labcorp Reviews & Opinions


Submit labcorp review or read customer reviews:

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Tried to register and was told can't be done at this time. And it brought me back to sign in all over again. Don't think I will bother until later or tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Unable to register due to SSN field not working correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Will not accept the password to my current working account. Can't use the app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on labcorp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch labcorp video reviews and related movies:

    See LabCorp - Lab on youtube.

     related image

    See SHARK Drone Exposes Labcorp Research Beagles on youtube.

     related image

    See Verdict: LABCORP to pay $15.8 million to family on youtube.

     related image

    See Labcorp Review - Horrible @ Pissed Consumer Review on youtube.

     related image

    See LabCorp - Field on youtube.

     related image

    See Labcorp Lowers Normal Testosterone Range For Men - War On Men? on youtube.

     related image

    See LabCorp Final on youtube.

     related image

    See Dave King, CEO, LabCorp on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Simple to create apointments and see lab results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Needs PLENTY extra work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    unable to download application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    A unbelievable application that is useful and handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I filled everything out, then when it sent the confirmation code to my email the application froze on the sending confirmation code screen. I waited and it never changed, so I closed the app. Now I can't register again because it says me email is being used when I test to, and that it doesn't belong to an acc when I test to log in. The www service did not offer anything help-wise in this situation and gave the same results. What a waste of time. Now I can't even access my try results either, so I'll have to take even more time tomorrow to do that. This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    The application COULD be amazing if it would let me to sign in! Re-registered with the fresh service. Entered security PIN, but was never able to sign into my acc - I was able to make my acc in the application though. I am able to sign into the www service with the user profile made in the app. Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Would not work. I also went online with a Windows based PC and could not register as a patient. Kept getting "technical difficulties" message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It's only amazing for old results. LabCorp lied that you can use it to schedule appointments. It takes you to the browser. The browser times out & it looses the QR square. You need it to check in when you arrive at the office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    2 days I've been trying to register do I can looks at my labs on there like the employee told me to do. And doe 2 days I'm filling out all of my info and obtain technical difficulties. Doesnt even deserve one star. FIX THE PROBLEM FOR YOUR PATIENTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    As per the experiences of others, application crashes when attempting to register; absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Technical difficulties, I could never obtain logged in. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    horrible and non functional. cannot obtain initial settings to be allowed to sign in to account. it just does not function properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    This application does not work, as others have stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Love it!!!! So simple to use!!! I can see all my results!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I filled out the registration as directed. Opened the app, reviewed my latest lab reports worked fine. Havent figured out how to search historical reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Application does not present appointments that have been scheduled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    May not be the application , but labs take too long .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    The application works for me. I ready have a LabCorp account. Logging in was easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I entered everything correctly and did not back out of the page. It says incorrect email or password when I test to login. Now the application has all my information and I don't trust the application or security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    crashed after I filled out everythig but the password. Does not seem to have saved anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Not good app. Crashes when trying to enter the password. Dont waste your time with this POS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Might be a useful tool IF the website did not crash during the registration process. I have tried several times and the same thing keeps happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It works great. I can't obtain into LabCorp's patient portal via the website, but no issue when using this app. Thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Took multiple times to register at all. Got sent the authorization code, but couldn't enter it anywhere. Now I can't register because my email is already registered, but can't login or restart my password because my email is not associated with an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    The website has been experiencing "technical difficulties " for over 2 weeks now. Still haven't been able to register...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Finger print unblock has a mind of its own only been able to obtain it to work 3 times two of which where from setting up fresh install of application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Filled out all the information but could never obtain finalized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Can't register .App keeps crashing during registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Tried to register twice, both times it failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Awesome App, well done LabCorp squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Cannot finish setup.... after I enter password it makes me reset and never saves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Amazing application providing fast access to health info and try results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It's amazing to have simple access to my medical information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I'm waiting on results and the application doesn't have them how can you obtain them ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Won't allow me sign up to fresh portal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    This application is terrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LabCorp | Patient review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Works well

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter