Read la sitiera reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all la sitiera reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    la court case searchay [franklin county court of common pleas case searchso]  2020-8-21 10:56
    [email protected]

    vnlvcremslnv illinois circuit court easy case find illegal find and seizure supreme court cases maryland bankruptcy case find miami dade case number find delaware judiciary case find criminal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Okay...so... Ska is not as famous as it was a few years ago. But I love this CD. I heard it a while ago and finally found it here on Amazon.I am a pre-school teacher and the children love it. We play it during android games and while doing "Freeze Dance".The melody is lighthearted and fun. But the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that all the songs sound similar. Not alot of variety. They did do my favortie Christmas song, though... "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Amazing cd for a amazing price!

    0  


    Add your opinion on la sitiera or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    The title says it all. The Christmas season doesn't officially begin until I obtain a possibility to listen to this album all the method through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Thrilled to see this available for downloads since longer in print on CD. Perhaps my favorite Christmas album, original songs that are a blast to listen to anywhere. This is a ska band as the title indicates but even if ska is not your thing you can still have fun the melody during the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Though I am not a fan of SKA, I heard one of the songs on the radio and felt I required the record. "Room in Your Heart" is a unbelievable small rap that tells the story of the Nativity in a very up to date fashion. I am hoping to share itwith my CCD class. The refrain is easy and singable and was excellent for the Advent season. I am still investingating the other songs, but this song was worth the entire CD. I was so thrilled to search it in amazing shape well packaged, at a unbelievable price and it was delievered within days! I was thrilled at the response of the sender.I do also like the name of the band, no matter what I think of their music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I had this as a cd but lost it during the moving around with life. I love this album and it is a amazing alternative to the standard christmas music. So light and unbelievable messages. Truly Ska La la

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Ok- I'm a child at heart with two boys (ages 6 & 8). This has been the best Christmas CD investment (besides the Mickey Party melody several years back). We obtain this CD out before Thanksgiving to obtain us into the holiday party mood. It's FUN!! The "Putting on a Play" about children trying to reinact the Nativity Story while shoveling animal manure from the scene is hilarious!!! The "Jesus' Birthday" helps us hold that as the focus over the next month and "So A lot of Santa's, but only one Savior" is EXCELLENT!! We listen to it every morning before school. A++++++++ for child friendliness and clean winter fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I recieved this for christmas two christmas's ago and was very surprized at what i got. I had heared other songs from BOB such as Missions Trip To Mexico and Homeschool Girl which created me think bob would be something that i'ld like to have on my want list. The cd is insainly lively *a amazing thing* and something amazing for those hyper christmas mornings. but i was sortof dissappointed that most of the songs sounded generally the same and in certain songs the girls tone wasn't very pleasent. don't obtain me wrong the cd was amazing what other group of 15-18 yr olds could create two cd's (20 songs) that are all ska and they sound somewhat different? if your a ska fan or punk fan go ahead you'll like it but if your more pickie and only like mxpx b/c they have some radio play b/c "it sounds like blink on that song" then this ones not for you ~:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ska La La La La []  2020-1-16 23:29

    When I first saw this album among the other xmas albums.I thought this has to be a Ska album so I listen to it.and I got chocked it really ey have some popular xmas songs like deck the halls and jinglebells wich they play in skapunk ey have also created some own xmas songs like birthday 's about Jesus birthday party.I really like this album it's amazing if you like Insyderz or it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Another amazing book from Sandra Boynton. We own almost all of her books and this is one of the best. My daughter is 19-months-old has been obsessed with animals and the sounds they create for months now. This book was excellent for teaching her what various animals say. As always her books are short and sweet. Moo, Baa, La La La does a amazing job at keeping my daughter engaged in the story.We read this book every night along with The Going To Bed Book.I highly recommend this book. This truly is a book that every baby/young toddler should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Cow says MooSheep says BAAThree singing pigs say La La LaNo, No you say, that isn't rightPigs say Oink! all day and night!I purchased this book when my daughter was about a year and half old. The text is easy and the pictures are pleasing. When we received the book, I thought it was too easy and that she would obtain bored. I was wrong! We have read this book HUNDREDS of times. For a while, it was her first and only choice. We read it so a lot of times that I knew it by heart. If she was upset in the vehicle we would begin "reading" without the book. She would instantly simmer down and begin filling in the animal forward a year after a move left it buried at the bottom of a box. We came across this gem of our collection. Now almost 3, she says, "My moo book, my moo book! Please read moo moo!" It was left, but not forgotten. What was once a staple in our bedtime routine now brings joy and delight to her one year old sister.If you are looking to add this to your own library, DO IT! You won't regret it! It would also create a amazing baby shower bonus or first birthday present. Some of our other Boynton favorites are Barnyard Dance and the Going to Bed Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    My toddler and I love Sandra Boynton books. This one was one of our favorite when she was a bit younger. I would read the book but leave it for my kid to fill in the blanks and say the animals sounds. At the end of the book, I would point at the various animals and ask her the name of the animal or the animal sound.Even though she's mastered animal noises and names she still picks this book up from time to time. Unbelievable easy read that helps teach young children about animals and their noises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    It’s a favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Sturdy, engaging, clever! Amazing art! Amazing rhyming (never forced). Never a issue to "read it again!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moo Baa La La La []  2020-7-10 19:24

    I have read this book to a lot of children and they all love it! It also came in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La la truck [App]  2019-8-22 13:28

    this is the best android game and I like it this is the best android game did she obtain a gold medal of the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Sirenita [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    It is really dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I already hold a image of my DL on my phone just in case I forget my wallet or misplace my license so I think this is great! The installation, acc creation, and payment thru Google Play were all w/out issues on my OnePlus5. I think $6 bucks is a small on the expensive side which is the only reason I held back on one star but this is a convenience that is worth it to me. I appreciate La. making more things like this available electronically!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Straight forward. No issues getting setup or using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Can't make an account. The password function is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Seems convenient and modern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Wallet [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I'm not going to pay for the right to hold a digital ver of my license when I already have to pay for the regular license. I carry mine with me in a wallet so I don't think there's any reason to throw $5 away on this. If it were free it would be amazing but it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bohème []  2020-1-16 18:41

    First off, I admire the wit and intelligence of Thistle Brown's "review of reviewers", penned about five years ago. The other reviews here are very well-thought-out and comprehensive. I have been in love with Leoncavallo's Boheme ever since I heard this recording more than 30 years ago. For me, Puccini wrote a melodrama while Leoncavallo wrote a tragedy. Most audiences take to melodrama more than they do to tragedy. I'll also own that the style of Leoncavallo's opera is more "clunky" than Puccini's. Thirty years ago, I felt that Puccini's was the slicker piece of work--an attribute I loathed at the time, and for which I have more charitable feelings today. I have lately been listening to this Boheme for the first time in a lot of years. The sheen has not r me, the interesting comparison is not the inevitable one with Puccini's opera but with Leoncavallo's own more popular Pagliacci. Leoncavallo's Boheme is richer, more melodious and more rewarding. The musical elan of the latest two acts--where the power of the work resides--is something really staggering. The earlier acts only suffer by comparison to the latest two. The melody in those earlier acts is never less than lovely. Yes, the first two acts have a tendency to be, at times, long-winded. But Leoncavallo in those early acts is setting up the tragedy of the final acts. This structure is rather alien to Italian opera; it is really more like that of a French novel, or like Wagner's "total art work". Of course the down-to-earth characters in Pagliacci, by comparison to the lofty artists in Boheme, are more to the famous liking. But I dare say that if you like Pagliacci, you will love e performances in this recording, the beauty of the orchestra, the power of the conducting, the conviction of the whole enterprise, are at the highest level. This is an operatic experience that will come your method only rarely in your lifetime. I can only compare it to other operatic recordings that have given me comparable pleasure: Werther with Georges Thill, Don Pasquale with @#$% Schipa, the Keilberth Ring at Bayreuth in 1955, Erich Kleiber's Figaro from Vienna at about the same time, and this Boheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bohème []  2020-1-16 18:41

    Puccini's "La Boheme" was produced in Turin on February 1, 1896. Although Leoncavallo seems to have begun writing first, his opera followed in Venice on May 6, 1897. "Since that time," wrote Silvia Camerini in an essay that accompanied another recorded ver of this opera, "a simplistic and senseless mistake has always been made: that of comparing the two Bohemes. Indeed, apart from the common source of their inspiration, the artistic personalities of the two composers and the consequent interpretations are so various and distinct one from the other as to render any serious comparison impossible." That statement surely earns both the fur-lined teacup and the leather medal for being one of the most fatuous statements in the famously fatuous literature of opera. How can anyone NOT compare the two Bohemes?Here is Leoncavallo's plot:-- Act 1. Rodolfo (baritone), Mimi, Marcello (tenor), Musette and mates are having a Christmas Eve party at the Cafe Momus. They have problem paying the bill.-- Act 2. Musette is behind on her rent and is being evicted from her apartment. Her furniture has been placed in the street. Marcello sympathizes and invites her to move in with him. They decide to have a party right there in the street. During the party, Mimi is approached by Visconte Paolo who offers her love and a life of luxury. Tired of living in poverty with Rodolfo in his garret, Mimi joins him (reluctantly).-- Act 3. Musette loves Marcello but she is fed up with being poor. She is about to leave when Mimi appears. Mimi has come to beg Rodolfo to take her back. While the two women talk, Marcello comes in. Musette tells him she is leaving. An argument ensues. Marcello becomes convinced that her betrayal has been caused by Mimi. When Rodolfo turns up, Marcello denounces Mimi to him. Rodolfo refuses to hear Mimi's denials and tells her that his love for her is dead.-- Act 4. Christmas time again, Marcello tells Rodolfo he has written a letter asking for Musette's return but has received no reply. Mimi appears. She has been cast aside by the Visconte and has become sick. Having nothing and nowhere else to go, she begs to stay the night. They take her in but are distraught that they can do nothing more for her. Musette arrives. She gives a bracelet and a ring to Schaunard to purchase medicine for Mimi, but it is too late. Mimi dies in Rodolfo's arms.Even boiled down as far as this, it is clear that Puccini had a better story-sense than Leoncavallo, who wrote his own libretto. I have never come across a copy of Murger's book, but I would bet that Leoncavallo preserved more of its original elements than Puccini. Leoncavallo's people are cheerful in his first two acts, but never quite as cheerful as Puccini's. There is a certain pervasive grim charmlessness about them. Leoncavallo's final two acts are unrelieved gloom. I suspect that Puccini's librettists originally delivered something quite like Leoncavallo's storyline to that notoriously difficult man and that he tossed it back at them, insisting that they chop out everything extraneous to focus on for bar of the melody and phrase for phrase, Puccini and Leoncavallo write in beautiful much the same verismo idiom. Leoncavallo can match Puccini in providing orchestral lushness but seems less inclined to so so. Puccini has the better sense of overall structure, brilliantly mixing darkness and light in three of his four acts. Leoncavallo, following a simpler path, goes straight from two acts of giddiness into two acts of for the individual arias, sometimes the similarities obtain downright eerie. In Act II, Leoncavallo's tenor Marcello finds Musette's furniture in the street. He asks her to move in with him in "Io no ho che un povera stanzetta" (rendered by one translation in lumpy fashion as "I have but a not good small room.") Leoncavallo's aria has the texture and spirit of "Che gelida manina" almost perfectly but it does not develop from that point. Musette does not answer to Marcello in the same heightened manner that Puccini's Mimi does to Rodolfo and there is no advance into glorious spite my nitpicking, Leoncavallo's "La Boheme" is a sound piece of work with some amazing tunes. Had it not been torpedoed by Puccini, it would probably be lurking at the edges of the standard repertory in very much the same manner as "Adriana Lecouvreur." As an alternative ver of a amazing masterpiece, it should be in every serious collection of opera recordings, just like, say, Nicolai's "Merry Wives of Windsor."I must admit that I have not heard this performance since it first came out to earn widespread critical approval a lot of years ago. It was only recalled to me when I sat down to listen to a markedly inferior ver of the opera from La Fenice that was issued by Nuova Era. After each number of that ho-hum performance, I found myself thinking that I had heard it better done. The small chunklets of this performance that Amazon provides on-line are not much but they were at least sufficient to convince me that my memory had not substantially misled me. I regard this set to have a powerful cast that offers an enjoyable performance for this pleasing opera. Of the three complete versions of Leoncavallo's "La Boheme" that Amazon lists, this one appears to be the best bet for anyone with the inclination and the wherewithal to pay full ve stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Cantina []  2020-1-17 1:37

    Just as amazing as Shake Away….kudos to Down's husband Paul Cohen for his incredibly creative arrangements. Lila, of course, is one of the best songsters around, and the soul of Latino/Mexican culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Bamba []  2020-1-17 5:19

    Love the CD, its holds it own, and is new as the day they release it. Says something about the quality ofthe guitar man ship.Enjoy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    amazing application but it gets Access to your contacts Í dont know what for..uhmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    no puedo escuchar los podcast y cada vez funciona peor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    nadie como ellos y punto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    nitida la app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    I got what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    tremendou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA-Tox [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing app, simple, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Clandestina [App]  2019-6-20 13:36

    Simple and easy application to use.... scream out to el compa Malechin el Dj numero 1 de Los Angeles!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Clandestina [App]  2019-6-20 13:36

    love this station pura musica chingona. y las entrevistas buenisimas tanbien. saludos DJ MALECHIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Clandestina [App]  2019-6-20 13:36

    amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLAY LA [App]  2019-7-15 13:37

    Lax is life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    We at #BenchOnaQUEST loved it. Amazing app! Go Clippers!! 🏀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    I love this app, only thing is the volume is broadcasted to low. Without headphones I can barely hear it on my S8+. It was the same with my S6. 5 stars application with louder broadcasted volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Unbelievable app. I am a bit biased, but the feature that allows me to talk to my mates and take social selfies together is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Clippers Rule!!! My favorite squad in NBA is the Clippers so this is the excellent application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    La leon Me and my we are large La clipper fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Clippers: BEAST MODE ALWAYS READY My favorite squad the Clippers I feel like this is the season. LOB CITY BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Clippers [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    These my boys I love seeing everything Clippers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWATCH LA [App]  2019-10-19 21:33

    Want every town and county had this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Hire [App]  2020-3-29 21:7

    very confusing app. I'm beautiful amazing and figuring things out and this makes absolutely no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Hire [App]  2020-3-29 21:7

    Cook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Rosa []  2020-2-9 19:35

    The saund is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Charanga []  2020-2-9 19:35

    Amazing band, amazing vocals. Very bright and very spirited. Want there were more songs like this in a group for parites and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Hai. i love this apps, i dont need novel book to carry out anymore 😁 However, it annoyed me that i have to sign in daily just to obtain 3coin to purchase every single chapter of the story. I tried to buy the coin but it doesnt work as it say my phone cannot help to purchase the coin😔. How can i purchase the coin without difficulty? Please support me. Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I have been reading this daily and it makes me addicted even theres no advertisement but it still makes me content because of the free 3 coins so every day i spent 1 coin in every chapter and now I am not enjoying this since the chapter will be purchase in 2 coins..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    So dissapointed i cannot read to the next chapter. Only first time i can earn the coins. Now no coins at all. Press to view the ads not working. Pls fix it asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    i enjoyed reading but sometimes i lost my coins and can't begin the chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Nice story but the pages cannot be open. Need to use data..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Can't begin next chapter...it hold loading..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    As of now I rate this application 2 stars because I purchased coin then suddenly I can't log in tru my facebook acc pls don't waste my cash I used to purchased coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Absolutely not free, you must have to be rich to always add coin. There's an option, allow the ad plays so that you can unblock the chapter for free, the issue again, this ad can not be uploaded huh so sad and if the ads uploaded you can only do it 3x then no more, meaning you can only read 3 chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I love the context of the story of Remember Me (current book I'm reading). However, I can't fully have fun reading it due to insufficient coins to buy the next chapters. I am not able to buy using my visa and there is no other method to have more coins. I hope there will be more adds for free chapters. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    hello amazing day! I love the stories in your novel but I am so very disappointed by limiting your readers by 3 coins/ads/chapter a day I hope that you could fixed that tiny/big issue is this, and please don't limit your readers because the story in your novel was so interesting to read. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I was not able to begin the other chapters, even so you said that We only have to click the certain thing to obtain some coin but it turns out Unable. You should fix bout this because your stories are very beautiful to read. Hoping for the remedy of this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    IT SAYS: UNABLE TO LOAD ADD PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER!!😔 I REALLY LOVE the story that I am reading... How can I continue my reading? 😔 Do I really have to wait for another 24hrs. And obtain 5ads in a day?? Please Support . Thankyou❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Coins we obtain on everyday basis are very less you can only read one chapter form it. We don't have PayPal or any other payment way which is supported by you people and Ads are unable to load I have tried to load ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Its a amazing application but there aren't any ads available for unlocking fresh chapters not a single one kindly fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I love the story but no coins kills the moment. I can only have 3 free coins through ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    It was nice application yet I can't begin the novel I was reading,the 15th chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I love reading the stories... but to unblock the chapters the ads can't be load...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I really love the stories here and I wish more chapters to read but sadly interrupted by only 3 coins given per sign in 😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    I really appreciate your story, I hope the uploading of chapter will be longer than 3chapter or must be 5-10 chapter a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    i unistall back this apps when i read review said need to pay for next chapter. FYI . I have install not more 2 second.. thanks guys for info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Novel [App]  2020-4-19 21:45

    Hoping for free chapter to unblock automatically...very interesting to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Jornada []  2020-1-29 6:13

    Tiene contenido interesante, y la verdad me gusta la mayoria del contenido pero por el precio casi te estan obliando a comprar una membresia mensual de 8 dolares cuando si compras solo una edicion te cuesta 2 dolares, lo que quiere decir que con 4 ediciones mejor compras la edicion mensual. La verdad no tengo mucho tiempo para leerlo diariamente todo el contenido, si no que me tomo unos 3 o 4 dias leer la mayoria del periodico que compro asi que no le veo sentido pagar por una subscripcion mensual si no voy a leer la mayoria de los que me llegan, preferiria que le bajaran a 1 dolar por edicion y asi podria comprar por edicion y realmente invertir tiempo en leer cada edicion que compras, no nada mas recibir ediciones por recibirlas sin leerlas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Jornada []  2020-1-29 6:13

    Me gustaría considerarme una persona sin ninguna agenda política definida ni tampoco a favor de alguna ideología en particular. Dicho esto, siento que La Jornada exagera en presentar secciones de opninión: casi el 50% del periódico se va en las secciones de "opinión" y "política". Aunque no me importa que las opiniones sean de izquierda, mi objetivo al leer un periódico es LEER NOTICIAS... yo puedo formar MI PROPIA OPINIÓN, gracias. ¿Adivinen cual sección es la más numerosa (en artículos) después de las ya mencionadas? Deportes....Si Ud. es una persona pensante y requiere de medios de INFORMACIÓN, no se vaya por esta alternativa. Algunos artículos son buenos, lo reconozco, pero por el precio no vale la pena pagar por quizá unos 4 artículos de los más de 100 que se ofrecen cada día.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Llorona []  2020-1-22 2:26

    I gave this cd to my mate for christmas & this is what she emailed to me: I've got my discman set up with the small speakers on my desk and I'm listening to Lhasa. I love that girl! Song 9 (playing now: "Pajarol, tu me despertaste...") reminds me a small of the Klezmatics--kind of that Eastern European gipsy feeling... Makes me wish to obtain up, smash my coffee cup and begin dancing, with the belly beads showing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Llorona []  2020-1-22 2:26

    This is the album I met with Lhasa and bought it almost 15 years ago in CD format. Now, 20 year later from first release it's finally in vinyl the other 2 albums, this also still touches our hearts and inspire us. Lhasa; what a amazing loss for humanity...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    I discovered Francoise Hardy earlier this year from a website that listed the '50 French Songs You Have To Hear Before You Die.' I fell in love instantly and I think I remember hearing her melody back in high school with my librarian since she used to be a French teacher. I first heard this album on Spotify checking out her melody and every track is just something my ears required to listen to! Very romantic album from begin to finish! Even if you are not a French speaker or don't know any, you will love the romance latin vibe from the album. I place this CD almost all the time while driving and my mates and family who come with me love it too. I'm thinking of getting another album or probably a 'best of' soon. Francoise Hardy is a legend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Radiolina []  2020-9-14 19:15

    Although not quite up to Manu's own standard, this is still a 4-star album. However, I can't for the life of me obtain to the melody tracks on my Windows XP computer, even using the command prompt. They are well hidden within the too-fancy-for-his-own-good "enhanced CD" executable file. Since I'm rarely around my CD player anymore, this makes the melody largely inaccessible to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Radiolina []  2020-9-14 19:15

    I'm a true Manu Chao fan and while I originally felt this album was a bit too repetitious, I've gotten to really have fun this CD more and more since I've had it. It is very quick paced but I really have fun a lot of the material on the CD. It's another amazing CD by Manu Chao.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shangri-La []  2020-10-8 20:10

    This review is of the SACD layer of the CD, although given it's hybrid and will play on CD players that don't decode SACD, judging from how hybrid CD's sound on players I use that don't decode SACD, my points are likely the same either ference System: OPPO 95 Universal DVD-CD Player with HDCD & SACD enabled DAC, Counterpoint SA 3000 Preamp - 2200 Amp, Thiel 3.5 Speakers.I'm in my late 50's, a musician by hobby since I was a child and collector and listener of amazing melody from Folk to Opera since I was a is particular CD (SACD Hybrid) is among, if not "the" best sounding CD I've ever heard and my collection is huge, in the thousands. In this collection are about a hundred SACD's and same number of HDCD.Quality of the sonics is simply at a level I never dreamed possible given how poor digital is compared to high quality ogue, but this recording is a revelation and frankly; shocking in the most positive sically; well, I'm a huge fan of Mark. I just search his guitar playing incredibly tasteful and creative; consistently. This CD is no exception.I certainly can reach for more "words" to test and convey my opinion of the sonics & melody on this CD but I think you obtain the picture. Seriously; don't flinch on this ver of this CD. It will knock your socks off and remind you of why melody is so necessary to you; not that you need reminding but it genuinely is over the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shangri-La []  2020-10-8 20:10

    This is a well mastered sacd, It really makes for a huge sound, tonally sweet,well balanced, I have fun it, first time that I have heard the songs, but they are amazing and I bet that the regular CD sounds beautiful amazing too. My SACD collection is up to about 9, got an Oppodigital universal disc player a couple of years ago and it makes normal CDs sound amazing and it plays SACDs,HDCDS,DVDA, plus any other type of Disc that you can place in it. Only change that I created on this 168 dollar player is I place a bigger power cord on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Semana []  2020-11-19 19:38

    This album is a mesmerizing adventure. It takes me to such a dozens of locations with so a lot of various emotions and feelings. a satisfied carnival, a night filled with mystery, the lilt of being in a satisfied put with one I Cocteau I can imagine I'm a part of a desert caravan or maybe riding an Indian elephant in some glittering ch variety, from melody you just can't sit still to melody so deep and touching you must be still because it moves you so deeply and enters so completey that days aferwards that melody remains a part of you. I wake in the morning with "Cave in My Heart" still there and I smile. It will be a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Semana []  2020-11-19 19:38

    If you've never heard of Mr. Liebert and his band Luna Negra, this is the excellent introductory album; if you're a fan of theirs to start with, then you should know never to expect with a fresh album anything like what they've done before. "La Semana" is perhaps the deepest and most emotional of the 20+ Ottmar albums recorded in the latest decade and a half, and it would create a serious claim to being his best if there were indeed any method to measure his rhaps the first thing that needs to be said about this album is how it flows as a whole...your typical modern album is simply a collection of loose songs. "La Semana", perhaps even more than any of Ottmar's previous albums, flows amazingly well, as if the whole album were one continuous song that you never wish to end...you'll never obtain tired of this album in the middle, and decide to switch off after, say, track 5. There are perhaps two tracks on the album that I don't much care for ("Echoes of a Caress" and "Evening"), and even those are so attractive they never warrant switching off the ever, the album has its share of individual hits--perhaps so much that almost every song can be considered a "hit". This is one of the few albums I have ever heard where each song really means something, nothing seems to be "filler", and it truly shows. Whenever I create a compilation of Ottmar's best songs for a friend, La Semana always seems to be better represented than any other album for this exact reason, every song is astounding in itself. From the funky rhythyms of "AlhambraJackson", to the lovestruck melodies of "La Luna" and the deep, moody, Moorish atmosphere of "Cocteau", every song stands out on its own and from each other. No two songs sound alike, and each is simply captivating..."La Semana" represents a completely fresh step of OL + LN, although in reality every album of theirs does to some degree. The album shows a revert to Mr. Liebert's funk roots of old, which have shown themselves on previous albums, although never to this degree. The band was on the verge of keeping this album confined to their www service stores, and considering the nature of today's record companies, it is a bonus to the globe that they're releasing this to stores. The mixture of funk, flamenco, jazz, bossa nova, rhumba, and more, make a simply undescribable and completely irresistable album that any real lover of melody must add to their collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Chacalosa []  2020-12-28 21:31

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    Dark mode por favor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    No me figuran visibles las imágenes de la notas, ni en la tapa ni cuando entro a la nota específicamente. Pueden ayudarme?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    Tir error y se cierra cuando trato de linkear mi tarjeta LN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    Los hipervínculos recuadrados en la versión Android device no funcionan. Si funcionan en la PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    Se cuelga bastante frecuentemente, pocas opciones de busqueda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    Muy incómoda de usar, todo tarda en cargar No tiene una versión digital de la tarjeta dentro de la application o un código qr para facilitar. Las noticias las podes version en cualquier lado, la tengo para usar algún que otro descuento cada tanto.. hasta ahora muy pobre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    La application está bien en gral pero no puedo cambiar el tamaño del texto correctamente y urge un modo oscuro (fondo y texto blanco para pantallas OLED y para aliviar la vista). La configuración del estilo visual es malisima. Eso lo cambiaría todo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    Para leer el diario funciona casi bien. Pero no hay división de secciones en el menú. Lo cual sería muy útil. Club La Nación necesita un application propio. Donde la information de los descuentos este en la app, y no se active un buscador de web dentro de la application de La Nacion. Espero mejoras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    Básica. No cuenta con la posibilidad de seguir y guardar temas y artículos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    Con esta actualizacion puedo llamar a esta aplicacion Clarin 2.0 ya que parece estar haciendo exactamente lo mismo,que triste y yo que pense que La Nacion podia ser diferente,pagar para leer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    pérdida de tiempo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA NACION [App]  2021-1-17 15:2

    Tas leyendo una noticia y se refresca. Tenes que andar buscando a dónde quedaste. Siendo que la application sirve para lerr noticias ese problem es suficiente para 1 estrella.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386