Read kwikset juno keyed entry door knob with microban antimicrobial protection featuring smartkey security in antique brass reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kwikset juno keyed entry door knob with microban antimicrobial protection featuring smartkey security in antique brass reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikset Juno Keyed Entry Door Knob with Microban Antimicrobial Protection featuring SmartKey Security in Antique Brass []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I have broken two of these in the latest 6 months, but I ended up buying another one because I did not wish to rekey my whole house. The front of my house faces south and does obtain very hot, the first one lasted almost 3 years and then jammed. It simply would not turn and to unjam it I had to destroy the lock.I then moved the knob from my garage to the front door and it lasted another 6 months before it jammed. So that one lasted about 3.5 years, but 3 of those years were not in direct ever, here I am with a 3rd one of these. Who knows how long it will last. The sad part is this lock is highly rated on a lot of review websites by professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikset Juno Keyed Entry Door Knob with Microban Antimicrobial Protection featuring SmartKey Security in Antique Brass []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Amazing product and the is right. Amazon just shows the outside part and I message some people were asking about the inside part. and is a complete set door knob, here's a picture of the pack to have a better idea of the content for this product. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikset Juno Keyed Entry Door Knob with Microban Antimicrobial Protection featuring SmartKey Security in Antique Brass []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I purchased 4 for my previous house. Every one had the key slot upside down for my single door app with the door knob on the right from the keyed side. I ordered the tool to obtain the lock cylinder out to reverse it which works well. I moved and got three more for the fresh house and of course the key slots are still received upside down and the tool I had is still in a box somewhere. On YouTube you can search out how to use a couple of screwdrivers to pop the key cylinder out to turn it 180 degrees but it took me over an hour to obtain the first one out, the second one in half that time but I'm not a fan of the company because of this. The tool should be supplied or the locks sold with the key slot orientation you want. The companies www service does have instructions on how to change the key slot orientation with their tool but that info is not simple to find. You can also search a video of how to begin this lock with out a key using a unique tool. The lock does seem to be well created and was simple to install. I went to three local stores that also sells this model of lock but none sold the unique tool. By the method the key slot being upside down doesn't affect the method it operates so if that doesn't bother you then no problem.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kwikset juno keyed entry door knob with microban antimicrobial protection featuring smartkey security in antique brass or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikset Juno Keyed Entry Door Knob with Microban Antimicrobial Protection featuring SmartKey Security in Antique Brass []  2020-9-22 22:30

    These door knobs were just what the fresh home owner needs. I purchased these for a house that I was (I wanted to hold my keypad locks). They were simple to install and had amazing weight and sturdiness to them. The Kwikset is amazing since I can rekey the lock to one central key. I absolutely love this brand/product and would highly recommend it to anyone needing a cheap/ high quality ease allow me know if this review has been helpful by hitting the button below

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikset Juno Keyed Entry Door Knob with Microban Antimicrobial Protection featuring SmartKey Security in Antique Brass []  2020-9-22 22:30

    There is very small to complain about with these Kwikset SmartKey products. They are not the top-of-the-line in durability, however they a lot of value for the price. These handsets can be installed without removing the screws between each half. They simply twist apart and back together, thereby eliminating the process of lining up the screws which can be somewhat tedious even for a skilled tradesman or technician (master carpenter, mechanical engineer). Our home has SmartKey deadbolts/handsets on all exterior swinging doors. Whenever a handset needs replaced, I simply another SmarkKey product and re-key to match our existing keys. This has happened twice in 5 years with 2 various handsets. Given the high-traffic of our blended (multi-generational) family, I am happy with the performance of these e design-features that create these products easier to install reduces the durability moderately. For me this is a trade-off that works in some cases. They're nice for rentals, flip-houses, etc... despite what may be a reduced length of usability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikset Juno Keyed Entry Door Knob with Microban Antimicrobial Protection featuring SmartKey Security in Antique Brass []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I replaced all of my home's polished brass entry locks with Juno Venetian Bronze entry knobs. They look amazing and the SmartKey feature is a convenient time of my doors had a Kwikset electronic keypad deadbolt. After installing the fresh entry lock the deadbolt's polished brass finish had to go. Rather than spend $100 to replace the deadbolt, I updated its look with Rust-Oleum "Oil Rubbed Bronze" #249131 ($6) spray paint. Now the two locks match and I saved a bundle. See if you wish to modernize the look of any light fixtures or other room accessories to match your fresh locks then it's an simple job with some color coordinated paint. Here's a link to the bronze spray paint that I used:  Rust-Oleum 249131 11 oz Universal All Surface Spray Paint, Oil Rubbed Bronze Metallic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikset Juno Keyed Entry Door Knob with Microban Antimicrobial Protection featuring SmartKey Security in Antique Brass []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Beautifully crafted, solid construction and simple to install. We are using these on the interior of a home and and we're quite surprised at how gentle they are to the eye. They serve privacy purposes while upgrading the most easy of things " door handles. The only problem we after ordering three sets is : two of the sets have matching keys. I am uncertainty how to insure each set includes individual keys. We would buys these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikset Juno Keyed Entry Door Knob with Microban Antimicrobial Protection featuring SmartKey Security in Antique Brass []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I came from a Schlage entry knob. I like this Kwikset a lot better. When you lock it, you can’t begin it from the inside, so you’re sure it’s locked. You can also close it while it’s locked so you don’t have to use your key when your hands are full going to work just to lock it. There is small danger of locking yourself out because you have to unblock the door to begin it before you leave. Just create sure you always have your keys. Also, this knob does have two little spikes which are meant to grab into a wood door to keep it tight. On a steel door of course they can’t grab in, so this makes the knob appear to sit just off the door a very little bit on each side. It’s not noticeable and doesn’t appear to affect them knob at all. Really no one will ever message except you when you install it. My door sits behind a storm door anyway so I have no concerns with this “unnecessary” feature of the door knob.2nd Update. Apparently the problems below in my first modernize were similar to a defective door knob. I ordered a replacement and it didn’t have these issues. So I’m adding back one star. It would be five stars if I wouldn’t have had to go through that problem in the first put from receiving a defective knob.1st Update: I removed two stars for the following two negatives....The first negative is with assembly. Instruction step #1 is to twist the knobs to separate them. This looks like it should work but it doesn’t. Whether or not that twist works for you, some clip and spring will fly out once you separate the knobs. IF, or rather WHEN, they fly out, don’t lose them....the spring goes back in first and then the black plastic clip. Hope this helps someone with that small turn just the piece that attaches to the door, not the e second negative is that it sticks and won’t turn. Sometimes I’ll be unlocked yet you can’t begin it from either side of the door. I’ve only had the knob a week and it’s happened a few times already. Makes you feel trapped. You have to wiggle it several times and suddenly it releases and opens. Weird!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikset Juno Keyed Entry Door Knob with Microban Antimicrobial Protection featuring SmartKey Security in Antique Brass []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I own multiple residential rental properties and have systematically changed all the locks in all my properties over to the Kwikset SmartKey line of locks. These locks work perfectly with no problems on wrinkles. When a tenant moves out, I simply send the rental broker the “re-key” kit and they re-key all the doors in minutes. *Keep in mind that a lot of brokers are NOT tech savvy or mechanically inclined at all yet I have never once had a broker call me saying they can’t create the locks work. There are no tools required other than the supplied pin that comes with the re-key kit to change the locks. These locks have already saved me literally thousands of dollars by not having to replace all the locks with each tenant change! You will absolutely LOVE these locks, even if it is just for your own private house! A lot of homeowners give out keys to repairmen, house cleaning services etc...these locks can be re-keyed in mins with a kit that costs around $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikset Juno Keyed Entry Door Knob with Microban Antimicrobial Protection featuring SmartKey Security in Antique Brass []  2020-9-22 22:30

    This isn’t just a door knob, this is a door opening experience. I replaced the knob on my house with this, and it is without a doubt, the second greatest door opening experience of my life. The sturdy, huge knob feels excellent in your hand, and gives you total control each time you open, close, or otherwise move your door. (One-handed entry is a breeze.) Now, each time I come or go from my house, I feel the command and control of a Navy pilot pushing the throttle of an F-16 as it jumps from the deck of an aircraft carrier. Buy this, install it, and I dare you to enter and exit through that doorway in the same indifferent manner you did all the days before. At that moment you will realize, this fresh confidence wasn’t inside the doorknob...it was within you all along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis in canadian pharmacies nniw [viagra pharmacy bxaw]  2020-10-16 13:32
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy-viagra canada pharmacies highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies generic drugs online canadian online pharmacy cialis pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian-pharcharmy- internet pharmacy pharmacy generic cialis canadian pharmacy cialis canada pharmacy from canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    lasix in Greece lasix comparison lasix in Puerto Rico lasix in Germany where to lasix in Japan online how to lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KWIKSET 83260 SMARTKEY RESET CRADLE 1/EA []  2020-7-21 21:40

    As we didn't have keys for the fresh house the local locksmith was going to charge me $75 a lock to re-key. With this tool, and reading the directions and NOT Forcing anything I was able to re-key 6 locks in less than an hour.I did have to take one of the cylinders apart to see how it e cradle even allow me re-key it after my is a amazing tool, create sure you remove the spacer on the door side of the ke sure it bottoms out in the en test to turn, if you have to force, something is wrong. Stop go back and create sure the cylinder is bottomed on on the cradle pin on the bottom of the is a amazing tool if you lost the keys to your intelligent locks.I only want the description said that it also had the intelligent key tool which it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petmate Navigator Pet Carrier with Antimicrobial Protection, []  2020-2-2 14:43

    Latest year we adopted a 5 month old American Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier and purchased a Precision Pet "ProValu" Double Door Dog Crate (Series 4000). Our puppy is now 18 months old and has outgrown the 4000 series we set about to look at something larger (i.e., the 5000 Series) and we knew that we liked the Precision Pet "ProValu" crate so that was what we compared all the other crates to. The steel is coated so we haven't seen any rust on it as reviewers have mentioned on some of the competitors products, and we liked the double-door idea. We were satisfied to see that it arrived with a single locking mechanism instead of the ones with the top/bottom locks on each door. To play it safe we took a little lock and as long as one loops it through the handle and a vertical bar of the crate (we don't actually lock the lock) it keeps the puppy from opening up the crate door from the e fresh 5000 series lets out dog lay down completely without feeling crunched up, and she can sit upright without hunching forward. We hope she is fully grown so this would be the latest crate we obtain her. The door is only closed at night or when we are gone during the day, the rest of the time it's begin and she likes her "space".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KWIKSET 83260 SMARTKEY RESET CRADLE 1/EA []  2020-7-21 21:40

    I bought this tool because the keys to all locks in the home had been lost. The SmartKey locks were about 8 years old and had not been used because the homeowner came in thru his garage and left the door into the home unlocked.I ruined the first tool because I forced the tool as I was rotating it (in my opinion, the weak spot in this tool is a roll pin in the bottom that holds the inside of the cylinder as the outside cylinder is rotated) - I found out that the best method to ensure an simple rotation was to first apply a liberal amount of a spray graphite lock product to the key slot and all over the lock cylinder after it had been removed from the lock housing and running a key into and out of the key slot until other thing I did differently was to not rotate the cylinder with the fresh key in it until I had place it back into the lock housing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KWIKSET 83260 SMARTKEY RESET CRADLE 1/EA []  2020-7-21 21:40

    I had several kwikset smartkey cylinders cause issues and bought this to restart them (may say something about the brand). I received this cradle in a couple of days. When I received it, I decided to test a cylinder for adoor that was not a high use door just in case I had a problem. I followed the directions and inserted the cylinder into the cradle after turning the arrow to match up with the starting point. I then started to turn the bottom of the cradle to turn in the direction of the arrow. When it got to the halfway point, the cradle stopped turning. It wouldn't turn more and would only turn back about half of the max distance I had turned. it. I tried to forcefully turn it both directions but it wouldn't budge. I called Kwikset for support and they were unable to support me. Now the cylinder is stuck in the cradle with no method to retrieve it. Kwikset is sending me fresh cylinders to replace my defective items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petmate Navigator Pet Carrier with Antimicrobial Protection, []  2020-2-2 14:43

    Love this. I do rescue so I may obtain another one in a various size because it is so nice and the is affordable. I ordered Used on this additional small. The box was taped shut as if it had been previously opened but other than that, was in brand fresh condition. It takes longer getting it out of the box than it does to pop it up and lock the pieces in place.I have an old dog crate that I've used to house then transport feral cats to the vet. It has been a issue because the tray on it keeps wanting to pop out. Lots of anxiety for me, wondering if the animal will obtain away before the vet visit takes e tray on this one seems firmly in place, does not move up, down or sideways which I love. Although I ended up not needing it for the situation I ordered it for, I will hold it because it is so nice and will probably obtain used another time. The fact that it has two doors is fabulous, even more fabulous because of the low price. It folds flat in seconds. Amazing item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petmate Navigator Pet Carrier with Antimicrobial Protection, []  2020-2-2 14:43

    First off, it's a large crate. Originally designed for dogs, I used it to safely transport my cats from Southern Indiana to Texas. My cats litter box and Kittie condo only took up half the zone in the crate leaving them room to roam a bit. The crate is simple to open, shut as well as fold up and down. It is now safely stored under my bed. I would it again in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petmate Navigator Pet Carrier with Antimicrobial Protection, []  2020-2-2 14:43

    Our beagle terrier pup who was 7 pounds when we first got him quickly began to love sleeping and spending time in this crate. The medium size is perfect: not too huge at all and Lucky will grow into it. With his current size he has more than enough room in there to play and do all kinds of naughty things!Pros:- Simple to assemble- Sturdy and well built (he bites almost everything except the crate)- Plenty of space- Simple to carry it/move it aroundConsCan't think of any!UPDATE few more months later: He's really grown into it! Still no problems and has tolerated all his antics so far :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petmate Navigator Pet Carrier with Antimicrobial Protection, []  2020-2-2 14:43

    Best purchase. Simple to assemble. Medium is excellent size for my 30lb jack russel mix. He is house broken but has separation anxiety and pees when left alone. I place a comfy blanket and his favorite toy in it and treat him when he goes in, he loved it immediately and after a while he is perfectly satisfied to be closed in at night and when I’m not at home for a few hours. Satisfied dog, no more accidents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petmate Navigator Pet Carrier with Antimicrobial Protection, []  2020-2-2 14:43

    Love these crates. They are well made, close and lock easily. I've tried others and now only have this brand. I have four. Each dog has their own crate and love having their own zone when the household gets chaotic. They will retreat to their own cave and are fed in their kennels. When I have to leave for errands it is a safe zone for each dog and I don't have to worry about them getting into anything. Having the two doors has created it so that I can have versatility in arrangements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petmate Navigator Pet Carrier with Antimicrobial Protection, []  2020-2-2 14:43

    I love this company’s products, really. I ordered my additional little crate when my dog was a puppy from them. It’s fantastic, then I ordered a medium-size crate from a various company without thinking about it and it was so bad, every edge was raw razor sharp chop myself all the time. Had to return it, went back and ordered the medium from this company, just got it today and it’s perfect! I love it, I will never,, ever obtain a crate from a various company anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petmate Navigator Pet Carrier with Antimicrobial Protection, []  2020-2-2 14:43

    Works ok. Crates aren't created like they used to. Cheap metal. My 65 pound GSD puppy has broken out twice. Bent the door. I had bought this to replace a crate i had had for almost 20 years, movers finally broke it. Want a company would go back to the old massive duty gauge wire instead of this flimsy crap that a yorkie could bend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KWIKSET 83260 SMARTKEY RESET CRADLE 1/EA []  2020-7-21 21:40

    Worked as it was supposed to. Rekey a deadbolt ezkey and it failed. No keys would work with it. I pulled the cylinder and fixed it no problem. The toll is not important if you have seen how it works though. Posted some pictures for those who are brave and cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KWIKSET 83260 SMARTKEY RESET CRADLE 1/EA []  2020-7-21 21:40

    If you read all of the instructions, and follow them, the restart cradle works fine. The huge thing is DON'T TURN THE KEY while the cylinder is still in the cradle. Doing so is a amazing method to jam things up. Place the cylinder back in the lock before turning the key, like it says in the instructions. Then it works great. Also, don't take the lock apart more then you need to. You can leave the rod attached to the cylinder and just stick it through the cradle. It works fine. If you do decide to remove the rod, create sure you place the clip back on the cylinder before putting it in the cradle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KWIKSET 83260 SMARTKEY RESET CRADLE 1/EA []  2020-7-21 21:40

    It took longer to remove the lock from the door knob then it did to change the key configuration. It will save you and time by not replacing a Smartkey lock if you loose the key that fits the lock. It comes with everything you need to change the key required to begin that lock. I personally saved well over two hundred dollars when I re-keyed the house we rent and created all lock begin with the same key. I would highly recommend this over calling a locksmith or replacing deadbolt and locks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KWIKSET 83260 SMARTKEY RESET CRADLE 1/EA []  2020-7-21 21:40

    I am a locksmith and allow me tell you, Kwikset smartlocks were a amazing idea but they are so simple to screw up! If a cylinder locks up, this is the tool you need to restart it. It's beautiful simple. Remove the cylinder by pulling off the huge clip holding it in put then follow the instructions on this tool to restart it, then rekey it to the desired key! That simple. This tool is a life saver in our line of work. Intelligent locks are beautiful much unpickable so this is a must have. We purchased this tool through amazon because our distributor was having difficulty getting it in stock. Now, six months after ordering it from the distributor, we finally received it so now we have two. Be careful with it because they are easily breakable. There is a little pin in the center that bends and breaks and if this happens, it no longer works. So, follow the instructions on the tool and you should be ok. I highly recommend to all intelligent lock owners to have one of these on hand, just incase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KWIKSET 83260 SMARTKEY RESET CRADLE 1/EA []  2020-7-21 21:40

    This is a must if you run across Kwikset Smartkey with any frequency. If you (or a curious kid who shall remain nameless) ever accidentally inserted the restart tool into a Kwikset Smartkey lock before the current key was inserted this is the only method to recover the functionality without replacing the core. Using the product itself couldn't be simpler, the instructions are included and also repeated around the center of the te that these will not work on Kwikset Smartkey padlocks because they are permanently riveted shut. They will work for center doorknob and for deadbolt Kwikset Smartkey locks tip: There are a few perfect videos online for how to disassemble the center doorknob style locks. You'll need some extra tools handy to create it easier. If you're a landlord and a tenant re-keys the locks without your knowledge this can support obtain you back on the street (provided the door is unlocked first) without having to call a locksmith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KWIKSET 83260 SMARTKEY RESET CRADLE 1/EA []  2020-7-21 21:40

    It worked just fine on the first deadbolt. I thought what an amazing tool.....then reality set in. It physically broke the two entry door locks(which are quite the pain to remove the cylinders). The second deadbolt turned about half of the 150 degrees and is locked there. I can't return the cradle to the home position and I can't remove the cylinder. As it is....I'm out three locks and a cradle. ($30ish a piece for the 3 locks and $35 for the cradle) Save your self the time and money, just fresh locks and not Kwikset either. Pure junk! Kwikset 991 Juno Entry Knob and Single Cylinder Deadbolt Combo Package featuring SmartKey in Venetian Bronze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KWIKSET 83260 SMARTKEY RESET CRADLE 1/EA []  2020-7-21 21:40

    If you've got one ( or several ) of the Kwikset Smartlocks and the key is lost, this will recover the lock. It isn't for thieves since you have to take the entire lock apart to obtain the tumbler out. Just place the tumbler in, twist, insert and remove the Kwikset rekeying tool, then the fresh key and it's done. The directions are in the box and on the tool. I saved several deadbolts and doorknobs with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petmate Navigator Pet Carrier with Antimicrobial Protection, []  2020-2-2 14:43

    It is impossible to transport my cat anywhere in a carrier. He’s a sweet cat, but turns into a demon in the carrier trying to obtain out. Latest time he actually created his teeth bleed by pulling on the carrier door so vigorously. I thought I would give the crate a test thinking that he would be more calm if he could see out around him. It was A MIRACLE fix. Two totally various cats!! My cat was amazing in this crate. He didn’t even meow. It was the excellent size for him. He weighs about 9lbs. I’m a little person and thought the crate would be to massive for me to handle, but it was worked for me too. Love that it has two doors (one on the top and on the side), so you can choose which makes the kitty more comfortable. I have no idea why this cat is so much happier in this crate than a carrier, but it created a large difference for us!! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petmate Navigator Pet Carrier with Antimicrobial Protection, []  2020-2-2 14:43

    I LOVE this cage. I want I had these for my other puppies in the past. My puppy is very little and hard for me to grab him from the front door. The top hatch is very useful and makes it simple to clean out the cage, obtain him out and set up his pee pad. Only complaint is that you can't take out the tray to clean it. So I either have to hose it down or use a wet paper towel to clean out any messes. Other than that, its a time saver with the top hatch. The cage itself is created from a massive gauge wire which I also love. It feels so sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    PRO: I REALLY like this product. (I tried one initially to create sure and now have 3) I bought the bronze and it has a nice finish, feels & looks well made, all metal inside and out (besides the plastic battery/electronics compartment) with nice heavy/sturdy feel with smooth action (I hate door handles that feel like there are about to fall off every time you use them). I thought it might look too big, but it doesn't, looks nice installed. This is a amazing simple solution, especially for doors without an existing deadbolt, so you can just use the standard door latch for a lock. Install only takes a screwdriver and 5 minutes. Obviously a deadbolt is a bit more secure, but [almost] any door/lock can be broken with the right force applied ;)Another reviewer complained about the backup battery pack. I think it's a brilliant solution...- I don't wish another lock with physical key access that can be [easily] picked- Physical keys have always had primary problems... lost, stolen, duplicates?, where to hide, etc.- You don't have to place batteries in the backup until you need it... its just a separate battery package to power the lock if the batteries in the lock die... it has nothing to do with the passcodes or settings in the lock, those must be in a Non-volatile RAM inside the device.I place mine (battery backup) in the house fire safe which is in a hidden zone (outside the turbolock'd doors ;)Also a reviewer mentioned that the passcodes sometimes don't take. I had NO issues, but my wife did right away, so we did a couple of fast tests. The keypad is beautiful tightly packed on the front of the knob and, and it was simple to see (because of her nails) she was often slightly hitting 2 keys at once. So, it's just about being a bit careful when keying in the CONS, but some observations...- In passage mode (no codes required), you still have to press any [single] key on keypad, to wake up the device to begin the door. I'm sure this is obviously to save battery... not an problem at all, but it's there, and various than a primary latch- The programming is a little bit fussy.- Create sure you hold the instructions in a safe place, some of the modes / sequences are not easily remembered. (The full PDF of the instructions are online and downloadable)Overall, I think this is a very nice, elegant solution to a common issue and the is right. A really nice value even compared to a normal door latch. I will see how they last/work over time, but I like what I see so far a lot!I would definitely te: I would like to see a feature enhancement... For the bluetooth version, would be nice if they could add a tampering alert/email/log that would allow you know when/if someone tries to begin the door when its locked, ie jiggles the knob, etc... tying that in with other home automation devices like your home security cameras could be very cool... nice to have but not required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    This door lock is very hit and miss for us. We ordered 2 of them and they were very simple to set up. Especially for those of you with doors that are single hole.With that said entering a code was easy. Instructions are simple to follow and written well.Unfortunately there is are giant con. No key for if and when the battery comes with a strange back up battery that you add 4 batteries to and hold wit you add all times. It's like your back up key but with all time she additional bulk. A complete pain in the butt. But you must hold this device with you for when the door batteries die. Would have been method easier to just contain a back up key. Idiotic if you ask me.Other cons are that sometimes the door doesn't register the entry and won't allow you in. This happens more often than it should. I also have to turn the knob 2 or 3 times before it unlocks. If I am too slow I miss the entry and have to begin over.I'm begin fan of things making life simpleBut this is more aggrivating than helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    Works as advertised does all the things it says and VEAT*** Do NOT CLOSE THE DOOR - don't close the door before programming - it is in locked unprogrammed mode before programming. I had to take the hinges off my door to obtain it reset...NO BUENO...but completely my fault.Other than that once programmed it is amazing - really amazing - i am thinking about getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    Total garbage!!! It worked fine for all of three days and then suddenly left me totally locked out of house. I tried everything: replaced batteries, called support, used battery pack. I eventually dissembled the handle but it still remained locked!! I took a chisel to it to test and remove the part that goes into the door frame to no avail! I had to hire a locksmith to saw it off in to obtain into my house. Turbolock help was no support and won’t cost of locksmith. STAY AWAY!!! Install was straightforward and it worked beautifully for six or so times. I should have heeded the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    Bought 2 and both did not work when they arrived. Sent them both back. Both of the battery compartments looked as though they had been "repaired" with tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    I was excited about receiving this product. I spent days reading reviews of this particular doorknob as well as those of a lot of others. While the reviews for this item were among the worst, I decided to take a possibility in hopes that the one I received would be a gem. Also, in this kind of doorknob with the keypad in the handle itself and keyless entry, it was the most reasonably priced. I should have listened to the not good reviews.I don't know if the doorknob would keep up in not good weather or extreme temperatures because mine came missing a spring in the battery compartment so the unit was not functional unless you plugged in the battery backup. Upon opening the box, it looked as if someone had already installed this unit and returned it. I'm assuming it was a defective return before but no one had realized it had a missing spring and so it was returned to stock and then shipped to me when I placed the order. The doorknob was not particularly difficult to install, basically like any other doorknob. Tracing down the problem of why it would not work was a small more tricky but again, nothing that requires a rocket scientist. As I am on a very limited budget, I'm going to this product again and see if I have any luck with number 2. I will write a product review when I keep it. Shipping time was very good, so hopefully it will arrive in a few days. Oh and just FYI, this product does not come with the batteries needed to create it work, so if you one, create sure you have (8) AAA batteries, preferably the best alkaline ones out there, on hand, to install in this product when you keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    I installed this on my garage door in june 2018, worked fine. Two weeks ago it started flashing and beeping, so I changed the batteries. Still did not work, so i tried another set of batteries, still same issue. I would say this item is not worth the price, as i tried to search replacement info became frustrated and gave up. Poor service poor product, save your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    this lock was as simple to install as a regular lock.I give high rating for this for simple install and fairly quick ller contacted me to see if i got it and that everything was ok(big plus) The only thing i have not given a rating is longevity.I believe that it looks like it would stand the try of time and will comment this in the next 6 months when i plan to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    The knob was simple to install, but just a couple months of regular use the knob completely broke on me. Something on the inside broke, because the code still worked, but door knob wouldn't turn. Backup box did no amazing in this case. Once we got in the house (not through that door) I tried to take the doorknob off from the inside, but it wouldn't turn at all. I had to take the knob off, and tear the insides out with a plier to obtain the door open. I will never another door knob like this again. I'm very disappointed at having to break into my own houseUpdate: contacting tech help was no help. They essentially told me it was my error and to test again. Took 3 more emails for them to suggest that I send them the old door knob and they'd [email protected]#$%! for me. No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    internal battery package didn't work. when asked it a replacement package could be replaced, respond was no. Emergency battery worked fine. But 90% of the time, door would not unlock. Had to wait what seemed like FOREVER for the handle to stop beeping just to enter the code. returned and would not recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (16oz, Sweet Almond) []  2020-1-29 20:50

    As a professional detailer for several years, I've used several interior cleaners. This being probabaly the most expensive of the bunch definitely gave the best results. It's smell is not evasive, the antistatic characteristics create the interior look really clean for quite some time. Also, doing business with Adam's was more than satisfactory, they're box arrived with more then I had expected (mints and a sticker). My detailing secret, I place a layer of chemical guys silk shine over if I wish a shine, other than that, the product looks amazing on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (Gallon, Original) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I don't recommend this product. For the hefty I was charged, I was disappointed in the results. It left the surfaces looking somewhat amazing overall but Armorall still works better. The main reason I bought this product was that it was advertised as being able to prevent dust by creating static surfaces. I got method more dust clinging to the interior surfaces of my vehicle using this product than I ever did with any other product I've used. Sorry, I wasted my by paying as much as I did for it. I won't it again and will have a hard time trusting Adam's products for the above reasons from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (Gallon, Original) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Amazing stuff. I use it all over the Interior. Top hint from a Adams rep I talked to at Barrett Jackson and Adam himself, this items works AWESOME on leather. If you hold up on your leather and regularly clean it and don't wish that greasy shiny leather this is amazing stuff. Gives UV protection and a very smooth even dull factory looking sheen to the leather with NO greasy coatings which also means dirt wont stick. If you need to condition your leather Adams also has you covered with leather conditioner but as a general cleaner and upkeep this will latest about 2-4 weeks on leather depending how much you drive. Goes a long method as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microban Interior Detailer (16oz, Original) - Antimicrobial Car Interior Cleaner & Dressing for Car Detailing | Reduces Bacteria Microbes | UV Protection Leather Cleaner & Conditioner []  2020-7-3 19:6

    Adam's products work amazing for me. However hold in mind there is a high possibility things will go wrong. All of the bottles I keep are either bent, opened or damaged. However this time there was hardly any liquid in the sealed bag. Bottle was begin as well. This makes me wonder where all of it went? Did they just send me an empty bottle?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microban Interior Detailer (16oz, Original) - Antimicrobial Car Interior Cleaner & Dressing for Car Detailing | Reduces Bacteria Microbes | UV Protection Leather Cleaner & Conditioner []  2020-7-3 19:6

    I have heard amazing things about Adams Interior Detailer so decided to test a bottle instead of using some of the more famous competitor products.Well, the pump sprayer broke after about 20 r the limited time that I used the product, the end effect appears to be good: my vehicle dash and interior components look ever, the issue with the sprayer was a definite negative as that appears to be not good or low-cast manufacturing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (16oz, Sweet Almond) []  2020-1-29 20:50

    Amazing cleaner for LIGHTLY soiled areas. Easily cleaned grease and oils off the dash and cup holders. Really amazing product for newer or well taken care of cars. It fell short trying to clean the high traffic locations in my 2011 everyday driver. IMO Meguiar's fast interior cleaner worked just as amazing at a fraction of the cost. This isn't a poor cleaner but there are method cheaper options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (16oz, Sweet Almond) []  2020-1-29 20:50

    In my case, the product arrived unscathed. Like most of their Adam's Polishes' spray products, this product arrived in a bag, containing the interior detailer in its bottle covered with a normal cap, and a sprayer that the user must attach himself/herself. Again with Adam's products, the top of the liquid was about an inch from the top of the e sprayer is simple to install. Just unscrew the normal cap, and screw on the sprayer. The only issue in this process you may come across (which I have), is that the straw for the sprayer is actually too long to fit in the bottle! I fixed this using a scissor. Also, not sure if it was just me, but the sprayer quality feels somewhat questionable. But so far, it e detailer has a nice minty smell that is there upon spraying, but dissipates after 3 mins maximum. in terms of cleaning, it helps to pick up dust, leaves no streaks, but does leave a nice, smooth, dry, visually clean, matte finish in my car's interior, which I appreciate.I have no method of testing if actually provides UV protection (which it claims), or if it cleans the surface of all germs (which it doesn't claim, but does claim that it cleans interior surfaces). But what I have observed is that dust build-up takes significantly longer, now that I've started using this detailer. In fact, I can't believe I'm saying this, but in some of the locations I applied this product, dust doesn't collect there any more. These are very few locations however, such as the gauge cluster.Overall, I would recommend this product even with the few issues I mentioned above. Got it for $12.50, which seems to be a reasonable for what it does. If it were its original ($15), then that would be pushing the boundary for being overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microban Interior Detailer (16oz, Original) - Antimicrobial Car Interior Cleaner & Dressing for Car Detailing | Reduces Bacteria Microbes | UV Protection Leather Cleaner & Conditioner []  2020-7-3 19:6

    I don't recommend this product. For the hefty I was charged, I was disappointed in the results. It left the surfaces looking somewhat amazing overall but Armorall still works better. The main reason I bought this product was that it was advertised as being able to prevent dust by creating static surfaces. I got method more dust clinging to the interior surfaces of my vehicle using this product than I ever did with any other product I've used. Sorry, I wasted my by paying as much as I did for it. I won't it again and will have a hard time trusting Adam's products for the above reasons from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microban Interior Detailer (16oz, Original) - Antimicrobial Car Interior Cleaner & Dressing for Car Detailing | Reduces Bacteria Microbes | UV Protection Leather Cleaner & Conditioner []  2020-7-3 19:6

    This is the best interior cleaner that I've ever used in terms of residue. There's no annoying sheen left behind when using this cleaner. It leaves my dash and seats looking just like they did when I first bought the car. I can use this on my steering wheel and gear shifter with no issues or safety issues. I'll be buying this again whenever I run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (Gallon, Original) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Adam's products work amazing for me. However hold in mind there is a high possibility things will go wrong. All of the bottles I keep are either bent, opened or damaged. However this time there was hardly any liquid in the sealed bag. Bottle was begin as well. This makes me wonder where all of it went? Did they just send me an empty bottle?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (Gallon, Original) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I have heard amazing things about Adams Interior Detailer so decided to test a bottle instead of using some of the more famous competitor products.Well, the pump sprayer broke after about 20 r the limited time that I used the product, the end effect appears to be good: my vehicle dash and interior components look ever, the issue with the sprayer was a definite negative as that appears to be not good or low-cast manufacturing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (Gallon, Original) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Amazing cleaner for LIGHTLY soiled areas. Easily cleaned grease and oils off the dash and cup holders. Really amazing product for newer or well taken care of cars. It fell short trying to clean the high traffic locations in my 2011 everyday driver. IMO Meguiar's fast interior cleaner worked just as amazing at a fraction of the cost. This isn't a poor cleaner but there are method cheaper options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (Gallon, Original) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    This is the best interior cleaner that I've ever used in terms of residue. There's no annoying sheen left behind when using this cleaner. It leaves my dash and seats looking just like they did when I first bought the car. I can use this on my steering wheel and gear shifter with no issues or safety issues. I'll be buying this again whenever I run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (16oz, Sweet Almond) []  2020-1-29 20:50

    Sorry if I go versus the grain here folks but while I think this interior detailer Hybrid product is indeed very amazing it has a lot of positives as well as rst of all, if your interior is very dirty, this will not chop the mustard. Thus why I think a lot of that do give it a poor review, as it is simply not meant to be a massive duty cleaner but yet does mildly clean up some problems if not badly embedded into interior surface. After all, it is a detailer, not a so called actual interior cleaner.With that being said, My largest qualm here is that it does indeed leave a amazing look to say a well kept after interior finish but after a few days seems to "poof" disappear!Thirdly I would say for the hefty price-tag paid, you really don't obtain that much end line product.Positives: As a hybrid interior detailer/cleaner it does indeed leave a nice finish on clear plastics, navigation screen etc., and in also leaves a bit of anti-static quality behind, but again, seems a bit short es well on mild spruce up on Vinyl and also leather, but, those surfaces will have to be treated for the long term if one wants to hold the look.I would say, if you got a fresh vehicle and you wish to treat it and hold it looking fresh and don't mind going in and giving an interior spruce up every other week, this might be ur LOT of Positives here with this Hybrid but yet the per Oz and the longevity fall a bit short in the overall equation in my book eat Product "Yes" but falls short in some locations and quite not excellent in the overall surround.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (16oz, Sweet Almond) []  2020-1-29 20:50

    Amazing stuff. I use it all over the Interior. Top hint from a Adams rep I talked to at Barrett Jackson and Adam himself, this items works AWESOME on leather. If you hold up on your leather and regularly clean it and don't wish that greasy shiny leather this is amazing stuff. Gives UV protection and a very smooth even dull factory looking sheen to the leather with NO greasy coatings which also means dirt wont stick. If you need to condition your leather Adams also has you covered with leather conditioner but as a general cleaner and upkeep this will latest about 2-4 weeks on leather depending how much you drive. Goes a long method as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microban Interior Detailer (16oz, Original) - Antimicrobial Car Interior Cleaner & Dressing for Car Detailing | Reduces Bacteria Microbes | UV Protection Leather Cleaner & Conditioner []  2020-7-3 19:6

    Sorry if I go versus the grain here folks but while I think this interior detailer Hybrid product is indeed very amazing it has a lot of positives as well as rst of all, if your interior is very dirty, this will not chop the mustard. Thus why I think a lot of that do give it a poor review, as it is simply not meant to be a massive duty cleaner but yet does mildly clean up some problems if not badly embedded into interior surface. After all, it is a detailer, not a so called actual interior cleaner.With that being said, My largest qualm here is that it does indeed leave a amazing look to say a well kept after interior finish but after a few days seems to "poof" disappear!Thirdly I would say for the hefty price-tag paid, you really don't obtain that much end line product.Positives: As a hybrid interior detailer/cleaner it does indeed leave a nice finish on clear plastics, navigation screen etc., and in also leaves a bit of anti-static quality behind, but again, seems a bit short es well on mild spruce up on Vinyl and also leather, but, those surfaces will have to be treated for the long term if one wants to hold the look.I would say, if you got a fresh vehicle and you wish to treat it and hold it looking fresh and don't mind going in and giving an interior spruce up every other week, this might be ur LOT of Positives here with this Hybrid but yet the per Oz and the longevity fall a bit short in the overall equation in my book eat Product "Yes" but falls short in some locations and quite not excellent in the overall surround.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (Gallon, Original) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Sorry if I go versus the grain here folks but while I think this interior detailer Hybrid product is indeed very amazing it has a lot of positives as well as rst of all, if your interior is very dirty, this will not chop the mustard. Thus why I think a lot of that do give it a poor review, as it is simply not meant to be a massive duty cleaner but yet does mildly clean up some problems if not badly embedded into interior surface. After all, it is a detailer, not a so called actual interior cleaner.With that being said, My largest qualm here is that it does indeed leave a amazing look to say a well kept after interior finish but after a few days seems to "poof" disappear!Thirdly I would say for the hefty price-tag paid, you really don't obtain that much end line product.Positives: As a hybrid interior detailer/cleaner it does indeed leave a nice finish on clear plastics, navigation screen etc., and in also leaves a bit of anti-static quality behind, but again, seems a bit short es well on mild spruce up on Vinyl and also leather, but, those surfaces will have to be treated for the long term if one wants to hold the look.I would say, if you got a fresh vehicle and you wish to treat it and hold it looking fresh and don't mind going in and giving an interior spruce up every other week, this might be ur LOT of Positives here with this Hybrid but yet the per Oz and the longevity fall a bit short in the overall equation in my book eat Product "Yes" but falls short in some locations and quite not excellent in the overall surround.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microban Interior Detailer (16oz, Original) - Antimicrobial Car Interior Cleaner & Dressing for Car Detailing | Reduces Bacteria Microbes | UV Protection Leather Cleaner & Conditioner []  2020-7-3 19:6

    Amazing cleaner for LIGHTLY soiled areas. Easily cleaned grease and oils off the dash and cup holders. Really amazing product for newer or well taken care of cars. It fell short trying to clean the high traffic locations in my 2011 everyday driver. IMO Meguiar's fast interior cleaner worked just as amazing at a fraction of the cost. This isn't a poor cleaner but there are method cheaper options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microban Interior Detailer (16oz, Original) - Antimicrobial Car Interior Cleaner & Dressing for Car Detailing | Reduces Bacteria Microbes | UV Protection Leather Cleaner & Conditioner []  2020-7-3 19:6

    So I really enjoyed using the interior cleaner. I think it does a fine job. The reason I give it two stars is my bottle decided to just crack one day leaking the contents all over my garage making a large mess. I contacted Adam’s regarding this and they told me their products need to be stored between 50-70 degrees. Yeah 50-70. First off that means in Texas I would need a second refrigerator to hold their product in a usable condition because I am not air conditioning my house to 70 degrees and 50 degrees is to warm for a amazing refrigerator on top of that who wants to place that in the fridge with their meal anyway. In my opinion this is an unsuitable bottle for a vehicle care product. So take it for what it is worth but I would avoid Adam’s products because of this. There is no warning of this temperature limitation on the bottles as well. I would recommend Chemical Guys I have a lot of of their products as well and never had a bottle fail. I have two Adam’s products and both bottles failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microban Interior Detailer (16oz, Original) - Antimicrobial Car Interior Cleaner & Dressing for Car Detailing | Reduces Bacteria Microbes | UV Protection Leather Cleaner & Conditioner []  2020-7-3 19:6

    Amazing stuff. I use it all over the Interior. Top hint from a Adams rep I talked to at Barrett Jackson and Adam himself, this items works AWESOME on leather. If you hold up on your leather and regularly clean it and don't wish that greasy shiny leather this is amazing stuff. Gives UV protection and a very smooth even dull factory looking sheen to the leather with NO greasy coatings which also means dirt wont stick. If you need to condition your leather Adams also has you covered with leather conditioner but as a general cleaner and upkeep this will latest about 2-4 weeks on leather depending how much you drive. Goes a long method as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (16oz, Sweet Almond) []  2020-1-29 20:50

    Adam's products work amazing for me. However hold in mind there is a high possibility things will go wrong. All of the bottles I keep are either bent, opened or damaged. However this time there was hardly any liquid in the sealed bag. Bottle was begin as well. This makes me wonder where all of it went? Did they just send me an empty bottle?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (16oz, Sweet Almond) []  2020-1-29 20:50

    Works really well on all interior surfaces. Want the smell was slightly stronger but it’s got a amazing smell and doesn’t leave streaks and doesn’t cost the interior in the greasy oil that Some cleaners do. A light vacuum and then using this items really makes the interior look good. Will again and def recommend it! Oh, it’s not amazing on radios and touchscreens but it doesn’t hurt, just prefer a glass or various cleaner for these spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Touch semi-Automatic Door Stop - 4 inch Door Stopper with a Height-Adjustable Rubber by hashi (Antique Brass) []  2020-6-18 20:40

    seems sturdy and looks nice. I bought this for a screen door that uses a hinged return instead of a mechanical arm. Can't prop a hinged return begin and my front door is about 5" from the ground, so I required this. I'm sure it will work well for my first one never arrived. I had to a second one. you can't contact this seller, so I recommend choosing a various item. Amazon cs was helpful, but it still frustrated me going around in circles on their application at first trying to search the "Where's my package" or "contact seller button" with no luck.UPDATE : The second one came and included screws. Simple to install. Your foot can obtain in the method of the kickstand release, I've discovered, so I usually use the very hint of my toe from the side to disable it. But for what I required it for, works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Touch semi-Automatic Door Stop - 4 inch Door Stopper with a Height-Adjustable Rubber by hashi (Antique Brass) []  2020-6-18 20:40

    Best product on Amazon right now as far as bargain for your and getting the job s so simple to installThe insert in the packaging is used as a schematic to set the screws in put (which are, as others said, not the best, but a minor flaw) and it's beautiful much a piece of cake to obtain it on the door after that.I'm thrilled how consolidated it all was, even utilizing the packaging like that.And the doorstop itself is amazing. It feels sturdy and high quality and the mechanism itself is smooth as butter. It hold the door begin perfectly and is adjustable for various hughts (or you screw up the install lol).So glad I found this, it is definitely everything you wish in a doorstop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Touch semi-Automatic Door Stop - 4 inch Door Stopper with a Height-Adjustable Rubber by hashi (Antique Brass) []  2020-6-18 20:40

    Like the color selection and the option of buying in 1,2,or 4 packs. Bought two package and installed 1 on a metal door and 1 on a wood door. The screws that came with them were method too small, too short, & inadequate for holding these on as there is a amazing of pressure on the top screw. Plus, they were self-tappers & gold. I bought 3 stainless steel, pan head, sheet metal screws size #10x1-1/4 for the metal door. And, 3 stainless, pan head, wood screws in same size for the wood door. They were the excellent style/size. Only cost an added $2.50 but, I gave only 4 stars for that fax paus. Do have to pre-drill for the metal door. All-in-all, amazing item and (so far).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (16oz, Sweet Almond) []  2020-1-29 20:50

    I don't recommend this product. For the hefty I was charged, I was disappointed in the results. It left the surfaces looking somewhat amazing overall but Armorall still works better. The main reason I bought this product was that it was advertised as being able to prevent dust by creating static surfaces. I got method more dust clinging to the interior surfaces of my vehicle using this product than I ever did with any other product I've used. Sorry, I wasted my by paying as much as I did for it. I won't it again and will have a hard time trusting Adam's products for the above reasons from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (16oz, Sweet Almond) []  2020-1-29 20:50

    I have heard amazing things about Adams Interior Detailer so decided to test a bottle instead of using some of the more famous competitor products.Well, the pump sprayer broke after about 20 r the limited time that I used the product, the end effect appears to be good: my vehicle dash and interior components look ever, the issue with the sprayer was a definite negative as that appears to be not good or low-cast manufacturing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (16oz, Sweet Almond) []  2020-1-29 20:50

    This is the best interior cleaner that I've ever used in terms of residue. There's no annoying sheen left behind when using this cleaner. It leaves my dash and seats looking just like they did when I first bought the car. I can use this on my steering wheel and gear shifter with no issues or safety issues. I'll be buying this again whenever I run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (Gallon, Original) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    As a professional detailer for several years, I've used several interior cleaners. This being probabaly the most expensive of the bunch definitely gave the best results. It's smell is not evasive, the antistatic characteristics create the interior look really clean for quite some time. Also, doing business with Adam's was more than satisfactory, they're box arrived with more then I had expected (mints and a sticker). My detailing secret, I place a layer of chemical guys silk shine over if I wish a shine, other than that, the product looks amazing on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (Gallon, Original) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Works really well on all interior surfaces. Want the smell was slightly stronger but it’s got a amazing smell and doesn’t leave streaks and doesn’t cost the interior in the greasy oil that Some cleaners do. A light vacuum and then using this items really makes the interior look good. Will again and def recommend it! Oh, it’s not amazing on radios and touchscreens but it doesn’t hurt, just prefer a glass or various cleaner for these spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Interior Detailer - All Purpose Cleaner & Dressing for Auto Detailing | Car Cleaning Microban Antimicrobial UV Protection Kills Bacteria Germs | Car Air Freshener (Gallon, Original) []  2020-1-19 23:1

    In my case, the product arrived unscathed. Like most of their Adam's Polishes' spray products, this product arrived in a bag, containing the interior detailer in its bottle covered with a normal cap, and a sprayer that the user must attach himself/herself. Again with Adam's products, the top of the liquid was about an inch from the top of the e sprayer is simple to install. Just unscrew the normal cap, and screw on the sprayer. The only issue in this process you may come across (which I have), is that the straw for the sprayer is actually too long to fit in the bottle! I fixed this using a scissor. Also, not sure if it was just me, but the sprayer quality feels somewhat questionable. But so far, it e detailer has a nice minty smell that is there upon spraying, but dissipates after 3 mins maximum. in terms of cleaning, it helps to pick up dust, leaves no streaks, but does leave a nice, smooth, dry, visually clean, matte finish in my car's interior, which I appreciate.I have no method of testing if actually provides UV protection (which it claims), or if it cleans the surface of all germs (which it doesn't claim, but does claim that it cleans interior surfaces). But what I have observed is that dust build-up takes significantly longer, now that I've started using this detailer. In fact, I can't believe I'm saying this, but in some of the locations I applied this product, dust doesn't collect there any more. These are very few locations however, such as the gauge cluster.Overall, I would recommend this product even with the few issues I mentioned above. Got it for $12.50, which seems to be a reasonable for what it does. If it were its original ($15), then that would be pushing the boundary for being overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microban Interior Detailer (16oz, Original) - Antimicrobial Car Interior Cleaner & Dressing for Car Detailing | Reduces Bacteria Microbes | UV Protection Leather Cleaner & Conditioner []  2020-7-3 19:6

    As a professional detailer for several years, I've used several interior cleaners. This being probabaly the most expensive of the bunch definitely gave the best results. It's smell is not evasive, the antistatic characteristics create the interior look really clean for quite some time. Also, doing business with Adam's was more than satisfactory, they're box arrived with more then I had expected (mints and a sticker). My detailing secret, I place a layer of chemical guys silk shine over if I wish a shine, other than that, the product looks amazing on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Microban Interior Detailer (16oz, Original) - Antimicrobial Car Interior Cleaner & Dressing for Car Detailing | Reduces Bacteria Microbes | UV Protection Leather Cleaner & Conditioner []  2020-7-3 19:6

    In my case, the product arrived unscathed. Like most of their Adam's Polishes' spray products, this product arrived in a bag, containing the interior detailer in its bottle covered with a normal cap, and a sprayer that the user must attach himself/herself. Again with Adam's products, the top of the liquid was about an inch from the top of the e sprayer is simple to install. Just unscrew the normal cap, and screw on the sprayer. The only issue in this process you may come across (which I have), is that the straw for the sprayer is actually too long to fit in the bottle! I fixed this using a scissor. Also, not sure if it was just me, but the sprayer quality feels somewhat questionable. But so far, it e detailer has a nice minty smell that is there upon spraying, but dissipates after 3 mins maximum. in terms of cleaning, it helps to pick up dust, leaves no streaks, but does leave a nice, smooth, dry, visually clean, matte finish in my car's interior, which I appreciate.I have no method of testing if actually provides UV protection (which it claims), or if it cleans the surface of all germs (which it doesn't claim, but does claim that it cleans interior surfaces). But what I have observed is that dust build-up takes significantly longer, now that I've started using this detailer. In fact, I can't believe I'm saying this, but in some of the locations I applied this product, dust doesn't collect there any more. These are very few locations however, such as the gauge cluster.Overall, I would recommend this product even with the few issues I mentioned above. Got it for $12.50, which seems to be a reasonable for what it does. If it were its original ($15), then that would be pushing the boundary for being overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Touch semi-Automatic Door Stop - 4 inch Door Stopper with a Height-Adjustable Rubber by hashi (Antique Brass) []  2020-6-18 20:40

    I'm using this on a outside gate door, with a huge tension spring on it. The stopper works great, but I'm giving 4 stars because the screws were very little (seems petty I know. You'll probably need bigger screws if you plan on using a massive duty door with a massive spring.) Other than that, this is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Touch semi-Automatic Door Stop - 4 inch Door Stopper with a Height-Adjustable Rubber by hashi (Antique Brass) []  2020-6-18 20:40

    I think this is the best of the choices on Amazon right now. The is right, and the quality is good. I love the looks of this one compared to the squarish looking models. It mounted quite easily, and has a tool-less adjustable foot. You just spin it to set the height. Adjustment is about 3/8 inch one method or the other. The mechanism works flawlessly, both up and down. A amazing solution for a doorstop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Touch semi-Automatic Door Stop - 4 inch Door Stopper with a Height-Adjustable Rubber by hashi (Antique Brass) []  2020-6-18 20:40

    The foot goes down smoothly and pops back up without any issue. When popping it back up it doesn't stick often and the foot is easily adjustable for various height doors. The only problem I had with it is the screws that come with it. When using the screw it basically drilled out more material than important when I was installing it. Thankfully pressure applied when putting it down and when it holds the door hasn't been an problem so far. I expect it to fail beautiful spectacularly at some point and will likely have to replace the screws with better ones or replace the screws change it's position and patch the old holes. I'm not stoked about this because there is only so much ideal true estate for installing one of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Touch semi-Automatic Door Stop - 4 inch Door Stopper with a Height-Adjustable Rubber by hashi (Antique Brass) []  2020-6-18 20:40

     This doorstop works feels well created with no parts rattling around or anything like e leg goes down to the floor with confidence and usually stays there (depending on how you install it. Here's a hint that helped me:If you install it too high up the door, the leg won't grab the ground very well, so before you do any drilling, place the backing plate up versus the door and have the leg extended and create sure it is at an angle you know will keep steady once it's installed).I DID install it a small too high, as you can see in the video, but it still works as I need it to. If I did it again, I'd install it a 1/4" IS quite loud when it hits the plate after you've stepped on it and it retracts back (as you can hear in the video).I bought this exact model in two colors for two various doors, and the video I posted was with the other color (satin nickel), but both doorstops perform identically, to the manufacturer's credit.I would recommend it.Hope this was helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Touch semi-Automatic Door Stop - 4 inch Door Stopper with a Height-Adjustable Rubber by hashi (Antique Brass) []  2020-6-18 20:40

    I required this because our cat likes to shoulder the door aside as she barrels into the room, chasing imaginary mice. The door then has enough momentum to begin all the method and we have to obtain up to re-close it, again leaving it begin just enough so she can come blasting through the opening on her second round of invisible e Antique Bronze looks nice mounted on a coffee-brown door. I think the stain can called it Walnut, ere is a template included on the packaging with the three mounting holes indicated on the back, but really you just need to obtain the top one right in to set the proper distance from the floor . Three bronze-colored self-tapping screws are included which blend in beautiful well with the bronze finish.I felt one thing was missing from the device as it ships: a bumper to mute the door stop-arm from banging versus the release lever and in turn, banging versus the mounting plate.I solved this somewhat by sticking a 3M self-adhesive bumper disc over the top mounting screw (yellow arrow). This noise probably isn't going to bother anybody unless you read about it in an Amazon review. (Doh!) But the fix is beautiful simple. I think a small softer bumper-disc might work better (they create a grey foam one) but I had these together, the door stop is simple to actuate by flipping it down and retracting it one-footed, and now the cat can't blast the door all the method begin in her campaign to rid the globe of her invisible rodents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Touch semi-Automatic Door Stop - 4 inch Door Stopper with a Height-Adjustable Rubber by hashi (Antique Brass) []  2020-6-18 20:40

    Granted I just installed these and don’t know what the longevity will be after a year of Chicago winter outside but, I am very happy with the fact that it’s a 6” door stop and I was able to use it for my driveway gate. I wanted to hold the gate from moving in the wind and didn’t wish to drill holes in my fresh concrete driveway. These 2 for $12 each did the job! Install was simple but I used my own larger screws. And the easy foot operation is great. I just drop them down and then pull the gate back a bit just to tension them. Very happy and even if they begin to rust in a few years I’ll probably another set rather that drill holes in the driveway for a cage bolt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Touch semi-Automatic Door Stop - 4 inch Door Stopper with a Height-Adjustable Rubber by hashi (Antique Brass) []  2020-6-18 20:40

    Amazing design and the quality seems good. On foot operation. If you have a door you wish to have begin occasionally, this. I just ordered another one as my wife liked it, and we always had to block begin the door when bringing in the groceries from the garage. Not anymore. Be sure you keep it in put with the foot down when marking where to drill the holes, as it is simple to not attention to the foot being flat on the floor for a sturdy hold. I did not attention on my first troops installation and now have two "accent hole" on my door. Bummer. (Can you tell I am from the early 70's?!) Ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    Using this security bar saves me from carrying a massive chair to block the cat from roaming the house at night. I think something is missing from the bottom of the bar. The bottom is not quite as pictured. It works though and no hurt to the floor. Definitely a worthwhile purchase. I want I bought it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    There is NO siren included with the item as advertised, but the actual bar is fantastic. The Bar needs to be altered by drilling holes in it & putting a pin in from a local hardware store. My 130lb child was able to push the door begin & the adjustment button on the bar gave out & got smashed in between the two sleeves. In other words, if you are really looking for security, this might work IF the person trying to break into your home is a child. But... If you wish to obtain a really amazing bar, this is it!P.S. They have really amazing customer service to respond your questions when you have a problem, but when they asked me to send photo's of the issue I did. Then they asked me for extra images AGAIN. Nice people, but just too much work for a $20.00 security bar that does not work well without Y this if you can alter it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386