Read lace yoga shorts for women mid rise thigh short leggings solid stretch slip shorts undershorts for workout fitness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lace yoga shorts for women mid rise thigh short leggings solid stretch slip shorts undershorts for workout fitness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on lace yoga shorts for women mid rise thigh short leggings solid stretch slip shorts undershorts for workout fitness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITNE Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Workout Athletic Running Shorts Biker Spandex Gym Fitness Tights Leggings Army Green - XS []  2020-7-27 0:33

    These leggings are lovely and very soft! The only problem I had with it was that I got a little and the length was just right in the bottom (ends at about the level of my ankles), but the waist was OVERLY high-waisted, such that it ended in my mid-rib cage area. It didn't look right to me, so I am returning it. However, I think the waist height might be ok for anyone taller. (For reference, I am 5 foot 2 inches).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persit Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Wasited Running Athletic Biker Workout Leggings Tight Fitness Gym Shorts with Pockets - Bean Green Leopard - XS []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Im older. I didn't them for exercising, I actually wear under my sundresses because they don't have pockets. I'm in my late 50s and currently experiencing person heat waves. These are not sweaty! The pockets are a amazing size and keep additional private products. No need to carry a purse to the bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITNE Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Workout Athletic Running Shorts Biker Spandex Gym Fitness Tights Leggings Army Green - XS []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I am a competitive bodybuilder, aerialist, and fitness instructor who has one HELL of a time getting affordable shorts that are flattering and eing this a lot of amazing reviews on shorts (after just returning multiple different pairs to Amazon) I was skeptical...But I am SO FREAKING HAPPY with this purchase! Here's why...1. They are 5" inseam, so my butt cheeks stay where they belong.2. Squat proof and actual compression fabric! I don't like giving ANYONE a present at the gym.3. High waisted but not in a tacky or unflattering way. Amazing for help or to wear a crop top.4. P O C K E T S5. Don't present underware lines. I will return anything and everything that shows underware lines without a thought.5. Seams that don't roll on the legs or waist, while also staying put.6. Flexible fit so they will fit me both on and off season for competing.7. Multiple colors so I look like a reasonable adult who does laundry.8. Reasonably priced! These were a amazing find!Hope they restock smalls in some of the other colors too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persit Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Wasited Running Athletic Biker Workout Leggings Tight Fitness Gym Shorts with Pockets - Bean Green Leopard - XS []  2020-8-29 19:21

    I am 5’0 and about 120 pounds, I ordered the little and they fit great. They are supper high waisted and suck you in without feeling suffocating, they are also really really soft. My only problem is that because they are so high waisted, the seam that runs through the crotch, makes it look like your crotch is very long and bulky, but that can be easily fixed with wearing a t shirt or sweater!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persit Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Wasited Running Athletic Biker Workout Leggings Tight Fitness Gym Shorts with Pockets - Bean Green Leopard - XS []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Fabric and stitching feels quality.Pockets are roomy and stretchy; I can easily fit pixel 3 phone with popsocket and still have room.Did not shrink in the fortable and snug but not too tight. Moved with me, the legs did not ride up and the waist did not ride down, when hiking and wearing a baby carrier on my back. With other clothes this is a problem.I'll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persit Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Wasited Running Athletic Biker Workout Leggings Tight Fitness Gym Shorts with Pockets - Bean Green Leopard - XS []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Love these shorts! I purchased a medium, and I generally wear a 6 in jeans and I weigh about 160lbs. I love the high-waisted style and overall fit. I did not search myself pulling them down or readjusting during my cardio or weightlifting workouts. I will be buying these in other colors too! Definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITNE Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Workout Athletic Running Shorts Biker Spandex Gym Fitness Tights Leggings Army Green - XS []  2020-7-27 0:33

    HOLY CRAP! I was able to rock a full session at hot yoga and feel completely comfortable in these unbelievable leggings! I’m so glad I found them here on Amazon and buy! You literally will not regret purchasing these, the is unbelievable and the quality is top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITNE Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Workout Athletic Running Shorts Biker Spandex Gym Fitness Tights Leggings Army Green - XS []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I don’t know why I didn’t these sooner. Better than every workout pant I’ve ever owned and that is MANY. I used to everything from Gap, Lulu Lemon or Athleta just because i wanted quality pants but had to see the pants in person before buying. I decided to brave online shopping this time and again.... I SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS YEARS AGO. Adjectives to describe my pants? Strong, flexible, soft, comfortable, wonderfully tight, cute and excellent for running. 7 mile run and they stayed up and not too tight the whole time. I will more of the same kind in various colors. Go by their size chart - I’m short 5’2, the XS was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITNE Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Workout Athletic Running Shorts Biker Spandex Gym Fitness Tights Leggings Army Green - XS []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I bought these shorts for biking and I wasn't overly impressed for that use. First, they are super comfy, they create my butt look amazing and I think they would probably be amazing for working out but they do ride up considerably. As you can see in the picture, I have pulled down one leg to where they would be when I place them on and the other side you can see is scrunched up very short causing some rub between my thighs and my bike seat. This is really what I was trying to ever, if you are wearing these as fashion or for exercise that does't involve so much leg movement, they're fantastic. They're thick enough to provide coverage, they're comfortable and they have functional pockets (they fit my iPhone 7 with a case and pop socket). While I won't use them for long bike rides, I will continue to wear them and will likely another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persit Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Wasited Running Athletic Biker Workout Leggings Tight Fitness Gym Shorts with Pockets - Bean Green Leopard - XS []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Worth what you for it! I really like the pattern and length. I almost always wear a medium for shorts, so that’s what I ordered. (I’m 5’ 8” and 145 pounds for reference). They fit beautiful well. The seam at the bottom of the legs is a small tight, but not uncomfortable. The waist band had a small additional fabric, but not enough to create it gap or anything. Overall I really like them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persit Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Wasited Running Athletic Biker Workout Leggings Tight Fitness Gym Shorts with Pockets - Bean Green Leopard - XS []  2020-8-29 19:21

    These are amazinggggg! So buttery and comfortable. A lot of shorts ride up and move around while working out but these did not. So and comfy I wish to obtain more for workouts and just hanging out. I LOVE these. They look just like the picture and fit perfectly. I normally wear a little in leggings (got a little in these) and they are great. I'm 5'3" athletic build weight ranging from 125-132.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persit Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Wasited Running Athletic Biker Workout Leggings Tight Fitness Gym Shorts with Pockets - Bean Green Leopard - XS []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Super material, stretchy, and comfy and NOT see through 👌🏽I could sleep in it-that's how comfy.But with that comes 0 compression, the waist line does hold rolling down a bit and the thigh elastic's do chop into my thighs, unfortunately.I'm keeping it for home work outs, otherwise I'd go with my other preferred one from iuga.I got their xxlUpdate:After 3 days of wearing these. The stitching around the waist and also thighs are coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITNE Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Workout Athletic Running Shorts Biker Spandex Gym Fitness Tights Leggings Army Green - XS []  2020-7-27 0:33

    These are great. They aren’t too thin like other shorts. The pockets fit my iPhone plus. The leg length is excellent and do not ride up bad. I feel comfortable and confident in these. Would hands down more from this company. I’m 5’1” and weigh 105 and ordered an X-small. They fit like a small, so slightly loose compared to what I expected but comfortable nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITNE Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Workout Athletic Running Shorts Biker Spandex Gym Fitness Tights Leggings Army Green - XS []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I overall really liked these. I’m not a large fan of longer compression shorts but I really wanted a pocket huge enough for my cell phone. I have an iPhone 11 in an otter box with a PopSocket. I was initially nervous because it seemed to barely fit lengthwise but it worked amazing during my workout. I did short run, hill repeats, stairs, and a long run. At first it felt like it might pull the shorts down on whichever side you had the phone but they stayed up well and after a few mins I didn’t message it at e shorts didn’t ride up and are created a nice thick material with plenty of stretch. Totally squat proof.I got a huge and am usually a size 8-10 bottoms. 5ft 8 inches, 145 lbs measurement 34-31-40.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persit Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Wasited Running Athletic Biker Workout Leggings Tight Fitness Gym Shorts with Pockets - Bean Green Leopard - XS []  2020-8-29 19:21

    I love these shorts, I like the fact that I didn’t have to worry about pulling them up during my workout. I saw a few reviews on the size but I ordered my normal size (large). They did have a weird smell but it went away after washing. I definitely will more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITNE Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Workout Athletic Running Shorts Biker Spandex Gym Fitness Tights Leggings Army Green - XS []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The fabric is super and stretches really well. It’s not see through at all. It isn’t as tight as I expected but it still feels really nice. I wear a size 10 regularly. I am 5’6” and weigh about 197lbs. These shorts don’t roll down from the waist or ride up no matter how much I bend and twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITNE Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Workout Athletic Running Shorts Biker Spandex Gym Fitness Tights Leggings Army Green - XS []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I’m OBSESSED with these biker shorts!! I actually got two pairs, the green and the blue/purple perfectly!!! Amazing high waisted shorts and not super tight around my thighs. I like that they’re not too long on the inseam and the side pockets fit my phone perfectly. Sooo much better than sliding my phone into my waistband! Not see-through either 😍I’m 5’4” and 135lbs, I got both pairs in a size medium!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AFITNE Yoga Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Workout Athletic Running Shorts Biker Spandex Gym Fitness Tights Leggings Army Green - XS []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Love these leggings! I went with a little I’m 5’-8” & 143. They have a second skin feel, but not so thin it shows cellulite (I hate that). The design is super cute. They was well (cold & dry low). I’ve had these for about 2 weeks & work at least 6xs so far. For the these are a amazing deal! And love the high waist & that it doesn’t dig in when I sit down or am working around the house/yard. Will be getting more colors & would definitely recommend if you’re on the fence about these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persit Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Wasited Running Athletic Biker Workout Leggings Tight Fitness Gym Shorts with Pockets - Bean Green Leopard - XS []  2020-8-29 19:21

    These shorts are too freaking cute!!Im 5’9 bout 190lbs 32w, 45h and 25thigh ishI got these in a huge and theyre comfortably loose. I could have sized down, except for my thick ese are squat proof, comfy, decently cellulite proof. There is a top seam/elastic but it doesnt bother me, just holds it all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persit Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Wasited Running Athletic Biker Workout Leggings Tight Fitness Gym Shorts with Pockets - Bean Green Leopard - XS []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Love love these spandex shorts. Amazing material!! I have a ton of workout shorts and these are my favorite! The pockets on the side are excellent for a phone. Will be purchasing more !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    The material is super soft. The fit is great. I ordered a medium and it was perfect. They don’t ride up when I walk/run. They have nice deep pockets. I can place my phone on one side and my super slim wallet in the other pocket. I want they were offered more colors. The only color they had when I ordered was navy blue. I would obtain another pair. I also wear them under dresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Biker Shorts for Women Yoga Shorts Running Shorts Black []  2020-9-21 20:53

    I am 5’2” 130 lbs and I got a small. These fit perfect. I saw some pictures where they looked baggy in the front. I don’t have that problem. They are actually thicker than I thought which is amazing as I was going to wear these to the gym this winter. The pockets actually fit my iPhone plus 7. I’m happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Biker Shorts for Women Yoga Shorts Running Shorts Black []  2020-9-21 20:53

    I will write a review at some point soon.I live in Hawaii and we are only as today staring our cooler weather.I am a MassageTherapist of 31 years. And recently got my 2nd Tutorial Dog. He is 2 1/2 years old now. Point being I live in Capris and exercise with my Tutorial everyday. First in the Morning and we place in a amazing 3-5 miles in the en I return with him. To start my afternoon of e heat in the Summer is very strong. And your yoga pants are amazing .This is why I am writing this to you, and yes i will write a review.But I thought you might like to hear from me. For my closet is full of all kinds of yoga pants. But only recently have a couple companies have place pockets on the side of their e first company I found was Soybu. And their pants have 1 pocket on the right leg. I have in the past bought every color of their pants. And I love them too. But for A various reason. They are a Cotton ,Spandex blend. And very fun as far as wearing them with their colourful strip of whatever color or patter on the side of the cotton and or the fresh fabrics such as yours are the only thing i like to wear out here. For too hot otherwise.I love your 4 method stretch as well as the colors you have. I still have to wait til you have the maroon in size medium. And I would all colors if you had them in a capri ( purple and pink too).The importance of the pockets is not only for my cell phone. But when working with a Tutorial or True Service Dog. We always are still continuing the training they went through with their trainers. Therefore, we carry training treats with us at all times. Especially if our Dogs obtain away from us. We must treat them ASAP when called to come back and believe me they return at a rapid pace. Because they always obtain a treat. And if you don’t know about Labs and Golden Retrievers they are totally Meal ank you for your product. And again I hope this info gives you some insight to the importance of your product and how those who are out there not only with an iPhone but working with our partners who daily save us from danger . And we become one while we work/walk out there. In this very distracted globe we all live in now. There is a shop for your product more then you may know.I have gifted my trainer with a pair of the Soybu capris already . But will send her a pair of the yoga pants You are sending me. For she is working with these Dogs everyday. As well as the entire Tutorial Dog Schools out of luck to you and your Company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    These are the SOFTEST most comfortable biker shorts for sure! I got the product shipped the day after I ordered it, super quick! My expectations weren’t very high but these were amazing. The material is super and super comfortable. Method worth the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    Soft fabric, not see through, love the cell phone pocket and excellent length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Biker Shorts for Women Yoga Shorts Running Shorts Black []  2020-9-21 20:53

    I have this brand of Capri pants and love them. I was excited to search shorts. However, I received them today and while they fit mostly as expected, there’s two issues. The first, I could’ve lived with. They were a small tighter around my thighs than I expected. But not awful. The length was amazing and I’m sure the tightness around the thighs would’ve kept them from riding up. But I returned them, and the reason is the second issue: they’re NOT squat proof. Not even kind of. I was shocked because the capri’s don’t have this problem. I didn’t even have to squat to tell they weren’t squat proof. I checked, and they’re the same material as the capris, just in a various color (capris are black, I ordered these in the burgundy color). I wouldn’t recommend these if unless you’re an exhibitionist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    I am 5’3, 113 lbs and I got a small, these fit perfectly to my body and stretch. These are soft, the pockets are huge enough for an iPhone 8 Plus, they hardly ride up and are not see-through when you bend over. They are stretchy so you can go nuts with your workout. Locations like target these exact shorts for 30+ bucks. If you attention to the size chart you will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    These are great. Very comfortable, fit tts, and the pockets (one hidden waistband pocket for key and two outside pockets). What more could you wish in a pair of shorts? I’m trying to obtain into running and need somewhere to place my phone and these shorts are the answer. I’m usually a medium and the mediums fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Biker Shorts for Women Yoga Shorts Running Shorts Black []  2020-9-21 20:53

    I am very satisfied with this so far. They were perfectly snug for running. The did present some sweat but my husband said it wasn’t bad. The deep pockets held my XL phone in put very well. I a little and I think that was just right for a bit of compression but not so tight I could breath or had to peel them off. I feel like they passed the squat test. For reference on sizing, I’m 5’ 3.5” and I weigh 120 lbs. I might test their leggings in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Biker Shorts for Women Yoga Shorts Running Shorts Black []  2020-9-21 20:53

    These leggings are the best that I think I've ever bought. I'm going to more! I was thinking they would probably arrive and look like crap, as most clothing from Amazon have in the past. They are nice and thick, comfortable, and the pockets are so useful. There are two side pockets that fit my iPhone 6S in an Otterbox case with a Pop Socket inside perfectly and a little pocket on the waistband that is huge enough to keep cards, keys, or in my case, my morning supplements so that I don't forget to take them! The only concern I have is that they maybe run a small small. I always wear size medium but my hips and thighs are a small thick for my size... when I first place them on there was a small noise and I was afraid I might have torn a seam! Also, I search myself pulling them up towards my crotch a few times per day as they seem to ride down on me. But everything looks great, feels great, and I am satisfied with my purchase! I might a huge but am unsure since the medium is only slightly tight and I'm afrad a huge might be too big. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These leggings are the best that I think I've ever bought. I'm going to more! I was thinking they would probably arrive and look like crap, as most clothing from Amazon have in the past. They are nice and thick, comfortable, and the pockets are so useful. There are two side pockets that fit my iPhone 6S in an Otterbox case with a Pop Socket inside perfectly and a little pocket on the waistband that is huge enough to keep cards, keys, or in my case, my morning supplements so that I don't forget to take them! The only concern I have is that they maybe run a small small. I always wear size medium but my hips and thighs are a small thick for my size... when I first place them on there was a small noise and I was afraid I might have torn a seam! Also, I search myself pulling them up towards my crotch a few times per day as they seem to ride down on me. But everything looks great, feels great, and I am satisfied with my purchase! I might a huge but am unsure since the medium is only slightly tight and I'm afrad a huge might be too big. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I am very satisfied with this so far. They were perfectly snug for running. The did present some sweat but my husband said it wasn’t bad. The deep pockets held my XL phone in put very well. I a little and I think that was just right for a bit of compression but not so tight I could breath or had to peel them off. I feel like they passed the squat test. For reference on sizing, I’m 5’ 3.5” and I weigh 120 lbs. I might test their leggings in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These are absolutely PERFECT! I love these an will be buying so a lot of more pairs! They are super comfy and the fabric has a really nice stretch to it. I have a Galaxy S9 and it fits my phone 100% in the pocket with no issues. I have thicker thighs as well and the fabric feels like it isn't going to totally wear out within a few months of wearing them because it is more of a spandex type material on the outside. Luckily, they are super breathable and were excellent for the hot day that I was wearing them. Can't be more happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    I do a lot of running and trail running, and typically carry my keys, phone, and maybe even have to test and handle my dog with a leash. I don't like running with a backpack or fanny pack, so I have to carry a lot of stuff. I wanted to check these out due to the pockets mostly. I also SWEAT when I run, and I have huge legs. This review is for the shorts, and I have worn and washed these several times before I decided to post a e good:*These are super comfy and soft. The fabric truly shocked me how they were!*The waistband is thick and doesn't roll and make "muffin-top".*I do NOT have "thigh-gap". My thighs rub together when I run. I am a runner and have thick legs. When I wear boy-shorts or short-shorts while running I end up with a rash on my inner thighs. These are long enough and just enough compression that they don't roll up and protect my inner thighs. Success!*The side pockets are deep enough for my phone and keys, and securely keep them in place. Caveat: I sweat a lot so I typically don't hold my phone in the pockets the entire time as it will obtain wet with my sweat! But the pockets do the job.*I am 5'8" and typically wear a size 8 but have thick thighs so I ordered the medium and they have just the right amount of compression and fit great.* Have worn these multiple times and washed multiple times now and they have kept their shape and softness.*They are opaque and not sheer. HUGE bonus!The bad:*Nothing really other than they are thick so a small warmer than some of my other compression shorts, but they wick the sweat away beautiful well and I like that they remain opaque and cover commendation: I highly recommend these and have bought them in full leggings and capris now too! Those reviews to be posted later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    These shorts were everything I needed! The only remotely negative thing I can say is that they smelled a small funky coming out of the bag... but that’s beautiful normal when buying clothes online, from my ey fit really well, real to size. I’m 5’ and 115 lbs and ordered a small. Feels just right.I love the pockets! That was the largest feature I was needing and they’re excellent for putting your phone ey’ve got a gusseted crotch, so no annoying ey’re squat-proof, as far as I can e material is powerful but still and comfortable. Not at all like some previous sets of workout shorts that were created of crappy athletic material.Overall, really satisfied with this purchase. I just want there were more colors/patterns available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Biker Shorts for Women Yoga Shorts Running Shorts Black []  2020-9-21 20:53

    I bought the shorts in blue and maroon and am in love! They are very amazing quality! They are thick and durable, yet not too hot and are very and extremely comfortable. The best part is they are truly tummy control! I'm 5'8" and 180lbs and bought them in XL, they fit perfect. They go mid thigh, which I love, I can run and not chafe and they keep in my pudge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Biker Shorts for Women Yoga Shorts Running Shorts Black []  2020-9-21 20:53

    These are absolutely PERFECT! I love these an will be buying so a lot of more pairs! They are super comfy and the fabric has a really nice stretch to it. I have a Galaxy S9 and it fits my phone 100% in the pocket with no issues. I have thicker thighs as well and the fabric feels like it isn't going to totally wear out within a few months of wearing them because it is more of a spandex type material on the outside. Luckily, they are super breathable and were excellent for the hot day that I was wearing them. Can't be more happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    I am 5’3” and 143 lbs. Medium fits perfectly!I was a bit nervous about fit because none of the reviews I saw had my particular size and I wasn’t sure what quality they’d ese are literally amazing. Please do yourself a favor and yourself a pair. They fit like a glove- just enough compression to create you feel secure in all the right places, but not too tight anywhere... I was particularly nervous about the waist band because I often have problems with them as my stomach is beautiful sensitive to pressure from them. The material is SO SOFT and it’s not flimsy at all. A nice thicker material but breathable- it doesn’t trap in heat.I’m a girl still trying to obtain her old body back so I can have some confidence again, but with my asthma and my hatred for exercise, I am beautiful much limited to walking, as it’s the only thing I really enjoy. With the weather in Fresh England hitting peak summer temperatures, it’s definitely not comfortable going out in my yoga pants anymore. These shorts support me feel confident while I’m out walking, while simultaneously protecting my inner thighs from chafing. They don’t ride up, and the pockets are wonderful! I have an iPhone 8 and it fully tucks away in a side pocket and I can’t even feel it there as I azing, and will definitely be ordering more!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    These are exactly what I was looking for! I am trying to obtain back in shape, and hate to wear shorts because they ride up and cause rashes and expose too much of my insecurities so these are an awesome alternative! They are very comfortable, and feel amazing on! They are the excellent length, amazing quality and very breathable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    I couldn’t be happier with these shorts. I worked out in then this morning and they exceeded my expectations. They are soft, comfortable and stayed in put through my entire one hour workout. The best part is, they don’t dig into my thighs. The additional little fits me perfectly! I plan on buying another pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Biker Shorts for Women Yoga Shorts Running Shorts Black []  2020-9-21 20:53

    Better than expected! I wear a size 12 in women's bottoms and purchased these in a medium to fit tight around my midsection. They were super snug going on but came up high and sucked in my belly. They are high waisted and came above the belly button. Love these!! If you wish a regular fit, no tummy control workout pant, your regular size. A huge would have fit just perfectly without additional control. Fyi, weight 160lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Biker Shorts for Women Yoga Shorts Running Shorts Black []  2020-9-21 20:53

    I am 5'5", 135 lbs, average build. I got a small. They fit great! Amazing stretch. Not see-through. Not too thin or too thick, but they are thinner more so than they are thick. With my height, they come to mid calf, which is excellent for me (I hate the ones that stop right below the knee!). I love both of the side pockets. My keys go in one, my phone in the other. As I jog, nothing comes out- in fact, my phone settles in deeper.I am definitely happy!I paired mine with a amazing shirt I got off Amazon! BetterGirl TM Womens Sexy Sleeveless Backless Hooded Drawstring Blouse Top Pullover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets High Waisted Biker Shorts for Women Yoga Shorts Running Shorts Black []  2020-9-21 20:53

    I ordered a huge and had to return for a larger size. I’m still waiting. I am a huge girl.. thick and powerful 5’9 200. The issue is around my mid thigh the stitching digs in, causing a roll and looks really poor and uncomfortable. I’m waiting to see how the additional huge fits. If it is the same, I would not recommend this product for girls my size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Better than expected! I wear a size 12 in women's bottoms and purchased these in a medium to fit tight around my midsection. They were super snug going on but came up high and sucked in my belly. They are high waisted and came above the belly button. Love these!! If you wish a regular fit, no tummy control workout pant, your regular size. A huge would have fit just perfectly without additional control. Fyi, weight 160lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I am 5'5", 135 lbs, average build. I got a small. They fit great! Amazing stretch. Not see-through. Not too thin or too thick, but they are thinner more so than they are thick. With my height, they come to mid calf, which is excellent for me (I hate the ones that stop right below the knee!). I love both of the side pockets. My keys go in one, my phone in the other. As I jog, nothing comes out- in fact, my phone settles in deeper.I am definitely happy!I paired mine with a amazing shirt I got off Amazon! BetterGirl TM Womens Sexy Sleeveless Backless Hooded Drawstring Blouse Top Pullover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I am 5’2” 130 lbs and I got a small. These fit perfect. I saw some pictures where they looked baggy in the front. I don’t have that problem. They are actually thicker than I thought which is amazing as I was going to wear these to the gym this winter. The pockets actually fit my iPhone plus 7. I’m happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I will write a review at some point soon.I live in Hawaii and we are only as today staring our cooler weather.I am a MassageTherapist of 31 years. And recently got my 2nd Tutorial Dog. He is 2 1/2 years old now. Point being I live in Capris and exercise with my Tutorial everyday. First in the Morning and we place in a amazing 3-5 miles in the en I return with him. To start my afternoon of e heat in the Summer is very strong. And your yoga pants are amazing .This is why I am writing this to you, and yes i will write a review.But I thought you might like to hear from me. For my closet is full of all kinds of yoga pants. But only recently have a couple companies have place pockets on the side of their e first company I found was Soybu. And their pants have 1 pocket on the right leg. I have in the past bought every color of their pants. And I love them too. But for A various reason. They are a Cotton ,Spandex blend. And very fun as far as wearing them with their colourful strip of whatever color or patter on the side of the cotton and or the fresh fabrics such as yours are the only thing i like to wear out here. For too hot otherwise.I love your 4 method stretch as well as the colors you have. I still have to wait til you have the maroon in size medium. And I would all colors if you had them in a capri ( purple and pink too).The importance of the pockets is not only for my cell phone. But when working with a Tutorial or True Service Dog. We always are still continuing the training they went through with their trainers. Therefore, we carry training treats with us at all times. Especially if our Dogs obtain away from us. We must treat them ASAP when called to come back and believe me they return at a rapid pace. Because they always obtain a treat. And if you don’t know about Labs and Golden Retrievers they are totally Meal ank you for your product. And again I hope this info gives you some insight to the importance of your product and how those who are out there not only with an iPhone but working with our partners who daily save us from danger . And we become one while we work/walk out there. In this very distracted globe we all live in now. There is a shop for your product more then you may know.I have gifted my trainer with a pair of the Soybu capris already . But will send her a pair of the yoga pants You are sending me. For she is working with these Dogs everyday. As well as the entire Tutorial Dog Schools out of luck to you and your Company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I ordered a huge and had to return for a larger size. I’m still waiting. I am a huge girl.. thick and powerful 5’9 200. The issue is around my mid thigh the stitching digs in, causing a roll and looks really poor and uncomfortable. I’m waiting to see how the additional huge fits. If it is the same, I would not recommend this product for girls my size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I love the fit on this one. It has a amazing pull on the waist and it actually stays up on the waist the entire hour I'm doing body pump and gritt!! That's a lot of movement. I like the height as well. Not to short and not too long. Excellent for this hot summer weather. For reference I am 150 lbs and 4'11". I'd like to wear a longer tank to cover my rear end. I might obtain other colors to match my tank and shoes 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Shorts for Women Workout Shorts Tummy Control Running Shorts with Side Pockets []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I bought the shorts in blue and maroon and am in love! They are very amazing quality! They are thick and durable, yet not too hot and are very and extremely comfortable. The best part is they are truly tummy control! I'm 5'8" and 180lbs and bought them in XL, they fit perfect. They go mid thigh, which I love, I can run and not chafe and they keep in my pudge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALWAYS Bike Shorts Women Leggings - High Waisted Buttery Premium Soft Stretch Workout Yoga Running Gym Pants Fuchsia Plus Size []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I have worn my fair share of bike shorts. Sometimes they can be uncomfortable and tight in the crotch area. These are the most comfortable bike shorts I have ever worn! I would even say the most comfortable pants I own. Not too tight anywhere but still have the same look as bike shorts (look tight). Comfy material! Sooo soft! Love them so CUTE. I got apple butter and I love it, a pinkish brownish red.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALWAYS Bike Shorts Women Leggings - High Waisted Buttery Premium Soft Stretch Workout Yoga Running Gym Pants Fuchsia Plus Size []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Amazing color. Decent fit but absolutely no tummy control and a mean camel toe. Very lightweight material so it definitely looks like second skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALWAYS Bike Shorts Women Leggings - High Waisted Buttery Premium Soft Stretch Workout Yoga Running Gym Pants Fuchsia Plus Size []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I want I had gone straight for these to go under dresses rather than other styles/brands meant for that purpose. These have the amazing yoga waist and super material I love from this line. GET THEM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALWAYS Bike Shorts Women Leggings - High Waisted Buttery Premium Soft Stretch Workout Yoga Running Gym Pants Fuchsia Plus Size []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Was very disappointed. Should have returned this item. It is no where near Plus Size and should not have that in the Headline. It would fit a Size 2 or maybe 4 in regular Women's sizing. Thin, but they are very soft! About only 20-22 inches around the waist. Place it versus a magazine for size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALWAYS Bike Shorts Women Leggings - High Waisted Buttery Premium Soft Stretch Workout Yoga Running Gym Pants Fuchsia Plus Size []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I love these bike shorts! So freaking comfortable and soft. Lovely summer item. Fit better than expected ⭐ I'm 5'8, 190lbs,I ordered the Junior XL and they are perfect. Not too tight around my waist and excellent on the thigh. No pinching!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALWAYS Bike Shorts Women Leggings - High Waisted Buttery Premium Soft Stretch Workout Yoga Running Gym Pants Fuchsia Plus Size []  2020-6-10 21:28

    The fabric on these is like nylon underwear and only slightly thicker than panties. I won't wear them other than around the house. The fit is fine, just don't care for fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALWAYS Bike Shorts Women Leggings - High Waisted Buttery Premium Soft Stretch Workout Yoga Running Gym Pants Fuchsia Plus Size []  2020-6-10 21:28

    BUYER BEWARE! These biker shorts have ZERO tummy control and NO compression fit, as the listing states. They are very thin and extremely stretchy, so there’s no ability to keep anything in. All your lumps, bumps, jiggle and panty lines are out there for the whole globe to NOT BUY, unless listed through prime. I didn’t message mine wasn’t prime and I can’t obtain a unless I to ship the item back myself AND they charge a 20% restock fee if the item “doesn’t meet their standards”, which is beautiful so, if you are shorter, these are super long. At 5’4”, these hit my knee caps. They are too long and too lifeless for my liking. This was a total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALWAYS Bike Shorts Women Leggings - High Waisted Buttery Premium Soft Stretch Workout Yoga Running Gym Pants Fuchsia Plus Size []  2020-6-10 21:28

    These are AMAZING! I wear them under skirts and dresses to hold my legs from rubbing together (cause ya know, eaten fries goin to give thick thighs!) They are so and breathable and I'm going to more. I think they're too thin to wear out and about. But hey, if your about that life then dont allow me stop ya! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALWAYS Bike Shorts Women Leggings - High Waisted Buttery Premium Soft Stretch Workout Yoga Running Gym Pants Fuchsia Plus Size []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I bought these for postpartum recovery from a csection. I am 5'8, normally around 130lbs and with pregnancy I was around 170. I got the larger size bc I do gain a lot of weight at the end of my pregnancies and I wanted to pull them up over my incision (I also swell from fluids). So I basically lived in these latest summer. I did do some walking and they were riding up. So i wouldn't wear these for working out but they were so cute, maybe this summer I'll have to obtain the smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALWAYS Bike Shorts Women Leggings - High Waisted Buttery Premium Soft Stretch Workout Yoga Running Gym Pants Fuchsia Plus Size []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I got these in 3 colors for lounging purposes during quarantine. Some points you should understand about these:1) They are not workout shorts. They no help or “tummy control” and are a thin pajama like material. You can of course exercise or do yoga in them if you wish, but not anything strenuous and not in the gym.2) These are not for wearing “out” and about. They are better suited for wearing under skirts or for lounging. They are extremely thin and as stated don’t have any support. So camel toe happens. And panty line... which is disappointing. I [email protected]#$%! were a small thicker and firmer. Even though I am home bound and intend to wear them in the house it would be nice if they were ok to wear walking the dog. But alas they are so thin I would not risk it, unless I’m wearing a long/baggy t-shirt that covers the bum ey are however very and comfortable. The fabric is really buttery and smooth and feel like a second skin. So since I intended them for lounge use I guess I can’t complain too much. However the isn’t all that justifiable. They are worth more like.... $5-$7 tops. If Ross were begin I feel like I could have gotten these for that much there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChinFun Yoga Shorts for Women High Waist Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Workout Running Shorts Side Pockets Deep Blue Size XS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    These shorts are so perfect! Just them now. They’re the excellent length, not “grandma” long, but long enough to hold your thick thighs comfy! Rub proof and sweat proof. They are high waisted and hug you nice and snug in all the right locations without being too tight. I love love them. For reference I’m 5’3” size 14/16. Got a XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChinFun Yoga Shorts for Women High Waist Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Workout Running Shorts Side Pockets Deep Blue Size XS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I originally ordered these to wear under skirts, but found they were too thick for that purpose. I’ve never been the type to wear yoga shorts/pants in public, but I required something to wear to the gym and decided to test these with a long top. I loved these shorts! The pockets are amazing. I had two cell phones in wallet cases in one pocket and they held rock solid. My much smaller keys in the other pocket never budged. The shorts were comfortable and didn’t need readjustment at all. I’ve ordered more pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChinFun Yoga Shorts for Women High Waist Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Workout Running Shorts Side Pockets Deep Blue Size XS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I tested several pairs of cooing boxer briefs in my 105 degree Arizona heat as a delivery driver getting in and out of the vehicle 50+ times a day. Lots of movement, sliding, walking and heat. The material was amazing at keeping cool and dry. Pouch was well tailored and kept things separated and comfortable without being overly tight. Mostly amazing things but one breaker for me. Had to return them as the inseam is longer than I expected and felt odd, but these would be a amazing choice if that wouldn't bother you. Winner Tech Performance won me over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChinFun Yoga Shorts for Women High Waist Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Workout Running Shorts Side Pockets Deep Blue Size XS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    These shorts are great! I was afraid they would be sheer or low-quality but the stitching is solid, the sizing is good, they are comfortable and feel durable. The fabric is on par with more expensive, higher-end leggings. Definitely buying other colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChinFun Yoga Shorts for Women High Waist Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Workout Running Shorts Side Pockets Deep Blue Size XS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Accidentally ordered 2 pairs. But these are so great, I'm keeping them both. And will probably more colors. Pockets on both sides huge enough for my phone and the material is the kind I like. Silky like Lululemon leggings. Much better than cotton ones where all fuzzies and dog hair stick to those kind. It doesnt on these ones. I'm 5'5 and weigh 140, so I ordered a medium. Fits well and length is good. Mid thigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChinFun Yoga Shorts for Women High Waist Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Workout Running Shorts Side Pockets Deep Blue Size XS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I have never written a review about something I have bought on Amazon, because I usually don’t care and feel like it’s a waste of time. HOWEVER, I had to tell anyone trying to search a pair of yoga shorts that these are the best things in the world. Extremely flattering and doesn’t squeeze anything in the wrong spot. They’re not see-through at all and are really nice to workout in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChinFun Yoga Shorts for Women High Waist Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Workout Running Shorts Side Pockets Deep Blue Size XS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I purchased these to wear as swim suit bottoms, since I am NOT INTERESTED, as a 40-something year old mom, in manicuring my pubic hair line. Like these a LOT! Dry fit doesn't stay damp once out of the pool. Amazing neutral colors created it simple to match to Tankini tops I liked. But best of all is the length of the short - not so long as to create me look like a dope on the beach or at the water park, but not so short that it rolls up to my crotch due to my thigh bulge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChinFun Yoga Shorts for Women High Waist Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Workout Running Shorts Side Pockets Deep Blue Size XS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    These shorts fit amazingly and feel high quality. They didn't give me any tummy or thigh rolls and yet still fit like a glove. The pockets are invisible to the eye and incredible. These shorts exceeded my expectations in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChinFun Yoga Shorts for Women High Waist Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Workout Running Shorts Side Pockets Deep Blue Size XS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I usually wear a medium and bought a huge since I usually need to size up on clothes from Amazon - that was a mistake, my fault though, I should have ordered my normal size! These are amazing but since I ordered a size too huge there is a gap around my waist. Love the pockets. And they aren't see thru!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChinFun Yoga Shorts for Women High Waist Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Workout Running Shorts Side Pockets Deep Blue Size XS []  2020-3-31 20:29

    These fit absolutely amazing! They are high waisted and created my body look great! I didn't have to hold pulling them down as I am doing stuff. I am 5'6 and weigh 141 Ibs. I got a size little and they fit great! They also don't obtain hairs on them which is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I LOVE THESE YOGA SHORTS!! I’ve been searching and trying on different shorts. These by far are the best most comfortable stylish yoga shorts. The material is so and breathable! I’m sold!!! I’ll have to more right away!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I am an XS in Zella and a 4 in lululemon and ordered an XS. I would say it runs a tad huge but fits me nicely. I love the length and I am 5’4”. It hits me mid thigh (see pic). It is super comfy almost has a Stretchy cotton feel to it. The spandex is super stretchy. I love the color- I think it’s a muted pink mauve color. The netting on the bottom of the biker shirt is super cute very comfy. Must buy. Such a amazing for amazing quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I bought the purple and troops green for the summer workouts here in Texas. They are extremely stretchy, but in a method that hugs you and keeps you feeling secure. The material is thicker than my other workout shorts and feels how I imagine a wetsuit to feel. I think it's the fabric that lends to the moveable support. The pockets on the side go all the method down to the mesh. The mesh also doesn't feel tight on my thighs, which was a worry for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I use these shorts for going on long walks and best of all is that I can walk comfortably without them riding up. I love the mesh detail and the shorts fit very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I would give this 10 out of ☆'s if could! Iwas skeptical about this at first and almost talked myself out. I was worried about the fit, and wondered if the fabric would feel like cardboard. I am extremely satisfied with my latest Voeons Yoga Shorts purchase. Perfect fit, attractive colors to select from, oh and the fabric is very soft, smooth and comfortable. I will definitely be purchasing more ♡♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I love them, I bought a Medium and I have a mommy tummy.I usually huge but I'm short 4'11 and Medium are excellent and very stretchy and flexible they don't go down from my stomach so I absolutely recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I’m very satisfied with these shorts! They are the right length for me. At 5’4 some shorts are too long. These fit me 4 inches above the knee. The mesh sides create the shorts look sexy while still being appropriate. Real sizing and I like the high waist which helps with tummy control. Pockets are deep and will come in handy for my keys and phone while on a walk. These are not sheer. Will be purchasing in more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    They are a very and comfy material. I bought them for golf and they didn’t ride up at all. I ordered a huge I’m a curvy 175lb and they fit great. Excellent length too... long enough to support protect my thighs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Very comfortable and cute product that I will definitely be recommending to friends! I am very happy with the quality of this yoga short, feels like a dupe of a high end legging and the affordable makes it even better! I will definitely be buying more from this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I love the feel of these, and the mesh details. Works amazing and doesn't ride up! Would definitely more of these in various colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    These seem well-made, but I will be returning them because they're too small. I even sized up from my usual medium to a huge and I still feel like a sausage in them! I'm 5'2" and 130 pounds - I shouldn't need an additional large!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I am a size 14 and read the reviews; so I ordered XXL. I'm glad that I ordered XXL as these shorts fit me. Material is and the fit is amazing if you the right size. These shorts arrived within a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    These shorts are nice, however they run a bit small. I'm 5'0" 145LBS and the huge is still a small snug especially around the legs. They do stay up nicely around the tummy zone without riding down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Runs really SMALL. My size Huge I ordered was equivalent to a 6-8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Look at sizing guide!! I am a real XL in everything, I would have to size up two sizes for these to fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I wear a size 12 in pants and weight about 165. I bought a size huge they are tight but so comfortable and I feel like they will work for a while as I work on losing weight. Will be buying again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Super comfortable and amazing support. Fits well and real to size. Amazing for working out. Amazing material and quality. Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I absolutely love these! The material is amazing - nice and smooth and they fit great. I usually wear a huge in yoga pants just to prevent them from cutting in on the hips and the huge in these fits perfectly. The top is smooth so there’s no tight waistband. They are cute enough to wear them with a nice top even. Wash really nicely too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    These are buttery soft. Have a nice feel to them. They fit about as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lianshp Yoga Shorts with Pockets for Women High Waist Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Shorts 8" Army Green XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I found these shorts to run slightly little compared to other related shorts I have bought on Amazon. I am 5'5 and my hips measure at a 38, I ordered them in huge because I have full thighs, and they are very snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I'm sure every girl knows the struggle of trying to search easy black leggings that aren't see through... I've gone through so a lot of various brands of leggings, and almost all of them are so low quality they end up ripping on me!At first, I was a bit hesitant on buying these since they were "one size fits all." However, they arrived today and I am in LOOOVE. They are soo soft, soo comfortable, and AREN'T see through. I usually wear a size L in pants, and these stretched out to fit me is that they come in a 5 pack! I'll never have to another brand of leggings again. =)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386