ladybug xo cat noir Reviews & Opinions


Submit ladybug xo cat noir review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ladybug XO cat noir review [App]  2019-8-14 13:27

    Sanjam sanjam sanjam sanjam sanjam sanjam sanjam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir review [App]  2018-5-7 21:0

    Ridiculous ly Unsettling SABOTAGING BAD GUYS , WHY PLAY YOU KNOW YOU WONT MAKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir review [App]  2018-5-7 21:0

    The poor guys aren't really nesary

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ladybug xo cat noir or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ladybug xo cat noir video reviews and related movies:

    See Miraculous MV ~ XO on youtube.

     related image

    See Miraculous Ladybug - XO (AMV) I The Eden Project I MLBA on youtube.

     related image

    See Viên Ngọc Thần : Chuyện Về Bọ Rùa Và Mèo Mun - Tập 25 : Xuất hiện Bọ Rùa & Mèo Mun - Phần 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See LadyBug(Marinette) & Chat Noir(Adrien) on youtube.

     related image

    See Miraculous ladybug marinette on youtube.

     related image

    See Miraculos ladybug segunda temporada capitulo 7 Gigantitan [ castellano ] 1/2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Chatnoir AMV {MONSTER} on youtube.

     related image

    See Broken Marinette [L.XO] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir review [App]  2018-5-7 21:0

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir review [App]  2018-5-7 21:0

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir review [App]  2018-5-7 21:0

    nice android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir review [App]  2018-5-7 21:0

    I hatedit😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir review [App]  2018-5-7 21:0

    💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩thank means amazing 💋💋💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir review [App]  2018-5-7 21:0

    Iovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir review [App]  2018-5-7 21:0

    This android games are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Ladybug And Cat Noir review [App]  2018-5-7 21:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I like this game. Really I do. But locking a hero behind a paywall is ridiculous. Especially for people who've already completed the existing levels. There's no motivation to obtain fresh characters anymore. Working towards a huge amount of butterflies is a lot better incentive for fresh and old players. Not sure if I'm the only one but I found the fresh Manor levels a bit tedious. It's not as clear how to overcome the obstacles. So I found myself constantly stopping and starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Update: I am a large fan of the series and this game, but ever since the introduction of the WEEKLY subscription the android game has gotten increasingly cash hungry. Bunnix being locked behind that weekly subscription is the latest straw. I refuse to pay a weekly fee just to play as a fresh character when I've completed all the levels at 3 stars anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    The android game is so fun! The present is awesome,so the android game is.I really like #Adrienette and I wish some more levels and something else than ladybugs for other characters. Kudos to the Miraculous Team! ( Secret: Plagg knows who Ladybug is ) What a show! Suspense+Action+Love+Comedy= Miraculous:Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Its awesome i love the cartoon so much and now i love this too but you need to fix one when a ad pops up i vlicked x and it led me to the android game on the ad please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It is cool but can you add viprion luka second possibility & king monkey kim up roar & ryuko kagami wind dragon ,water dragon,lightning dragon & pegasus max teloporting voyage & maybe hawk moth gabriel akumatizing & maybe mayrura nathile amukatizing & plagg now eats cookies mister bug adrien lucky charm capture akuma & tikki now eats camenbert lady noir marinette cataclysm & aspik adrien second possibility & it is the best 😃 i love it so much but it is ok you can do each one & then the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It was great! I [email protected]#$%! got fresh levels faster, but over all I really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love miraculous and I like this android game but Id love to see this translated to an begin globe parkcore RPG on a console. With the hero variety, hero drama, secret identety, avalable costumes, super villans, power ups, miraculus's, and begin globe possibilitys. (Well done, and if story mode, well scripted) would be amazing. And being a still running show, would give it so a lot of DLC possibilitys. Plz if this idea is taken into consideration. Quality over Speed. This is just 1 out of a lot of Ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Graphics are really cute, higher quality than I expected. Each level is a bit unique, and quick paced so as to be challenging. (This may be dependant on the age selection at the beginning). The number of non-optional ads are really something else, though, especially if this android game is meant to be for children. One at the end of each level is just too frequent; it disrupts the video test and immersion alot. I love how much detail from the series has been incorporated, though. Super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Love the app! But would be better if there were more characters (Like Bunnix, Viperion, MisterBug, Lady Noir, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It's a amazing game! I just obtain ads when I die or victory tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I absolutely love this game!! The android game and levels are well designed. Love the power ups. The only bummer is that my got restart and I lost all of my data and progress from the game. If they could contain method to backup the android game in case something like that happens again, or if your phone is having major issues. Backing it up via Fb is a much required feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I just love this android game !!! It is a superb game. All the graphics and levels are exactly amazing in the method that i feel to play again and again.I love miraculous ladybug series. Amazing job .By the method how a lot of seasons will be there and when will ladybug and cat noir reveal their secret identities????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This android game is amazing. People say it's a rip-off from Subway Surfers by Kiloo, but this android game has its own style. Plus, it goes along the Miraculous series episodes. This qualifies for 5 stars. Full recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    A very amazing game! You have all the current characters available in the show! Carapace and Queen is quite expensive, but I'll be able to buy them soon! You should add more characters in the future too. The controls were a small hard at first, but I realized that was just lag, so no major problems. Amazing game, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Sometimes when you swipe a certain direction it'll turn you the wrong way, so you have to be additional careful. Also the graphics are a lower quality than the photos you see here. The graphics aren't terrible, but they are not as clean or sharp as the pictures that they give as examples. The android game is actually beautiful amazing though. If you're ever bored and need something to do for a few mins it's a amazing time flyer. But it does eventually obtain boring because there isn't a lot to achieve in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This android game is better than other running android games I have played. There are dozens of commercials you have to watch if you aren't really amazing at the android game but at least it's not a really hard android game to level up on. For that reason I do hold playing it. I just watch TV while those commercials run. I really like the graphics and like I have said, it not a hard android game and that's what makes it fun for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    The infinity levels (×9, x8,..) always says failed even after I beat my previous score .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It would have been better if not all heroes were to collect ladybugs. At least change it's design for each character to increase the feeling of playing with various characters. Also nothing is event when you collect lucky charms, cataclysms, etc, if there was some gift for each character after that would've been cool! Edit. I unlocked Alya-Rena Rouge but after updates it's locked again. Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love the show. And the android game isnt bad. But i spent all of my cash ( my true cash ) on buying all of the characters. Weeks later, after i bought the characters, the android game wouldnt allow me in and play. Then i stopped playing for a week or so, and went into the game, and boom, i didnt have all of the characters. I wasted all of my money, and I started from the very beginning, Marinette/Ladybug being the only hero i have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Fun and addictive yet at times frustrating due to the lagging, but I will hang onto it since I'm waiting for fresh levels. If the creators of the android game cab read this, can you test to create the android game less laggy, but besides that it's a amazing game, amazing hero's(can't wait for more!) and very challenging levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love the present so I love the android game but bring back the chop scenes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It's an okay game, a amazing time killer. The controls don't always answer to the correct gesture causing you to run into things and lose. There are method too a lot of ads. And lvl 20 is broken: I spent forever playing it, got up to 16001 points, and yet it said I didn't create any progress on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I search this too be an interesting android game and it has potential, but there are too a lot of ads for me to fully have fun this game. I obtain it, you need to watch an ad of you wish to save your progress when you loose, but why are there ads on the home screen and globe map?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love this android game more than any other game. I know it might sound weird but I can't support it cause I am a major miraculous ladybug fan, I love it so much. This android game is excellent for miraculous ladybug lovers like me. But for people who are not major fans don't play this game, it won't be that fun for them. This android game is awesome according to me. Also I hope Crazy Labs can add more levels ASAP because I don't wish to stop playing this game, the levels are till 80 for now and I have finished them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    There are a few things wrong with this application i need to obtain straight. 1. Graphics the graphics are poor but if you see the characters standing still they look awfully blocky and.. poor 2. Controls this might just be me but on the Guide i kept hitting walls it should be easier. 3. Emotes? So i looked at the Characters and saw Adrien so i NATURALLY clicked on him and was greeted with a Adrien Dabing and i was like this cant obtain worse but then i saw Nino Default dancing . i think it speaks for itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    The video test itself is relatively enjoyable, the issue is the android game is more ads than gameplay! Every ad is 30 seconds long and you obtain it every time you die, every time you reset etc. It makes the android game virtually unplayable and more frustrating than fun. Obviously if you pay the ridiculous weekly payment you obtain no ads, but I wouldn't mind the ads if they weren't so overwhelming in amount and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I'm a large Miraculous fan and I was honestly really disappointed. I thought this would be similar to the present but it's one of those android games where all you do is dodge obstacles and obtain characters. They also didn't relate things to characters. Any Miraculous fan knows Marinette loves macaroons, not cookies!!! Overall I'm extremely upset about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love Miraculous but also that the characters don't look like them and also I want that the android game wasn't dispointing me from playing. When I begin to play, I play for like 10 seconds then out of nowhere it comes out. Please sort this out for everyone playing this game!🙏 I❤MIRACULOUS🐞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I want this android game had an acc system so when changing devices we wouldn't lose all the levels beaten. and that there were more levels. since the application came out years ago and theres been no fresh levels. also theres a but in adriens house were when you jump over a table it counts it as running into even with the shield up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Constant ads, long loading times, laggy controls, and a ridiculous $3 / *WEEK* subscription plan. Only three distinct levels constantly recycled. This android game should not be marketed to children, which is crazy considering it's based on a children TV show. Avoid this android game and install Subway Surfers instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It's a amazing fun android game to play, and I was really excited to unblock Nino and Queen Bee to play with them. Now that I've completed all the levels I don't see a need for it anymore though. It says there is a fresh update, but, I haven't seen it? So yeah. Amazing game, but I'm uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This android game still needs alot of work to be done because Everytime I test move the characters left then to the right it lags me and has me crash into obstacle that i should be avoiding. But i still love the android game it just needs to be a method of not having other people lagging.♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I realy realy realy like totally like this application its the best among any android game and i woud spend playing this application the hole day because i'm a pro at this android game there are no 2 stars or 1 star i have 3 stars all the time and i'm always wining every time i go to the hardest level 80 but i'm still not there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I used to have the android game but deleted it when I completed all the levels. I loved it then but the fresh modernize has ruined it. It really sucks that you have to pay to have all characters, even adrien/char noir, since you didn't in the old version. I was really excited to use the fresh characters, but now I'm just dissappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This is an awesome app. And as a heavy miraculous fan it makes me really happy,ni also love thale fact the iy has the theme so g audio which is nice to sing along with. i only wishbit had a couple of more charecters to unblock like master fu, kagami, luka and lila. Also some more levels cause im almost done. but otherwise perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    fun game. finished in 2 days. i was bored and got an ad and i thought it'd be stupid. and uh i played the whole thing. but i just came back after not opening it for a week and my characters were no longer available and i have to rebuy them. :/ but is it even worth it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    my experience with this application is amazing! I definitely recommend it! it is for all ages and is extremely fun also addictive! i love this show. my favourite part of the android game is when the characters turn into their hero's by just saying what they gotta say while u are playing its quite cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    i love it because normaly when im searching for a android game 🎮 its really hard but when i got this android game at first it was annoying how i kept bumping into things but when i got used to it getting to level ten was a piece of cake so i hope you create more android games like this by the method alya is my favirote super character her quami is the best and her costume and her miraculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Love the android game only problems I have is that you guys don't have it where you can use your Google or Fb acc to save your progress. If you guys add that feature that would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It's a GREAT game, burnit lags sometimes, plus you need to whatch season 3 of miraculous ladybug tales of ladybug and cat noir yo understand the fresh superheros. But if you really like the the show, then I would say to go and download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love the android game but please add more levels pls I wish to hold playing and please add more acomus thank you for making the android game but please add more levels thanks. the character's are awesome but Adrians head looks a small little but ye and what if yougize create a application to watch all the episodes of the series everyone would love it but most necessary is the levels because you told us there would be more and the vilans are awesome I like the method we stop them thanks for every thing and listening 👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I was surprised to search out that there was a android game for Miraculous! I am enjoying this android game and look forward to more levels and bosses being added! Possibly more playable characters as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love how everything looks but besides that there are so a lot of downsides which is sad its so laggy its so hard to have fun the android game not to mention with dozens of ads it makes my phone hard to hold up with it im hoping your trying to modernize so i can actually play properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Very fun! I love the idle animations for each hero and having both the heros and their normals selves as options. I have fun singing the theme song during the levels. There are a lot of ads but for a free app, thats not so bad. A amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    The android game is so fun and can be played offline, but I just want there were something else to collect other than ladybugs for other characters. It's still a really nice android game tho 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It was so cool I got to run on walls it was so fun I went zip Zoom everywhere and I got to choose my hero ginger and I got to run away from the people but I got a lot of cash it was so fun I love it and you should test it 🐞🐈🦊🐢🐝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I played this android game and it's amazing dude! I am a real miraculous fan and I believe this is the best suitable series based android game ever! but hello Miraculous Team! I have a question... please tell that can we still have all the characters after uninstalling it? when I'll reinstall, would I still have all my characters? please tell 😥😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love this game! But Chloe and Nino are waaaaay to expensive, and thats why i gave it 4 stars it would def obtain 5 if Chloe and Nino were cheaper. Ok so i saved up enough for Chloe so im giving it 5 stars. I just want they added more characters. Thats all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I like this game, but I liked it much better when it had the small clips in between of the heroes transforming, using their power, and capturing the butterfly. I really miss that. otherwise it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Had fun playing it, the only thing that would be cool if they brought back transforming animation when you collect a certain number of unique items. But overall it was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Haven't seen popup ads much... Nice going in various levels... Interesting and awesome moves by various players... After several levels there is a level challenging the Paharao who is like a 'Boss Villain'... Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    My experience with the android game at first I was excited, but after playing the android game I am a small disappointed especially when defeating the villains it is not as interesting and there is no action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Love it I love this android game i think it is very fun 😍😍😍😍😍 but one sad thing😥 TO MUCH ADS!!!!! I hate the ads so that the issue thanks bye going to go play im on level 21 yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I like it but I do like the fact that they have that VIP mission that you would have to pay for all characters, no adds , and some other things. Also I don't know if it's only me but it's kind of glitching. But I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    dear miraculous android game maker, the android game is unbelievable but their is a glitch that delete your progress from not the begin but from where you begin is latest waste your all time. I request to remove the is android game is very amazing but the glitch is not quite. android game experiencer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    to much adds but soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much fun like its so cool so its so fun to can unblock fresh hero and e adds men the adds😭😭😭😭.But when am bored i like to play miraculous people give it a test and have so don't obtain angry at the adds ok😊like tell your mates and famliy to play miraculous lagy-bug and have fun!!!!!!!!!!!is is by my me kaleey who love likes loves miraculous and i love you💓💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Its a really amazing android game and I love how you are able to play as so a lot of heroes, but i personally think the android game was a whole lot better when the cutscenes were in it. Also, there are WAY to a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Could have more characters and more individual features to the characters... but it's a fun and enjoyable game. Amazing job! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I really like the android game but sometimes at completely random moments it freezes. But I still really like the android game it has amazing quality and it's cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Easy gameplay. Ads are frequent (but can turn off Wi-Fi to remove). Disappointing that we cannot play as Chat Noi / Adrien for free. Suggetions: Slider bar to navigate the map, have a thicker timer border for the powerup duration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Its a amazing game, the only thing that bothers me is Marinette's and Ladybug's face, just dosent match the true television show, like the nose is a bit big. if you could fix that, that would totally obtain my five stars, have a amazing day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It is a amazing android game but it includes one little mistake and that is that when I unlocked Chloe,it started to hang a small bit otherwise I personally love android game I have played in a while. 😍😍😍😘😘😘🙂🙂🙂🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Forced wait between attempts (pay to remove). Earn enough currency for a character? Android game crashes, all progress lost. If you choose to play, turn off wi-fi and mobile data to stop seeing ads between level loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Amazing game! Can you just change the animations for when they wave at the begin of the level? It seems kinda weird that they are all doing the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I just love this android game . Its amazing . The ladybug song is cool.Whenever I play this android game ,I sing the song and feel anks to the miraculous squad who created this android game live from T.V. to phones. It makes me feel like a miraculous hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    i loved this android game its so fun there are a lot of but like a lot of movements you have to do and it is just so unbelievable so so awesome im honestly super speachless like i dont have any words to discribe how awesome this android game is to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Man, it's so fun! I love Miraculous Ladybug, and this android game just makes it even more lovable! It's so addicting, just like the theme song!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    FIVE STARS !!!The gamplay is awsome and the leves are awsome and I like going through obstacles with various miraculous characters ! I ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ this android game and if I chould I whould give more hearts and stars I am the ahows largest fan ❤🖤❤🖤❤🖤🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩(all the star eye emojis are 500000000000000023333 stars (if thats a number lol) anyway awsome job with the application please create more mlb apps just as amazing btw and all my words are a lot more stars 🤩🖤❤🤩🖤❤🤩🖤❤🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    The only thing it needs is more levels but otherwise it is a very amazing android game to play and has villans from episodes and most of superheroes i recommend this android game for all those miraculous ladybug and chat noir fans like myself to download and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I would give it 5 star if you stopped the glitching and the method there is an add after every time u play Other than that it's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It's a beautiful amazing android game despite all the ads. Only true problem I have with it is passing lvl 20. Like how do I even pass lvl 20, I played that lvl for 10 mins straight and litterally got no where.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love this android game so much that I have it on my computer all of my phones my TV it's just awesome I have a part 2 also I have the coloring android game it's just like it's going to be the best android game ever even when I grow up so you should download this android game I give it five because it's just I just can't stop playing on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    gotta be real. This application is poorly made. quality is extremely low. there are moments where it lags. The characters are extremely pixelated. But a amazing effort i guess. just need to fix uo a few things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I don't like the fresh android game update. It doesn't present lucky charm like before. And it doesn't present 'time to de-evilize'. That's actually the fun of the game. please place it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    this android game is awsome. i love how thy have all the super heros. you actuly obtain to war the poor guys. the levals are simple and fun. you obtain to even be the people when there not in there super suits. i recomed this android game to eveyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love how she can jump slide down and become ladybug but I don't like how you can't obtain characters for free and I don't like that you can't save the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This android game is amazing 👍😍 This tells us about the action of heroes When they slide under an obstacle that was so horrible 😲 By the method this android game is super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I want this awesome android game had more levels! I love the present and there is so much potential in this Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Endless vertical runners are a dime a dozen, and this one is plagued with too a lot of ads and IAPs. Cheap money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This android game is awsome but can you fix the glitches I gave this android game a five star because I'm hoping to the miraculous and Im a huge fan of miraculous please… ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I like playing this android game because I love Miraculous but it's just basically a Miraculous ver of Subway Surfers.😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love it!!! The music, the characters, just everything!!! Hold up the amazing work!!! Please download this game!! It's amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It's a nice enough android game but it would randomly shut off and then return me to level six. I also lose all the ladybugs and butterflies I earned. I'm ready to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Miraculous is just the best android game I LOVE IT! I think other people { or loads and loads} should play*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    hey there. Fresh superheroes in fresh miraculous episode can you add them because rena rouge, caraface, queen bee are season two's superheroes. please test to add miraculous tales of ladybug and cat noir fresh superheroes of season 3 .please.!!!!!❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Characters don't transfer over to fresh device, purchased all characters for my daughter on her smartphone under this account. her smartphone broke so we installed the android game on my galaxy S9. the characters don't transfer so it's a ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It was amazing experience when I used play this android game and I am also a large fan of miraculous tales of Ladybug and Cat noir and now I am very pleased. "THANKYOU"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I did really have fun this android game till the modernize on graphics. the characters dont look like theirselves anymore.. place it back the method it was..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir review [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I think it's cool but I think they should add more levels and add more characters in the application game. And bring back the videos of there transform and there power.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter