lapse: a forgotten future Reviews & Opinions


Submit lapse: a forgotten future review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    i reqlly like the game. amazing job developer. here is a verse fron thw bible about thw gospel "For GOD so loved the globe that he gave his only son (JESUS christ) that whosoever believes in him and repents of their sins, should not perish(in hell) but have eternal life (in heaven)." please turn from from your sins and acfpet jesus christ into your heart. dont allow his sacrifice be in vaib in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    This android game is stupendoualy involved. Most everything you do has consequences; a lot of not apparent until later. There are so a lot of cards that i'm a bit surprised that this is all free and with very few ads (if any, im writing this in hindsight and dont fully remember). If you havent tried this android game out, its a must play even if you dont really like these style games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    It really is interesting, but the video test is just so dull that I don't think i can give it a amazing review. There are no hard moral choices, and it lacks any true depth. It does have a certain charm about it, but it's so binary that it gets old really fast.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lapse: a forgotten future or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lapse: a forgotten future video reviews and related movies:

    See Lapse - A Forgotten Future ALL ENDINGS - The Good, The Bad and The Worst Endings on youtube.

     related image

    See Lapse - A Forgotten Future | Ep. 01 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lapse: A Forgotten Future - Android Game Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See KHI Sơn Đù LÀM TỔNG THỐNG VIỆT NAM - Lapse: A Forgotten Future (Sơn Đù Funny Moments) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lapse 2 Before Zero ALL ENDINGS! - The Good, The Bad and The Worst Endings on youtube.

     related image

    See President nakato's found!|Lapse:a forgotten future #8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lapse: A Forgotten Future - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Game, REIGNS Goes Post Apocalyptic | LAPSE Android Game (Mobile / PC) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    To be completely honest, I love tactic android games that create your choices change the globe drastically like Underhand, but this is just unplayable. The random happenings create everything seem out of your control, every option feels like a high risk, low reward situation, and the fact that you'll reset matches every 45 seconds only makes it all the more frustrating. Sure, that may be the point/message of the game, but it makes it feel like a lottery of whether or not you'll live longer than 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    As i hold progressing in this android game it gets more and more mysterious. like how do you create up such a amazing story this gives me chills. i have unlocked one ending in which the lady is the cyborg. i just loooooove this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    it is an interesting concept and game. You die a lot of times, but that is the point as each fresh life opens up fresh opportunities. I'm only at 2085 and expect to see a lot of fresh options in the following decades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Love this game. My only gripe is that it becomes a bit repetitive after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    i really like it, the only thing is im not good at it T^T but thats okay! its really interesting! my favorite part is tea time! amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    rather fun. a complex story line that continues despite you dying, which makes it easier. would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    truly incredible. so atmospheric and unique, cannot stop playing! immensely interesting and engaging while being surprisingly simple. a total success in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    amazing storyline. has tactic to it. you either like it or hate it, so think of that when reading the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    I search this android game fun. It is simple, and can be repetative at times, but is overall entertaining, and the story so far has been fairly intriguing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    so far this is an awesome game. I'm not very amazing at keeping myself alive, but I still greatly have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Molto bello, giocato dalla BETA è migliorato molto, (ha alcuni colpi di scena inaspettati...) Beautiful nice game, played since the BETA, it has been improved a lot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    The Lapse android games are awesome! Fascinating storyline, and not too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    not sure how this received any stars, I'd give it none if possible...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Fun game, sometimes the effects of your choices are confusing and hard to predict. But that might be the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    the android game is addicting but in a amazing way. it makes me obtain an idea of how hard it is to lead a country. The game's cause and result system is excellent in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Amazing graphic, story line is awesome but I easily die and I don't obtain much progress about the story if that makes sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    very poorly created game. what a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Amazing android game it lets you think difficult choices and they have CONSEQUENCES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    really addictive - I cannot stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    This android game is super fun! It's challening and always gets me thinking about what's right for the people. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    it is a very amazing android game and it is veru addictibg.I like it how u (da creator) interfer with the android game and dat white time dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    nice its like the android game knows waht you are doing u dont feel alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Amazing!! Best tactic have ever, primary but elegant graphic, clear goal, and need of backend to run the country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    very amazing android game i like how easy it is but would love like a sibling android game exploring the globe in more depth as its very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    very fun sometimes frustrating but simple to play in short bursts or for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    It's a amazing time assassin and a catchy game. Here because the dev told me so...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Fun game, if a small frustrating at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    A gripping storyline that keeps you hooked with simple gameplay. Amazing for a story or to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    I like how your decisions have an affect on gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Awesome android game with awesome twist. Nuff said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    I like that we obtain messages in android game from the creator. plus it is just a fun android game in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    I love that there I can decide what's going to happen in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    I am just at mid android game so far, but I really liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    There's a lot of options that are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Fun enough. really like the clean look though i do for alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Loving it so far. Amazing application design, amazing storyline, the melody is incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse: A Forgotten Future review [App]  2019-3-1 13:47

    Really gets you thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    I downloaded this to search and discover items near me, for free! Everything near me is behind a paywall, even though I could literally google the zone for free! I understand you wish to safeguard the locations, but most folks that would obtain this application aren't getting it to go and destroy property. Word of tip to people who're looking to download this, just Google abandoned locations near me, its free and easy. Unlike this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Amazing idea, lacks in concept. There's about three areas in my state, all well known. Doesn't allow me enable location, and is super slow. Perhaps as it gets more users it'll be better. Should be an option to notice people as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    I really wanted to use this application but it opens a pop up once I log in that I can't close! I even unistalled and then installed again and it still does it. Please fix this! I would love to be able to actually use the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    This is a amazing application although I gotta say I think there should be a leader board for the people who posted the most areas because I've noticed a lot of people post locations but obtain no one gets credit for all the locations they share please create a leader board for whom ever posts the most areas that would be so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Pop up fixed!!! This is a really cool application to search abandoned places. Simple to use. Amazing photos. I can't wait to use it on my next trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Created me create an acc then a pop up opened for a free giveaway that none of the close buttons would work on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Set up an account. Pop up opens and will not close. Cannot access this app. Looks like a amazing app, but won't open. Samsung Galaxy 9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    This application wont allow me enable my zone making it beautiful much worthlesss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Amazing method to search a fresh bando! Can't wait until there's listings near every city. It'll be constant adventure where ever I'm at!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Im a explorer my self and this application is excellent for me to search locations to explore how do i share a link on my youtube channel? ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Pop up doesn't close even in their www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Maybe this will obtain better over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Cool app, love the high quality pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Amazing but it is really hard to move around the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    I think I'll stick with UER thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    It's slick and simple to use. While it could use more places, it holds a lot of promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Only one put near me .....has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Your pro ver sucks. I AM GETTING A -505 ERROR. Emailed the email listed as the creator of the application or whatever. But nobody got back with me. Other than my bank acc being 2 dollars less i have nothing poor to say about the application i love it just want you would fix this or give me a idea why i paid but cannot even download the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Free edition on Samsung S4 Simple to use. However after finishing a capture the photos gets a distorted frames both on top and bottom!!! I checked if this was because I'm using the free edition but it was not mentioned anywhere. I'm worried that if I go pro I would have the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Go pro if you wish melody I search it not user friendly. Wanted to upload a video and looked like it was trying to import everything for 48 minutes. Just played around with it, made a video instead of uploading. But can't add melody so that's a bummer. I'm sure there's more fun ones out there than this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    One of the better, user friendly time lapse apps.. plus, it's FREE .. tho I've only just started using it, hence four stars.. Pro doesn't obtain amazing reviews but this ver works on Galaxy a5 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Lags, freezes, crashes Does everything you wouldn't wish it to lol. Probably because I'm on an old old phone but it was not good for me. Give it a test though and you might have a amazing experience! You can always uninstall it if it doesn't do what you want. (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    480p only? Pfff sux Just installed now. Went to settings to hit high resolution, only 1080p is max but cant use it cause it's lite version. So only 480p you can. I didnt even test it at that stupid low resolution. I just unninstalled like ultra fast. Useless even to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Lost frames I set it up to take one picture every min with 500ms gap between frames when rendered. I went on a hour and a half hike. It said it captured 9 frames, but when I play back it's only 4. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Very cool app. I've done time lapse from my hotel rooms looking out the windows in Fresh York City, Washington DC, and San Antonio. Always obtain a lot of likes and comments when I post them to Fb and Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    simple to use - slick amazing results. simple to export to Instagram. Works off-line just great. --UPDATE -- I was not able to reduce the frame interval below 1 second even though it allows you to choose intervals in the millisecond range. Maybe the pro ver is not 'broken' in this regard?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Nice but the ad on the end of the render is a bummer So the application itself seems amazing so far except for two things. One of my time lapses crashed before it was stopped but thankfully it kept the frames it had captures. Then when I rendered my other timelapse I discovered they place their logo at the end of the video. Still its better than a water tag and considering you obtain beautiful amazing functionality for free I suppose I can't really complain. Also without the pro ver you can't render higher than 480p but that is understandable and fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Lost captures I was liking the application until i got back to check on some captures that i didnt render in the moment and all the names are there but no pictures anywhere! Truly bummed, if those are lost i'll look for another application before using this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Amazing features, when it works I hold having an problem with it crashing and turning off the phone. I have background enabled to full and never exit the app. I have an Xposed module (never sleep) run on the application to never turn the screen off, but I still can't record anything longer than an hour. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Screen off not working w Samsung Galaxy Nexus Even if I place the Backgroud capture -> Fully enabled, when the screen goes off, the video stops recording. Also tryied using the compatibility mode. with no success. Without this feature the application is beautiful much useless, since this phone comes with a timelapse option that record in 720p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Literally the worst This one of the worst apps I've ever used. I wasted like three hours of my life trying to speed up a video. That's all I wanted to do. It uploaded my video frame by frame. Took 97 minutes. Then it took another 97 mins to render. Then after all that it only edited half of the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Cool idea, but couldn't obtain it to hold taking images for the selected duration. We were installing a ceiling in my house and wanted a time lapse video of the install..... It quit after only 41 images..... Can't go back and re install the ceiling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Amazing application Actually i love this application after all.. but unfortunately,theres some bugs when i wanna share to social media..my posted always error.. please fix this bugs n i will become pro n give u 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Skip this old, over-hyped app! 480p should look fine on a little screen, But the compression of the Amazing Engine is poor, especially with a moving background. Blurred, no detail of original images, reduced dynamic range, and pixelated. Effective resolution more like 100p. This award winning application hasn't been updated since 2014, so not holding my breath. Rate Me! Buy Pro! Nope. UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Its not poor I could use youtube to do this but if im out and about and i create a video of something i wish to qiickly time laps it this is amazing it obtain 10 stars because i only carry my phone about not my computer so thats also why its amazing not for this but if u obtain a application and u dnt wnna obtain it unless its amazing read the comments that will say if its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Disappointing to say da least!!! Oh! C'mmon u wont allow me use an photo sequence unless I go pro?? U gotta be kidding!! I was sooo excited while downloading it aftr chkng out a promo on utube!! I mean I wud dfntly go pro bt at least u shud leme see n sample wot it tastes n feels lk on ur trial version!! Thoroughly utterly n sadly disappointed! ! Ugggh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    What is the e-mail for the support? I had mailed before but no-one replied back. I am getting an error when I'm rendering a video which says: "Can't render the video because​ the output folder it full". What do you mean by this? How can I fix the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Upgraded to use pro feature and can't access old content I like it so far and purchased the pro ver when prompted so I could resume a project later. Now I can't view the existing project in the separate pro app. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Garbage If you're gonna create a free and paid app, at least allow people test the app, and it's features before we buy it, so we know if we wish to buy it. Looking for a various app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Ok but needs work. I installed lapse it on my s4 active and after running for a few mins to a hour it stops capturing photos. The error notice says to test changing the resolution but that doesn't fix it. I would not recommend this application if you are using it for something necessary .lapse it please fix this issue and you will have a five star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Disappointed. It randomly stops taking frames and just sits there. the first time it stopped at 167 frames. the second time 2584. can't trust it to do it's job. storage zone was not an problem I had plenty left. I hope they can fix that issue. I love the schedule function and I had high hopes, but for now I will look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Absolute waste of time.... The application kept cutting off. I have been testing which lapse application to buy and this is the worst of the 5 I have tried so far. Unless the manufacturer responds with a fix, I won't be buying this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    What a joke I bought the pro ver contacted by feedback and via email & website and you haven't even replied not ounce. what kind of customer service is this. I'm having no end of problems with the pro version. Will contact Google for a full refund but I guess you don't care about the latest reviews. Or poor feedback People don't bother downloading the pro version if your wanting to place your hard work online this developer is not interested even to offer some support. Rubbish!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Amazing one Using LapseIt trial ver on Samsung star plus. It's very simple to make time lapse with this app. A drawback is, it takes more time to make film (render) after shooting frames. .. Once I'll buy the pro versuon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Unreliable Ran for 9.5 hours the first time I tried it before stopping by itself. Has stopped after sooner every time since with no error message. Totally unreliable and had wasted my time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Not super simple for not tech savvy people Really like it but I had a hard time even trying to figure it out and I want there was a small more available for free. Other than that good:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Creates very nice time Lapse should download it if you are fond of making it. A amazing app. And very nice stop motion videos. You will see some frames chop in preview while post processing the project, but when you render it it's just fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Neat editing suite but.... It does no amazing if captures randomly stop. Which they do. Meaning you need another reliable program to actually capture the time lapse frames before loading them into this program for editing. Not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Not user friendly.... difficult to use.... when convert video it convert to slower not faster...didnt search any simple method to control... work from camera work properly but importing video no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Application crashes It crashes and restarts my phone every time I begin a capture. Longest capture has been 9 mins in true time at the 4th attempt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    OMG This Is SOO Amazing Now I Can Record My Videos In Time Lapse! Simple To Use And Useful! DOWNLOAD IT AND F**K ALL HATE REVIEWS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Sucks. I left it running all day and evening. When I went to view the results, no captures, no video. Ran OK on a 2 min try so I thought it would be OK. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Its awesome so simple to use allthough it is a small glichy and blury when you do watch your time lapse. Its so convient and i love to time lapse the attractive Sunset and just watch it with my family and i. I also like to do it at school so i can see me and my freinds doing work, painting and colouring witch i really love to watch ITS SO SATISFIENING!!!! Its deffently worth downloading but i dont think you need to buy it i think it will just be the same. I give timelapse a 5 star rating and i really think that everyone should give it a 5 star rating! I love it so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    So great! Definitely the best application for time lapses. One thing is I want we didn't have to buy the pro ver to switch the camera around and to have lots of other features. Other than that, the application is GREAT! I haven't had any missing frames, glitches, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Won't render anymore Worked ok at first, and rendered neat time lapse mp4s. Now it only makes a project, with no mp4 rendering. Rendering attempts look right at first, but then shuts down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Its stupid I want I could give it no stars You cant even turn it to front camera so stupid and if you wish a front camera you have to buy the pro which is like 2 dollars this application is so dumb dont obtain it👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Schedule function crashed S4 The application works unless I use the schedule function or for other reasons it often just crashes. Not reliable unless you can stay with it every moment. .. but what's the point for that. .. it's time lapse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I have created long and short timelapses and they turned out great. My longest spanned mote than 12 hours with a 2 min interval. I am constantly trying to come up with more ideas. Android device T-bolt. UPDATE- Been using it on my SGS4 for almost 2 years, works perfectly. Hold on with the added features, I use them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    3000 frames didn't render for me on a latest capture. After a 4 hour wait to create a 30 second capture, though the video quality looks awesome. It lags and stops. Consistently. The moments it works, it runs so smooth and awesome. Dunno what to do. But I did place some time into waiting for this thing. Too much for it not to work and me to have paid for your app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter