Read landing host reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all landing host reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landing Host [App]  2020-5-21 21:35

    No jobs ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landing Host [App]  2020-5-21 21:35

    I worked for this company for a few months and everything was very smooth and they excessively thanked me for my top notch service. I was abruptly texted to stop working without discussion. Quite inhumane and unprofessional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    I use my old oneX to access my network but now I can't as it refuses to connect (because it isn't the recent version, but the newest one doesn't work on Android device 4) Installed it on my Sony android device 6 and touch input doesn't work, I can't control the phone at all. It's a shame as it was very useful before

    0  


    Add your opinion on landing host or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Excellent app. !! I use it to view what my children are doing in their phones .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Ver 13 worked perfectly, but with Ver 14, Teamviewer truly screwed up. Can't remotely control the smartphone of our 86 year old grandmother anymore. Well done Teamviewer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Trash, im using it for private use, but hold turning off the connection blocks me for 15 minutes, wants me to business serial. For people who wish alteratives, anydesk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    hi, i can see mobile screen on my desktop but cannot control my mobile . no possible . please resolve this . thanks . i can give more info if you require .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    I'm a paying customer for this and all of a sudden all of my Moto G6 phones can no longer be controlled. i can obtain to the backend which is okay, but this sudden reduction in functionality has caused no end of problem as now we have to talk clients through how to resolve an problem rather than sort it for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Doesn't help remote control, screen sharing, file transfer, chat, password, … It doesn't seem to actually do anything other than appearing in the list on my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    TeamViewer 14 broke connecting on my old Acer B1-730 running Android device 4.4.2. Had to manually downgrade to 13 to obtain it to work again. Also, there should be a method to force an override on rooted Samsung devices since Knox won't work on those & TeamViewer Host & QuickSupport explicitly tries to begin Knox with no alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Worked ONCE, when I first tried it. Now every time I test connect my PC to my asus phone I obtain an error saying "Partner did not connect to router. Error Code: WaitforConnectFailed". I have tried reinstalling the app, reconnecting to the internet on BOTH PC and phone with no success. Fairly disappointed tbh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Huawei friend 20 lite can begin app, but when screen is turned off, something's preventing pc to connect to the phone. Useless. Add option for keeping phone screen off during session. Battery lifetime will be longer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    huawei nova3e not work teamviewer host i trying From control Samsung j6+ but can't connect host in Huawei. fast help is work. host isn’t work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Doesn't work on Motorola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Crashes. Heats up. Does all sorts of things except for the one thing it is meant to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Absolutely useless application for the Nexus 6. The old TeamViewer worked without issue this ver never works unless the phone is unlocked and the screen is awake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    cannot remote in sleep mode ,need to touch it before remote in huawei y7 2019. please begin n ew patch for fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Pointless as it doesn't work when the screen is off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Previous ver worked well, current - can't connect to device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Hangs at "connecting" on Blackberry Priv Android device 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    my Mi Max 3 as to accept before remote from pc, and only view, not control. do i missing some thing ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Host [App]  2020-1-25 13:24

    The options and features are so limited from the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Doesn't work on android device 10, unable to perform any gesture, including easy tap. Only the "hand" icon appears on device screen, but no true control performed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    stopped working with Android device 9 (Pie) modernize on Vzw Moto Z2 Force- Everytime you obtain the popup to enable elevated access it crashes before you can enable it . sso now neither remote view nor remote control work on these phones so application is useless. feeling especially ripped off since we just $2,500 to renew these licenses! and before anybody asks I've tried rebooting uninstalling reinstalling going through the system control panel to manually enable elevated permissions (inaccessible) 🀬😠😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Not running in the background ,the main reason for this application is to access the phone when required ,but you must always begin the application before obtain the chance to access it from another phone ,it is not possible to hold it running on the background,I have tried a lot of ways ,and read the support categories ,and the forums ,but it didnt helped ,the app is automatically closed after about 10 seconds from place it in the background ,so for me it is not reasonable ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    no moto help for Android device 9. Youve created it vlrsr yourr aware on your web page help website yet its been 6 months since you broke this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    good. but obtain only a blue hand that does not work for any control. so assume add on is required for that? my phone is yezz andy 5el LTE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    can't create connetion to my phone with android device 9 , this rubbish application give me notice "we think that t.v. is being used commercially"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    As so a lot of others have said, it doesn't work. The host application says it is connected, while the PC application says "connecting" forever. The Dashboard, Apps, & Settings tabs of the PC application display info about the host device, but the Remote Control window doesn't work. Since the reason for installing it was remote control, I search this application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    I LOVE THIS APP! I don't use it for tech support, I don't use it for troubleshooting. What I DO use it for? MY CAR PC! No kidding. I have about 8 displays in my car, and I use it to control the android device devices that are hard to reach from my windows laptop! You know all the issues you have with android? THIS MAKES IT ALL BETTER! Custom Backgrounds, custom access to all devices in my VAN. AMAZING! I know its somewhat confusing to set up, But his is better then all the rest HANDS DOWN! I just want they had a Private use licence. I really would like to for it or donate! There is nothing better then TEAMVIEWER! HANDS DOWN AMAZING. The only thing that comes close is Samsung's OWN device management software! GET IT! If you love to do cool stuff! iMickey503 APPROVES!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    1 star because I have this installed on samsung old phone and it goes into sleep mode always. Someone has to begin this application for me to connect. Another reason is IT WONT WORK on all the android device intelligent phones. It works only on phones manufactured by specific company/brand. I have a Nokia 8.1 and this wont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Can't connect. the Timeout is 16 second!!, Please improve your solution, my connection is (remote)4G to (host) Wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    please create add on for xiaomi . waiting for it . its amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    It doesn't hold running in the background on my Galaxy S5. It stays running for around 4 days then it just stop. I use that phone for business purposes and I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Was never able to create it work. Cannot connect to a device no matter what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    I used to use this application frequently with no problems but over the past week or so it constantly prompts to disable my WiFi, even when the application is not active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    tried it once, didnt work says tis ver of teamviewer is not compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    lot of difficulty to connect to smartphone located 7500 mile away. don't know why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    It's a pity there's no add-on for Xiaomi devices (for full remote control option).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    it doesnt work on any device. says timed out. waste of time !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Not able to use on Moto g7 with the pie update. Asking for permission that is not there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    it claims it works with asus phone but doesn't. i still cannot control my ze554KL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Please add Full Remote Control for Samsung M20, for now just view only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Works amazing on my ZTE K88 HD. Just had to create sure it wasn't restricted by battery optimization and was granted access to unrestricted data in settings. Now I can access my smartphone to run wake-on-lan and control other devices on my home network. Not all devices are supported so your mileage may vary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Application will not stay active in background, run application but only stays active about 10 secs then application is shutdown. In to be able to remote access my device I always have to manually run the application and then leave it as an active app, if I dont I have no remote access. Teamviewer used to be able to remote begin the application for access, now just told application is not running on remote device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Lately it says im using it for corporate, so its useless, removing it completely. Shame there is no some kind of home usage for people with static IPs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    broken ever since android device 9 modernize on moto z2 force. please rewrite the request for "elevated services"already so its fixed!!??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Confirmed several times already, but still sending comfirmation emails every time I tried to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Not working on Samsung J7 NEO Android device 8.1!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    It does not work!!! Teamviewer Host dies not work on a Samsung Tab E and Teamviewer doesn't even list what operating systems and versions are supported. In Teamviewer 14 all help for the old "Host for Samsung" also has stopped, so there is no alternative anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Seems to be broken for s10+. Trying to support my parents with their fresh phones and can't log in on any galaxy s10+. Also, tried to install Samsung add on and it fails to install. Will give 5* when working again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Working fine until recently. Thinks I'm using this for commercial purposes when I'm connecting to my phone while it charges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Can't connect from web/chrome app, gives error about incompatible versions. It looks that Android device application is 14, but web and Chrome are still 13. When I test to connect from PC app, it just drops a connection without any error. As a effect totally unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    It was working fine until one of the latest updates, now the device goes offline a few mins after connection is activated. I will have to look for another application now :( (Sony XPeria XA1 here)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    installed on family member smartphone on other side of planet. TV decided to depreciate current version. updated remotely and lost connectivity. now will need to travel over to sort out. family member is to old to mess with smartphone that's why i was doing it. modernize procedure sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    In samsung j200, the phone will not wakeup in sleep when test to connect. But when I press it connects immediately. Hence I coudn't obtain unattended access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    true function of teamviewer remote control??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Connects then instantly disconnects. Never allows remote control of the mobile device (Samsung S8)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Amazing application if you are lucky to have a supported phone. Unfortunately Jelly Pro is not...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    can only duplicate androidTV devices but can't control them in any way. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    this application doesn't serve its purpose. it's totally useless. it doesn't provide the chance to establish connection to your phone. why does it exist? i don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Why only screen sharing on my Nokia 7 plus When others devices can do full remote access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    it works now, i very much appreciate it, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    This application does not work with Android device 9.0 'Pie'!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    v1-full control support, v2-only screen sharing, v3-nothing, zerooo!!!. Whay you are regrating?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    😭😭 Not working with my Xiaomi Remi Note 7 on android device 9. it connects to the phone but i cant control it, just shows the Current screen thats all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    The idea is amazing but it doesn't work as expected. You have to initialize the host application every time you wish to connect to a device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    I like everything about it, except the fact that I can't unblock my phone remotely because I can't create the screen wakeup. Seems like a pointless application if it can't wake the screen. There needs to be a built in home or back button. Something to obtain the unblock screen to present up. It's been this method for a while. I feel like it should change, I've read posts where others have a button. I don't seem to have one, using Samsung s8+ with the Samsung addon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Application needs to continuously run in background which it doesn't, application just stops after sometime and the whole idea of Remote accessing the device at ur will is defeated. That's the only thing developers needs to work on..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    not possible even sign up...kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Works fine on Galaxy Note9. When connecting on Note8 screen stays Black, screen doesn't wake up when making connection from Teamviewer Mobile or Computer version. please fix this. This used to happen on Note9 but later it was fixed. Teamviewer added navigation bar which aided in waking up remote phone screen for Note9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Well, when it does let me to connect to my devices, the performance is good. However it completely negates the need to call it unattended if I have to hold forcing the application to run on the host device. I might as well use other remote applications. At least AirDroid works without me having to constantly touch the device, infact I only had to set it up and it was amazing for ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Works amazing except often flags you for commercial use then makes it not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Worked fine on Android device 8. No problems, after upgrading to Android device 9 setting up permissions are impossible and renders the pointless. Fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    14.1.84 has significant issues. My mobile devices hold falling into Offline status, whereas they never used to. Eco mode is off, and battery optimization is disabled. 14.1.73 does not have this issue. I'm on Android device 8.0. Please fix, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    stability is not satisfactional. Despite phone was configured in a method that should provide uninterrupted access to the remote device (permissions, power management, adding Host as exception for system optimization), I am still experiencing frequent loss of ability to establish connection. Acceptable stability is achieved only with additional tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    No remote control of Nexus 6p, screen viewing only. And even that requires interaction on the device to start. Not "unattended" or "remote control" as claimed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Doesn't work. I don't know what is Google doing to prevent applicants to mirror your screen, but DAMN they are putting a lot of effort on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    No longer works in Android device Pie. (9.0) Needs unique elevated permissions. Teamviewer has known about this for months, but has yet to do anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    if you wish to send an email "for continued acc. security", do it quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Does not work properly on Android device x86 - only mirrors screen, no control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Works very well on my Android device TV box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Doesn't work. Cannot create remote connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    For ASUS it needs a business (payed) account. It's the "only" exception...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    You won't be able to use it. Always forced closed because of commercial use assumption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    In mya laptop, the dashboard, apps, and settings are quite working, but the Remote Control cannot present my phone screen. I think this is a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Keeps coming up with "Commercial Use Suspected" when I have zero commercial use. Just use it to see my phone from laptop sometimes. Even after submitting the form disputing comml use its not resolved yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Can't create it to work on OnePlus 6T. Just getting loads of notifications when trying to connect from the TV application on my PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    im unable to host r authenticate anyone to control mt device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    It does as much as it can, but the experience falls short of what one expects of the product (based on how it works when serving from a PC). This isn't really their fault; it's limitations imposed by the phone's Android device OS security. Though not always the case, one will usually only be able to send/mirror the phone screen, and usually it will require the user to ok the request. If you have a rooted or "xposed" phone, then your options increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    very quick reaponses. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    This company host application is facing a problem for years of connecting manually when your device is far away means you need to have a person at both ends to create it this application connect to your remote device. Even when you begin the application and leave it to run it in background it wont support you at all because it needs internet connection. Once internet connection is lost you wont be able to connect automatically. Another issue is you have to begin and stay with the application until it says your connection is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Not working. I'm logged in and select the device and can not connect. UDP on or off - this will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    I had to revert back to TeamViewer Host v. 13 to be able to continue using it. After modernize to v.14 i would obtain a message that the partner did not confirm my request. Installed v. 13 and now it works just like before. Something got messed up with the modernize to v.14.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    This was very amazing at the beginning, but now it is so annoying that I'm replacing by AnyDesk. I use it only for private use and it keeps telling me it is commercial and closing my connection. Just uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Does not work for Motorola One Power Android device 9 Pie... Device shows popup for unique permission but settings screen does not open.. and clearly nobody is paying attention towards this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    not Getting full Access i Have test to access my Other phone by using the application but.. it just copy the Screen, I dont Obtain the Full Access of my phone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    do not work at all when I test to connect. it shows connection could not be established

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Paywall for you can obtain for free. Already a huge subscription for this service that now wants me to an extra fee just to connect to android device devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamViewer Host [App]  2019-10-14 13:47

    Why this application not run if I not install and run proxy app? My phone is low Ram memory, when I run both apps I canot do or run any things else Thanks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386