land-a-job-in-pharmaceutical-sales-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit land-a-job-in-pharmaceutical-sales-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Honestly, not a huge fan of the first 50% of the story. But boy, does the latest 50% s, that latest half brings in a couple plot lines that aren’t fully developed and there are lots of unanswered questions but it was of the things I really loved about book 1 was the RPG mechanic of make batter points that was well utilized. At the beginning of book 1, Felix had to carefully manage each point and plan out how to best use upgrade. It was a fine balancing act and if he misstepped, his whole budding business might go at aspect of the story is largely gone in book 2. For the most part, Felix no longer has to worry about his everyday allotted make batter points. Or really any resource for that matter. Relative to book 1, Felix barely uses his powers because he has a large pool of renewed resources to basically do whatever he wants with. If he wants to suddenly build a university, sure that will happen. Felix wish to bribe his method into a government position? Sure, doable. It’s because Felix is so strong at the beginning of the story that the stakes felt at first half of the story was hard for me to obtain through. There are a couple of fights. However, mostly it deals with Legion, Felix’s company, expanding into a fresh town and dealing with the hurdles of trying to gain a foothold there. It’s about politics, intrigue, company expansion problems, and recruitment. The story here honestly feels too big. There are so a lot of people asking for both the main character’s and the reader's attention that it feels overly ankfully, that all changes about the 50% tag when the novel’s villain is revealed and some weird items starts to happen that takes the novel in some interesting directions. The novel finally focuses on specific happenings that, even if they come out of left field, are at least interesting and have lots of amazing action.Overall, this is a amazing read. I liked book 1 a bit more but this is still fun. However, if you loved the RPG items in book 1, it still exists here but there is a lot less of e: 7 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    ok, not sure about what I think about A LOT of what just happened in this book, but it might just be from staying up until 3:30 am to [email protected]#$%!... it was... it was great, and very enjoyable! Felt a bit unfocused, exploring too a lot of plot streamers without fleshing them out and completing them. Despite that, and the unanswered questions of "wth just happened?" during the explosion-pocalypse teleport, and a few other headscratchers (I'll have to reread book one on to test to remember if it explains some of them... prolly, just been awhile), definitely a fun read! Interesting implications with Andrea tho... how would THAT work with her powers...? *cough* spoilers! *cough*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    So.... Not just anther sequel. You learn more about Felix, how he thinks a interacts with others. I do look forward to book three and hope that it is as amazing as the other two.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on land-a-job-in-pharmaceutical-sales-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch land-a-job-in-pharmaceutical-sales-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See How to get into Pharmaceutical Sales on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get into Medical Sales, Healthcare Sales, or Pharmaceutical Sales.... on youtube.

     related image

    See Get A Pharmaceutical Sales Representative's Job! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get A Job In Industry Without Industry Experience on youtube.

     related image

    See how to be a pharmaceutical rep. Get into pharma on youtube.

     related image

    See Pharmaceutical rep job on youtube.

     related image

    See Pharmaceutical Sales Representative, (Drug Rep), Career Video from drkit.org on youtube.

     related image

    See B2B Sales Job Interview Preparation - Five Tips to Get Hired! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    This book carried on the elements that created the first one great. There was a bit less mystery and it lost that "by your bootstraps" feel as it was a sequel and Felix had established himself in the first book, but such was unavoidable and the book stayed powerful in all other so, the book ends in a amazing place. Lots of things obtain covered and then wrap up nicely. Table is set well for a book 3, but no cliffhangers or main unresolved plot lines.-Empire building-Trade-Growth in powers-Growth in tech-Growth in characters-Harem-Dark / gritty scenes-Light / comedic momentsThe only things negative that stood out in my mind:1) The jolting transitions. You'll change areas or jump forward in time without any kind of message in the middle of the page and only realize it after reading a few sentences.2) Gods and tieback. It's amazing that this story seems to tie back into the other two stories Mr. Arand wrote (Wild Wastes, Otherlife). However I haven't read Otherlife and it seems like I was really missing something as a effect in the latest 20% of the story. Lots of tip dropping and puzzle pieces falling into put that I had no reference for. I have a private distaste for direct interaction with gods in stories as well though. They always seem like massive handed plot tools, but at least the author did well with a couple of mid-tier ones.3) Watered down slavery. I understand it had to be done as a power mechanic. Still. It felt a small unsatisfying. There was something really strong about the scenes where Felix acquired slaves. The relationship he established with each. A glorified employment contract just doesn't have the same pizzazz.Overall a amazing story that I binge read in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Opening Stage (4.8/5):The opening stage of Felix getting roughed up by the local fuzz definitely gives the reader something to bite into. A firm grip to pull them farther into the storyline. A amazing starter to a very amazing e only downside of this opening stage is if you haven’t read the first book. You would lose a lot of the flavor knowing Felix’s backstory. However, since this is billed as a sequel only 0.2 knocked off for aracterization & Motivation 5/5:Felix Campbell, Miu Miki, Andrea/Adrianne, and Kit Carrington are the basic characters that grow from my point of view. While Lily, Eva, Felicia, and to some extent the Guard dude who’s name I always forget in Legion Planet™ have some growth, they seem quite secondary. I’m really excited about Miu’s development as she’s been a favorite of mine from the beginning.Felix is very pro-active during a lot of this book, I think more so than the prior book, even though he sees a lot of setbacks. In fact, this book could be considered a strategic retreat overall. All the basic characters seem true and believable if a bit erratic (on purpose) in some e relationships overall seem true and believable. Though there is a small contrived feeling with Lily’s relationship so far. She seems very standoffish for someone so ot & Conflict 5/5:This book has multiple main and subplots. All of which are relatively resolved feeling by the end of the novel. Felix is “real” enough of a hero that I search myself worrying about how he’s going to react to such a huge strategic e conflicts feel a small forced in some cases, but I feel that is more due to the quick pace set in the book than lack of plot or e pace and series of conflicts create this a BreakPacing 4.5/5:The pacing is quick and transitions are rather abrupt, but I feel this was done by the author on purpose. Felix doesn’t know what is about to happen, and plans accordingly. I would have liked to see a bit more foresight from some of his allies, but Felix is a seat-of-his-pants guy for the most part. He knows what he wants and plans to obtain it accordingly – then improvises as needed. This all seems very organic and natural for his tting & Worldbuilding 4.5/5:The worldbuilding is somewhat detailed. I obtain the feeling that William is holding back for a huge reveal sometime in the future. This alone builds a sort of tension between books and enhances the wish to read the next one.Dialogue 5/5:William does dialogue very well. It is true and not over-verbose. He doesn’t use huge words or magnificence if road slang or crudity works as well. There were a couple of acronyms I had to look up, but nothing that broke the story and most of them could be figured out through context ncakes! I heard someone complain about the use of this word. I wanted to slap them. Personally, I love pancakes and create amazing ones, and often. So *slap*.Overall Impression 5/5:This is overall a very amazing novel and continues to be a amazing series. I will recommend this to anyone interested in Paranormal Urban, Hero, and Anti-hero books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I have to give it 4 stars.Why? I will list my reasons. May not be same as yours. But should support you decide if you still wish to read it later.1. Some chapters seem to have weird transitions. Almost as if someone chop out some scenes and then jumped to fresh ones that are KIND of like the prior scenes. Felt rougher than usual. Almost as of the editor was NOT quite the same one used as prior. Who knows. But it seems noticeable.2. Imho, there seemed to be more plot threads hanging loose at the latest few chapters and not. I won't do spoilers...but there will be a sudden explosive change in the story and our MC goes off doing some major survival mode. It seemed kind of forced. Again an odd transition point that didn't have much of any clues leading up to ose were my 2 main beefs with the book. So I couldn't give it a 5 EVER....let me list my positives:1. I LOVE the tie in teasers to a greater multiverse of our Mr Arand. If you recognize the easter eggs he place in, you'll obtain what I mean.2. I'm hoping that the cover changes indicates MORE books to come? Each with the respective member of our harem members? Yes!3. Greater development of characters, especially some of the help characters. Loving Andrea, Kit and Lily as well as others.4. Yandere. Seriously? lol. Funny items that.and lastly, notice to Mr Arand, cuz I know you stalk these reviews. I OP messing with our MC. I know it's YOU! That or it's Runner.....hahahaa! (wouldn't that be a hoot if so)Contrary to my 4 star. I'll still read the next one too and the next and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I really liked the first book, and I'm interested to see where the story goes, but the writing on this feels a bit rushed which is the reason for only 4 stars. About as close as I can obtain to describing my problem without spoilers is that the story goes from fairly manageable to really huge and really weird really fast. Huge and Weird are fun to read, but the pace is crazy. There's so small sense of when one day (or week) ends and the next begins that the timeline of happenings seems compressed to a ridiculous extent. The MC talks about happenings being in a certain number of weeks, and then it seems a few pages later we're there with no apparent transition, no mention of the passage of time or indication that any has passed, we're just there. I'd be lying if I said I wasn't waiting for a sequel to the first book, but I feel like this would have benefitted from another month of fine tuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    William D. Arand has become one of my favorite writers. I love everything he's published (under both pen names) and can't wait to read more. I've even joined his patreon page in order to help him and hopefully help in his ability to write more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The second book was everything and more than I expected. Finishing it was the most exciting and saddest moments of 2017 personally. William D. Arand was one of my top 5 authors. I've read all of his books. It wasn't until Super Sale on Super Heroes: book 2 was read that I could bump him up to my most beloved and favorite author. Not only are his characters interesting, but he has blown my mind away with something I never saw coming. CONNECTED UNIVERSE. The possibilities are now truly endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I enjoyed this book almost as much as I did the first one. This story was a small less focused, it felt like it was going in several directions at onece. For all that it is a very entertaining read and I highly recommend you read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Super recommended! The book is is well structured with examples and recommended solutions for various kind of questions. If you have a product management interview coming this is the book you must read.If you don't have enough time to read the whole book, I recommend to skip the first chapters and head directly to the chapters of behavioral, coding, and estimation questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is definitely a go to tutorial for anyone who is preparing for their Product Manager interview. I especially appreciated the latest chapter regarding computer science ter reading this book, and reviewing my previous Product Manager interviews I have done, I can without a doubt say the concepts and practice in this book would have helped anks to the authors for helping me prepare for my next interview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Honestly - Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology is one of the most helpful books I have ever read in my life. I say that because it did EXACTLY what it was supposed to do. It wont teach you to be a TPM - or even a better TPM - but it will give you the ability to verbalize the things that you already do and know in a clear and concise way. Much appreciation to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Very amazing book, but for me had method too a lot of words. As PM's are we not supposed to be concise? I got hired before I could even read more than about 10% of this book. I'll continue to read from time to time to see where I can further improve my work, but would have preferred a "cliff notes" ver of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Very helpful and still is current. Must-have for interview prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    amazing book. really helped give me a framework to study/prep for the interviews i had. i also really liked how the "culture" of each of the larger tech companies and the 'behind the scenes' interview process was laid out. the try questions were really awesome, and so were the sample answers. it really helped me frame my answers in my interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book goes straight to the point, with very useful info and examples to prepare for a product manager position job interview

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing handling of interview questions and subjects and amazing tip on preparing "top 5 stories". This did benefit me a lot and I was more confident during my interviews as a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book to brush a range of behavioral and PM question. Amazing book for someone who is working on to create change into product management and looking for info on what to expect during latively smaller value for an experienced PM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking the PM Interview: How to Land a Product Manager Job in Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    At least as of 2017, this book seems spot on and had this book not been recommended to me, I would have assumed the content didn't exist. It's a must read for anyone getting ready for Product Manager or Microsoft Program Manager job search. Time to go modernize my resume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    If you like part 1, you like part 2. The globe gets bigger, and so do the protagonists responsibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I stumbled across this series with the first book being a freebie and I have been hooked ever since. I'm about halfway through Swarm and I'm at the point where I wish to tell everyone I know about it. I search myself laughing out loud when Richter uses phrases no one gets and the reactions and conversations that come from it. I search myself crying at the moments where the bonds of real friendship are being made. The characters are so well developed and I care so much about them now. If anything ever happens to Alma I'm going to be @#$%ed! Love love love this series and can't wait to read what's next!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Quality of writing improves a lot in this and the following books. The first book was enjoyable, but I really started to love this series in the second book. Here's why:e globe was continually fleshed out. More detail was added in method that allow you know that this globe was really, really huge and that the main hero wasn't anywhere close to figuring out everything that was going e quality of writing and pacing improved. The author still has a grammatical error every hundred pages or so, but now I felt the writing really draw me in. These are a series I can read over and over, and it really feels like I'm playing my favorite rpg video game; only it hasn't been invented yet but would probably look like this world.3. Finally, and most importantly, the dialogue becomes FANTASTIC. If there is one thing I have seen Aleron Kong do that no other author I have read does, no matter how experienced, it's that when he writes comradery realistically. Sion and Richter joke between themselves like you would expect, and have probably heard, guys joke between themselves. No flat, emotionless words that you can't believe, no "Frodo could never have gotten far without Sam; kiss me Samwise, I love you," dialogue that suggests MORE than a brotherhood; just two guys that would war and die for each others dreams as well as the globe they're trying to build. The author seems to continue to develop this strength and I've never seen an author write this type relationship this well.If you like litrpgs AND amazing writing, and liked the first book, buy this one. I won't need to tell you to buy the rest; you'll do that on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Was very satisfied to read the land forging. Amazing continuation of the story started in the first book forging. Unlike a lot of books in a series I enjoyed not having to relive what happened in the previous series. Just enough was mentioned to catch up on previous events. I was able to download this second book for free. I wonder how long I can go before I have to catch up with the next in the series. This was one of those I can't place it down books and am already jonesing to know what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I've just started book 3 having thoroughly enjoyed the first two. However, its not without that i give this story a 5 star review - I deliberately say story, rather than book...I love the fact that most of the 1 star reviews are as follows - Loved the story, but would never have bothered reading it if I had known that the author would begin insisting that i actually pay for his work...That being said, I long for the days when you pad $20 for a book on he day it was released - and you got a hard back for the trouble. If you only wanted to pay $8 you waited for the paperback... these days it seems Amazon is trying something fresh - book one $14, book 2 $19 and book three $24... This wouldn't be so bad, except the books are double spaced - so truly are created twice as thick as they should is is no GoT... but if you have fun playing RPGs this is worth a read - but save your gold and go Kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This guy is awesome. If you like fantasy and you like gaming, or even if you aren’t that huge a fan of role-playing android games but love a amazing original-world read, you should read this series. It is very well-written, exciting, interesting, original and funny. I thought it was something to talk about after I read the first one, but this one is even better, and there are just so a lot of possibilities for the future with how he has built this world. I am a fantasy veteran for a lot of years, so if I obtain excited about where a series is going it Is saying something! This is definitely a five-star book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I have read fantasy novels since I was a kid, from major titles like Harry Potter to releases you would not know about unless you followed the genre closely. Aleron Kong's Chaos Seed series is amazing, the detail and effort placed into these novels is clear and his writing has kept me interested in the series even though I myself have read through the series 12 times now. I recommend this book to anyone who likes any type of fantasy but especially if you are a lover of the LitRPG genre. The hero is funny and relatable, he is not the strongest by far but he is tactically intelligent when the pressure is on. Unlike a lot of LitRPG authors he does not skimp on the math and while his characters grow, they are not gaining strength haphazardly. His story has the potential to be a amazing anime if only because a live-action movie would butcher the magic instilled in between the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Well written and edited, with plenty of humor and a amazing android game system format. I enjoyed the first book, but think this story was even more enjoyable with even better characterization. Unfortunately that means I barely place it down once started and finished it too quickly. Thankfully there is more of the series to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Take from my review what you will. It is just my opinion, and opinions change from one person to the next. This book was believable for at least 1 reason. For me there were many, but everyone who thinks it through should agree that at least this one point was consistent : progression. If you end up in a cave trying to solve thing for a reward you would stay for days if you were a hardcore gamer. I have. And if the people with me were mates i would stay longer. The easy respond is, if you wish a story where the mc is ridiculously op and kills dungeons daily, read something else. This book delves into the human aspects of the litrpg genre. What would you honestly do? How would time progress to an outside veiwer? Look no further, aleron answers honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Lets be honest. The Land series is a guilty pleasure. Familiar location cutting over known ground. However Aleron has taken the formula a small further with this one. There is a serious attempt to flesh out the supporting characters and respond some of the plot holes we accept as part of the genre. To say that they are plot holes is a small unfair as they are genre conceits that we all are satisfied to live with in litRPGs. Aleron starts the slow burn to exploring the previous life and values of the protagonist as well as the motivations for staying in the Land. It'll be interesting to see how this depth of hero develops over the coming books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    No jobs. Worst application ..no calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    so nonsense apps must be abhorred by all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Staff nurse Seeking job In dubae abu dhabi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    10th pass @stcw95 in job [email protected] cdc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Storekeeper Engineering company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Production engineer Engineer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Nice 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Useless Seems like it was made with the sole purpose of showing ads. Coz that's all it does. Everything except the begin screen is just a blank page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Supper application It 's very usefull to every degree holders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    I am post primary bsc nursing lookig for job in your country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Job in Dubai Architect Inspector

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    rohena jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Very very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    OK...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dubai Jobs- Jobs in Dubai review [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladders 2018 Interviews Guide: 74 Questions That Will Land You the Job (Ladders 2018 Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Interviewing is one of the most necessary things we do in our careers — but it's nearly impossible to excellent given how infrequently we do it. This short book helps you think through and improve on every aspect of the process, from first email to latest thank you note. You may never have fun interviewing, but you can obtain better at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladders 2018 Interviews Guide: 74 Questions That Will Land You the Job (Ladders 2018 Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Amazing book to have while you're job searching. Most of the questions I required to ask myself about some of the jobs I was applying to. I really wasn't sure what my ideal answers were until I could literally frame the questions. Definitely a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladders 2018 Interviews Guide: 74 Questions That Will Land You the Job (Ladders 2018 Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Interviews are hard. I'm always getting surprised by the questions out of left field. This book will support you prepare and be ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladders 2018 Interviews Guide: 74 Questions That Will Land You the Job (Ladders 2018 Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Amazing book, extremely useful not only for candidates preparing for an interview but a amazing tool for hiring manager as well when conducting an interview. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladders 2018 Interviews Guide: 74 Questions That Will Land You the Job (Ladders 2018 Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    So simple to read. Just started the job find process and I found the hints and questions so helpful. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladders 2018 Interviews Guide: 74 Questions That Will Land You the Job (Ladders 2018 Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Amazing book! Very helpful with interviews. Interviewing is super important, yet we spend small time knowing what makes for a successful interview. This book is very helpful, I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladders 2018 Interviews Guide: 74 Questions That Will Land You the Job (Ladders 2018 Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    This book is organized and insightful and will come in very handy for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladders 2018 Interviews Guide: 74 Questions That Will Land You the Job (Ladders 2018 Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Amazing book. Amazing insights. Short, sweet, and to the point. I definitely plan to use the questions Marc lists here in my upcoming interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladders 2018 Interviews Guide: 74 Questions That Will Land You the Job (Ladders 2018 Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Best tutorial I have read for how to interview to create the best impression. Highly recommended! Incredibly helpful hints that create the interviewing process so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ladders 2018 Interviews Guide: 74 Questions That Will Land You the Job (Ladders 2018 Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Amazing book. Very well organized and simple to read. The hints and questions helped better prepare me for my next interview. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide: How to Learn Your Next Programming Language, Ace Your Programming Interview, and Land The Coding Job Of Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a concise tutorial to beginning or furthering one's career as a software developer. Because it is short and to-the-point, it is simple to read and digest the well-thought-out points he wants to make. I have taken online courses from John before and found them very useful, because he distills the fresh material to the essentials, so that one does not waste time on non-essentials and learns quickly. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide: How to Learn Your Next Programming Language, Ace Your Programming Interview, and Land The Coding Job Of Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    John has a empowering insight on life and a clear path to how to improve yourself as a programmer and a person.He does a unbelievable job of seeing things as they are in the Software Dev field and gives a ton of value with this guide.If you are a software dev and are even hesitating about buying this book and reading it, just ask yourself one you wish to be successful at what you do? If the respond is yes, obtain the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide: How to Learn Your Next Programming Language, Ace Your Programming Interview, and Land The Coding Job Of Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I liked, previous John's book, and this one is much much better. I couldn't imagine where my career wold be if I had such an perfect book when I started my career, but in this method I will just check and fix all my mistakes during my developer career. Also this book will support me in my further developers life as all this advises and suggestions from the book are absolutely great. The book is simple to read and follow, and can be red whenever you wish and as a lot of time as you want, you will always search some amazing thing you can do with your life and career as software developer. Once more perfect job John. I couldn't even imagine what a amazing book will be your next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide: How to Learn Your Next Programming Language, Ace Your Programming Interview, and Land The Coding Job Of Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book provides a wealth of info for Software Developers at any level. Having been a Developer for past 20 years, I still search this book very informative. I want there was a book like this when I started out my career. I am glad I purchased this book. I highly recommend this book to anyone regardless of their level of experience. Think of it as an investment on you career.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide: How to Learn Your Next Programming Language, Ace Your Programming Interview, and Land The Coding Job Of Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I/m an 85 year old semi retired physician still involved in some aspects of programming.I bought the book to review what John Sonmez had to say because I am occasionally asked for tip about medical programming.His book helped me organize that advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide: How to Learn Your Next Programming Language, Ace Your Programming Interview, and Land The Coding Job Of Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    There is something unique about how John is book feels a lot like a conversation(A very long and in depth one). Where you obtain too pick an old mans brain.I will definitely tell mates that are interested in the software industry. Too buy this book. They will obtain a much better introduction too what they need too do and be successful in this line of might not agree with everything John says, but if you are a tinsy bit of begin minded at least he will challenge your ideas. Which in turn will create you think about them again and maybe refine them. Either method you obtain value out of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide: How to Learn Your Next Programming Language, Ace Your Programming Interview, and Land The Coding Job Of Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Once again John Sonmez hit the nail right on the head for a software developer and career planning and advancement. This book covers lots of ground and is indeed a "Complete Guide" to a career as a developer. There are a lot of immediately actionable subjects for everyone, from those just starting in the field to seasoned professionals. A "must have" for every developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide: How to Learn Your Next Programming Language, Ace Your Programming Interview, and Land The Coding Job Of Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    John has always been a top tier leader in the field of software development. This book is a culmination of that experience and is truly complete pack for developers of any skill e book is heavy and I have not read the whole book. A lot of won’t and that’s okay. There are sections that simply don’t apply to me and you may search the same. Again, that’s okay. Regardless of your experience level you will search some perfect nuggets. More importantly, It will be a reference for years to come for you as well as those that you mentor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide: How to Learn Your Next Programming Language, Ace Your Programming Interview, and Land The Coding Job Of Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I've been following along with the writing of the book and it is every bit the comprehensive career tutorial the title says it is. This book is packed with the kind of info that you won't obtain in fluffy how to tutorials about your career, laying out a real-world applicable plan for you. I follow Easy Programmer and all of John's stuff, and this is just as amazing as the rest of it that I've enjoyed over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide: How to Learn Your Next Programming Language, Ace Your Programming Interview, and Land The Coding Job Of Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book will give you a look at software development from every angle. John is up front and straight to the point and doesn't pull any punches in this heavy book that covers everything from learning to be a software developer all the method to getting promotions and making sure you obtain the salary you deserve. The book also contains a lot of resources via links to John's other material so if you wish more info it is there for you.I have been doing software development for well over 10 years and I still found a lot of value in this book. I would recommend it to anyone at any point in their career, not just those just starting out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Uninstalling due to other reviews. I just installed it but haven't opened it. Reading these reviews I won't begin it. Got a fresh phone and phone number, fresh email for looking for a fresh career and I don't wish all this spam they're talking about will start once I give my info. Goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    My one major gripe with this app, and the Careerbuilder website, is that you can't find for jobs nationwide. I know the option is there to hide nationwide jobs, but even if that's unchecked I still don't obtain jobs from other cities. You should also be able to save a list of cities and find them together. I wanted to search telecommuting jobs nationwide and save a list of cities to run a sort of batch job find periodically, and couldn't do either... The application also lacks primary functionality (e.g. editing resume details, etc.) I'll adjust my review when these problems are addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Showing ads for scam companies isn't how job seekers wish to have a job seeking experience. Website and application went down hill. You can obtain better success by going shop to store. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Obtain dozens of harassing pyramid scheme type, spam phone calls, emails, and texts messages. Don't upload resume, it has been a constant war for the latest 3 days getting the people to stop calling. They will give you a spill about how they received your "application" wasting dozens of your time trying to figure who they are and what company they are representing, and if you indeed applied with their company or not.. horrible app.. stick with Indeed or monster..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    This is the only job find application in my experience where you place your resume up and you obtain tons upon tons of hits and none of them are similar to you. I have a degree and culinary and I'm looking for a job in culinary. I don't understand why insurance agents are trying to recruit me I don't understand why sales is trying to recruit me and I don't understand why people from the Philippines are calling me from service asking me if I wish to obtain into a high sales position. Yes you will obtain dozens of traffic based on your resume. No it will not be relevant to your work experience. If you're looking for a specific job I do not recommend this app. If you are desperate and you are willing to take any sort of high stress job then download this application and you'll have an offer by the end of the sentence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I like the fresh layout much better! Easier to use and response is quick from employers! Career Builder keeps me active and inspired in my job search. I recommend having your resume begin to public so recruiters can search you as well as you search them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I am looking for job specific Denton TX only and they send me job leads from near by that are out of my mileage zone...other than that it's a amazing app. I wonder if its real 17.00 to 25.00 an hour jobs as advertised or is it a capture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Terrible!!! Seems like every time I tried to click on a job opening it says "this job is no longer available" yet they don't remove them from the app. Huge waste of my time. Also, ever since I created my resume public, I have been getting constant phone calls and emails from people in other countries about fake jobs trying to obtain my private information!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Very simple to navigate through. Fast apply is amazing ! All assessments are quickly sent to me for me to complete and obtain back with the company. I've had the application 1 week and I've had 2 interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    It doesn't list jobs close to you nor does it matter if you apply filters to it. I dont like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Not that its horrible, but this application is clumsy and awkward beyond convention: large red flag. Career Builder is okay, its the application that sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    The filtering system doesn't work. If you live in the Boston area, great, but anywhere else ND too poor so sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Career builder is a SPAM magnet. Every time I post my resume I obtain dozens of SPAM bot mail. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Would only present Nationwide jobs and wouldn't allow me find with proper filters. I couldn't modernize my profile. Waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Too a lot of scamming websites are allowed access my info here, when I am looking for a job...will certainly uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Beautiful simple to navigate through. Haven't had any problems with it just yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    CareerBuilder is an expedient and reliable Job Find Engine. It is simple to navigate also, and I have fun using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    This application kept on giving me classifieds to various states even though I set my zone a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I am looking for work in my local Town and the application only shoe's jobs nation wide nothing near where I live(after setting the filter).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    This Application has a very amazing filter. The jobs that are listed are exactly what I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Search a couple of jobs on here amazing application always getting calls for fresh jobs also highly recommend it if you're looking for a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Best job finder application ever!!! Got a call from an employer SECONDS after applying! I now have 4 interviews in two days!! Crazy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I'm in orange county California but all the jobs that come up are from.... All over the damn country. I went through the settings and still obtain jobs from every state. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Just started using application but so far its nice and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Cool application bro still haven't gotten a job yet though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    So far so good. Makes the app process much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Nothing but spam phone calls! DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    The only response mess. I received weren't to let nor access ANY of my information !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    So far it works well. Was able to search a career in my field right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CareerBuilder: Find A Job & Job Opportunities review [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Can not login. When you test to login, the application opens a browser window with an error message.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter