Read land of eternal spring wonderfully exotic recipes of guatemala reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all land of eternal spring wonderfully exotic recipes of guatemala reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guatemala: A Journey Through the Land of the Maya []  2020-1-16 20:47

    I absolutely love the photography in this book. Unbelievable pictures which really bring you into the moment. Text is one step down, but still helpful. Definitely recommend for anyone thinking about traveling to this zone (or afraid to do so).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guatemala: A Journey Through the Land of the Maya []  2020-1-16 20:47

    The cover of this book is an wonderful image that in a single photo captures the historical and modern-day essence of Guatemala. It is a book to be amazed by, a book that will remind you of or compel you to visit this attractive country with its unbelievable people. And it is not just the cover! Each and every photo in this book is absolutely stunning. Each and every page tells a tale, highlights info or looks from afar. And all combined it is a gorgeous book that you will never regret buying. I've given mine a prominent put on my book-shelf, showing the full front cover instead of just sliding it in with the masses. And I've ordered another one for a friend. Do it right, and obtain the hardcover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guatemala: A Journey Through the Land of the Maya []  2020-1-16 20:47

    Attractive book. Unbelievable photography.

    0  


    Add your opinion on land of eternal spring wonderfully exotic recipes of guatemala or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guatemala: A Journey Through the Land of the Maya []  2020-1-16 20:47

    Perfect pictures of Guatemala, but not of the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guatemala: A Journey Through the Land of the Maya []  2020-1-16 20:47

    It is obvious that that Michael Shapiro and Kraig Lieb have a deep respect and affection for the people, land, and customs of Guatemala. The photographs provide a private and intimate view of life in Guatemala. Amazing photography does not occur without an intimate knowledge of the topic matter, and the pictures in this fine book are as breathtaking as they are revealing. Mr. Lieb's work is a joy to e book takes the reader across Guatemala, and Mr. Shapiro's writing is well informed and fascinating. Both men are veterans of travel books and guides, and this fine entry in their respective catalogs is a amazing primer for a trip to the land of the Maya, or at least the next best thing to being there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guatemala: A Journey Through the Land of the Maya []  2020-1-16 20:47

    This book is stunning and catches the curiosity of anyone who lays eyes on it. This is my 2nd copy (I bought the first copy for my family awhile ago, and bought this 2nd copy to give as a bonus to a family who adopted from Guatemala). I feel so fortunate to have this book; it has been place together so thoughtfully and brilliantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guatemala: A Journey Through the Land of the Maya []  2020-1-16 20:47

    That a book subtitled "A Journey Through the Land of the Maya" lacks even the most rudimentary map to orient the reader geographically dooms the book from the outset. This major deficiency is further compounded by incompetent editing of image captions, particularly in the later chapters, where a lot of captions are confusingly given incorrect pagination e volume is picture-heavy...mostly of people...and the text is generally inadequate to impart more than the most primary of impressions of different festivals and anthropological suppositions about locations and cultural origins. It reads like the effort of someone who had access to someone else's vacation images and couldn't quite create sense of what to do with them!One caring to really LEARN about Guatemala, it's people, and it's cultural origins would be far better served by foregoing this book and purchasing instead a amazing travel guidebook to the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guatemala: A Journey Through the Land of the Maya []  2020-1-16 20:47

    This book has some of the most attractive images of Guatemala I have ever seen!I first became familiar with Kraig Liebs work through his other publications and 's a amazing insight on the Mayan culture and his love for the country and it's culture really shows in the crisp and colourful photos.I noticed he has a www service for this book. It's [...]. After watching the slide present on the www service I got one for myself and am planning on getting a few more for Christmas gifts.I look forward to seeing more of his books in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guatemala: A Journey Through the Land of the Maya []  2020-1-16 20:47

    I purchased this book as I have other books that Kraig Leib has photograhed. In my opinion, this is his best work. He captures the essence of the people of Guatemala through his lens. He is able to do this as people are going about their daily life, you feel you are 'with' them during each photo; but it is natural and never e photography captures the expressions of the individuals and you feel as if you know exactly what they are thinking and feeling. The colors are stunning and well e cover captures a huge vista of a ciy--that as you 'enter' the book, you feel you have decended that vista and are now into the lives of the people photographed. This is a stunning piece of artwork to match the fabulous writing of Michael Shapiro.I'd highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guatemala: A Journey Through the Land of the Maya []  2020-1-16 20:47

    This book of wonderful photographs and info shows and explains the regional culture and traditions of Guatemala so beautifully well...each page quenched my families curiosities about the the land, the people and the places. As an adoptive parent, I am SO proud for my kid that he can see the richness of Guatemala through this narrative and photo-anthology of his native country. This book is the next best thing to being on foot, right there, in the vibrant and lush Guatemala. I am so grateful for finding this treasure of a book. To Michael Shapiro and Kraig Lieb Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology of Exotic Pets []  2020-1-23 2:10

    There are a lot of differences of the structure of the eye in some animals. It is very helpful for vet clinicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology of Exotic Pets []  2020-1-23 2:10

    I believe that this book can be helpful for vet students or for vet clinicians who do not specialize in ophthalmology. But, I suspect, it is mostly useless for advanced vet ophthalmologists. In any case, this is a amazing attempt to unite odd data in one book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-10-25 19:33

    This is a very hard to search cookbook...as I don't think it's any longer in print. If you can search it, I recommend you buy it up b/c this is cookbook has the most wonderful simple to follow country/comfort meal recipes. It keep the entire range of cooking ideas such as: breakfast/starters/bread/soups/pasta/meats/desserts etc. I've tried most of the recipes and I don't have any negative reviews to create on it. I will say that the best format to buy this cookbook is in hardback copy. The ring binder option is a bit of a nightmare as the rings don't stay flush together...and over lap a bit causing the pages to rip and come away. But if you do buy this format option, be sure and buy ring reinforcements to protect the rings on the pages. Other than that, amazing luck finding it and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-10-25 19:33

    I bought this book several, I mean several years ago and it became my go to when I wanted to cook something fun and comforting. I loved the recipes as they are simple laid out, and not very complex. While the recipes are but your run of the mill American cooking they are various enough they do not come off typical or boring. Lost the book in a move and alas found it in Amazon. I can not wait for it to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-10-25 19:33

    This was a bonus to my brother. I have the same book. He loved the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-11-18 20:14

    This is a very hard to search cookbook...as I don't think it's any longer in print. If you can search it, I recommend you buy it up b/c this is cookbook has the most wonderful simple to follow country/comfort meal recipes. It keep the entire range of cooking ideas such as: breakfast/starters/bread/soups/pasta/meats/desserts etc. I've tried most of the recipes and I don't have any negative reviews to create on it. I will say that the best format to buy this cookbook is in hardback copy. The ring binder option is a bit of a nightmare as the rings don't stay flush together...and over lap a bit causing the pages to rip and come away. But if you do buy this format option, be sure and buy ring reinforcements to protect the rings on the pages. Other than that, amazing luck finding it and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-11-18 20:14

    This was a bonus to my brother. I have the same book. He loved the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-10-25 19:33

    My girlfriend and her mom & sisters have this edition which they call the Bible. Her dad was selling these door to door at the time and bought each of his girls a copy. I've had so a lot of unbelievable dishes over the years that I decided to see if I could search it. And what do ya know Amazon had it! Aren't they awesome? So excited about my find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-10-25 19:33

    This is a beautifully illustrated recipe book and has normal meal with easy to follow recipes.I've used it so often that a lot of pages are soiled.I've created the grilled sausage patties on rye that my children and husband loved.Another favorite is the hearty bacon potato chowder. You add sour cream near the end and it gives ita most unusual flavor. I normally won't eat sour cream but I love it in this soup. This is a veryhearty and wholesome food . Yum-yum. I may create some so, the spicy sausage & potatoes in a skillet recipe is one of our favorites. It has little redpotatoes, mild Italian sausage (which is reasonably priced) green pepper and onions. Deliciouswith rice, a staple in our home and nice salad. I had a young girl visit recently and my son told meshe wanted to borrow one of my cookbooks, before I ever saw which cookbook, I have many, I asked himif it was a blue cookbook and of course, it was this one. I went out and bought her a copy on amazonso she'd have one for herself.Excellent cookbook and I can't say enough how much I love to use this cookbook. Sondra Larson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-11-18 20:14

    I just received this from Amazon the other is a plastic is makes it very simple to removed the recipe that you wish to create without having toTurn the book this method or that method to read the recipe and look at the e other unbelievable part of this cookbook is that the pictures support tutorial e recipes are only on one page and the picture on the other side.I had this delivered while at work.I had people clamoring at lunch to look through this cook person said that it created him drool and another lady stating that she was buying thisCook book.Another unbelievable part of this is that you can add recipes to this as it is a is is worth the cash I spent.I have looked for cook books that have pictures and this one is a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-10-25 19:33

    I just received this from Amazon the other is a plastic is makes it very simple to removed the recipe that you wish to create without having toTurn the book this method or that method to read the recipe and look at the e other unbelievable part of this cookbook is that the pictures support tutorial e recipes are only on one page and the picture on the other side.I had this delivered while at work.I had people clamoring at lunch to look through this cook person said that it created him drool and another lady stating that she was buying thisCook book.Another unbelievable part of this is that you can add recipes to this as it is a is is worth the cash I spent.I have looked for cook books that have pictures and this one is a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-11-18 20:14

    My girlfriend and her mom & sisters have this edition which they call the Bible. Her dad was selling these door to door at the time and bought each of his girls a copy. I've had so a lot of unbelievable dishes over the years that I decided to see if I could search it. And what do ya know Amazon had it! Aren't they awesome? So excited about my find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-11-18 20:14

    I bought this book several, I mean several years ago and it became my go to when I wanted to cook something fun and comforting. I loved the recipes as they are simple laid out, and not very complex. While the recipes are but your run of the mill American cooking they are various enough they do not come off typical or boring. Lost the book in a move and alas found it in Amazon. I can not wait for it to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-10-25 19:33

    I ordered this cookbook because I have one from the 90's that has fallen apart. I have enjoyed a lot of of the recipes in there for a lot of years. I was pleasantly surprised to obtain a hand written note from the bookstore owner saying how much they love that cookbook, and it was their latest one. Quick delivery, and it was in amazing shape :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-10-25 19:33

    I have had this cookbook for a long, long time. My original book was so worn out I decided to replace it with a better copy. I have a handful of favorites that come from this book. As the years have progressed I have created a few of them more healthy but they are still a bunch of tried and real favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-11-18 20:14

    I had owned this book but went on a de-cluttering spree a few years ago and ended up selling this book. There are few regrets that I have in my life but letting go of this treasure is among the regret list because there were so a lot of recipes that I had tried and loved but a lot of others that I would have wanted to try. This is a hardbound collection of simple recipes using readily available ingredients. I'm hardly a gourmet cook but with this collection, you don't have to be. Now that it's in my collection again I will be hanging onto it. This is book two of two of the Land O Lakes books that I recently bought back. I have written the same review for the other book and will without question gave that a five star review as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-11-18 20:14

    Had a copy of cookbook that got wet and pages stuck together, tried to unstick, not successful. Love the cookbook had to replace, lots of favorite recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-10-25 19:33

    I had owned this book but went on a de-cluttering spree a few years ago and ended up selling this book. There are few regrets that I have in my life but letting go of this treasure is among the regret list because there were so a lot of recipes that I had tried and loved but a lot of others that I would have wanted to try. This is a hardbound collection of simple recipes using readily available ingredients. I'm hardly a gourmet cook but with this collection, you don't have to be. Now that it's in my collection again I will be hanging onto it. This is book two of two of the Land O Lakes books that I recently bought back. I have written the same review for the other book and will without question gave that a five star review as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-10-25 19:33

    Had a copy of cookbook that got wet and pages stuck together, tried to unstick, not successful. Love the cookbook had to replace, lots of favorite recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-11-18 20:14

    I ordered this cookbook because I have one from the 90's that has fallen apart. I have enjoyed a lot of of the recipes in there for a lot of years. I was pleasantly surprised to obtain a hand written note from the bookstore owner saying how much they love that cookbook, and it was their latest one. Quick delivery, and it was in amazing shape :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-11-18 20:14

    I have had this cookbook for a long, long time. My original book was so worn out I decided to replace it with a better copy. I have a handful of favorites that come from this book. As the years have progressed I have created a few of them more healthy but they are still a bunch of tried and real favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land O Lakes - Treasury of Country Recipes []  2020-11-18 20:14

    This is a beautifully illustrated recipe book and has normal meal with easy to follow recipes.I've used it so often that a lot of pages are soiled.I've created the grilled sausage patties on rye that my children and husband loved.Another favorite is the hearty bacon potato chowder. You add sour cream near the end and it gives ita most unusual flavor. I normally won't eat sour cream but I love it in this soup. This is a veryhearty and wholesome food . Yum-yum. I may create some so, the spicy sausage & potatoes in a skillet recipe is one of our favorites. It has little redpotatoes, mild Italian sausage (which is reasonably priced) green pepper and onions. Deliciouswith rice, a staple in our home and nice salad. I had a young girl visit recently and my son told meshe wanted to borrow one of my cookbooks, before I ever saw which cookbook, I have many, I asked himif it was a blue cookbook and of course, it was this one. I went out and bought her a copy on amazonso she'd have one for herself.Excellent cookbook and I can't say enough how much I love to use this cookbook. Sondra Larson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of [ safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    god of pranks []  2021-1-17 19:25

    try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God's Image []  2019-12-11 18:31

    When I finished reading "Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God’s Image" (Advanced Proof), I immediately wanted to experience the journey again. So as soon as it was released, I read it once more. This book inspired a deep sense of awe for creation and for our Creator. It challenged me to examine my private relationship with God and with others, while offering an engaging look into the correlation between the medical design of physical bodies and the spiritual design of a special format, Philip Yancey delivers the insights of Dr. Paul Brand, combing two previously published award-winning volumes, into one fully updated and vitally relevant book. It is a brilliant study of unity and diversity, within the living body and in society, b with attractive stories of true people. I highly recommend "Fearfully and Wonderfully," and encourage you to discover how the physical body we dwell in reveals strong truth about the spiritual globe we inhabit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God's Image []  2019-12-11 18:31

    Reading this book is like sitting in a comfy living room with a retired missionary doctor, listening to his most beloved stories. He tells you about his adventures, but even more, he shares the wonders of what God revealed to him through the human body. It's almost like a modern book of parables based on a doctor's insights into the body.I highly recommend this book for anyone who is fascinated by the human body, loves to consider God's creation and what can be learned from it, or is looking for practical and relatable ogies about the body of Christ, the church.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God's Image []  2019-12-11 18:31

    Very strong book. Awesome perspective that Brand provides from his healthcare background. Best book I have ever read on being aware of how awesome our bodies are. Amazing connection to body of Christ. Sometimes connections are a small weaker than his descriptions of actual body. But this is definitely a book I would recommend. Puts what we take for granted every day into perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God's Image []  2019-12-11 18:31

    This new, combined and updated edition of Yancey & Brand's classic work is inspiring and challenging. Brand's knowledge of the human body is at times overwhelming but his ability to create it understandable and relatable makes the book a treasure trove of biology and theology. The book is full of amazing stories and clear word pictures. It will create you think and it will challenge you to live out your faith in a more profound way. I am so glad to see this updated ver released and hope it inspires a whole fresh generation to live into being created in God's image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Sounds Of Arthur Lyman []  2020-1-16 23:55

    pleasant sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Sounds Of Arthur Lyman []  2020-1-16 23:55

    If you can think back with the times of the 50's, you will note this artist had his items together. He used the best cutting lathes available at that time and focused heavily on the best duplicating/recording equipment he could find. The melody is an outright display of what we do not have today, quality tunes. Arthur Lyman, only the best, then and today, hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veterinary Care of Exotic Pets [App]  2019-10-20 13:35

    The info is ok as a first port of call. Now videos are no longer predownloaded, this requires an internet connection cause they are hosted on YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Sounds Of Arthur Lyman []  2020-1-16 23:55

    This is one of my most favorite Arthur Lyman CD's. I just want someone would obtain around to putting more of his 25-30+ albums onto CD! Arthur Lyman was a defining sound for the Hawaiian islands in the 50's & 60's. (Did you know his "Yellow Bird" spent 10 weeks on Billboard peaking at #4? And I think it was his "Love For Sale" album, which was originally released as "I Want You Love", that also created Billboard.) He could play anything from exotica to amazing jazz (maybe his first love musically) to classical to Broadway present tunes to Beatles. He was a wonderfull person in addition to a amazing musician. His death in 2002 was such a loss... he is missed. Fortunately we still have his attractive music. If you're a vibes & percussion fan, do NOT pass on any of his albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Sounds Of Arthur Lyman []  2020-1-16 23:55

    This was purchased as a soundtrack for Hawaiian themed parties and it really captures the island feel. Arthur Lyman was a compelling artist who brought a unbelievable mix of strings and jungle sounds to the music. It is very transporting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Sounds Of Arthur Lyman []  2020-1-16 23:55

    Haven't heard this Exotic Melody in years and after hearing this CD I bought 5 more of Arthur Lyman's CD's.I love it that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Sounds Of Arthur Lyman []  2020-1-16 23:55

    Every CD by Arthur Lyman, the exotic islands spet of the fifties, is perfect and a must-have for any exotic mix. The old sounds enrichen the fresh ones. It's unbelievable being taken back to a cleaner, purer era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Sounds Of Arthur Lyman []  2020-1-16 23:55

    This is all you need to someday begin your very own Hawaiian bar, you'll have the melody part of this covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Sounds Of Arthur Lyman []  2020-1-16 23:55

    Is exotic and very soothing. Amazing method to set a mellow mood with a touch of Hawaiian and tropical sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veterinary Care of Exotic Pets [App]  2019-10-20 13:35

    Exactly what I need and with the automatic updates can only obtain better and better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God's Image []  2019-12-11 18:31

    Fearfully and Wonderfully is a book that will awaken your wonder at how God made our bodies to work together as an awesome second by second miracle. Daily my body keeps showing up for me and I am oblivious to how intricate and sacred all of these parts work together to hold me going from one thing to the next. This book has created me stop and appreciate the attractive bonus we call our body. But it doesn’t stop there. The parallels that are drawn to the body of Christ couldn’t come at a more crucial time in our lives as believers. This book has awakened my desire to see diversity as a bonus that we cannot turn away or it threatens the very soul of who we are. I required this book to remind me of all that the body of Christ is and can be. P.S. The two chapters on Blood! You’ll never look at communion the same way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God's Image []  2019-12-11 18:31

    Affirms the fact that when you look at "Creation" such as the Human body, you KNOW there has to be a Creator. The wonderful complexity just didn't happen by itself. This book explains how things work together in our bodies that we don't know or think about, yet we hum along thru life on auto-pilot as our bodies continue to function at incredibly high levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Sounds Of Arthur Lyman []  2020-1-16 23:55

    Love the album. If you are a fan of Martin Denny you will also love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veterinary Care of Exotic Pets [App]  2019-10-20 13:35

    Nice balance between concise yet thorough enough for the average 1st consult. Videos and pictures are of high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God's Image []  2019-12-11 18:31

    Five stars isn't enough. The combined excellence of Yancey and Brand give us pictures, ogies, and stories that support us understand what it means to be the Body of Christ. This a book that inspires us to love God rather than shaming us for all we've not yet done. It points us toward God's magnificent design of humanity, the excellencies of Christ, and the beauty of his design for His Body. The reader cannot support but marvel.I would recommend this book to anyone who's wondered if God should have established something various than a group of bedraggled believers to project his photo into the world.I imagine this book would be highly encouraging and refreshing to Christian medical specialists as is is a book I'll return to every few years.(I read the original, "In His Image," and this updated and revised ver was provided to me as part of the begin team. The glowing review is my honest pleasure.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God's Image []  2019-12-11 18:31

    This is a redo of two previous books, fascinating and full of insights into the complexity of our bodies. We are awesome creations of God! The text also relates the method the body functions to faith.Just a unbelievable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God's Image []  2019-12-11 18:31

    In 1966, the film Unbelievable Voyage took us on a journey through the human body. The premise of actually being able to view our bodies internally was intriguing. But, of course, that was science fiction. Through the eyes of physician Paul Brand and the keen writing skills of Philip Yancey, we are now able to learn more about how we tick than ever before. From our skin to our bones to our blood, our bodies are intricately woven in a method that makes us stand in awe. There is no textbook language here. Think poetic. The next layer of understanding involves using these physical concepts metaphorically to support us with spiritual truths. For instance, Yancey states, “From the skin, I better understand the one requirement on the frontline of the spiritual Body: to sensitively perceive the people we contact.” He calls “touch” the most trustworthy sense. “Skin provides a more primary kind of perception than what passes through the eye or ear—a tactile perception compiled from thousands of sensors...The best, most effective kind of love begins with...a tactile awareness that senses a need and responds appropriately and personally.” The final layer of truth in each chapter is a private story meant to illustrate the other two concepts. My favorite is the story of Mrs. Twigg. For two hours in the middle of the night the doctor had to place thumb pressure on a broken artery in Mrs. Twigg’s throat. If he had not done so, she would have died in minutes. The price to the doctor was the muscle strain on his hand. When it was over, he said, “She knew how my muscles had suffered; I knew the depths of her fear (of dying). In those two hours in the slumberous hospital wing, we had become almost one person.” This book is hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fearfully and Wonderfully: The Marvel of Bearing God's Image []  2019-12-11 18:31

    I enjoyed this book so much and had so a lot of people I wanted to share it with that I finally just ordered a case! It is written in such simple to read language for talking about medical things, while at the same time doing a attractive job of relating to spiritual things. We are truly walking, talking miracles, and Fearfully and Wonderfully begins to tell us how much so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [ canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    'Sweet Waist of America' - Journeys Around Guatemala []  2020-11-1 18:46

    Anthony Daniels (AKA Theodore Dalrymple) is a amazing travel writer. I amazing eye for the telling detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    'Sweet Waist of America' - Journeys Around Guatemala []  2020-11-1 18:46

    An interesting perspective on a time of turmoil & passions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Everything is good, but can u create free-world chat, or maybe easier attempt to gain energy/vigor? Since it's hard to chat with anyone... Android game will die out fast, if this happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    This android game is okay is completely auto-playing and if you do turn off the auto-play it doesn't flow right with the android game so you really have to do autoplay and where is the PVP??? Look this android game is okay if you like these kind of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    I'm downloading the android game now and if I have to do more downloading afterwards the rating will stand well it stands why don't just add the update to the first download instead of downloading and download some more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    It's a amazing android game but pls fix this bug, my record is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Welldone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    I just wish to test if it is really Good. Goodluck to myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    i think os not pay to victory i see in your description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    not advisable to install on Lenovo A606, issue with yje graphics, maybe too high and cannot take it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Cant play this game, it keeps disconnecting to server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    After reading reviews and listening to the (somewhat disappointing) previews Amazon provides, I decided to purchase this CD. Since I have problems with delayed gratification, I downloaded it from Amazon's MP3 store. I began listening right away and I can say that I was not disappointed in the slightest. The music, the harmonies, and the voices of these boys are absolutely stunning. I certainly do not have a favorite track, but would place "Do Not Stand" right up there. My grandpa, with whom I was very close, passed away over two years ago and I still search myself struggling with that loss. "Do Not Stand" seems like a private notice from him to me and I cherish ere are so a lot of attractive songs on this album. I have shared them with mates and family and they are jumping on the Libera bandwagon. I have a neighbor who heard me listening to them the other night. He texted me and asked who I was listening to because he said it sounded very 'soothing.' He's a more 'hip' type of person, muscley, drives a Lexus, has a HOT girlfriend and I was nervous to tell him who it was for fear of his response. He has since told me that he absolutely loves Libera and has added them to his Pandora bera is Latin for free. When I listen to them, that's exactly how I feel: Free. They are best listened to in quiet solitude with an perfect sound system and the volume up high. This truly helps to highten the ank you Libera, for what you have done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Several reviewers are more discriminating (adding precise detail and comparison) than I can be. However, I am one of a lot of people who have enjoyed a profoundly moving emotional experience from Libera's music. My adoration is further reinforced by online video clips of the boys being normal boys. Whenever kids perform in extraordinary ways, I grow concerned that perhaps adults are pushing them excessively. But I do not see any sign of that with Libera. Critically to me, Libera is a non-profit organization. I have purchased everything they produce as one method of supporting their extraordinary vocal talent, and to endorse the exemplary leadership of Mr. Prizeman. Of course, you can contribute financially to them directly without a chop going to the record label, bookseller or other middlemen, but a small commercial success can be helpful for them in the long run as ernal is a 2-CD set that offers more melody for about the same amount of zone in your CD collection, a feature helpful to me on long vehicle drives (actually, I take all of Libera's melody with me, but less fanatical people may want to choose one CD, and the double disk set is a winner). Also, the 2-CD set really does offer some of their best melody (again, I search all of it their best melody b/c I'm not that discriminating over degrees of heaven). This is one I give as a bonus and carry with me. If you're fresh to Libera, you cannot go wrong with Eternal. Whatever the details, these are ordinary boys performing extraordinarily attractive and moving music. The themes are religious/existential without evangelizing or castigating. The notice I feel invariably is that God loves even me and everything is really okay (and I'm not particularly religious). I cannot explain it, but for me the love in these songs is palpable. I'm glad to have it in my collection. Thank you, Libera!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal: The Best of Libera []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Eternal is a unbelievable collection of Libera's more latest songs. If you are fresh to Libera, don't hesitate to buy this CD set -- it's a amazing value. I truly have fun listening to the Eternal CDs even though I now have four prior releases by Libera: Vision, Free, Luminosa and Libera. All the Libera boys seem to have the same love and passion for the special sound of Libera that Robert Prizeman does. Their sound seems to have a capacity to just totally surround you with peace, even in LA traffic. I am very grateful to be born in an age where we have the technology to preserve these attractive voices.I've also been having fun discovering other gifted treble voices of boys from the past who are now grown up. I've since bought some of their CDs and have been appropriately impressed, but I search that over 95% of the time, I reach for one of the Libera albums for listening pleasure. Even if you have most of other Libera CDs, if you're like me, you'll search yourself listening to Eternal the most, because it'll have a lot of of your favorites in one package. I also like the fresh songs in Eternal, "You Were There", "Sempiterna (Remix)" and "How Can I Hold from Singing", which is the best solo by Josh Madine yet, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    It's ok, but the rising star is a bit awkward. Can I send more energy, not enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    The android game design is very reasonable, the picture is very clear, the task is not as difficult as imagined, the plot and dialogue are very interesting, and the equipment and materials needed for the make batter are also very easy to obtain. This is still a favorite, and the make batter is also fast. Like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    It is 100 times better than the fake mobile android game like placing the strange soldiers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    The android game is good, the benefits are good, and you don't need to charge too much. I hope I can begin more servers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    It's fun, but it's uncomfortable in the early stage. You need to make batter a lot of props.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    Rich content, high picture quality including sharpness, absolutely no experience, very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    The android game is very conscience, you can play without raising cash slowly, without affecting the android game experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    Rich and special fingertip gameplay, precise character positioning, giving people various experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    Can spend time without spending cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    The android game is so fun! The screen is attractive and I love magic games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    When will fresh clothes be opened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    It's amazing that mates can give each other things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    A very creative game, I tried it and thought it was beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    I wish to have a plot, a picture, and a sense of accomplishment. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    The picture is good, the level rises quickly, and the combat power rises quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    I like this topic very much and it is worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Heroes : Eternal Arena [App]  2020-1-19 13:42

    Very amazing game, card calling role game, durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflection Eternal/Train of Thought []  2020-7-16 19:47

    Consciousness with a beat. Lyrics so dope and well thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflection Eternal/Train of Thought []  2020-7-16 19:47

    Kweli was so tight on this album.....unfortunately, the perfection of this album was never matched by his later work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of DOOM: Eternal []  2020-12-3 19:14

    This book is full of just dozens of amazing items and is worth every penny... Provided you paid $30-$35 for only suggestion is don't begin it until you finish the android game unless you don't care about spoilers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of DOOM: Eternal []  2020-12-3 19:14

    It's got 190 pages of awesome concept art and renders, hardbound with amazing quality the other reviewers metioned, if they had included some commentary from the art team/art director to, for example, accompany the a lot of concept iterations that led to the final versions we see in the game, it would've taken this book to a whole other level. Otherwise, it's a amazing art book. Personally, I have fun flipping through it while listening to the DOOM (2016) soundtrack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Eternal - Rise of Pharaohs [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    Regret spending cash here cause it is never been amazing enough to continue playing and growing. So for peasants who had no luck, can only be farmers. While for some who had spent cash and also got poor luck, it will become stuck at some point. They apply a lot of gambling system also in a lot of part of the game, tactic is not the most necessary thing here. Most required here is luck and huge spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Eternal - Rise of Pharaohs [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    Yeah deff not worth it i tried F2p i tried p2p .. i meet some amazing people but alot of kingdoms ruined by russian players and chinese who spend insane $ and you cant catch up then they just do as pleas..i spent 400$ to test unite a kingdom and still we got run over by 1 player 🤣🤣🤣 ( also not all russians are poor or Asian's) just some ... In honest opinion if you wish to compete with $ this android game is for you... Otherwise look elsewhere..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Eternal - Rise of Pharaohs [App]  2021-1-17 15:49

    Stupidest android game i ever played, waste of time. You cannot change server/ migrate to a fresh Kingdom after 24 hours. What a waste. Not worth playing or downloading. Rather play Warhammer official Android device MMO, method more better.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386