Read la estrella reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all la estrella reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    la court case searchay [franklin county court of common pleas case searchso]  2020-8-21 10:56
    [email protected]

    vnlvcremslnv illinois circuit court easy case find illegal find and seizure supreme court cases maryland bankruptcy case find miami dade case number find delaware judiciary case find criminal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    I didn't like it (adult) but my student's, middle schoolers love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    This book was really good. Better than the film of course. I didn't wish to place it down.

    0  


    Add your opinion on la estrella or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    For someone recovering from surgery. Hasn't read yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Si bien muchos pensarán que la película sobre este libro te deja sin aliento, la lectura del mismo te impactara. Esta fugas historia de amor te mete tanto en la mente de los personajes que uno siente sus alegrías y tristezas. Recomiendo la lectura de esta novela tanto para jóvenes como para adultos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Este tipo de libros en los que uno cree que vivirá llorando por tocar un tema tan sensible y tan duro como lo es esta enfermedad not good que aqueja a muchos en la actualidad llamada CANCER, son a veces difíciles de leer y que tal vez uno los esquiva por no tener que amargarse la vida con lecturas jo la misma estrella rompe con el esquemas de las eternas novelas en las cuales se la pasa el protagonista lamentándose por su enfermedad y viendo como la familia se destruye y se levanta tras cada golpe que esta enfermedad les da. Este libro es sin duda alguna un libro que deja una enseñanza para quien lo lee.En lo private el tema esto tocado de una forma diferente: en veces ácida, en veces cómica y otras tantas con sentimientos encontrados, de esos que te mantienen con un nudo en la garganta y el sentimiento de impotencia al no poder hacer nada por los ta historia del primer amor de una enferma de cancer es uno de los mejores que he podido leer sobre el tema y lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Amazing book, amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Although it is a sad history is well written and it makes you think, how fortunate we are with our show me families with the disease of their children, just break apart; whike others will be joined e wording expressed by Hazel and August is awesome and denotes a high education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bajo la misma estrella (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelas Mexicanas del Canal estrella [App]  2020-8-1 13:46

    That's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelas Mexicanas del Canal estrella [App]  2020-8-1 13:46

    Me encanta, porque puedo version novelas de tiempo atras, las clasicas de THALIA!!!!!❤❤❤❤.... la recomiendo a todos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    Love the Valens books, both the main series and these amazing side stories. They fill in a few of the cracks that the main storyline doesn't have time for. This time we obtain to hear about Estrella's time in the Onderweld (hope I spelled that right), and we obtain to look into happenings that happen later in the series. Not for fresh readers, unless you like spoilers. The other Wives' Tales fit in anytime after book 6. This one should probably wait until after book 13. (Yes, the disclaimer inside says the same thing, but a small additional warning never hurts.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    I loved the short stories, even though I think Henry should have gotten an a** whopping. And damn I love Cali. Only she would bounce over boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    Through the use of short stories, Jan gives us some additional insight into the backgrounds of Sean's wives and in this book some of the other stories. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    The series is adult harem with some urban fantasy monsters. This, like the others, is short, adding for completeness the story of Estrella, the seventh and presumably latest of Sean's wives. Do not begin with this book; the author assumes you have read other books in the series, at least through book 13, and will therefore know who the characters are. The stories are short and to the point, covering what they said they would. Mostly for fans who really wish everything (guilty) and are sad to see the series end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    All of the short stories about the wives and a few pivotal characters really created this series immensely enjoyable and worth the money. Can't wait to see what the future for these characters holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    Love the stories... they fill in a lot of the blank spots... can’t wait to see more, I could probably create a list...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    Perfect short stories. The wives shorts are always fun reads. They flesh out the back story on Sean's wives. The story about Europe Vestibulum gives greater detail about an happening that was only casually mentioned in the main story line books. As always Jan, thanks for sharing your imagination with us readers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    I enjoyed learning more about Stell. The background on the Stuttgart Treaty was amazing too. I hope that this is not the latest of the short stories. And that there will be more story ARCs in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    Estella, Seans lioness wife was stuck in demonworld, this is the story of she got there, followed by the story of what happened in Brussels,at the Vesti's compound when Sapentia and Eruditio discovered that the Vestibulem were summoning demons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wives Tales #4: Estrella & Other Tales (Valens Legacy Short Stories) []  2020-7-28 19:40

    I really have fun these supplements because the novels don't have enough zone for the backstories of the individual characters. It's harem so there is just a huge cast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Thrilled to see this available for downloads since longer in print on CD. Perhaps my favorite Christmas album, original songs that are a blast to listen to anywhere. This is a ska band as the title indicates but even if ska is not your thing you can still have fun the melody during the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Though I am not a fan of SKA, I heard one of the songs on the radio and felt I required the record. "Room in Your Heart" is a unbelievable small rap that tells the story of the Nativity in a very up to date fashion. I am hoping to share itwith my CCD class. The refrain is easy and singable and was excellent for the Advent season. I am still investingating the other songs, but this song was worth the entire CD. I was so thrilled to search it in amazing shape well packaged, at a unbelievable and it was delievered within days! I was thrilled at the response of the sender.I do also like the name of the band, no matter what I think of their music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I had this as a cd but lost it during the moving around with life. I love this album and it is a amazing alternative to the standard christmas music. So light and unbelievable messages. Truly Ska La la

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Ok- I'm a child at heart with two boys (ages 6 & 8). This has been the best Christmas CD investment (besides the Mickey Party melody several years back). We obtain this CD out before Thanksgiving to obtain us into the holiday party mood. It's FUN!! The "Putting on a Play" about children trying to reinact the Nativity Story while shoveling animal manure from the scene is hilarious!!! The "Jesus' Birthday" helps us hold that as the focus over the next month and "So A lot of Santa's, but only one Savior" is EXCELLENT!! We listen to it every morning before school. A++++++++ for child friendliness and clean winter fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I recieved this for christmas two christmas's ago and was very surprized at what i got. I had heared other songs from BOB such as Missions Trip To Mexico and Homeschool Girl which created me think bob would be something that i'ld like to have on my want list. The cd is insainly lively *a amazing thing* and something amazing for those hyper christmas mornings. but i was sortof dissappointed that most of the songs sounded generally the same and in certain songs the girls tone wasn't very pleasent. don't obtain me wrong the cd was amazing what other group of 15-18 yr olds could create two cd's (20 songs) that are all ska and they sound somewhat different? if your a ska fan or punk fan go ahead you'll like it but if your more pickie and only like mxpx b/c they have some radio play b/c "it sounds like blink on that song" then this ones not for you ~:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    When I first saw this album among the other xmas albums.I thought this has to be a Ska album so I listen to it.and I got chocked it really ey have some popular xmas songs like deck the halls and jinglebells wich they play in skapunk ey have also created some own xmas songs like birthday 's about Jesus birthday party.I really like this album it's amazing if you like Insyderz or it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Okay...so... Ska is not as famous as it was a few years ago. But I love this CD. I heard it a while ago and finally found it here on Amazon.I am a pre-school teacher and the children love it. We play it during android games and while doing "Freeze Dance".The melody is lighthearted and fun. But the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that all the songs sound similar. Not alot of variety. They did do my favortie Christmas song, though... "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Amazing cd for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    The title says it all. The Christmas season doesn't officially begin until I obtain a possibility to listen to this album all the method through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Cow says MooSheep says BAAThree singing pigs say La La LaNo, No you say, that isn't rightPigs say Oink! all day and night!I purchased this book when my daughter was about a year and half old. The text is easy and the pictures are pleasing. When we received the book, I thought it was too easy and that she would obtain bored. I was wrong! We have read this book HUNDREDS of times. For a while, it was her first and only choice. We read it so a lot of times that I knew it by heart. If she was upset in the vehicle we would begin "reading" without the book. She would instantly simmer down and begin filling in the animal forward a year after a move left it buried at the bottom of a box. We came across this gem of our collection. Now almost 3, she says, "My moo book, my moo book! Please read moo moo!" It was left, but not forgotten. What was once a staple in our bedtime routine now brings joy and delight to her one year old sister.If you are looking to add this to your own library, DO IT! You won't regret it! It would also create a amazing baby shower bonus or first birthday present. Some of our other Boynton favorites are Barnyard Dance and the Going to Bed Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    My toddler and I love Sandra Boynton books. This one was one of our favorite when she was a bit younger. I would read the book but leave it for my kid to fill in the blanks and say the animals sounds. At the end of the book, I would point at the various animals and ask her the name of the animal or the animal sound.Even though she's mastered animal noises and names she still picks this book up from time to time. Unbelievable easy read that helps teach young children about animals and their noises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    It’s a favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Sturdy, engaging, clever! Amazing art! Amazing rhyming (never forced). Never a issue to "read it again!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    I have read this book to a lot of children and they all love it! It also came in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Another amazing book from Sandra Boynton. We own almost all of her books and this is one of the best. My daughter is 19-months-old has been obsessed with animals and the sounds they create for months now. This book was excellent for teaching her what various animals say. As always her books are short and sweet. Moo, Baa, La La La does a amazing job at keeping my daughter engaged in the story.We read this book every night along with The Going To Bed Book.I highly recommend this book. This truly is a book that every baby/young toddler should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La la truck [App]  2019-8-22 13:28

    this is the best android game and I like it this is the best android game did she obtain a gold medal of the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Sirenita [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    very nice app😻😻😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Application works perfectly fine, I am able to view my DL through the app. Others have stated they can't obtain it to work but it works fine on my MotoG5 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Trash!!! Can't make an account,Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Easy and works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEDNA LA [App]  2019-1-29 13:10

    HEDNA is a amazing conference and love the fact they are going paperless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Clandestina [App]  2019-6-20 13:36

    amazing app, amazing melody always playing, latest but not least i love the fact that it doesn't drain your battery!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Clandestina [App]  2019-6-20 13:36

    melody keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Clandestina [App]  2019-6-20 13:36

    al 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Piquera [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    Excelente aplicación

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLAY LA [App]  2019-7-15 13:37

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Listening to radio stops when phone screens off. How can this be avoided? I need to hold pressing the "listen" button when phone screen turns off. Pls fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Acc Login/Signup Unable to login nor sign up. Anyone else having this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Amazing Fantastic! Now I can see the results of the android games and schedules of my team.. :) :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Love it My brother also has the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Awesome Im a clippers fan and it works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Does not work Freezes then stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Freezes Its freezes then turns off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Siempre escuchaba Los Reyes de la punta del sound icloud, aquí no tengo la oportunidad de version el listado de lo grabado o playlist de ese día. No se por que dejaron de poner los programas en soundcloud. La música es muy desorganizado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    keeps glitching on samsung galaxy s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Solo tengo el application para version y escuchar a La Garata de la mega PR. La razón por la cual el "rate" es de 3 estrellas y no 5 es por que parece mentira que cuando busco contenido "podcast" no lo tengan "update" y tengo mejor suerte en "Soundcloud" que no es la oficial. Y me gustaria poder version "ondemand" los programas formato video. Corrigiendo eso se ganan las 5 estrellas conmigo. Gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Con la Mega Nooo. Jajaja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    no video help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    love it... mi puerto rico en un app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    love this station is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    💪💪💪💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWATCH LA [App]  2019-10-19 21:33

    We've had abandoned cars in front of our apartment complex for months. I snapped a image and sent in a hint in 5 minutes. Within 3 days the vehicles were removed! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    la nave [App]  2020-1-16 13:43

    Excelente servicio y buenos precios! Gracias 🤩😉😎😃🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bohème []  2020-1-16 18:41

    I first got to know Leoncavallo's "La Boheme" from an old Cetra recording, heavily chop and fell in love with it instantly. The recording was of limited quality, but even through it's flaws I could see a masterpiece evolving before me. I never thought that we would ever obtain a modern recording of this unbelievable opera and thanks to Orfeo Records, for having the courage to record it; we have. I bought it firstly on vinyl, then on CD and I play it more than Puccini's, but love both.Who would have thought that two very close mates would embark on a project from the same source, giving it completely various interpretations, would become bitter enemies; yet that is the case of Puccini and h chose to compose an opera on the very same topic by Henri Murger's novel Scenes de la vie de Boheme. Puccini's librettists were Giuseppe Giacosa and Luigi Illica whereas Leoncavallo wrote his own. Puccini's was shorter and deviated from the novel a small whereas Leoncavallo kept strictly to the novel and was much longer. Puccini's' premiered on February 1, 1896 in Turin with soprano Cesira Ferrani as Mimi, tenor Evan Gorga as Rudolfo, soprano Camilla Pasini as Musetta and baritone Tieste Wilmant as Marcello; conducted by a very young Arturo Toscanini and Leoncavallo's premiered May 6, 1897 in Venice with soprano Rosina Storchio as Mimi, and baritone Rodolfo Angelini-Fornari as Rudolfo, tenor Giovanni Beduschi as Marcello and mezzo-soprano Elisa "Lison" Frandin as Musetta; conducted by Alessandro Pome. Both operas are in four acts and Leoncavallo has a larger cast and he chose to swap the vocal range of Rudolfo and Marcello around and used a mezzo-soprano for Musetta. It was probably this arrangement that lead to the demise of his La Boheme. Remembering how the audiences were in those days, a baritone for the leading man was not heard of. The baritone voice was always reserved for the villain not the is is a tragedy; because both Boheme's are wonderful works of art and should quite rightly stand side by side in the opera houses of the world. There are some unbelievable moments in Leoncavallo's, attractive ensembles and choruses and a unbelievable piano accompaniment in Act Two where Schaunard goes to the piano and accompanies himself in a tune imitating the Rossinian style. The cast in this recording consists of the late Lucia Popp as Mimi, Bernd Weikl as Rudolfo, Franco Bonisolli as Marcello and Alexandrina Milcheva as Musetta as the main four. The Bavarian Radio Chorus and the Munich Radio Orchestra conducted by Heinz Wallberg are excellent. The recording is amazing but I would like to see a newer complete recording of this unbelievable opera. I managed to track down a copy of the vocal score to this opera; it cost me an arm and a leg, as it is still in copy write; but worth every cent.If you can obtain your hands on this recording of Leoncavallo's La Boheme, obtain it now as I have a feeling it will disappear forever very soon, especially if have been slow. Don't allow it slip into oblivion again for the operatic globe will be the poorer for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Cantina []  2020-1-17 1:37

    I can't recall the reason I originally placed an for this Lila Downs CD. I had never heard about the artist nor had any knowledge about Mexican language. I presume I read some reviews and just tried it.But no regrets I can honestly say. At the moment La Cantina is one of my mostly played CDs and it seems I'll never obtain bored with it - though I still have just a tip what the songs are about. But the FEELINGS are there; sometimes sorrow, sometimes happiness, sometimes something in use in praising Lila's voice as it has been done in so a lot of reviews before. So I settle to my headline comment: Absolutely fabulous. Now I have already five Lila Downs CDs but I still consider this as the best one. Whatever your taste in melody is - this is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Cantina []  2020-1-17 1:37

    Same review as Una Sangre. Unbelievable production. She's appearing in Nov. with the San Francisco symphony.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Cantina []  2020-1-17 1:37

    Love any of the traditional songs been performed by lila downs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bamba []  2020-1-17 5:19

    It's like watching the film with your eyes closed. This CD features the melody that was performed by the characters in the movie, so there's no Sleepwalk or Over The Mountains. But Los Lobos, Howard Huntsberry, and Marshall Crenshaw's performances are exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bamba []  2020-1-17 5:19

    Tribute style album with Los Lobos (quite brilliantly) doing all of Valens' songs. Also the other songs, Diddly (orignal), howard huntsberry's ver of Jackie Wilson's Lonely Teardrops is sooooooooo good, and I think I actually like Marshall Crenshaw's ver of Crying, Waiting, Hoping by Buddy Holly better than the original, sorry to the purests. Oh and sorry, don't forget Brian Setzer with Summertime Blues, totally awesome. I looked everywhere for these versionsLa individually, in their full form, I know I couldn't search it, so if you do, kudos. So I broke down and bought the entire album and for $6 or $7, who caaaarrres. Ended up liking a lot of the songs I wasn't originally searching for. Amazing pick up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bamba []  2020-1-17 5:19

    Perfect music. We also purchased the Richie Valens CD but the La Bamba soundtrack sounds better than Richie's original music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bamba []  2020-1-17 5:19

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Blues []  2020-1-17 5:22

    I saw her at the Carolina Beach Seafood And Blues Festival. She is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bikina []  2020-1-11 20:29

    In one sense, it's a travesty, if not a tragedy, that an artist as talented and versatile as Edward Simon is forced to record for a tiny, obscure lable such as Mythology. In another sense, we should be eternally grateful that such a label has enabled this glorious melody to see the light of known, perhaps, for holding down the piano chair in Bobby Watson's amazing postbop unit, Horizon, Ed Simon comes fully into his own on this remarkable disc. Okay, I'm going to come right out and say it: this is certainly one of a handful of absolutely amazing globe jazz cds. Along with Egberto Gismonti's Sanfona, Andy Narell's Light in Your Eyes, and Dion Parson and Ron Blake's fabulous but virtually unknown disc 21st Century, this cd represents the apex of jazz beat or globe rst of all, Simon has place together perhaps THE ultimate band for this type of music. With perhaps the top young lion of the tenor sax, Tag Turner, the hugely underated David Binney on alto sax, the fluid yet burning Diego Urcola on trumpet, Adam Cruz turning in his most nuanced and accomplished recorded percussion performance, and the underated Ben Road on acoustic bass, this is truly a creature musical agglomeration. But, as with Gismonti's Sanfona, what's going on her is not mere virtuosity, although there're assassin solos to spare. It's a deep plumbing of authentic folkloric sensibilities, transmuted into ravishingly attractive jazz beat ally, this is one of the most attractive instrumental records ever recorded. Everything is perfect: island/latin sensibilities, bubbling rhythms, drop-dead gorgous melodies, sophisticated harmonies--you name it. And it all sounds effortless. If you have ANY predisposition at all to globe jazz, DO NOT miss out on the wonderful disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Asesina []  2020-1-10 19:59

    Las mejores bachata que he escuchado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rola [App]  2019-12-12 21:42

    Siempre se Corta la transmission 🙄🙄 tengo que leave the application y regresar para poder hacer refresh y aveces si funciona y aveces no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Llorona []  2020-1-22 2:26

    This is a fabulous recording; Lhasa's voice is one of the most attractive I have ever heard, and the group that backs her up, the guitar, the cello, the bass, and other instruments, are also outstanding. The amazing arrangements and unique effects also create this melody a joy to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Llorona []  2020-1-22 2:26

    Love the CD and is as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    It's an ok app. But the ads function took wayyyyyyyy too long to repair. It will be fine if they just say you can unblock ads only one times a day. Then we won't foolishly going in and out of the application trying to see if its working.. 😅😅 Amazing work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I love this application n stories too .. the only issue is that I m not able to use ads to begin fresh chapters . ( When I test to do ads it says unable to see ad . Test it again)..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    My favourite - My love, My hatred. Hopefully the author can modernize and unblock her stories every day and if possible mass release please...10q😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Payment problem can't credit. Every time shows error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Why i cant log in thru facebook and i cant load the adds for 1 page to read?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Excellent, but unable to connect with facebook acc why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    The stories are amazing BUT if you don't have enough credits then don't install this app. Every chapter will be unlocked for like 25 chapters and the rest of the chapters are not for free. So if you wish to read a Novel that has 250 chapters, you're pocket must be really amazing 😊. You have the option to play some ads for a chapter but it doesn't work. So if you obtain addicted, you'll have to pay. Writers are not famous but the Novel is too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    The stories were amazing but you will left hanging with the story because it is lock up and you need to coins. You can only begin 3 chapters every day. What a sad life. Can you please add more coins or unblock chapters a day?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I love this aap it's amazing and simple to use...overall I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Pls can fix this? I can't watch any ads it says I have to test again later so that's what I did but it still keeps asking the same thing pls fix this.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I deleted the previous review i had. I am so dis appointed because when i opened my application to read the story i downloaded it says HTTP 500 and what happened?!!! No data at all. Then i checked and upgraded still nothing happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I said .. It dificult to begin next chapter .. And hard to obtain the coin for the next chapter .. Cause the coin is limited .. I wait for one week to begin the next chapter but still cant .. Im addicted to read it ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Bug are still unfixed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386