Read la orquesta reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all la orquesta reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Orquesta Que Impone El Ritmo []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Amazing melody quick delivery amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Orquesta Que Impone El Ritmo []  2020-1-18 0:40

    amazing music. AZ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Orquesta Que Impone El Ritmo []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Probably the best tropical orchestra in Latin America. They have recently released their 100th production making it the number one orchestra with that a lot of albums in the world. you will have fun everything from merengue, salsa, bia and all the up to date rythms. I highly recomend any production from Los Melodicos

    0  


    Add your opinion on la orquesta or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Panama a Nueva York, From Panama to New York: Con La Orquesta De Pete Rodriguez []  2021-1-6 19:30

    This is a collection a must have is one of ruben blades ever with a band is ok but its worth to hold thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orquesta Akokan []  2020-12-1 22:25

    EXCELLENT TEN STARS ! ORQUESTA AKOKAN IS A CUBAN ORCHESTRA CREATED IN THE2000s BUT WITH THE SOUND OF THE BIG BANDS OF THE FIFTIES LIKE BENY MORE, PEREZ PRADO,ARSENIO RODRIGUEZ AND FELIX CHAPPOTIN, THIS CD CONTAINS NINE TRACKS AND IS A WONDERFULTHROWBACK TO THE FIFTIES WITH THE PREDOMINANCE OF MAMBO, GUARACHA , CHA CHA CHAAND SON, THE GOLDEN AGE OF CUBAN MUSIC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orquesta Akokan []  2020-12-1 22:25

    We were happy with the Cuban music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orquesta Akokan []  2020-12-1 22:25

    This album has echoes of the greats of Cuban music, especially Pérez Prado and his contemporaries of that era. Yet it has a modern updating that keeps it fresh. Propulsive, meaty and fun to listen to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orquesta Akokan []  2020-12-1 22:25

    Love to Listen too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orquesta Akokan []  2020-12-1 22:25

    Love this CD. I happened to hear an interview on NPR, and they played enough to tease my ears. I'm no expert but I loved what I heard...jazz with a Latin flavor...the band is tight and the singer is smooth, and you just have to move to it. It's top in my playlist at the moment. No poor moods listening to this! Cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orquesta Akokan []  2020-12-1 22:25

    The recording quality is superb. If you like Afro-Cuban melody you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orquesta Akokan []  2020-12-1 22:25

    This is a truly magnificent recording. It is humanly impossible to listen to it without smiling. I guarantee! The charts are crazy great, the individual performances are all doents of stunning mastery, and the story is incredibly compelling. It’s a gorgeous package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orquesta Akokan []  2020-12-1 22:25

    Amazing melody and superbly recorded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orquesta Akokan []  2020-12-1 22:25

    Beautiful amazing release with some moving music. Recorded in Havana, you obtain the "Cuban sound" clear and strong. Now, it isn't Buena Vista Social Club, it is, to me, more @#$% Puente - body moving, foot tapping, all means, if you appreciate the sounds one may have heard in the 40s and 50s in clubs, then obtain this, and appreciate amazing band music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orquesta Akokan []  2020-12-1 22:25

    Not a review of the album's content, just the physical medium, which appears to be a high-quality pressing with no frills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GR. ORQUESTA TIPICA TANGO []  2020-6-26 19:25

    Nice vocals in addition to orchestra numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GR. ORQUESTA TIPICA TANGO []  2020-6-26 19:25

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    la court case searchay [franklin county court of common pleas case searchso]  2020-8-21 10:56
    [email protected]

    vnlvcremslnv illinois circuit court easy case find illegal find and seizure supreme court cases maryland bankruptcy case find miami dade case number find delaware judiciary case find criminal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bossa Nova Sinfonico by Orquesta Sinfonica Nacional De Costa Rica []  2020-1-18 23:24

    Fine renditions of Jobim, Rose Max makes it all special

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bossa Nova Sinfonico by Orquesta Sinfonica Nacional De Costa Rica []  2020-1-18 23:24

    In full disclosure, I love Brazilian music. Nevertheless this CD is a rare blend of amazing talents: the Costa Rican National Symphonic Orchestra, Ramatis Moraes, Rose Max, Michael Orta, Jamie Ousley, and CarloMagno Araya with the unforgettable melody of Antonio Carlos se Max (singer) and Ramatis Moraes (guitar) are well known in Miami as an awesome duo, but this record in company of their mates and supported by the Symphonic is no doubt a memorable performance, and a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bossa Nova Sinfonico by Orquesta Sinfonica Nacional De Costa Rica []  2020-1-18 23:24

    This CD is just incredible!!! From A to Z, everything is impeccable!... The selection, the arrangements, the sound quality... everything is perfect. It's a must to anyone who collects Bossa Nova. I can't stop listening... over and over again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Though I am not a fan of SKA, I heard one of the songs on the radio and felt I required the record. "Room in Your Heart" is a unbelievable small rap that tells the story of the Nativity in a very up to date fashion. I am hoping to share itwith my CCD class. The refrain is easy and singable and was excellent for the Advent season. I am still investingating the other songs, but this song was worth the entire CD. I was so thrilled to search it in amazing shape well packaged, at a unbelievable price and it was delievered within days! I was thrilled at the response of the sender.I do also like the name of the band, no matter what I think of their music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I had this as a cd but lost it during the moving around with life. I love this album and it is a amazing alternative to the standard christmas music. So light and unbelievable messages. Truly Ska La la

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    When I first saw this album among the other xmas albums.I thought this has to be a Ska album so I listen to it.and I got chocked it really ey have some popular xmas songs like deck the halls and jinglebells wich they play in skapunk ey have also created some own xmas songs like birthday 's about Jesus birthday party.I really like this album it's amazing if you like Insyderz or it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Thrilled to see this available for downloads since longer in print on CD. Perhaps my favorite Christmas album, original songs that are a blast to listen to anywhere. This is a ska band as the title indicates but even if ska is not your thing you can still have fun the melody during the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Okay...so... Ska is not as famous as it was a few years ago. But I love this CD. I heard it a while ago and finally found it here on Amazon.I am a pre-school teacher and the children love it. We play it during android games and while doing "Freeze Dance".The melody is lighthearted and fun. But the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that all the songs sound similar. Not alot of variety. They did do my favortie Christmas song, though... "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Amazing cd for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    The title says it all. The Christmas season doesn't officially begin until I obtain a possibility to listen to this album all the method through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Ok- I'm a child at heart with two boys (ages 6 & 8). This has been the best Christmas CD investment (besides the Mickey Party melody several years back). We obtain this CD out before Thanksgiving to obtain us into the holiday party mood. It's FUN!! The "Putting on a Play" about children trying to reinact the Nativity Story while shoveling animal manure from the scene is hilarious!!! The "Jesus' Birthday" helps us hold that as the focus over the next month and "So A lot of Santa's, but only one Savior" is EXCELLENT!! We listen to it every morning before school. A++++++++ for child friendliness and clean winter fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I recieved this for christmas two christmas's ago and was very surprized at what i got. I had heared other songs from BOB such as Missions Trip To Mexico and Homeschool Girl which created me think bob would be something that i'ld like to have on my want list. The cd is insainly lively *a amazing thing* and something amazing for those hyper christmas mornings. but i was sortof dissappointed that most of the songs sounded generally the same and in certain songs the girls tone wasn't very pleasent. don't obtain me wrong the cd was amazing what other group of 15-18 yr olds could create two cd's (20 songs) that are all ska and they sound somewhat different? if your a ska fan or punk fan go ahead you'll like it but if your more pickie and only like mxpx b/c they have some radio play b/c "it sounds like blink on that song" then this ones not for you ~:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piazzolla: Tango Ballet, Concierto Del Angel, Tres Piezas Para Orquesta De Camara / Kremer, Glorvigen, et al []  2020-1-23 2:57

    No one can accuse Gidon Kremer of being musically timid. During his long career, he has place his own stamp on a lot of popular pieces. But none of his work fascinates me more than what he has done with the melody of Astor Piazzolla. On the first several albums Kremer recorded of Piazzolla's music, the selections were eclectic yet mostly very familiar to Piazzolla enthusiasts. On Tango Ballet, Kremer tackles the familiar Concierto del Angel but also the much lesser-known Tango Ballet and Tres Piezas Para Orquesta de Camara. My guess is that whether or not this works for you depends highly on your familiarity with the rsonally, I don't search this effort nearly as appealing as earlier Kremer interpretations of Piazzolla. It begins very slowly and doesn't start to gain traction until the introduction of the Concierto del Angel. Even then, only Milonga del Angel truly stands out.On third segment of this recording, only the Preludio to the Tres Piezas trio of pieces spoke strongly to me.I bought this CD nearly a decade ago and so have had ample time to listen and yze the music. There is no doubt of the virtuosity of the play, its just that Kremer's choice of mostly very obscure pieces weakens what otherwise may have been a amazing e CD comes attractively housed in digipak format and includes a very interesting booklet containing commentary about both Kremer and Piazzolla in four languages. Even though I give this only three stars, there is enough enjoyable here so that Tango Ballet is something to which I will return on occasion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piazzolla: Tango Ballet, Concierto Del Angel, Tres Piezas Para Orquesta De Camara / Kremer, Glorvigen, et al []  2020-1-23 2:57

    After having reviewed in the latest past so a lot of tango offerings, I winced when this TANGO BALLET arrived from Teldec's publicity person. First of all, I do not particularly like tangos; and that is why, perhaps, they all tend to sound alike. (Well so do Vivaldi concerti, which I do like! So what?) But from the very first bars of the first track of this disc, I found myself quite interested in what Piazzolla has to say, then I found myself enjoying the stringest rhythms and more subtle underscorings. There is a lot of De Falla and Rodgrigo here, not to mention Ravel; you will recall "Nights in the Gardens of Spain" in particular when you hear track 10. A thoroughly enjoyable item from Telarc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piazzolla: Tango Ballet, Concierto Del Angel, Tres Piezas Para Orquesta De Camara / Kremer, Glorvigen, et al []  2020-1-23 2:57

    I don't understand the hysteria about "the missing bandoneon" and what a real piece of "nuevo tango" sounds like. Piazzolla first and foremost was a composer. He didn't write tangos or melody for bandoneon. He wrote M-U-S-I-C. Real, original, beautiful, exquisite MUSIC. And that's what you have on this disc. Music, stripped of accidental considerations, that glistens.Tango Ballet features some breathtakingly attractive pieces. The highlight of the disc is the Angel Concerto of course. A miniature masterpiece. I consider myself a very lucky person for ever having the possibility of listening to it, because it is *divine*.Gidon Kremer does not need an introduction. His performance is superb, as usual.I've been a Piazzolla fan for almost 20 years now, I own dozens of his recordings, but this CD is one of my favourites. Not to be missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piazzolla: Tango Ballet, Concierto Del Angel, Tres Piezas Para Orquesta De Camara / Kremer, Glorvigen, et al []  2020-1-23 2:57

    thank you to kremer and mates for bringing us yet another remarkable recording on piazzolla. i'm not a fan of tango and have not listened to any of piazzolla's own recordings, but am already overwhelmed by these tango-fugues completely. with the transcriptions and playing at such a standard, i suspect even piazzolla would smile. speaking from the melody itself, kremer and mates have brought every drop of emotion alive. the dynamics of the playing is so powerful that it embrace everything from bach's structure to debussy's tone colour and schnittke's blood and sweat tension. i would recommend this cd to anyone who likes amazing music. once again, thank you to kremer and his energetic kremerata baltica!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    It’s a favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    I have read this book to a lot of children and they all love it! It also came in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Cow says MooSheep says BAAThree singing pigs say La La LaNo, No you say, that isn't rightPigs say Oink! all day and night!I purchased this book when my daughter was about a year and half old. The text is easy and the pictures are pleasing. When we received the book, I thought it was too easy and that she would obtain bored. I was wrong! We have read this book HUNDREDS of times. For a while, it was her first and only choice. We read it so a lot of times that I knew it by heart. If she was upset in the vehicle we would begin "reading" without the book. She would instantly simmer down and begin filling in the animal forward a year after a move left it buried at the bottom of a box. We came across this gem of our collection. Now almost 3, she says, "My moo book, my moo book! Please read moo moo!" It was left, but not forgotten. What was once a staple in our bedtime routine now brings joy and delight to her one year old sister.If you are looking to add this to your own library, DO IT! You won't regret it! It would also create a amazing baby shower bonus or first birthday present. Some of our other Boynton favorites are Barnyard Dance and the Going to Bed Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    My toddler and I love Sandra Boynton books. This one was one of our favorite when she was a bit younger. I would read the book but leave it for my kid to fill in the blanks and say the animals sounds. At the end of the book, I would point at the various animals and ask her the name of the animal or the animal sound.Even though she's mastered animal noises and names she still picks this book up from time to time. Unbelievable easy read that helps teach young children about animals and their noises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Another amazing book from Sandra Boynton. We own almost all of her books and this is one of the best. My daughter is 19-months-old has been obsessed with animals and the sounds they create for months now. This book was excellent for teaching her what various animals say. As always her books are short and sweet. Moo, Baa, La La La does a amazing job at keeping my daughter engaged in the story.We read this book every night along with The Going To Bed Book.I highly recommend this book. This truly is a book that every baby/young toddler should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Sturdy, engaging, clever! Amazing art! Amazing rhyming (never forced). Never a issue to "read it again!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La la truck [App]  2019-8-22 13:28

    this is the best android game and I like it this is the best android game did she obtain a gold medal of the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La monja [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I suppose we could say that this film is not, shall we say... a 'serious' horror film?. That means that the story is beyond delirious and a bit silly to a certain extent, but that doesn't necessarily imply that it can't be enjoyed. The main premise in this nice small horror flick, is obviously not a very realistic one and leaving aside the so-called ridiculousness of the story, this is definitely a must-see to all slasher fans. It seems however that this movie was not exactly acclaimed and my wild guess is that the disappointment comes from grind-house lovers who expected a good'ol nunsplotaition flick and they got a Hollywood-like Spanish slasher instead. The other chance is that some of the mad reviewers are the ones who assumed that this movie was going to be by some means related to "Darkness", which was written (and also directed) by Jaume Balagueró, who was in charge of the story here as well. Considering that "Darkness" was far more respected when it came out for being among other things so atmospheric and artsy, I wouldn't be surprised if some people expected something mildly related or at least a few connections with this movie. However, "La Monja" was not directed by Mr. Balagueró, so I really don't see why there should be any connection whatsoever. So my small tip to anyone who is expecting anything remotely related to "Darkness", is to discard this slasher, because it will turn out to be a major allow down. In "La Monja", six young ladies in a Catholic boarding school, are tormented by a cruel nun called Úrsula, who is also the headmistress of the establishment. One day, during a sadistic purification ritual, Sister Úrsula goes a small bit too far with her medieval methods and tries to drown Mary, one of the students, as a method to purify her sinful soul. However, her cruel ritual is interrupted by the other girls, who rise up versus Sister Úrsula and slay her. After that, they decide to create a pact of silence and throw her body inside a pool of holy water. Eighteen years later, Eve, Mary's daughter, begins to have strange hallucinations about a vicious nun who appears out of nowhere. Several people begin to die around her, including her own mother and some of her class mates. Right after her mother's mysterious death, Eve takes a trip to Spain with her friends, only to search out that she's merely doomed to confront a not good fate and explore an poor truth about herself. The plot clearly promises a nice slasher... and a nice slasher we get!. With a nice dozens of well done murders and moderated use of CGI, this bizarre horror gem manages to entertain and mock slasher movies for their similarities and lack of originality. "La Monja" is a amazing exponent of what contemporary slasher movies are all about and even though the movie is a Spanish production, it does a amazing work emulating some of the finest American movies out there. The supernatural villain reinforces the evidence that the director clearly wasn't aiming to a dark or profound movie and instead, he basically wanted to achieve a highly entertaining and unpretentious horror gem to have fun with some pop-corn and a huge soda. If you're in the mood for some genuine and easy fun, give this evil nun and possibility and she won't disappoint you with her cruel punishments versus the sinners who dare to stand in her way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La violetera [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    "La Violetera" is a a 1958 [email protected]#$%!alian musical movie designed to showcase the beauty and talents of its star Sarita Montiel. And it does it with success. However the sound synchronization is not perfect, sometimes Sara looks like she is dubbing herself, and the sound for the melody numbers can be poor at times on non restored copies of this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    It gets a 5stars kudos to Lousiana Geaux#1 the application was simple to use the 5.99 was notnbad considering. You only pay it every 6yrs when your license is due for renewal the application was simple breezy love it and simple to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I think this is a poor idea bc they will take your phone and will find your phone for something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Jornada []  2020-1-29 6:13

    En general funciona bastante bien. Sólo dos cosas:1. A veces encuentras errores de redacción, pero supongo que no es problema del formato del Kindle, sino que se le fue algún gazapo al corrector de estilo.2. Hay algunos artículos que no vienen con las fotos publicadas en la versión impresa.Fuera de eso, la recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Hire [App]  2020-3-29 21:7

    Cannot do anything useful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Hire [App]  2020-3-29 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Llorona []  2020-1-22 2:26

    This is it. The best, most heartfelt debut I've heard in a long, long while. Lhasa sings of love, rejection, defiance, vanity, birds in the desert, the fish in the river, the tree of forgetfulness, all with a voice that is now sweet as desire, now wrenching as a lover's scorn. The melody reminds me alternately of fado, klezmer, cabaret and Kurt Weill. And the girl is only 25. One can only wait with bated breath and hope it won't be too long before the second album appears. Meanwhile, I'll test not to wear out this CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Llorona []  2020-1-22 2:26

    Growing up on the border in South Texas and traveling through much of Mexico over the yeras, this recording brought back a lot of memories through De Sela's Rachera style. The added gift was the eastern European influence which I wasn't familiar with but enjoyed very much once I heard use an overused word, her melody is haunting and special and because of this I relate her to another one of a kind singer in her own right, Enya.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I bought coins for me to continue reading the novel that I am on, specifically "Wayward CEO" but to my dismay, the chapter that I unlocked is the repeat of the previous chapter. Worst, when I unlocked chapter 41, it was a various story, I decided to unblock the next chapter but the next chapter was also the continuation of the other story... So disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I love the story at the first time i was reading this novel.but so far create me dissapointed was i cannot begin the next chapter by the en now i also cannot log in using my facebook acc that makes me not already satisfied to continue reading this novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Hi, I tried to answer your comment on my previous comment but couldn't search way. Btw, After reading your comment I opened the web. I can't recharge since none of the payment options are available in my country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I love this apps..the only issue is i can't begin the chapter 315 book of ( Please be gentle Mr. CEO ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    i can't begin the advertisrment. Always failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    hi..very amazing eresting.. but is there any easier method to top up?like wechat or TNG(QR CODE)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Amazing to read,,lo ve the story😍😍😍😍...but unfortunately i hate it desame time..1 week already i cant log in with my fb account..i allready hook by this up.i love the story goes and have a amazing plot..pls do something ..how can i log in in my fb account..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I search your stories interesting. The only issue is the grammar. I have to re-read every sentence for like 2 to 3 times before i can understand what the characters are trying to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    This application not free... Until one scene u need to buy token then only can proceed to next chapter... So frustated..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I really love your stories but the issue is when i click the ads it doesnt reload even if my internet is perfect and aome chapter are expensive..please fix it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Hi..Why can't I load any ads on my la novel apps? My id 490750

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Nice story but sometimes unable to load ad, but still 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Why it's hard to download the next episodes in the next long it could be before it appears?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I tried to unblock the chapters by clicking recharge but it says "your phone does not help Google services.." Come on its huawei friend 10.. How am I supposed to continue reading the chapters? 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Always logging, too slow to begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    The writers are awesome here in la novel im very satisfied to search this app.😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Very nice novel story I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bohème []  2020-1-16 18:41

    First, my thanks to Messrs McCabe and Cantrell for their excellent, balanced and informative reviews. I won't belabour points already created by them but would add a few observations of my own. It is of course inevitable that this opera should remain in the shade of Puccini's greater work but this is a work which can stand on its own feet. It takes some getting used to that the main characters are in fact Marcello and Musette, especially as they are a tenor and mezzo respectively. Bernd Weikl sings as characterfully as ever as Rodolfo but that bleat in the top notes can be distracting and I would have preferred to have heard even more of Bonisolli, who is in top form here; his Act 3 rant is terrific. (In fact, I have never heard anything by Bonisolli that I haven't liked; he had a tremendous range, from Gluck to Rossini to Bizet to Verdi to verismo roles such as this one - and contrary to received wisdom he is perfectly willing to sing delicately as well as revel in the top notes.) Alexandrina Milcheva, too, deploys a beautiful, faultless, rich mezzo and one wonders why we never heard more of her. Perhaps the best known name, Lucia Popp, has a relatively little part until her death stage and sounds just a small little and shrill in such company, but she is vibrant and impassioned in the Act 3 argument. I also particularly enjoyed both the smooth, rotund bass of Alexander Malta, a stalwart of the Munich stage in the 80's, as the would-be Bohemian Barbemuche, and the lovely baritone of Alan Titus as Schaunard - test his aria on track 2, disc 1 or his piano-accompanied party piece (complete with the "re falso") in Act 2 if you wish to hear really elegant baritone singing. The chorus and orchestra are lusty and the joyous climax to Act 2 really goes with a swing. It's a pity that several of the comprimario parts speak such Germanic Italian (too a lot of "qvestas" and the like) but otherwise it all goes really e change of mood from Acts 1 and 2 to the second half is marked and leaves the opera oddly balanced - all fun in the first half, all gloom in the second - but in that regard and in regard to the melody too, this "Boheme" reminds me of Puccini's "La Rondine", which also has a splendid, rumbustious, raucous crowd stage in Bullier's nightclub. I am sorry that the set I bought did not include the libretto referred to as essential in Mr McCabe's review; there is so much going on in the first two acts that one really needs it to follow the proceedings.Ultimately, this is not the work of genius that is Puccini's, but it is brimful of skilful orchestration, lovely tunes and varied emotions and is well worth getting to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Cantina []  2020-1-17 1:37

    I bought this because I wanted to hear more of her melody after catching her in the Frida movie. She has a very strong voice. I'm not into Mexican melody but this is one album I can listen to over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bamba []  2020-1-17 5:19

    I had this years ago on cassette........wanted to add it to my CD collection. Amazing melody by Los Lobos, Brian Setzer, Howard Huntsberry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    interesant themes from PR when living in the USA and it feels like you are so close to your Puertorican people hearing what's going on in your birth country where for some reasons you can't live there or for now but maybe later loved to move back and here you can obtain the news how is your country to live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    I like the melody but the application constantly stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    i love this application even thou im living in florida listening to this application create me feel like im home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    version y amazing app! all my preferred stations in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    cant search how to chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    muy buena programacion en musica 😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Very amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    very very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    Best radio application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    The best so far its💥💥💥💥💥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Clandestina [App]  2019-6-20 13:36

    Song selection is on point. It's so amazing there is no need to create a song list,hit after hit Spanish fresh trend corridos,rap hip hop it's a bit of all kinds of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Clandestina [App]  2019-6-20 13:36

    best melody application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Clandestina [App]  2019-6-20 13:36

    no me gustan casi todas las musicas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Clandestina [App]  2019-6-20 13:36

    chingona la estacion de radio al 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Downtown LA [App]  2019-6-24 13:22

    This application has alot of potential. Clean, Simple, and Simple to use. I've been using it to hold me updated on all of the Downtown Happenings. Glad something like this has been built!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Still not getting my notifications for when the android game starts and ends would so much appreciated fixed the bugs problem updated better graphics I do love my la clippers app die hard passion clippers fan glad fixed the bugs problem updated better graphics thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Useless Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Cant register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    I don't know much about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Erick Garcia Love this app!!! Go Clippers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Widget doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Amazing This application gets it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Loteria [App]  2019-7-16 13:39

    old school loteria 🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWATCH LA [App]  2019-10-19 21:33

    More people should download the app. We will all be benefit from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWATCH LA [App]  2019-10-19 21:33

    Don't close your eyes n ears

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386