Read la gran faena reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all la gran faena reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Preguntas Generales, try 31, en la pregunta nro. 20 la respuesta correcta que da el juego está errada. La pregunta es la siguiente: ¿En qué monte estaba Jesús cuando predijo las señales del fin de los tiempos? Respuesta: En El Horeb. La respuesta correcta es en el Monte de los Olivos según Mateo 24:3. Por favor, corrijan ese error. Saludos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    ME GUSTAVA LA APLICACION HASTA QUE LE PUCIERON LA IMAGEN QUITANLE COMO ESTAVA ANTES O LO BORRO!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on la gran faena or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Me gusta bastante y me ayuda a ejercitatme y aprender mas de la biblia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    De incontrar este juego para aprender mas de biblia y de Dios!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya []  2020-8-20 19:57

    Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya []  2020-8-20 19:57

    perfect music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya []  2020-8-20 19:57

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya Loved the cd, it's one his best hit songs. Marino haves an awesome voice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    amazing for learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Really try U! Inspire to read the holy bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    It's unbelievable for youth group

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    No es catolica esa biblia se nota de volada las preguntas estan mal y las respuestas mal escritas como las preguntas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya []  2020-8-20 19:57

    Me encanto del principio al fin, muy lindos temas enla voz de Marino, muy bonitas alabanzas a Cristo Rey,bella musica para meditar en el Senior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Varias applicaciones de este tipo eh descargado pero esta app tiene las mejores enseñanzas sin tiempo para contestar y varios temas y diferentes formas de contestar. Esta applicaccio. Es la mejor que hay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Yes loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Este juego es bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Muy instructivo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Mi hijo se llama picolin y con esta aplicacion aprendio de la biblia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Lider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya []  2020-8-20 19:57

    Simply bring me back to when I was all youth in church....its a pleasure listening to him and I would recommend this to any one who wish to hear real old school Pentecostal Spanish music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran aventura de Mortadelo y Filemón [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I understand the fact that this film is a crazy-comedy,and it's simple to see that the slapstick-comedy and sight-gags are very much inspired by Tom&Jerry-style cartoons. But is it really important to push for a gag once a min throughout the movie? The movie's pacing leaves the viewer breathless, and grasping in vain for any semblance of a coherent storyline. Aside from the fact that two incompetent agents are searching for a destructive weapon, it is impossible to understand what is really going on in this movie. I don't know the source material. In the happening that it is exactly as the film turned out,they should have fleshed it out with something that would have created it work as actual storytelling. As for the characters, none of them are remotely relatable, and the gags aren't really funny. The actors are seemingly just waiting to obtain squashed, beaten or otherwise manhandled, so they don't have to do any true acting work. The film hit fresh lows with cruel torture scenes (especially the one where the mother is tortured), generally misogynist behavior,and racist renditions of several various ethnic groups. From other reviews on this site, I understand that the film is based on a very famous Spanish comic,but there must be a better method to adapt the source material than this. As it stands now I can only speculate that the director (Fesser) was experiencing a induced delirium during the making of this movie.Mistaking rapid-fire slapstick,and complete nonsense for a flash of genius. Mostly I am sorry for Dominique Pinon,a quality actor who cannot have known what lay in shop for him,participating in this movie. I search it hard to recommend this film even to my worst enemy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    me gusto nuchicimo me ayuda saber mas de dios la recomiendo dios los bendiga 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Dios mi Salvador

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Te hace recordatorio de la palabra de Dios, el libro más importante para la humanidad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Pero para ser un juego hay q leer mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Buena aplicacion para lograr mas conocimiento espiritual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Buenísimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Very amazing method to hold learning the word of God more and more!!!😇🐶🌋🎸🇪🇸🇬🇧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya []  2020-8-20 19:57

    have been looking for this melody forever no ones carries it thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya []  2020-8-20 19:57

    This was a bonus for my mom,I loved listening to these songs with her when I was younger. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya []  2020-8-20 19:57

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Amazing app...and you could verify the bible passage a click away...we like it very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Very amazing God bless you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Muchos errores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    It is confused and some answers are wrong when i know im nt like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Gran Juego de la Biblia [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Me encanta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya []  2020-8-20 19:57

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Gran Tribulacion - Es Tiempo Ya []  2020-8-20 19:57

    My mom had been looking for any CD with christian spanish singer Marino. I was lucky to search it on Amazon. My mom loves the CD as it has over 15 songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos. Mundos posibles: La secuela de la gran obra de Carl Sagan (NATGEO CIENCIAS) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-24 18:41

    Realmente maravilloso, un hermoso recorrido por la historia de la humanidad, espacio y lo que nos depara el futuro como civilización.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vida, la gran historia: Un viaje por el laberinto de la evolución (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-28 18:40

    Un viaje por la formación de la vida, muy interesante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos. Mundos posibles: La secuela de la gran obra de Carl Sagan (NATGEO CIENCIAS) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-24 18:41

    Profunda , humana , recorriendo los deseos, sueños y temores de la humanidad, desde sus orígenes. Maravilloso libro de gran profundidad de connotaciones humanisticas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos. Mundos posibles: La secuela de la gran obra de Carl Sagan (NATGEO CIENCIAS) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-24 18:41

    Veo faltas ortográficas, dice que carl murio en 1986 cosa que es falsa, y eso que solo di una mirada al libro, esto de verdad esta muy mal para el tipo de libro que es.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vida, la gran historia: Un viaje por el laberinto de la evolución (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-28 18:40

    Amazing book, simple to obtain online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos. Mundos posibles: La secuela de la gran obra de Carl Sagan (NATGEO CIENCIAS) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-24 18:41

    I loved this book from beginning to end. Zone is more than light years and technical science. It is us, and our put within that vast time zone reality. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos. Mundos posibles: La secuela de la gran obra de Carl Sagan (NATGEO CIENCIAS) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-24 18:41

    Excelente continuación de la saga, mantiene al lector enganchado por horas y sed de más contenido. Súper recomendado, cinco estrellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vida, la gran historia: Un viaje por el laberinto de la evolución (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-28 18:40

    Excelente! Te presenta ideas nuevas, te hace pensar, entretiene. Sin duda compraré más libros de este autor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    la court case searchay [franklin county court of common pleas case searchso]  2020-8-21 10:56
    [email protected]

    vnlvcremslnv illinois circuit court easy case find illegal find and seizure supreme court cases maryland bankruptcy case find miami dade case number find delaware judiciary case find criminal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ella, yo y la gran idea de ser valientes (Valientes) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-20 19:3

    Empezó llorando, pero literalmente llorando con nose la 2 primeras páginas. Cuando aparece el poli calleron las primeras lágrimas. Es que de verdad leer el libro que sea de cherry es subirte a una montaña de emociones como pasas de llorar pasas a reír a carcajadas. O pasas a recordar algún momento de tu vida. Nose de verdad mil emociones juntas.Ella y yo y la gran idea de ser valientes superó a sus padres debo decirlo hasta ahora mis libros favoritos habían sido mi canción más bonita y a las de 3 te quiero. Pero ellos me enamoraron e a Adam en todo momento del momento cero. Ella solo quería sacudirla y que saliera de su angustiante vida. De verdad en este caso cherry tomó el tema de la angustia la crisis de pánico que no es un juego es algo tan lo te diré si estas buscando una señal para leer este libro leelo a ojos cerrado y con tu corazón abierto. Y si puedes lee a sus padres y tíos que son lo más.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ella, yo y la gran idea de ser valientes (Valientes) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-20 19:3

    Una historia de valientes para valientes, gracias Cherry por seguir creando cosas bonitas con sin mar . Un libro que desborda el amor puro y verdadero de una familia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ella, yo y la gran idea de ser valientes (Valientes) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-20 19:3

    No había leído nada de la autora y me atrapó con esta novela. No podía soltarla así que la terminé en un día. Luego descubrí que los personajes son parte de un universo familiar enorme, así que pronto iré a por comiendo sin duda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ella, yo y la gran idea de ser valientes (Valientes) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-20 19:3

    Uff, ese primer beso, es súper hermoso. Gracias Cherry chic por darnos estás historias que nos llegan al alma, llenandolo de amor del bueno. Amo a la familia León y agregados. Aquí hay tela para varias series 🥰😘🤩😍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ella, yo y la gran idea de ser valientes (Valientes) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-20 19:3

    Muchas gracias por esta increíble historia. Describe, de manera respetuosa un problema muy común en la sociedad que muy pocos dejan ver. De verdad, MUCHAS GRACIAS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    The application is amazing and they modernize it frequently. The only complaint I have is you need to have the ability to add more than 3 family members/guests to track stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    have problems with connections as of 7/7/19 it has been poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    love the application love playing online and offline but fresh modernize is not good can no longer mirror my device to the huge screen in online play large down fall for me let's see this obtain fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    absolutely not good since the latest update. 3 games.... 3 freeze ups 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    I havent even had this board for a year yet used to work amazing now I can't play 2 android games without the bluetooth disconnecting about ready to throw this thing away go to vdarts if it's not fixed soon should have left well enough alone with all your stupid updates messing things up!!! Fyi did not manually pair it does it on it's own!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Love the grand board 3 but got a couple of problems it keeps freezing in middle of game's and how do you join competition's for cash and how does the mic work plus the updates have created it worse any possibility you can sort this issue out because have place a lot of cash in this just like everybody else and been a pro in darts be amazing if everything worked properly and that's Y not give 5 star sort issue out I will give five stars thanks for listening peace ✌️ out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    need to reconnect blietooth after every android game now for the board to work. Using granboard 1. 6.09 and 6.08 ver of the application was working fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Minimal problems w/app. I want tgere were more android games to choose from in online play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    I can't obtain the firmware to modernize to use my grandboard 3. my galaxy s9 plus finds the board during the modernize but will not install the fresh firmware. any idea how to change this anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    amazing fun and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    i just reinstall this updated app. but my razer phone was unable to begin it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    amazing fun for everyone right at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Why is a single bull worth 50?? And no need to double out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    won't udate the app. now i cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Since I bought my first GB 3 had some issues. Now it's gotten better. I'm only a B C player one of the lower players. One day I'll obtain better and be just like the pro players. But its a lot of work to obtain there. On a Monday dart league I threw my first White Horse I was so excited and then in 01 android games I went out in 4 rounds. Just to allow all the Dart players I just wanted to say its and honor and be part of the Dart Family. If you ever squad up with B C player don't obtain angry at them, Support them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't... frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Loved my gran board when it worked. Recently, the latest few times I have had friends over to play the application won't load at all. Killed my party! Please fix the application so I can play darts again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Over WiFi and even 4G LTE cell network, the application constantly says my network disconnects. It is completely unplayable now. The application originally had trouble with bluetooth disconnects. After the update, it's impossible to play a android game due to disconnections of either bluetooth or network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    I have a grand board dash and after the application modernize I can no longer connect the board to the app!!! It sucks and I now I spent 100 pounds on a plastic board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Love the board and app! After the newest modernize having Bluetooth dropped connection problems that I never had before! Also the only suggestion I would have would be to let for more time for players turn in online matches! Keep up the amazing work in the APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Very disappointed. Or is it just me. The android game constantly freezes while playing online. Scores dont register. I test to contact Gran Board and never obtain a response. I think I should have bought a various board than the GB3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Could be the best application ever if they were to implement something that everyone wants. Tournaments and 4 player online. Also a method better handicap system and addition of more android games and more android games to play online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    installed fresh application modernize now nothing works at all! no camera no connection no nothing. horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Ever since I downloaded the latest modernize my board will no longer stay connected. it will connect, then once I begin a android game it will disconnect. I have tried everything and nothing seems to be fixing it. Can anyone support with this? Or did I just waste 260 bones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    love it and responds with my zte phone and smartphone running kit kat....even with the latest updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    always says in call volume and no sound when in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    I think you should be able to play doubles online.... when playing Cricket... I would create it method more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    everything works amazing but it will not track my stats. I have tried everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    I cannot connect to my board anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Amazing to improve your dart android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    A various issue every week. Pay 300 dollars for something that foesnt work sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    need support was plan on getting a board but was jus wondering 301 and 501 and so on can u play double in double out. Can someone pls allow me know?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    this is not working i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Every time they do an modernize to fix something seems like something else goes wrong. The recent modernize created it so my Samsung galaxy tab E will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRAN BOARD [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Lhas a lot of various practice android games if you don't wish to play online

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386