Read lacoste mens sport long sleeve color blocked golf jacket jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lacoste mens sport long sleeve color blocked golf jacket jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lacoste mens sport long sleeve color blocked golf jacket jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodies Button Collar Lightweight Slim Casual Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Sweatshirts Outwear Jacket Coats []  2019-12-29 18:12

    The fit, color and style are nice but the material is the material that snags simple and has an odd texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MmNote Men's Hooded Solid Trench Coat Jacket Open Front Cardigan Long Sleeve Outwear Jacket []  2019-12-18 19:23

    Amazing quality, It fits amazing and is a thick material . It was also longer than others I tried, which was exactly what I was looking for Long Sleeve Outwear. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Well made, I've used it about a dozen times. But the zipper, though a sturdy size is reversed for female, no huge deal. I seem to remember on my travels that that's the method it is in some other countries. The vest fit is definitely for males. The material is nice and stretchy so it is comfortable and warm enough for Oct. weather here in Memphis and with the pool water temperature around 68. No initial shock getting into the pool that usually hits one's upper back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I love the colors of this wetsuit jacket. I read a lot of the reviews regarding size, and purchased the 2 XL based on the size chart. I wore it today to play water volleyball, and felt that it kept me warm. The longer I had it on, I did feel that it started to obtain looser in the water and ride up some. I'm only 5' 2" tall so I like the longer length of this. Could I have purchased the XL? Not sure, but plan to hold this one. Hopefully, it won't continue to stretch out the longer I wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jacket [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    تطبيق جميل وتصميم ابداع👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:10

    If your going to wear this over a shorty or wetsuit it might have fit properly. However over a shirt or bare skin it is to huge to do its job for me.I am 6ft 3in 42 in chest. XL should have fit based on the sizing chart. It was to long for me and the neck was uncomfortably high. The neck wasn't tight so It wouldn't seal versus water movement. And the waist wasn't tight either. I was going to test a huge but the had seemed to be well built. Maybe if the changes I might test the large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Quick shipping. Just arrived today. I normally wear Huge shirts so i ordered X-Large. I based my size o the chary as well. I Was able to test it on and the chest zone was snug and nice. However the "gut" zone was slightly tight. So is it the vest fault? Not at all! It just dawned on me that my self promise to lose weight before i go on my vacation failed!! My gut is bigger than my chest! other than that, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I'm not very experienced with wetsuits, but this seems like a fine quality product to me. It does have a left handed zipper, but that isn't a huge still goes on easy. I'm 160 lbs with a size 40 chest and the size L fit me exactly as I had hoped... a bit on the snug size without being too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Fit was difficult to determine because the info posted about China versus US sizing is confusing. I ordered up based on the description of converting smaller Chinese size up to US standard, and that ended up backfiring. Ultimately I ended up going down a size to obtain a better fit. Once I had the proper size it felt comfortable, and the zipper did not cause any irritation once all the method up. The vest did serves its purpose to add buoyancy, however when swimming I did search that the bottom would rise up and make bunching, and I had to stop in between laps to pull it back down. It's amazing for limited purposes, and for a short term need it will serve its purpose for a minimal price. I used it to train and compete in my first triathlon, and am satisfied with it in that context, but if I were needing something from regular usage I'd probably invest in a one piece wet suit rather using component vest/short option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My powerful recommendation is to obtain this in a size too SMALL. I am a 40 regular (maybe even 41) and the huge was a bit too huge for me, as it would start riding up as soon as I got in the oprene is supposed to be extremely tight fitting! The seller was amazing though and sent me out a replacement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing product. However, I expected the same tight fit as a rashguard, but the sizing on this product is more loose. I am a medium size for t-shirts, and huge size for rashguards (and they fit tight). So, I ordered this on a huge size, and it was very loose. I ordered then on a medium size, and it was a slightly tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I swim daily to lost weight around 11:00pm, the water is quite cold so I decided to a wetsuits. Then I choice this one. I am quite happy with it. It choice the size from the size chat and it fits me perfectly. Also it really keeps me warm in swimming pool without too much burden. I also wish to surf with it soon. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    These work amazing to hold core warm but they stretch out in water which allows the cold water to enter. I recommend you obtain two sizes smaller than your size. I ended up keeping my Daughter's and returning hers. (She's a size 10 and I'm a 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This is a nice and sleek looking pullover. The zip gives style options. Can wear with jeans or slacks on a more causal day. Amazing too, amazing search and amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the color and used it for playing golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband. The fit was excellent for him. He loves the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like wearing Golf half-zip pullover. I purchased 4 of them and the quality of the material and fit are excellent. They compare very well to the Nike Golf half-zip pullover, but cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It was not as advertised. No fleece. My husband has the Nike ver and wanted another. But he wore it and liked it. So we will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My wife ordered this for me to golf on cold fall/spring days. I wasn’t sure what to expect but once I tried it on I love it. It has a super athletic fit, but wasn’t restrictive at all - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Really nice pull over, very and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This product embodies the "you obtain what you for" mantra. Overall it's a decent pullover, but not as amazing as the Nike Dri Fit quarter zip for golf. Fit is loose around the chest, arms, wrists and waist. I am 6'0 and 180 lbs and purchased a medium. I wanted to give it more stars but the fitting was just not up to par with the bigger name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Got this as a bonus for my son. He really liked it and it fit nicely. He looked very Professional and couldn't wait to wear it on the golf course. Nice fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    5'9", 150lbs and the little fits perfectly. This is my second Three Sixty Six pull over and I'm about to another. The material is stretchy and breathable. Amazing for running and the gym. Love the black as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion Protective Bee Keeping Jacket Veil Suit +1 Pair Beekeeping Long Sleeve Gloves []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Looks like picture but warning it is thin and although amazing for bees got near some yellow jackets and they stung through it; hat is a small awkward depending on who is wearing the suit anyone larger male statue ESP with belly zone will need to either look at another product or obtain a larger size we bought huge but it fit tight on my dad I wear a women's size 4-6 it fit me great. Recommend getting pants with this and gloves you may need them if you don't have a smoker bees can easily obtain up sleeves and under shirt if they are flying. We had an infestation in our walk of our house and used the suit to obtain rid of them so it may be better purposes for smoking them down then robbing honey without problems versus my situation where they were @#$%ed we found them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion Protective Bee Keeping Jacket Veil Suit +1 Pair Beekeeping Long Sleeve Gloves []  2020-1-23 5:25

    It's a beautiful amazing bee suit, certainly a amazing value for the costs. My only complaint is that the brim of the hat is floppy which means the mesh can sit on your face as you're working leaving you unprotected. My solution is to just wear a baseball hat underneath to solve this. Gloves as others have said are amazing quality.I actually search myself using this suit a lot in the summer over my ProVent suit because it's much much cooler as the material is beautiful then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion Protective Bee Keeping Jacket Veil Suit +1 Pair Beekeeping Long Sleeve Gloves []  2020-1-23 5:25

    The cotton is extremly lightweight. Since I hold bees in a climate with hot summers, and I like to wear layers anyway, this may not be a poor thing. But if you are looking for a garment that will protect you from mad bees hold searching, because this is not e gloves are beautiful nice, though. Even if the jacket is a bust, the gloves are worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion Protective Bee Keeping Jacket Veil Suit +1 Pair Beekeeping Long Sleeve Gloves []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Got this set - nicely priced - so I could safely share my beekeeping with mates that come to the farm to visit. Amazing gloves and jacket. Has zipper, amazing stitching. No complaints - has been worn by several various people... not sure the best method to [email protected]#$%!, just air it out, hahaaa, smells Smokey anyway!! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion Protective Bee Keeping Jacket Veil Suit +1 Pair Beekeeping Long Sleeve Gloves []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Is this the best bee suit on the market? No, it’s not. It’s thin, but with the gloves I feel beautiful protected. I’m fresh to beekeeping and didn’t wish to invest a ton into a bee suit on top of all the other begin up costs. This will work fine for now. It keeps the bees away from my face which was my main concern. Most importantly, I feel comfortable and confident when inspecting my hives wearing this. It won’t latest as long as other suits, but for the I’m happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion Protective Bee Keeping Jacket Veil Suit +1 Pair Beekeeping Long Sleeve Gloves []  2020-1-23 5:25

    I am not a beekeeper and not experienced in this stuff, but a beekeeper has hives on my land. I need to mow that field and he suggested this type of outfit. First for clarification because the description is vague, this is a hat with an attached veil, plus an attached long-sleeved "shirt" (no pants). There is a zipper in the front so you can pull the hat back. Sleeve cuffs and the bottom of the garment are elasticized. I am a chunky 5'6" female and it fits me very well; if pulled down all the method the shirt part goes over my butt. I agree that the crown of the hat is too shallow so that the slightest breeze will pull it off your head; I too am going to add strings to tie it beneath my chin. I also agree that the gloves are fab; the glove portion is leather and the canvas-type cuffs go all the method up to my elbows. I think it's a amazing for the price. BTW the bees completely ignored me when I mowed, but I'm still going to wear this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion Protective Bee Keeping Jacket Veil Suit +1 Pair Beekeeping Long Sleeve Gloves []  2020-1-23 5:25

    For the day you never expected to search a Yellow Jacket five star hotel right outside your house, thankfully Amazon and Farmunion thought this one through for me. I am sure this works incredibly well for those docile fat siblings, bees, but I had the opportunity to trust this suit, duct tape, rubber boots, and layers of jeans to with a swarm that I still have not found a related size of on Youtube. I was able to comfortably smile at their 90 degree death decents from the heavens after first slowly edging near their base like one inches to a rock cliff as they are about to stupidly dive to the water down below. The gear worked perfectly, and I was able to retire from that unexpected hobby without a single sting. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion Protective Bee Keeping Jacket Veil Suit +1 Pair Beekeeping Long Sleeve Gloves []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Get's 5 stars for the gloves. I bought this and had the exact same reaction as a number of other people who reviewed this. This is worth it just for the gloves. I absolutely love these gloves. I have a condition in my hands that makes bee stings extremely painful for 12 hours or so, so I have to really protect them. This does it and it is almost like not wearing gloves. I can write in my notebook beautiful well. The veil and shirt is handy when somebody is wanting to mark along and watch. I've used it a few times but it is so light weight I don't think it will keep up to much use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion Protective Bee Keeping Jacket Veil Suit +1 Pair Beekeeping Long Sleeve Gloves []  2020-1-23 5:25

    I'll begin by saying the gloves are nice. They have held up well this summer and seem like they will continue to work e jacket is GARBAGE! It is so thin that bees can sting right through it. When collecting honey I was stung on the top of the head 3 times!! Please don't create the same mistake that I did and skimp on a bee suit. I have ordered a fresh suit and will be throwing this one out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion Protective Bee Keeping Jacket Veil Suit +1 Pair Beekeeping Long Sleeve Gloves []  2020-1-23 5:25

    The suit Serves it's purpose, thou it's very thin and cheaply made, after only a few uses the elastic broke on the sleeves have to use the gloves to cover up the hole , gloves are very thick and durable, Not a fan of headpiece-brim is flimsy and fell down into face, still chance of getting stung through the suit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance! Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I would normally wear a X-Large, ordered the XXX_Large and it fit fine. Although the sleeves are a small long but to an advantage for more arm movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I bought a 3X, I'm a large. I barely got it zipped over my belly and breast. But the sleeves were method too long. Maybe the chest was supposed to fit like, as I did not obtain it wet. I'm guessing it was probably more of an L/XL in the body part and 3X in arms. I could probably have created it work if I had to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    This is a cute full neoprene jacket with beautiful colors and is comfortable. I use it for swimming in the pool right now but plan to use it for sailing, windsurfing, and SUPing. You definitely need to 2 sizes larger. I normally wear a little and the huge fits perfectly. If you're tall, then it might be too short for you. I'm 5'4" and the length is perfect. The cuff zone of the sleeves are kind of loose, so the water does go through the end of the sleeves. Usually sleeves of wetsuits are more fitted to hold water off. Overall I like this jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Bought an M according to size tip of buying two sizes up since I'm usually a S or XS. I'm 5'4" and about 120#. I was concerned about the fit after all the reviews so I feel very fortunate it fits me great. Tight enough but loosens up when wet. I also feel it remains just slightly looser after first use. It has taken me through everyday snorkel trips in Hawaii this past week and even shark cage snorkeling! Keeps me just warm enough for the 79-82 degree Hawaii waters. I even wear it now when it's not super cold in the water because it helps me stay comfortable and not brave the goosebumps I used to get. Probably also helped me avoid a few scrapes from accidental bumps into coral. Besides, I think I look beautiful cool in it and the colors are really vibrant so I don't look dorky while others are in small bikinis. Color did bleed a lot after first wash so I hope I didn't destroy any reef or wildlife. Seems to dry quickly enough in the constant humid warmth of Hawaii in time for my next use. Bottom didn't ride up and flip up on me like some reviews but I did obtain a "tramp stamp" sunburn after the first use because I didn't realize it didn't cover my lower back all the method to my bikini bottoms. Sunblock that zone since and works great. Seems to be of really amazing quality so hopefully will latest for a while, but for this price, even if it breaks after this a lot of uses all week in Hawaii, it would've been worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Blazer Coat,Ladies Casual Long Sleeve Buttons Pockets Solid Outwear Office Worker Wear Suit Jacket Tops []  2020-1-13 18:21

    Complete junk! No pockets and material is thin enough to see through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I love love love this coat. I wore it in Chicago when it was -10 before windchill and it kept me beautiful warm. It’s very light and simple to move in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I love this jacket... its light as air, the fleece at the collar and inside the hood is great, my hands slide right into the optional thumb hole and while I don't like that in shirts I've had, its very comfortable to unnoticeable in this coat. The lower and upper zipper are useful.. really everything about it makes me happy. It hasn't been cold enough to comment on that. I am 5'5", and a not curvy 125lbs. The little is just right.. looking just like the listing picture.. tapered, nothing binding.. and the lightness adds to the roomy feel. Satisfied satisfied happy... just want Columbia created gloves that looked amazing with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I've been scoping out the excellent mid-length black "puffy" jacket for a few months now and I thought this Columbia ver would be the winner. Overall, when I tried it on, it fit my criteria - warm, flexible, flattering. However, two features created me say, "it's going back." First, the cuffs were a nice touch, but, the fabric wasn't what I expected - it's a flimsy, thin nylon that I expect to rip or snap immediately and were not warm at all. And, second, the fabric in the pockets don't have a nice soft, fleece-y feel, but, more of a scratchy, snag-your-dry-skin feel - yikes! If the choices for those two fabrics had been more thoughtfully considered, this would have been a five-star keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Bought this jacket for a Caribbean cruise, and LOVED it. I am 5’8” tall, 165-170 lbs., 36C bra, size 12 jeans. I bought the XXL, and when I tried it on dry at home it seemed quite snug, but neoprene stretches in the water, so it ended up being a bit looser than I would have liked. But it still kept me warm — nice to be able to be the latest one in from snorkeling excursions! While the collar edge is not finished, it is an awesome jacket for the — a band at the bottom helps hold the jacket from riding up, and the zipper is great. I will the XL for my next trip, and use this jacket at home in the pool.UPDATE: Still Love, love, love this jacket! In the water, the xxl seemed too big, so I got the xl — much better. If you can barely obtain it on and zipped when dry, it will be fine in the water. I bought an additional xl recently because it was on and had a coupon. I will never swim or snorkel without this jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I am 5'7 and weigh about 145-150 and have an average size chest. I ordered the XXL going on other reviews It's a amazing fit in the torso and chest, but the arms are a tad too big, but I'm keeping it because for my purposes it will work fine. The quality seems amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I ordered and returned 11 mid-length down coats from stores like Lands' End, Eddie Bauer, and L.L. Bean this fall before FINALLY finding this Columbia jacket. Lands' End is my normal go-to for quality winter coats in petite sizes, but I just wasn't happy with any of their options this year. L.L. Bean has some amazing coats, but the lack of petite sizes meant the sleeves were too long and none of the styles could accommodate a cuff. I can obtain by with rolling/cuffing sleeves in most items, but that doesn't usually work in a down S*gorgeous color (I got Nordic Green)*nice mid-range weight -- warm but not terribly bulky; packable*great length -- covers your assets, but looks streamlined*double-ended main zipper allows adjustments such that you can wear while driving/seated*thumb-hole cuffs: and stretchy, lightweight enough to tuck back into sleeves easily or wear under gloves, subtle gray color*soft fleece hood lining (gray) and pockets lining*unexpectedly cuff-able! 1.75 in. of flexibility in sleeve length without compromising the thumb-hole inner cuffs*when fully zipped, the neck sits perfectly under my chin rather than awkwardly half-covering my face and getting makeup all over itself like a lot of other coatsPOTENTIAL CONS (minor -- I'm being super picky)*unexpectedly bright metallic liner looks like foil (but is soft) -- this was more of a surprise to me than an ongoing complaint as you don't really see the liner when its zipped and very small even when unzipped due to its close fit*main front zipper quality is functional, but I would have liked a more refined finish to the pulls*I would have preferred both snaps and zipper or snaps only*hood is not adjustable (not much of a CON for me because I don't use the hood everyday and the fit is so amazing I don't need adjustment)So...this is a amazing all-around coat and an absolute treasure if you have short arms!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This jacket is very beautiful and has a nice sillouett. It’s also very comfortable. I live in upstate NY and wanted knee length jacket for the long, cold winters here. Unfortunately this one is just not warm enough. I spent only 30 minute outside in 25 degree weather looking at Christmas trees and did not feel warm enough wearing this jacket. I have a down jacket from Lands End that is method warmer than this Columbia jacket. I did wear it for a weekend in Philadelphia where temps were in the 40s and 50s and drizzly and it kept me warm then. So I’d say it’s a better choice for warmer winter climates, or for fall and spring. Some reviews say they layer under their jacket and are plenty warm, but in my opinion you shouldn’t have to layer under a winter jacket to hold warm, otherwise what amazing is it? I will be returning this jacket for something that is much warmer for cold NY ze runs real to size. I normally wear a small, including jackets, and the little in this fit great, with plenty of room for sweatshirts or massive sweaters underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I bought this in both the XL (blue) & 2XL (pink). I'm 5'9, right at 200lbs, measurements 41x37x47, 36/38B bra. I could have gotten by with the XL, but it was beautiful snug under the armpit, especially over the tank suit underneath, & slightly shorter waisted. So I'm keeping the 2XL (hopefully it doesn't stretch too much in the water). The sleeves are definitely plenty long on both sizes...if it keeps me warm in the Hawaii pacific ocean, I'll bump it up another star...hope this helps someone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Final review,1.2.19Received the size XXL today a day earlier BUT ONE OF THE ITEMS IS A RETURN ITEM NO TAGS and aWAS UNZIPPED. UNFORTUNATELY, I am returning both back to the vendor. It is unacceptable to send anyone an item that is not unused. I was so excited about getting them but on principal going back, if I for fresh I should obtain new! Now I have to pick for something else... SMHFits nice and snug and a massive duty zipper YESSSSS will use tomorrow and update. Colors are bright also!Update: Well after using in the pool and epic fail. Not because of the material... it's the sizing. Once the water hit me it went two sizes larger would not stay down at the bottom. Returned for an XL and of course that is too little 😀, now need an XXL. Size chart and how it fitted FOR ME DID NOT WORK! Not sure why the sizing is off...other than that, got compliments on it! One more try, returning the 2nd set... Sigh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I really like the jacket. on recommendations I bought a medium, usually, I wear a small. the medium fits snugly. the neoprene around the arms is thinner for better movement, just be aware it is a small cooler in that area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing quality but does run about 2 sizes too small. My daughter is 10, 93 lbs and 4ft 10, usually wears a kid Xl and after reading reviews I ordered an adult M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Fashion Sweatshirt,Women Zipper Long Sleeve Patchwork Hooded Pockets Elegant Tops Jacket Outwear Coat (Black-Casual, S) []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I really like this sweatshirt. I do hesitate to say sweatshirt though, because the material is that of a T-shirt. But I do love it. Its roomy and cozy, the material is like a T-shirt, but still very nice The pink color is soft, the black is a nice dark black. I will more of these for sure. If your thinking its going to create you warm, it won't because of the T-shirt material. I recommend it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386