Read lambro industries transition range hood 6in alum 122 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lambro industries transition range hood 6in alum 122 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro 122 Aluminum Transition []  2021-1-3 18:7

    This transition piece worked amazing for my fresh above range microwave. However I would suggest that the company who manufactures it or sells it, locations an instruction tutorial with it. I googled and looked on YouTube to see if the round duct slides over the lip of the transistion piece or on the inside. Still don't know but I created it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro 122 Aluminum Transition []  2021-1-3 18:7

    This was exactly what I required for installation of a downdraft exhaust fan on a kitchen island induction cook top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 1780 Standard Washing Machine Tray, 29"X 31" []  2019-12-8 18:35

    While I am using this to put my lawn mower on in my fresh shed (so I wouldn't have any oil/gas or grease drip on the fresh floor.) It works perfectly!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on lambro industries transition range hood 6in alum 122 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 1780 Standard Washing Machine Tray, 29"X 31" []  2019-12-8 18:35

    5 starts to the tray for being wholesome and plastic and matching the whiteness of my washing machine. Honestly, I would have given it 6 stars if it wasn't for the fact that the technology exceeded my husband's technological skills of hole drilling (I know right?!), but the sellers were kind enough to bless our hearts with the shiny circle bit and the white plastic circle bit to heal up the inconsistencies in the wafer shaped hole of my loved one's creation. Alas despite it's wonderful ability to keep water of some uncertain amount, it did not come with spare batteries, WiFi, Bluetooth, or even megawatt speakers, and as far as I can tell, it does not appear to conduct electricity AT ALL so I will be forced to give this product only 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries, Dryer Vent Close Elbow, 4 inch. Item #2315 []  2020-5-30 18:6

    I used this elbow with the BUILDERS BEST 111718 Elbow Kit, 4-inch by 8-foot, Silver to stack my washer and dryer. It created the installation complete. Definitely recommend if you need to install a dryer in close quarters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries, Dryer Vent Close Elbow, 4 inch. Item #2315 []  2020-5-30 18:6

    Unbelievable product, I required a smooth 90º elbow, it was more than I expected. Solid product, Nicely made. will be used to vent a clothes dryer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 1780 Standard Washing Machine Tray, 29"X 31" []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Sized properly and fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries, Dryer Vent Close Elbow, 4 inch. Item #2315 []  2020-5-30 18:6

    Our dryer exhaust is chop into our laundry room floor with the tubing running down the basement ceiling and then out a wall. Ridiculous. Having it at such an odd angle has proven hard to properly vent the dryer and to obtain the dryer to fit versus the wall and still having enough room to begin the door to the garage. We have crushed foil tubing, have it continuously pop off, etc. This vent is absolutely perfect! It fits amazing up versus the dryer and Into the floor. No worries about crushing the foil tubing and it leaves plenty room to push the dryer back to begin our door with ease, while maintaining a safe distance from the wall. And it stays put. No popping off the dryer and or a need to restart it in the holes. It’s exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries, Dryer Vent Close Elbow, 4 inch. Item #2315 []  2020-5-30 18:6

    I could not use it. The install looked okay with the dryer pulled out, but as soon as I tried to push the dryer back in, it all came apart. The two swivel joints slipped off, and the other four joints at the elbows would not stay together. Even with duct tape, the stiff hose provided enough force to break a joint somewhere. In over 15 attempts, every joint failed, so I just gave up and will return to the flimsy kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 1780 Standard Washing Machine Tray, 29"X 31" []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Came as indicated, fits nice. I had a very little opening in some custom cabinetry and it fit great. Washing machine hasn't exploded yet so I cant comment on its effectivness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries, Dryer Vent Close Elbow, 4 inch. Item #2315 []  2020-5-30 18:6

    I have a true tight put to fit a dryer vent so I saw this and read the reviews and thought I would test it. The ordinary flex tubes would just brake so I figured this might work. It took a small while to figure out the best method to fit it on in my tight zone but with a small adjustment it fit perfectly. The best part being created out of aluminum I probably never have to change it again. It is a small pricy but if I never have to obtain in that tight put again it is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries, Dryer Vent Close Elbow, 4 inch. Item #2315 []  2020-5-30 18:6

    I saw a You Tube video recommending this type of dryer vent, so I bought this one. It's amazingly easily to install, the design is very creative, functional , well built and it works like a champ. What an improvement over the traditional flimsy, foil connector. It a bit pricey but I don't think I'll have to buy another dryer vent in my lifetime.. should be a breeze to hold clean as well. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 1780 Standard Washing Machine Tray, 29"X 31" []  2019-12-8 18:35

    I use as a litter box tray. The tray will keep 2 litter boxes and it keeps my cats from getting litter all over the floor around the litter boxes. I place a vinyl loop rug in the tray and that catches the litter as the cats come out of the box. I still have a couple of cats that can sling litter across the room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 1780 Standard Washing Machine Tray, 29"X 31" []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Excellent size for my laundry room. Seems tough and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 1780 Standard Washing Machine Tray, 29"X 31" []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Fairly durable. Excellent size. Does it's job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries, Dryer Vent Close Elbow, 4 inch. Item #2315 []  2020-5-30 18:6

    I required to replace my old flexible duct that would kink and was old. Some poor reviews created me feel like maybe I should have not ordered it because of the "flimsiness" but once it came I was very glad I had ordered it. Installation was very simple and straightforward. I used aluminium tape to secure the vent wall side. The duct quality is very amazing and not flimsy. It holds its shape and isn't easily damaged. By no means is it bulletproof or created of 1/4" steel but I am sure it will last. My dryer is in its own chop out so there is no room on either side to work on the back of it. It must be pulled out entirely to work on the hose. This will do what you need it to do!The only thing I found was I could have purchased this locally for $6 cheaper but convenience has a price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries, Dryer Vent Close Elbow, 4 inch. Item #2315 []  2020-5-30 18:6

    The item itself is well constructed. I would recommend where your dryer may be located in close quarters. The container that it is shipped in is why a lot of people report hurt to the item. It's shipped in a sealable plastic envelope without any packing. The one I received had 2 golf ball sized dings but I managed to work them out with my thumbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 1780 Standard Washing Machine Tray, 29"X 31" []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Amazing product - quick delivery - dimensions were accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 1780 Standard Washing Machine Tray, 29"X 31" []  2019-12-8 18:35

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 1780 Standard Washing Machine Tray, 29"X 31" []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Bought this to use with a cat litter box. It's amazing and excellent size to catch litter and very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries, Dryer Vent Close Elbow, 4 inch. Item #2315 []  2020-5-30 18:6

    I had to write a review about this product. I cannot believe the deference in the amount of time to dry with this dryer vent kit has made. For a while I have been wanting to buy a fresh dryer because it took forever to dry clothes but for whatever reason I decided to look for a fresh vent hose and found this one and decided to buy it. I'm not kidding when I say this really worked. I like the method it swivels so you can put it any direction you need. I also like how solid it is so when you are hooking it to the dryer vent and wall vent it don't crush on you. Also when you clamp it down it don't become a crushed mess. This truly is a amazing product in every method you can think of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries, Dryer Vent Close Elbow, 4 inch. Item #2315 []  2020-5-30 18:6

    I wanted to replace the venting for my gas clothes dryer. The previous setup was awkward to create it secure to the venting to the outside. I was also able to extend this kit to a piece of aluminum pipe; tightening them together with the supplied clamps. I now have a more secure means to vent from the back of the gas dryer up about six feet and connect it more securely to exhaust vent to the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro 120 Aluminum Transition, 3 1/4-Inch x 10-Inch to 4-Inch []  2021-4-7 18:14

    The right piece for the spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro 120 Aluminum Transition, 3 1/4-Inch x 10-Inch to 4-Inch []  2021-4-7 18:14

    fits my microwave perfect. I did used aluminum foil tape for a better seal around the connection to the microwave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro 120 Aluminum Transition, 3 1/4-Inch x 10-Inch to 4-Inch []  2021-4-7 18:14

    Got mine yesterday. Was not 3 1/s 4 inches on the inside edge. Have to modify it now to fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 308 7-Inch x 8-Foot Aluminum Semi-Rigid Duct []  2020-10-21 19:15

    Everybody knows it's near impossible to search 7" duct, so this product really comes in handy. As you can see in the picture, my exhaust did not line up with the otr microwave exhaust fan. After some research, I figured this was the most efficient method to achieve what I was after. I will note that the aluminum is not that simple to work with. Pull it too hard and it will tear apart, so take your time. Other than that, it worked exactly as expected. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 308 7-Inch x 8-Foot Aluminum Semi-Rigid Duct []  2020-10-21 19:15

    It fit the oven fan i have and i attached to a few more parts but its 7" and it fit in the inside of the kitchen to the roof attic it worked fine and material is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 308 7-Inch x 8-Foot Aluminum Semi-Rigid Duct []  2020-10-21 19:15

    Need this for Range ducts that have higher air and heat needs. It is a PAIN to install in tight locations and to chop so that it doesn't hold tearing. Create sure and flatten the grooves and widen the lip of it with a pipe or something and tape the lip so that it can't split while you're trying to obtain it around your damper/duct work, then tape it in put and use a worm drive clamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 308 7-Inch x 8-Foot Aluminum Semi-Rigid Duct []  2020-10-21 19:15

    Another tight and fiddly connection created easy with this flexible duct. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 308 7-Inch x 8-Foot Aluminum Semi-Rigid Duct []  2020-10-21 19:15

    Very not good quality!! Worthless! We tried to use it for venting a range hood. It came in a piece about 4 feet long and when we tried to stretch it out it got to about 5 feet and began to rip apart in chunks. No 8 feet! And a clamp could not be used because when it was place on it chop right through the pipe. We ended up having to pull the whole thing out and getting rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 308 7-Inch x 8-Foot Aluminum Semi-Rigid Duct []  2020-10-21 19:15

    Very difficult to work with .I’m a beautiful amazing “parts changer”This items was a challenge.I did NOT hold left over material for future use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 308 7-Inch x 8-Foot Aluminum Semi-Rigid Duct []  2020-10-21 19:15

    This thing was such a pain to install and kept tiring apart at the end. You cant pull on the end to extend it and line it up with your connection so you need to pull/[email protected]#$%! from the middle of it to create the connection to the receiving end and hold this presser on it while tighting the connections. Sounds simple with support but when up in an attic just huge enough for one person its nearly impossible. I almost gave up and got something else. It ended up working so I will give it 3 stars but there has to be an easier product to install than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 308 7-Inch x 8-Foot Aluminum Semi-Rigid Duct []  2020-10-21 19:15

    Worked great, the hard pipe was very hard to obtain into a very tight area. This was much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 308 7-Inch x 8-Foot Aluminum Semi-Rigid Duct []  2020-10-21 19:15

    If you are using this as straight lengths as in a pipe chase, suppose it's fine however pulling or shaping tells me it's beautiful fragile, I required just 12 " to connect a range hood and after three sections and a total loss of religion I gave up and re-used the old flexible aluminum I used in 1993! The diameter is not 7 inches exactly. The old pipe? Exactly 7" and the gauge is thicker with the strength and flexibility of the old superior to the fresh stuff. Oh, the fresh is shinier......... It's shimmering in the garage waiting for recycle day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambro Industries 308 7-Inch x 8-Foot Aluminum Semi-Rigid Duct []  2020-10-21 19:15

    The product was nice, but the 7" adapter that came with this didn't fit and I had to do a lot of work to place the pieces together. Not good packing was the culprit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    How do i add my images or video? If you can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Doesn't work. How do I activate it so it can work on my phone.?! I begin the application but I can only do settings and that in the app, when I go out nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    How to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    I don't obtain what to do with this application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    I wouldn't even give it a star if there was an option. Nothing hardly works. Really sucks. Save yourself the embarrassment and obtain rid of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Best Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Save button? Looks beautiful amazing but there is no method to save the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    What is the use of this application ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    No just no this is the worst application I've ever used I do not recommend this do not waste your time and storage on the stupid application it doesn't even work with images or videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Worst don't fell for name And say your best application of Transition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Chandu Chandu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    I don't know how to use this and i don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    I dont know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Steve human That's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Very poor poor poor Poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Really smooth transitions.. Felt amazing on animation sides while using app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    I don't understand :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    fantastic💚💕💕💚💖💛💖💚👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Doesn't work Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transition [App]  2019-1-7 13:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSQ130SS Range Hood []  2019-12-9 18:13

    Nice hood range very quiet. LED lights is really bright. It doesn’t come with a round reducer. You can pick up one at Home Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan S99110736 Range Hood Lens []  2019-12-27 18:12

    Exactly what we required for a client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP 97012248 Range Hood Motor []  2021-1-21 18:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSQ130SS Range Hood []  2019-12-9 18:13

    The lighting is awesome, and the fan is efficient. You can feel significant airflow when it is on. Not the quietest hood on levels 2 + 3, but still better than the older Broan it replaced. Looks sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan S99110736 Range Hood Lens []  2019-12-27 18:12

    These parts were the excellent match to my old fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan S99110736 Range Hood Lens []  2019-12-27 18:12

    Exactly what I needed. Saved me from buying a whole fresh ventilation fan unit, for just a few dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP 97012248 Range Hood Motor []  2021-1-21 18:14

    I have an old "Rangemaster" hood, model 109-2S, and this was a direct fit for my unit. No re-wiring or using the old brackets, just literally plug and play. Very happy with it, have not had a functioning range hood since we moved in(5+ years) and once I found the motor had blown in the hood and shorted the light as well I ordered this. It was delivered tonight and its in and working, 5min install with a screwdriver. I will modernize the review after some time has passed for its durability and funcionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP 97012248 Range Hood Motor []  2021-1-21 18:14

    Very simple to reverse this motor. I had to adapt the old bracket (1960's vent hood) to mount the motor and reverse the rotation. Took less than 25 minute and I was moving air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan S99110736 Range Hood Lens []  2019-12-27 18:12

    excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan S99110736 Range Hood Lens []  2019-12-27 18:12

    Fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSQ130SS Range Hood []  2019-12-9 18:13

    Just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr AK1200BS 30" Range Hood []  2019-12-8 18:16

    Amazing looking range hood to to match our fresh stove. Was beautiful simple to install with a second pair of hands, venting straight up out of the box like our old hood. Metal interior where it mounts with screws is kinda flimsy material for this price range but it's up just fine and seems solid. Two scene LED lights are nice but can't tell much sound or suction difference between the three fan speeds. Otherwise it has all the features we were looking for without doubling the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP 97012248 Range Hood Motor []  2021-1-21 18:14

    Black wire was out of the connector. Returnd for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP 97012248 Range Hood Motor []  2021-1-21 18:14

    Amazing price and excellent fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan S99110736 Range Hood Lens []  2019-12-27 18:12

    This fit the cover in the light/fan in our shower perfectly. Just snapped in and done. Incredibly satisfied to search this, as my only alternative was to replace the fan entirely. This was much cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan S99110736 Range Hood Lens []  2019-12-27 18:12

    Required to replace the cover in a bathroom light / fan and this fit perfectly - very satisfied to have found this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSQ130SS Range Hood []  2019-12-9 18:13

    Moves air well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSQ130SS Range Hood []  2019-12-9 18:13

    Amazing look and performance, simple to clean and install. No problems so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr AK1200BS 30" Range Hood []  2019-12-8 18:16

    This hood is awesome! It looks amazing and does a unbelievable job clearing odors, smoke, and steam. No more smelling fajitas on the second story for days! I only want the light was 5000k instead if 3000k. 5000k might have been too glaring though and this light is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP 97012248 Range Hood Motor []  2021-1-21 18:14

    Needed some modification to work in my Whirlpool (Broan) range hood fan, but works may need to chop off the plug that's wired up and use your own wire nuts. You may also need to hold your original mounting bracket. Otherwise it fits excellent and is so much quieter now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP 97012248 Range Hood Motor []  2021-1-21 18:14

    It was simple to swap the bracket with my old one and then the assembly fit perfectly in my Kenmore range hood. I've been using it for 2 months so far and am quite satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP 97012248 Range Hood Motor []  2021-1-21 18:14

    Product did not fir my vent fan!! Returned and purchased a complete hood unit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan-NuTone BCSQ130SS Range Hood []  2019-12-9 18:13

    Item arrived timely. Simple instructions for installation. Strong enough at various speeds. Lights are bright. Worth the money, and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan S99110736 Range Hood Lens []  2019-12-27 18:12

    allow the light in,perfect fit and anks seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan S99110736 Range Hood Lens []  2019-12-27 18:12

    OEM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP 97012248 Range Hood Motor []  2021-1-21 18:14

    It’s a amazing price and is simple to install. The issue was the box showed up all beat up and the fan was broken the motor seems to be ok is working properly. But had to take the fan off and install old fan on fresh motor. There is no option for a partial refund or send back broken peace’s so this was the reason for the negative review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERP 97012248 Range Hood Motor []  2021-1-21 18:14

    I have done without my hood fan for years then decided why not test to take it out and obtain the model number and order from Amazon. Wallah it worked and I am so satisfied to have a fan back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan/Nutone 412H Round Transition Duct for Range Hoods and Bath Ventilation Fans - 7 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Excellent fit for the ventilation system for my over the range microwave. A small flexible so you can positon it just right and obtain a nice tight and sealed installation. Broan is know for amazing quality products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan/Nutone 412H Round Transition Duct for Range Hoods and Bath Ventilation Fans - 7 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    We were expecting a centered duct, as stated in the description. But the one we just received is offset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan/Nutone 412H Round Transition Duct for Range Hoods and Bath Ventilation Fans - 7 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Moved into my fresh house and discovered why the vent fan was so loud there was no transition duct. So I replaced it all and it's so quiet now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan/Nutone 412H Round Transition Duct for Range Hoods and Bath Ventilation Fans - 7 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan/Nutone 412H Round Transition Duct for Range Hoods and Bath Ventilation Fans - 7 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    I used this to transition from 3-1/4" X 10" rectangular vent duct to 7" duct when installing my range hood. I had 5 feet of 3-1/4" X 10" rectangular duct, which runs from the range hood up through the kitchen cabinet above and into the ceiling. Using that style of duct in the cabinet saves some zone compared to round duct. In the attic I used this well made, massive gauge transition piece to go to 7" round that exits into the vent cap on the roof. I pre-drilled little holes and then used stainless steel sheet metal screws to attach everything together and sealed it all with aluminum duct tape. It's rock solid and should not give me any problems in the future. With a high flow range hood and this size of duct, cooking smells are no longer a issue at my house other than the neighbors inviting themselves over for dinner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan/Nutone 412H Round Transition Duct for Range Hoods and Bath Ventilation Fans - 7 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Installed this over a microwave as part of an exhaust duct. Did the trick good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan/Nutone 412H Round Transition Duct for Range Hoods and Bath Ventilation Fans - 7 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    This was for my microwave. Excellent fit. The 7 inch neck was a bit off, crooked but it worked for my advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan/Nutone 412H Round Transition Duct for Range Hoods and Bath Ventilation Fans - 7 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Couldn't search this part in the local stores. This part was quickly delivered and just the right fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan/Nutone 412H Round Transition Duct for Range Hoods and Bath Ventilation Fans - 7 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    It was just what I needed. It was ship to me a bit longer then normal. That's why only gave them 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan/Nutone 412H Round Transition Duct for Range Hoods and Bath Ventilation Fans - 7 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Just what we required to finish installing a fresh range hood. Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan F404201 Range Hood, 42-Inch, White []  2019-12-14 18:13

    Honestly this range exceeded my expectations by far. I was looking for a cheap standard hood range to obtain me by until late next year when I will have the cash to remodel my whole kitchen. There are no “cheap” appliances in the huge hardware stores anymore and I’m not spending $260 on something I’m going to rip out in less than a year. Amazon saves the day again. I hope all these huge stores with all the sales staff on deck who know nothing about anything are taking notes from amazon. I’m no amazing handyman and I still had this thing hooked up and running in an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan F404201 Range Hood, 42-Inch, White []  2019-12-14 18:13

    It fit! Replaced a 20 year old fan/hood assembly and I was worried. Not easy to install, but simple enough to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan F404201 Range Hood, 42-Inch, White []  2019-12-14 18:13

    Love it! was very simple to install and looks great

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386