Read lacoste mens sport padded golf vest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lacoste mens sport padded golf vest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is a nice vest, for a super nice price. Usually the only vests this reasonable in brick and mortar stores are fleece vests. Quilted, fitted vests like this are def more in person. I appreciate that the seller kept a easy item within a reasonable e vest is decent quality. It felt secure and the zipper sounded sturdy. Fit wise, it is as expected. And I say that including the fact that what I expected was for it not to fit perfectly. The problem is I am 5’2”, 180 with a 38D chest. I just had a baby 6 weeks ago and I kind of knew that a Huge was dangerous but I knew an XL would be too big, and unflattering, especially when unzipped. It fits exactly as a huge should fit. Even if that means its a small tight on me personally right now. I don’t care, I’m keeping it. Id like to think Ill only obtain smaller as time passes, not larger. The first thing I did was zip it up and see if it fit around my hip and bubbies. It’s an EXACT fit so there is 0 play or give. My chest is definitely packed in there but not uncomfortably. And I also hate my boobs so anything that makes them look smaller I’m amazing with. The material does not have a stitch of stretch in it so the fit around my hips is snug and I fully expect that it will ride up the second I sit down somewhere. But I am hoping that with time, a) I lose weight, and B) it will loosen up a bit with wear.I included pics. Overall I like it and was satisfied right away, I just need to drop some lbs lol. I can’t wait to wear it this week regardless. It’s low 60s in NY excellent for a vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I’m 5’4” 190, so a small on the heavier side and I never have luck ordering clothes online. I got an CL and it fits great, and I can even zip it up. Love the zipper pockets. Obtain it! You won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is just what I wanted - a excellent weight for Southern California Fall/Winter. I will wear it primarily for riding, but it is nice enough for other occasions as well! It is roomy and can easily be worn over sweaters in the Winter. If you wanted a more fitted look, I'd suggest you a size down. For reference, I wear a 36F bra, but have a slender ribcage. It is well-constructed - I think the pockets are a prefect size. It's a amazing when you consider that other retailers comparable vests for 5x the price. Recommend highly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lacoste mens sport padded golf vest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I am very satisfied with this padded vest. I typically a little (I am 5’4” and 130lbs), but the medium was not too huge on me. Sizing depends on what kind of fit you want. If you wish a more fitted vest, then stay real to size. I prefer stuff like this to be more spacious, so the medium works well for e vest is very lightweight but it does hold you warm and cozy. When I wear it I don’t wish to take it off (too poor I live in Florida and can’t wear it outside of the house for more than a couple weeks a year here!) Because it is thinner it could easily fit underneath a winter coat. I like the easy design of this vest, it makes it very versatile. The only thing I don’t care for are the fake snap buttons on the front pockets. I hold thinking I can snap them. I want the pockets really did have a snap over the zipper. Overall this is a amazing product and a amazing value. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I definitely think this jacket is amazing for snow fun. I would not say this is the best thing to have if you are snow board as I am not 100% sure it will hold you extremely warm especially if you are falling or such. This jacket is not very poofy which is nice and it repels water from touching you although the outer material does retain water so if you happen to wear this just air dry it out. This material I would say is okay for machine wash and dry but use your best judgement when setting the temperature. Another thing I say about jacket is that it has several little pockets but I would not recommend putting your phones or such in this as you may obtain water inside if you are in the snow. It is a nice windbreaking jacket as well. The overall style works well for also normal every day cold use if you wish. Amazing for rain, snow, or just the cold. It does hold you semi warm but because of the material I do recommend wearing a thermal or something underneath in the snow to ensure you have proper warmth. Overall this jacket is really nice. It is not too huge and light while protecting versus the cold and rain/snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I tend to either Eddie Bauer. Patagonia or Land's End vests. I usually medium in Eddie Bauer and I used to medium in Land's End but more recently I've been buying little in Land's End. This is just to give other shoppers an idea as sizing is the hardest aspect of buying clothes on Amazon as sizing, between all the various manufacturers, is all over the place.I am 5' 6" and weigh around 116 lbs. Chest size 33-34 is medium fit me very well--a closer fit than the other brands I mentioned above. Not too huge and not too snug.I can see no loose seams or threads here. This is a very nice quality vest and due to the band on the back, it's a more shaped, flattering om the back of the neck (not the neckband) to the bottom seam it measures just over 24 inches. It has just the right amount of sheen and the material is soft. I really love this vest and I'll be wearing it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Medium--fits great. Was satisfied to search a real white vest not cream. for reference I am 34 DDD and the girls fit just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Attractive well-made vest! Love the quilting design. I ordered a medium and are usually wear a medium it fits me perfect. I am 5‘6“ tall and 145 pounds size 34B chest. The zipper is smooth pockets have zippers and the quality is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Vest is very thin and the collar is very short. It looks a bit strange to me. The sewing is so-so most likely because the fabric is so thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is an beautiful and light weight vest. The quality is very nice. There are 2 front pockets and a stand up collar. Also on the back is a waistband that gives a fitted look to the vest.I did contain a picture of the inside of the vest because it is lined with a lovely satin fabric. Very nice e vest does run a small small. I have a medium and it just fits me. I am a regular woman's size 2. So hold this in mind when is is a quality garment and would be a nice addition to your fall/ winter wardrobe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Levels are either too easy, physically impossible, or take method too a lot of attempts. There is no "restart level" button at all, either. You either have to use all your attempts or go through loading screens to exit the level to main menu and re-enter. Was hoping too use this as a break from gacha games, but I spent more time being annoyed at the android game than I did actually enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    (My notice for the developer) The graphics are amazing and the android game is kinda fun but their are issues huge problems. However did y'all know level seven on the harbor is physically impossible to do in the right order. And you guys need to fix that camera it needs to be easier to move and adjust. Also the melody you use would only be amazing for the title screen nothing else, please for the love of all things amazing search various melody for the game. Another thing, is that the android game is progressing too fast. Fix what is wrong first, play all the levels your self then begin talking about adding things and updates. Seriously every screen I go into their is bubble signs that say coming soon. Small by small pace down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    I believe it is considered as false advertisement when one of the key features in the description is to make courses when you are currently unable to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    AMAZING GAME I LOVE GOLF AND I THINK THEY WHO MADE THE GAME SHOULD BE PREASDENT . 😃😄😘😗😚😚☺️🙂😀😘😣😍😋😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    I really Love this android game you guys should create this android game controls a Small bit better but I still give 5 stars because of the amazing expreience :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Amazing game. Found a bug though. If you hold playing the latest level in a world over and over again, you can hold getting 1000 coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    I think that this android game it has amazing graphics because you can play much better and amazing thats why i love this game,Sincerely Nancy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    controls are about 5/10 unlike the options (only ONE item in that menu!), shop dozens is a somewhat of a letdown, yet almost everything else seems exceptional!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Yo man don't listen to these guys, yuor android game is fine it's sweet and it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    A small too easy, though I'm only in the first globe still, but my only true complaint is that it's painfully slow to turn. I understand not wanting it too sensitive to create it easier to fine-tune the aim, but these levels frequently have the ball traveling at an angle of 90 degrees or more to how it originally started, and turning 90 or 180 with the current sensitivity takes forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Amazing android game so far. Only slight problem is the speed of positioning the ball, maybe I'm being impatient lol. Thumbs up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    It's amazing how ever to turn around takes ages like ya hit the ball all amazing but if your faceing away from hole to turn to it is quite drawn out process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Graphics could be better but over all it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    the worst android game ever played don't waste your time and it that could give an no star I will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    It could be easier to search things like the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    It's a beautiful fun miniature golf game. Not my particular cup if tea but that's just my tastes. A few course I had to skip because I couldn't see anyway to obtain past them. Am playing another mini golf android game where you can make batter drivers, irons, wedges, balls and golf gloves. But in truth the other android game is a straight to win! This one however is not. Again, amazing android game just not what I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    I love this game! However the camera controls are really slow, and I can't finish certain courses because I'm told my ball is out of bounds when it's actually on the course :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Not good game. Every time I hit the ball it falls through the map. The controls are useless, the physics are shocking and the power could not be less consistent. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    After every hole it wants you to rate or give feedback!! Proper annoying! Would be ok otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Best golf android game I ever played in my life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    It is a dreaded android game graphics ok but power rubbish ball movement is poor so I do not recommend downloading this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    If you wish to spend your time swiping the screen frantically to change direction a micrometer, guessing what magical power level will obtain the job done, and hoping that your timing is correct versus an obstacle you can't even see, then this android game is excellent for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    It's amazing clean fun, something fun to do with a few spare mins each day. But I have some gripes which prevents me from giving a higher review. The camera pans painfully slow, and stops after a few seconds. Even having some camera panning buttons would be a godsend. And I've just encountered an impossible level (Pirate Level 7) where there is no sweet spot of power that allows you to finish. Kudos to the developer however to let a skip option! A few more tweaks and this android game will be a winner! 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Amazing android games with potential. You cannot hit the ball in any direction other than straight and there is no level restart options. Other than these few things, the android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    No explanation of different things that come up during the android game and it is so hard to turn the aim of the ball around. That really sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Amazing android game but I mean this create a android game called Golf It It is a computer android game but please create it on a phone thank you guys P.S:you will obtain more ratings like 8.8 rating thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    I like it. It amazing n fun hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    android game still needs alot of work, though challenging, but power adjustment is bad, if 95 power is too much then how can 94 power be too less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Controls are kind of difficult for aiming, and not really the most inventive courses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    This android game is simple but really interesting than You think it's really amazing but the controls I always forget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    The direction of the ball could be better and better graffic of the Angeles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    What a joke, no satisfied medium on how hard you hit the ball. Controls are rubbish, cannot judge where ball will end up. Not good effort of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Stupidly easy. Too a lot of holes where a 100% power swing, with default aim, resulted in a hole-in-one. Feels like ego-stroking to obtain players to feel good and create in-app from the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    This android game is amazing. It's hard for me to search android games I like that aren't about mythical creatures, guns, or cars. So hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Challenging but clunky. The aim function takes FOREVER to turn and is rarely accurate. It could be a bit smoother. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    I hated it. Worst android game ever...Just kidding!!! It is awesome I loved everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Always points you the wrong direction when you are near the hole and very slow to turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    Fun as can be, but PLEASE create aiming more simple, as it takes forever to turn and aim, other than that, this rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    The best mini golf I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Golf Paradise Sport World [App]  2019-4-25 13:47

    this android game sucks. half the holes dont work period, and the other half no matter how you hit the ball it will be a hole in e controls to turn the ball barely work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This vest is better than I had expected. I usually wear a medium, and these fit me perfectly with a bit of room for a light sweater or even a thick one would e vest isn’t very thick, it’s lightweight and more on a thinner side. This would be excellent for fall to be comfortable in. I don’t think it would hold me warm enough during ND winters though. It appears to be well created and of amazing quality. The button by the zipper pocket is just a design, you can’t actually unbutton it. Zipper, however, is indeed a pocket and can fit my entire hand. I love deep pockets such as these to support hold my hands warm and e design is really cute and is quite flattering. I’m really loving it and can’t wait to begin wearing it come fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I got this nice insulated vest for my wife who really appreciates it. We live in Northern Wisconsin, and the climate varies widely. There are mornings where you wake up with a chill, and it's nice to pull on an insulated vest that keeps your core warm, but allows your arms to be for movement and temperature is vest is an beautiful and subdued green color that goes with a dozens of other clothing. It would look amazing with a white or black undershirt or pants. My wife is usually a medium and this fit just a bit snug, but she liked the fit. It's snug and slim enough that you can wear it underneath your typical winter ere are pockets on the front that close with a zipper which is nice because you can hold your keys or wallet inside them without risk of them dropping out (this is a concern when you live in an zone that snows). There is a button for adornment on the front that doesn't do anything. There is a reinforced zone across the little of the back that adds strength to the vest without inserting a bulky or uncomfortable component.An insulated vest is a versatile and useful garment. The vest we received is consistent with the product description, and it looks like what is pictured on the model in the photo. This is a nice, thoughtful bonus if you're shopping for a unique someone who likes to wake up and have fun her coffee in the morning in warm, comfortable clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I ordered 3 vests in two sizes, and they fit beautiful much as expected though there is not much difference between the vests listed as "XS (same as XXS)" and "S (same as XS)" so maybe all the sizes are beautiful related and that's what is throwing people off? Or maybe they changed the sizing after reading the earlier reviews? The provided manufacturer size chart in the product images seems spot on to r sizing help, I am almost 5'3", around 110 and about 34-25-36. Both the XS and S fit similarly. Laid side by side, the S might have been slightly larger than the XS, just slightly, like ¼ inch bigger at most. I ended up keeping the XS green and XS black and returning the S because they seemed to fit the same and the S was more expensive. My weight fluctuates a bit depending on how much I'm dancing and I think the XS would still fit if I were to gain 10-15 lbs. I bought this primarily to wear as a ballet warm up (for this purpose, I [email protected]#$%! could unzip from the bottom too), but there is enough room to wear a sweatshirt underneath when I wear these outside the studio. I'm normally not a green color person, but this green is super attractive and I obtain compliments every time I wear it. The black is nice too! I think a few more people at the studio are going to obtain some to wear as warm ups because the fit, quality, and price. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    THE LOOK: I was surprised how much I like this vest. The method it's designed is extremely flattering. It actually has style and shape to it, instead of being a boxy square like beautiful much all vests out there. This vest tapers in at the waist and gives a really nice hourglass shape. The back of the vest has horizontal stitching like a belt which again emphasizes the waist. This is truly the most flattering vest I've ever tried. The material is lightweight but warm, excellent for a fall day. And with a heavier sweater underneath could work for winter too. There are 2 zippered pockets and 2 faux flap pockets. I really like that the flap pockets are fake and stitched down because it keeps the vest looking slimming on. The appearance of the fake pocket gives it style but doesn't add bulk to overall look and your ZE AND FIT: This vest fits me amazing and actually runs a small huge on me. I read reviews and a lot of people said it ran little and tight in the arm holes. I did not have this problem. For reference I am 118lbs 5'5" measurements 34-25-38. The little was actually a small huge but because I am going to wear sweaters underneath I kept it. The arm holes are a small smaller than other vests out there but they weren't tight or too little for me to wear. It fit me great. I think the issue some women are running into is if they have a larger bust. I am a 34B and the little still has a small room left in the bust. If you have a huge chest I would create sure to take that into acc and go off the the bust measurement in size chart they provide. They sizing they list is is is a fashionable vest which gives a very flattering hourglass shape and looks amazing on women with curves and hips. Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

     This vest looks and feels great. The fabric is powerful and durable, it should latest a long time. I received a lot of compliments on this vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This vest is so cute and for a amazing price! It definitely does run a bit small... I'm generally an xs or xxs (5'3, 100 lbs.), so was a small nervous to obtain the small, but it ended up being excellent for me, especially since I wish to wear long sleeves and sweaters under 's definitely more of a fashion vest and isn't necessarily going to add much warmth, but I like that it's thinner and not too poufy. It doesn't feel and it has nice tailoring so it doesn't just hang on your body. It's super lightweight and simple to fold up and bring with ere are definitely mixed reviews for this vest, but it seems to be mostly due to sizing discrepancies so just create sure you read the reviews and the brand's sizing info. to obtain the one that will fit you best. Because I got one that fits me well, I have no complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I am 5.9" 36B and typically wear a 6 or 8 top depending on brand. I was offered this vest in a size huge in dark blue and here are my intial of this writing the vest in this exact configuration is $22.99. I think the pricepoint is very nice for the apparent quality I see. Full inspection revealed no stitching flaws or hanging threads, amazing hardware and a thoughtful design. I was surprised to see the Amazon page say that this may fit small, I can wear a size Huge in Juniors sizing or a little in Women's Sizing, this seems more like a medium 10-12 in women's sizing to me. HOWEVER, I could wear it with a bulky sweater underneath and then it would just begin to fit me ok (but if I required a bulky sweater I may as well be wearing a jacket!). As it stands with just a long sleeve shirt for example, it's definitely too large. However a female pal of mine who is a 36 but is larger busted (C) and generally more a size 10, it fits very nicely. She observed that she probably could not fit a very bulky sweater under it but could very comfortably place on a long sleeve shirt and be warm yet look ere are a lot of nice feminine tailoring tricks this vest uses along with the curved lines in the stitching to give the eye a hourglass look the elastic that pulls in the tops of the shoulders instead of going straight out doesn't add bulk and added bonus: it will hold some of the elements out as well. The snaps you see are not pockets, but the zippers are nicer and won't have flaps that end up laying wrong and adding bulk like snap flaps can do, but it does add a nice visual design element to the vest. It's a very nice lightweight vest that will look amazing with that long sleeve shirt, jeans and boots some of us can't wait to wear in the fall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Latest winter all the "cool gals" at my work had padded vests like this one and I thought they were so cute and stylish! So I was thrilled to obtain this Art3d vest and I can't wait for the weather to cool so I can wear it and be one of the "cool gals", too!It's a lovely shade of green, and the material is very and luxurious. I can imagine it will feel GREAT when I need it for some warmth. In Houston in the winter it's all about layers, and this will provide a layer that provides torso warmth without binding up my arms.And it has pockets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Ive noticed that people are not satisfied with the sizing on this particular vest. However if you look at the sizing chart it becomes self explanatory. This vest is amazing and form flattering it actually shows your curves instead of being a box form. I normally wear a size little but ordered a medium as recommended. Fits perfectly, cant wait for some cooler weather so i can begin wearing this with my sweaters!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I like the look of this vest even though it is a small huge because my size runs between the little and medium size according to the size chart. I normally wear a s/m in tops so I ordered the medium because it said that the medium fits like a small. I was on the top of the little size and the bottom of the medium size on the chart. It fits excellent enough to wear a heavier top with or a small loose to wear with a thinner top. Either method I am satisfied with the fit. For others trying to decide whether to a size little or medium, I am 5'3 inches tall and 120 lbs., little in frame and physically fit. It is light weight and excellent for early fall and early spring. can fit nicely under a loose jacket for added warmth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    These fell apart the first time my boyfriend wore them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Sandals did not latest long for my boyfriend, they broke apart after wearing them a couple times, and just around the house. Other than that, they were comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    They are cheaply made. Only wore them after work for sore feet. Slipped on a rock and the whole side popped and I hopped to the house. The only reason I didn't return I didn't wish the additional headache! And I love my team. But I will NEVER PURCHASE THESE AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    ***UPDATE***They have now broken after minimal wear!! VERY disappointed!!!They were a bonus for my husband. He says they are very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    After 2 months and wearing them a handful so times, this is what you get. 1 star because you can't go any lower. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Had these less then 2 months and this happened smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    After one week of wearing the flap ripped off from the side! Bonus for our seven tear old grandchild. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    The top yellow design part is glued to the sides of the black sole....they are poorly manufactured. The glue after two uses has broken its seal. Too much for something that can't be worn! We are so upset! Embarrassed that I gave these as birthday present!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    Horrible !! One size method to little and like a platform huh heel! Extremely risky for over 60

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL mens Deluxe Foam Sport Shower Slide Flip Flop Sandals []  2020-2-2 15:22

    The arch is too low for a mans foot to fit. Has a very high bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This set worked amazing for the Gatsby Gala that we attended. My husband wears a medium in shirts and the medium vest fit well. The hat was flat and required to be steamed to obtain the creases out. The cigar has a powerful chemical smell that was beautiful poor and I don’t wish that being inhaled by anyone in the family so I threw it out. The pocket watch is a amazing touch. All in all I’d say this is inexpensive and creates the look desired. It’s not high quality, but I didn’t expect it to be at this and the vest was worn under a nice suit so there was no focus on the quality of the material. I recommend it for fun costume needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Maybe I'm being egotistical, but I didn't see much slimming at all. I actually bought based on a Doctors recommendation to help during continued weight loss/workout (after losing over 70 pounds)...but was hoping for a bit more support. Not poor at the perhaps, but I think I'll return and go for one a bit more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Had to a various hat and tie, stogie was useless; vest and pocket watch created the set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I've got my own wedding coming up in a few months. I'm no longer the Greek God I once was. In fact, I've allow myself go. We all have every excuse, and now, it's a touch on the late side for me and my wedding. I could go the starvation route and test running a marathon a day to look 5 lbs lighter, but we know how well that will I bought these shirts to smooth the bumps and immediately, I noticed a difference! Forget that I felt like a hot dog sliding back into its skin...that's the point! It grabs and flattens! I slid the shirt on and place the shirt I had just removed and it fit better! Like I took a amazing 2-3 inches off my midsection! The compression from the shirt keeps me in a more upright position, d to comparable products, this one is about 1/2 the price. But don't tell the seller. They'll wish to charge more. This took about 2 weeks to obtain to me, so I suggest if you are in the same bind as I am, early!To obtain into better shape is up to me. To look better with the shape I now have is helped by this product! I will be buying more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These didn’t seem to work very well for my son. It was right in some locations and loose in others, creating awkward looking rolls in his clothes. He have since purchased a various brand that we love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    The quality of the stuff was not poor for the price. Beautiful much as expected. Unfortunately the vest was too big. We ordered a S and a M. The M was about a size too huge but we created it work. The S however, was even larger than the M! Since we could not use, neither of us had costumes for our event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Not of amazing quality. Hat was folded. Was horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    the hat is kind of small, fits on my 11 old son, but the vest I ordered for my older son, he uses X-Small but it is at least 3 sizes bigger, I don't know if it just my pack or seller does it on purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’ve had sweat vests before and none are as amazing quality as this one. It doesn’t present throw your shirt, it’s not uncomfortable, I got a size smaller then I usually wear and it’s excellent and tight in the right spots. Can’t wait to see some progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A terrific if you like compression under shirt. I highly recommend buying a bigger size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Go down a size.... It runs big..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polesem Mens Lightweight Casual Classic Quilted Down Puffer Vest Jacket Coat Black Medium []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    The quality of the vest and accessories was higher than expected. The hat was a bit flimsy and came all folded up. It was too difficult to obtain the creases out. Required to send it back bc the hat was the main item required for the costume. The vest was a bit long compared to others of the same size. Husband is 5’7” and it was almost 5 inches below his waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I was surprised that a white shirt was not included. But, paired with a white shirt and suit I already owned, the outfit looked great. It won me a costume contest at a Gatsby Murder Mystery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I was shocked at the (great) quality of this product-it was definitely not what I was expecting. It’s so simple to search women’s costumes, but not so simple to search costumes for men that compare. My husband and I looked quite dapper for the Roaring Twenties Party we attended!I would say that the vest runs a little bit big; however, it is adjustable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It's a 2 package created by Hoter but not the same quality as the ones you individually...I had to go back and the ones individually to obtain that amazing compression fit...They are also by Hoter but they are the real compression shirts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It's worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Everything looked amazing at first glance. Hat was nice, just required some ironing. Vest looks amazing at first. Then I realized the left shoulder wasn’t sewn correctly. Inner portion was sewn tighter than the outer portion, causing the shoulder part to wrinkle and you can’t just it. The picture shows the pocket watch inside the pocket. All pockets are fake. They’re just for present so you can’t even use the pocket watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    The best fit well and was well made. The hat also was beautiful amazing quality. I did have to heat the hat with a steamer to re-shape it a bit as the brim was bent funny, mostly from being stored or shoved in a box. The pocket watch is just for show. I was dissatisfied that it does not operate. The bowtie is a standard clip on and nothing special. I never even looked at the cigar. Overall was, it worked well for the theme party we were attending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This is literally the worst quality fabric I have ever felt in my life. It left my chest completely red and splotchy. The shirt also had weird like dirt or makeup stains on it even though it was sealed in a bag. Beautiful sure it was a returned product repackaged. Don’t waste your money. I even got a size up and it was still the most uncomfortable and irritating fabric I have ever seen in a compression shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Doesn’t do the job like advertised!It doesn’t hide or shape the body like it suppose to!I even obtain a size smaller in to obtain better result and to be even tighter, but instead its loose and doesn’t do much.I wonder what would’ve happened if I obtain the size that I am?!..... It would’ve been worst than it is!I still wonder to return it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Awesome product that really keeps you warm. Bought this as a bonus for my mother-in-law who easily gets cold in the winter. She loved it! I can see this being very useful when you spend a lot of time outdoors.- Warms up in just a few seconds- Different temperature settings - so amazing that you can choose Red (65*), Blue (55*), Green (45*)- Stylish and high-quality fabric and stitching- Thin but really warms you up- USB connector is easily accessible- Comes with a mesh bag included for when you need to clean itBy the way, once thing we noticed is that the back portion heats up much quicker than the front. The front does eventually catch up with the heat after a few minutes. Also, take note that this does NOT come with the battery or power bank. I just hooked it up to my existing power bank. Mother-in-law loves it so far. Hope she gets plenty of use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought a huge to replace an extra-large, and it was the exact same size as a medium that I had also bought. So, medium and huge are same. I tested the heater and it was a weak warmth. Not enough for my needs (snow conditions). The fit is very loose. This makes it hard to feel the warming area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This vest fits real to size, would not recommend sizing r reference: I am 5'6", ~183 lbs, usually wear 14/16 or XL. I originally got this in a Women's XL, which actually fit beautiful nicely in the hips, but I thought the chest might have been a small big. Also, I thought that a tighter fit would support press the heating elements closer to my body to create the warming function work even better. (Additionally, there was a sticker on the bag I got that said Men's, so I thought maybe I was sent the wrong item, even though the measurements did seem in the ballpark.) So I exchanged the XL for an L, but that turned out to be a mistake.I still fit the L, but really the vest is a small too little for me... the material is not meant to be stretchy, so the L is hugging my abs a small too closely and revealing my gut instead of hiding it with a flattering fit on the XL. The image of me is of the L. Unfortunately I don't have a image of the XL for comparison. I'm not going to go through the hassle of exchanging it once again, plus the heating elements are indeed contacting me better on the L, which I enjoy. So I think I'll test this out more and see if I obtain used to it (or hopefully my weight loss plan works and it'll fit better, lol!). Otherwise, I do like it enough to just an XL again and bonus this L to my family. But yeah, I recommend just getting your normal size. (Note: the L's bag still had a sticker that said Men's instead of Women's, so I think it's just some weird out-of-date labeling, which I ignored).Sizing fiasco aside, I do like this vest very much. It's quite and comfortable; I thought the heating elements would be stiff and uncomfortable, but I actually barely message them at all. The vest itself already provides some warmth even without turning the heating on, but it definitely does its job and warms you up nicely when turned on. Operation is straightforward and it worked well with my existing power bank. Basically it does everything as described. I haven't tried machine washing it though, so I will reserve judgment on for cons, there are only 2 extremely minor things to rst is that I think the instruction manual is a universal booklet for their entire range of products instead of being specific to this vest. I got confused for a while with the manual saying that there are 5 heating zones with front versus back buttons to control them, before realizing that that doesn't apply to my vest. Other than that, the manual does describe the vest and controls cond is that the vest was supposed to come with a laundry bag. There weren't any in either of the sizes I received, so I think that is an inaccurate description in the listing.Anyway, for me, the instruction manual and a nonexistent laundry bag are extraneous to the vest itself, so I did not take stars off the product for l in all, nice vest, would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is honestly the first time I’ve ever even thought about purchasing a clothing vest which comes with heating pads. I never even knew such vest would even e vest is beautiful much very very light weight as it says on the description. It comes with a USB charging cable, and I created sure to charge it before testing it out.Once fully charged, I wore it and the heating pads were very thin, making the vest very light weight I guess. The vest can be turned on with a push of a button, and it really does slowly warm up the vest! I like it that the heat wasn’t very hot, but excellent temperature in cold raining day to wear is won’t protect you from extreme cold, but just a vest that you can count on when the weather gets too cold and you don’t have a jacket on hand. Beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this thinking that there were also heating elements in the front as well, but it does not. My fault for not being eagle-eyed I guess, so I can’t ding it for that. It is also lightweight and comfortable. Unfortunately it doesn’t seem to retain heat very well, so if I’m at work, where I can’t really wear a coat, only the heated spots are warm. This means that the front of my body is still cold, as well as the parts of my back where there are no heating elements. Basically the heat is constrained to the spots directly under the elements. Even when I’m not at work and wearing a coat over it, I have to create sure the coat is zipped up or I still obtain cold in front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This vest feels so nice and warm. It is amazing looking and is thin enough to wear under coats. I had to a power source for it that connects to the plug in the pocket. I required it anyway as a backup charger for my phone. It charges up quick and lasts all day. Create sure you obtain the right power source for the vest 10000mAh portable charger, . The vest is and fits real to size. It is washable. It has 3 warm settings that you can change easily from the front of the vest. I like it so much I wear it in my house while watching TV at night. So toasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this for my daughter who works at an ice rink. Depending on the day... She is a scorekeeper who sits for a lot of hours tracking hockey android game information or she’s an ice squad member and goes through periods of lots of activity or waiting e said it kept her toasty. The 2.1A battery (sold separately) lasted her a 6 hour shift. She used all 3 settings... low/med/high. I would recommend purchasing two batteries because the battery wouldn’t cover her longer shifts or if she used the high setting more.I didn’t give this 5 stars because the pockets don’t close up. If you are active that battery is not going to stay in the pocket. And my daughter is 5’3” and weighs maybe 110... she wears a medium shirt typically... they are a huge loose fitting but this vest in medium is method too huge for her. I will have to adjust the pockets for her by adding Velcro or a fastener. Overall, I think it’s a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The vest is a android game changer! My mom is always cold and so when I saw this I had to obtain it for her. She has been wearing it ALL WEEK and doesn't wish to allow anyone else use it. It has kept her warm and satisfied during this cold front. It fits a small huge but it feels amazing and has amazing size pockets. We bought the batter bank from the same company and it fits well in the pocket but there is still zone for your phone, keys, etc. I didn't even know these existed until a week or so ago and now everyone in the family wants one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this as a bonus for my children dad who lives in Fresh Jersey and works part time outside in the cold winter months. He’s had a few days now and he says it’s the best thing ever invented he’s wearing less layers has more flexibility and he’s not as miserable when he’s outside I’m so glad he liked his bonus from his kids. He actually told me he couldn’t imagine life without it now these had it for a few days while it’s already gotten chilly really early in Fresh Jersey. I think this best is a amazing idea probably saves on clothing and heating cost for someone who’s always in cold inside.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386