Read lacrosse lab reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lacrosse lab reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Lab [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Best lacrosse coaching tool I've seen to date!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Stats [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    It's almost true good! I'm looking for something to use for HS Varsity lax games. I really like this application BUT it needs a just few tweaks to create it AWESOME and usable for a HS team's needs or even College. -There is no method to track the penalty calls and time served. This is the knock out blow currently. -Some stats are squad stats and should not be assigned to a player, Clears/Failed Clears for example. -It would be nice to be able to rename the 2 Custom stat fields -the data export feature is bersome the method it dumps by player by quarter. An option for android game totals would be much preferred. -Also a way to ulatively track the stats over the course of a season. This would bemuch easier to do manually if the android game totals were reported not by quarter. love the easy use. Very close to being very usable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Stats [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Best LAX Stats application This is the best application I've come across. I've tried a lot of others but they're much more bersome for such a quick game. The developers are very insightful of the android games they develop the apps for. If you wish a amazing stats application for lacrosse this is the one you want. - A stats keeper, for high school and middle school boys.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lacrosse lab or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Alright For it being the first full android game lacrosse application i guess it's ok but there needs to be serious improvements. The goalie is absolutely terrible, the controls need to be more responsive, and a ton of random glitches need to be fixed. You guys are probably focused on the console android game but please create some improvements because id like to be able to have a amazing mobile lacrosse android game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Offense is okay, defense is terrible. I'm not choosing to obtain a refund because I wish to help the main game, but this android game isn't worth the purchase. You have minimal control on offense, but at least you can do what you wish when you have the ball. Defense on the other hand is awful. Checks always lag and rarely ever do anything. Goalies don't do much, seem more like a decoration. Hopefully the android game for the consoles is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Has potential The A.I. is so terrible. If you don't victory a face off you will obtain scored on almost every time. The controls don't always work. There should be an option on the buttons zone to Sprint because the defense runs faster then the ball carrier. Had potential please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Needs improvements I really like lacrosse and always wanted to play the android game on a device. It would be nice if I can completely customize my own squad and has more variations of both offense and defense moves. It would be nice if this android game has buttons that you can press on to throw different checks, such as yardsale. Also the goalies suck so improve that please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Waste of cash Smh defense aspect sucks have not git used to it after almost a week of trying faceoff seems random cant even have fun trying just obtain mad trying other squad passed took a curve ball almost 90 degree turn my goalie almost always is out of net for some reason like comeon dint realease the android game unless its working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Horrible The goalie is always out of the goal and sometimes out of the crease how is he supposed to save the goals?? And this android game just sucks all around NEVER BUY THIS GAME IT SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Angry. Literally the goalies do not save shots. The literrally will stand by one pole and noteven attempt to block anything. Faceoffs are impossible, i victory like 2 a android game out of like 30 faceoffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Glitchy Controls stop working at times, ball out of bounds doesn't create sense, just a lot of issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  2019-10-10 21:23

    He and Keller transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Stats [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Amazing Lacrosse Stat application Everything is created for speed and ease of use. Tap player and stat and it's done. Logical combinations are automated. Record a goal and an SOG and shot are automatically recorded. Tap a player and see current stats. Go to the second page and see squad summaries. Save android games to load and discuss at another time. Exports nicely to csv file that's readable by Excel Developers are unbelievablely responsive to questions and suggestions. Read the reviews on their other sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Goalies Amazing android game and beautiful accurate representation of lacrosse, but the fact that your goalie can't tell which end of the stick to catch with and the other goalie might as well be a pro makes it very difficult to obtain anywhere. Also, the faceoffs are impossible and the defenders can't check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    This android game has potential but... This android game has potential to be a amazing android game but there are some things that need to be fixed. 1. The lag needs to be fixed. 2. Actual rules need to be used. (The computed squad has attackman that can go into my crease and score.) 3. The faceoffs need to be fixed so that people actually know how to victory them. Modernize the android game and I will modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Not Thrilled I feel like I was too gullible and blinded by my love of the sport. This android game doesn't create sense. Goalies don't stand in front of the goal. When the ball goes out on a pass of theirs they obtain the ball back randomly? Face offs are atrocious. The user defense doesn't play well, while the computer picks off the ball rather well.. over all I was obviously disappointed. This was a $1.99 android game at best...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Better than nothing Guys seriously, this is just to obtain cash for the fresh games. It's not gonna be amazing or anything, if you expect that buy the android game on something other than MOBILE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love it but needs a lot more Would love online play, also the android game has a few glitches when the ball goes out of bounds. Also checking could be improved. Want the android game had true squads instead of cities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I'm sad I am a backer for the main android game and have bought every android game of yours but honestly this makes me mad. Laggy, buggy, lose a face off and it's a goal on me. Ridiculous. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing idea not good execution This android game just sucks overall. I blinded by my love of lacrosse and excited to see a lacrosse android game but was very dissapointed with the quality and android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Horrible Idiots you dont know how to create a android game im betting that a baby could do better than you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  2019-10-10 21:23

    Amazing free trial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Needs improvement I got this android game because I wish to help the upcoming lacrosse video android game as much as possible. But honestly guys this android game kinda sucks. It has so much potential but face offs create no sense, it's impossible to play D, both goalies are absolutely not good you can score all the time but you also obtain scored on constantly. Every face off if you lose you can count on a goal versus you because it's impossible to obtain back and play D and the goalie never makes the save. This android game could be amazing but needs works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Too laggy I have a note 3 so its not a weak phone but this android game is so laggy that I can't play. Fix the lag and it'd be a 4 star android game for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Don't waste your money... This android game allow me down, not satisfied with it. IT SUCKS DON'T BUY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    This is a amazing idea but. The goalies are e [email protected]#$%! top corners Everytime. Defense is impossible. Face-offs create no sense. I'd obtain this for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Impossible You have to cheat the settings on this so called "game" just to create the goalies stick move amazing graphics for an application at this potential. I lost every android game in my season because of your android game like seriously where did you program this scratch? Id rather watch ads for coins than play this android game my point is WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    No not obtain this app! The checks are not good and the joystick has difficulty sensing your finger. Also the goalies don't create any saves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Refund!!! First off the pictures create the android game look better than it is. The buttons are little i cant press them! The video test could be better the face offs suck and defenders don't defend. I wish a refund or i wish lacrosse dodge for free! This android game is not what is promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love the game, play the game. Love Lax. Played Lax, Still play lax. Why is everyone African American? Not that it's wrong. But people would question a NBA android game with everyone in the android game being Caucasian and looking like Jerry west

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Stats [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    MENS VS. WOMENS??? i DOWNLOADED THIS APP, BUT I CANNOT SWITCH FROM WOMEN'S TO MENS LACROSSE. I HAVE VISITED THE WEBSITE, AND SEE NO INSTRUCTIONS THERE EITHER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  2019-10-10 21:23

    The whole mag on your smartphone or phone. Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Stats [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Need tutotial This could be good, if it had a tutorial. I can't seem to access the settings screen, configure it with Twitter or Facebook, set the timer, etc. on the Samsung Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Goalies The android game is beautiful good, but I always end up rage quitting because of my goalie. Whenever someone is not shooting, my goalie is trying to block imaginary shots, making it impossible for him to recover when they shoot. Please fix this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing Lacrosse android games have a long method to go, but this a major step up from the latest mobile lacrosse game. Faceoffs and running are still a small screwy, as well as delayed passes and shots. Other than that, its a decent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    PLEASE obtain this and help the future of lacrosse games! I don't know what some of these other people are talking about but this android game is awesome! Of course it has it's issues but it's a BLAST to play, entertainment value is very high, the season mode is amazing and just adds to the fun of it and most importantly...it's a groundbreaking achievement to have a android game this amazing that's this high quality of an application for your phone or tab. If you love lacrosse and games, BUY IT and help future android games of even better quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Ok game. I am giving this two stars for now but if I were to see an advancement in the technology and graphic side of this android game it would be a five goalies in this android game allow everything in I have not seen them create one save I love the android game lacrosse but I can't wrap my finger around this not a amazing android game just ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Very poor It looks like they did this in a day. Goalies are the worst except the squad you go against. If you lose a face off. They score. I hope they can fix this android game in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Needs modernize now The og stick doesn't work most of the time and your goalie sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    It has potential. My goalie is so crap that when he saves it I obtain surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Shot [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  2019-10-10 21:23

    All this does is give you access to BUY digital problems of the mag. Misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Stats [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Best application for stats. Looks to be very amazing for stats, but not so much for timekeeping. One issue is in the layout. You cannot view the entire screen without the need to scroll. Even on a smartphone the buttons are blown-up overly large, but the button text remains little and you still have to scroll down to obtain to all the functions, notably the start/stop time button. Sized properly, the whole array should easily fit on a smartphone screen without scrolling. There are other apps that are very amazing for timing. Maybe using both on the sideline is the method to go. (I can respect an application that doesn't test to be all things to everyone.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Stats [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    I need to manage more than 30 players per team. There is no need to limit the number of players in the squad database. When JV and Senior HS Varsity players train together players may move between the squads all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Stats [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Love It Amazing Stat Tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Stats [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Absolutely excellent idea Amazing job... Works flawlessly for our needs......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Please Fix I expected more. Goalies can't save a single ball, faceoffs are unrealistic, and if you lose the faceoff, they mostly always score. Also for some reason I can't switch out substitutes. Laggy and dull graphics. Looking forward for an modernize sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Not poor but not amazing either... Off to a amazing begin but needs A LOT of work... Amazing graphics but the A.I. is terrible... D pad doesn't work well... Human Goalie only makes like 2 saves... Needs better play calling... Needs a better practice mode needs a better season and more settings and options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love lacrosse but this android game needs work CPU is over powered. Face off mechanism is funky. Checks don't seem to do anything. Player defense is retarded while the CPU defense is method more compitent. Overall it feels like playing dark souls. Any gamer knows how poor that is. Not worth the cash but I'm supporting the cause.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing concept and graphics The android game wasn't awesome because it lagged. The defensive-checks are terrible. I love everything else about it though. But overall it's not that bad. There is plenty of room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love lacrosse I love lacrosse but this android game is horrible not worth the cash I paid. I hope the console android game is better because you can't win! I threw my phone in the first android game it's so bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Fun Finally a lacrosse game!! It's fun yet hard. Don't obtain your hopes too high up and imagine this to be the Madden android game of lacrosse, but its still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I love it hey, I'm a coach for Troops of Darkness I Richmond VA and we donated to the console game, shouldn't it have been released by now? what's the story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    It not worth it The shooting dosen't work, defence does nothing the checks don't work and every one is slow, out of bounds dosen't work, how it's spose to save, goalies do nothing but stand to the side and act retarded plz fix this I cant even pass without getting checked or intercepted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Fix the goalies The android game itself is very enjoyable just please fix the goalies the other squad always scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Shot [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    NO achievements working Why are now of my achievements unlocking? I have played method more than 5 games,I have hit method more than 100 targets yet nothing unlocks. It still says 0 of 19 achievements unlocked. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  2019-10-10 21:23

    If you want/need real box scores, skip this app, they are not available. Once upon a time you could obtain the shots, saves, ground balls, faceoffs, goals and clearing % but no more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  2019-10-10 21:23

    Really cool application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse 2019 [App]  2019-3-7 13:28

    lit but sometimes crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ath-Ed Lacrosse [App]  2019-10-31 13:52

    Constantly updating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ath-Ed Lacrosse [App]  2019-10-31 13:52

    Simple method to obtain info in true time. It is hard to see some of the Schedules on the mobile device, but you can zoom in quite a bit and it is very readable. Scores are updated about 10 mins after each game, which is amazing for following the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Coaching Drills [App]  2020-1-30 13:51

    Amazing application for my youth squad practices. Suggestion: add a method to save specific drills to folders for various practices. That would create it a 5 star application IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse For Dummies []  2020-1-20 19:3

    My sons and daughter play lacrosse. I never heard of the sport before moving to Fresh England. I bought this book in the hopes that if I understood it more, maybe I would have a better attitude towards the is book was only sort of informative. The book is also old - from 2005, and this sport at all levels has developed passed what was covered. I would have preferred the book be organized or "rotated" differently because it was hard to follow. The android game rules really required a grid-comparison between the different youth-levels and by gender. There are a lot of useless statements, paragraphs, and commentary throughout the book that are merely ions I still had after reading the book include* What is the normal lacrosse season* How a lot of android games are played* What is the standard/expected practice schedule* Exactly what are the info to look for in equipment* Still did not understand the types of positions or plays* Still did not understand how all the penalties work, when they are called, on who, and how much license or league variations are expectedIf would recommend finding a various book than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse For Dummies []  2020-1-20 19:3

    simple to read and helpful but would have liked a small more strategic info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse 2019 [App]  2019-3-7 13:28

    This android game is so fun, i kinda want there wasn't a buy for full ver though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse 2019 [App]  2019-3-7 13:28

    Omg this application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse 2019 [App]  2019-3-7 13:28

    GRT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ath-Ed Lacrosse [App]  2019-10-31 13:52

    Go Hudson Valley Express

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse For Dummies []  2020-1-20 19:3

    The book is a small old, but I knew that buying it. That's why it was so cheap. The book is amazing and I am learning a lot about lacrosse from the book. I received the book quick and in-spite the age of the book, it is in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse For Dummies []  2020-1-20 19:3

    My grandson who will begin lacrosse this spring finds this book very informative and simple to follow. Also it helped his mother to know what equipment to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse For Dummies []  2020-1-20 19:3

    I got the basics so I can watch my grandsons play and have a clue. This had lots of information on Canadian lacrosse but I could have had more regular info. However, I learned what I required to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse For Dummies []  2020-1-20 19:3

    The first book was more for indoor lacrosse but the 2nd edition is far more.I am a current player, and give this book a amazing huge 5. Lacrosse for Dummies 2nd Edition is a amazing book for when you don't know a specific term or technique, you can just basically flip begin a book and turn to the page for an perfect explanation. This book goes over not only the mens, but also the girls and the box is also a MUST read for any coach because it comes with a lot of drills and plays along with specific techniques to teach the developing, intermediate, and the advanced e 2nd edition is a COMPLETELY various book, everyone should disregard the old reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse 2019 [App]  2019-3-7 13:28

    can't wait for the upcoming update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse For Dummies []  2020-1-20 19:3

    This is a amazing resource for people who wish to know more about the game. Our son started playing and I had a lot of questions. It was not simple for me to follow all of the intricate rules. A coach recommended this book to me. It is basic. It is not a book I would read cover to cover but it has info for both boys and girls LAX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse For Dummies []  2020-1-20 19:3

    I found "Lacrosse for Dummies" to be not only informative, but interesting, as well.I bought it to gain more knowledge about the sport, as it is growing so rapidly in the United States. The book did just that- and more. The format was inviting, clear,and simple to read, an necessary factor in today's fast-paced world. I, especially, enjoyed learning about the derivation of lacrosse. That was fascinating- something I did not ank you for making this book possible for all us dummies out there, who will be far from that after we read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse 2019 [App]  2019-3-7 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Lacrosse League [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Its fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ath-Ed Lacrosse [App]  2019-10-31 13:52

    Nice idea but the application simply downloads & displays PDF files from website. The schedules, even on paper, are difficult to see. Virtually unreadable on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Lacrosse 2019 [App]  2019-3-7 13:28

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse For Dummies []  2020-1-20 19:3

    Being a lifelong hockey player, I expected to easily understand this fresh sport that my son has started playing. I was wrong. This book has given me the basics to watch the android game and has much more that I plan to come back to and learn about after the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse For Dummies []  2020-1-20 19:3

    Received as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Lacrosse League [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Best application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lacrosse Rules Trivia Quiz Book []  2020-1-29 3:20

    This should not even be considered a book . The description is totally wrong .Not worth the money. There is one line of words on the center of each page and the factts are barely facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    As an artist who tends to be a bit too meticulous and serious about my own work, I look forward to taking the author's advise to play more, without any expectation of the outcome. I'm guessing I am not the only one out there with a stockpile of art supplies collecting dust in my studio, always deferring to the same tried and real tools. The styles and methods of painting covered in the "Paint Lab" are so varied, and I look forward to straying outside of my comfort location and trying something new. I also bought this book for my niece, who is a budding young artist, and I am hoping we can work on some of the same projects - it will be interesting to see the results.I too would like to address a previous negative review of this book, which took problem with the quality of the paper and printing, and seems to miss the whole point of the book. Isn'@#$%!&upposed to be a tool to inspire creativity, as opposed to an object d'art to be leafed through and admired? As paperback books go it is sturdier than most, and the picture quality is great. I intend to prop mine up in my studio, and if all goes well it will wind up dog-eared and splattered with paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    Amazing small book for the money. Giving to my mate that teaches summer camp art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    I own a lot of DIY art books. I bought then with the firm intention of making whatever they taught, but they always ended up as eye candy, since none was exciting enough to obtain my paint and brushes and really obtain is book is different. It focuses on the process, not on the final result. It does not require you to spend 3 hours at Michael's and $300 at the money register. "If you search yourself missing a specific material, substitute something else!" writes the author in the introduction. If you have gesso and some blue, red and yellow, you can begin right away. What you'll produce, even if it's not the focus of the book, will often be surprisingly beautiful. And without realizing it you'll learn about color, you'll develop a style instead of just copying. Then you can go back to making cards and you'll figure out how much you learned.A final note -- it's a attractive book, like most books in the "Lab" collection. I am not sure what the previous reviewer expected. It is not an art book or coffee table book but the colors are vivid and the binding solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    I checked this bk out of the library several times before finally purchasing a copy, and it's worth it!! The layout and methodology are very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    The book is attractive and the content is great. However if you're looking for a step by step guide this isn't the book for you. It will introduce you to a lot of well known artists and give you a history on them, and then tell you to paint like them. What the heck? A lot of of these techniques are highly complex. This book does very small to break them down. I think someone would have to have more than just a primary understanding of painting to really succeed at all the projects. I can realistically see myself doing 1/2 of them. I purchased it used for $8, so I don't mind the disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    This book is one of my most favorites. Every page brightens your day just by being inspired with simple to make artworks. All 52 ideas are amazing for all ages. I use for Elem. thru Middle School, and even made art for is a fun book to look through and holds up so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    I've begun working through this book and am really enjoying it so far. The exercises are diverse, interesting, and require minimal supplies - most of which, you probably already possess (assuming you have primary painting materials). You also obtain a nice small bit of art history to spark your interest and branch out to learn more. I have several of the "Lab" series books and truly cherish all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    I really, really love this book. It's exactly what I have been looking for- it's not an "from begin to finish" instructional book, but more of a collection of ideas and inspiration to change up your paintings a small is is amazing book for any library, whether you are looking to dabble in paint or already have experience under your belt and just wish to shake up your approach to ere are 52 "labs" in the book, each of which is a 2-page spread with lots of images that either gives step-by-step instructions for a certain technique, an introduction to a particular artist and their style, or suggestions on how to use the globe around you as inspiration for your st of the labs in the book are based around abstract and intuitive art, so hold that in mind.I'm thrilled to have this book and go through the "Labs" inside of it. Unbelievable inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    I am not an artist, but I bought this book at a local craft shop because it looked fascinating. As I read each unit, I felt inspired to look at my globe of objects and natural beauty in a creative way. I began to see more color, texture, shadows and light...especially when I sat in my garden or admired the lake in the town where I live. Because I like texture and touch, I have begun to look for ways to make "art" with materials around me such as sunflower seeds, feathers, surprises washed up on the beach. Although Unit 3 (Exploring Your Media) did not specifically address the use of seeds or feathers, the author encouraged me to use my imagination in finding unusual media to play with. Unit 5 (A Sense of Place) matched my interest in conveying the spirit of my garden with different media. I found specific guidance and ideas to run with on my own in this book. I feel lucky to have found it and have a fresh perspective on art and my own talents because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    Bought this as a Mother's Day bonus for my mother. She had never seen something like this and felt that the inspiration exercises would be amazing to hold her painting every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NFHS Boys Lacrosse Rules Book []  2020-2-6 22:28

    Very useful in this form. Was received promptly and without issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Illustrated Lacrosse: Fundamentals for Winning []  2020-2-6 22:34

    Godson is loving the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Lacrosse Short, Black, Small []  2020-7-27 0:38

    bought a couple of these lacrosse winner shorts 7 years ago in 2013. have always been my favorite workout shorts. comfy, breathable and lightweight, and has the convenience of pockets too. also look very cool and sporty - almost a retro style to them. they are double lined so no no need to worry about the outside layer being mesh. glad they still create them as i ordered a few more even though my previous ones are still intact and fine. want though i could search the burgundy color again, which is my favorite. the sizing is good, i usually wear size small, but i sized up to medium. if you prefer your athletic shorts to be a small looser, then definitely go one size up.i did message these newer versions are a small longer at 20" from top of waistband to bottom - originals were 18". still all created in el salvador. newer versions also have the "c" winner logo towards bottom of shorts, while the original ones had them toward the top near the waistband. originals also had a slightly thicker drawstring.a key tip i'd like to give out from what i learned about these shorts is to always hang dry them. avoid using the dryer at all costs, unless a really low heat setting is used. even if so, remember to take them out very soon as they'll dry in just a couple minutes. the side stripes are an elastic material and they are prone to shrinking and shriveling - making the sides very wavy-looking. i learned the hard way. had one pair that got shriveled up so much and looked so odd that i ended up throwing it away as ironing couldn't undo the damage. so because of that, i won't dare throw them in the dryer for even a e only reason i would not recommend these shorts, is because i wish to be the only one to have them. lol! honestly, in the 7 years that i've regularly worn these to the gym, i have never have seen anybody else with them. i've seen related shorts, but never these particular winner ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Lacrosse Short, Black, Small []  2020-7-27 0:38

    These are amazing shorts for wearing around the house and they look amazing also. These are the shorts I have been looking for. They fit well look good. I will buy several more pairs in other colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NFHS Boys Lacrosse Rules Book []  2020-2-6 22:28

    Used on my smartphone for handy/convenient rules reference. This electronic book, however, has no index to conveniently look up rules subjects (unlike hardcopy book). Also, this book ver does not contain photos for the a lot of hand signals that are used in lacrosse. These shortcomings explain the 3-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Illustrated Lacrosse: Fundamentals for Winning []  2020-2-6 22:34

    Covers the fundamentals of lacrosse in an engaging manner. Players at all levels, as well as their mates and families, will search the text and pictures helpful. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Illustrated Lacrosse: Fundamentals for Winning []  2020-2-6 22:34

    Amazing sound tip for the novice to intermediate player. Would recommend if you can obtain it for a amazing price

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386