Read lantee 8 pcs stainless steel glass sign standoff mounts hardware screws 12mmx25mm reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lantee 8 pcs stainless steel glass sign standoff mounts hardware screws 12mmx25mm reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20 Packs 3/4 x 1 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Exactly what I needed. I couldn't search these in any of my local hardware stores, these are excellent and exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20 Packs 3/4 x 1 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20-Pack 1 x 1-3/16 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-20 22:33

    I used this product to mount a metal fish to a slab of wood and it looks amazing I’ve used them before on different projects and they always work for me

    0  


    Add your opinion on lantee 8 pcs stainless steel glass sign standoff mounts hardware screws 12mmx25mm or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20-Pack 1 x 1-3/16 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-20 22:33

    Amazing product, arrived quick and works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20 Packs 3/4 x 1 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Look amazing and simple to install. Just create sure your holes line up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20 Packs 3/4 x 1 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing bargain much cheaper than local stores. Works excellent to mount acrylic panels, glass or aluminum art prints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20-Pack 1 x 1-3/16 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-20 22:33

    amazing value for the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20 Packs 3/4 x 1 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-14 20:17

    These were very simple to install, look great, have a nice quality, and are very affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20-Pack 1 x 1-3/16 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-20 22:33

    Amazing product to display graphics on acrylic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20 Packs 3/4 x 1 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-14 20:17

    These are very poorly made. A lot of of those have pits and dings, for the I payed for them, they should be better quality. I required some to mount a transparent sign in the visible zone and I don't think these are acceptable unless you are mounting it away from the eye sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20 Packs 3/4 x 1 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20-Pack 1 x 1-3/16 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-20 22:33

    This is a nice product. Just as described. Satin nickel finish. Would best be used for glass or plexiglass. I ordered them for wood boards to attempt a 3D effect. They were a small too short for the depth of my wood, so I did return them. But, the product itself is quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20-Pack 1 x 1-3/16 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-20 22:33

    Their were multiple dents in the body of the metal cylinder frame but it didnt result the use of products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20 Packs 3/4 x 1 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Bought these to act as stops at the bottom of a shelf so I could mount synthesizers and other musical instruments at an angle. Worked perfect, and they look classy to boot! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20 Packs 3/4 x 1 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing Product with Amazing Price.We will again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20-Pack 1 x 1-3/16 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-20 22:33

    Seem a small light, but did the job. Husband does mirrors as part of his business said they were “okay” I think for the they were just fine. They keep the mirror so... they do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20-Pack 1 x 1-3/16 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-20 22:33

    After receiving the first we inspect and really like the products so we them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuckIn 20-Pack 1 x 1-3/16 Inch Stainless Steel Standoff Screws, Mounting Glass Hardware Sign, for Hanging Acrylic Picture Frame []  2020-1-20 22:33

    Amazing product gave me the look I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraceMake Quick Release Pin 1/4" 316 Stainless Steel Marine Hardware - Bimini Top 5 Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:16

    I required to replace the pins that keep the stabilizing cables on my garage door. The original (20 years ago) rusted. These pins shouldn't rust, did fit perfectly and are a snap to remove as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraceMake Quick Release Pin 1/4" 316 Stainless Steel Marine Hardware - Bimini Top 5 Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:16

    For boat canopy. Just what I required and received quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraceMake Quick Release Pin 1/4" 316 Stainless Steel Marine Hardware - Bimini Top 5 Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:16

    I began designing a project for the back of my Jeep where I believe these pins will (hopefully) do the job, but I definitely would have liked a larger forged ridge around the end of the pins instead of just a thru-hole and an keychain style e dimensions are very small, too, but apparently are a common size. I'm going to test to search replacements at the exercise equipment uses much better quality push/pull pins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eight (8) Rustproof Black License Plate Screws - Set of 8 Stainless Steel License Plate Frame Screws for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers (Black Stainless Steel) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Not much to say about the screws since they're, well, screws, other than they work as described. I just wished the heads were wider to cover more of the holes on the license plates like the OEM screws these replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eight (8) Rustproof Black License Plate Screws - Set of 8 Stainless Steel License Plate Frame Screws for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers (Black Stainless Steel) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    My arrived on the day scheduled undamaged. This are simple to replace.I would recommend to family & friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eight (8) Rustproof Black License Plate Screws - Set of 8 Stainless Steel License Plate Frame Screws for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers (Black Stainless Steel) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Work great, black seems amazing quality, quick shipper. Want they sold some black washers, could of used them on 1 plate the holes were just a bit to big, had to pick up a couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eight (8) Rustproof Black License Plate Screws - Set of 8 Stainless Steel License Plate Frame Screws for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers (Black Stainless Steel) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eight (8) Rustproof Black License Plate Screws - Set of 8 Stainless Steel License Plate Frame Screws for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers (Black Stainless Steel) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    These screws came quickly, and appear to be of amazing quality, but unfortunately were much too long for my 2008 Honda Accord. I was hoping to use the fresh screws for my fresh plates, but ended up using what I already had. Since the screws did not fit, I deducted a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eight (8) Rustproof Black License Plate Screws - Set of 8 Stainless Steel License Plate Frame Screws for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers (Black Stainless Steel) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Fit my 2015 Silverado factory front and rear plate perfect. Did not fit my wife’s 2019 Toyota Sienna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eight (8) Rustproof Black License Plate Screws - Set of 8 Stainless Steel License Plate Frame Screws for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers (Black Stainless Steel) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    1/4 to 3/8 length is all one needs. These are 3/4....too long. I required to chop them to create them work. Word to the wise.....measure your depth BEFORE you purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eight (8) Rustproof Black License Plate Screws - Set of 8 Stainless Steel License Plate Frame Screws for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers (Black Stainless Steel) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Was Looking For Black License Plate Screws For My Black Frames On My License Plates. These Black SS Are AWESOME And Just As Expected!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eight (8) Rustproof Black License Plate Screws - Set of 8 Stainless Steel License Plate Frame Screws for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers (Black Stainless Steel) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    As advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eight (8) Rustproof Black License Plate Screws - Set of 8 Stainless Steel License Plate Frame Screws for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers (Black Stainless Steel) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Not much to say. These simply work. I used these on my 2013 Honda Civic plates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Hardware N262-386 3161BC Trigger Snap in Stainless Steel,1/2" x 2-5/8" []  2020-7-21 21:47

    Amazing product ordered twice and will again when required ! GODBLESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Hardware N262-386 3161BC Trigger Snap in Stainless Steel,1/2" x 2-5/8" []  2020-7-21 21:47

    Summary: Bought this and the bronze ver for a dog s: The Stainless Steel (SS) ver is slight bigger and beefier (see pic).Cons: Minor issue, the clasp was not operating smoothly. I was able to fix it by using a center punch and tapping the rivet to loosen it up, after which it worked fine. One star reduction for this issue which should have been caught my manufacturer's quality assurance lated products:National Hardware N258-681 3180BC Trigger Snap in Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Hardware N262-386 3161BC Trigger Snap in Stainless Steel,1/2" x 2-5/8" []  2020-7-21 21:47

    it is what it is. The spring is powerful and I have used it in a saltwater marine environment and it hasn't rusted yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Definitely better quality then what I could search at Home Depot/Lowes, bolts are machined more cleanly and are so much cheaper on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Met my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I just wanted to give it 5 stars and be done with the review, but they require a description on Amazon...so I'll post my mom's secret chocolate chip cookie recipe here instead (not so secret anymore, is it, Mom!?):4 cubes butter, softened2 heaping cups dark brown sugar (packed, then heap that shiz)½ cups white sugar2 tablespoons vanilla1 ½ teaspoon salt1 ½ teaspoons baking soda3 eggs6 cups flour1 bag chocolate chips (semi-sweet or sweet)Mix BY HAND all ingredients, except flour and chips (mixing by hand makes them taste better, trust me).Then add flour and chips and stir BY HAND. Bake @ 350 for 9-11 mins on ungreased cookie sheet. Have fun the te: makes a buttload of cookies, so you might wish to halve the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I was pleasantly surprised with these stainless steel screws. I purchased them to install a 3 foot long piano hinge onto a red oak hope chest I was building for my granddaughter. Previously when I’ve performed this task I’ve used conventional screws that come with the hinge. The hinges I purchased this go around were stainless steel and didn’t come with screws. I ordered these stainless screws to create the installation. Typically installing the supplied screws resulted in at least 2-3 screws twisting off in the oak before seating versus the hinge - I drove 36 screws in the hinge and not a single screw twisted off nor did the phillips screw head strip out. I was elated. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Some time ago, I designed and 3D printed a 4x6 (four six inch speakers) guitar speaker cabinet. Some design flaws forced me to design, print, and install some reinforcement plates, which I installed with some short #8 screws.I decided to print another special guitar speaker cabinet, a 2x10 (two ten inch speakers). I used what I learned from the 4x6 to improve the design, and found the short #8 screws wouldn't be sufficient for the task. Enter these 1" long e image I attached is a WIP shot I took as I assembled the cabinet, which is comprised of two shells and two end cover plates. One speaker is installed in the image but you can see how the two shells are connected side by side. That connection was created using a little handful of these screws, and they worked, and are working great!The shells are printed from PETG, so I had to go REALLY REALLY slow as I drove the screws into the inner walls of the shells. These screws were nice and stout, so I had zero problems driving them into the shell walls. I said they're working amazing because I've been toting this cabinet around a bit since I've completed it, and there's no sign of strain or slippage between the two shells.Honestly, that's about all I can say; It's a bag of screws, and the screws worked well for my application, and I'll be using them again when a related situation arises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I love not having to trundle down to the local hardware shop to obtain quality screws in bulk. Half the time the local 'depot' shop doesn't even carry the screws I need in anything but those little packages with just a few screws in it when I need a couple dozen or more. I'm mobility challenged so each trip there beautiful much uses up my energy for the day. I really like that these are stainless steel. Amazon is a amazing resource for me and if, as usual, shipping charges are really melded in to the cost, it's still a blessing for me not to have to expend all that time and energy going out and buying locally. Sad though that so a lot of of the old style local actual hardware stores are gone now as they were really fun for me, not so large as the 'depot' store, and worth the trip to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality...fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    These screws are pure perfection. Quality is absolutely excellent. I purchased 100 for a woodworking project. There wasn't a faulty one in the lot. I had previously ordered 100 #8 x 1-1/2", stainless truss head wood screws from Bolt Dropper and was quite happy with them as well. This vendor is reliable and consistent performance with featured products. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    the product was advertised and fast delivery. Decent as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Using for auto screen door closer. Installing today and will work as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I've bought these screws to install bird feeder hooks on my fence to create it easier for my birds.Every screw, from the ones we ordered, striped into a round and caused us amazing frustration !My husband and I, we had to go to a local hardware shop to fresh e ordered screws just didn't work out and we really tried but it wasn't working out.I am not happy with these screws and the product description is not accurate.Honestly, we won't be buying from this merchant again. This was not good. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I can't say enough amazing things about the seller. My arrived seemingly instantly in spite of being in a somewhat remote zone that usually takes a day longer for deliveries and we place the screws right to work the same day. They're created of 304 stainless steel and over time I've learned to with the fact that this is a fairly alloy. Hold this in mind when you're attaching metal parts to wood because the threads aren't powerful enough to chop thru a predrilled hole that's smaller than the shank of the screw. The threads at the point won't tap and will just round off. The characteristic of these higher grade stainless screws will also round out in the Phillips head so use a amazing new bit in your driver and predrill the hole in the wood. I'm not sure if 316 or 410 stainless is any better in terms of hardness, so these are probably the method to go in salty realms. In fact, we've gone to 100% stainless for all exterior fasteners on all building projects here on the Washington coast. 304 is a amazing compromise between 410 and 316 but expect some rust-colored staining over decadal time frames. We use 316 nails for external app and do the same with screws when we can search proper ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    There were exactly 100 screws in the bag I got. Two of those were defective with the Philips impression that did not let my bit to penetrate far enough into the end of the screw to screw into the wood. One extra head stripped out as I was screwing it in. Turns out I was going into a knot on the back board. The heads on these considering they are supposed to be steel screws was still not as amazing as I expected.I pre-drilled all my screw spots with a 1/8 inch bit.Overall I installed 97 screws out of 100. Not poor and I am satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing bolts for my application—fastening chimney chase cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Product as expected, no surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing for what I required them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    The little screws are just right! The slots are deep so the screwdriver does not slip! Amazing for someone with arthritic hands. These screws are going to be used for securing cable clamps. So glad I found your site! I know I will be ordering more quality hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Lag bolts - what can i say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I wanted some 1/4" x 2" stainless screws, and required them quickly. That's what I got. They're screwed into the wall right now, holding some ladder hanging brackets (with a 14ft extension ladder on them). Not much else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Looks nice. But strips easily. Tried screwing into predrilled holes on hard wood and it stripped. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Arrived on time, Nice surface finish on the screws. would highly recommend for replacing rusted bolts for license plate on 2015 Honda Odessey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality. one of the bolts was unuseable due to an improperly chop hole, but otherwise fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I'd again...and again !!! I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    very nice plastic holder/storage container

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    They look like they are amazing quality thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These are some of the absolute nicest 6mm bolts I have found. They are finished very well, and in appearance, fit right along side ARP style bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Product is just what I required when working with metric machines. I found the quality excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I used these to replace transmission pan bolts in a GM 4t65e transmission. These are an 8mm socket size, the factory bolts are 10mm socket size, that doesn't matter to me for this application, with the shoulder these are just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Replaced out a set of rusty bolts on my transmission pan. Worked well, looked good, and I don't have to worry about them rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing product works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used them to secure fog lights on a Subaru using M6 GM Body clips. I also replaced some random rusted out bolts on my car... only time will tell if these will rust or not, so for now they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Well Built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    They look fine - haven't actually used any yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used for RC hobby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I bought these screws for use on a patio chair where I wanted to replace the sling and the original screws were damaged. The picture on the www service is significantly enlarged and gives the wrong impression with regard to the head of the screw. The head is as thick as the body of the screw. However, its hexagonal shape is very solid and fits snugly on a socket, which makes it simple to tighten and remove the screw with a socket wrench. The quality of the stainless steel is also very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These screws are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I am glad to purchased this item for my walk behind trimmer, so it will be easier to work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Just what you expect. Finely machined, tolerances are all in spec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality. No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing set smaller then you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The hardware itself is fine. In my case, half the internal partitions fell apart during shipping, so the a lot of various pieces became all mixed up together, not separated out as the image shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The organization of the product is not very good. Everything was basically mixed together and you have to figure out what is what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    bolts to nuts are uneven amounts, this might be from adding additional nuts, the nuts and bolts are to little for anything. I purchased these because I wanted some nuts and bolts to place together a shelving unit in my basement and these are not the sizes I expected but the biggest / shortest bolts in the pack may work. otherwise I would be sending them back! the washers are amazing as additional emergency use! The plastic case / separators are the cheapest I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Really nice assortment to have in our shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    forced to test this since amazon doesnt have much for bargin bolt kits. I guess it is what it says it is, but go elsewhere to obtain a bolt kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The plastic case is junk, very plastic...the dividers don't fit right and all moved during shipping and I spent 45 mins sorting and reorganizing it and I am sure it will happen again and I will have to search a fresh case for them. If you plan to take them all out and shop them elsewhere, it would be an okay set. But if you intend to shop them using this case, I would definitely pick something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are well created and amazing finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    You might need only one or a very few pieces, this method you are in the safe location by having related sizes at your fingertips! You can always save the rest of them and look true amazing next time when related parts are needed! I like the quality and the practical packaging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    This is a amazing assortment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I am a Handyman and I don't need these often but it is amazing to have all the sizes when I need one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Every set screw I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Amazing assortment of hex set screws in a tidy small box about the size of your hand. Different standard sizes to choose from. Well created and work perfectly. Would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    As advertised....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I bought these for a missing set screw on my Marvin French door paddle handle. Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    El paquete es perfecto, todos los tamaños que ocupo lo recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    the set screw kit is a stand by kit for faucet, towel accessories brackets and all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    This pack had everything for the job at hand then some. Won’t have to go without towel racks or spend the time and energy searching anymore! Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice starter set of standoffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson FR24SL 8 Bottles Wine Cooler with Thermal Glass Door, Stainless Steel []  2020-8-2 18:5

    This is our second one, as the other one stopped cooling after about a year and a half. However, the size is unusual and works really well in the zone we have. We plan to clean the back filter zone periodically (as someone in these reviews suggested) and hopefully we can obtain a small more life out of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Just what I required for my Shopsmith. This Allen screw secures the interchangeable attachments. Always worry about losing one. Yes I have but now I am set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Perfect product arrived on time worked perfectly . These stainless steel set screws they have nice threads and or much better then Home Depot or Lowe's. I rely on these for Jigs and fixtures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Quick service, appear to be amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    My eyes do not tear up for things that I do, So I'll obtain my rear up and place in this screw. The driver is phillips of size number two. They work as designed. Now you've read my review.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386