landmark cu mobile banking Reviews & Opinions


Submit landmark cu mobile banking review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-3 13:13

    The application wont load anymore. Its garbage and it just makes me angry anymore. It use to work fine until recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-3 13:13

    Has worked fine for the few years that I've had it until my wife and I got the galaxy s10+. Now it's very slow at loading up and when you check your charges on your accounts you can only view the very most latest charges or 30 days past. Nothing in between because when you scroll down from the most latest just a small bit it sends you straight to the bottom(30 days ago).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-3 13:13

    I was able to obtain on but now it won't even load. So upset deleted it until they obtain it fixed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on landmark cu mobile banking or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch landmark cu mobile banking video reviews and related movies:

    See Landmark Credit Union - Mobile Deposit Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Landmark Bank "Mobile Banking" on youtube.

     related image

    See Updates Coming to Mobile Banking at Travis Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See Landmark Bank Online Banking Login Instructions on youtube.

     related image

    See Landmark Credit Union - PetStore on youtube.

     related image

    See Landmark Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See Registering Your MembersFirst Credit Union Mobile Banking App on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Check Deposit at Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-3 13:13

    Needs fix not letting me see my blances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-3 13:13

    Amazing! Simple method to hold track & trasfer money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    First, you may wish to check how the application creates short cuts, because the application isn't labeled Landmark but personal. Took me forever to search it after I installed it. Secondly, it doesn't wish to work with Lastpass, which is what I use to make and shop passwords for my account. When Lastpass autofills my login info, the application won't allow me log in. I have to completely close the application and then manually enter my info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Worked one whole day. The next day I couldn't sign in with passcode, so I uninstalled then reinstalled. Now I'm not given the passcode choice. Cleared the cache and now it says that there is an error. Now I can't sign in at all. Galaxy s8+ Update- it is working today. Thank you. I hope there are no more problems with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Update: The modernize has resolved my prior issues. I can now login seamlessly and manage my bank accounts. Thanks Landmark for the modernize and fixes! Primary functionality. Worked OK, now the login is cumbersome; doesn't recognize my passcode and I must use my full login. Read response to other users indicating landmark is aware and will fix with modernize shortly. Question, define "shortly"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Application still not working! Even with the recent modernize it won't allow me log in. I have an android device s5, does it work any android device device? Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Update; 10/26/17: after working all summer it suddenly has stopped. Now nothing. I've uninstalled and tried again, nothing. So frustrated I may begin bank shopping It has been "installing" for two hours. The Web page doesn't work, the customer service number is busy.....not a amazing debut so far..follow up. Under guidance froth bank I force stopped the play shop and reinstalled the app. still doesn't work, so I am uninstalling for now, will test next week -so far it's worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Cannot log in at all. Annoying!! Nothing has changed! Did an modernize on my phone now it won't allow me in. Also previously it stopped accepting my pin!!! 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    The Landmark bank ap SO rocks. I don't know what I'd do without it. Convenient, fast to update, and accurate. I hold telling my mom she really needs an acc here! Thank you Landmark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    The fresh application that Landmark Bank recently updated June 2017 works perfectly so far! Thank you for fixing the verification problems and making the application work like it should!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    I can't do anything on it. It won't go back it freeze up. Waste of time. I loved the old application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    I can never log into it I've had it for months and never once has ever been able to log onto it and no one can support me and now I can't even begin the application because it says it needs an modernize but there is no method for me to modernize it because it's already up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    The PIN feature to log in literally never works for me and I have to enter my password every time. The application should use a fingerprint login instead of a PIN login in the first put though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Modernize is horrible.. works for 2 sign ins and then says momentarily unavailable test again later. Have to uninstall and reinstall every day just to check my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Again. Again, it's not letting me login. I tried clearing the application data and reinstalling the app. It worked a month ago. Obtain your act together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    It crashes CONSTANTLY . Wont allow me sighn in hqlf the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    The application is okay but the mobile deposit takes days not hours after they tell you its almost immediate fyi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Decent application when it actually works...super frustrating to not be able to check my balance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Can't log in, says unavailable. Had the application for a few years and it used to be flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Log in for a day and after you have to uninstall it and do it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    When i need to check my balance they, for whatever reason, are not available at that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    This hasn't worked for 2 months. Says modernize required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Helped me stay on track with my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Love the fresh update. Very slick. Makes everything much simpler and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    I'm loving the upgrades for the app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    I like the fresh app, it's sleek! I may look into using the fresh features added, but even if I don'@#$%!& nice to have the option. One thing though, I wonder if it would be possible to minimize / have the application close whenever you click sign out, instead of having to click the back or home button? Something small, but I check my acc several times a day and that would create the application very seamless. Anyways, nice upgrade!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Downloaded this application On My intelligent phone specifically to create a mobile deposit like my other bank allows. The drop down menu doesn't offer mobile deposit so I called customer service. They just kept telling me that mobile deposit is offered in the drop down menu....HA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    This application continues to screw up and locks me out of my account. I call the bank they fix it and then it happens again. So I am uninstalling So I reinstalled and its no better. I know that I place correct password in. PLEASE FIX IT TAKES FOREVER TO CHECK ACCT BALANCE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Landmark!? Our old ver provides Everything within this ver and more. Yes, image deposits, + viewing cashed checks, + Transaction History ... This one is just a toddler. Dev likely Knocked it out in a weekend using cookie - cutter Modules- Sad: Pushes me to www service to bank. Customers call Landmark. Encourage them redesign using Customer specifications ¤ Transaction History → Any dates ¤ Check view ¤ Transfers between competitors ¤ order checks ¤ Restart pw/pin. ¤ Auto pay ¤ Cust. Sppt. #s more more - ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    I have acc at First United Bank also so in comparing the apps the Landmark apps fails miserably by comparison. It seems like it's 5 years behind in technology. No fingerprint security, interface is limited and cumbersome. I can't obtain the image check deposit to work. Even comparing the online banking for desktop First United is easier to use and see! I like Landmark Bank, but their application and online banking interface is really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    This application has handy when i could use it. But for the past week it wont allow me log in. Every attempt is met with the response of "unable to process request". I've cleared the app, uninstalled and reinstalled it, nothing helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    The rest of the application is fine. See how much you created per purchase. But depositing checks is a nightmare, somehow worse than the previous app. I could have driven to the bank itself and it would have been faster. I got error after error that isn't descriptive at all. And even if the picture is completely clear and readable to the naked eye it still won't accept it. This definitely needs to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Haven't been able to use my pincode to login for weeks! Also, for nearly​ as long I've been told that the Application is being worked on and about to be fixed! I'm not satisfied with either situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Works beautiful well, but the design and answer sickness is horrible. Seems like a bunch of teenagers wrote the app. Serves its purpose, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    This application used to be great, now I can't even log in. I hold getting an error notice that says is temporarily unable to verify my credentials. It's been temporary for over two weeks now. Frustrating!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Application was working fine up until about a week ago. Now it won't load or it tells me my User ID or password are wrong when I know they aren't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    My application isn't letting me log in ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    This fresh ver is poor and poorly thought out. The old ver was fine. Hire a better company to design your apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Yes I'm still unable to login​with passcode. Just wondering how you will be letting us know when the fresh app.will be out for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    The application has told me it has been "temporarily" unable to verify my acc for the latest three weeks and forces me to use my password instead of a passcode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Finally a functional app. The number of stuff is not limited, clicking on an item gives sufficient details, and bill pay shows the same info as the full www service ver shows making it simple to repeat a previous payment. It would be nice to add full functionality by including access to statements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Landmark Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Just downloaded this fresh ver and it is method better. Its finally a real banking app! So glad they finally upgraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    The app's fit and finish feels outdated to use compared to other major unions and banks. Otherwise ok to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Won't allow me login Sometimes it will say system error when trying to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Just ok It's a battery drainer, never truly closes out of memory. The nav and buttons are not logical. Works fine for me, otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Out of Hundreds of apps I've used this is the worse I use a powerful password manager and every time the application loses focus it reloaded with splash screen, even though the main website will not allow you have a powerful password longer than 16 chars, mine are still long enough that I don't memorize. In addition the application is webViews which is an horrible mobile experience if done poorly, which this has been

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Needs Improvement It works fine to check balances, but I can't even scroll through the transactions posted to my account. I can see the first screen or it will jump all the method to the bottom of the screen. Everything else is skeletal. Still needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Very long method to go I as a customer appreciate the option of having an application now however, your devs need to go back to the drawing board. Resolution and is aspect ratio is not good and even on the fastest internet connection in Blo/No, the switching between pages was painfully slow. Test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Handy Seems fine to me. Not much required but it's all there. Was not slow at all - using WiFi/android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    :) Stops working randomly. ..other wise works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I absolutely love this app! I obtain paid with private checks every week and this application enables me to deposit my checks from home. Saves me so much time and stress. Also, I can manage my checking account, savings acc and vehicle loan all right here. This is the most useful application I have ever had!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    It sure would be nice if the notifications happened within a reasonable time. Like within the next 5 minutes, or even within the hour...not days later. If I obtain paid Friday at 1am, I dont need to be notified Tuesday. I should keep a notification within the hour. There is no excuse for such a delay. Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I absolutely love Meritrust and this app. The one thing I would appreciate is if you would leave a bill payment in the bill section until it appears on the acc section. I created two pymts to my credit card one month because I did not see it in either place...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Love this app. I've always been afraid of using Banking Apps, but this one is easy & logs me off if I forget to log off myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I've been using this for quite some time. Very simple to use. It does everything I need it to do and is very stable. Amazing job! The only suggestion I have is how areas are presented. I want you would just provide a list of branches that could be expanded to present hours and then if i wish to see them on Google maps, give me that option. Still a five star, just any option I would like to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I love being able to deposit checks from my phone! I don't live near the credit union and this saves me a TON of time waiting on mail or driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I LOVE this app! My favorite fresh feature is fingerprint login. It has everything you'd expect in a mobile banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Everything I need and wish is here! The 24hour access it allows me to my info has been a amazing resource to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    This application makes it simple to manage your private accounts and create payments easy. My favorite is the atm branch locator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I love it my balance is always just a few clicks away and transfers can be done in minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    It's secure and I'm always kept in the loop regarding my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing small banking app. Simple to use. Managing various accounts is a snap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I like this application it's not poor at all. Everything I wish it to do it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Great! Love being able view transactions anywhere I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I love the Meritrust app. Simple to use and the fast balance feature is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Works great. They always hold making something amazing even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Transfers between your various accounts are really simple to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Works Perfectly For Everything I Need It For

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Very helpful when making deposits from out of town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    It's an all around amazing banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Meritrust . Is the best method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    User friendly. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Simple to use. Satisfies my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Nice app, clean, fast, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Works well. Not complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing bank, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Recent release is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing functionality within the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Simple access to banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    :) Simple to use and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    It's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Wonderful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Love the accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Not good app! I've been a long term customer. When I test to create a check deposit it fails to read the photo even though it is crystal clear. Customer service rep was no help. "Nothing they can do".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Very unhappy with the fresh update. I've had this application for quite awhile and have had no issues. Then today with the update, I can no longer log in because it says there are too a lot of devices logged in! Please fix this asap....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Not very user friendly friendly. Online deposit is clunky. It doesn't let you to to select accounts when you touch the drop down arrow. Email "support" is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    It doesn't work! !! The old ver was better... fix it please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    I sure as Hell can't build a better life if the application itself doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Will not sign in, gives OFX error15500. Would love if this application would actually function. PLEASE FIX! Note 4 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Very helpful and secure app. I want the zone feature would work with the Google map app. It won't sync up.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter