la rancherita del aire Reviews & Opinions


Submit la rancherita del aire review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    hola estoy teniendo problemas con la aplicación la descargo y al momento de ingresar me dise que es error por favor si la pueden actualizar o chocar que esta pasando. mi teléfono united states of america android device 5.1.1. es una comparable?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    las mejores noticias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    mui Buena application me gusta

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on la rancherita del aire or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch la rancherita del aire video reviews and related movies:

    See LA RANCHERITA LOCUTORES on youtube.

     related image

    See Juanita Valdez on youtube.

     related image

    See VIDEO EJECUTADO MACRO PLAZA on youtube.

     related image

    See PLATICA ALCALDE CON LADRON on youtube.

     related image

    See CERESO DE PIEDRAS NEGRAS on youtube.

     related image

    See VIDEO SEÑORA on youtube.

     related image

    See EJECUCION TOBIAS SALAS on youtube.

     related image

    See La Rancherita del AIRE Navidad 2012.mov on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Muy buena por si quiero leer las noticias, o también puedo escuchar todo el noticiero. Los felicito por el buen trabajo, continúen!😁👍✌️ GRACIAS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    no funciona bien esta application a cada rato deja de funcionar,señor programador pongale mas atencion a esta mamada que no sirve pa ni madres👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Està muy completa me encanto me tiene Al tanto sobre las noticias se a recomiendo mucho bagen la aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Se corta mucho, se repite lo mismo y se apaga la aplicación. Necesita una buena actualización por que yo oigo mucho la rancherita.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Esta aplicación necesita actualizarse Se corta mucho y se congela no avanza y está repitiendo las mismas cosas no tiene sentido abrir la

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Esta muy bien la app...solo falta una seccion de deportes⚽⚾🏈🏀🏐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    It has amazing attractive melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    But since the modernize all it says is discargando Jun 19 2016 and it still don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Amazing application unfortunately is not working well as it was working before. every time i test to begin the application it says (Descargando) but it dose not downloads anything, then a notice pops up saying ( Unfortunately application has close). I uninstall the application and reinstall it again and again but unfortunately it doesn't work. So Sad ): .... Amazing Luck installing this app. for me it just didn't work at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    The excellent radio in español

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    La aplicacion se apaga al inicio de la aplicacion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Muy buena estación de radio ,siempre la escucho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Keeps me informed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Im lovet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    No puedo escuchar nada.. esta reciente la aplicacion pero no se escucha :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    en esta nueva ver no escucho nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Muy buena desde nava coahuila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Manda muchos avisos, aunque apague los avisos en mis preferencias, sigue mandando. Y también se corta mucho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Noticias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Rancherita del Aire review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Driver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó mucho este libro y cómo la autora trasmite una visión distinta sobre ordenar las cosas y la manera en que conecta todo eso con la propia vida. Hubiera sido perfecto si mostrara fotografías de cómo doblar, ejemplos de cajas, cosas y lugares reales que ella ha puesto en orden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Excelente libro, los pasos del método son super claros y fáciles de seguir. Espero que cuando acabe de leerlo pueda mantener mi casa ordenada. En todo caso, concuerdo con la actitud de la escritora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro te enseña a como ser practico en cuanto a que conservar y que desechar. Es como darse cuenta que lo sabes peor necesitas que alguien te confirme que es correcto tirar cosas que te regalaron y no usas, ropa que ya no te queda aun que te encante, etc.Ahora mi casa esta mas ordenada, tengo espacios libres , me encanto el cambio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Es un libro excelente, muy bien escrito y que te lleva a la acción. Menciona técnicas muy sencillas de aplicar y la filosofía en general es brillante: vivir únicamente con las cosas que te hacen feliz. Seguro querrás buscar ejemplos visuales en YouTube para complementar la teoría ya que en principio no cuenta con ilustraciones. Sólo al final del libro tiene un fragmento del libro "la felicidad después del orden" donde vienen unas dos imágenes. 100% recomendado. No hay pérdida.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    A los que necesitan un empujón (como yo) para iniciar una limpieza (en todos los aspectos). Las experiencias compartidas de la autora son bastante ilustrativas y su punto de vista respecto a la pertenencia de las cosas me pareció una forma muy inteligente de desechar y conservar. Recomendable, un libro que sin querer invita a la reflexión.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro todo las personas desde jóvenes deberíamos leerlo. Evitaría malos manejos de dinero en compras inecesarias tanto en ropa y cosas para el hogar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    It helped me reorganised my life in when I was going through a tough period, at some point I realised that I was living in a mess and I wanted for so long change it but it was until I read this book that I could do it. Its a life changer. Totally recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro me ha dado luces sobre lo que realmente es importante conservar en nuestras vidas. Acumulamos solo "por si acaso" o para ser amables con los demás y con nosotros mismos. Aunque muchos capítulos se repiten en contenido, creo que vale la pena más que leerlo, aplicarlo lo más pronto posible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Va al grano a partir del segundo capítulo, pero en general, los consejos que da son muy buenos y pueden resultar muy útiles si se les sigue al pie de la marcha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó, creo que tiene mucha razón ya que la mayoría de las personas acumulamos muchas cosas, me gustaría que fuera un poco más detallado en algunas técnicas pero en general bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La venganza del sexo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    To my surprise, "The Curious Dr. Humpp", got some really positive reviews, which makes me believe that maybe I just didn't obtain it or it's simply not my kind of film after all. I would incline myself to the second option, actually. I was never really a huge fan of sexploitation movies and as a consequence, I never paid them too much attention in the first place. Nevertheless, I desperately required to check "The Curious Dr Humpp" (aka "La venganza del sexo"), since it was a national horror movie and there aren't a lot of of those out there. I actually wanted to like this movie very poor for what it was. I had read a lot of positive reviews and had some really high hopes that ended up shattered. In "The Curious Dr. Humpp", a angry scientist under the name of Dr. Zoide, starts kidnapping young couples while they're having sex, or simply lusty boys and girls having fun by themselves. It appears that this angry scientist takes some kind of fluid that is segregated only by people with sexual appetite. With these fluids, Dr. Zoide becomes more and more strong and as a consequence, young boys and girls start to disappear in the roads of Buenos Aires. No one seems to know what is going out there, but a journalist named George starts taking care of the situation individually, until he finally comes across the poor truth about Dr. Zoide, the talking brain and the clumsy creature. While I appreciate Mr Vieyra's noble effort of making a national sexploitation movie throughout the sixties (although it was released in the early seventies), I will not say that I enjoyed this film just out of courtesy. On the other hand, I help this movie in a way, because it seems like it was some kind of method to mock the other national films that came out all through that period of time. Back then, there was a huge number of silly films that included high voltage scenes, filled with breasts and unnecessary sex. I believe Mr. Vieyra's creation, was a method to poke fun at those movies without actually falling into harsh criticism and why not use a monstrous avenger for that?. So basically, while I appreciate the mocking wink to the other sexploitation movies back then, I'm still not a huge fan of this film. "The Curious Dr. Humpp", basically offers 85 mins of nonsense that personally, I didn't search very amusing, although it seems like a lot of other folks did. I'm not entirely convinced about a movie that for the most part includes lots of naked guys and girls everywhere, some unintentionally amusing scenes in which we see a stiff monster walking around clumsily, an evil talking brain inside a jar, catchy melody and laughable acting from the beginning until the end. I wouldn't recommend it to someone who actually wants to see a horror movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La cara del terror review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Attempting to solve a medical conundrum, a doctor tests a unique serum to restore a disfigured woman's beauty through a secret surgery only to later realize not only does the serum wear off but his victim is an escaped mental patient and forces him to test to stop her. This one wasn't all that poor of a horror/thriller. Once this one gets going, among it's better qualities is the fact that there's a rather amazing deal of fun to be had with the effects of the surgery. Although slightly neutered, it comes off rather well in the context of the story and features some rather fun times throughout here with the various after-effects of the operation showing her treatment and recuperation along the method that delivers just enough to give us an idea something is off about the procedure and brings in some rather nice and welcomed elements in this section. From the worries about the liquid drying too quickly to the differences in body temperature causing an adverse reaction to the process, this section really drives home a rather grisly set-up to the later realization that she's deteriorating and coming undone while she continues on with her newfound freedom the lifestyle currently gives her. The ways in which she goes to hold that identity a secret from others, often resorting to shocking murders to cover up her crimes, this carries the later half along with the police investigation to search her after the escape using the various means of evidence to search her. This does enhance the pace leading into the finale in her confrontation in his laboratory from the varying threats and brawling to the surprise manner in which it concludes itself, which along with the grotesque look of the disfigurement makes for the film's positives. There's not a whole lot really wrong here, as the film's main flaw featured here is the change in storyline from the other efforts from that time-period does create this one stumble with it's pacing. Bringing onboard the plotline about her escape into the globe at huge and not keeping it focused on him killing for attempts to excellent the formula, there's not a whole lot of actual action to be found here for a huge part of this one. This focus on the investigation instead doesn't give this one a ton of interesting things to do and simply following her on the run trying to stay out of the police's custody that never amounts to anything and really lets the movie obtain dragged out far more than necessary. It never really keeps to a consistent pace and causes the movie to feel far longer than it really should without having much going on around the main story, and while it does enhance the finale with the contrast versus the other scenes, for the most part, it's not a huge factor going on around here. Along with the quite shortsighted and abrupt ending that just stops the movie suddenly, these here are really all that keep it back. Today's Rating/PG: Violence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La sombra del caudillo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Interesting film from the perspective of how Mexican politics work from a fictional point of view. The performance are amazing but the story could be better developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La maschera del demonio review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This was just great. My first Bava experience--hopefully I'll eventually take in his entire oeuvre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    La mejor radio la Reyna Del Sur de arcelia guerrero la mama del los pollitos y la mata radios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    The Best Radio La Reyna del sur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    LA ESTACION .MAS PERRONA D TODAS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    Sonlos mejores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    Puro Guerrero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    I love it watch 10time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La la truck review [App]  2019-8-22 13:28

    this is the best android game and I like it this is the best android game did she obtain a gold medal of the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazing book. Application needs some fixes to obtain higher rating. Things to fix: would be amazing if the back, home, and switch application buttons were hidden or on top. Child [email protected]#$%!&ing these. Also, "quiet now" page has little duck noise when you tap blank zone but the photo of the duck is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    My son can't obtain enough of this One of my son's favourite books. The level of interactivity in this title is up to the high standards of all Boynton books. Waiting for the next Google sale to fill my digital bookshelf with more titles (hint, hint).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Doesn't work This application worked when I first purchased and installed it. Now, it constantly asks to validate the license and fails every time! I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but that didn't fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    DRM ruins experience Usually when I wish my children to read this book is when I'm out and about, thus having no wireless connection connection on my Nexus 7. This book, along with all the other Loud Crow books I've purchased, will periodically do a license check. However if you have no connection, the check will fail and prevent you from using the app. Like any other application I'm sure this can be easily pirated. Thus the DRM is only hurting actual paying customers. Remove the DRM and I'll bump it up to 5 stars. Update: You created my daughter cry today because she couldn't read this book because of the license check. Please stop punishing paying customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Irritating regular licence checks Love the app, but sick and tired of having to repeatedly/regularly switch wifi/data on for license check when wanting to read to my daughter. Mobile has data, but Nexus 7 doesn't and my baby's room is not near wifi. Things like this create me wish a refund, which isn't possible. Change this and my rating will be 5 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Fun and interactive My 2 year old daughter loved the board book, but the digital application ver has her enthralled. The voice actor is very good, and the book has a lot of various features for reading aloud or just portions to aid the learning reader. The characters do something on each page when touched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Hideous background music! Would be 5 stars if I could turn off the vile and overly loud background melody which totally overshadows the animal noises!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Just nice It is not as entertaining and varied as the Going to Bed Book. And, personally, I found the natation in going to bed nicer that the one in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Narration is too low, book a bit short The narration needs to be a bit louder and I would have hoped the book was a bit longer. Nice interactivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Lovely book Really lovely, well presented interactive book. Amazing fun and educational too. My daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Loved it Amazing interactive book! Would like the pages to be easier to turn. Don't like having to turn on WiFi for licence check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazing book If you have children this is a amazing book it's well worth the cash I highly recommended you obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazing My children love all of these books. I just want there were more :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    I have purchased this app, but after installing a custom Rom it cannot verify the license. With other apps everything went well...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    My 3 year old girls love it...but the latest modernize causes it to freeze and flash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Couldn't even begin it because of license failure after I paid for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Delightful in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    my son likes this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    My daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    My son adores this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Internet Access? Why does a children's book now need full Internet access? I bought it before that permission was part of this application. Now I have no reason to make batter and a huge reason not to. Shameful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Love it Only issue is that it does force close alot - my autistic 3yr old just figured out how to flip pages and crashes it a few times/day (though worth it for him to learn the fresh 'trick' of swiping - tried alot of other apps to learn to swipe that weren't enticing enough I guess). Otherwise it is awesome! Tad expensive, but is worth it for the amount of interactivity. Very well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Frequent Crashes on Galaxy S (Sprint EPIC) The book and content are great. Unfortunately the application isn't stable. Crashes/ freezes to the point that I have to take the battery out of my phone. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Work on rooted nook color cm7.1 My children love this application so much! I bought going to bed book too but it's not working when I upgraded my nc to cm7.1 want developer do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Better than true book! We LOVE Sandra's board books, and have this one at home. The interactive one is even cooler! Check out the publishers www service page to create sure you don't miss out on everything that's interactive (I didn't message the sun and curtain). (I have to deduct one star though because this huge application can't be moved to SD Card!) Would be AWESOME if mom or dad could record their own voice into the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Super cute! My 3 year old giggled his head off the first go around. Cute, lots of fun first time surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    She loves it! We have been fans of Boynton books for years so we had to check these interactive versions out. My three year old has been requesting nothing but these books all week now. I want there were more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    These ynton books are wonderful! Well worth the money! My children love Sandra's books and these apps are by far some of the best created apps on the Android device Market. It's simple to obtain the Free apps all day but I guarantee you a handful of free apps will never measure up to this one application alone. And add The Going to Bed Book to that.....just great! Thanks for these apps, hold them coming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazingly Interactive Works perfectly on the Asus transformer. My son loves this series of books. They are more interactive than any other books we have seen on the market. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Galaxy Tab 7inch Love it. My son enjoys every page. Works better then the first book. This book don't lag. The first going to bed lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Love it!!! This application is SO cute and entertaining! The parents love it as much as the kids...on the tech side Ive had no issues with it either. Fast, funny, friendly and fund-efficient (good price).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Children love it Always entertains my 2 & 5 year old boys. Needs SD card support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Great, but too large to hold on phone A unbelievable application ver of a amazing book. Unfortunately, this application is so large (17MB) and not movable to the SD card, so I can't hold it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Amazing for kids! My 2yo *loves* this! I can't user my phone with out her chiming in asking for "Ba la la la!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Children love it Very innovative toddler love it I [email protected]#$%! could be moved to sd card otherwise it is amazing application a++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Brilliant Very interactive even for small fingers and doesn't obtain boring for the adult even after multiple readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Galaxy Nexus I just upgraded to the Galaxy Nexus and now I cannot install this app. Please modernize for ICS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Why my small guy loves my phone. Beautifully rendered. Smooth page scrolling. Fun interactions. Amazing story from a unbelievable author. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Boo la No application to sd. Otherwise great. Change it and rating will change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La dottoressa del distretto militare review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    When calibrating softcore movies, one has to use a various yardstick to review and rate them. That yardstick has to be adjusted again when evaluating American vs. European softcore (I personally prefer the Euro ones). The unstated but ultimate purpose of these flix is not only to entertain but to stimulate the viewer, and the best do both. But there are very few that succeed. If you don't believe this, I envy your naiveté. Unfortunately, this one does neither, and not even the inclusion of 70`s Eurosiren Edwige Fenech can obtain this one off life-support. It's set in a military hospital where the fresh recruits fake all sorts of illnesses to avoid reporting for active duty. There's not much more plot than that, the comedy is vulgar toilet humor coupled with stupid-facial-expressions that permeate the worst of Italian comedies. Poorly dubbing it in English only makes it more painful to endure. The highlight of this silly farce is a dream sequence with Edwige Fenech naked on a hospital bed while a nun is farting soap bubbles...if you wish to see the splendid virtues of Fenech in decent comedies, go with 'The Virgo, The Taurus And The Capricorn', 'Lover Boy', 'Cattivi Pensieri' or 'Giovannova Long Thigh'. And I'm STILL waiting for someone to re-release 'Sex With A Smile' and it's sequel... but I've always been a dreamer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La noche del terror ciego review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    "La noche del teror ciego", tells the story of a legion of evil fighters who lived through the 13th century, known as the Templar Knights. These fighters wanted to live forever and the method to achieve that, was by drinking human blood and offering sacrifices to Satan. So The Templar Knights would gladly torture and use innocent maidens for their rituals and please their master. However, their atrocious deeds come to an end, when the Holy Inquisition decides to punish them, by hanging them in public. Several centuries later, in the 1970s, two girls named Virginia and Betty go on a trip together with a guy named Roger. After a pathetic soap opera incident, Virginia gets jealous of her mates and jumps off the train. Landing on a strange place, she finds shelter in some kind of forsaken fortress in ruins. Unfortunately, that put is also a shelter for some hideously frightening monsters that become alive during the nightfall until dawn. Those monsters are, in fact, the Templar Knights, who come back to life as zombies every night. Director Armando de Ossorio didn't test to please a blood-thirsty audience that wanted brutal killings for an hour and a half. For the contrary, the body count may be humble, but "La noche del terror ciego" takes the zombie subgenre to a various level, in which the monsters are more dark, mysterious and frightening than gory and brutal. If you are a zombie lover, you're probably going to love this movie and if you are not, you might be pleasantly surprised by this. I have read on the notice boards that there were a lot of gore lovers dissatisfied by the lack of blood and guts, but I think this movie includes a beautiful well-brought-up amount. My favorite stage in the entire film is one in which one of the girls is trying to hide from the zombies. Since the zombies are blind, the girl stays in the same room with them and the only thing she can do to remain undetected, is staying absolutely quiet. But since she's so afraid and tense, her heart starts beating more and more quickly and all of a sudden, we see a close-up of her chest, pointing out that she's on the verge of either fainting or running for her life. The living dead knights hear those heartbeats and turn to the not good girl, who has no choice but finally running away in fear, trying to avoid the nightmarish creatures. This was perhaps one of the most atmospheric situations I have ever seen in a zombie flick. To be honest, most of the chasing sequences were practically faultless, but that one in particular had to be remarked. Reading the notice boards, I also came across some people who also complained about a few unresolved questions like: "How could the zombies hear?", "Where did they obtain the horses?" "How come they were so powerful if they were only skeletons?". The respond to all those questions could be: "this is a horror film about living dead monsters and it's really not supposed to be realistic". To be honest, I think the zombies were more believable than the pointless lesbian story between the two girls, which didn't serve a purpose to the story. Then again, most couples in horror films create no sense, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La furia del Hombre Lobo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    When I think about why I love Italian horror movies so much, particularly those from the 60's to 80's, and wonder why the Italians are so amazing at making them, it dawns on me that it's because they tend to be so passionate and uninhibited in all of their unbridled emotions, and that it's always a very thin, perforated line between love and hate, amazing and evil, which makes their actions so uncontrollable and their behaviour so decidedly unpredictable. Take it from me and my private relationship experiences, Italians really know how to express themselves. The sex is always outstanding, but you always have to go through and endure your share of blood, sweat and tears (as The Smithereens once famously sang, 'I obtain the blues before and after loving you.') In terms of amazing horror protagonists, Paul Naschy has always been both the saving grace and missing link, the amazing Spanish hope. Lord Almighty, he always seemed a direct cross between a 60's Marlon Brando (when he was starting to obtain disillusioned and pudgy because no one could come up with ideas or roles worthy of his monumental talents) and John Belushi. He always possessed this tortured mythos, channeling the very best of Boris Karloff and Lon Chaney Jr. Yes, he was a monster, but he couldn't support himself, and his nasty habits went versus the very fiber of his being. No matter how poor the material (which he usually wrote, under an alias), he was always fervently watchable. Tangentially, Jean-Luc Godard once said that Roger Vadim was 'with it'. The literal translation: He makes poor films, but he knows what people wants to see. 'The Fury of the Wolfman' is like that. Director Zabalza knows his audience inside and out. EVERY SINGLE female character, without exception, is drop-dead gorgeous, not to mention scantily clad at every possible moment. There are whips, chains, bondage--every type of scenario a full-blooded person, even remotely intrigued in sexuality, would be head-over-heels over. The plot is meaningless and deserves to be. It's never the point. All the filmmakers are looking for is 90 mins of cinematic fun and excitement that people will wish to peruse, and you obtain that here, and are left completely satisfied. As The Kinks famously said, 'Give the People What They Want!'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    precio de la copa del mundo review [precio de la copa del mundo]  2018-4-2 18:31
    [email protected]

    This is such an amazing resource to use when you’re running out of ideas for content! There have been a few times throughout the year when I obtain into a blogging rut and feel like I don’t have fresh content to place out! Thanks so much for your hints and tricks! precio de la copa del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    precio de la copa del mundo review [precio de la copa del mundo]  2018-4-7 5:58
    [email protected]

    just curious, how she is a top singer? her voice so so, compare her with luna, eunji or alee voice, she’s nothing and for acting, we all know how poor she is and now sz A-list actress? JOKE OF THE YEARS. precio de la copa del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Canción del Baño + sin internet review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    It's ok 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Canción del Baño + sin internet review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Fanstastic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio Bajo la Sombra del Omnipotente review [App]  2019-1-22 13:20

    Una emisora diferente llena de palabra de Dios. Para estar conectado 24/7, buscando presencia de Dios. La gloria es de Jehová🙋🏻‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz La Casa Del Papel : Personajes review [App]  2019-7-31 21:24

    cool quiz android game to identify celebrities. Amazing for timepass. And you can take tips or ask your mates if you are stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    paises que ganaron la copa del mundo review [paises que ganaron la copa del mundo]  2018-4-9 20:4
    [email protected]

    The spreadsheet idea is a amazing one, I’ll be using that! The rest is amazing old fashioned essay planning, a school-day’s trick that has proven useful to me time and time again, but one that I know a lot of people struggle with. From experience, I know that following these processes of brainstorming, planning and turning off your inner Editor whilst you obtain the basics down, will give you results. paises que ganaron la copa del mundo

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter