Read la police gear men wind resistant shell fabric fleece rendition jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all la police gear men wind resistant shell fabric fleece rendition jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Women's Outdoor Fleece Lined Soft Shell Hiking Fishing Ski Snow Pants Insulated Water Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I have a 24" waist, ordered an xxs. They are huge but i can create them work with the included belt. They are warm and seem well constructed. Due to being so huge be they create a weird noise when I walk and the legs rub together. I bought these for field work on cold, damp days. I want they sold smaller sizes. Calling pants with a 28" waist additional additional little is a small ridiculous.I wore these into a pool of water while doing fieldwork in 40F weather. The water rolled right off the outer layer, the fleece got wet (obviously, these are pants not waders) but stayed warm and dried fast. I'm really glad to have these and I will be wearing them on future expeditions. I think they would also be amazing for hiking in wet, cold weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Women's Outdoor Fleece Lined Soft Shell Hiking Fishing Ski Snow Pants Insulated Water Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I’m 5’2” and ordered a small. They are on the larger side, but I am wearing these over workout leggings so if you are planning on layering below like I am you have plenty of room. In the second picture, I am wearing a pair of Columbia snow boots. I haven’t tried them out in weather yet as i just received them but I wanted to share the pics in case it might be helpful to others. They are very thick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Women's Outdoor Fleece Lined Soft Shell Hiking Fishing Ski Snow Pants Insulated Water Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Was a small too big. I'm 5'9 and 150 lbs. Usually wear a medium but could definitely go down one size to a small. Went over my Jean's really easily. If you like it roomy, it would be excellent for layering for warmth. I'll still use them when I go vacationing to the snow to do outdoors items over my jeans and take them off when appropriate.

    0  


    Add your opinion on la police gear men wind resistant shell fabric fleece rendition jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Women's Outdoor Fleece Lined Soft Shell Hiking Fishing Ski Snow Pants Insulated Water Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I am 5'7 size 10-12 and these fit me perfectly (size L). It was definitely fitted but had no problem buttoning and the look was nice. Also, I have long legs and the inseam was a amazing length, I suspect 32-33''. I was going on a ski trip where I wasn't doing much skiing but when I did do some cross country skiing I was able to wear a heat gear layer underneath with no issue and I wasn't cold at all (in Whistler). I would definitely recommend as a lower cost, no fuss option if you do not wish to splurge on more expensive ski gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Women's Outdoor Fleece Lined Soft Shell Hiking Fishing Ski Snow Pants Insulated Water Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These are lined and feel warm. I was going to send them back because they were long, but today was 37 and I place them on w my work shoes and they stayed above the shoe. so I decided to hold them. Nice huge front pockets. fake back pockets! (?). fit is okay. I dont need to wear a belt, but not the most flattering fit, (but that could be my body)I bought them to work in outside, so....They are not tight any where. I have room to move. There is elastic on each side, so if you obtain a smaller size, it will stretch. I am 5'2. 100 lbs, All in all they are as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Women's Outdoor Fleece Lined Soft Shell Hiking Fishing Ski Snow Pants Insulated Water Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Very comfy, warm, and don’t feel the wind at all. The crotch zone is a small baggy and they are long but I’m only 5’3 so not fresh to me. I wear a size 16 and the 3XL fit comfortably with leggings underneath, I probably could have gone a size smaller but I’ll hold the size I have. The stretchy waistband makes them nice for being out and about and moving around in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Women's Outdoor Fleece Lined Soft Shell Hiking Fishing Ski Snow Pants Insulated Water Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Really warm and totally windproof. I live in the cold Midwest and these pants have worked really well for me. I bought them a small bit huge so they would fit over clothes and I don't think I required to do that. They already seem to factor that into the sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Women's Outdoor Fleece Lined Soft Shell Hiking Fishing Ski Snow Pants Insulated Water Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:24

    After spending weeks purchasing and returning snowpants because of misleading sizing, I finally found ones that don't create me look like the Stay-Puff marshmallow man. These snowpants fit & look AMAZING!!! I mean, I actually look amazing in them. I got the dark gray 801 style in a womens XL (I'm 5'5 and weigh 178lbs). Although I'm chubby/sturdy, I'm well proportioned (hips/butts/thighs are fairly evenly proportioned...no one body part is overly huge).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Women's Outdoor Fleece Lined Soft Shell Hiking Fishing Ski Snow Pants Insulated Water Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Just got this pants today and they fit great! Really warm and comfortable. I’m 5’3, 180lbs and had problem finding pants like this in the past. I got them on Large! They are a small bit long but it is fine! Best addition to my winter closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie Kidden Women's Outdoor Fleece Lined Soft Shell Hiking Fishing Ski Snow Pants Insulated Water Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I can’t believe these pants are so inexpensive! I wore them every single day of a week-long Iceland trip, and they were a dream. Warm without underlayers, comfy. These may be the only piece of weather protection that I didn’t want to replace! My only complaint: they should’ve come with a warning not to wear them on the plane. Method too toasty for that. Duh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    NOTE: I'm 5'6 140lbs, usually a medium. The little fit much PER SATISFIED with this purchase. I'm very conscious when it comes to buying clothes, seeking ample utility as well as style. I was looking for a warm+cold weather combo rain jacket with detachable inner layer. This jacket has everything - and a few additional perks as well. And the teal ("green") color is GORGEOUS!No part of this jacket feels cheap. The zippers run smooth and have powerful pull tabs. The outer shell is thick and durable, two med-sized zipping breast pockets (large enough for any intelligent phone) and zipping hand pockets, one med-sized zipping inner pocket on left side and one open, mesh inner pocket on right (large enough for water bottle!) + an attached loop for keys. Adjustable Velcro on wrists, and Velcro + buttons on front zipper cover. Hood zips off and the front flaps of it STEALTH VELCRO INTO THE JACKET (see image - super cool). Also drawstrings on hood for full e inner shell is super fleece inside with a more flat, durable fleece on outside. Zips into outer shell seamlessly (zipper hidden). Outer hand pockets and deep inside pockets. Clips into shell as wrists and back of neck to prevent bunching and movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    My daughter works as a Civul Engineer in upstate Fresh York outside all day. Already, a lot of mornings have been in the teens, some days never breaking the freezing tag all day. In just two weeks, she has worn this jacket in the rain, massive snowfall, and 30mph winds. She has had some times hen she unzipped the liner and ore either the shell or the fleece liner alone. So, I ordered a second one for me and it's great. Looking to a third one as soon as they have a Huge available in other than tom line: This jacket is on better than (a far more expensive) Columbia 3 in 1. The fleece liner is actually a small warmer than the Columbia she had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    185" 5'6". XL. Able to wear tank, long sleeve, and a columbia zip up hoodie underneath this coat coat. Shoulders are slightly tight, but not uncomfortable with all those layers. (Coming from one who can't handle tight sleeves.) I absolutely can't handle the cold. I was nervous purchasing a coat online, but could not search one that I felt would be warm enough that I also liked locally. Northern Midwest winter just beginning. Hoping this coat keeps out the bitter cold once we obtain those below zero temps. Currently experience 10-20 mph winds and the coat does a amazing job blocking them. Haven't been able to try in rain, but material feels like it would hold me dry. Love the interior. Quality feels good. I like the ont pockets could be better insulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I love this jacket!!! I struggled between ordering a little and medium and eventually decided on a small. I’m 5’4, 135 lbs and a size 6. The little fits like a glove! I like that it’s somewhat form fitting so I don’t feel like a huge blob. It kept me warm and dry. I cannot day enough amazing things about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    We live up north we’re theres lots of cold and snow. My Wife is an active woman. I bought her this coat as an daily run to the store, take the dog out, support our elderly neighbors do everything winter day it was raining then it started to snow and the coat repelled the water. It blocks the wind and has a nice warm lining. It’s now around 10-15 degrees Fahrenheit and it’s keeping her e told me to give it 5-Stars...She LOVES it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    A unbelievable coat, I've worn it in temperature ranges from about 10F to 50F. The outer layer is really waterproof and seperating or putting the layers together takes me less than 5 minutes. The inner layer makes a nice fleece jacket as well. It is a small more form fitting than I would have expected, the bottom seam sits above my hips when zipped not because of the length but the width, which won't go past my hips at that point, but since this is a hiking piece for me that is not a negative. For clarification, I am about 5'4 and a size 16-18. I have two minor peeves, that might be major for others. The first is that the double zipper system is sometimes difficult to zip, because the zippers do not wish to line up to allow the other side go all the method through. Occasionally takes me two or three tries to do so. The second is that the hood is really huge on me. Like covers my eyes big. Personally I wear a brimmed hat underneath it, which fixes this problem, and the excess hood is nice on the sides then, but if I don't have a hat with me, it would make a problem. I don't have an unusually little head or anything so this was surprising to be sure.Overall I like this coat better than the other I tried, The Velcro is powerful but doesn't grab onto my knitted gloves and scarf, and isn't abrasive when you rub versus it, which has happen in coats in a related range. The material seems powerful and slick, so it doesn't catch. I didn't message any odors around it, and it doesn't' create a lot of noise when moving around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Very cute and matches the men's ski jacket perfectly. The lining is super warm and amazing on its own and doesn't have anything that tells you it's a lining if you wear it by itself. The color is amazing and the jacket was tested in the snow and if anything it was too warm unless I was laying down in the snow. Lots of pockets for storing things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    In preparation for a skiing trip in March I have been scouring Amazon and all the other ski gear sites. I purchased a few jackets and pants online and planned to return what I don't want. This one is a keeper! I actually bought a related looking North Face jacket for $40 more than this one and I'll be returning that one. This jacket is well created and I love that its 3-in-1. The outer shell is very sturdy and waterproof. The fleece is nice and place together its a very warm ski jacket. The point is the best I've seen on the internet for this type of zing is always a wild card for clothing on Amazon. After reading lots of reviews, measuring myself and looking at the size chart I ordered the medium. I am 5'11", 175, normally wear a medium and sometimes go up to a large. The medium in this jacket fit perfectly, I was really looking for a jacket that wasn't bulky and this one is a winner, especially because it has two "optical illusion" side panels that give a slimming effect. I got the white version, it doesn't really present this in the pictures but it is definitely a feature that they should highlight. Not sure if the other colors have the same design.I'm going to pair this with black pants and maybe a pair of blue ski pants as well. For the I'm saving I can afford to have more than one pair of snow pants!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Purchased two coats for my daughter and I to wear on a church ski/tubing weekend at Winterplace Ski Resort in Ghent WV. The coats arrived on time and were exactly what we required for a wet snowy day. They fit a touch closer than expected but NOT an issue. We usually wear loose clothing and in NC rarely have to wear winter apparel. The coats kept us warm at a 20 degree temp for 12hrs in the snow and repelled the constant flurries nicely. We were able to stay out much longer than others who had to hold going inside to warm up. Love that the coats come with detachable fleece jackets if the weather gets warmer. Very nice product! Lots of pockets to shop gloves, chapstick, snacks, etc when you're out for a long day. Really appreciate the thought that was place into designing as well as the affordable cost. Thank you OutdoorMaster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    That time of year once again, and I can't obtain through northeast winters without the proper gear. I went searching for a winter coat, found this one and bought it hoping I hadn't created a mistake. Wore it for a few days, and I'm happy to say this was a intelligent buy. I have the gray. It is cozy warm with a unbelievable lining. At first, I thought the hood was kind of flimsy, but when I went walking in the wind and cold, it kept the wind out perfect. Another plus is that I can drive with the coat on and not feel like a thick hood is getting in the method of comfort. I really like this coat. The best one I've ever bought, and I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This balaclava is nice and warm, and glasses (or goggles) friendly! It's getting colder in the northern climes and higher elevations, and as a trucker I often need to obtain out and work in these colder areas. Add in my biking and scooting hobbies, and this is excellent for everything! It even fits inside my helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This review is for the winter face mask full head cover. This is just what I was looking for. It works for the purpose as expected. It is very lightweight yet it works amazing to support hold your face and head warm. For me it feels like it fits just right. There are breathing holes to support release some of the additional heat from your breath and I am assuming it is working to support release it as it should. The feel and the strength of the materials is amazing as well. It is also simple to slide off the top head cover if you only wanted the face cover. This is a excellent add on for the very cold winters they we obtain in my area. Overall I think it is a amazing value and I would definitely recommend buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought this for hunting and the atv. At first I thought it was too thin, cold temps would penetrate on the atv. But it was thin enough to wear a cap and that kept me warm. When hunting, a cap with a visor is nessary and this works out great. It will fog your glasses, but you can pull it down below your nose and that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This mask does hold you warm, On me it's just a bit huge on top but everything else is good. It's simple to breath through and it's chop well so your vision isn't blocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This will hold your head and face warm. Doesn’t fog up my glasses and is simple to breath though. Amazing for skiing and fishing in the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love this mask! Got it for my husband and it’s perfect. He needs something on his head especially since he doesn’t have hair. It is and warm on the inside and has the excellent stitching for it to stay in put while wearing. Can’t wait to place it to amazing use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Fits amazing and my husband has a huge head. Excellent for snow blowing in the winter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Very amazing quality. Stitching seems top notch. Seems very warm. Tried to wear it at 34°F. Fogged up my Oakley Straight Jackets instantly. Beautiful sure it was not cold enough to wear this, since the remaining hour of the ride was tolerable without it. Gravel bike ride that is. Hopefully it will work better in 20°F or lower for fogging. Gave it 4 stars cuz I didn't place it to a amazing try yet and am uncertain how it will function fogging wise. With goggles or sun glasses. 4 stars was basically for the quality and looks. Looks cook. With the 2 bumps on top( fits me just like the images except the hat part comes down to my eyebrows, which is perfect) it kinda has a Black Panther look. Being that I am a huge Marvel fan it looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It fits my head really well. It’s tighter than others I’ve worn but those are worn under helmets. The creases are sewn in the right spots to create it form fitting. Material is also heavier and I would imagine fairly wind resistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This mask is a excellent fit for my husbands face. He loves riding his bike but his face always gets cold. I shopped around for a face mask and decided to test this one. We are very very happy with it. It went in with ease, stayed in put and even better kept his face warm when he rode on a cold day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like wearing Golf half-zip pullover. I purchased 4 of them and the quality of the material and fit are excellent. They compare very well to the Nike Golf half-zip pullover, but cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It was not as advertised. No fleece. My husband has the Nike ver and wanted another. But he wore it and liked it. So we will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket, Water & Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I cant yet speak to water resistance or extreme cold, but a comfortable jacket in my experience and looks good, able to straddle the line between casual going out apparel and sporting "outerwear." One annoyance is that the collar wont really un-pop entirely, and often scrapes versus my chin when I turn. I have tried to fold it over in the collar and have it sort of sit flat like a lapel, but it doesn't quite stay flat and always raises back up over main comment to create is on the sizing. In my opinion this runs beautiful huge for anyone used to a lot of other, slimmer brands. I'm 5'9, 165lbs, with athletic build. I typically wear a medium t-shirt, and while I don't wear ultra tight skinny jeans, I prefer clothes that don't droop off me like some child who dug through dad's closet. Target's Mossimo athletic chop shirts for example fit me perfectly, with no excess fabric in the arms or chest (but without being full on "bro" tight), and slack in the waist and stomach. After mulling it over for a while and looking at other reviews where they specified their exact size, I ordered this jacket in Little instead of Medium, and I definitely created the right choice. I still have ample room in the stomach and a small in the chest, but the arms and general proportions worked out well for what I was looking for. I'm sure I would have been swimming in the medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket, Water & Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I'm 6'2" and around 260lbs. I have long arms and beautiful broad shoulders , and a a fair sized gut, so I'm always having issues finding clothes that fit, especially jackets. I originally ordered this in a XXLT, and although it fit around shoulders and arm length was perfect, the midsection was WAY to big. So I sent it back and got an XLT instead. The XLT fits perfectly. No complaints, but I'd suggest using my size as a control. If you're bigger than me obtain the XXLT, and if you're 30-40lbs. less that me I'd suggest LT (if they have that size).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket, Water & Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:22

    First off, I'm 6'5" (1.96 m), 200 lbs (91 kg) and have an athletic build. I ordered size Huge e Fit: The fit is reasonably good. The shoulders fit very well, the chest has enough room. The body length is amazing and this is the first jacket I've had in a long time where the sleeves are sufficiently long. The sleeves also are huge enough to be comfortable moving around. The mid-section doesn't fit as well. Like a lot of tall sized clothes, the assumption seems to be that if you're tall you must also be big. It would be nice if it came in an inch or two from the chest to just above the waist. This isn't as poor when wearing a sweatshirt or sweater, but when just wearing a t-shirt or dress shirt it is almost too big. I decided to hold it anyway because it's hard to search a tall jacket that is tall enough, and even though the mid-section is big, it doesn't look worse for it.Features: This is what you would expect from a softshell jacket. It is warm enough to work for temps just below freezing, maybe lower if you layer. It is not as wind resistant as I expected, but isn't bad. I haven't tried it in the rain yet. The pockets are huge and insulated, so they will hold your hands warm.Overall it's a solid jacket. It is more comfortable than the LL Bean jacket it replaced, and $40 cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This is a nice and sleek looking pullover. The zip gives style options. Can wear with jeans or slacks on a more causal day. Amazing too, amazing search and amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the color and used it for playing golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband. The fit was excellent for him. He loves the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    5'9", 150lbs and the little fits perfectly. This is my second Three Sixty Six pull over and I'm about to another. The material is stretchy and breathable. Amazing for running and the gym. Love the black as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket, Water & Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I just purchased both the Ascender and Ascender II jackets in Large-Tall to compare the fit and feel between the two. I am 6' 2" and about 220 pounds, on a middle ground between wearing standard size and tall size clothes. Because of my size, fit is everything.If the Ascender could be considered the original ver of this jacket, then the Ascender II is the "slim fit" version. Here are the differences I noticed:- The upper body of the Ascender II is much slimmer than the original Ascender. I would estimate the Ascender II to accommodate chest sizes a amazing 1-2 inches smaller than the Ascender can accommodate.- As others have noted, the fit between the two jackets is most noticeable in the shoulders/armpits. Arm cutouts on the original Ascender, while still trim, are much more generous than on the II. As a result, only slimmer arms will have an simple time slipping into the sleeves of the II.- Sleeves are about half an inch longer on the II as compared to the original. Sleeves on the original are also slightly wider all the method down to the wrist.- The collar is much larger on the II than the original. When popped up, the collar of the II has a very pronounced look and sticks out a amazing bit. When fully zipped to the top, the original Ascender provides more neck is is not to say the Ascender II is not a amazing jacket. It's just the ver you'd wish to obtain if your frame allows you to wear "slim fit" or "tailored fit" clothes. If that's not you, then the original Ascender is the jacket for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket, Water & Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought this jacket for a friend. After reading the reviews I was no sure on what size to order. I ended up choosing a r reference: He is 6ft tall and 202 fit him well and is very roomy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket, Water & Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This is advertised as having a "Regular Classic/Modern fit." So I based my size choice on the expectation that a Regular Classic/Modern fit might fall between a Classic fit and a Modern one. I have a normal/athletic build with somewhat short arms. Other than sleeves being too long (a casual-clothing issue I live with), a size Medium that fits between a Classic fit and a Modern fit should have fit me perfectly with a whit of additional room for layering. Except trying this jacket on, the fit is nothing other than a typical Modern fit, with characteristic narrow shoulders and long, narrow arms.Well, I should have read the fine print on the Size Chart, which says to add 2-3 inches to your actual measurements. Ordering this jacket in your correct size results in a Modern fit. Which means this jacket is the same size as a Modern fit shirt in your correct size. Which means this will look fashionable on when you wear it over a shirt--if you can actually obtain it over a shirt--but forget the idea of layering anything under it.Hey, here's an idea: Why not create the measurements as listed on the Size Chart be those of the wearer ("Body Size") rather than the exact dimensions of the jacket ("Garment Size")? OH I KNOW!!! VANITY SIZING STRIKES AGAIN!!!I can wear this as long as i don't layer anything. But this jacket is so tight on me that I can't move around very well. Thinking i might wish to layer something under this, or I might even wish to move my arms or body, I was considering exhanging this for a Huge or even Additional Huge but debated doing so because the sleeves on larger size would be method too long on me. If you're built the method clothing manufacturers seem to think all men are built today--tall and skinny--then this jacket will in fact be right up your alley. The modern fit is a latest fashion trend that may or may not last, but for now it has become the norm in today's modern other thing I noticed is the zipper on this is delicate and does not zip smoothly. You can obtain it to zip but sometimes you need to create an effort. Unfortunately zippers seem to be a latest fashion trend ween the time I posted this review the other day and the day Amazon posted it, the zipper decided to give up the ghost. As I write this I have returned the jacket for both the sizing problem and the defective zipper. I now understand how to interpret Columbia clothing size charts (the charts list "Garment Size" not "Body Size") so I will consider replacing it with the same jacket in a larger size. But I also know the zippers on these things come with possible issues.Other than my private problems with the modern-era fit and modern-era zipper, I liked the style and feeling of this jacket. It seemed like it would work well as a so-called "in between" coat for Fall and Spring when temperatures here in the temperate region are between 40 and 60 F.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket, Water & Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I have an older NorthFace Apex Bionic Soft shell that I love. but after a few years of camping in it and having a lighter color, I decided I wish to obtain a second one in black because years of camping and hiking grime and campfire soot created it dingy and unattractive. It still works amazing but not appropriate to wear to work because it makes me look like a dirt-bag. So I wanted to obtain a second one to wear everywhere except the trail and hold the dirty one for the backwoods. Unfortunately, My house got messed up beautiful poor and both my vehicles were totaled in Hurricane Mathew and a lot of the items I wanted or required this winter had to be dialed down so I could afford repairs. Then I found this black Columbia Ascender shell and found it was half as much as the northface and even better, the one with the electric blue zipper was even less! I wasn't too keen on the blue zipper but after I wore it a while it grew on me and I love it now and glad I got it over the plain black on black. It was worth it both on looks and the bargain e following info is based on my opinion when comparing the NorthFace Apex Bionic to this Columbia Ascender:1. The Columbia is fitted in a method that is more complimentary to my shape. Its wider at the shoulders its slightly tapered at the waist and the sleeves are a small more snug compared to the Northface. the Columbia is more formfitting and is flattering to the body even if you don't have a excellent six package body (which I definitely do not). The northface is generally more loose fitting and creates the illusion of a flattering body shape by the two tone color design (obviously not real of the (TNF Black on Black version).2. isulative ability i search that both jackets are equal in this area.3. Water resistance, both are very impressive, neither one is completely waterproof, and the Columbia I think is slightly better in this area.4. Comfort wise , advantage goes to Columbia. They have a fabric lining where the northface has fabric with a web like netting material in some sections. Both are comfortable Columbia is just more comfortable. also because of the method its fitted, the Columbia is more snug while the Northface is a small looser so if you are wearing this with your regular clothes to go to and from work or to wear a sweater while working outside in the cold, the Columbia will be comfortable. If you are doing winter Camping and spending long periods outside in freezing or sub freezing, then the Northface can accommodate more layers and fit more comfortably. I have worn a long sleeve compression Tee, thermals, cotton tee shirt, and hooded sweatshirt with wool lining and the North Face Bionic over the top and was warm and my movement was not restricted. Was able to hike in sub freezing temps, with amazing mobility and not need a massive coat.If you are not hiking and just sitting still for several hours you will need a warmer coat but if you are active this will be adequate with sufficient layers. If you prefer the look of the Columbia and wish to wear this a lot of layers a size larger than your actual size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket, Water & Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love this jacket already! I've waited for about a year for this color to be restocked, and when Amazon finally alerted me that it was back in stock, it was for much less than most of the colors are listed for.While I live in Vegas, and it's currently August, I can't speak to the warmth and wind resistance at this point since I won't be using this for another 3ish e fit...I'm 6' tall and 250 lbs. Yes, I have a belly, 40-42" waist depending on the pants. The XL fits exactly as I'd hoped it would! Again, being August, no stores here have this jacket in stock, so trying one on in person is a no-go. Based on the sizing chart (chest size, specifically), this jacket fits just like I wish it to. The sleeves fall just barely past the wrist. I'm excited for the cold weather to give me a reason to use this. The fleece lining inside is quite warm. I've had related jackets and know this lining will be warm without adding bulk. As others have stated though, it will grip most materials, and has a tendency to make static cling... not a breaker for me, though!The black/blue combination is better than I expected too, but that's just private lumbia is quality all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This product embodies the "you obtain what you for" mantra. Overall it's a decent pullover, but not as amazing as the Nike Dri Fit quarter zip for golf. Fit is loose around the chest, arms, wrists and waist. I am 6'0 and 180 lbs and purchased a medium. I wanted to give it more stars but the fitting was just not up to par with the bigger name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Got this as a bonus for my son. He really liked it and it fit nicely. He looked very Professional and couldn't wait to wear it on the golf course. Nice fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My wife ordered this for me to golf on cold fall/spring days. I wasn’t sure what to expect but once I tried it on I love it. It has a super athletic fit, but wasn’t restrictive at all - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Really nice pull over, very and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket, Water & Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Roomier in the shoulders than the North Face Bionic, and better range of movement as well. Looks amazing with anything. Amazing for light rain. Perfect at cutting the wind. Much better for the than the North Face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket, Water & Wind Resistant []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This jacket is wonderful. As and light as a fleece, with all the benefits of a weather resistant shell. I tried this alongside several other jackets that cost a lot more. I liked this one better. See below for rthface apex bionic 2: I expected to really like this one, but I was unimpressed. The sleeves were unusually long, and they don't have any elastic or velcro in the wrists, so they just hang. I also found the forearms strangely tight, so that it was difficult to obtain my arms in when wearing long sleeves. I also though the rubber stamped north face logo looked cheap, compared to the stitched columbia logo. Definitely not worth $rmot gravity: this is a nice jacket, but it had limited color selection, and the waistband was too tight compared to others. A amazing choice if you wish black or grey and don't mind spending the $150.Oregon research ferrosi: also a amazing quality jacket, but much thinner than all the others. It doesn't have a fleece lining inside. It's more of just a shell. Its fabric is much more stretchy, which is nice for mobility, but it makes it look less crisp and more frumpy. Amazing for the trail, but not so amazing for casual use around town. Definitely not suitable for the e columbia was just right. Warm, but not too warm. Comfortable enough to wear on a hike. Beautiful enough to wear to the office. My only complaint is that the velcro tabs at the wrist are a bit clunky, but they work well, and I'm glad to have them. I'm 5'11" 165lbs and the medium fit lors: be aware that the amazon pictures are beautiful inaccurate. The boulder is a lighter grey than pictured. I think of [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ sweatshirt grey". The graphite is a darker grey with a slight bluish tint. This is "postal worker uniform grey". The black is a stark black with a stark white logo. The blacks of the north face and marmot were softer and (to my eye) more attractive. The surplus green is darker than pictured, more of a forest green. I liked the green quite a bit (more than I expected) and kept it over the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Aid Tenacious Tape GORE-TEX Fabric Patches for Jacket Repair, Black, Round and Rectangle []  2020-1-3 23:27

    I repaired a tear in a pair of Gortex ski gloves, where the tear was in the notch between the thumb and the palm. That is the spot that will take the stress/friction of a ski pole or a snow shovel. I have other gloves I used for winter sports and wanted to use these for shoveling snow, cleaning snow off car, chopping wood in cold, etc. The repair has held through a few hours of shoveling snow and other outside work, and I've place them through a bunch of friction in the process. The repair patch has held, but the edges have curled a bit. That isn't surprising, given the zone of the repair and the stresses I've subjected it to. I'm not sure anything else would work better, so I'm fairly happy with being able to use the gloves again (while saving my good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Aid Tenacious Tape GORE-TEX Fabric Patches for Jacket Repair, Black, Round and Rectangle []  2020-1-3 23:27

    So I have a amazing small 7’x9’ Goat Range tarp. I always carry it in my package when I’m going out into the woods. It’s kept me dry on more than one occasion. You gotta have one. Well like the overly generous, repeatedly burned chump that I am, I allow my small brother borrow it. Yeah, you guessed it-came back with a tear in it. Nothing major, only about 3”, but naturally right in the middle more or less. Since he has two very young kids and my wife likes him, killing was out of the question. these and the amazing news is they work. Easy to apply, holding up and Gore Tex don’t leak. Cheap enough repair. Saved my brother’s life.I recommend.( sure he does too ) Thanks for reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Aid Tenacious Tape GORE-TEX Fabric Patches for Jacket Repair, Black, Round and Rectangle []  2020-1-3 23:27

    My Gore-Tex bivy sack had a couple holes, the biggest a tear just over 2" long and a couple other smaller holes (see photo). I purchased two of these kits. For the huge hole I place the 3" round patch on the inside, both for strength and so I wouldn't have exposed adhesive on the inside of the bivy (plus, I'm a bit of a 'belt and suspenders' type of person). I then place a rectangular patch over the huge hole and used a single patch to cover the two smaller holes. The adhesive seemed to keep the patches very well, and I'd be comfortable making a field repair and using it at this point. Since I was home, per the instructions, I used an iron set on medium heat to further set the adhesive (I place a piece of parchment paper between the patch and iron so I wouldn't obtain adhesive on the iron.) The patches seem to be very well bonded to the material and are quite flexible so I don't expect any issues, but I will modernize this review if I have any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Aid Tenacious Tape GORE-TEX Fabric Patches for Jacket Repair, Black, Round and Rectangle []  2020-1-3 23:27

    I have a Frog Toggs classic fabric rain jacket. Latest camping trip I reached over a lantern, and the sleeve melted (see pic). It was about a 2-3 inch hole. I ordered a couple of these kits, and they worked amazing (so far). It's basically a sticker where you peel off the back paper and apply. I bought enough to do the inside of the hole as well, otherwise the inside of the sticker will stick to your arm, clothes, or whatever is on the other side. But your app may be different. I went over it with an iron, and I think that's the key to a amazing bond, almost fusing it to the surface. It seems to work well. I'm taking it out to the field in a couple weeks. If it fails or does something weird, I will modernize this review. Otherwise, I would recommend this product highly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Aid Tenacious Tape GORE-TEX Fabric Patches for Jacket Repair, Black, Round and Rectangle []  2020-1-3 23:27

    If you look at my ratings profile, you'd probably think I give out too a lot of 5 star reviews. While that does seem like it is the case, I really do not too a lot of stuff from Amazon that I have not thoroughly looked at and found to be highly rated by other Amazon ese Gore-Tex fabric patches are no different. I have a camouflage Gore-Tex rain suit for hunting and recently when I was stepping over a barbed wire fence, I didn't push the fence down low enough or step over high enough and punctured a hole in my suit. I found these rated highly on Amazon and bought them. These are not too massive a material for my rain suit, they chop to size easily and they ironed on very easily, sealing very tightly and conforming to one of the seams very well. I am very glad I found these to repair my Gore-Tex rain paints with. I bought an additional pack to have on hand should I do the same thing again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Aid Tenacious Tape GORE-TEX Fabric Patches for Jacket Repair, Black, Round and Rectangle []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Product picture is very misleading; the "x2" leads one to believe it's for 2 packages, especially since the is about twice that of 1 package. You keep only 1 package, not two! There are two patches in one package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Aid Tenacious Tape GORE-TEX Fabric Patches for Jacket Repair, Black, Round and Rectangle []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Patch is simple to apply. Issue is it’s simple to come off too. First the black fabric peeled off so you saw white/gray patch (have black ski pants so not a amazing look). Then the patch started sticking to anything it touched. Just not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Aid Tenacious Tape GORE-TEX Fabric Patches for Jacket Repair, Black, Round and Rectangle []  2020-1-3 23:27

    My boyfriend has this hideous black down vest that I hate. His dog bit into it and cast feathers everywhere. I hoped it was the end of the ugly vest until he pleaded with me to "fix" the huge chewed dog hole in his vest. The hole was about 2" long and i tried to sew it. No such luck, there were still feathers everywhere coming through. I purchased a traditional patch, but it required to be melted on and the material of the vest was nylon, so there is no method it was going to work (would have melted the origional material.) I came across this Gear Aid GORE-TEX Fabric Repair Kit. It was my latest attempt to fix this vest. Well, it worked PERFECTLY. I attached it right over my not good sewing job and then place it in a low heat dryer the next day (for about 20 min). My boyfriend was so impressed with the repair, he couldn't even FIND the repair at first. This is a wonderfully powerful product that I WILL again if I ever obtain a tear in a down jacket, sleeping bag, tent, or related structure. The item worked as specified and created for a very clean repair. My only issue now is that my boyfriend is back to wearing this hideous vest all the time....at least now there are not feathers falling out of it. :)**note: if you wanted to use this patch for a tent (or related thin material) you would probably be best to patch both sides of the fabric. This would eliminate the sticky residue on the inside of the patch. You could set it with a low heat hair-dryer or sit in the sun for a day. It would create a amazing "on-the go" patch for avid hikers/campers since it is self-adhesive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Aid Tenacious Tape GORE-TEX Fabric Patches for Jacket Repair, Black, Round and Rectangle []  2020-1-3 23:27

    My Marmot down winter coat had a few rips in it and I was tired of leaving feathers everywhere I went. I purchased these small patches and they were so simple to place on! Just peel and stick! My coat is a charcoal gray color and I ordered the black. It doesnt match perfectly, but it's better than losing my feathers! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gear Aid Tenacious Tape GORE-TEX Fabric Patches for Jacket Repair, Black, Round and Rectangle []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Advertisement is very misleading. Advertisement states X2 which should mean 2 packages of 2 patches. I double the going for this and only received one package of 2 patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    Amazing waterproof jacket. The fabric on the outside still gets wet and heavy, but your child stays dry on the inside. Sharp looking jacket, want they created adult sizes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    I love this jacket. Not only is is warm, it's also waterproof. My son especially loves the huge pockets and the thumb holes in the cuffs. He's rarely wanted to take it off. We often the more expensive brands of coats, but I have to say this was a better than most. And that's before the amazing price. I hope they add the larger sizes of this jacket soon, because I will definitely be looking to obtain another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    After my 5yo ripped three rain jackets in one week, I was desperate to search a rain jacket that would be difficult to destroy and not be too costly, and I *think* this one is it. The material is not a typical "rain jacket" material but more like a thick fleece that repels water. My son stated that the fabric is "cozy." The zippers appear sturdy (one of the destroyed jackets - the most expensive one!!! - was destroyed at the zipper) and glide easily. The only negative (and the reason for not giving it 5 stars) is the sizing; the size 6 is more like a size 8. But I just rolled the sleeves and sent him out into the rain this morning and he was happy. I'll modernize later if my opinion changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    It’s a nice looking jacket and warm. The zipper doesn’t work well. My son, husband and I all have problem zipping the jacket. Otherwise a amazing jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    I was hesitant to spend the for this jacket. My son required a raincoat asap and I ordered it hoping it would be all it claims to be. It is! My son loves that it's cozy like a sweatshirt and it kept him dry (outdoors in all-day drizzling rain) and warm. I have since washed it and it's still in amazing shape. This will officially be my children Fall coat choice. No more buying a Fall/Spring coat and a separate raincoat. I read the reviews about size and decided to obtain his exact size since it was mentioned they might run big. I thought bigger would be amazing so he could have it longer than one season. It fit excellent (not big) and looks more stylish that you might think. If you wish to have it for two years, a bit bigger of a size since I'm guessing I will need to the size up next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    We love this coat! Required a mid weight coat for my 8 yr old son and this was perfect. We got his normal size 8 which fits just right with room to grow. My son loves the thumb holes to hold his hands warm. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    This rain coat is really amazing idea in theory. It does work as a rain coat. And it's like a hoodie, but it does snag easily. If it were more durable, I would allow my son wear it all the time. Since it's more delicate than I would prefer, then he only gets to wear it on rain days. I love the method it looks, feels and works and my son loves it too. This would be a five star product if it weren't for the snagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    I got this sweater for the rainy season, definitely worked for me. My boys are on the little size of any standard. I ordered their own real size and it fit them loosely, which means they can grow into them, which is great! Not too big, excellent to their liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    The excellent sweatshirt for a child who likes to play outside! Our son loves it and says it's super comfy. The hood seems a bit huge and there were a few odd things about it, like the zipper is a left handed zipper and the zipper is an off brand zipper (not the usual YKK kind) so time will tell how it holds up. The idea is unbelievable though and I feel like it's a amazing quality product so far! It's definitely a sweatshirt though, not a jacket. We had hoped it would be a spring jacket, but it's more of sweatshirt weight warmth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    This jacket is just perfect. It's got hoodie styling but the warmth and waterproof aspects of a coat. Very comfortable, very layerable, very versatile. It's something style-wise mom and son can agree on...which is rare!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Police Gear Mens Core Cargo Lightweight Work Pant - Boulder - 28 X 30 []  2020-2-11 19:33

    As the headline suggests I do love these pants. The only flaw they have is the main pants button. About every other pair of these I have owned I have had to re-attach the button. They just do a really lazy and loose stitching to the button in what seems to be half the pants I own.I use to the LAPoliceGear primary elastic pants but I really have no use for the extra pockets so these fit the ey wont latest as long as the more expensive numerically named brand but they do what they need to do for a very long ke sure you wash them inside out in cold water and hang dry if you can and you will obtain 2x the use out of this material. I still have a pair of LaPoliceGear Primary Elastics from 15 years e stitching is quality, the fit is great. Not too baggy in the legs (I have large legs though so maybe baggy on others). Plenty of crotch room and they just fit a 6 foot 265 lb guy with a gut and huge thighs and calves.Length is real to size and waist is slightly larger. Pants work amazing up to a 2 inch wide gun belt. A small tight at the 2 inch belt so Id use a 1 1/2 or 1 3/4 but 2 will work if you have go pockets are roomy and there are no true extra "tacti-cool" e: Everyday wear, photography, shooting, hiking, fishing, bacpacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    It is so nice 😊 editing application 👌👍 I like this application super 👍👌🔥🔥😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    God Amazing morning to be xhejdjrjdjrjsdjejjed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    nice application bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Gob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Govind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    So poor application that I have never seen 😡😡😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    I like it application that's very excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Not amazing feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Bahut bekar hi application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    not happy with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Nice dresses in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Amazing time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    No options waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Wrost application no crop option provided

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Ok super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    I just love the applie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    not more better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Manish kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Oily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    Very boring nd l hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    poor one actually the worst [email protected]#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    I love it its realy works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    It is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Jacket Photo Editor [App]  2020-4-17 13:16

    I think i must quit

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386