Read lagu wajib nasional offline reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lagu wajib nasional offline reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Wajib Nasional offline [App]  2019-10-29 13:10

    Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Wajib Nasional offline [App]  2019-10-29 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Wajib Nasional Mp3 Offline [App]  2019-5-5 13:8

    all amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on lagu wajib nasional offline or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Minang Terlengkap Offline [App]  2020-2-4 13:37

    mantap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tebak Lagu 2019 Offline [App]  2019-6-9 21:23

    This is such a amazing app. I would definitely recommend it to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu dangdut Memori Berkasih offline [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    im like dhank dhuute,so...snaankse!! ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Aisyah Istri Rasulullah | Offline [App]  2020-4-15 13:36

    Nice Song as Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Aisyah Istri Rasulullah | Offline [App]  2020-4-15 13:36

    this song are fresh and simple listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Aisyah Istri Rasulullah | Offline [App]  2020-4-15 13:36

    songs are beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Aisyah Istri Rasulullah | Offline [App]  2020-4-15 13:36

    the song is so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Tarling Cirebon | Offline 2020 [App]  2020-5-4 21:35

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Via Vallen Terbaru 2020 Offline [App]  2020-8-7 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    I really love this application πŸ˜πŸ’•β€οΈ because all song is excellent with lyrics......and one more thing,I think this application will be very excellent if have blackpink video without data or wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    I really love this application and nothing is wrong with it at all not like any various application so I think that anyone thinks this application is poor well think again it's the best so she or he created this application I wish to say congrats πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    I love blakpink really really so beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    This is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    It's sow beutefull android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    So cute balck pink and so Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    I love this application so mush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    This application is very best.I love the songπŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    Humaira like dis is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    I really really like it because, this application is without internet connection. Also not only the lyrics,with song so this very very nice app. I wish to tip guys to install this application and listen the song. Don't need to youtube for all songs. So, yah I really like this app. Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    This application is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    Go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    It's amazing but the sound is not really the best but i still love it all blink's would love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    Thankss for the lyrics exactly what I was find ing forπŸ’˜β€πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    I love this apps so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu How You Like That - Blackpink Offline Lyrics [App]  2020-7-22 13:39

    Ilike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Nissa Sabyan [App]  2018-12-4 21:8

    Subhanallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    Dedistore semoga makin maju, saya suka banget dengerin tembang nostalgia,lagu lawas,lagu nostalgia,lagu nostalgia era 80an, sangat menghibur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    Nice songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kumpulan Lagu Dangdut Lengkap [App]  2020-8-7 13:36

    Saya suka aplikasi ini semua lagu yang ku mau ada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Dangdut Selow Cover [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    What is this application and it's UI ????? Developer, don't leave the application hanging.. please modernize UI so that people would like it. Application is simply just playlist of 6-7 songs, like seriously????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    Lagu nostalgia, lagu lawas, lagu broery marantika, lagu koes plus, lagu ebiet g ade, lagu gomloh dan masih banyak lagu lagu yang lainnya, pokoknya semua full offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    klo bisa jgn pakai data dong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagu Nissa Sabyan [App]  2018-12-4 21:8

    Bikin hati tentram denger bacaanya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    Mantep banget ini aplikasi lagu nostalgia, lagu lawas, lagu pop indo, lagu kenangan , ada juga lagu ebiet g ade, lagu brorey marantika

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    memory lagu2 mse silam mase kite msh kecik remaja dewasa sampai la sekarang ni ttp dalam ingatan nsb baik ade lagu2 kenangan utk nostalgia kite bersama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Lagu Banyuwangi MP3 [App]  2020-8-7 13:36

    putri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kumpulan Lagu Dangdut Lengkap [App]  2020-8-7 13:36

    Ini pih berning jujug cover yang bias blakang foto agus ajah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAGU DOLANAN JAWA [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    bagus sekali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    goog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    lagu lama syairnya kehati banget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    mantaaap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    Mantap banget ini aplikasi lagu kenangan indonesia, tembang lawas era 80an, tembang nostalgia, lagu lagu ne komplit banget ada koes plus,broery marantika, lagu gombloh, lagu ebiet g ade, lagu panbers wah mantap,semua offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    Lagu kenangan indonesia, lagu nostalgia, lagu tempo dahulu, lagu era 80an, lagu lawas, lagu pop indonesia itu yang memang aq suka, DEDISTORE maju terus, tambah lagu kaya nike ardilla, evitamalla, gudang mp3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    Bagus sekali lagu lagu lawas ini sangat menghibur, maju terus dedistore, lagu lawas, lagu pop era 70an

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    Tidak semua offline...nanggung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    mantap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Lagu Kenangan [App]  2020-4-24 13:36

    Auto nangis :"(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAGU DOLANAN JAWA [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    Sae

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAGU DOLANAN JAWA [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    Lumayan untuk musik therafi mendinginkan ego & ambisi ingat masa kecil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30+ Best Lagu Sonia Mp3 [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    Sangat"suka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30+ Best Lagu Sonia Mp3 [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30+ Best Lagu Sonia Mp3 [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    baguss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50+ Top Lagu India Mp3 Campuran Lengkap [App]  2019-10-25 13:44

    Saya sangat suka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50+ Lagu Minang Mp3 Terbaru 2018 [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    rancak bana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordSearch Offline [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Cons : Crashes on completion of an "Extremely Difficult" puzzle. Timed or Non. Pros : Amazing method to slay time. Ads aren't /too/ invasive. Literal hours of entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordSearch Offline [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Truly offline. Not one ad when played offline. Amazing timing and difficulty options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordSearch Offline [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    I have fun this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordSearch Offline [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordSearch Offline [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Ads block words making video test impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordSearch Offline [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Very simple and nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordSearch Offline [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    best wordsearch ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordSearch Offline [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    πŸ˜›πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordSearch Offline [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    great....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Offline [App]  2019-2-8 13:49

    Amazing android game love it. Offline or Online amazing android game over all that's my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Offline [App]  2019-2-8 13:49

    es muy divertido y competitivo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Offline [App]  2019-2-8 13:49

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Offline [App]  2019-2-8 13:49

    enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Offline [App]  2019-2-8 13:49

    I have fun is Domino android game it is almost true life considering I'll play domino's a lot both on and off the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Offline [App]  2019-2-8 13:49

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Offline [App]  2019-2-8 13:49

    amazing game, very fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy - Offline [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    Update: Ads hold getting worse. A majority of the ads are ridiculously long and cannot be skipped, but yes, there are a FEW that can. It takes away from enjoying the android game when after EVERY round you are forced to watch a mini film of someone else playing a android game from begin to finish. Offer a version, for a reasonable price, people will it. If you have fun long, unskippable ads, then this android game is great. Seriously, LOVE the game, HATE the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy - Offline [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    This used to be an perfect rummy tiles game. Not now. Tiles bounce all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy - Offline [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    downloaded it for me, now my wife taking my android game over, atlast a android game to hold her out of my hair, unbelievable game, COULOUR cards could be MORE VISIBLE,,, GOD, RELAXING GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy - Offline [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    Amazing method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy - Offline [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    me encanta este juego. recomendado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy - Offline [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy - Offline [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy - Offline [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    I have fun this game, BUT they place a timer of 30 seconds to force us to watch their ads for more time! CRAPPY WAY TO DO AN APP! I'd rather for the app. So tired of ads & being forced to watch an ad to obtain more time...i DO NOT recommend this android game to beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy - Offline [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    Loved playing this android game when I was small with my granny &my grandma. Works great, computer players could play little bit faster, does obtain annoying being told "not your turn" Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    The odds of the rolls they obtain at times are unbelievable. Just got hit by 3x double 5's and 2x double 6's in a row to lose another android game I was winning hands down. Only install if you don't care about the skill of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    The android game cheats a lot, especially on the Expert level. The android game always causes you to roll numbers that leave your men exposed and when you obtain hit you can never roll to obtain out until after they have moved almost all of their men home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    The android game will roll whatever it needs to beat you. Worthless "game" until this is fixed. Don't bother downloading. Fairly sure the current rating is doctored as no one could possibly rate this highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    Added "watch and reroll." Watch an ad and reroll? Horrible! Let me to turn it off. Rating dropped from 5 to 3. Forced to watch 30 second ads. Drop rating from 3 to 2. Was best backgammon game. Not any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    It is the worst backgammon i have played ever. Lots of ads within the android game no possibility to release. Roll dice is completely chittingly. I recommend not to waste your time installing and playing this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    just like others have said....my so called enemy will obtain 5 0r 6 doubles during the game. Makes me wish to uninstall this game. It is NOT fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    it's a fun game. My only issue is the application ads after every game. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    The application texts me to play a game. Other than that, the rolls are fair and no cheats detected like other apps. Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearts Offline [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Fun game. Ads aren't annoying. They appear at the end of a hand. Nice method to relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearts Offline [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    fair enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearts Offline [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    amazing pace for a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearts Offline [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearts Offline [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    The developers of this application are begin to suggestions and willing to patch android game issues. I have played hearts for over 50 years, this ver is like playing with a group of average people, it is not easy, but it is also not too difficult. Current Problems 1) The android game doesn't catch on when you are shooting the moon. 2) Betting off is wrong. If 4 players bet 1,000 each you should victory 3,000 not just 1,000. Even of the house kept 1 share you should at least victory 2,000 if you bet 1,000. Fix that & wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearts Offline [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    its amazing i love to play hearts and now i can play anywhere.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386