Read la reina es el rey reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all la reina es el rey reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia Reina Valera 1960 Gratis Completa ES [App]  2019-9-20 21:24

    Unreliable! Whoever created this application doesn't even know that in [email protected]#$%! is not "1ra de Samuel" but "1ro de Samuel" because it is a masculine "libro" (book), not a feminine "carta" (letter). How can we trust the rest?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rey del Vallenato []  2020-1-6 19:9

    Awesome! I love it! Amazing selection of the classics and new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at El Rey []  2020-5-4 18:58

    Not as dynamic as his studio recordings, but well worth having in your African melody collection.

    0  


    Add your opinion on la reina es el rey or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at El Rey []  2020-5-4 18:58

    Thomas Mapfumo continues to expand his sound: rhythms from Central and West Africa (as well as guitar riffs from South Africa) are subtly fused with his patented mix of Shona mbira folk roots, reggae (especially drum) and his rock and soul past in TOI TOI. Its very joyfulness represents a form of rebellion versus repression.  TOI TOI is their best cd thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at El Rey []  2020-5-4 18:58

    Like others that wrote, I saw Thomas in concert and was surprised to search myself in the aisle dancing a few songs into the show. This album is unplugged, so instead of waking you up with the satisfied frenzy that I experienced at the concert, it gently eases your mind as Mapfumo plays melody that rejuvenates the heart and has a timeless appeal to the soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at El Rey []  2020-5-4 18:58

    A lot of CD's are just over-rehearsed, regurgitated, formulaic and frankly boring... This CD will go down in history as a very necessary recording. WHY, you ask? Simply place IT HAD NEVER BEEN DONE BEFORE and (the tour/recording) should not have happened. BUT IT DID HAPPEN!!! DUE TO THOMAS' & HIS PROMOTER'S VISION. To hear THIS melody in this unplugged format, with' Thomas' voice, the mbiras (multiple of course), drums and bass (on some songs) is simply beyond the "unplugged" format. IT REDEFINES THE "UNPLUGGED" FORMAT!!! It took me several listenings before I realized that this was a very unique CD. It has been said that Mozart wrote songs in which the listener not only heard the melody but was also able to see or feel the music. This recording will probably ensure that Thomas Mapfumo be remembered along with amazing composers of any generation/culture or genre. For those of you who are laughing at this comment, listen before you laugh...The Sleeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at El Rey []  2020-5-4 18:58

    Heaven, melody and earth meet on this album. The melody is mind altering, the rhythms are other worldly and everything fits! Too often singers and their singing obtain in the method of the rest of the music, but on this album the balance is exemplary. Surely melody such as this will and should be appreciated by people of all cultures and all times. How sad it is that this album will not obtain any true radio air time anywhere. Thomas is better with this ensemble of musos and nothing gets in the way. I did not once miss the electric guitars or horns. Enough is the mbira for a witness!!! I have only three words of tip for anyone who reads this. Buy! Buy! Buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La rebelión del rey (El príncipe cautivo nº 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-17 19:32

    Completamente enamorada de Damiano y Laurent, de toda la intriga por el poder, de lo que es el amor, la venganza, la avaricia, codicia, en fin una trilogia que ni me dejo parar. Me hubiese gustado un poquito mas del final. La super recomiendo!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La vida es poesía: Rimas para el alma (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-6 20:49

    I recommend this book Maria Roxana Munoz begin her soul in this book. She tell how love create her feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La vida es poesía: Rimas para el alma (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-6 20:49

    What a unbelievable book of poetry! Attractive poems. I'm 66 years old, have read a lot of poetry. I can honestly say that I've enjoyed this book more as a whole than any other single book of poetry I've ever e book is in Spanish. An intermediate Spanish learner would have no issue enjoying this book on the Kindle with the Spanish dictionary available at the press of a finger on the word in question.Will read this book a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rey De Los Soneros []  2020-1-18 23:25

    Oscar de leon is amazing melody maker. His salsa is true amazing to enjoy. Before he's a lot of hit songs. In Japan his melody very famous in salsa clubs now. Amazing horns, amazing percussions, amazing montunos. Very professional bands members. My mates and me enjoying this cd very much! Oscar de Leon is Amazing salsa musician!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rey De Los Soneros []  2020-1-18 23:25

    I'm happy with buying products from this store, recommend and hope to create future purchases of the same, because they are very acceptable and perfect what they sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rey De Los Soneros []  2020-1-18 23:25

    I am a Disc Jockey in Miami. This is one of my best cd's. His Orquestra is precise and the rhythm is clean. It is an perfect method to obtain people to dance. My nonlatin buddies love it aswell. I highly!!! recomend it. FYI, his Idol was Benny More.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rey De Los Soneros []  2020-1-18 23:25

    oscar de leon is one of the best salseros ever! this cd has been a staple in our cd player at every kind of party, celebration, or festivity for years. it has been one of the best salsa cds we've ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sabiduría para el Liderazgo: La sabiduría milenaria del rey Salomón para los líderes del siglo XXI (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-25 20:7

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tiranía de la igualdad: Por qué el igualitarismo es inmoral y socava el progreso de nuestra sociedad (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-17 18:29

    No puedo hacer un review porque no ha llegado.. seguro era para el 23 y aún nada.. me lo quería llevar a la playa mañana!! Y ahora, que leo??😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tiranía de la igualdad: Por qué el igualitarismo es inmoral y socava el progreso de nuestra sociedad (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-17 18:29

    Muy fácil de entender. Conceptos claros e ideas precisas. Presenta estudios y ejemplos de América Latina que ilustran claramente su punto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tiranía de la igualdad: Por qué el igualitarismo es inmoral y socava el progreso de nuestra sociedad (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-17 18:29

    El libro presenta la que es quizá la versión más compleja y acabada de los argumentos empleados por la Nuevo ola de liberales del corte de Gloria Álvarez. En el se puede observar una completa aversión a la evidencia empírica/histórica para sostener afirmaciones. Y cuando la presenta, es ya sea evidencia parcial que no representa el estado del conocimiento sobre el tema (muchas cosas que afirma que decimos los economistas en realidad siguen a debate) o tuerce su presentación para que le favorezcan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tiranía de la igualdad: Por qué el igualitarismo es inmoral y socava el progreso de nuestra sociedad (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-17 18:29

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tiranía de la igualdad: Por qué el igualitarismo es inmoral y socava el progreso de nuestra sociedad (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-17 18:29

    Excelente. Lo recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tiranía de la igualdad: Por qué el igualitarismo es inmoral y socava el progreso de nuestra sociedad (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-17 18:29

    Excelente descripción de un modelo fracasado que se fundamente en concentrar el poder en unos pocos que se atribuyen ser los únicos para decidir cómo educar, transformar la historia a su conveniencia y controlar la libertad, fomentando la mediocridad, el subdesarrollo y la pérdida de ta condición es para ellos, la supuesta igualdad que les permite controlar las instituciones y establecer leyes hechas a su medida.El autor nos describe las diferentes facetas el modelo, con ejemplos característicos que se repiten. Vale la pena leerlo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tiranía de la igualdad: Por qué el igualitarismo es inmoral y socava el progreso de nuestra sociedad (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-17 18:29

    The product is perfect but the time to deliver was excessive long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tiranía de la igualdad: Por qué el igualitarismo es inmoral y socava el progreso de nuestra sociedad (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-17 18:29

    Direct and insightful. Eye opening. Best book I’ve read since The Law by Bastiat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tiranía de la igualdad: Por qué el igualitarismo es inmoral y socava el progreso de nuestra sociedad (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-17 18:29

    Un libro que sorprende por la claridad intelectual de sus conceptos. Lectura imprescindible para comprender y desenmascarar el relato hegemónico del somo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tiranía de la igualdad: Por qué el igualitarismo es inmoral y socava el progreso de nuestra sociedad (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-17 18:29

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia Reina Valera [App]  2019-12-30 21:10

    Tiene anuncios. Qué asco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso: I the King, Yo el rey []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Pablo's mother lovingly stroked Pablo's cheek as he nestled versus her chest. Doña María Picasso Y López and don José Ruiz y Blasco anxiously awaited their child. He was born on a Tuesday on October 25, but there was something wrong. "Pablo Picasso is born blue. / Fails to breath. Fails to cry. / His tío blows cigar smoke into his nose. / Pablo makes a face and wails." The kid lives, grows, and eventually begins to paint like Papa. Things change when Lola comes into the family and then Conchita, who idolized him. "What do you wish me to chop out?" There were dogs and ducklings for small blo tried to bargain with God when diphtheria came into their house to test to steal away his small sister. "I vow never to paint or draw again, / as long as you allow my beloved Conchita live." He lost his bargain. The family later moved to Barcelona where Papa enrolled him in a boring art school to make boring "pious paintings." Pablo's freedom would come soon, but it came with a price and his tío stopped sending him money. "Pablo's Madrid freedom comes to an inglorious end." What would the future keep for an impetuous young man? Would Paris keep the key to the freedom he really wanted for himself, for his creative being?This is a beautifully poetic biography of Picasso. One must hold in mind the difference between a reading age and an appropriate category a book should be placed in. Developmentally a kid of nine or any confident reader can tackle this biography, however I'd put this one firmly in the YA category. It is rendered in free verse and is masterfully done. David Diaz's artwork is stunning as it whirls through the pages in an exotic stream of color imitating Picasso's life and loves. In the back of the book is an abbreviated biography, a chronology (1881 to 2010), a glossary, source notes, and notes. This is a book to be treasured, one that will nurture a young person's appreciation of the life of Picasso and his work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso: I the King, Yo el rey []  2020-1-10 19:25

    This is the real story of Pablo Picasso and a very well done chronology from birth to death of this awesome artist. It focuses on his life events, and yes, like the other reviewers have stated, it may not be appropriate for younger kids (or you'll have a lot of explaining to do!)As an adult that has admired Picasso's life work, I enjoyed the book myself. The poetic composition of Carman's perspective with illustrations by David Diaz, orchestrate a lovely story to read and re-read, even for adults or older teens. This is life and yes, Picasso was a womanizer, but very well presented by the two composers of this is is our globe and after much contemplation, I think it is appropriate for kids if you are teaching the reality of our world. It can be a learning tool, if used in the right format, to teach our kids and support them understand the diversity of people and life choices. Rather than stripping out the things that we don't wish our kids to see, isn't it better to tell them the real story? I think so.Excellent price on Amazon too, wow, $5 for a hard-bound, full color, attractive work! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rey De Las Cantinas [2 CD] []  2020-7-28 21:46

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso: I the King, Yo el rey []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Daverat's Wife speaking (cut me some slack on Typos please, I have Rheumatoid Arthritis) First off, this is a Young Adult Book and not a Children's book due to the topic matter. I must say I was captivated by the clever interweaving of David Diaz' original illustrations that combined seamlessly with both the text of the biography and the Picasso works that are depicted alongside the fresh illustrations. Diaz has channeled a young Picasso and used his imagination well to support tell the story of formative happenings in all stages of Picasso's life. The text of this book is tactful but frank on the matter of Picasso's a lot of love affairs, the overlapping of those, the kids borne to him as a effect of them while placing his life within historical context so the reader may judge whether he was a product of his turbulent times or was he just a man who could never completely leave the lovers and wives he collected throughout his life who who often served as his muses , protectors and his fortresses versus his increasing e text is charming but frank without being blunt. It's poetic in a free form manner and was an enjoyable read for an adult so I can imagine a teen first discovering Picasso would be similarly enchanted with the combination of declarative text and accompanying illustrations that often support explain the different Picasso Periods in as easy a method as possible. This is a very amazing introduction, in fact. Even better are the notes and timelines at the end of the book that delve deeper into the matters the illustrated part of the book does its best to tread upon carefully. The first is an Essay entitled" Pablo Picasso And The Mistress Who Never Left Him which discusses his relationship with Marie-Therese Walter. Following that is a 3 page, year by year Chronology of his life that might support any confused readers go back and create sense of the more poetic allusions to his complicated relationships. Following that is a brief but useful Glossary. a list of Sources and finally a very helpful 4 page section of detailed notes. These appendices are printed on pastel paper in a pleasant style that makes them part of the complete book and not afterthoughts.If you have a young art lover in your home is mature enough to read this book aloud with you and is a small younger than 14, I should think this would be a amazing experience to share with a mature and inquisitive kid who knows the Birds & the Bees and is aware of divorce, blended families and the sometimes complicated lives "Great" people have led. In this day and age, every 10 year old has heard some unsavory suggestions about historical figures such as Abraham Lincoln possibly having been (just a rumor people!) and that Thomas Jefferson father kids with his slave, Sally Hemmings (likely a fact), so I think YOU as a parent are the best judge of whether your 10 to 13 year old can handle this book. 14 and above is a no-brainer - by then they're ting eachother these days. Below that age, you will wish to share this book with them so you can respond questions about how YOU feel about Picasso's Art and the rather unconventional life he led. You can even turn the question around and ask your kid what THEY think of his choice to have a family with his beloved mistress since his wife Olga refused him a divorce. It may even give you a possibility to re-state your OWN values to your kid and see if they are starting to form values that might be a small bit different. So long as you don't allow it devolve into an argument, this book and the others in the same series can be valuable experiences you can share with an artistically inclined yes, the age suggestion of 14 is wise but the books art will be inviting and interesting to younger readers. Young children are often drawn to Piccasso. Read the book yourself before deciding to share it with a kid younger than the suggested age. I reiterate my suggestion that if you do let it it for a younger kid to ghave the first reading be one you do together outloud. You could learn an poor lot that way!I plan to look at the other books in this series now, Especially Frida: Viva La Vida! Long Live Life! written and illustarted by the same squad as well as Diego: Bigger Than Life. It's a fascinating approach and if I were buying for a Library, I would wish them in my Young Adult section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso: I the King, Yo el rey []  2020-1-10 19:25

    This was not a book I was ready to like and I picked it up largely because I feel I need to examine kiddy books. This is not my type of book, and I wasn't sure if I were getting into some pseudo-poetry thing.But that talent behind this book sure know what they're tails of Pablo Picasso's life are broken down into verses, each accompanied by original illustrations plus samples of Picasso's paintings. The effect is a fascinating and poetic biography of the artist. This is not a straight-forward person book, but one that is subtle, fun and delightfully mysterious. I would not recommend this for the younger crow, but it's a fascinating and attractive method to teach about this artist to the upper elementary is is a book that will rely largely on private taste--those that prefer a more direct bigraphy or more focus on poetry probably won't like it. But I found it a neat method to show a life story and loved the accompanying illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rey De Las Cantinas [2 CD] []  2020-7-28 21:46

    The melody on this CD is really good, or I wouldn't have wasted my money. But I have to be honest, I bought this and more Luo Rivera CD's because of the method his brother(s) are treating him and his family. They are "celosos", so I figured I would do my part in making him richer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso: I the King, Yo el rey []  2020-1-10 19:25

     The toughest thing, I can say as an educator and as a children's book author, is less about what to say but how much to ere's always a desire to say more than what is important and remorse that you didn't say enough.PICASSO: I THE KING, YO EL REY, a primarily pictorial biography of Pablo Picasso wonderfully written by Carmen T. Bernier-Grand and brilliantly illustrated by David Diaz pushes the boundaries of what to say and how much to say in this provocative look at an extraordinary artist.*** ***Typically with a pictorial, a book is driven by the strength of the pictures with a brief accompanying text to add some detail not readily apparent. Then, there are some biographies that have a smattering of pictures to give you a glimpse of a text-heavy or text-driven is book is equal parts text and equal parts artwork. But, what's also interesting here is the scope and the private and somewhat intimate discussions about Picasso and his relationships.I'm measuring my critique as to being careful not to sound alarming. But, this "children's" book is perhaps more suited for the mature "tween" and up. Despite it being label by Amazon as a children's book, it's an academic discussion for your late grade school is is NOT to say that I don't like it. In fact, I love it. I'd rather have honest discussions about true people than pretense. It does them no amazing to rob them of the opportunity to discuss matters that are played out before their eyes every day.*** ***The subtitle, "Yo El Rey" seems to suggest that part or all of the book is in Spanish. With the exception of one or two words here and there, it is essentially a wholly English , for what it's worth, if you have a amazing dialogue with your kid and live in a household where the arts are respected and flourish, I have no doubt that a book like this would be a welcomed treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rey De Las Cantinas [2 CD] []  2020-7-28 21:46

    My mate loved it. Just what she asked for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso: I the King, Yo el rey []  2020-1-10 19:25

    I am not going to give a harsh rating to this volume simply because it may include content some parents do not know how to introduce with their children. Perhaps because this book is illustrated some feel the volume is intended for picture book age readers, but it is not. The description states ages 9 and up, and that would be a time where children could start to be introduced to some of the terms in this book. By this age discussions of puberty and adolescence should have already started, and, in a lot of instances, the changes themselves, so discussing some of the issues grown-ups face in adult relationships, particularly those carried out without care and discernment, would be more than appropriate. If Picasso's private life is anything, it is a cautionary tale about the havoc toying with the emotions of others causes.I also liked that this book dealt bluntly with death and with the reality of the aftermath of the Nazi bombing that inspired one of Picasso's most popular paintings - it even presents an actual reproduction of that painting - "Guernica" as well as a few e free form of the text in this volume actually lends a lot of style to the story of Picasso's life given his own styles of painting and producing art. In another book, it could become tiresome, but here it fits. Occasionally foreign language (French and Spanish) words are italicized and can be looked up in the glossary in the back of the book -- also a nice touch as is the thick matte paper used to keep the stunning illustrations that appear on each page (minus those that actually feature a work of Picasso).The only reason I am ducking this book a star is for the brief biography of Picasso featured in the back of the book immediately before a chronology of his life. I found that this biography, while not as clipped as the main prose, actually featured a lot of really terse sentences when it could have been written with a more natural flow given that it was supplemental information. I also felt like this biography over-glorified Picasso's private life in a zone that could have addressed the fact that the man's ego, which allowed him to make amazing art, also led him into problem when trying to sustain a private relationship.I feel that the negative reviews here are unwarranted and think this is a very nice book for both the adult collector and for the parent who will sit and discuss more adult subjects with an older kid or middle schooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso: I the King, Yo el rey []  2020-1-10 19:25

    The globe is becoming more and more culturally deficient so it's amazing for younger readers to learn about legendary artists such as s:>The Author, Carmen T. Bernier-Grand has written a very educational children's book utilizing poetic verses detailing the life of Pablo Picasso.>The book presented some of Picasso's popular works such as "Melancholic Blue", "Les Demoiselles D'Avignon", and "Guernica" so young readers can become familiar with classic art.>The special and folksy illustration style by David Diaz complements and brings color and life to the stories about Picasso.>Detailed Chronology of Picasso's life, brief Glossary of Spanish words, Sources and Notes cited in the book.>My four and eight year old nephews enjoyed flipping through the book and looking at the illustrations.Dislikes:>Even though younger children can read the easy words in this book, it's very difficult for them to understand the context of Picasso's complicated life.>The complex emotions, relationships, psychology, and behaviors surrounding Picasso's life (examples: deaths, brothels, and syphilis) are very challenging to explain to readers less than age 12.Overall:A unbelievable book that will enrich children's minds with art history and cultural knowledge but these stories are more suitable for older, more mature readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso: I the King, Yo el rey []  2020-1-10 19:25

    I don't really know how I feel about this book. On one hand, I kinda like the idea of telling the life story of a popular painter through poetry and illustration, but on the other.. I think it's kinda e issue may lie in the poetry itself, which, most of the time, isn't particularly amazing and usually just makes understanding the facts more complicated. I could see this being nice coffee-table whimsy for the adult expert on Picasso, but for someone, especially a young person, trying to actually learn about his life.. They'd be better off in the uncertain hands of wiki ever the quirky formatting does reflect Picasso appropriately, and for that I have to give it a few stars. It is a fairly original idea and the illustrations are very azon is now recommending this book to readers aged 14 and up, which I think is an appropriate age for the content, but still this book does fall into the abyss of lacked readership. Adults will be turned off by the "kid's book" formatting and teens annoyed by the poetics. Parents might dislike some of the details. Teachers will probably grimace if the book actually gets cited on a research paper.Overall an impressive hardcover book with attractive pictures, fairly educational (I did learn quite a bit about Picasso's life) but still too problematic for anybody to really enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso: I the King, Yo el rey []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Cute book. Stories are poetry with a bit of Spanish which makes it a fun read. I think it's a amazing introduction for a kid to a amazing artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso: I the King, Yo el rey []  2020-1-10 19:25

     This really isn't a kid's book, even though it's published by Amazon Children's Publishing. It references a lot of Picasso's love affairs, female body parts, and other mature subjects in a beautiful graphic way. If you don't allow your children watch R-rated movies, you probably won't allow them read this book. (Even though this book would obtain a PG-13 rating.)If you like weird, very quirky, artsy books about artists, that are very begin to interpretation, then you'll like this book. But, I have a feeling that a lot of people will intensely dislike this book. So, be extremely careful before you r me, it created my head hurt. But, I did learn a lot about Picasso. It's mostly about all of his various partners, wives, and mistresses, but I found it very s:+Gives a amazing history of Picasso, the artist and sculptor+Interesting, quirky poetry+Has reprints of 5 of Picasso's paintings+Interesting illustrationsCons:-This was the longest 55 page book that I have ever read-Very mature for a kid's book-I think each section was a non-rhyming poem, but I wasn't completely sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rey De Las Cantinas [2 CD] []  2020-7-28 21:46

    This cd is great! My dad and and listened to it together and it had the whole family dancing. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-16 20:29

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-20 20:18

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-23 20:13

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-23 20:13

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-29 20:10

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-28 20:11

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Una novela entretenida que empieza con una chava consiguiendo una rommate para dividirse los gastos ya que ella anda corta de dinero.El novio de la tipa le echa los perros y ella todo el tiempo le da la negativa hasta que no se aguanta...Me hubiera gustado version más drama, esa cosita q me pusiera a sentirlo y vivirlo como si fuera para mi, pero no le quita lo bueno y entretenido al libro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Si hubieran más estrellas te las daría, ésta novela ha tenido una trama espectacular y me ha mantenido en vilo todo el tiempo. La recomiendo porque tiene mucha enseñanza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-22 20:13

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-28 20:11

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 20:17

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-17 20:22

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-20 20:18

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-22 20:13

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-19 20:18

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-1 20:15

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-1 20:15

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-24 20:12

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-25 20:13

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-30 20:10

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-31 20:13

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-29 20:10

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-17 20:22

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-16 20:29

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-16 20:29

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-19 20:18

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-20 20:18

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-24 20:12

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-25 20:13

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-29 20:10

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-23 20:13

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2021-1-1 20:15

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-31 20:13

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-19 20:18

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-17 20:22

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 20:17

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 20:17

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-22 20:13

    Muy buena opción para aprender a manejar nuestro dinero de una forma productiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-30 20:10

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-30 20:10

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-24 20:12

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-28 20:11

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-25 20:13

    La mayoria de los libros sobre dinero están a métodos para obtenerlo, pero pocos tratan un tema más importante aún: cómo utlizar el dinero para maximizar nuestra felicidad. Este libro ahonda justamente en esta cuestión, explicándonos cuáles son los errores comunes en los que uno cae con el dinero que tiene a su disposición para llenar vacios emocionales, y cómo evitarlos. Lectura muy recomendable para quien quiera no solo ganar dinero, sino también cómo usarlo (o no usarlo) de maneras emocionalmente nocivas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NO HAGAS ESTO CON EL DINERO: El dinero no es el problema, el problema está en la forma en que lo utilizamos. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-31 20:13

    Libro bien escrito y fácil de entender. Esta es información sin la que no puedes vivir. Debes leer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Lo que mas me gusta de esta historia, es que se toca un tema fuerte sin caer en lo cliché. Los personajes generan una enorme empatía, y es inevitable que se les termine tomando cariño, incluso a los personajes secundarios. Y todo esto, dentro de una historia de amor preciosa. Imposible no recomendarla!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Que historia más true y con tanto de fondo. Me ha encantado la manera en que la autora aborda el tema de la violencia psicológica, lo difícil que es salir de ella. Que fuerte es Kathleene, siempre he sido una persona muy segura de lo que quiere y me digo que jamás permitiría o aguantaría ni el mínimo de lo que la protagonista aquí aguanta, pero a veces es solo ponerse unos segundos en la piel de estas personas para entender un mínimo cuando menos de todo el dolor y secretos que llevan a cuestas. Aplaudo a su autora por crear personajes que cuentan verdades y luchan hasta salir adelante, un aplauso y mis respetos a todas ellas.Y como si la protagonista no fuese suficiente, nos regala un gran protagonista ng es un hombre encantador y un tanto clesco pero con una paciencia y amor interminable cuando decide entregarse por completo a Kathleene derribando todas las barreras que ella ha erguido para protegerse después de la pesadilla vivida en el pasado. 5 estrellas más que merecidas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Kathleen y King son los protagonistas de esta interesante historia que en un principio no creí que funcionara por la relación abierta que el tenía con su ex pareja ,por los secuelas que e!la arrastraba de de su anterior relación de maltrato psicológico y su miedo al compromiso y que le sucediera lo mismo pero me equivoque porque el amor de King era sincero, true y verdadero, suficiente para esperar y darle el tiempo y el espacio suficiente para que ella superará su pasado ,sus traumas y que ganará la confianza necesaria para valorarse como persona y entendiera que el la amaba por lo que era y que más que dañarlo era la razón de su gustó por todo lo que tuvieron que superar y que al final pudieron formar una pareja, con preocupaciones pero juntos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Ya antes había leído este libro cuando Eleanor lo publicó en borrador en Wattpad, desde ese momento quedé maravillada con la historia que logró plasmar; me dejó tantas enseñanzas y sentimientos, que tengo que agradecerte por escribir y compartir con el mundo, esas increíbles historias. Hoy al volver a leer este libro, he recordado todo lo que sentí aquella vez. Solo tengo que felicitarte por el don que tienes y no dejes nunca de publicar libros así.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Me encanto esta novela, sobretodo porque los protagonistas luchan con sus propios demonios para lograr pertenecerse completamente, me encanto también la lucha de ella por salir de ese infierno en el que estaba y no dejarse vencer, cuando tienes una relación así de tóxica es mejor salir antes de ser demasiado tarde y no dejar que nadie abuse de ti. Definitivamente me encanto y es un ejemplo de que si tienes la voluntad y la decisión de salir adelante lo harás.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Pero que novela más hermosa. Verdaderamente me encantó. Bien escrita y bien narrada. Una trama espectacular. Los personajes bien desarrollados y un final estupendo. La recomiendo!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Interesante, te hace izar muchos de tus miedos internos, te identificas. También te transmite ansiedad en muchas ocasiones pero se salió de lo clásico y la recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA VOLUNTAD DEL REY (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:10

    Quede sumamente sorprendida de lo mucho que me gustó. Lo leí sin muchas expectativas pero lo amé. Muy muy recomendado, fácil de leer y te enamora de principio a fin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia Reina-Valera Antigua [App]  2019-12-5 13:36

    Pray before read and you can understand the word of God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia Reina-Valera Antigua [App]  2019-12-5 13:36

    Grande letras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia Reina Valera SE [App]  2020-3-29 14:57

    I am very happy with the product and I am going to have fun it now. thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia Reina Valera SE [App]  2020-3-29 14:57

    I love this bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia Reina Valera SE [App]  2020-3-29 14:57

    Muy bien gracias la recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia Reina Valera SE [App]  2020-3-29 14:57

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia Reina Valera SE [App]  2020-3-29 14:57

    Perfect app! It have been very useful for my. I loved it and recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia Reina Valera SE [App]  2020-3-29 14:57

    Os amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386