Read ladybug and cat quiz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ladybug and cat quiz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladybug and Cat Quiz [App]  6/10/2021 15:40

    Definitely wonderful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladybug and Cat Quiz [App]  6/10/2021 15:40

    They don't know how to spell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladybug and Cat N Quiz- 2K19 [App]  4/6/2019 8:27

    awesome i recomend this

    0  


    Add your opinion on ladybug and cat quiz or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir [App]  5/7/2018 16:0

    Ridiculous ly Unsettling SABOTAGING BAD GUYS , WHY PLAY YOU KNOW YOU WONT MAKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir [App]  5/7/2018 16:0

    The bad guys aren't really nesary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir [App]  5/7/2018 16:0

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir [App]  5/7/2018 16:0

    nice game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir [App]  5/7/2018 16:0

    This games are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir [App]  5/7/2018 16:0

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir [App]  5/7/2018 16:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir [App]  5/7/2018 16:0

    I hatedit๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir [App]  5/7/2018 16:0

    Iovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir [App]  5/7/2018 16:0

    ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉthank means good ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It was great! I [email protected]#$%! got new levels faster, but over all I really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I absolutely love this game!! The game and levels are well designed. Love the power ups. The only bummer is that my got reset and I lost all of my data and progress from the game. If they could include way to backup the game in case something like that happens again, or if your phone is having major issues. Backing it up via Facebook is a much needed feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I just love this game !!! It is a superb game. All the graphics and levels are exactly good in the way that i feel to play again and again.I love miraculous ladybug series. Good job .By the way how many seasons will be there and when will ladybug and cat noir reveal their secret identities????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    A very good game! You have all the current characters available in the show! Carapace and Queen is quite expensive, but I'll be able to buy them soon! You should add more characters in the future too. The controls were a little hard at first, but I realized that was just lag, so no major problems. Great game, keep up the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    This game is better than other running games I have played. There are tons of commercials you have to watch if you aren't really good at the game but at least it's not a really hard game to level up on. For that reason I do keep playing it. I just watch TV while those commercials run. I really like the graphics and like I have said, it not a hard game and that's what makes it fun for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It would have been better if not all heroes were to collect ladybugs. At least change it's design for each hero to increase the feeling of playing with different characters. Also nothing is happening when you collect lucky charms, cataclysms, etc, if there was some bonus for each hero after that would've been cool! Edit. I unlocked Alya-Rena Rouge but after updates it's locked again. Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I love the show. And the game isnt bad. But i spent all of my money ( my real money ) on buying all of the characters. Weeks later, after i bought the characters, the game wouldnt let me in and play. Then i stopped playing for a week or so, and went into the game, and boom, i didnt have all of the characters. I wasted all of my money, and I started from the very beginning, Marinette/Ladybug being the only character i have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I love the show so I love the game but bring back the cut scenes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I find this too be an interesting game and it has potential, but there are too many ads for me to fully enjoy this game. I get it, you need to watch an ad of you want to save your progress when you loose, but why are there ads on the home screen and world map?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    The gameplay itself is relatively enjoyable, the problem is the game is more ads than gameplay! Every ad is 30 seconds long and you get it every time you die, every time you restart etc. It makes the game virtually unplayable and more frustrating than fun. Obviously if you pay the ridiculous weekly payment you get no ads, but I wouldn't mind the ads if they weren't so overwhelming in amount and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I love Miraculous but also that the characters don't look like them and also I wish that the game wasn't dispointing me from playing. When I start to play, I play for like 10 seconds then out of nowhere it comes out. Please sort this out for everyone playing this game!๐Ÿ™ IโคMIRACULOUS๐Ÿž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It's a great fun game to play, and I was really excited to unlock Nino and Queen Bee to play with them. Now that I've completed all the levels I don't see a need for it anymore though. It says there is a new update, but, I haven't seen it? So yeah. Great game, but I'm uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    This game still needs alot of work to be done because Everytime I try move the characters left then to the right it lags me and has me crash into obstacle that i should be avoiding. But i still love the game it just needs to be a way of not having other people lagging.โ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I love the game but please add more levels pls I want to keep playing and please add more acomus thank you for making the game but please add more levels thanks. the character's are amazing but Adrians head looks a little small but ye and what if yougize make a app to watch all the episodes of the series everyone would love it but most important is the levels because you told us there would be more and the vilans are amazing I like the way we stop them thanks for every thing and listening ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I was surprised to find out that there was a game for Miraculous! I am enjoying this game and look forward to more levels and bosses being added! Possibly more playable characters as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Very fun! I love the idle animations for each character and having both the heros and their normals selves as options. I enjoy singing the theme song during the levels. There are a lot of ads but for a free app, thats not so bad. A great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I like it but I do like the fact that they have that VIP mission that you would have to pay for all characters, no adds , and some other things. Also I don't know if it's only me but it's kind of glitching. But I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    dear miraculous game maker, the game is fantastic but their is a glitch that delete your progress from not the start but from where you start is last waste your all time. I request to remove the is game is very good but the glitch is not quite. game experiencer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Its a really good game and I love how you are able to play as so many heroes, but i personally think the game was a whole lot better when the cutscenes were in it. Also, there are WAY to many ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I really like the game but sometimes at completely random moments it freezes. But I still really like the game it has great quality and it's cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I just love this game . Its awesome . The ladybug song is cool.Whenever I play this game ,I sing the song and feel anks to the miraculous team who made this game live from T.V. to phones. It makes me feel like a miraculous hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Man, it's so fun! I love Miraculous Ladybug, and this game just makes it even more lovable! It's so addicting, just like the theme song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    FIVE STARS !!!The gamplay is awsome and the leves are awsome and I like going through obstacles with different miraculous characters ! I โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค this game and if I chould I whould give more hearts and stars I am the ahows biggest fan โค๐Ÿ–คโค๐Ÿ–คโค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ(all the star eye emojis are 500000000000000023333 stars (if thats a number lol) anyway awsome job with the app please make more mlb apps just as good btw and all my words are a lot more stars ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ–คโค๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ–คโค๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ–คโค๐Ÿคฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    The only thing it needs is more levels but otherwise it is a very good game to play and has villans from episodes and most of superheroes i recommend this game for all those miraculous ladybug and chat noir fans like myself to download and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I don't like the new game update. It doesn't show lucky charm like before. And it doesn't show 'time to de-evilize'. That's actually the fun of the game. please put it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    this game is awsome. i love how thy have all the super heros. you actuly get to fight the bad guys. the levals are easy and fun. you get to even be the people when there not in there super suits. i recomed this game to eveyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I wish this amazing game had more levels! I love the show and there is so much potential in this Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    This game is awsome but can you fix the glitches I gave this game a five star because I'm hoping to the miraculous and Im a big fan of miraculous pleaseโ€ฆ ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I like playing this game because I love Miraculous but it's just basically a Miraculous version of Subway Surfers.๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    hey there. New superheroes in new miraculous episode can you add them because rena rouge, caraface, queen bee are season two's superheroes. please try to add miraculous tales of ladybug and cat noir new superheroes of season 3 .please.!!!!!โคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It was awesome experience when I used play this game and I am also a huge fan of miraculous tales of Ladybug and Cat noir and now I am very pleased. "THANKYOU"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I did really enjoy this game till the update on graphics. the characters dont look like theirselves anymore.. put it back the way it was..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I think it's cool but I think they should add more levels and add more characters in the app game. And bring back the videos of there transform and there power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It's ve you something to do it gets you on the go/move it also gives you a bit of a challenge and their so many characters to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I love it! It has everything that miraculous ladybug has like Lucky Charm, Catalcysium and more! but the charcater designs just haunt me and Adrian Dabing is not that great otherwise it is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I love this game and I love the show but I didn't give it 5 stars because the reaction time is slow and it makes me loose levels and waste a lot of time in completing a level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I would've rated one more star, but seriously? There is literally an ad each time you lose or complete a round. Too much ads for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I really liked the gane so much,its more better if you will make more levels and its good for miraculous fans!keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Update: I am a huge fan of the series and this game, but ever since the introduction of the WEEKLY subscription the game has gotten increasingly money hungry. Bunnix being locked behind that weekly subscription is the last straw. I refuse to pay a weekly fee just to play as a new hero when I've completed all the levels at 3 stars anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Its amazing i love the cartoon so much and now i love this too but you need to fix one when a ad pops up i vlicked x and it led me to the game on the ad please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I love miraculous and I like this game but Id love to see this translated to an open world parkcore RPG on a console. With the character variety, character drama, secret identety, avalable costumes, super villans, power ups, miraculus's, and open world possibilitys. (Well done, and if story mode, well scripted) would be amazing. And being a still running show, would give it so many DLC possibilitys. Plz if this idea is taken into consideration. Quality over Speed. This is just 1 out of many Ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Love the app! But would be better if there were more characters (Like Bunnix, Viperion, MisterBug, Lady Noir, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It's a great game! I just get ads when I die or win tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Sometimes when you swipe a certain direction it'll turn you the wrong way, so you have to be extra careful. Also the graphics are a lower quality than the images you see here. The graphics aren't terrible, but they are not as clean or sharp as the pictures that they give as examples. The game is actually pretty good though. If you're ever bored and need something to do for a few minutes it's a great time flyer. But it does eventually get boring because there isn't a lot to achieve in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It's an okay game, a good time killer. The controls don't always respond to the correct gesture causing you to run into things and lose. There are way too many ads. And lvl 20 is broken: I spent forever playing it, got up to 16001 points, and yet it said I didn't make any progress on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I love this game more than any other game. I know it might sound weird but I can't help it cause I am a major miraculous ladybug fan, I love it so much. This game is perfect for miraculous ladybug lovers like me. But for people who are not major fans don't play this game, it won't be that fun for them. This game is amazing according to me. Also I hope Crazy Labs can add more levels ASAP because I don't want to stop playing this game, the levels are till 80 for now and I have finished them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    There are a few things wrong with this app i need to get straight. 1. Graphics the graphics are bad but if you see the characters standing still they look awfully blocky and.. bad 2. Controls this might just be me but on the Tutorial i kept hitting walls it should be easier. 3. Emotes? So i looked at the Characters and saw Adrien so i NATURALLY clicked on him and was greeted with a Adrien Dabing and i was like this cant get worse but then i saw Nino Default dancing . i think it speaks for itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I'm a huge Miraculous fan and I was honestly really disappointed. I thought this would be related to the show but it's one of those games where all you do is dodge obstacles and get characters. They also didn't relate things to characters. Any Miraculous fan knows Marinette loves macaroons, not cookies!!! Overall I'm extremely upset about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I wish this game had an account system so when changing devices we wouldn't lose all the levels beaten. and that there were more levels. since the app came out years ago and theres been no new levels. also theres a but in adriens house were when you jump over a table it counts it as running into even with the shield up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Constant ads, long loading times, laggy controls, and a ridiculous $3 / *WEEK* subscription plan. Only three distinct levels constantly recycled. This game should not be marketed to children, which is crazy considering it's based on a kids TV show. Avoid this game and install Subway Surfers instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I realy realy realy like totally like this app its the best among any game and i woud spend playing this app the hole day because i'm a pro at this game there are no 2 stars or 1 star i have 3 stars all the time and i'm always wining every time i go to the hardest level 80 but i'm still not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I used to have the game but deleted it when I completed all the levels. I loved it then but the new update has ruined it. It really sucks that you have to pay to have all characters, even adrien/char noir, since you didn't in the old version. I was really excited to use the new characters, but now I'm just dissappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    fun game. finished in 2 days. i was bored and got an ad and i thought it'd be stupid. and uh i played the whole thing. but i just came back after not opening it for a week and my characters were no longer available and i have to rebuy them. :/ but is it even worth it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    i love it because normaly when im searching for a game ๐ŸŽฎ its really hard but when i got this game at first it was annoying how i kept bumping into things but when i got used to it getting to level ten was a piece of cake so i hope you make more games like this by the way alya is my favirote super hero her quami is the best and her costume and her miraculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It's a GREAT game, burnit lags sometimes, plus you need to whatch season 3 of miraculous ladybug tales of ladybug and cat noir yo understand the new superheros. But if you really like the the show, then I would say to go and download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I love how everything looks but besides that there are so many downsides which is sad its so laggy its so hard to enjoy the game not to mention with tons of ads it makes my phone hard to keep up with it im hoping your trying to update so i can actually play properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    The game is so fun and can be played offline, but I just wish there were something else to collect other than ladybugs for other characters. It's still a really nice game tho ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Haven't seen popup ads much... Nice going in different levels... Interesting and amazing moves by different players... After several levels there is a level challenging the Paharao who is like a 'Boss Villain'... Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    My experience with the game at first I was excited, but after playing the game I am a little disappointed especially when defeating the villains it is not as interesting and there is no action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    to much adds but soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much fun like its so cool so its so fun to can unlock new character and e adds men the adds๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ.But when am bored i like to play miraculous people give it a try and have so don't get mad at the adds ok๐Ÿ˜Šlike tell your friends and famliy to play miraculous lagy-bug and have fun!!!!!!!!!!!is is by my me kaleey who love likes loves miraculous and i love you๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Simple gameplay. Ads are frequent (but can turn off Wi-Fi to remove). Disappointing that we cannot play as Chat Noi / Adrien for free. Suggetions: Slider bar to navigate the map, have a thicker timer border for the powerup duration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Its a great game, the only thing that bothers me is Marinette's and Ladybug's face, just dosent match the real tv show, like the nose is a bit big. if you could fix that, that would totally get my five stars, have a great day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It is a good game but it contains one small mistake and that is that when I unlocked Chloe,it started to hang a little bit otherwise I personally love game I have played in a while. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    i loved this game its so fun there are many but like many movements you have to do and it is just so fantastic so so amazing im honestly super speachless like i dont have any words to discribe how amazing this game is to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I would give it 5 star if you stopped the glitching and the way there is an add after every time u play Other than that it's a good game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    gotta be real. This app is poorly made. quality is extremely low. there are moments where it lags. The characters are extremely pixelated. But a great effort i guess. just need to fix uo a few things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    This game is awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ This tells us about the action of heroes When they slide under an obstacle that was so horrible ๐Ÿ˜ฒ By the way this game is super awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Endless vertical runners are a dime a dozen, and this one is plagued with too many ads and IAPs. Cheap cash grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It's a nice enough game but it would randomly shut off and then return me to level six. I also lose all the ladybugs and butterflies I earned. I'm ready to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Miraculous is just the best game I LOVE IT! I think other people { or loads and loads} should play*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Characters don't transfer over to new device, purchased all characters for my daughter on her tablet under this account. her tablet broke so we installed the game on my galaxy S9. the characters don't transfer so it's a ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I agree with the ads but it's how you get paid. Other than that the quality is good, game play is very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    The game is good and all but the game lags too much on Samsung tablets!! it isn't fair I have an tablet and i already lost the tutorial because it was lagging!! please fix that it isn't fair that it's good on phones and lagging on Samsung tablets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I really enjoy it. It's kind of like Temple Run but with ML&CN characters. And I love that show so it makes this game more fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Love playing this game but I've just got a new phone and unable to back up my data so I can't continue where I left off on my old phone. Need the option to back up to either Facebook or Google like most other games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It's awesome for Miraculous fans,... But.... Graphic level; very low ... Will recommend Crazy Labsยฎ to enhance Graphics...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    I like this game. Really I do. But locking a character behind a paywall is ridiculous. Especially for people who've already completed the existing levels. There's no motivation to get new characters anymore. Working towards a large amount of butterflies is a lot better incentive for new and old players. Not sure if I'm the only one but I found the new Manor levels a bit tedious. It's not as clear how to overcome the obstacles. So I found myself constantly stopping and starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    The game is so fun! The show is awesome,so the game is.I really like #Adrienette and I want some more levels and something else than ladybugs for other characters. Kudos to the Miraculous Team! ( Secret: Plagg knows who Ladybug is ) What a show! Suspense+Action+Love+Comedy= Miraculous:Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It is cool but can you add viprion luka second chance & king monkey kim up roar & ryuko kagami wind dragon ,water dragon,lightning dragon & pegasus max teloporting voyage & maybe hawk moth gabriel akumatizing & maybe mayrura nathile amukatizing & plagg now eats cookies mister bug adrien lucky charm capture akuma & tikki now eats camenbert lady noir marinette cataclysm & aspik adrien second chance & it is the best ๐Ÿ˜ƒ i love it so much but it is ok you can do each one & then the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Graphics are really cute, higher quality than I expected. Each level is a bit unique, and fast paced so as to be challenging. (This may be dependant on the age selection at the beginning). The number of non-optional ads are really something else, though, especially if this game is meant to be for children. One at the end of each level is just too frequent; it disrupts the gameplay and immersion alot. I love how much detail from the series has been incorporated, though. Super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    This game is amazing. People say it's a rip-off from Subway Surfers by Kiloo, but this game has its own style. Plus, it goes along the Miraculous series episodes. This qualifies for 5 stars. Full recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    The infinity levels (ร—9, x8,..) always says failed even after I beat my previous score .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Fun and addictive yet at times frustrating due to the lagging, but I will hang onto it since I'm waiting for new levels. If the creators of the game cab read this, can you try to make the game less laggy, but besides that it's a great game, awesome hero's(can't wait for more!) and very challenging levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    This is an amazing app. And as a massive miraculous fan it makes me really happy,ni also love thale fact the iy has the theme so g audio which is nice to sing along with. i only wishbit had a couple of more charecters to unlock like master fu, kagami, luka and lila. Also some more levels cause im almost done. but otherwise perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    my experience with this app is amazing! I definitely recommend it! it is for all ages and is extremely fun also addictive! i love this show. my favourite part of the game is when the characters turn into their hero's by just saying what they gotta say while u are playing its quite cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    Love the game only issues I have is that you guys don't have it where you can use your Google or Facebook account to save your progress. If you guys add that feature that would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir [App]  9/20/2019 18:13

    It was so cool I got to run on walls it was so fun I went zip Zoom everywhere and I got to choose my character ginger and I got to run away from the people but I got a lot of money it was so fun I love it and you should try it ๐Ÿž๐Ÿˆ๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿข๐Ÿ

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386