFORE venturing out into deeper waters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Goo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    To

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Aviator Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The snorkel takes a bit of getting used to and it has to be attached at the right angle for the dry valve not to engage when not needed. We have used these sets (mask and snorkel) for scuba certification and they did the job. We did treat the mask to remove silicone residue (recommended for most masks - we used non-abrasive toothpaste, and videos can be found on YouTube). We also treat the mask with a 50/50 mix of Johnson's Baby Shampoo and water (rinse well before wearing) to avoid constant fogging (this is standard practice with most masks and goggles...I'm a swimmer and I do the same with my swim goggles). The fins are amazing for tooling around in low-wake/current areas. We aren't able to use the fins as much due to needing to wear felt boots to protect from risky sealife (urchins, scorpion fish, etc.) and the felt boots do not fit in these fins. We do however have a pair of neoprene socks that we have worn with these fins to create them comfortable and that worked really well :) Overall, this is a nice set for the price. We will be purchasing another set or two for company to use while visiting. Also, LOVE the bright colors! We have pink and orange sets, and when you're in chop, it's so simple to see each other!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Voyager Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:30

    My family of threeWe tried 3 various sets, and loved this the most. The mask fits well to any size adult face, the purging tube works very well (although the water blocking mechanism took us some getting used too), and the foot pocket was super comfortable - not too narrow, and with no sharp corners. Note that the fins are shorter than most, which was actually better for our travel needs. I couldn't be happier...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Voyager Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The short fins work very well (I can obtain moving beautiful quick with very small effort) and they are simple to maneuver. It's amazing to be able to dive and not have to clear the snorkel every time I surface. The mask does fog up quick but it stays very secure to my face and does not leak at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Aviator Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We purchased 2 pairs of this gear for going down to the Florida keys to first everything seemed fine, until we got in the water and started using e first pair damage both of our ankles as there was a piece of plastic that kept rubbing on our ankles, which created it very uncomfortable to swim in. We ignored it and kept going. Within 5 minutes, the breathing tube from the same set stopped working . In or out of the water, it wouldn’t allow you breathe e other pair we got, it said “tempered glass” on the mask , and we threw it maybe 10 ft to one another and when i caught it, it shattered into a bunch of pieces and actually chop 3 of my fingers. It didn’t fal or hit anything it was my hand when I caught it. This has to be the worst quality gear I’ve ever seen. The “expensive” dive IN the Florida keys had better snorkel gear for the same price. We were only there for one day so we beautiful much missed out our possibility to ry disappointed in quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Aviator Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Really satisfied with what I got for my NS: Perfect back strap for simple in/out of water adjustments or putting them onThe fins are shorter than most but they DO WORK. I could swim just fine at a amazing speed. If you are a decent swimmer these work ey fit well don't chop off circulation and don't SK: Fits snugGood field of visionIf you defog before you enter water (spit/toothpaste on inside of mask) they work fortable to wear for extended periods of timeSNORKEL: Dry top does its job wellIF YOU ARE UPRIGHT FACING HEAD OUT OF WATER TAKE SNORKEL OUT YOU CANNOT BREATH WITH THE DRYTOP AT AN ANGLEStayed clipped to mask just fineRubber angles let for comfortable position and greatly increase ability to move head and not lose snorkel from mouth.I am a local San DIegan, I bought these to go snorkeling with sharks in La Jolla... WELL WORTH THE MONEY. Gear performed exceptionally well for the and I would recommend to anyone looking for amazing quality gear at a bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Aviator Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:29

     First day I used this it broke! The mask has a piece that connects to the strap once that falls off you can no longer use the strap. It's somewhere in the ocean right now and now the mask is useless. Don't this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Voyager Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Ordered a pink/black medium (I wear 8 1/2-9 US woman's shoe) and a white/clear medium (husband wears 10-10 1/2 US men's shoe). Fast delivery! Tested out in our pool before our trip in January and hope to test out in our pond as well before summer ends.1. MASK: Neither leaked. Husband's did only because of his mustache lol Had our son test it and it was fine.2. FLIPPERS: You do have to take out the inserts that come in the flippers (I read a review for these that said the hard edge injured a foot and another that said to take out the insert). It helps keep the shape so when we are done with them after use we will place the insert back in.3. SNORKEL: The purge valve works on both that we bought. Nice feature that I want we had on ours when we were in Jamaica a while ago. The clip is nice as well so you don't have to worry about losing the snorkel if you remove it from your mouth.4. BAG: It's an one shoulder strap bag not like a back pack. But who cares!! Fits excellent in the bag. Not bulky either when the set is in the bag. Always can place the set in a various bag if you're not liking the one it came in.5. Already have recommended to our mates that we are going to be traveling with. Even thinking about purchasing each of our children a set so we don't have to share with them lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Voyager Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Got this for my wife for a trip we were taking to the Keys. Worked well. Actually too well.....she saw a shark and didn't go back in snorkeling any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Voyager Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:30

    We bought two sets and used them in January snorkeling in the Cayman S- Really nice snorkel that keeps the water out when you go under/get splashed Mask has silicone around the edges, not hard rubber. NO LEAKS for us Carrying case is sturdy, has enough room to fit our life vests and sun block as well,great to carry just that with us Loved the color choices, I got black and hot pink and my husband got orange and black, simple to spot each other out in the water and hold our gear separate. Compact size created it simple for us to fit or snorkel gear in our carry-on, amazing to travel N- We found the hard plastic flippers completely useless, they created zero difference for us in the water.I feel this is still a amazing set for the even though we won't be using the flippers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Zain adeel fiaz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Sweet android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Harsh gahlot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Nice android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Aviator Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I purchased this snorkeling pack for a trip to Hawaii, I am here now opened up packaging and found that I purchased used equipment. You can see from the images the flippers are all scuffed up, there is sand still visible in the mask and the grossest part is that the snorkel tastes like saltwater. So that tells me they didn’t even wash or disinfect the snorkel before repacking and to me! Be careful what you on amazon and do yourself a favor and check out your that you need for a trip before you leave on your trip. I’m @#$%ed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Aviator Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We do a lot of snorkeling when we are on vacation, and I am impressed with this set for our 8 year old. The mask is a single lens, which means I can add a single magnetic wiper to clear fog and we don't have to with the crying from detergent. I want the apron was a small stiffer so that my son wouldn't pull it so tight that the glass [email protected]#$%!s his forehead, but that's his issue. The snorkel is dry and he likes it that way. The fins are little and rigid, which is what most kids need. The long flexible fins are just too complicated until they learn not to bicycle. I would recommend these and even a replacement without a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Voyager Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Bought these for a latest trip to Key West and they worked great! I like how it came with a case that we can use to place them in for travel and storage. They were used several times already and we have had no breakages or issues. We will be using them again soon and we can't wait! It was a amazing method to have the children begin to learn snorkeling. This was their very first time and they are both addicted now! The fins are amazing because they are adjustable and the mask was simple for my children to adjust on their own by simply pulling the strap to tighten if needed. Attached is a pic of the kids' first snorkeling lesson using these items. We bought 4 various colors so everybody had their own color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Waste android game I were played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Nunu android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    AAA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Car Driving School 2019 With Gear [App]  2018-11-19 21:8

    Nice bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Aviator Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I purchased this bundle to use in Mexico, and after a few uses i have to say it was well worth the money! This is my first time using a dry snorkel, and it create everything so much easier. The snorkel is very well created and functioned exactly as it should, i never got water in my mouth. The mask worked amazing too, but i did search myself having to clear out the fogged up lens beautiful regularly, but that could just be Because it wasnt tight enough, or too tight, etc (im not a snorkel expert). But the mask was comfortable to wear for only reluctance when buying this set was the fins, the reviews seemed beautiful mixed on them, but i figured for the price, even if they are terrible, its not a huge loss. The fins fit perfectly and easily adjusted to my foot size. They felt sturdy and worked great! In massive ocean currents they easily propelled my 170 pounds through the water without feeling like they were going to break.But i should note, these are REEF fins, so they are short and designed to be used for swimming around reef/coral etc. If you are wanting to do deep sea scuba diving, you should obtain fins that are created for l together i this is a amazing quality set and i highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Aviator Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Beware! My 10 year old son was using these when the glass shattered everywhere. It is tempered glass but all of the pieces flew everywhere and chop him in multiple places. We were in Lake Tahoe and he was getting ready to jump off of a raft. Not sure if it was the altitude or something but it was VERY scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Voyager Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This snorkel set was absolutely TERRIBLE! I bought it for two vacations, first was to Honolulu, HI and the second to Costa Rica. My first experience using this snorkel was in sharks cove in North Shore, O’ahu in October of 2018. The googles fogged instantly, as soon as I place them on in the water. Every time I splashed water in the goggles to clear the fog, within mins they were fogged back up again. The next problem was that I couldn’t breath heavily with the water block system this specific snorkel set has. There’s a small ball that sucks down into the top of the snorkel to prevent water from entering, so if you test and take a deep breath to dive down, you can’t. It felt like someone took all the oxygen it of your lungs and you couldn’t obtain any back. This was very frustrating to be because I like to dive down deep in the water. In for me to dive down, I would have to remove the snorkel from my mouth to take a deep breath, then as soon as I would surface, I would have to remove the snorkel from my mouth again to breathe. Lastly, there is a small plastic clip that holds the snorkel to the goggles and it didn’t work very well, the snorkel would randomly pop out of the clip and fall to the water and then my hair would tangle in the clip. Overall this was the WORST snorkel I’ve ever used in my life, if I could return it I would. I didn’t even bother taking it on my second trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seavenger Voyager Snorkeling Set with Gear Bag []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Took this on a cruise to Belize and the Bahamas. Did a lot of snorkeling in both ports and this kit did beautiful well. I like the little fin blades for travel but if you’re a weak swimmer, swimming where there are powerful currents, or need to dive down more than a few feet you might wish to go with a longer fin. These short fins were fine for what I was doing. I do prefer the “watersock” type of fin versus the heel strap though. The snorkel itself was amazing - a few waves went over my head and the one-way valve did just what it was supposed to! Only a couple things I didn’t like - the mouthpiece was a tad wide for me, and a couple of times when above the water the little valve below the mouthpiece and the one-way at the top “vaporlocked” (I don’t know how to describe it) and I couldn’t obtain any air. Once I place my face back in the water there was no problem and both valves worked just fine. All in all a decent small travel snorkel kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Camping Gear & Outdoor Exploration Set, adventure toy & Explorer Kit for Boys, Girls Age 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 year old, Binoculars, Compass, Magnifying Glass, Flashlight, Headlamp in a Gift Box []  2020-5-19 18:44

    For the money, this was a amazing item. My children love playing with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Heavy Duty Pull-Tow Behind 130 Pound Yard Lawn Field Garden Broadcast Spreader- Rod Linked On/Off With Precise Settings- Cased Gear Box Tapered Gearing- All Season Tires Long Lasting Durable []  2020-2-2 13:27

    Huge improvement over the push spreader. Can place up to 3 bags in (limit 300 pounds) pulled it around my two huge lawns. Spread in 30 mins instead of hours. Spread nicely. Am going to have to place a handle extension on it. My tractor is bigger than most and Higher. I m happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Camping Gear & Outdoor Exploration Set, adventure toy & Explorer Kit for Boys, Girls Age 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 year old, Binoculars, Compass, Magnifying Glass, Flashlight, Headlamp in a Gift Box []  2020-5-19 18:44

    Love this set!! Amazing box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Heavy Duty Pull-Tow Behind 130 Pound Yard Lawn Field Garden Broadcast Spreader- Rod Linked On/Off With Precise Settings- Cased Gear Box Tapered Gearing- All Season Tires Long Lasting Durable []  2020-2-2 13:27

    Just the wright size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety in a Box [App]  2019-10-25 13:11

    Can't even begin on my Samsung Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Amazing app; here are some things you guys could improve though- Adding our own questions(they run out very fast), being able to shuffle the starred questions or all of them. Thank you for the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Awesome esp. the background photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    I like to respond it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    This application build unstoppable communication channel between me and my father , use this application if you quality time with your mates and loved x for the developers hold the amazing work ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    A amazing application for some interesting conversation starters for fresh mates or best friends. Well designed and very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Played this with mates and found out things about each other we had never known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Begin mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Was amazing the. First few times but after a while you've done all the questions and they're all quite repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    I'm sure it would be fine for others. But not for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not a Box []  2020-2-1 1:55

    Bedtime Story-Not A BoxWhat a unbelievable and imaginative story. Prefect for his grade level too. One line repetition though out the book.He was VERY excited about this book.... Lots of discussion while being read to.I remember the lure of a box, especially those wonderfully long refridgerator sized boxes. This book evokes that magic of the imagination. Even the cover of the book mimics it. It is brown paper with no dust jacket, on the front it proclaims in weight in oz. On the back a red arrow points out "this end up".As the story opens and the reader flips through the publication and title page, a little bunny spots and tugs away a box that it has found. Now we see the bunny sitting quietly within his treasure as someone (perhaps the reader) asks, "Why are sitting in a box?"A turn of the page and it's the same bunny in the same box, but now red lines have appeared around them to sketch out a fabulous racing e opposite page is now bright red and at the bottom of it sit the words, "It's not a box."Turn the page and now the bunny is standing on top of the box.When asked why, the red lines have turned the box into an alpine peak with the bunny at the crest of the summit. "It's not a box.”Grade Level: Preschool - 1Board book: 28 pagesPublisher: HarperFestival; Brdbk edition (September 27, 2011)Language: English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not a Box []  2020-2-1 1:55

    Well, I love the story. Who has not played in a box as a child! I bought this for my 19 month old grandson and can tell it will be a bit more interesting to him when he is somewhat older. He certainly enjoys playing in boxes himself. It is a nice sturdy book so I am sure he will "get it" eventually. It had very high ratings on line and I feel that this means a lot in choosing toys and books for children. Very imaginative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Box: A Novel []  2020-1-20 20:22

    Ok, so started reading this after hearing a lot about it. I guess the H.P. Lovecraft style of horror with the mystery of not knowing or understanding what the antagonist is, is what this is going for.******SPOILERS*******So there are monsters that some people can see, but most can't. Maybe they're attractive because Olivia said so. Some animals go angry but a lot of don't. At least in Dean Koontz's "Innocence", they explain it. But the monsters can't talk, but appear and know they cause death and take actions to cause death. So there was suspense but nothing created sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not a Box []  2020-2-1 1:55

    This book is actually quite boring. But that's only my opinion. As a mom of five, I learned long long ago that a box is not always just a box. This certainly doesn't teach and the drawings are so simplified it's almost silly. Save your on the book and just give your child a box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not a Box []  2020-2-1 1:55

    Short book about a bunny who sees lots of possibilities in a box. I like it and my son likes it but he never chooses it to read, so it is not really a favorite. Check it out from your local library if you aren't sure if your kid(s) will be interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    We used this in our vlog! Really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Best application to play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Helpful, well designed app. Needs option to add your own questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions In A Box [App]  2020-1-31 23:47

    Opens up stories with strangers and people you already know!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386