kx music player pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit kx music player pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    It crashes as soon as i enter the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Largest load of BS there is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kx music player pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kx music player pro video reviews and related movies:

    See KX Music Player (Android) Review |Monday Apps| on youtube.

     related image

    See KX Music Player + - APK Review on youtube.

     related image

    See KX music player pro apk. on youtube.

     related image

    See KX Music Player Pro 1 7 2 Mod Apk Free Download on youtube.

     related image

    See KX Music Player apk + v1 6 4 Newest Free Download on youtube.

     related image

    See BlackPlayer Music Player Apk Latest For Android2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See 13 best PAID\PRO audio music app's APK FOR FREE PART 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Descargar Equalizador Music Player Pro v2.6.0 APK 2015 ( Super Mezclador De Sonidos ) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    It work same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    Good, πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    GreatπŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box Music Player Pro - PowerAudio Player Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:28

    α»©ng dα»₯ng hay, Δ‘α»“ họa Δ‘αΊΉp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    worked amazing for the past 2 years, but has been glitching this past week by choosing to only use the right earbud or not play audio at all despite it saying that audio is playing, it happens frequently if I accidentally hit the eq button then turn it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Love the application but the equalizer is a small complicated and not too user friendly. Plus it could be a small louder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    why ad when is Pro? please fix improve the equalizer , the sound output not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    works well crashes on my Samsung CoreLTE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Excellent, apps work method better when you buy them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Very amazing application and simple to use it. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    I love the sound so much 🌷🌷😘 thank u πŸ™πŸ˜€love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Perfect thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Amazing nothing else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    DANNY πŸ’– RAYMOND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Amazing application for melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Loved it enough to buy what does that tell you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    This application is awesome.. I really loved it. I recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    I just got it there seems to be true amazing quality of sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Very nice appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    top application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Love it. So much better than the normal Android device melody app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Very nice easy and simple to use:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Easy but works excellent on Essential phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Nice small application could do with more skins though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Interface can be bit confusing. Also, if you reboot your phone, default directory switches to phones built in sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Amazing clean sound, stable, but reverb doesn't work...at least on LG G3 Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    The eq soungs better off, when its on custom eq settings it will play the next song. But when the eq is off how I prefer it to sound, the next song is just silent I have to force close the application and I paud $2.99 thats crap. FIX THIS BUG PLZ AND ILL GIVE THIS APP 5 β˜†'s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Amazing sound quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    The EQ doesn't seem to have much result on playback frequencies, is there a setting on my turbo2 that needs to be fiddled with for this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Awesomeness only melody player that increases volume without losing sound quality, note:I'm using quality earphones which can cope with additional power, for the enthusiast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Thank you for establishing a paid version.. This is too nice for the ads. I said I was willing to pay for this.. Perfect melody player!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    I'd really give 6 stars but we're all caged in the five star paradigm ΒΏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Amazing player pro with out the add only method to go. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Has everything I need in one app. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Glitchey at times. No deal breaker though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KX Music Player Pro review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Musiknya suka berhenti sendiri. shuffle nya sudah distop tapi muncul terus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Kinda okay but still a more things to be fix. Like for example when everytime I begin the begin the app, play a song then hop up to another one like Messenger it closes. It also closes it self at a lot of times. Please fix this thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Application works amazing on my Xiaomi M9.I don't play through the phone's speaker but through a Soundblaster BT speaker and it's awesome. I'm still learning my method around the application but I'm old. When i was born, dirt was white. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Need lots of improvement. 1. Song sort not working. 2. need favourite button on main page and notification bar. 3. application shortcuts not working fix it. these are emergency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    It is one of the best melody player on play shop ,with clean interface .so i like it and recommend for every melody lovers. Thanks for best application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Songs would not play now for some reason. Had to reinstall to see if it solves the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    The list has payhead controls on the top. That is whst i was looking for. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    I can't even begin this application because it crashes immediately. If my phone is too old to use this application I [email protected]#$%! wasn't even available on the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Nice melody but it has no option to sort melody list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    volume button should be added in main playing screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    sometimes the playlist is gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    crashed with the recent update. Edit: I have updated 5 times since the previous review, including the recent one, but it still crashes. Before that review, it works fine. Edit2: Thank you, clean install did fix the error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Amazing application but I would like if I'm able to share songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Crashes immediately when I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    thank you for this unbelievable app.i always missed the ability to adjust pitch and speed in guys are awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    after the modernize the application is on longer working.. anytime I begin the application it say close app.. no melody playing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Useful application nice and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    I think the issue was when I'm using other apps the player stops itself. I think Draw with other apps should be optimize.πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    I like this app, it's neat and simple to use. But I see that not all songs that I saved on my SD Card are available to play through Purple Player Pro. I thought about why, but didn't come to a solid conclusion. Maybe because some songs are too short? But then why would that be an issue? My device is Xiaomi's Pocophone F1. Maybe it's device specific? Hope this helps in fixing the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    This application is completely useless. I can't even give it a proper rating because it crashes every time I begin it. Edit: I appreciate that you take complaints seriously enough to personally answer and fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    The main function I like about this application is the ability to change the speed of the audio on the fly. This is done really easily by holding the Play/pause button. maybe just add a number next to each slider so one can tell easily the speed, and pitch she is listening to. Thank you dev for the amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    It's ok player will give 5 stars if you add following: 1. Folder tab right beside artists, songs tab, instead of going to click on explore. You r already giving folder option so why hide it under explore? 2. I was very irritated by the notification icon while paying, cause there's no X to click so that player shuts down. only option was standard play pause etc. so I just removed notification rights to your player to obtain around it. 3. No options to change bluetooth earphones buttons control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    I gave this a amazing go. 1st off after i loaded it & was checking out the features it crashes after 3 minutes. The pitch/volume/speed is okay but it failed to restart when you pressed it and exited the menu. After trying the sleep timer it failed to play again unless you quit the app. Lyrics are hit & ied famous songs and its 50/50 if you got them & the layout was uld not hold the album on repeat only songs.swiping was scobbling(deal breaker) didnt feel finished. dont pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    No option to quick forward or rewind songs by long pressing next /previous buttons. Thanks for your response, however miss the ability to rewind and quick forward on long tracks. If you don't intend to contain this functionality then I'll just have to remove your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Can't search how to add melody from SD card. Speed adjustment is hidden in a menu which is very tedious. Playback quality with speed adjust is amazing hence 2 stars instead of 1. Feedback received is no use. No melody shows at all in the app. NONE. Not even in phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    A waste of time! It doesn't play anything...I downloaded the app, tested it out to hear the difference, and it doesn't play. Not only that when it's not playing and you're on the application looking at its features it constantly shuts down! Wasted my time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Amazing app, better than expected. Zone of song title playing needs to have a setting, I cannot see other songs I wish to listen to. Other than that, a decent application I like to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Two days in use. Would be amazing to add own equalizer apart from the phone default one. Not mixing covers which is good. Lyrics find seems to not working? Very satisfied overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Instantly crashes upon launch. Not even the splash screen. I'll change my review once it functions. AndroidPolice article offering one-day free & on sale article brought me here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Just kept crashing. And it's default color isn't even purple! Obtain something else that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    This application is amazing as melody player. But it some times crashes in the latest song of the playlist so please improve this.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Will not install on the SD card, but that is only complaint. Otherwise works just fine here. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Features included: BassBoost, 3D Surround Virtualizer and Amplifier, but can't search anything of them. ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Sign off disappeared after latest update. Even when I close application there is no method to exit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    One of the best musical application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Does the job but it really needs to improve the equaliser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Mast player, headphones work is awesome bass treble balance amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Nice and amazing sounds...upgraded the bass 10/10.Overall is amazing excellentπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Never open, just crashes. I'm using 8.0. I'll check back & will change my rating if it starts working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Cant give 0 star so giving 1.. application crashes while songs begin to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Won't work properly, very not good design. One plus 6 review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Please increase the maximum playback speed. That would create this application truly amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    too generic for a paid player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    This application is awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    i got this application for free so no complaints here since my phone does not have a proper melody application (i just dislike google's)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Amazing app.. but default folder option is missing... Plz add this feature in future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    really useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    very amazing melody player application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    it doesn't work with .flac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Speed change work only ... please change ui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    very nice and very class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    no complains it delivers as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    unbelievable thank you for your player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Player Pro: Music Player - Mp3 Player review [App]  2019-10-20 13:39

    Pls add "Favourite" button.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter