la sportiva cobra eco climbing shoe Reviews & Opinions


Submit la sportiva cobra eco climbing shoe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Mythos Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I had 5.10 Mocks and felt like I was doing foot binding... I have wide feet and it was always a pain. These shoes are like a dream. No pain, easier to climb with, sticky, amazing pointed toe. Its what a climbing shoe should be!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Mythos Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing climbing shoes, they heel hook very well and are very comfortable even though I sized down three and a half sizes. My only complaint with these shoes is that after climbing in them for about a week, they were already loosening up! I wear a size 38-38.5 EU and got a size 35 EU and they are kind of on the huge size, so don't be afraid to size down a lot if you wish a tight fit. Performance-wise, they are great, so I can't complain too much. Really nice for long climbing sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Mythos Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Really amazing climbing shoes. They excel in comfort, wearability, durability and ease of taking on/off. They're NOT aggressive shoes. There are definitely some little footholds and slab routes where I don't feel 100% confident on with these shoes, but the advantage is never feeling like your feet are being pinched. Super comfortable climbing shoes. One downside is this pair seems slightly larger than other La Sportiva shoes I've had in the same size.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on la sportiva cobra eco climbing shoe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch la sportiva cobra eco climbing shoe video reviews and related movies:

    See La Sportiva Cobra Eco climbing shoes on youtube.

     related image

    See La Sportiva Eco Cobra - Outdoor 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Neil Gresham And Louis Parkinson's La Sportiva Journey | Climbing Daily Ep.1199 on youtube.

     related image

    See La Sportiva Cobra 4:99 Speed Climbing Shoe on youtube.

     related image

    See La Sportiva Climbing Shoe Sizing Life Hacks | Climbing Daily Ep. 928 on youtube.

     related image

    See LA SPORTIVA MAVERINK REVIEW - $55 Climbing Shoe Score (BEST CHEAP BEGINNER BOULDERING SHOE?) on youtube.

     related image

    See La Sportiva Cobra Climbing Shoes on youtube.

     related image

    See La Sportiva Python New Edition | Outdoor 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Mythos Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These shoes are the best for all day trad. Have had a lot of pairs of these and have had them resoled a lot of a lot of times. These shoes are expensive but they will mold to your foot like a glove. Inspect your shoes regularly and stop wearing them before you obtain to the rind otherwise, it's a brand fresh pair for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Mythos Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These shoes are by far the best I have worn. I have become a much better climber now that I can trust the grip on my feet 100%, and since these shoes fit my feet so well.(I previously wore discount 5.10 and a mad-rock shoes) This is definitely worth the high far as fit goes, always test on climbing shoes before buying - Each brand's sizing is *vastly* ry durable upper, and it should latest several re-soleings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Mythos Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I wear a 44 so I purchased 43.5. It’s going to be perfect...the leather will loosen up s like a glove!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Mythos Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    The mythos sportiva are my favorite climbing shoes, they are far more comfortable than most while still being amazing for climbing. They aren't designed for super aggressive climbers but they are amazing for beginner to intermediates! I usually wear a 6.5-7 womens and the 36.5 euro size is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Mythos Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These are great. I climb indoors, mostly bouldering, and these serve me well. A bit pricey but yeah they're good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Mythos Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I finally found the excellent climbing shoe for me after going through three other shoes. I have a wide foot near the the toes so I figured out that the only shoes that work for me are lace-ups. The shoes are so comfortable-everybody else with the hooked-toe shoes has to take them off in between climbs-I never do! Plus, unlike synthetic shoes that STINK, these shoes don't stink at all after 3 months of climbing 1-2X per week.I have two pairs so when I send one pair to obtain resoled (about $40) I have another pair to wear.I have only climbed indoors-top rope, lead, and bouldering with these shoes but I'm sure they would work outdoors as well.I bought these at my local climbing shop for about $145 and they are totally worth it.Highly recommended-Absolutely no complaints about these shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Mythos Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These shoes have been awesome. They arrived quickly and fit perfectly. My old pair climbing shoes had velcro and after about a year I wasn't able to obtain them as tight as I like, that hasn't been an problem at all so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Men's Skwama Rock Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    A lot of people have suggested sizing down relative to other La Sportiva shoes. I ordered two pairs, 0.5 and 1 Euro size smaller than my Solutions and both were too small. I ordered a third pair and am satisfied wearing the same size as my Solutions. I have heard that the sizing changed between first and later production runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Men's Skwama Rock Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    These are the best shoes I've come across for overhung routes. The toe has the excellent amount of stiffness to dig in while also being soft enough to smear relatively well. They are more versatile shoes than I thought they would be. The heel is, of course, fantastic, the design adding rigidity and support. I sized down 2 1/2 US sizes (10.5 to 8) and they were extremely painful to break in but they fit like a glove. Even so, the elastic lip has stretched, leaving the feel of the fit not as precise as it was originally. Too much weight on the heel puts pressure on the shoe width wise, stretching it even more. So far the effects are just aesthetic, a tight strap rectifies the fit problem. The strap itself is also great. Easy and thick, it should latest a long time with no issues as opposed to the drawstring strapping system of the solutions.If you're looking for your next shoes to support you progress as a boulderer, look no further. These are awesome shoes and they look quite nice as well. Sensitive and stiff at the same time, and decent enough for all types of climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Men's Skwama Rock Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought these shoes as a replacement of a pair of Pythons. I have used them for bouldering and top-roping both in a gym and at the crags. Compared to Pythons, Skwamas offer a more stable and comfortable heel design, but are much less sensitive with the toe box being overly roomy. The sole of Skwamas is noticeably stickier than that of Pythons, and it created a huge difference to me for smearing on true rock. Overall, Skwamas are amazing shoes but I will miss the sensitivity and snug fit that came with Pythons (La Sportiva decided to discontinue the Pythons in the US). I would recommend the same sizing as for the Pythons, i.e. -2 EU size / road shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Men's Skwama Rock Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing shoe! Super comfy after short break-in period. They are amazing at edging and over hanging routes. Midsole is versatile. Soft enough for steep over hanging routes/boulders and stiff enough for edging on vertical projects. Rubber is very sticky and soft, wore out relatively quickly around the toe but never slipped on smears. Only quarrel with them is that the heal cup is too huge for my narrow foot/heel. I can feel/anticipate my heel slipping up and out of the cup a bit on every heel hook. That being said, the shape/texture of the heel cup felt very secure on even the sketchiest heel hooks. I can tell that if I had a higher volume heel, the cup would be awesome. Overall, amazing all around shoe for the price. I sized down a full size from my road shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sportiva Men's Skwama Rock Climbing Shoe review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I've been following this pair of shoes since La Sportiva announced it latest year. I have duck feet and really like the La Sportiva Genius's wider toe box area. The Skwama while cheaper, is a beautiful huge s:The S-heel is great, it's not a miracle feature, you are not going to suddenly jump from a V5 to a V7. However, the S-heel does hold the heel stiff and in place. I feel very secure when I do a heel hook. I think the heel is also slightly narrower than the Genius. I have skinny ankles. It's a very snug e toe box is great. As mentioned before, I have duck feet. The Skwama toe box is just as comfortable as the Genius. I don't feel side compression at all. One feature I want the Genius had was a pointier front toe. It's hard to obtain your foot into these little pockets on the plastic. The Skwama toe box does have a point like the solution. It makes it much easier to jam your toe into little pockets or on little holds. I feel very secure with this e rubber patch on top of the front toe zone is also really nice for toe hooking. I tried this feature on a couple of issues at the gym. The rubber does keep you in put beautiful well. I never once slipped or lost my ns:The shoe is HUGE! I wore a 39 Genius and felt it was just a little bit too small. So I first ordered a size 39.5 Skwama. (My road shoe size is 8 - 8.5) They feel like my road shoes at 39.5. Then I tried size 39, still too large. 38.5 is about the same size as the 39 Genius. I actually compared the 38.5 Skwama to my 39 Genius. They are about the same size. I want La Sportiva does a better job keeping their shoe sizes mmary:I would definitely recommend this pair of shoes for bouldering at the gym. La Sportiva doesn't do a amazing job differentiating the Solution and the Skwama. The former being the previous premier bouldering shoe. I've never tried the Solution and I've been doing a lot of research online comparing the two. From what I've gathered, go with the Skwama if you have wider feet and Solutions if you have narrower feet. That seems like the basic driving force behind which shoe to choose. From a pure feature standpoint, I do think the S-Heel is an improvement. Overall, I would say the Skwama improved on the Genius with sports bouldering specific features.P.S. Another feature I didn't mention is a little chop out zone on the bottom front of the shoe. La Sportiva is selling that feature as something that will expand, contract, and better form to your feet. Honestly, I didn't message that much of a difference. My feet didn't damage as poor after my first session with the szie 38.5 shoes. Maybe the chop out did create the shoe fit my feet better? It's hard to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ska La La La La review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Though I am not a fan of SKA, I heard one of the songs on the radio and felt I required the record. "Room in Your Heart" is a unbelievable small rap that tells the story of the Nativity in a very up to date fashion. I am hoping to share itwith my CCD class. The refrain is easy and singable and was excellent for the Advent season. I am still investingating the other songs, but this song was worth the entire CD. I was so thrilled to search it in amazing shape well packaged, at a unbelievable price and it was delievered within days! I was thrilled at the response of the sender.I do also like the name of the band, no matter what I think of their music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ska La La La La review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Okay...so... Ska is not as famous as it was a few years ago. But I love this CD. I heard it a while ago and finally found it here on Amazon.I am a pre-school teacher and the children love it. We play it during android games and while doing "Freeze Dance".The melody is lighthearted and fun. But the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that all the songs sound similar. Not alot of variety. They did do my favortie Christmas song, though... "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ska La La La La review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I had this as a cd but lost it during the moving around with life. I love this album and it is a amazing alternative to the standard christmas music. So light and unbelievable messages. Truly Ska La la

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ska La La La La review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Amazing cd for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ska La La La La review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Ok- I'm a child at heart with two boys (ages 6 & 8). This has been the best Christmas CD investment (besides the Mickey Party melody several years back). We obtain this CD out before Thanksgiving to obtain us into the holiday party mood. It's FUN!! The "Putting on a Play" about children trying to reinact the Nativity Story while shoveling animal manure from the scene is hilarious!!! The "Jesus' Birthday" helps us hold that as the focus over the next month and "So A lot of Santa's, but only one Savior" is EXCELLENT!! We listen to it every morning before school. A++++++++ for child friendliness and clean winter fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ska La La La La review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Thrilled to see this available for downloads since longer in print on CD. Perhaps my favorite Christmas album, original songs that are a blast to listen to anywhere. This is a ska band as the title indicates but even if ska is not your thing you can still have fun the melody during the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ska La La La La review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    When I first saw this album among the other xmas albums.I thought this has to be a Ska album so I listen to it.and I got chocked it really ey have some popular xmas songs like deck the halls and jinglebells wich they play in skapunk ey have also created some own xmas songs like birthday 's about Jesus birthday party.I really like this album it's amazing if you like Insyderz or it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ska La La La La review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I recieved this for christmas two christmas's ago and was very surprized at what i got. I had heared other songs from BOB such as Missions Trip To Mexico and Homeschool Girl which created me think bob would be something that i'ld like to have on my want list. The cd is insainly lively *a amazing thing* and something amazing for those hyper christmas mornings. but i was sortof dissappointed that most of the songs sounded generally the same and in certain songs the girls tone wasn't very pleasent. don't obtain me wrong the cd was amazing what other group of 15-18 yr olds could create two cd's (20 songs) that are all ska and they sound somewhat different? if your a ska fan or punk fan go ahead you'll like it but if your more pickie and only like mxpx b/c they have some radio play b/c "it sounds like blink on that song" then this ones not for you ~:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ska La La La La review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    The title says it all. The Christmas season doesn't officially begin until I obtain a possibility to listen to this album all the method through!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Seems like decent quality but had to return twice due to sizing being to small. I know climbing shoes are supposed to be tight but plan on ordering at least 1.5 sizes up from your regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Amazing shoes for bouldering and climbs that require a lot of heel hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Ordered men’s shoe and got women’s size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Size 6 or 6.5 for most road shoes (womens), got a pair of these at 5.5 because that was cheapest and it is just a half size too small. I still love them though and have used them beautiful frequently for boulder for the assassin heel hooks (by far the best shoes I own for that). Can't beat the price point for the quality, seriously. For dudes you probably wish to go 1.5 sizes up or 2 to be safe since they won't stretch, for the ladies I would say go real to size or half a size up if you wish a more comfortable fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This is a unisex shoe but it is more suited for women or people with more narrow feet. It says to go a size up if you are a man but it was still too little so I went 1.5 size up. The shoe fit at that point but then it was too narrow to the point of being painful so I wouldn't recommend them unless you have a more narrow foot. I don't know how it will feel broken in as it damage too much to take them to a rock climbing wall but if it does fit then it would probably be a decent beginner shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Articulo devuelto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    They run small. I went up a whole size. But once you obtain your correct size they work well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Product as expected very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    purchased a size 9. my road shoe is size 9. this shoe felt like a size 7. my toes were very crunched. size 9 was the biggest size they had, so I couldn't buy anything bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I’m a slightly overweight 43 year old Dad trying to hold up with my kids. I’m not Alex Honnhold or Chris Sharma. Climbing out of bed seems like a 5.12 some mornings. So I wanted a slightly tight shoe but not so tight that I’m uncomfortable. Normally, I wear a 9.5 shoe so I bought the size 10 of these. Without socks they are perfect. If you are planning on wearing socks then obtain a 10.5. If you are a professional climber who needs their feet to stick to 2mm chips of rock then obtain the 9.5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I am used to wear climbing shoes tight. My road shoe size is 9.5 - sed on others' review, I ordered twice for sizes 11.5 and 10.5. They felt too large.10.5 felt very comfortable but i just wish super snug those beginners, I wish to recommend not buying climbing shoes that are too comfortable. Shoes usually end up stretch and they will become too huge for your feet.I received my 3rd order (size 10) yesterday and it was perfect.I am afraid it will still become too huge later but I havent gone to climbing for few years and gained some these shoes will be amazing until I obtain in better shape.I am going to wear it today after work. I will modernize my review after I wear them for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I wear a road shoe size between 7.5 and 8. I got these at 8.5 and they fit perfectly. Not too snug where my toes are cramping but tight enough I have a amazing grip. A couple of other climbers at the gym commented on how comfortably padded they looked in comparison to their own. For the price with the padding, it's a amazing beginner shoe! Just be sure to obtain your size right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Fits tight as expected. Purchased these to avoid paying $4 everyday fee to rent shoes at the climbing gym for a member that goes 3-5 times a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    This is a amazing shoes. Be ware the size, my sneaker size is 10. The size of 11 is a small bit small. I reordered size of 11.5, it is a snug fit, work well for my climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Love these shoes. I am a beginner/Intermediate climber and normally wear size 9 in women's shoe and bought 9.5 and so glad I did. I normally boulder indoors and these work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    These were a tight fit (I bought a 1/2 size over my norm), but they worked just fine. After maybe 4-5 uses (I'm a novice climber) the shoes started to fall wife bought the same brand, and hasn't had any problems yet. Maybe my shoes were defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Amazing shoes, very comfortable fit, amazing to climb, and love the colors. Alas, obtain smelly far sooner than the more expensive $120-a-pair shoes you'd search at REI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    We got these for our 12 year old who is bouldering & starting with beginning level rock climbing. He has a large, wide foot (usually a size 9.5 regular or wide) and we purchased him the size 10, which fit him as expected. The quality of the shoe is fine for his skill level at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    It is shocking how various the sizing is from one shoe to another. My son is a size 11 in road shoes (sometimes size 10.5). We first ordered the climb x Velcro shoes in blue in 11.5. They were much too tight. Then we ordered the 12 in gray, and the lace-ups in 12.5 red (our decisions were created based on availability). Both shoes were much too big. There was only a half size difference between the 2 Velcro shoes we ordered, so to have one much too little and the other much too huge really didn’t create sense. We decided to test one more time. We decided to order the 11.5 Velcro shoes again, this time in red. This time they were too big! Nothing like the 11.5 blue that we ordered first! We also ordered the lace-up red in 11.5. Finally, we found one that fit! It feels like sheer luck, however. My tip to anyone ordering is order multiple pairs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La la truck review [App]  2019-8-22 13:28

    this is the best android game and I like it this is the best android game did she obtain a gold medal of the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Personally i am not a skater, I am a mechanic. with that being said i walk and run a lot, so sweating during summer really took the comfort out of wearing shoes. so i opted for an alternative1. This exact model has a little grip circle at the bottom which surprisingly have a bit of grip on oily and greasy surfaces (of course with proper balance and sense, i do not recommend to someone who is not familiar with such surfaces).2. Comfortable over all, wide so my foot toes don't feel tight.3. Has 2 little "breather" holes on the side that are EXTREME support on odor and sweat. And by EXTREME i mean almost rid completely.I use them everywhere. and i mean d looking, Amazing Price. Cant Complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    When it comes to most shoes I’m a solid size 11.5. Obviously buying shoes online is a bit nerve wracking because of the chances of them not fitting, having to return them and you know how the hassles can be. So that being said I carefully read the reviews and they all said to obtain half a size up from your regular size. In the end I didn’t wish to, but I decided to obtain them in size 12. (Again size 12 is not my shoe size) But it was the best decision ever! The shoes were not loose but perfect, snug and super comfortable. I repeat after reading the suggestions about getting them half size up it was the best decision. Thank you Amazon reviewers.P.S if I had gotten size 11 1/5 they would of been uncomfortably tight and no good. So believe the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Ordered these May 2017, been wearing them almost all day daily since (one year), and still more comfortable than most others that I've worn. I'm 6'3" and 245lbs so there's a lot of pressure and wear on my feet. These have actually helped my feet return to normalcy since I've been wearing boots for work the latest 10 years. Regular cleaning has kept them in decent shape, and just recently discovered a little crack in the right toe bend, but other than that there is very very minimal hurt to the actual shoes. Amazing pair of shoes, will definitely be buying again.Edit: After almost TWO FREAKIN YEARS of wear, I finally managed to develop a hole in the sole. Would've never noticed if it wasn't rainy and my foot got soaked seemingly for no reason. Currently waiting for another pair to be delivered. (Delivered on time and couldn't be happier, though I am a small sad to toss my old ones. They served me well)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I had been buying Vans Docket shoes for several years. But now I can't search them in stores and they are beautiful expensive online. So when I saw these DC shoes (all black) online I decided to test it out, since they look beautiful related to the Vans. Overall these shoes are a decent replacement for the Vans. They are a bit more stiff and don't have quite as much padding but they are still very comfortable. I have worn these shoes for about seven months and they are still holding out well; they seem more durable than the Vans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I love them they fit perfectly and there a 100% true genuine D.C. Shoes!! I got them in 2 days for 32$ you can not beat this price!!! anywhere else is 65$ plus tax I highly recommend these to anyone!! I will definitely be buying more!!! Thank you amazon!! I was nervous to buy shoes online for my first time but I created the right choice obtain these while you can for this price!! Hope this helps and buy a size bigger then your shoe size!! I skate boarded my hole life and these are the shoes to obtain the most comfortable shoe to ever exists!! There the Original ones To!! Ask me anything I'm here to support you with anything!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wear a size 12 , 99% of the shoes I purchase are size 12 and they fit well.... These shoes are a size 12 but I had to return them, they where to small, fit more like a 11 or 11.5. I got these warehouse deal and looked brand new, I did not even lace them up... Slipped them on and ouch! return shipping was free.... I love these style of shoes and have worn a lot of other brands like them, can't beat skate shoes for comfort ;) Quality is decent, want I could have worn them.... Hunt is on for more amazing warehouse deals....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This is a very grippy skate shoe. It's not for running, so don't wear it for a 5K. I initially picked this up for mountain biking, and it's actually been beautiful amazing for that - even though that's not what it's engineered r flat pedals, flat soled shoes are best. However if you look out here in Amazon land, you won't search flat bottom shoes in larger sizes (US 14+/EU 47+) and I tick in at a US 15/EU 50. I have a set of flat pedals (Bontreger Line Pro) and allow me tell you . . . these things are grippy Acessing feet are satisfied with these shoes. They provide amazing cushioning and look amazing doing it. They are not as durable nor as supportive as real biking shoes are. However for those of us with huge feet who are curious, I help these much?After buying one on sale, I picked up a second anted, that's just my private experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This review is for the DC Men's Pure Shoes, Black/Pirate Black, 10.5 D US 's a sad day since Airwalk is gone, and Vans have basically forgotten about suede mid-height I've worn my trustworthy all-black suede Vans into a state of unwearable condition. The suede has actually held up through rain, heat, snow, ice... not a tear, not a stitch unsewn. What failed was the plastic structural parts in the heel, which cracked and broke into the trying to search a replacement I came across these. One answered question stated they were not suede. But they are all leather, per the description? I bit due to the price after discounts being under $e shoes aren't terrible; the tread being the best part. However what they call leather seems to me to be more like that "pleather" items that feels almost like microfiber brushed synthetic material. The saddest part is the vent holes riveted into the sides of the shoes; these won't withstand a puddle splash at all, ever. I will say the "DC" stitched logo is actually black and matches the shoes, even though the images create it seem is being said, I decided to not return the shoes and keep onto them. I treated them immediately with Rustoleum "NeverWet" for shoes and boots (also bought from Amazon). The treatment did not noticeably hurt the appearance of the shoes, and I went a bit aggressive with it. I'll hold these for those times I need "nice shoes" for something. I will continue my find for a real suede replacement set for my Vans, but I'd say for the price these aren't terrible... although I'm expecting them to latest half the time my Vans did. You simply can't replace or imitate true durable suede leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wanted a amazing pair of tennis shoes for playing tennis and came across this ad for DC Sport Sneakers. When I got the shoes the box says SkateBoard shoes on the box and the shoes look poor on an older man like me. The picture shows the shoes un-tied, so the shoe looks wide. These are some kind of child shoe. The front page or ad page never mentions skateboard.I'm so disappointed as they cost near $50.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I ordered the all black / Pirate black Nov 10 2017 and have used them everyday since. After two years there is a bald spot on the tread where your foot rolls when you walk but other then that they still feel great. They do look a small rough but they have been through a lot from regular work to yard work. Although I think fresh laces and a amazing cleaning would create them look amazing again. The most necessary part? They feel great, instead of doing the regular crossover lace that most shoes are set up with I did the straight over lace where the lace goes straight across and goes up to the next lace hole then when complete you tie a tight not under the tongue and melt it. This method you can simply slip the shoes on and off and these shoes never came off even during running plus I think the straight lace looks better. I'm getting a fresh pair for when I go out but keeping these for when I'm doing house work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazing book. Application needs some fixes to obtain higher rating. Things to fix: would be amazing if the back, home, and switch application buttons were hidden or on top. Child [email protected]#$%!&ing these. Also, "quiet now" page has little duck noise when you tap blank zone but the photo of the duck is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    My son can't obtain enough of this One of my son's favourite books. The level of interactivity in this title is up to the high standards of all Boynton books. Waiting for the next Google sale to fill my digital bookshelf with more titles (hint, hint).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Doesn't work This application worked when I first purchased and installed it. Now, it constantly asks to validate the license and fails every time! I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but that didn't fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    DRM ruins experience Usually when I wish my children to read this book is when I'm out and about, thus having no wireless connection connection on my Nexus 7. This book, along with all the other Loud Crow books I've purchased, will periodically do a license check. However if you have no connection, the check will fail and prevent you from using the app. Like any other application I'm sure this can be easily pirated. Thus the DRM is only hurting actual paying customers. Remove the DRM and I'll bump it up to 5 stars. Update: You created my daughter cry today because she couldn't read this book because of the license check. Please stop punishing paying customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Irritating regular licence checks Love the app, but sick and tired of having to repeatedly/regularly switch wifi/data on for license check when wanting to read to my daughter. Mobile has data, but Nexus 7 doesn't and my baby's room is not near wifi. Things like this create me wish a refund, which isn't possible. Change this and my rating will be 5 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Fun and interactive My 2 year old daughter loved the board book, but the digital application ver has her enthralled. The voice actor is very good, and the book has a lot of various features for reading aloud or just portions to aid the learning reader. The characters do something on each page when touched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Hideous background music! Would be 5 stars if I could turn off the vile and overly loud background melody which totally overshadows the animal noises!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Just nice It is not as entertaining and varied as the Going to Bed Book. And, personally, I found the natation in going to bed nicer that the one in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Narration is too low, book a bit short The narration needs to be a bit louder and I would have hoped the book was a bit longer. Nice interactivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Lovely book Really lovely, well presented interactive book. Amazing fun and educational too. My daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Loved it Amazing interactive book! Would like the pages to be easier to turn. Don't like having to turn on WiFi for licence check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazing book If you have children this is a amazing book it's well worth the cash I highly recommended you obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazing My children love all of these books. I just want there were more :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    I have purchased this app, but after installing a custom Rom it cannot verify the license. With other apps everything went well...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    My 3 year old girls love it...but the latest modernize causes it to freeze and flash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Couldn't even begin it because of license failure after I paid for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Delightful in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    my son likes this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    My daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    My son adores this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Internet Access? Why does a children's book now need full Internet access? I bought it before that permission was part of this application. Now I have no reason to make batter and a huge reason not to. Shameful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Love it Only issue is that it does force close alot - my autistic 3yr old just figured out how to flip pages and crashes it a few times/day (though worth it for him to learn the fresh 'trick' of swiping - tried alot of other apps to learn to swipe that weren't enticing enough I guess). Otherwise it is awesome! Tad expensive, but is worth it for the amount of interactivity. Very well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Frequent Crashes on Galaxy S (Sprint EPIC) The book and content are great. Unfortunately the application isn't stable. Crashes/ freezes to the point that I have to take the battery out of my phone. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Work on rooted nook color cm7.1 My children love this application so much! I bought going to bed book too but it's not working when I upgraded my nc to cm7.1 want developer do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Better than true book! We LOVE Sandra's board books, and have this one at home. The interactive one is even cooler! Check out the publishers www service page to create sure you don't miss out on everything that's interactive (I didn't message the sun and curtain). (I have to deduct one star though because this huge application can't be moved to SD Card!) Would be AWESOME if mom or dad could record their own voice into the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Super cute! My 3 year old giggled his head off the first go around. Cute, lots of fun first time surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    She loves it! We have been fans of Boynton books for years so we had to check these interactive versions out. My three year old has been requesting nothing but these books all week now. I want there were more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    These ynton books are wonderful! Well worth the money! My children love Sandra's books and these apps are by far some of the best created apps on the Android device Market. It's simple to obtain the Free apps all day but I guarantee you a handful of free apps will never measure up to this one application alone. And add The Going to Bed Book to that.....just great! Thanks for these apps, hold them coming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazingly Interactive Works perfectly on the Asus transformer. My son loves this series of books. They are more interactive than any other books we have seen on the market. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Galaxy Tab 7inch Love it. My son enjoys every page. Works better then the first book. This book don't lag. The first going to bed lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Love it!!! This application is SO cute and entertaining! The parents love it as much as the kids...on the tech side Ive had no issues with it either. Fast, funny, friendly and fund-efficient (good price).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Children love it Always entertains my 2 & 5 year old boys. Needs SD card support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Great, but too large to hold on phone A unbelievable application ver of a amazing book. Unfortunately, this application is so large (17MB) and not movable to the SD card, so I can't hold it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Amazing for kids! My 2yo *loves* this! I can't user my phone with out her chiming in asking for "Ba la la la!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Children love it Very innovative toddler love it I [email protected]#$%! could be moved to sd card otherwise it is amazing application a++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Brilliant Very interactive even for small fingers and doesn't obtain boring for the adult even after multiple readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Galaxy Nexus I just upgraded to the Galaxy Nexus and now I cannot install this app. Please modernize for ICS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Why my small guy loves my phone. Beautifully rendered. Smooth page scrolling. Fun interactions. Amazing story from a unbelievable author. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Boo la No application to sd. Otherwise great. Change it and rating will change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolv Oracle Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Wow, shoes were expected to come from March 30-April 4th but instead arrived on March 28th! Also the shoes are beautiful phenomenal. I’ve only really had experience with la-sportiva solutions before, which I would consider to be a fairly nice shoe, and these feel beautiful similar. In my solution I feel that my skinny heel in often sliding out of my shoes a bit on heel hooks but these hold my heels beautiful snug. I don’t think the are as aggressive as he solution but still are beautiful down turned. I would suggest going a half or even a whole size down from road size if you expect your climbing shoes to damage opossum first trying on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolv Oracle Climbing Shoe - Men's review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I wore the nexxo for years and loved them but as soon as I place my foot into a pair of these shoes, i never looked back. I have been wearing the oracle for over a year now and there is nothing that they cant do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing quality climbing shoe! My sister and I both got a pair of these and are super satisfied with them! We climbed the first day that we got them on true rock and they were really amazing for little foot holds. The only complaint that I have is that they are SUPER small! I am completely aware of how tight climbing shoes should be; however, these are extremely little even for a climbing shoe. My sister wears a size 7 road shoe and fits correctly into a size 8 of these shoes. Similarly, I am a size 8 and had to reorder a size 9 in these shoes. I recommend buying AT LEAST a half size bigger in these shoes (if not a complete full size). Here is a picture of a size 8 Evolve elektra climbing shoe beside my regular size 8 shoe. As you can see, the sizing is extremely on the little side.If this review is helpful to you please click the button below. Thank you. 💟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    honestly, these shoes are so comfortable. i took the tip from all the reviews and bought a whole size up. I'm normally a 7 and i bought these shoes in an 8. they fit just as they are supposed too. my toes touch the end of the present and are slightly curled. For a beginner show, i highly recommend these. I climb 3-4 days a week and would recommend to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    At various times, my whole family has climbed with Evolv shoes. The Electra are a amazing all-around shoe. Not super aggressive (read: pain in the arch), but super comfortable and work equally amazing on little chips and edges when lead climbing crags as well as when doing friction (something the super aggressive shoes suck at). They can basically do it all - small crimpy pieces and toe/heal holds and still work amazing for huge friction slab work. They are comfortable enough to wear the entire time doing long, multi-pitch lead climbs. The specialized super aggressive ones you would not wish to wear for a long multi-pitch route - maybe for a short bouldering problem, but nothing with endurance. So if you are looking for a amazing all-around shoe - these are it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolv Elektra Climbing Shoe - Women's review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Absolutely love these climbing shoes. I am very fresh to climbing. I tried on quite a few other brands but I felt these were the most comfortable for my "new" feet. They are breaking in and molding very well to my feet. They don't slip on the synthetic walls, and the sole is stiff enough to help your feet. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter