kynect share Reviews & Opinions


Submit kynect share review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    The handling of contacts is very difficult. O tried to send information via email to a contact but the contact email was wrong. I corrected the contact email but when I tried again to send the information it keeps displaying the poor email address even though the contact has been updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Unbelievable Application for conducting your business while on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Errors sending, blank pictures.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kynect share or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kynect share video reviews and related movies:

    See Share Kynect | Kynect on youtube.

     related image

    See Stream Business Presentation & New Associate Training on youtube.

     related image

    See Step by Step Wireless Training 9/30/2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See kynect Small Business Health Options Program (SHOP) on youtube.

     related image

    See Stream Energy 101 on youtube.

     related image

    See Candidates stances on Kynect health exchange on youtube.

     related image

    See "Stream Energy Review" - Do NOT Join Stream Energy Before Watching!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Best MLM Review Video 2019 - #2 - Free Members - Best Multi Level Marketing Opportunity? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Issue synchronizing contacts, all else.... Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    amazing app. I love the ease and ability it offers!!! worked through some glitches initially, where the recipient of the text only sees half the message. The problem was resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Ap installed but will not open. Error notice received on my Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    I love the application but I have two questions. I have not been getting the notifications percentage back. Also I was not able to send anything by email. Am I doing something wrong. Please advise. Again, I love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    it is reading an error notice everytime I test to watch or share a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Extraordinary business promotion tool. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    I like the opportunity to share and keep info regarding stream and track viewership. When shared using the social-messenger option it does not send the the viewer alerts or feedback. So it's better to use direct contact information where possible. If I don't have a phone number etc. it would be amazing if this feature shared the same feedback from social shares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    it works really well I like that experience of not having to have to call back to ask had you seen the presentation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Amazing application for prospecting fresh Associates! Love the hot and cold swipe feature for flagging prospects and the video sharing. I can see if they opened and how much of the video they saw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Simple to share and post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    very amazing application for our business. It could use some tweaks in some locations to create it easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    best application in network marketing ever done. I'm so excited to be part of such amazing and outstanding company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    this application has been amazing! booked 3 meeting in 36 hrs of using it! thank you Stream for rolling this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Awesome! Simple to use and very amazing credibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Amazing app. KKeeps reminders for followup, drips campaigns,,, all round fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    concept very cool but it is not user friendly when a glitch occurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Exceptionally and synergesticly in trend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    It's a phenomenal concept on prospecting and follow up on this opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    amazing tool to build the Stream business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    my videos are buffering very heavily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    The very best tool . Thank you guys. Just amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    It a amazing application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Unbelievable tool to support expand my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    love it!! all I need withbiut going back and forth!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Amazing for sharing the business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    this works out amazing for building your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    change is amazing and change is also inevitable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    amazing system thanks you so much inovation for our business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Does what was promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    This application Streamlines my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    I Love It!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    need mor tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    love the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Its the Best i love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    It has been and absolutely wonder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    💯🇵🇷👍 Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    no time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Amazing 👍 advertising 👍!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Amazing biz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    No . sirve para Smartphone de Stream! apesar de que la anuncian aqui mismo que debe de funcionar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    looooove it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kynect Share review [App]  2019-11-18 21:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Share Any: Share Files & Send Anywhere review [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location Sharing: Current Location Sharing review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    recent mapping application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location Sharing: Current Location Sharing review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    Amazing work on application it's a true guider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location Sharing: Current Location Sharing review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    hmmm i think its a amazing app🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location Sharing: Current Location Sharing review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    perfect work on application really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location Sharing: Current Location Sharing review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    amazing mapping application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location Sharing: Current Location Sharing review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    Brilliant application work👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location Sharing: Current Location Sharing review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    working.. brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location Sharing: Current Location Sharing review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location Sharing: Current Location Sharing review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    My Location Sharing: Current Location Sharing review [App]  2019-7-24 13:14

    i use this application soo i give it 5 star

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I am loving it thus far however, there is nowhere for help in the app. I have a toddler who accidently reported an photo (i am sure it was fine). I didn't even know it was possible until I watched him do it! Maybe an additional step to confirm or undo would support for that and liking an image?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    It would be amazing to have the option to zoom in the photo. Also, it would be amazing to be able to vote while looking in the Top photographer / Top image / Guru's pick category instead of just be able to look at them, like and comment. The application is lacking the help and instructions within the application itself. Otherwise, an interesting and fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    For short: I love this app! it needs a bit of debugging tho, i'm not sure if its some kind of try for like-bots but i hold seeing the same pictures when voting for a contest, also sometimes when i have the application running in the background and then use it again its missing the top buttons to chose between your and fresh challenges - i'd also love a sorting-option for your challenges, like where your most likes are or (like on ebay) which challenge ends first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I love the primary concept of the application. In order to obtain feedback on your photos, you have to provide feedback. You learn a lot about what catches the eye and what not, in the given environment. Not all amazing images will obtain the popularity they deserve, but still, it is a amazing method to develop your photography skills. If you take it too seriously, you will be tempted to pay for the goodies, but with some patience you will do fine without any investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Like the application as it has some concepts to challenge one while taking shots. However, I've felt a few times as if I was voting for the same picture in a few of the challenges. Over all a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    undo vote and report off-topic are greatly missing, hope not for a long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    All in all a very amazing application if you're up for challenging yourself and comparing your ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing app. The challenges support me to remember to bring my camera with me wherever I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    i wish change my profile pic so hlpe to change coz i am unable to jpload any picture ghere coz u delete my all hrd work by giving a reason that is off subject how instagram can be its wrong u do so now i wish change my pic hlp mw to do this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Well it's a one star because I can't upload any images to it because of an upload error. Already teied PNG and JPG but nothing is working. Also tried the application and the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Love the game, the application makes it so much easier to vote and take part in challenges, they always hold the application in amazing running order and add features as they go. Amazing application for a amazing site!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    It's ok...be better if you won perks quicker...i won't spend cash sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I have quite a few image apps and I have to say that this one is by far the most addicting of them all! True time stats...nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing app. Really engaging contests... Fresh contests starts every now and then. It's amazing to watch people like your clicks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I have fun this application very much. It's amazing to see the amount of people that are from all over the globe like my images and I obtain to view and like images of locations I've never seen before. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    A amazing method to share your images with the world📸🌎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Used it for one day. It was ok. Checked this evening and it had deleted all my stuff. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Just a word of advice. Hold a high resolution copy of your pictures! You never know who will see it. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    No privacy policy on main page or in application before signing up, not going to test without that information sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I love it because it challenges you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing application but not worth it if youre into vehicle photography you dont stand a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing App! A unbelievable idea, amazing method to obtain your images out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    This application is addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing method to hold up with other photographers and challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Amazing application amazing concept sadly yet another pay to be successful....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    hope official gan give some free swap / key weekly 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Its not a image editing app. Its for people who love to showcase their photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Love the app. But for some reason am not getting notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I've always had an eye for interesting and unusual sights I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Love this app. Gives me, inspiration to learn and apply fresh techniques. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots–Photo sharing, share photos & win prizes review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    how to use this apps??his give cash or just point???just ask...i am newbie...thanks you all mate

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter