Read la caspa del diablo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all la caspa del diablo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Està muy completa me encanto me tiene Al tanto sobre las noticias se a recomiendo mucho bagen la aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Ok

    0  


    Add your opinion on la caspa del diablo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Manda muchos avisos, aunque apague los avisos en mis preferencias, sigue mandando. Y también se corta mucho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Beutiful songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Changed my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Attractive moving colombian folk melody and the arrangements created are wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reyna del Sur [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia Del Divo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    One of the best Juan Gabriel albums. I highly recommend this product. It was a amazing buy, you will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La cara del terror [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Attempting to solve a medical conundrum, a doctor tests a unique serum to restore a disfigured woman's beauty through a secret surgery only to later realize not only does the serum wear off but his victim is an escaped mental patient and forces him to test to stop her. This one wasn't all that poor of a horror/thriller. Once this one gets going, among it's better qualities is the fact that there's a rather amazing deal of fun to be had with the effects of the surgery. Although slightly neutered, it comes off rather well in the context of the story and features some rather fun times throughout here with the various after-effects of the operation showing her treatment and recuperation along the method that delivers just enough to give us an idea something is off about the procedure and brings in some rather nice and welcomed elements in this section. From the worries about the liquid drying too quickly to the differences in body temperature causing an adverse reaction to the process, this section really drives home a rather grisly set-up to the later realization that she's deteriorating and coming undone while she continues on with her newfound freedom the lifestyle currently gives her. The ways in which she goes to hold that identity a secret from others, often resorting to shocking murders to cover up her crimes, this carries the later half along with the police investigation to search her after the escape using the various means of evidence to search her. This does enhance the pace leading into the finale in her confrontation in his laboratory from the varying threats and brawling to the surprise manner in which it concludes itself, which along with the grotesque look of the disfigurement makes for the film's positives. There's not a whole lot really wrong here, as the film's main flaw featured here is the change in storyline from the other efforts from that time-period does create this one stumble with it's pacing. Bringing onboard the plotline about her escape into the globe at huge and not keeping it focused on him killing for attempts to excellent the formula, there's not a whole lot of actual action to be found here for a huge part of this one. This focus on the investigation instead doesn't give this one a ton of interesting things to do and simply following her on the run trying to stay out of the police's custody that never amounts to anything and really lets the movie obtain dragged out far more than necessary. It never really keeps to a consistent pace and causes the movie to feel far longer than it really should without having much going on around the main story, and while it does enhance the finale with the contrast versus the other scenes, for the most part, it's not a huge factor going on around here. Along with the quite shortsighted and abrupt ending that just stops the movie suddenly, these here are really all that keep it back. Today's Rating/PG: Violence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La sombra del caudillo [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Interesting film from the perspective of how Mexican politics work from a fictional point of view. The performance are amazing but the story could be better developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La maschera del demonio [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This was just great. My first Bava experience--hopefully I'll eventually take in his entire oeuvre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Nave Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:10

    LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    I saw a program on the Smithsoian Channel about the folk melody of Columbia, Carlos Vives has helped spread this melody around the world. "La Tierra Del Olvido" (The Land of Forgetting) is my favorite chop on this album, but like this melody in general, it's uplifting, it makes me happy, and makes me wish to dance, plus I really love the sound of the flute like instrument. You can preview this melody by typing "Accordian King into your find engine, and clicking on the Smithsonian Accordian king and watching the vidio clips. I hope you like it as much as I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    This cd was in perfect condition! I really appreciated that since this particular selection had so much private meaning for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia Del Divo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    "La Historia del Divo" is a amazing overview of a legendary career and encompasses the a lot of facets of Gabriel's genius, from the sweet "pop" sound of one of his greatest hits, "Querida," to the more traditional numbers which tend to be my favorites and use mariachi arrangements, like "No vale la pena," "Te voy a olvidar," and "Se me olvido otra vez." The huge champion for me in this compilation is the glorious "Hasta que te conoci," with its slow orchestral build-up, meaningful lyrics, and Gabriel's plaintive, heart-wrenching vocal. Also an outstanding track is the final "Amor eterno," recorded live, and sung to his mother, and other mothers "mas lejos de aqui."As one of Mexico's greatest and most prolific songwriters, with a strong, special voice and charismatic performance style, few, if any, have reached the pinnacle of artistic achievement and international renown that Gabriel has had in his long career. The first in a lengthy string of hits for himself and so a lot of other top stars was in 1971, when he was 21, with "No tengo dinero" (track # 2), and his melodic songs have an unlimited "shelf life," as Ana Gabriel had a Top 40 hit with this same song in 1995. And his creativity keeps shining brightly...viva El Divo! May he live long and prosper always. Overall sound is good, and total playing time is 68'53.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia Del Divo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    THIS IS MYWIFES CD SHE LIKES IT GREAT SELLER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reyna del Sur [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    La mejor radio la Reyna Del Sur de arcelia guerrero la mama del los pollitos y la mata radios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    no funciona bien esta application a cada rato deja de funcionar,señor programador pongale mas atencion a esta mamada que no sirve pa ni madres👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    It has amazing attractive melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Keeps me informed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Im lovet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Muy buena desde nava coahuila

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La venganza del o [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    To my surprise, "The Curious Dr. Humpp", got some really positive reviews, which makes me believe that maybe I just didn't obtain it or it's simply not my kind of film after all. I would incline myself to the second option, actually. I was never really a huge fan of ploitation movies and as a consequence, I never paid them too much attention in the first place. Nevertheless, I desperately required to check "The Curious Dr Humpp" (aka "La venganza del o"), since it was a national horror movie and there aren't a lot of of those out there. I actually wanted to like this movie very poor for what it was. I had read a lot of positive reviews and had some really high hopes that ended up shattered. In "The Curious Dr. Humpp", a angry scientist under the name of Dr. Zoide, starts kidnapping young couples while they're having , or simply lusty boys and girls having fun by themselves. It appears that this angry scientist takes some kind of fluid that is segregated only by people with appetite. With these fluids, Dr. Zoide becomes more and more strong and as a consequence, young boys and girls start to disappear in the roads of Buenos Aires. No one seems to know what is going out there, but a journalist named George starts taking care of the situation individually, until he finally comes across the poor truth about Dr. Zoide, the talking brain and the clumsy creature. While I appreciate Mr Vieyra's noble effort of making a national ploitation movie throughout the sixties (although it was released in the early seventies), I will not say that I enjoyed this film just out of courtesy. On the other hand, I help this movie in a way, because it seems like it was some kind of method to mock the other national films that came out all through that period of time. Back then, there was a huge number of silly films that included high voltage scenes, filled with breasts and unnecessary . I believe Mr. Vieyra's creation, was a method to poke fun at those movies without actually falling into harsh criticism and why not use a monstrous avenger for that?. So basically, while I appreciate the mocking wink to the other ploitation movies back then, I'm still not a huge fan of this film. "The Curious Dr. Humpp", basically offers 85 mins of nonsense that personally, I didn't search very amusing, although it seems like a lot of other folks did. I'm not entirely convinced about a movie that for the most part includes lots of naked guys and girls everywhere, some unintentionally amusing scenes in which we see a stiff monster walking around clumsily, an evil talking brain inside a jar, catchy melody and laughable acting from the beginning until the end. I wouldn't recommend it to someone who actually wants to see a horror movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reyna del Sur [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    LA ESTACION .MAS PERRONA D TODAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reyna del Sur [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    Puro Guerrero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    las mejores noticias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    mui Buena application me gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Esta aplicación necesita actualizarse Se corta mucho y se congela no avanza y está repitiendo las mismas cosas no tiene sentido abrir la

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    The excellent radio in español

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    La aplicacion se apaga al inicio de la aplicacion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    No puedo escuchar nada.. esta reciente la aplicacion pero no se escucha :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Nave Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:10

    Very amazing CD. Sounds like new. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    I own five CDs of Carlos Vives and this one is absolutely his best. "La Tierra" delivers the raw beauty of vallenato with all the production of rock, alternative, and funk/pop. Consistent in all songs are a powerful percussion section and a flaunty accordian. Deviating from traditional vallenato are the different guitar sounds and techniques as well as blues scales place to use in this bia based music. Throw in occasional flutes, a very modest use of keyboards and easy back up vocals with Carlos at lead and you have one of the greatest CD's I have ever heard. What separates this CD from his others is that even though all the songs have melodies, he never allows it to obtain too poppy. What's more awesome is how a lot of various groups people I can listen to this CD with... Simply put, the best of Vives and a must for anyone who loves Globe music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia Del Divo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    Amazing to hear so a lot of of [email protected]#$%!s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia Del Divo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    Juan Gabriel is one of the gems of late 20th century Mexican music, his songs are easy yet heartfelt, and are immersed in Mexican flavor. This CD has a huge selection of his best and most famous songs through the years, I enjoyed it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reyna del Sur [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    I love it watch 10time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    hola estoy teniendo problemas con la aplicación la descargo y al momento de ingresar me dise que es error por favor si la pueden actualizar o chocar que esta pasando. mi teléfono united states of america android device 5.1.1. es una comparable?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Se corta mucho, se repite lo mismo y se apaga la aplicación. Necesita una buena actualización por que yo oigo mucho la rancherita.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    But since the modernize all it says is discargando Jun 19 2016 and it still don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Amazing application unfortunately is not working well as it was working before. every time i test to begin the application it says (Descargando) but it dose not downloads anything, then a notice pops up saying ( Unfortunately application has close). I uninstall the application and reinstall it again and again but unfortunately it doesn't work. So Sad ): .... Amazing Luck installing this app. for me it just didn't work at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Noticias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Quick ping excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    I have found it is amazing to obtain involved in melody that is beyond the narrow sight of the media. This CD has some of the most attractive forms of bia that originates in the country of Colombia. This dipicts the colture of this attractive country not to be full of lords or what ever else people say but full of love and romance between the people and very powerful family ties that shows that we all have things to learn from each other.I was in colombia several times and each time I was amazed how close to god these people are and how spiritual bia actually is. When translated it causes tears of joy to come to to even the most ignorant teens and convicted felons in find of hope on the roads because of it's impact of praising god and the bonuses to humanity he gave and the amazing love and heart it takes to praise god and his creation of huminity, not through evolution but in 6 days through his love for all of us.With melody so attractive and coltures out there to discover it is time to have fun the first step to coltural knowledge. Carlos Vives has the Voice to bring Tears, to you eyes, melt the icy heart and the looks to sweep women off there feet. I want that you have fun this CD and it's special qualities and positive messeges that all teenagers need these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia Del Divo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    Attractive I totally love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia Del Divo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    amazing buy! nobody else had this. Amazing seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia Del Divo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rumba del Siglo []  2020-8-26 20:7

    This album features tracks with a dozens of guest artists and the recording is of perfect quality. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reyna del Sur [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    The Best Radio La Reyna del sur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reyna del Sur [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    Sonlos mejores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Nave Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:10

    Attractive romantic melodies from a romantic bolero singer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    LA TIERRA DEL OLVIDO is officially the first Carlos Vives album I have ever purchased. In all honesty, I don't know why I waited so long. I have always enjoyed the attractive vallenatos of Colombia (upbeat numbers featuring traditional instruments, as well as accordion accompaniment), as well as other genres that have roots in that country. Vives was originally a soap opera (or novela) actor in his country, and then began to bridge the gap between cultures and musical genres through his distinctive and artistic style. His vocals are upbeat, bright and energetic, and he has a unbelievable band, that only enhances his is album features amazing vallenatos like "Pa' Mayte'" (incidentally, this was a song I had searched for for months and couldn't for the life of me think of the title! It must have been fate that this was the first chop on the CD!), "Fidelina," and "Rosa." The lyrics are rich with double entendre and allude simultaneously to the beauty of the nature, as well as the beauty of women. There is a certain elegant quality whenever Vives delivers the words and vocals. This is an elegance missing from much of the contemporary pop melody being forcefed to the masses. Particularly, I have had problem stomaching the "rock en espanol" and "Latin pop" route that Spanish language melody has taken (with the exception of Juanes, another unbelievable artist from Colombia, who is just incomparable). Though, some have pegged Vives as part of the "Latin explosion" tribe, I beg to differ. This man's melody is no fad. He truly wishes to transcend language and cultural barriers to bring the melody of his people to the masses. After hearing LA TIERRA DEL OLVIDO, I can't wait to hear more of his later albums, just to savor the beauty of the syncopation, orchestration and composition of La Musica Colombiana. Que viva la raza!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Cuando empecé a escuchar este disco estuve de vacaciones en Colombia y dondequiera que fui podía oír canciones de este disco saliendo de las discotiendas, los carros, las casas de la gente etc... La más exitosa en aquel entonces era la primera canción "Pa Mayte" porque es muy alegre y el ritmo te obliga a bailar. Sin embargo, es no es todo. Las demás canciones son igual de excelentes y tienen rasgos de la bia, ritmos africanos y la escencia de la musica tropical por lo general. Carlos Vives llegó al escenario del vallenato justo a tiempo para hacer que este género músical tuviera popularidad a nivel internacional. Carlos cambió la imagen del vallenato tradicional y ahora tiene fama de ser música que llama la atención de todos por sus ritmos combinados que incluyen un poco de salsa, bia y merengue. Es obvio que Carlos va a tener un futuro muy exitoso si sus otros discos tienen este mismo estilo de vallenato. ¡Que producción muy caliente. Cuidado!Presta atención a: Fidelina, Zoila, y Rosa son canciones muy especiales dignas de mucha alabanza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia Del Divo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    Amazing CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia Del Divo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    This CD is a excellent example of what true melody is , the emotions that are heard through the melody is wonderful, I thank my mother who I remember when I was younger used to listen to this record and now that I am older I can appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Muy buena por si quiero leer las noticias, o también puedo escuchar todo el noticiero. Los felicito por el buen trabajo, continúen!😁👍✌️ GRACIAS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Esta muy bien la app...solo falta una seccion de deportes⚽⚾🏈🏀🏐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Muy buena estación de radio ,siempre la escucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    en esta nueva ver no escucho nada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rancherita del Aire [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Driver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTAS DEL DIABLO A SU SOBRINO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-3-29 18:33

    Habla de la verdad de una forma muy peculiar y entretenida. Lo más sorprendente es que es un libro tan viejo pero tan actual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTAS DEL DIABLO A SU SOBRINO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-3-29 18:33

    El libro se apega bastante a la sana doctrina cristiana. La tentación, obediencia y salvaciøn del hombre. Es interesante version el enfoque del enemigo en como trata de hacer caer al joven cristiano para quitarle su salvación.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTAS DEL DIABLO A SU SOBRINO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-3-29 18:33

    Este libro me abrió los ojos para er como he sido tentado en muchas ocasiones sin saber como meter las manos.Leer este libro de nuevo es la misión y encomienda del deseo y disciplina de querer vivir una vida justa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTAS DEL DIABLO A SU SOBRINO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-3-29 18:33

    excelente libro, me encanto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTAS DEL DIABLO A SU SOBRINO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-3-29 18:33

    Buenísimo este libro donde nos muestra desde la perspectiva del inframundo como intenta hacer caer a un nuevo cristiano. Muy profundo. Lo recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTAS DEL DIABLO A SU SOBRINO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-3-29 18:33

    Muy buen libro lo recomiendo ampliamente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTAS DEL DIABLO A SU SOBRINO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-3-29 18:33

    This is the newer version, but it looks like it's missing some of what's in the original book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTAS DEL DIABLO A SU SOBRINO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-3-29 18:33

    Every Christian should read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTAS DEL DIABLO A SU SOBRINO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-3-29 18:33

    El estilo literario, las metáforas y ogías puestas en escena en cada capítulo! Simplemente impresionante como retrata la realidad de todo. Brillante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTAS DEL DIABLO A SU SOBRINO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-3-29 18:33

    Interesting...with humor and related to what we experiment in life. It helps to prevent or recognized the actions of the demon in our soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Noche Del Rio de la Plata []  2020-1-18 22:44

    I love Natalia Oreiro I wantto meet her I love her I love her. PLease come to Ýzmir in Turkey. Ýzmir is the most attractive put in turkey. come I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La dottoressa del distretto militare [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    When calibrating softcore movies, one has to use a various yardstick to review and rate them. That yardstick has to be adjusted again when evaluating American vs. European softcore (I personally prefer the Euro ones). The unstated but ultimate purpose of these flix is not only to entertain but to stimulate the viewer, and the best do both. But there are very few that succeed. If you don't believe this, I envy your naiveté. Unfortunately, this one does neither, and not even the inclusion of 70`s Eurosiren Edwige Fenech can obtain this one off life-support. It's set in a military hospital where the fresh recruits fake all sorts of illnesses to avoid reporting for active duty. There's not much more plot than that, the comedy is vulgar toilet humor coupled with stupid-facial-expressions that permeate the worst of Italian comedies. Poorly dubbing it in English only makes it more painful to endure. The highlight of this silly farce is a dream sequence with Edwige Fenech naked on a hospital bed while a nun is farting soap bubbles...if you wish to see the splendid virtues of Fenech in decent comedies, go with 'The Virgo, The Taurus And The Capricorn', 'Lover Boy', 'Cattivi Pensieri' or 'Giovannova Long Thigh'. And I'm STILL waiting for someone to re-release ' With A Smile' and it's sequel... but I've always been a dreamer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Revancha del Tango Live []  2020-1-17 1:34

    Re La Revancha del Tango Live (DVD).I saw this DVD at a mates and was blown away. I am grasping for words but chillout, sensual, y, rythmic come to is is the one to buy, recorded live in London. Superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Revancha del Tango Live []  2020-1-17 1:34

    I just saw their present live latest week and this DVD is definitely the next best thing to watching them live. The visuals are beautifully crafted to enhance the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reina Del Pasito Duranguense []  2020-1-18 23:34

    This album was great. She really needs to go back to this style of Duranguense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Con La Fuerza Del Destino []  2020-10-14 19:26

    Excellent. Originally released in 1992. One of my favorite bia albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La noche del terror ciego [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    "La noche del teror ciego", tells the story of a legion of evil fighters who lived through the 13th century, known as the Templar Knights. These fighters wanted to live forever and the method to achieve that, was by drinking human blood and offering sacrifices to Satan. So The Templar Knights would gladly torture and use innocent maidens for their rituals and please their master. However, their atrocious deeds come to an end, when the Holy Inquisition decides to punish them, by hanging them in public. Several centuries later, in the 1970s, two girls named Virginia and Betty go on a trip together with a guy named Roger. After a pathetic soap opera incident, Virginia gets jealous of her mates and jumps off the train. Landing on a strange place, she finds shelter in some kind of forsaken fortress in ruins. Unfortunately, that put is also a shelter for some hideously frightening monsters that become alive during the nightfall until dawn. Those monsters are, in fact, the Templar Knights, who come back to life as zombies every night. Director Armando de Ossorio didn't test to please a blood-thirsty audience that wanted brutal killings for an hour and a half. For the contrary, the body count may be humble, but "La noche del terror ciego" takes the zombie subgenre to a various level, in which the monsters are more dark, mysterious and frightening than gory and brutal. If you are a zombie lover, you're probably going to love this movie and if you are not, you might be pleasantly surprised by this. I have read on the notice boards that there were a lot of gore lovers dissatisfied by the lack of blood and guts, but I think this movie includes a beautiful well-brought-up amount. My favorite stage in the entire film is one in which one of the girls is trying to hide from the zombies. Since the zombies are blind, the girl stays in the same room with them and the only thing she can do to remain undetected, is staying absolutely quiet. But since she's so afraid and tense, her heart starts beating more and more quickly and all of a sudden, we see a close-up of her chest, pointing out that she's on the verge of either fainting or running for her life. The living dead knights hear those heartbeats and turn to the not good girl, who has no choice but finally running away in fear, trying to avoid the nightmarish creatures. This was perhaps one of the most atmospheric situations I have ever seen in a zombie flick. To be honest, most of the chasing sequences were practically faultless, but that one in particular had to be remarked. Reading the notice boards, I also came across some people who also complained about a few unresolved questions like: "How could the zombies hear?", "Where did they obtain the horses?" "How come they were so powerful if they were only skeletons?". The respond to all those questions could be: "this is a horror film about living dead monsters and it's really not supposed to be realistic". To be honest, I think the zombies were more believable than the pointless story between the two girls, which didn't serve a purpose to the story. Then again, most couples in horror films create no sense, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La furia del Hombre Lobo [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    When I think about why I love Italian horror movies so much, particularly those from the 60's to 80's, and wonder why the Italians are so amazing at making them, it dawns on me that it's because they tend to be so passionate and uninhibited in all of their unbridled emotions, and that it's always a very thin, perforated line between love and hate, amazing and evil, which makes their actions so uncontrollable and their behaviour so decidedly unpredictable. Take it from me and my private relationship experiences, Italians really know how to express themselves. The is always outstanding, but you always have to go through and endure your share of blood, sweat and tears (as The Smithereens once famously sang, 'I obtain the blues before and after loving you.') In terms of amazing horror protagonists, Paul Naschy has always been both the saving grace and missing link, the amazing Spanish hope. Lord Almighty, he always seemed a direct cross between a 60's Marlon Brando (when he was starting to obtain disillusioned and pudgy because no one could come up with ideas or roles worthy of his monumental talents) and John Belushi. He always possessed this tortured mythos, channeling the very best of Boris Karloff and Lon Chaney Jr. Yes, he was a monster, but he couldn't support himself, and his nasty habits went versus the very fiber of his being. No matter how poor the material (which he usually wrote, under an alias), he was always fervently watchable. Tangentially, Jean-Luc Godard once said that Roger Vadim was 'with it'. The literal translation: He makes poor films, but he knows what people wants to see. 'The Fury of the Wolfman' is like that. Director Zabalza knows his audience inside and out. EVERY SINGLE female character, without exception, is drop-dead gorgeous, not to mention scantily clad at every possible moment. There are whips, chains, bondage--every type of scenario a full-blooded person, even remotely intrigued in ity, would be head-over-heels over. The plot is meaningless and deserves to be. It's never the point. All the filmmakers are looking for is 90 mins of cinematic fun and excitement that people will wish to peruse, and you obtain that here, and are left completely satisfied. As The Kinks famously said, 'Give the People What They Want!'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Revancha del Tango Live []  2020-1-17 1:34

    This melody is far off the beaten track of famous commercial melody and it is gripping in its authenticity. The vibe is South American/European coolness that is not flashy, but very much a triumph of substance over form (and the form is awesome!). This melody is low-key and yet intense. Powerful on rhythms, beat and attitude with understated musical lines, you'll wish to sip an espresso or drink a powerful red wine from a tumbler and hang out. Amazing for intimate parties with people who like to mull things over and chew on their discussions. Go online and obtain the lyrics, too. Lines that create the audience come alive carry true weight when you understand what's being said: "I return to the South, like one always returns to the love." (from Vuelvo al Sur)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Revancha del Tango Live []  2020-1-17 1:34

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Con La Fuerza Del Destino []  2020-10-14 19:26

    Por que lo dan muy. Carro el sd de liberasion si este sd es biejo ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Revancha del Tango Live []  2020-1-17 1:34

    This is a fabulous performance on DVD. Don't miss the possibility to experience a present that will expand your musical horizons. Gotan project conquers fresh location by bridging genres. Classical Tango Jazz & trance!, you will search your own niche and shake your appendages in appreciation of their music. The visuals are artistically made and very enjoyable. 10 stars to this present if I could. Go for it and allow us know what you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Revancha del Tango Live []  2020-1-17 1:34

    This is a amazing dvd that i recomend for everybody who likes this tango-ambient-lounge fusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reina Del Pasito Duranguense []  2020-1-18 23:34

    The product was received in amazing condition. It was exactly what I expected. Quick and simple transaction. Would recommend to any one who likes her music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reina Del Pasito Duranguense []  2020-1-18 23:34

    Suena bien, el cd esta intacto, la musica tiene excelente volumen y el cd llego en dos dias a mi casa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADIVINA LA CARICATURA DEL YOUTUBER [App]  2020-1-11 13:52

    Mui gueno este guego👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Revancha del Tango Live []  2020-1-17 1:34

    I love Gotan Project, and this concert was their master piece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Revancha del Tango Live []  2020-1-17 1:34

    A amazing intro to nuevo Tango in a concert situation. I bought another copy for a friend. Don't forget the extras!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Reina Del Pasito Duranguense []  2020-1-18 23:34

    I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Revancha del Tango Live []  2020-1-17 1:34

    Very entertaining Tango melody throughout the whole DVD, plus amazing Gift Features. I found the "Visual Effects" to be somewhat distracting from the experience".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Revancha del Tango Live []  2020-1-17 1:34

    Best reason for legalizing marijuana..."Far Out!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    la court case searchay [franklin county court of common pleas case searchso]  2020-8-21 10:56
    [email protected]

    vnlvcremslnv illinois circuit court easy case find illegal find and seizure supreme court cases maryland bankruptcy case find miami dade case number find delaware judiciary case find criminal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    precio de la copa del mundo [precio de la copa del mundo]  2018-4-7 5:58
    [email protected]

    just curious, how she is a top singer? her voice so so, compare her with luna, eunji or alee voice, she’s nothing and for acting, we all know how poor she is and now sz A-list actress? JOKE OF THE YEARS. precio de la copa del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Lo que mas me gusta de esta historia, es que se toca un tema fuerte sin caer en lo cliché. Los personajes generan una enorme empatía, y es inevitable que se les termine tomando cariño, incluso a los personajes secundarios. Y todo esto, dentro de una historia de amor preciosa. Imposible no recomendarla!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Que historia más true y con tanto de fondo. Me ha encantado la manera en que la autora aborda el tema de la violencia psicológica, lo difícil que es salir de ella. Que fuerte es Kathleene, siempre he sido una persona muy segura de lo que quiere y me digo que jamás permitiría o aguantaría ni el mínimo de lo que la protagonista aquí aguanta, pero a veces es solo ponerse unos segundos en la piel de estas personas para entender un mínimo cuando menos de todo el dolor y secretos que llevan a cuestas. Aplaudo a su autora por crear personajes que cuentan verdades y luchan hasta salir adelante, un aplauso y mis respetos a todas ellas.Y como si la protagonista no fuese suficiente, nos regala un gran protagonista ng es un hombre encantador y un tanto clesco pero con una paciencia y amor interminable cuando decide entregarse por completo a Kathleene derribando todas las barreras que ella ha erguido para protegerse después de la pesadilla vivida en el pasado. 5 estrellas más que merecidas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La elegancia del erizo (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 19:36

    Es el mejor libro que he leído en tanto tiempo. Te enseña, te explica, te invita a reflexionar sobre la vida, la muerte, la amistad, el amor, la soledad, la injusticia social, y mas que nada en tu propia vida a través de dos protagonistas que difícilmente olvidaré.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La elegancia del erizo (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 19:36

    Ameno!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386