Read lacoste mens sport short ultra dry raglan sleeve polo shirt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lacoste mens sport short ultra dry raglan sleeve polo shirt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These stretch to fit some remarkable sizes. They are COMRPESSION shirts.. If you are expecting something you can wear out and are on the plus size end of shapes, expect to look like a tube of packaged meat. I wear them as undershirts for work.. Great, cool. Can obtain a small uncomfortable in the armpits after a sweating a small but they are durable. Survived a lot of washes. Went down a few sizes after weight loss and still the same level of compression From 2XL to L as I decreased in size myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Teslagear sold clothing as Tesla and now it's TSLA. I never liked that their shirts said Tesla on them, but it wasn't a huge cause quality was amazing and were cheap. I recently ordered from them again, after they rebranded and I noticed a significant drop in quality in their polo shirts and now in their compression shirts. I use these as undershirts at work and gym. I wear them cause they're tight and it doesn't feel like I have an undershirt on and it keeps sweat of my polo or dress shirt. The purpose of a compression shirt is to be tight. I typically a size little but the most latest compression shirt feels much bigger and is not fulfilling its intent. For that, I give them 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Like all the other latest reviews... I've purchased 5 of these in the past, all from this same listing and seller and they have been great. I recently bought two more, they sent them and one was the incorrect size, so I had to return it and obtain another. The replacement shirt is now branded as TSLA instead of Tesla, like the others I've gotten. It is a much looser fit, feels thinner, not near as much compression. Tesla shirts had the mark on the inside side seam at the bottom that is out of the way, TSLA has a much larger mark on the back of the neck that would just be annoying and scratchy to wear. Very disappointed. I took one of the Tesla shirts and laid it on top of this fresh TSLA one, both size Large, and the TSLA one is an inch wider on each side, sleeves are longer and taller as well. So now this one is getting returned as well. Want I could search out how to guarantee that I'd be sent the Tesla ones instead of these :(

    0  


    Add your opinion on lacoste mens sport short ultra dry raglan sleeve polo shirt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    First, allow me say I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. I love everything this shirt the fit; the finish. I am preparing to some more. I read the reviews prior to regarding size. The shirt is long with stitching probably to support reduce rising. I wish to say the cuff on the sleeves could use some tightening, but maybe some bicep curls would change my opinion.I ordered to my size (XL) and the fit is good. However, on one of my next orders, I will a size down and modernize my assessment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I wore this during for a 10 mile Tough Mudder course. I fits as expected and held up to all the punishment from crawling all the method to getting hit with electricity. I never got too hot and it shed water and mud like expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I ordered the same size compression shirt that I've always ordered for my husband. However, these are a bit more snug, so the next size up from what you think you need. I wanted to return one of the two I ordered for the next size up, but Amazon states not eligible for return, even though I just got it. Not satisfied at all. The quality of the shirt is great, but had I known there was a no return policy, I would not have ordered from them. I'll another large, but it would have been better to disclose the return policy up front. I don't see it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm a huge fan of Telsa Gear. I run and exercise on a everyday basis. Although I've recently chop back on my mileage I'm still out there 20 miles a week or so. I own compression and base layer gear by Nike, UA, Adidas and some of the other less know companies and the Tesla Gear to me ranks right up there with the huge boys I mentioned. I mainly use base layers more than compression (not sure if they're interchangeable, I don't think so) and I've been running in the Tesla Gear items now for at least 3 years and I haven't had any of it come apart. I do rotate regularly and have enough where I don't where the same gear twice in a month but I believe that's the best method to go for me. My things latest longer, same for running shoes. Anyway I wash them on the "Delicate Cycle" and hang them on our clothes line in the summer and in the winter I use a very low temp in the dryer. I've reviewed older models else where here but these are the newer models and they appear to be created even better. Amazing job Tesla Gears! One more thing I always one size up and that's "Fit as expected" for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Even tho I was skeptical about Tesla's shirt keeping you cooler even while worn under another light shirt during day-hikes I figured for the it was worth a shot. Tesla is right. It is absolutely comfortable and effective, wicking moisture away over a wider zone for better cooling benefits, and the added protection from the sun's harmful radiation is a huge plus, particularly in the lighter weight long-sleeve ver for those on the water for several hours where protection has really become mandatory.A unbelievable search and really a amazing value! So happy with them I ordered two more short sleeve and two long-sleeve. One very necessary thing to note tho: Pay attention to what shirt type you order. The differences are more than just the color. Some are meant for colder temps (thicker) while the other type is for summer wear, better at wicking and evaporation. The specs and explanation are in the product description. I inadvertently ordered one of the two long-sleeve ones I will be using when out saltwater-fishing to protect versus the sun as the heavier winter version, but keeping it for those cooler Florida days (yes we do have a few) out fishing or hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I’m of a muscular gymnastic build and primarily used these shirts for mma. I will say that what ever shirt size you wear comfortably, wearing them in these will give you a decent amount of compression. Look at the design number when ordering as the “athletic” design is more form fitting and tight around the waist. They haven’t fade so far I’ve washed them countless of times. Oddly enough I noticed that all my dark color shirts (black and charcoal) are thicker and tighter fitting possible due to the additional material they use to ensure the dye stay within the shirt. However my white shirt of the same design and size was almost a size larger in fitting and noticeably thinner. So just hold in mind if your choosing a white plain shirt, the fitting is going to be a lot more lose and thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought a US size large. I normally wear a size medium. Wore it twice. Went to place it on a third time and saw that the fabric had ripped in the shoulder. It wasn't a seam that ripped. It was two vertical tears side by side right in the fabric. Disappointing, I like the shirt. It seemed amazing quality. I might even test again if they will replace it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    First, the was about $40 less than retail. Maybe overstock? Probably a amazing indicator that this is not an original. I don't think the shirt quality is Hugo Boss. It's difficult to verify given most clothing is created in China. The sizing is far worse. I'm an XXL and ordered that in regular fit. The shirt labels confirm size but the actual shirt size is between medium in large. Amazon should stop this shirt until they investigate supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Fits great, high quality shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Perfecta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Amazing at a amazing price, very satisfied all the method around amazing Hugo Boss Polo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Awesome quality. Very comfortable I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    authentic boss green polo shirt,you won't regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Excelente polo. Original con sus etiquetas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Boss Hugo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Perfecta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brosloth Men's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Classical Regular Fit Causal Shirt with Right Chest Packet Sport Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    We got this for my husband to wear for American Heritage girls meetings for our daughter. It is in fact darker than I would have expected so it is the same color as pictured, an almost black, navy color. This shirt is very nice, it is not too thin even though it is basically a t shirt material polo. My husband really appreciates that if is long sleeved. The fabric is very nice. My husband wants me to this in the other color selections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brosloth Men's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Classical Regular Fit Causal Shirt with Right Chest Packet Sport Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    This polo shirt is created of an interesting fabric... almost like thick “Dri-fit” (athletic) fabric. My hubby really likes its smooth texture. It hangs really nicely as well. It has a relaxed fit, so if you like your polos to fit snugly, you might wish to test a size down. This is a very comfortable, casual shirt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brosloth Men's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Classical Regular Fit Causal Shirt with Right Chest Packet Sport Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Shirt has comforable fabric and fits real to size. I have washed this shirt in cold water and it held it shape and size well. I have worn this shirt to work and I have received complements from the ladies. Satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brosloth Men's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Classical Regular Fit Causal Shirt with Right Chest Packet Sport Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Husband likes fit, price; all that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brosloth Men's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Classical Regular Fit Causal Shirt with Right Chest Packet Sport Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Amazing quality fabric, and carefully sewed. The guy on picture usually wears US M size but I bought L instead. As you can see it fits him amazing so I would recommend getting one size larger than your usual US size. Other than that, its really good. Sleeves are proportional to the torso, not short. (The guy is 5.8 ft tall)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brosloth Men's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Classical Regular Fit Causal Shirt with Right Chest Packet Sport Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    This is a stylish polo that can be used for business causal attire. The fabric is and arrived without snags or woven issues. The color was consistent throughout the shirt and sleeves were a decent length that could be pulled back with hurt to the stretchy cuff. The best part of this polo was the ability to adhere the siser brick 600 heat transfer vinyl. The thicker vinyl on this shirt created it resemble those expensive polos with the embroidery sports or fashion logo! The shirt didn’t leave any burn shines or scorch marks when using my Cricut heat press.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brosloth Men's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Classical Regular Fit Causal Shirt with Right Chest Packet Sport Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Created of material. Amazing for my husband to work on but still looks nice. I like the color, it’s kind of a muted red.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brosloth Men's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Classical Regular Fit Causal Shirt with Right Chest Packet Sport Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Soft material. Fit nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brosloth Men's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Classical Regular Fit Causal Shirt with Right Chest Packet Sport Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Amazing quality shirt with amazing fitting. The product shows it as dark red but the color is actually brighter than that. I think the picture doesn’t do full justice. I got this for my hubby and he likes it. He says it’s very comfortable and feels amazing on skin. It’s simple to maintain and doesn’t loose color. Just normal machine wash worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brosloth Men's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Classical Regular Fit Causal Shirt with Right Chest Packet Sport Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Fits real to size. Gifted to my grandpa & it fits him great. Material is soft. The red is bright & looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polo Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Men's T-Shirts Fashion Summer Short Sleeve Gradient Color Buttons Slim Fit Tees Blouse Tops []  2020-5-17 18:4

    The shirts are very amazing looking and very confortable. Just be aware that the size chart is a small misleading therefore go up one additional size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing for price. Real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing short sleeve rash guard for Bjj. The mesh side panels are nice. The sleeves seem a small long but that’s probably because I’m a petite female. Overall definitely a amazing product for the price! Seems to run real to size as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    First. I'm 6' 1", 165lbs and bought an L, which fits great. This has already been worn through a few sessions, and washed several times with no issue. So far an perfect value. Too soon to give a long term review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    it is really uncomfortable. The seams are irritating and the mesh sides just add to that fact. Otherwise, it is really amazing in quality and looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    This is the second rash guard I’ve bought from Hawk. I use them for classes and rolling and they are awesome. The point is awesome and I recommend them for the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Runs extremely small! Figured it would so i ordered a 4x and it still maybe a medium. And extremely thin. Total waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I wear a med-large regularly and ordered an XL and its still too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    After receiving the shirt we realized that the silkscreen was of not good quality. The black behind the shirt Is seen through. It's very dull in color. Two of the letters are more faded than the rest. The company has been difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I bought this for my teenage son. It looked amazing on him as it was an adult little and he wears a size youth 12. I washed it and it shrank so much, he can't wear it anymore. After the 1st wash. I haven't seen a shirt shrink like that since Shrinkie-Dinks. SERIOUSLY! I love the shirt, it is a cool logo, but the cotton must be 100% without any blend. Craziness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:29

    It's not even the true thing, the thrasher logo is blurry. Just save your and obtain the shirt on another website cause this is fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I bought this shirt and I was truly disappointed, firstly this took 3 months to arrive secondly the shirt is not as it appears in the image. The material is shiny and latex like the print on the tshirt is terrible. I do not recommend that anyone this product. I am completely regretting my purchase. I might even burn the dame shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    it was completely fake and had the blurriest print. like i would have been fine with if it had greater detail and felt better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    The quality of this shirt is so bad, the logo is not how it looks in the picture at all. It's not a true thrasher shirt, not even an attempt to be real. When I got it the logo was faded and blurry but I allow it slide. AFTER 2 WASHES IT LOOKS LIKE THIS!!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I excitedly received my pack but sadly I was very disappointed to see that the logo looked like this. However since I required the T-shirt for that day I received it I wore it and only noticed after Cutting it on and tearing off the mark that it looked like this. I want Read the other comments. I focused on the star rating and didn’t even read it so unlike me. However the quality of the T-shirt was fine. But it definitely needs to be fixed. I could obtain a replacement or a but since I wore it I know it’s too late. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    It is a true thrasher shirt. And it fits perfect. I am a 127 lbs and 5'3 girl and I got a little and it fits perfect. It is not too huge and just tight enough it does not create me uncomfortable. In mens a little would be a medium in women's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This shirt is the true deal. Of course is it the best quality? Not exactly. But it looks so cool and I love wearing it! This is a men’s tee so it does run bigger for women who are buying these and looking for the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My son ordered this shirt and likes it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Regular-fit Quick-Dry Golf Polo Shirt []  2020-2-2 16:30

    Amazing value. All polyester is not the most comfortable feel for me but first, it means it won't shrink, and second, it is better at keeping me cool when I'm exerting ese definitely run large. I'm 6'2" and 200 pounds, overall kind of scrawny but with a modest spare tire around the middle. What I hate about buying shirts is that medium usually looks like it's spray painted on, and huge flaps around me like a mainsail, with sleeves so large that I look like a child wearing dad's shirt. I ordered these in medium and they are just what I want. Not clinging to me around the belly at all, but not yards and yards of additional fabric. The sleeves have some additional room--maybe even a bit more additional than I'd prefer--but I don't look ridiculous.I was on the fence whether to large. Glad I didn't! I bought some Arizona medium polo shirts in a shop recently, and got large--they are if anything smaller than these!One other thing, these are plenty long enough. Another thing I hate about buying mediums is when they are just short enough to expose part of my belly. No issue with this shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Regular-fit Quick-Dry Golf Polo Shirt []  2020-2-2 16:30

    This is an perfect everyday wear work polo. If you work in an office in a hot climate then you know that summer time means polos instead of button up ese run a small big, which I think is a amazing thing. I ordered an XL to test one out and it was too big. I kept it to wear on the weekends since it was such a nice shirt. I ordered 5 more size L shirts in varying colors to wear to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Regular-fit Quick-Dry Golf Polo Shirt []  2020-2-2 16:30

    I ordered huge in yellow, light blue and light pink. I am 5’9” and 192 pounds - these fit me just right. I’m a guy who for his own clothes, not one who merely puts on what his wife buys for him, so I’m particular about fit. I’m 58 with a slight pot belly yet this doesn’t shame me. Also, the yellow shirt is brighter than it appears in the Amazon depiction. I expected this and I’m happy that it is true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Regular-fit Quick-Dry Golf Polo Shirt []  2020-2-2 16:30

    Not sure what's up with people's expectations but this is a $15 polo - and frankly, the first in years that's fit like it should. Better than ones 4x the cause you see, this guy's sleeves actually come down to your inner elbow. The method polos USED to do before someone thought it was a amazing idea to create "smedium" sleeves. UghAbout the only thing I don't like is that it's 100% polyester, rather than a blend. As a result, it's on the thinner side. Consider a wife beater or something underneath for maximum comfort.EDIT: another thing specific to white/light colors, they stain easily and the stains don't come out easily. Likely a material issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Runs extremely little and the sleeves are sheer and don't have any stretch at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Method to little and didnt like the sheer sleeve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Horrible horrible horrible!! The shirt is paper thin and the sleeves are created with this weird see through sateen fabric. And I wear a size 18 and the 5x size was still maybe am women’s medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    It runs VERY small, like two sizes too small. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Regular-fit Quick-Dry Golf Polo Shirt []  2020-2-2 16:30

    Very comfortable shirt. I am very picky about my clothes but this shirt fit great. It was not too tight but also not baggy. The sleeves were long enough that my arms were comfortable. I am 6"1' and 275 lbs and the 2XL fit me perfect.UPDATE 3/27/2017: I have sent this shirt through the washer AND dryer 3 times now and it still fits perfect. It did not shrink or become uncomfortable like other shirts I have bought in the past. I would definitely recommend this shirt and I hope Amazon releases fresh styles/patterns soon to have more of a variety. I'd replace my entire wardrobe with these shirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Regular-fit Quick-Dry Golf Polo Shirt []  2020-2-2 16:30

    For the price, this shirt is a amazing shirt and is very comfortable. I bought a whole bunch and they all fit me perfect. There were a few in the bunch that the buttons were not sewn in tightly. However, this was an simple fix with a needle and a matching thread. It's created of thin polyester and has a tendency to wrinkle if not taken care of properly. I found that the best setting to dry these shirts is the Permanent Press cycle and to wash and dry these shirts with only other polyester shirts. Once taken out of the dryer, you need to take them out and hang them up quickly or they will wrinkle like a prune. If needed, I found that a garment steamer is amazing to take out the wrinkles from this shirt. Other than that, this shirt is well worth it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Regular-fit Quick-Dry Golf Polo Shirt []  2020-2-2 16:30

    I actually ordered two golf shirts for my husband from Amazon Essentials, a yellow one and a white one. Both of them are labelled XXL, as I'd for, however, they each fit him differently when he tried them on. The yellow shirt's sleeves are noticeably tight around his arms. And what's more is that the left sleeve fits his arm tighter than the right. Definitely not good tailoring. Once he tried the white shirt, we could both tell the difference immediately, as it fit him the method a XXL should, loosely comfortable. I've been impressed with the quality of Amazon Basics' tech accessory products so far, but I'm a small disappointed with their venture into clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Regular-fit Quick-Dry Golf Polo Shirt []  2020-2-2 16:30

    shirt is great, but the reviews are right they run big.....quality is good, and feels same as a Nike dry fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Shirt, F_Gotal Men's Hawaii Print T-Shirts Summer Short Sleeve Button Down Quick Dry Casual Blouse Tops []  2020-4-3 18:6

    Love it. Shipping was beautiful quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Shirt, F_Gotal Men's Hawaii Print T-Shirts Summer Short Sleeve Button Down Quick Dry Casual Blouse Tops []  2020-5-11 18:5

    Love it. Shipping was beautiful quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Regular-fit Quick-Dry Golf Polo Shirt []  2020-2-2 16:30

    I bought several colors from this line about six weeks ago and they've been worn / washed multiple times. Usually, I'm wary of inexpensive polo shirts because they typically either look or the collar frays relatively quickly. So far, I'm very satisfied with this product. Two considerations to hold in mind ... First, the sizes run large; I normally wear medium size shirts but ordered the little size based on reviews and they fit great. Second, while the fabric looks nice, it is relatively thin; this makes them amazing shirts if you live in a warm / humid climate but I've begun wearing a thin t-shirt (i.e. the kind worn under dress shirts) with this polo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Regular-fit Quick-Dry Golf Polo Shirt []  2020-2-2 16:30

    Comfortable and amazing selection of colors but fabric keeps wrinkles and creases. I drifit style polos for work as I spend time in the field and in the office. Obviously the moisture wicking and temperature control is necessary but I really like drifit shirts because I don’t have to iron them... this is the issue with these. After three uses and washes the shirts still had the creases from the folds of when they were packed in shipping container. I even ironed one of them and it barely helped. I’ve never had to iron a drifit shirt before. After weeks of use they have gotten better but you can still see the creases and if I leave them bundled up in the dirty laundry pile they obtain more wrinkles. In terms of sizing I’m about 5’6-1/2” about 180 lb and the huge fits looser than I prefer in me. If I could reorder I would obtain a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Innisfree Short Sleeve Polo, Lychee, X-Small []  2020-5-8 18:48

    LOVE this shirt! Such a amazing as I have shopped for these in sporting goods stores. Fabric is amazing for working in the Georgia heat. Breathable and light. Amazing fit and it gets a lot of compliments.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Innisfree Short Sleeve Polo, Lychee, X-Small []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Verified Columbia. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    First of all, sleeves are see-through, and the material has NO give. Unless you have uncooked spaghetti noodles for arms, this won't work. I ordered up based off the sizing chart, and it was still about 2 sizes too small. The quality of the material is more fitting for barbie clothes than for humans. Don't waste your on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    The size chart on this listing is grossly inaccurate, even when using the actual measurements provided by the seller. I'm giving it 3 stars because after some heated back-and-forth, the seller created it right by refunding my for falsely advertising the sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Runs super small!Normally wear a 2x and I ordered a mate that wears medium tops could fit it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPPIShare Merry Christmas T-Shirt Women's Leopard Print Tops Raglan Long Sleeve Pocket Casual Basic Shirts Soft Tunics Top []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I wear a x-large and I ordered a 4X and it fit like a medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Innisfree Short Sleeve Polo, Lychee, X-Small []  2020-5-8 18:48

    casual wear. very nice on wife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Innisfree Short Sleeve Polo, Lychee, X-Small []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Arrived quickly, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Innisfree Short Sleeve Polo, Lychee, X-Small []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I have hard to fit customers and this fit her perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Innisfree Short Sleeve Polo, Lychee, X-Small []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Nice everythink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Innisfree Short Sleeve Polo, Lychee, X-Small []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Had to the shirt for work. The color is great. Is very absorbent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Innisfree Short Sleeve Polo, Lychee, X-Small []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Innisfree Short Sleeve Polo, Lychee, X-Small []  2020-5-8 18:48

    amazing perfomance shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-1-31 7:58

    This shirt has been a amazing value for us! The color has stayed real after months of washing and drying. The length is very nice for tucking in, and the fabric has stayed new-looking. The Dennis uniform long-sleeved polo we bought has not worn nearly as well, is shorter in length, and has faded in color over the months. At less than half the price, we'll be sticking with French Toast for as a lot of of our uniform needs as possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I generally Lands End or LLBean because the shirts seem softer than a lot of other brands. I have to say French Toast pleasantly surprised me with how and comfortable they were. This will be my go to brand from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-1-29 20:36

    This shirt has been a amazing value for us! The color has stayed real after months of washing and drying. The length is very nice for tucking in, and the fabric has stayed new-looking. The Dennis uniform long-sleeved polo we bought has not worn nearly as well, is shorter in length, and has faded in color over the months. At less than half the price, we'll be sticking with French Toast for as a lot of of our uniform needs as possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-1-29 20:36

    I generally Lands End or LLBean because the shirts seem softer than a lot of other brands. I have to say French Toast pleasantly surprised me with how and comfortable they were. This will be my go to brand from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Bought for school uniforms. Shirts were worn once/week for the entire school year - so washed once/week as well. Held their shape, size well and released stains well in the wash (cool water, spot treated with Scream as needed). The burgundy and forest green colors showed some fading by the end of the school year, but not enough that it prevented me from passing the shirts down to another family for this school year. I am online now buying more shirts in the next size up for this current school year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This shirt has been a amazing value for us! The color has stayed real after months of washing and drying. The length is very nice for tucking in, and the fabric has stayed new-looking. The Dennis uniform long-sleeved polo we bought has not worn nearly as well, is shorter in length, and has faded in color over the months. At less than half the price, we'll be sticking with French Toast for as a lot of of our uniform needs as possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I was looking for a somewhat dressier shirt for my grandson for unique school activities. He will pair it with navy dress pants. Red is the color of choice and this is just the excellent shirt. I like everything about it: the real vibrant fire engine red color, the carefully detailed construction, the comfy, breathable fabric and the price. Sizing looks accurate and I expect he will obtain some amazing use out of it. A red shirt works in any situation, right!? 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:33

    French Toast is always my first choice in school uniforms. Especially the long sleeve polo shirts. I have been buying them for at least ten years. My favorite thing about French Toast polo shirts is that they keep up very well. They don't shrink or fade. The quality it excellent. In fact when I am out at the thrift stores and see a French Toast polo shirt that will fit my boys, I it. My only complaint is that it is hard to search them in individual sizes in the huge boys dept. Size 14-16 or 18-20 might work for some others, but my boys are skinny and have long arms. They need a solid 16 or a solid 18. The 14-16 is too little in the sleeve and the 18-20 is too huge in the torso. I have to do some searching on the web to search the individual size, but it's worth the additional time. In case you were wondering....the "Prep" polo shirt does not have the tail, the front hem is the same length as the rear hem. This matters to some children and their parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I generally Lands End or LLBean because the shirts seem softer than a lot of other brands. I have to say French Toast pleasantly surprised me with how and comfortable they were. This will be my go to brand from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-1-31 7:58

    French Toast is always my first choice in school uniforms. Especially the long sleeve polo shirts. I have been buying them for at least ten years. My favorite thing about French Toast polo shirts is that they keep up very well. They don't shrink or fade. The quality it excellent. In fact when I am out at the thrift stores and see a French Toast polo shirt that will fit my boys, I it. My only complaint is that it is hard to search them in individual sizes in the huge boys dept. Size 14-16 or 18-20 might work for some others, but my boys are skinny and have long arms. They need a solid 16 or a solid 18. The 14-16 is too little in the sleeve and the 18-20 is too huge in the torso. I have to do some searching on the web to search the individual size, but it's worth the additional time. In case you were wondering....the "Prep" polo shirt does not have the tail, the front hem is the same length as the rear hem. This matters to some children and their parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I was looking for a somewhat dressier shirt for my grandson for unique school activities. He will pair it with navy dress pants. Red is the color of choice and this is just the excellent shirt. I like everything about it: the real vibrant fire engine red color, the carefully detailed construction, the comfy, breathable fabric and the price. Sizing looks accurate and I expect he will obtain some amazing use out of it. A red shirt works in any situation, right!? 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-1-29 20:36

    French Toast is always my first choice in school uniforms. Especially the long sleeve polo shirts. I have been buying them for at least ten years. My favorite thing about French Toast polo shirts is that they keep up very well. They don't shrink or fade. The quality it excellent. In fact when I am out at the thrift stores and see a French Toast polo shirt that will fit my boys, I it. My only complaint is that it is hard to search them in individual sizes in the huge boys dept. Size 14-16 or 18-20 might work for some others, but my boys are skinny and have long arms. They need a solid 16 or a solid 18. The 14-16 is too little in the sleeve and the 18-20 is too huge in the torso. I have to do some searching on the web to search the individual size, but it's worth the additional time. In case you were wondering....the "Prep" polo shirt does not have the tail, the front hem is the same length as the rear hem. This matters to some children and their parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-1-29 20:36

    UPDATE: A year after my 1st review, I came back and bought the truly red one. I love the red! This time I went up a size to the regular xxL. Length 29", Chest 21.5" (multiply by 2), Sleeve 25.5".This shirt is of nice quality. The green is a forest green. Size 14/16 fit my 11yr old well. It is a bit long, but my son is tall with long torso & arms. Chest 19.5", Length 26", Shoulder Slv length 25.5". Multiply the chest measurement by 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Nice in all ways except that the fabric gets knotted and old/ worn looking after maybe 4 months of gentle machine washing. So for school uniforms these worked amazing until they looked old (they also stain and since I don't use bleach that is an issue). After the school year I threw them out and bought light blue tops that are more of a dress shirt style fabric. For a very young kid that does not yet know how to button his shirt these are good. Also, the sleeves are not quite to the wrist, which is amazing for young children keeping sleeves cleaner and out of their work. The fabric is soft, comfortable, and tagless so children like wearing them. The length was also perfect. The was amazing too. They can latest a full year if you wear a sweater vest over it during the colder days, which we did. So, these were our school uniforms for one year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:33

    UPDATE: A year after my 1st review, I came back and bought the truly red one. I love the red! This time I went up a size to the regular xxL. Length 29", Chest 21.5" (multiply by 2), Sleeve 25.5".This shirt is of nice quality. The green is a forest green. Size 14/16 fit my 11yr old well. It is a bit long, but my son is tall with long torso & arms. Chest 19.5", Length 26", Shoulder Slv length 25.5". Multiply the chest measurement by 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:39

    French Toast is always my first choice in school uniforms. Especially the long sleeve polo shirts. I have been buying them for at least ten years. My favorite thing about French Toast polo shirts is that they keep up very well. They don't shrink or fade. The quality it excellent. In fact when I am out at the thrift stores and see a French Toast polo shirt that will fit my boys, I it. My only complaint is that it is hard to search them in individual sizes in the huge boys dept. Size 14-16 or 18-20 might work for some others, but my boys are skinny and have long arms. They need a solid 16 or a solid 18. The 14-16 is too little in the sleeve and the 18-20 is too huge in the torso. I have to do some searching on the web to search the individual size, but it's worth the additional time. In case you were wondering....the "Prep" polo shirt does not have the tail, the front hem is the same length as the rear hem. This matters to some children and their parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I generally Lands End or LLBean because the shirts seem softer than a lot of other brands. I have to say French Toast pleasantly surprised me with how and comfortable they were. This will be my go to brand from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This shirt has been a amazing value for us! The color has stayed real after months of washing and drying. The length is very nice for tucking in, and the fabric has stayed new-looking. The Dennis uniform long-sleeved polo we bought has not worn nearly as well, is shorter in length, and has faded in color over the months. At less than half the price, we'll be sticking with French Toast for as a lot of of our uniform needs as possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I was looking for a somewhat dressier shirt for my grandson for unique school activities. He will pair it with navy dress pants. Red is the color of choice and this is just the excellent shirt. I like everything about it: the real vibrant fire engine red color, the carefully detailed construction, the comfy, breathable fabric and the price. Sizing looks accurate and I expect he will obtain some amazing use out of it. A red shirt works in any situation, right!? 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:39

    My son's school uniform requires white long sleeve polos or white short sleeve polos. San Francisco is foggy and cold throughout the year, so I snagged a few of these long sleeved ones. They fit great, they're comfortable for my son, they're thicker than the expensive Lands End polos I was buying (so I don't mind that he gets them dirty!), and they don't stain as easily (like those Lands End polos I was just complaining about!). I recommend and will be buying them again once he outgrows these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-2-11 19:39

    The material is very very amazing . My son is 7yrs old and he is size 7... and fits excellent as you can see. Tge sleeve are not big, and he have the same one blue and white long sleeve and fit nice. I like it because he is very skinny, and the other ones are to huge for him. So I love the material from this one , amazing quality and fit perfect. He weighed 50 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Long-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Light Blue, XS (4/5),Little Boys []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My son's school uniform requires white long sleeve polos or white short sleeve polos. San Francisco is foggy and cold throughout the year, so I snagged a few of these long sleeved ones. They fit great, they're comfortable for my son, they're thicker than the expensive Lands End polos I was buying (so I don't mind that he gets them dirty!), and they don't stain as easily (like those Lands End polos I was just complaining about!). I recommend and will be buying them again once he outgrows these.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386