Read lake forest school district reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lake forest school district reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Forest School District [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    I like the availability of the schedule for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    This works well for me especially since senior year is going to be a handfull!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Simple to use

    0  


    Add your opinion on lake forest school district or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I go to lake hamilton middle school tthews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Stevens School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    So handy! This is so much easier than pulling up the www service on the phone. Looking forward to less frustration when trying to create sense of the pieces that actually create it home about different happenings at the various schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Stevens School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    I love this application helps me stay informed with everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing application for parents and children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Would only use this application for the calendar but there is almost nothing on it. Conferences and board meetings are good, but it should contain at least what is on the printed school calendar for the schools selected. Other activities and happenings should be added. Sports tab leads to MaxPreps baseball but it's not baseball season. Test clicking football and it is the Max Preps website with LH not even in the listed squads available. Application seems well designed but could be SO much more helpful if the contents were updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Stevens School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    Love being able to see how well my daughter will be doing when she starts kindergarten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Loving the application so far. I just installed it and looked around. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Stevens School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    Love it!! Specially when I can search out it's a delayed begin in bed and just go right back to sleep!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thus is great. We have 2 children and helps with both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing app, could be better updating breakfast/lunch menus quicker at the first of each month and updating job openings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Stevens School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    So simple to use to hold updated on what is happening. It is a relief to have when life is so busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lake Elem District 47 [App]  2020-8-23 13:10

    You can't begin any of the links. iPhone ver method better and ease fix this issue so users can actually begin links especially with lunch menus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lake Elem District 47 [App]  2020-8-23 13:10

    After waiting over a year to see this I was expecting something cool. As Douglas said, its just picture links that have no benefit over what could have been set up on the main website. Just takes up zone on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lake Elem District 47 [App]  2020-8-23 13:10

    Thus is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lake Elem District 47 [App]  2020-8-23 13:10

    It overall does a amazing job of narrowing down the relevant information for that I wish to search quickly. Yes, it largely wraps existing website information but the information is better formatted for mobile browsing here than on the regular website. I've not experienced the link problems others have reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lake Elem District 47 [App]  2020-8-23 13:10

    As Douglas says, it's a bunch of bookmarks. Kinda annoying, but could be worse. Oh wait, it is worse ... none of the links on the bookmarks work. So while you can bring up the page that has the lunch calendars, you can't actually tap on them to obtain them. This is on two various android device devices, so it wasn't just a fluke that didn't work on one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lake Elem District 47 [App]  2020-8-23 13:10

    After going through application icons, it seems all they do is link back to district website. They could have saved time and cash and just modified mobile web home page to contain same layout. Don't see any inherent functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    36th district court case search [judical case search]  2020-9-1 21:32
    [email protected]

    case find virginia missouri case net name find ct case find georgia case find click here to investigate cobb county case find wicomico county case find check out the post right here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Pocket Lake District (Travel Guide) []  2020-8-8 19:15

    The Lake District in the north of England is one of Britain's most famous vacation destinations. It has England's highest peaks, miles of trails, huge attractive lakes, and tons of lovely villages. It even offers the homes of some of Britain's most treasured authors. The poor news: apart from the highly variable weather, the enterprising traveler may have to contend with huge seasonal crowds, all bent on visiting the same famous is portable pocket tutorial from Lonely Planet will support the enterprising traveler plan ahead, at least to book room and board, and perhaps to avoid the crowds altogether. The tutorial has a brisk commentary and lots of maps and color photographs. Hikers will like want extra map coverage, but otherwise, this tutorial is an perfect planning resource. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Pocket Lake District (Travel Guide) []  2020-8-8 19:15

    Avoid the Lake District if itโ€™s too hot. No A/C. They are going to have to catch up to climate change and install more machinery that will support the climate change even faster. In the meantime, stay inside, set the A/C well below 68 degrees F, and have fun the travel experience through the pages of this wee book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Pocket Lake District (Travel Guide) []  2020-8-8 19:15

    a well written, clear and to the point, compact bookserved me well in the planning of me and my partner's, 6 day trip to the Lake District (highly recommend)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poway Unified School District [App]  2019-5-14 13:8

    Amazing Now I can uninstall the individual apps. So amazing to have EVERYTHING in one put for multiple kids (in various schools)! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lockport City School District [App]  2019-9-20 21:23

    no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neosho School District [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Why isnt there a lunch menu, like their Apple application the district made on their own? That is the only reason we used the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    So far looks like a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District 27J [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Honestly, this application has everything you need. I recommend downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    So satisfied to see an application for the school diatrict that communicates with families. I love how you can personalize which specific schools you wish to hear about for your family. Amazing job PSD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Add Delta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Just downloaded it and the main page won't load AT ALL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    I cannot turn off notification for irrelevant info like busses and fundraising. I don't use the busses, and I pay taxes so I refuse to beg for money. However I cannot stop this application from sending notifications about things that do not pertain to my child's education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Combines best elements of school emails/posts, calendars, Parent Portal and more. Specific to your school and student with instant notifications. Amazing job RD2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    ***** (5 Stars) I'm giving it! I'm in love ๐Ÿ˜. โœ”Hats off to the Richland2 application writers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salem School District [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    KIDS RULE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebo School District [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Not a amazing app. It has info from almost a month and a half ago, nothing else. That, and security is terrible. As an Android device developer, I know that it has not good design and implementation by Nebo on the backend, and on Blackboard security-wise on the frontend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Helps me know when I have to school or delays and items like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    The application is always crashing or forcing me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Im done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    BOY WHAT IS THIIIIIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Gives me info when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing job DCSS. Parent portal next please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Been.waiting for something like this....great ideas, simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    I use the application for making online lunch payments. I gave up after a few mins of trying to do it on my phone. Now I will have to wait until I can obtain on the computer to modernize lunch accounts. It worked fine for me before it was updated. Please fix this so we can create mobile lunch payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    It won't load the lunch menu for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Does what need it to and pushes alerts and closure notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Not everything works but a amazing start. Is there a method to export school calendars into our own calendars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gresham-Barlow School District [App]  2018-2-22 13:9

    Well..., i dont like school....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Joseph School District [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    This could be a nice app. But it's too primary as it is now. For instance, it would be amazing if I could pull up the lunch menus from the app. Instead it just pulls up the district www service within the app. Also, the directory only has the primary school contact info. Please contain contact information for a possibility the staff as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Higley Unified School District [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    School has me dead inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Appoquinimink School District [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    I like it because it is my school district

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horry County School District [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    It's basically a fast link to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling High School District [App]  2018-6-8 13:8

    Go knights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrison School District Two [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    This Application is the District I go to so I can see My Progress I've created so FAR THIS SCHOOL YEAR!!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜šโ˜บ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค•๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿค–๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ด๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ‘ฒ๐Ÿ‘ณ๐Ÿ‘ท๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿ’‚๐Ÿ•ต๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿ’‡๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Ž๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ‘ค๐Ÿ‘ฅ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿ‘ซ๐Ÿ‘ฌ๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ’‘๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ช๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘‰โ˜๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ‘‡โœŒ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ–โœŠโœ‹๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿ‘ƒ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’˜โค๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฌ๐Ÿ—จ๐Ÿ—ฏ๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ‘โ€๐Ÿ—จ๐Ÿ•ณ๐Ÿ‘“๐Ÿ•ถ๐Ÿ‘”๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘–๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘˜๐Ÿ‘™๐Ÿ‘š๐Ÿ‘›๐Ÿ‘œ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ’๐Ÿ‘ž๐Ÿ‘Ÿ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ก๐Ÿ‘ข๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘’๐ŸŽฉ๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ“ฟ๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Ž!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrison School District Two [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    One stop ! All I need to know about school happenings all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrison School District Two [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sedalia School District 200 [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    Keeps me up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harlem School District 122 [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medford School District 549C [App]  2018-2-28 13:9

    Everything is working smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molalla River School District [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    The calendar is not updated or relevant to student activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    It comes in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I couldn't search the section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    It doesn't run just like littlerocker doesn't run. Not worth it, just doing it for additional credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Amazing method to be updated with my child's progress and attendance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Manor School District [App]  2018-3-22 13:8

    Helpful af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    William Penn School District [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    I know people place a lot of thought and time into designing this app, but I'm not sure why a district application needs all those permissions. What is the purpose of getting access to all of my personal information, pictures, etc.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kent School District [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    HORRIBLE Large difference between regular www service (grade book) and this application all 1 semester and 2 are all in one SOMEONE ORGENIZE SEMESTERS so they are not all in one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kent School District [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    All in one place! Like having it all in one place. Nicely done Kent! 5 stars if links went to mobile nice pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado School District 49 [App]  2019-1-9 21:8

    Not even available for iPhone users. Thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozark School District [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Cannot figure out how to save settings there is no option to save clearly marked. Attempted to follow my daughter's school but couldn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I think it is a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Valley School District [App]  2018-8-1 13:7

    Keeps sending me alerts with text like "Alert", "Notice", "Info" but then there isn't anything to read. I received one "Closure" the other day but never figured out what was closed. Even when the school went on lockout the other day I didn't keep any meaningful alert or message. Not sure exactly what this application is supposed to deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    The calendar does not work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Love it. Best application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Fort Osage Lave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Love it Am able to hold up with all four girls in various schools on one application on my phone! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Fort Application I love the application its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    I can't sign into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McHenry School District 15 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    It is amazing I was able to obtain more info about this school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    Docent have updated on preschool actives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    Doesn't consistently begin Love the idea, but the application does not always open. Like today I have a black screen. This has happened more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethlehem Area School District [App]  2018-10-20 21:8

    It's unbelievable and it helps me hold up with items going on in my school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson County School District [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Amazing communications tool Another amazing method to obtain info about Reading School District. #RSDproud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    I'm from England

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    This application is difficult to use, and not actually useful. Regardless of the school/s chosen, you still have to click around for your school's info. You have to have the additional apps installed to begin through this application anyway. Its actually easier to go into the individual apps directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Amazing application Every thing one would need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Amazing application to use This application oa amazing for current and upcoming happenings for anyone in the hemp field school district! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Very amazing This application is a very amazing application if you are a student at Hempfield. I use it every single day to check my grades and see what I need to do.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386