Read kwikee replacement high current step control 24 and 25 series steps reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kwikee replacement high current step control 24 and 25 series steps reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    I've had to replace my steps on my latest two RV's and these are the stock replacement, nothing fancy, nothing new.I say they are hard to replace because they are massive and you have to figure out a method to lift the steps into put and slide the bolts through. If you are working under the RV, all you can do is raise the jacks and use a floor jack, which is what I did. Other than that, they just clip into the wiring harness and you are amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Once it was finally installed they work great. They are not an OEM step for my coach so it was neccessary to rebuild the under side for proper operation. This was time consuming and difficult. When completed the steps work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Installed easily - a replacement, so all holes were already there. The existing magnetic switch also worked, so did not have to replace that at this time. Kinda spendy, but I would not wish to go back to the old pull out kind of steps. These are like magic every time you use them. The fresh ones also have better corrosion resistant wire connections than the old ones had, so should keep up well. BTW, old steps were 24 years old, so these fresh ones should outlive me if they latest as long.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kwikee replacement high current step control 24 and 25 series steps or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Absolutely excellent product. Took my wife and I two hours from begin to being finished, cleaned up and sitting on the couch. REALLY simple for anyone mechanically inclined. 4 bolts, 1 wire nut and some zip ties (along with a few instructions to the wife ("HOLD THAT RIGHT THERE; DON'T LET GO!"). Viola... amazing for another 20 years. One note... I had to turn over the switch that keeps the steps out when parked as it operated backwards with fresh steps. We probably could have avoided that by installing fresh magnetic proximity switch (included), but this was easier. We installed these steps on our beloved 35' 1999 Georgie Boy on Ford F53 chassis in Feb of 2019 for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    This fit our 2005 Newmar Dutch Star perfectly. However, the door magnets that it comes with were the wrong ones for our MotorHome. Had to the correct ones from Lippert. Getting to the top of the bolt heads was quite a chore (had to tear up entryway on inside of RV). After repairing that and getting the correct magnetic switch, we are very satisfied with the finished product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    I replaced a single step automatic unit (also from Kwikee) with this two-step unit as my wife's knees are starting to give her trouble. This makes it easier to obtain in and out of the RV, meaning we'll obtain more use out of it as we're both aging. I was able to install this myself fairly easily, using our "lego" leveling blocks to help the unit as I positioned it. It is quite heavy, so don't be under it as you're working! There are only four nuts holding the old unit in put (same with the fresh unit once installed). Wiring was simple - as this as the same manufacturer I simply had to disconnect the old unit at a quick-connect point, then plug in the fresh one. There is a door switch and quick-connect pigtail included, but I didn't need to replace either of those. Added is that this step opens and closes quietly instead of the loud squeal the old unit created alerting everyone in the campground that we had arrived. I was a bit concerned as this lower step unit will hit curbs when parallel parked, but I tested this by having the step hit my foot as it opened. The unit stopped easily without exerting a lot of force, so I'm not concerned about breakage. I have confidence this will create a huge difference in our enjoyment of the RV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    I used this as a replacement for my older kwikee 28 series one-step model, and it was a excellent fit. I required to have two steps as we lifted the camper for higher clearance in boondocking situations and one step was just too high. I was told by numerous people, including another retailer that the bolt pattern would be various and I would need to drill fresh holes. In fact, the fresh step has multiple bolt patterns, including the 6-1/2 inch pattern that matches the older step. Install was beautiful straightforward for anyone with some primary tool skills. Largest problem is the weight of the step and the logistics of getting it lined up and setting the bolts. Most recommend using a jack. We actually ended up just having one powerful person lift it into put while the other set the bolts. Turned out to be quicker than expected on that front. But it IS massive and definitely a two-person job. The electrical hookups were a direct swap for the old ones and if I had required to wire it from scratch, everything was included. Watch a YouTube video for e step itself is smooth functioning and a lot quieter than the older step. Super satisfied with the swap and would recommend biting the bullet and making the purchase. I hemmed and hawed about it for a few months and even looked into getting a step add-on for my old one. In the end, I’m method happier with this and I think it will more than for itself in convenience over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Fits original mounting holes making this a easy DIY job.If you are replacing an older unit and your steps come out when you close your door, replace the magnetic door contact switch which the included magnetic switch to resolve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    The Lippert Component steps are a excellent fit for our 2006 Fleetwood motorhome, they are sturdy and were very simple for my husband to install. We are both amazing sized people, when we step up into our motorhome, the fresh steps feel very secure, and they automatically fold up under the coach better than the original steps. These steps will latest a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Steps are amazing but controller motor didnt check out, wires in harness appear to be wired backward, ie steps do just the opposite (yes I did the recomended step and motor home wiring check out) of expected function. Its really cold outside so have delayed the resolution in favor of warm climateAlso had a lot of problem getting the item, a small on massive side..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Complete plug and play. Exact replacement for the old issues at all, if your old motor or control is failing this is the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The link to my RV steps suddenly broke one day and the steps were no longer functional; this kit was inexpensive and only took a few mins to install. A cover plate supplied with the kit didn't fit my step motor, it was thinner but the old cover was still good. My step had lasted 10 years and while I had it apart I also applied some fresh grease on the gears. I rotated the gears to a fresh position in case there was wear on the surface that had worked for ten years; it should be amazing for ten more years. Moving the gears to a fresh position has no result on the step positioning, the motor senses the operating current and stops when the current starts to peak when the step goes in or out and hits the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    After Kwikee told me they didn't have a replacment linkage for my steps and that I would have to an make batter kit for $279.00, I started searching and found that you had just what I took only 2 days to obtain here and 10 mins to helped that I had already taken the old linkage out and knew how it went back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    I ordered this on labor day friday at one pm and had it on tuesday at 1230 pm. The numbers did not match anything on the unit but it looked right and fit perfect. Amazing put to obtain parts. Who would have thought to RV step parts at Amizon, it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    This was the excellent solution to the broken actuator arm for the electric steps on my 1999 Holiday Rambler motorhome...at a fraction of the cost of a repair shop. It took me less than 30 mins to remove the old part and easily slip this one into place. I used a plastic Homer bucket to hold the steps extended while working on it, which kept them safely out of the way, and placed it in the proper position to reinstall the pin at the end of the arm. Badda Bing, we were back in business. Take careful note of the arm design/configuration to obtain the right replacement kit, as they apparently redesigned it around 1999.Update 08-10-17: Don't know what is event here, but the kit pictured with no motor is what I bought for $54.90 latest year with a various model number 909534000. Something is wrong with this picture and price...literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    This product is a true bargin compared to what RV dealer wanted to replace step motor and linkage. I was told two dealer that I would have to replace both at the cost of $350 to $500 I seacrhed Amazon and found this item. It took me about an hour to change the linkage, and yes I had to take the motor off to change the linkage, but it was very easy to do. My motor still works amazing and the linkage works perfect. Saved between $300- $450 So don't obtain ripped off if you know how to use little socket wrench and a screw driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The exact part I needed, but it broke exactly 69 days after I ordered it and my steps are not retracted and extended all the time, mostly locked out extended. We are longtimers at the local KOA. One of the pins that is flared to keep it in put came out. I am going to call and see if there is any method to obtain another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The kit arrived as promised, was complete and functioned as expected. 4 stars because it is pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Note that this posting is incorrect. The picture is for the 909534000 linkage however the assembly indicate is the 909772000 which actually has linkage 909533000. The assembly shipped is for steps 28,31,37,39. If you need the "curved" linkage (909534000) the assembly part number is 909770000 not the listed 909772000. And alternate part number for the linkage is 1101425

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Tried several RV repair services all stated I was sorry out of luck, Kwikee did not present any direct replacement for either the mechanical or black box controller. I checked Amazon and took a shot at their listing of both motor, linkage and controls for lest than any one part ( cost wise )if I could have found one. All suggested to bite the bullet and replace the steps with a fresh unit since my motor coach is a 1999 model. I orders the step linkage kit and wasp pleasantly surprise that it is a direct fit for the series 28 single step hardware. Installed within 30 min. Work Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    The right dimensions for this step pad are 20" L x 3.25" W. The 25" x 4" x 4" are misleading and only reflect the shipping eat item and the fit is dead on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    After having one of my step pads stolen by someone(Idiot) I found what I required on Amazon. It fit perfectly and took small time putting(supplied) the fresh clips in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    So simple to install.. you only need a rubber mallet... Please excuse the Dirty Before... but the After says it all.. I only required a rubber mallet.. super simple to install and I have Nails .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    Picture doesn't present it, but only has four posts or pins. Mine has 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    Nice replacement for the old pad, only took a few mins to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    simple installation but tube pins did not exactly match the step pad. But created it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    This product fit perfectly. Simple to install and it looks great. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    These were hard to install. The plastic pins on the bottom were too and were bending and getting crushed when trying to install. Ultimately, had to chop some of them off and used construction adhesive to hold in place. We will see if that holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    Excellent fit for my step bar someone took one of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    Exact fit for my 2003 Jeep Wrangler. Had to another one for the drivers side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Third Edition (LANGE CURRENT Series) []  2020-1-15 21:55

    This is an perfect review book. I'm a PGY1 in ENT and so far it's been a amazing review for in-service. Reads well (unlike KJ Lee which is just bullet points) and broadly overviews most ENT topics. It's not very in depth, but it's hard to cover all ENT subjects in less than 1000 pages (which this book is just shy of). I like the paperback as I can just toss it in my bag. My one BIG gripe with this book is the not good picture quality in the radiology section. Somebody wrote an awesome 100+ page H&N radiology section and then they fill it with completely unusable images. The photos (esp MRI) are so dark as to be useless. Nonetheless, this is the best ENT review book I've used and I would still it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Third Edition (LANGE CURRENT Series) []  2020-1-15 21:55

    Gives a nice overview, but mot enough in depth knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Third Edition (LANGE CURRENT Series) []  2020-1-15 21:55

    No true change from 2nd edition except various font and poorer picture quality. A few fresh tables (ie variations of browlift). If you do not have 2nd edition, then I would recommend this book for in service and boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Third Edition (LANGE CURRENT Series) []  2020-1-15 21:55

    While this is not a Bailey's or Cummings' textbook, Current Otolaryngology is a nice put to begin for a medical student or a junior otolaryngology resident. I would not recommend this as a basic text, but more an overview of the subjects that are included within this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Third Edition (LANGE CURRENT Series) []  2020-1-15 21:55

    More photos would have helped, but it is a comprehensive book and detailed enough for a medical student. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Third Edition (LANGE CURRENT Series) []  2020-1-15 21:55

    Some DisorganiZation and locations where specificity was lacking. Perfect for intern/primary care level. Hold in mind I was getting pimped daily. Want I had bought this book much earlier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Third Edition (LANGE CURRENT Series) []  2020-1-15 21:55

    A amazing book to Experts and Doctors in general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Third Edition (LANGE CURRENT Series) []  2020-1-15 21:55

    Amazing review book or simpler text for med studs or first year/second year residents. There are gaps but overall the book is consistent and concise and does cover the necessary facts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Third Edition (LANGE CURRENT Series) []  2020-1-15 21:55

    Lange series usually produces decent books, this is an exception. Test to look up Nasal polyps, not even in the index. Treatment sections are very weak and are useless to a Internist or general practioner, who this should be written for. I returned it the day I recieved it. Would not recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Otolaryngology--Head and Neck Surgery, Third Edition (LANGE CURRENT Series) []  2020-1-15 21:55

    thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This is a book I will use again and again! I highly recommend this to anyone trying to grasp the concepts of SEO! I am very very fresh to this globe and I found myself using each hint and taking the time to understand every step and process. As I am a beginner, I am going to need to go over the some of the hints again. That is why I love the book. I have a youtube channel, and I was just about to enter the blogging world, but now I feel more prepared to jump in and obtain more views and readers. If you are looking to rank higher and gain more buyers or readers, this is a MUST read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I have been running my own blog for a few months now, but am struggling with it getting indexed in google. I'm glad I found this book to support me out with it. I have been following the instructions for a few days now and am hopeful for my website to rank better in google. I got some necessary keyword information out of the book which will surely support me in my journey. Also, a huge for the images!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Modify Your Mopar Magnum V-8HP1473: A Step-by-Step Guide to Modifying Magnum Series Engines for High Performance Street and Racing Applications []  2020-2-11 18:28

    Book is detailed for the do it yourselfer with small or no prior experience. If your looking for more, such as performance applications, this book does not have much. I am an ASE certified mechanic, and I am disappointed in this book. Nice general information, but not much more. For example, almost no information on improving Magnum RT cylinder head port flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Most of my clients wanted to be their product on the top of the list in every shop an online or an actual store. It is necessary because people will surely trust your product since you are top of the list. Example for this is when searching for a paleo diet cook book, instead of searching the full name of it you can have " 100 Paleo Diet CookBook " people will search your book on the first page since you have your own keyword for it. SEO is a tactic that is effective and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I had never read any tutorials on Find Engine Optimization as it had always sounded far to complicated to me. This tutorial explained complicated concepts for beginners like my self with the aid of screenshots that I found very useful. Locations covered in this book include: keywords, software/extensions to support you with optimization, tags and meta tags, how to use analytics, backlinks, how to use social media to your advantage and much more. I can not recommend this book enough if you wish simple step by step methods to improve your www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    SEO technique optimizes www services for find engines. There lots of www services with amazing content but not marketed well to keep a amazing audience in to utilize the websites fully. SEO is a marketing and promotions tactic for your website, Taking SEO seriously is vital. You will enable your website, brand and cause to be seen and support more people. Being seen by more people will let you to support more people and obtain you better results, more success and establish the authority of your website and brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Modify Your Mopar Magnum V-8HP1473: A Step-by-Step Guide to Modifying Magnum Series Engines for High Performance Street and Racing Applications []  2020-2-11 18:28

    This book is virtually identical (same diagrams and pics) as the mopar magnum manual. About 90+% of the book entails taking a magnum apart and putting it back together. The next 5-8% or so covers the bolt on performance products for the magnum. The only "modifying" I could search in this book was the little section on cylinder head porting (of course with no pics/diagrams) and an oil pan baffle. I know Larry is smarter than this. He has place out some very amazing info in the past. I dont know if this a contract conflict with Mopar that he doesnt place out this sort of info or what, but this book wasn't very helpful. I would suggest a www service forum over this book any/every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Modify Your Mopar Magnum V-8HP1473: A Step-by-Step Guide to Modifying Magnum Series Engines for High Performance Street and Racing Applications []  2020-2-11 18:28

    i grow up around the dodges from the time i can remember. i was looking for something to tell me more about other people veiws. it didn't tell me anything that i didn't already know. for someone with less experance it obtain be very helpful. but larry does right another book on mopars "how to rebuild mopar magnum" and should that one first to fully understand the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Modify Your Mopar Magnum V-8HP1473: A Step-by-Step Guide to Modifying Magnum Series Engines for High Performance Street and Racing Applications []  2020-2-11 18:28

    Even though this book is not a direct from Amazon, the second party seller got this book to me in amazing time. I have not had a possibility to go through it, one of these days I will be able to use the book to plan how to obtain more mopar ponies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    The tutorial that will be very helpful to bloggers especially those who wish to monetize their blogs or increase their popularity. Reading about SEO in a simplified manner is one amazing thing about this guide. The author assumed that the reader is knowledgeable about blogging yet characterized his readers to intermediate and expert based on the examples he illustrated. As I was reading the book, it got me excited to experiment his ideas on my blog which have been aiming to increase its readership for quite some time. This book rocks! I never thought that there are other ways to increase traffic in a blog aside from using keywords. He also explained that there is more than using these keywords. Amazing work by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Very interesting hints and advice.I liked how the book was not just a short tutorial but was long and provided amazing detail in a easy and simple to read format.Felix has shown his SEO knowledge is perfect and I will be trying his hints to see how it improves my own of the things that really surprised me was the forum part as I would have never thought that could be a key component on SEO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Modify Your Mopar Magnum V-8HP1473: A Step-by-Step Guide to Modifying Magnum Series Engines for High Performance Street and Racing Applications []  2020-2-11 18:28

    Answered all my questions in amazing detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This book is very insightful. I have taken a lot of notes from it and reference it quite a bit while checking and updating my SEO. Thanks for writing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Modify Your Mopar Magnum V-8HP1473: A Step-by-Step Guide to Modifying Magnum Series Engines for High Performance Street and Racing Applications []  2020-2-11 18:28

    I think this book gave some amazing information on the potential and performance of the magnum v8 engine, especially when it comes to most mopar trucks, which is the only car the standard (non hemi) magnum v8 engine came in. It goes thru everything from cylinder blocks to carbureted or efi to exhaust systems... basically every aspect of the engine. And It gives some amazing information on what to expect as far as drag strip times towards the back of the book with various performance setups, aluminum or iron heads, camshaft specs, gear ratios etc., I got it on Amazon for under 7 bucks new, cant beat that for a fresh book. I don't know what others were expecting for under seven bucks, but I'm satisfied with the book and I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Modify Your Mopar Magnum V-8HP1473: A Step-by-Step Guide to Modifying Magnum Series Engines for High Performance Street and Racing Applications []  2020-2-11 18:28

    This book is like the other Larry Shepard mopar little block book. It's okay, but needs more detail. Since Larry was an engineer at Chrysler, he only explores building the engine with Chrysler parts. I want there was more detail on porting heads, oiling system mods, rocker arm selection and more. It is amazing to have it to use with other books for building a little block Chrysler, but I would not use it as a sole guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Modify Your Mopar Magnum V-8HP1473: A Step-by-Step Guide to Modifying Magnum Series Engines for High Performance Street and Racing Applications []  2020-2-11 18:28

    this book sucks-no practical information that applies to only magnum's-mostly general information about engines and machining-not what I was hoping for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I'm not very tech savvy so I read this to support me understand SEO and how it works. What I love about is that the book comes with a ton of supplementary resources. This book is about understanding SEO in depth, and I can say that it can replace a full SEO course. This book is excellent. It is not only the reading material. It is full of practical hints how to import and improve the SEO of the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Tutorial books for beginners should be importantly delivered and executed clearly and this book just did that. It is a clear tutorial book that anyone could easily understand and follow each instructions. It's nice how each step is taught well visually. I personally tried following each step and it really works and that's indeed plus points. SEO will be a hit if all other books about it would be generally like this, simple, primary and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Modify Your Mopar Magnum V-8HP1473: A Step-by-Step Guide to Modifying Magnum Series Engines for High Performance Street and Racing Applications []  2020-2-11 18:28

    amazing book -- needs more detail though, not enough info - perhaps a project of a practical build would have been nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructional Design—Step by Step: Nine Easy Steps for Designing Lean, Effective, and Motivational Instruction []  2019-12-18 20:28

    This book makes an perfect reference tool very amazing for learning and implementing instructional design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructional Design—Step by Step: Nine Easy Steps for Designing Lean, Effective, and Motivational Instruction []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Dr. John S. Hoffman is a masterful instructional design androgogue with 35 years of experience in the field. This book is an wonderful resource because it doesn't preach theory and abstract academic concepts. Instead Hoffman presents credible step-by-step process that takes into acc the ADDIE model. The principles he uses go far beyond any one instructional design systems approach. Instead of favoring classroom training Dr. Hoffman leaves that to the delivery mechanism. He focuses on the needs of the adult learner from a business perspective. His work is based on brain science and as he indicates his work is based on the work of people like the veneral Robert Gagne, Ruth Clark, and Joe Harless. Seminal authors whose work he weaves together effortlessly. Hoffman wisely divides design and development into two books. Emphasizing the needs of true globe designers and developers. The tendency to combine the two perspectives into one job and therefore one continuous activity results in substandard instruction. Hoffman provides the right focus and then refers back to this work in his book on development. This is an under appreciated tutorial that is easy to use, easy, massive in substance, light in reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructional Design—Step by Step: Nine Easy Steps for Designing Lean, Effective, and Motivational Instruction []  2019-12-18 20:28

    The book is very well laid out and simple to navigate. I particularly appreciate the quizzes to try private knowledge and the templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructional Design—Step by Step: Nine Easy Steps for Designing Lean, Effective, and Motivational Instruction []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Dr. Hoffman's book covers the essentials concisely without a lot of "fluff." It also reflects a amazing working knowledge of cognitive psychology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructional Design—Step by Step: Nine Easy Steps for Designing Lean, Effective, and Motivational Instruction []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Contains a lot of practical tips, bolstered by solid research. A amazing guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructional Development—Step by Step: Six Easy Steps for Developing Lean, Effective, and Motivational Instruction []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Instructional Development-Step-by-Step by Hoffman is a winner! Dr. Hoffman starts where his companion book Instructional Design-Step-by-Step - Six Simple Steps. Hoffman gives outstanding advice. Unlike those who see design and development as one - Hoffman adds further analysis and encourages design in a pragmatic manner. Hoffman rightly points out that technical training is much more difficult to develop than so-called skills. The knowledge, attitude and skills are stressed and figure into the step-by-step development process. Easy illustrations are included at the back of the book. Various organizations use various types of templates for their design and development, however, Hoffman's only flaw is that without templates the flow from design to development isn't as obvious to the neophyte. Still the conceptual frameworks in this simple to use, simple to read tutorial in some ways are far superior to those that appear more pragmatic but are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructional Design—Step by Step: Nine Easy Steps for Designing Lean, Effective, and Motivational Instruction []  2019-12-18 20:28

    As a beginner in Instructional Design, reflectively--this book has exposed the mistakes I've created with the implementation of training programs. I am grateful for being able to reflectively walk through the "how to" process of instructional design without having to wade through a lot of theory. This book is a amazing tool. Thank you John Hoffman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructional Development—Step by Step: Six Easy Steps for Developing Lean, Effective, and Motivational Instruction []  2019-12-18 20:28

    I recommend this for specialists hoping to better understand the instructional development process. Great, practical hints bolstered by solid research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    awesome Application useful for all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    This application is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    This application stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Helped with homework thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Trying to use this for Algebra 1. Its obviously for 3 grade levels above mine...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Awesome helps me on everything but there are alittle adds but other wise its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Support to understand more thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    There was too a lot of adds it didn't solve it right and every time I have to solve it myself so it's useless I WOULD NEVER SUGGEST IS SORRY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    It does not have what I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    best type of calculator ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Very usefull to me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    doesn't support at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRobot Authentic Replacement Parts- Roomba e and i Series Replenishment Kit, (3 High-Efficiency Filters, 3 Edge-Sweeping Brushes, and 1 Set of Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes) []  2020-1-20 2:8

    I’m just tired of settling. Are merchants thinking that buyers are developing the mindset of “SPEEDINESS IS FINE SO I WILL SETTLE FOR CRAP?” I, for one, have not. I will still obtain in my vehicle and place [email protected]#$% to the pedal to drive for quality. I am just as busy as everyone else and don’t have time to waste trying to uncrimp the bristles on these brushes by babysitting a bowl of hot water to soak them in so that I can deploy my Roomba tonight. Yes, there are bigger issues in the world, (for Pete’s sake, I’m complaining about crimped brushes on a vacuum robot so that I don’t have to sweep my own floor 😳😂) however, it doesn’t change the fact that small things can still be frustrating sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRobot Authentic Replacement Parts- Roomba e and i Series Replenishment Kit, (3 High-Efficiency Filters, 3 Edge-Sweeping Brushes, and 1 Set of Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes) []  2020-1-20 2:9

    The parts were authentic, amazing quality iRobot products and were delivered the same day for free. 10/10 recommend getting this bundle deal. The brushes themselves are $34.99, a 3 package of filters is $34.99, and a 3 package of the edge sweepers is $14.99 totaling almost $85 if you them individually. We only really required to replace the rubber brushes but we got this particular amazon bundle for $38.86 on from $54.99 so everything for $1 more than buying just the brushes. Definitely worth it and can stock up on other parts for a rainy day. A lot of reviews comment on the quality of these brushes but this is only my second set of roller brushes for my i7+ over the course of the latest 9 months and we use it heavily EVERY DAY. We have 2 of dogs and often watch mates dogs for long periods of time so our i7+ works hard picking up hair from me and heavily shedding pets in a 3 bedroom home daily. The first set of brushes (the dirty ones pictured) lasted 9 solid months (with proper cleaning and hair removal when needed). iRobot recommends changing them out every 6-12 months, so - for how hard we work our vacuum - we are happy with their durability. Our Aussie has long hair that, along with mine, often gets wrapped around the brushes and has to be manually removed but this is a little to to hold us from spending an hour every day with a traditional vacuum cleaner. Eventually, when the rubber brushes need to be retired, the application along with the machine itself will repeatedly announce that the brushes need to be cleared even if they are not tangled. I search that if I skip days between running the i7+ the fur is too much for the vacuum to handle, but if I run it daily it works like a charm and cleans our huge living zone in about 30 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRobot Authentic Replacement Parts- Roomba e and i Series Replenishment Kit, (3 High-Efficiency Filters, 3 Edge-Sweeping Brushes, and 1 Set of Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes) []  2020-1-20 2:9

    High quality OEM parts. Also much higher cost than aftermarket products. I don't know if the additional cost is worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRobot Authentic Replacement Parts- Roomba e and i Series Replenishment Kit, (3 High-Efficiency Filters, 3 Edge-Sweeping Brushes, and 1 Set of Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes) []  2020-1-20 2:9

    These match perfectly to my Roomba. Always hold your vacuums maintained after each huge job and it will latest for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Bad. I place the equation p2 and it said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Amazing for my pre-ap math class!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Its worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    You need to obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Amazing for homework

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRobot Authentic Replacement Parts- Roomba e and i Series Replenishment Kit, (3 High-Efficiency Filters, 3 Edge-Sweeping Brushes, and 1 Set of Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes) []  2020-1-20 2:9

    This value is wasted. It too expensive. I don’t really need the filter but it came with a lot. The things you really need, this package only comes with one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRobot Authentic Replacement Parts- Roomba e and i Series Replenishment Kit, (3 High-Efficiency Filters, 3 Edge-Sweeping Brushes, and 1 Set of Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes) []  2020-1-20 2:9

    This kit got me back up and running quick after my i7 tried to eat some cables. Unbelievable parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRobot Authentic Replacement Parts- Roomba e and i Series Replenishment Kit, (3 High-Efficiency Filters, 3 Edge-Sweeping Brushes, and 1 Set of Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes) []  2020-1-20 2:9

    These products were relevant for the 2 IRoomba's purchased for me sons. I must confess that one sold his then online and the other doesn't use, as won't' pick up his items on the floor. I am sure these products would have proven great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Better improvement thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    it is version helpful Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Uuhh.. correct respond but weird solution. The solution doesn't solve the answer 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inequality Steps-By-Step Calc [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Eh

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386