lapse it 窶「 time lapse camera Reviews & Opinions


Submit lapse it 窶「 time lapse camera review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Your pro ver sucks. I AM GETTING A -505 ERROR. Emailed the email listed as the creator of the application or whatever. But nobody got back with me. Other than my bank acc being 2 dollars less i have nothing poor to say about the application i love it just want you would fix this or give me a idea why i paid but cannot even download the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Free edition on Samsung S4 Simple to use. However after finishing a capture the photos gets a distorted frames both on top and bottom!!! I checked if this was because I'm using the free edition but it was not mentioned anywhere. I'm worried that if I go pro I would have the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Go pro if you wish melody I search it not user friendly. Wanted to upload a video and looked like it was trying to import everything for 48 minutes. Just played around with it, made a video instead of uploading. But can't add melody so that's a bummer. I'm sure there's more fun ones out there than this one

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lapse it 窶「 time lapse camera or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lapse it 窶「 time lapse camera video reviews and related movies:

    See Kads Miida live painting Time-lapse • 2002 on youtube.

     related image

    See GoPro8适合拍vlog吗? on youtube.

     related image

    See Review kamera #VLOG fujifilm xt100 || Layar flip bisa di puter cocok buat #pemula #miroles #xt100 on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing kamera miroles Fujifilm XT100 || masih layak?? || #fotografi #videografi #fujifilmxt100 on youtube.

     related image

    See 【奇妙之旅】:寻找北京最美丽的山 on youtube.

     related image

    See ༄安徽大学院长火了 放养巨大藏獒 挥拳打伤老教授 on youtube.

     related image

    See 澳門利瑪竇中學-2012 Macau City Fringe (勇奪最突顯主題大獎 Award Of Theme Highlights) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    One of the better, user friendly time lapse apps.. plus, it's FREE .. tho I've only just started using it, hence four stars.. Pro doesn't obtain amazing reviews but this ver works on Galaxy a5 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Lags, freezes, crashes Does everything you wouldn't wish it to lol. Probably because I'm on an old old phone but it was not good for me. Give it a test though and you might have a amazing experience! You can always uninstall it if it doesn't do what you want. (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    480p only? Pfff sux Just installed now. Went to settings to hit high resolution, only 1080p is max but cant use it cause it's lite version. So only 480p you can. I didnt even test it at that stupid low resolution. I just unninstalled like ultra fast. Useless even to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Lost frames I set it up to take one picture every min with 500ms gap between frames when rendered. I went on a hour and a half hike. It said it captured 9 frames, but when I play back it's only 4. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Very cool app. I've done time lapse from my hotel rooms looking out the windows in Fresh York City, Washington DC, and San Antonio. Always obtain a lot of likes and comments when I post them to Fb and Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    simple to use - slick amazing results. simple to export to Instagram. Works off-line just great. --UPDATE -- I was not able to reduce the frame interval below 1 second even though it allows you to choose intervals in the millisecond range. Maybe the pro ver is not 'broken' in this regard?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Nice but the ad on the end of the render is a bummer So the application itself seems amazing so far except for two things. One of my time lapses crashed before it was stopped but thankfully it kept the frames it had captures. Then when I rendered my other timelapse I discovered they place their logo at the end of the video. Still its better than a water tag and considering you obtain beautiful amazing functionality for free I suppose I can't really complain. Also without the pro ver you can't render higher than 480p but that is understandable and fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Lost captures I was liking the application until i got back to check on some captures that i didnt render in the moment and all the names are there but no pictures anywhere! Truly bummed, if those are lost i'll look for another application before using this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Amazing features, when it works I hold having an problem with it crashing and turning off the phone. I have background enabled to full and never exit the app. I have an Xposed module (never sleep) run on the application to never turn the screen off, but I still can't record anything longer than an hour. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Screen off not working w Samsung Galaxy Nexus Even if I place the Backgroud capture -> Fully enabled, when the screen goes off, the video stops recording. Also tryied using the compatibility mode. with no success. Without this feature the application is beautiful much useless, since this phone comes with a timelapse option that record in 720p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Literally the worst This one of the worst apps I've ever used. I wasted like three hours of my life trying to speed up a video. That's all I wanted to do. It uploaded my video frame by frame. Took 97 minutes. Then it took another 97 mins to render. Then after all that it only edited half of the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Cool idea, but couldn't obtain it to hold taking images for the selected duration. We were installing a ceiling in my house and wanted a time lapse video of the install..... It quit after only 41 images..... Can't go back and re install the ceiling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Amazing application Actually i love this application after all.. but unfortunately,theres some bugs when i wanna share to social media..my posted always error.. please fix this bugs n i will become pro n give u 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Skip this old, over-hyped app! 480p should look fine on a little screen, But the compression of the Amazing Engine is poor, especially with a moving background. Blurred, no detail of original images, reduced dynamic range, and pixelated. Effective resolution more like 100p. This award winning application hasn't been updated since 2014, so not holding my breath. Rate Me! Buy Pro! Nope. UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Its not poor I could use youtube to do this but if im out and about and i create a video of something i wish to qiickly time laps it this is amazing it obtain 10 stars because i only carry my phone about not my computer so thats also why its amazing not for this but if u obtain a application and u dnt wnna obtain it unless its amazing read the comments that will say if its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Disappointing to say da least!!! Oh! C'mmon u wont allow me use an photo sequence unless I go pro?? U gotta be kidding!! I was sooo excited while downloading it aftr chkng out a promo on utube!! I mean I wud dfntly go pro bt at least u shud leme see n sample wot it tastes n feels lk on ur trial version!! Thoroughly utterly n sadly disappointed! ! Ugggh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    What is the e-mail for the support? I had mailed before but no-one replied back. I am getting an error when I'm rendering a video which says: "Can't render the video because​ the output folder it full". What do you mean by this? How can I fix the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Upgraded to use pro feature and can't access old content I like it so far and purchased the pro ver when prompted so I could resume a project later. Now I can't view the existing project in the separate pro app. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Garbage If you're gonna create a free and paid app, at least allow people test the app, and it's features before we buy it, so we know if we wish to buy it. Looking for a various app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Ok but needs work. I installed lapse it on my s4 active and after running for a few mins to a hour it stops capturing photos. The error notice says to test changing the resolution but that doesn't fix it. I would not recommend this application if you are using it for something necessary .lapse it please fix this issue and you will have a five star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Disappointed. It randomly stops taking frames and just sits there. the first time it stopped at 167 frames. the second time 2584. can't trust it to do it's job. storage zone was not an problem I had plenty left. I hope they can fix that issue. I love the schedule function and I had high hopes, but for now I will look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Absolute waste of time.... The application kept cutting off. I have been testing which lapse application to buy and this is the worst of the 5 I have tried so far. Unless the manufacturer responds with a fix, I won't be buying this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    What a joke I bought the pro ver contacted by feedback and via email & website and you haven't even replied not ounce. what kind of customer service is this. I'm having no end of problems with the pro version. Will contact Google for a full refund but I guess you don't care about the latest reviews. Or poor feedback People don't bother downloading the pro version if your wanting to place your hard work online this developer is not interested even to offer some support. Rubbish!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Amazing one Using LapseIt trial ver on Samsung star plus. It's very simple to make time lapse with this app. A drawback is, it takes more time to make film (render) after shooting frames. .. Once I'll buy the pro versuon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Unreliable Ran for 9.5 hours the first time I tried it before stopping by itself. Has stopped after sooner every time since with no error message. Totally unreliable and had wasted my time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Not super simple for not tech savvy people Really like it but I had a hard time even trying to figure it out and I want there was a small more available for free. Other than that good:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Creates very nice time Lapse should download it if you are fond of making it. A amazing app. And very nice stop motion videos. You will see some frames chop in preview while post processing the project, but when you render it it's just fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Neat editing suite but.... It does no amazing if captures randomly stop. Which they do. Meaning you need another reliable program to actually capture the time lapse frames before loading them into this program for editing. Not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Not user friendly.... difficult to use.... when convert video it convert to slower not faster...didnt search any simple method to control... work from camera work properly but importing video no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Application crashes It crashes and restarts my phone every time I begin a capture. Longest capture has been 9 mins in true time at the 4th attempt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    OMG This Is SOO Amazing Now I Can Record My Videos In Time Lapse! Simple To Use And Useful! DOWNLOAD IT AND F**K ALL HATE REVIEWS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Sucks. I left it running all day and evening. When I went to view the results, no captures, no video. Ran OK on a 2 min try so I thought it would be OK. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Its awesome so simple to use allthough it is a small glichy and blury when you do watch your time lapse. Its so convient and i love to time lapse the attractive Sunset and just watch it with my family and i. I also like to do it at school so i can see me and my freinds doing work, painting and colouring witch i really love to watch ITS SO SATISFIENING!!!! Its deffently worth downloading but i dont think you need to buy it i think it will just be the same. I give timelapse a 5 star rating and i really think that everyone should give it a 5 star rating! I love it so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    So great! Definitely the best application for time lapses. One thing is I want we didn't have to buy the pro ver to switch the camera around and to have lots of other features. Other than that, the application is GREAT! I haven't had any missing frames, glitches, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Won't render anymore Worked ok at first, and rendered neat time lapse mp4s. Now it only makes a project, with no mp4 rendering. Rendering attempts look right at first, but then shuts down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Its stupid I want I could give it no stars You cant even turn it to front camera so stupid and if you wish a front camera you have to buy the pro which is like 2 dollars this application is so dumb dont obtain it👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse Camera review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Schedule function crashed S4 The application works unless I use the schedule function or for other reasons it often just crashes. Not reliable unless you can stay with it every moment. .. but what's the point for that. .. it's time lapse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Cool idea and I love that it's add free. Worked really well the first couple times I tried it, but when I tried to take a video of the eclipse it stopped part method through even though the screen said it was still recording (I checked multiple times since I wouldn't be able to recreate the event). Didn't realize it was no longer recording until I tried to playback and the latest hour I thought had been recorded was missing from my video. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Timelapse application, which does not help turning off your screen is beautiful much not usefull on a phone. Also app's animations don't work correctly, if you have them disabled in developers options. Dunno why must image time lapse be weight specific? What if I wish to take a picture of a flower everyday?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This application might work alright of you just wanted to record something for ten minutes, but I need a camera to record are which can take several hours. Any longer than around ten mins and it crashes. No guarantee it will save the video!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    It was great! Up until it wouldn't allow me record for longer than a second. I always used this application but lately it won't work. I don't know if it's because my phone battery is low but this has happened before! I'll give my phone time to charge up before trying again.....I'll be back...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Amazing app. But u missed out on an necessary feature in the PHOTO LAPSE mode. There should be a TIMER in that as well, just like i the video lapse. Untill then it seems a but incomplete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    The video lapse feature itself is awesome. Super easy interface with 1920 x 1080 resolution supported for free (take that, Lapse It!) and I love the ability to control frames per second, max duration, and begin time delay. Haven't tried the filters as I prefer to play around in post. One minor gripe: the application crashes every time I test to share a completed video, but at least it's uploading the results to Google Images so I can share from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Application isn't working properly. Keeps asking me to name my image file everytime I press the button to take a image in image lapse mode. Video lapse mode seems to work ok, no errors so far there. However, my screen goes dark when video starts recording and I can't see the screen. Renamed the image and then I obtain a notice saying "Unfortunately Time Spirit has stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This was a 5 star application but recently the recent pictures are going to the begin of the time lapse and not the end and there's no option to sort them in date order. Really frustrating after taking months and months of pics of my baby boy. A DATE ORDER SORTING OPTION PLEASE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    USB OTG not supported. Also, just restarted my phone and had a notification from this app, trying to sucker me into downloading some bullshxt melody player 'best app' or whatever. That's an automatic uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    What's with dimming the screen to save battery power? It makes it unusable. I'm a huge boy - I can decide when to dim the screen myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Notifications for ads.... Seriously? I wasn't even using it and it popped up a notification for me to download another app. Lame. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Refocuses as soon as you press record, regardless of what you focused on before pressing record. Useless blurry videos when doing anything near the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Wow! This is the best time lapse application out there. It has both image and video lapse features. The simplistic ui makes it very simple to use. Also it can record at 1080p. Another notable feature is the exposure lock, really helpful when making time-lapse of things such as a painting or any other art piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    All amazing but one thing, how can I turn the sound off?? Whenever I begin filming even when I'm wearing headphones, it makes such a huge noise like in the library, cant handle this no more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Stop sending me spam for other apps. I know this is a free application but I'll move on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Made a amazing timelapse but I can't do anything with it! It won't export to YouTube, won't export as a video and is saved in a format unplayable outside of the app. The timelapse is beautiful but what's the point when I can't do anything with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Started pushing notification ads for other apps. No method to turn them off. Update: uninstalled after notifications continued.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Having problem in focusing in wide range landscape videos . I miss the focus the moment it goes to power saving mode after clicking shutter button. Please suggest any solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I like it. Tried it at 4am for a sunrise and it couldn't of worked any better. I'm more than satisfied with it. Thanks guys, very simple to use interface and just looks good. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Why do apps have no exit? Why would I wish all the apps I have used running in the background eating clock cycles and memory slowing my smartphone or phone down? If I am not using it then why is it running? I'm about to the point of removing all apps that don't have an exit. I have encountered apps that leave some small process running constantly, again eating clock cycles and memory slowing my smartphone or phone down. Got an application assassin but have encountered a number that auto-restart after being killed. As far as I'm concerned these are viruses. They definitely obtain removed. EVIDENTLY THIS IS ONE. REMOVED. Don't place up with authors that write software that present no respect for the end user. Join me in boycotting these people who dis you. Let's force the software industry to present some respect for the end user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    In general - amazing up, it does what it is designed for. But can anybody tell me what is the playback speed depending on "Frame interval" chosen? And if there's correlation between "Frame interval" chosen and playback speed at all?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Every thing is amazing in this app.. Just add one more feature in this, the blury recording n manual focus.. Thanku for creating this app. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Pros: 1) Does what it says it will. 2) Some variable options for record frame rate, Max duration, etc. Cons: 1) Unable to turn screen off during record or it stops. 2) Unable to set custom options for frame rate or max duration (a 5 min max duration would be great!). 3) Eventually it refused to record videos anymore, only seems to be resolved if I delete some old videos, there was still ample storage on my device so I dunno what's up with that. This was the first all I tried and it was alright but the 3rd con was too much for me... Being unable to record the precious moment when I'm there is unacceptable. I'll test out some competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    my phone turned off after about 2 mins of recording, and my speed paint was a bit... ruined

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I liked it very much but reducing a brightness doesnt create sense to if possible level up a bit of brightness but being a photographer overall i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Amazing you let front camera recording, too poor it doesn't work for my back camera. It just freezes when I tap on record. How?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This pushed ads for other apps as notifications. Even though the time lapse works, instant uninstall. This is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    It works well enough for me but now I hold getting an advert in the notification tray suggesting I download another application created be the same people ☹️ don't like that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Amazing app. I don't understand why there are so a lot of poor reviews. One star ratings for a amazing app?? *dies*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Plz add a feature There is no timer for taking images it would be very useful if you add the timer for camera . Plz answer if you are going to add it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Tried the app, seems beautiful good. Can't record video/photo lapse while screen is off, useless on that part other then that amazing app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This is a very amazing time lapse app. I do a lot of art videos and the picture is very clear and its not jolted. I recommend it highly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    When an application has popups telling me to download other apps when I'm not using it it has to go! Will be uninstalling it now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This application is a waste of my time. It keeps turning the brightness down on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    At my 1st attempt for an hour of recording it crashed and only managed to capture 1/3 of it. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Amazing app. Scream out to entire team! Showin love from Cali. That loud, 310. Holla. 👋💢✋ ,👊💢👊 Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Amazing app. No need to have DSLR for such videos. Best application for timelapse video you can check my video on my Ig @thesolo_wanderer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Useless m8, whats the point of not been able to control the output video fps without needing other apps/computer to edit it? Do you not think even at 1second intervals that 30fps js too fast.. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Works OK until a notification comes up on the phone, then it appears to be recording but the recording actually stopped. Also if you out the phone on charge it does the same thing. Even tried on airplane mode. This problem was on the time lapse video. HTC 10 Android device 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Lapse camera review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    SO I WAS TRYING TO TIME LAPSE THE LANDSCAPE DURING THE SOLAR ECLIPSE AND IT. DID. NOT. SAVE. MY REVIEW IS AS NEGATIVE AS THE ABYSS OF THE UNDERWORLD. Thank you for unsaving my dreams. 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I have created long and short timelapses and they turned out great. My longest spanned mote than 12 hours with a 2 min interval. I am constantly trying to come up with more ideas. Android device T-bolt. UPDATE- Been using it on my SGS4 for almost 2 years, works perfectly. Hold on with the added features, I use them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    3000 frames didn't render for me on a latest capture. After a 4 hour wait to create a 30 second capture, though the video quality looks awesome. It lags and stops. Consistently. The moments it works, it runs so smooth and awesome. Dunno what to do. But I did place some time into waiting for this thing. Too much for it not to work and me to have paid for your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    For us with S5 there are a few problems with the screen just blanking out with nothing to show. However I can't send a report since the phone/app itself doesn't force close. Iv come to realize that I can't use full senser and top quality on everything, or amazing render for music. But if you choose 1080 along with 1 setting below everything top quality it works just fine. Just takes patients and knowing how to properly navigate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I've tried several related apps and this has proved to be the best I've found. The settings menu can be a bit tedious as it closes after each settings change and has to be reopened and scrolled again for the next setting you wish to create before starting the timelapse. A GUI change would be welcomed. However, I'd happily recommend this as the best timelapse for Android. Seems very stable on Nexus 6p running Marshmallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I loved this application on my GS4, then I upgraded to the GS7 edge. The material setting is the only method that the images do not look like a fisheye. When I test to render it, it goes through the process and then just stops. I don't obtain a video showing the timelapse. It just takes up space. Hopefully this gets fixed soon, then 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing application for those moments that you want that you were able to take multiple pictures to obtain the right one or a fast time lapse. But you cannot control the aperture or shutter speed.. This is the only downside that i have found. Or maybe I am not doing something... Otherwise it works great.. Android device lollipop is to be released Nov.12, 2014 at least for the Nexus family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I bought this application for a street trip and the background capture doesn't work even with the option enabled under settings. The only was it works is to hold the application active and press the power button to take this display off. If we do anything other than this, it will stop..! The timer keeps running, but the pic are not captured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing app, didn't even waste time messing around with the 'lite' version. Can't support but love this application tho… Gives me the control I need, plenty to play with, and its affordable! ***Idea/Suggestion*** it would be unbelievable if you created a mode for cars. I use this application when I'm in the car, mostly as dash cam. If the application had a 'dash cam/car mode', this application would suddenly be tool a lot of drivers would jump on. Extremely useful in court & w/insurance co's¡! Pls consider…thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I cant select the range of resolutions my camera offers (other apps can) I can have 1080p (4:3) or full sensor (20mpix 4:3) no matter what I change or set, all videos source captures are in 4:3 unless I make photo sequence with other app. Project doesn't remember result nor melody selected. If rendering stops (switch application or press power button) rendering doesnt resume. Sometimes have to reboot. Made 3500 frames (shows in project) but only 269 frames physically on device. No response to my email from devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    VERY GOOD!!! but... The application works wonderfully (GT-i9195L), no hiccups so far. Only thing missing is JPEG quality option. It not so usefult to select FULL SENSOR and have my JPEG quality diminished. Please devs, implement JPEG quality control (i.e.: compression selectability). Other than that, worth every penny (MXP in my case) paid for the PRO ver plus the GOLD user donation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Fun fun fun. Did I mention fun? I was looking for a manageable stop-motion app, and while this certainly fits the bill, it's much, much more than that. Being able to record in 1080, cut-and-edit on the fly, and render with various FPS from the original images are features hard to search in a single app, especially one of this quality. If you haven't bought this application yet, I have three words for you: Jump On It! Galaxy V

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    It was a amazing at back in the day it was my go to application to record when I was driving. now I can't even record in background at all even if I have compatibility on or anything it stops recording. I need an application that will run in the background so I can have my GPS and other apps running in the foreground with this recording if not then what's the point. I've started using everyday street journal which is not time lapse but at least I obtain a video recording of my driving and I could turn it into a time-lapse later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Ran well on my Galaxy S5 (running Kitkat v4.4.4) for more than 1hr on multiple occasions. Focus and white balance lock are genius! Editor could DEFINITELY use a frame-by-frame button when trimming, before rendering. Currently I have to type the frame number in, 1 by 1 (ie; 1204.. allow it load.. 1205.. load.. 1206.. ... 1218.. load.. Ah! that's the frame I wanted to remove! Then delete.) A fwd and reverse 1 frame at a time would be awesome. Otherwise this is an awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    No matter what I do the application will only record 10 mins at a time - I can't stop working to "resume capture" 6 times an hour...when you fix this I'll modernize the my rating. Using a Galaxy S5 with 128gig SD card...haven't been able to capture decent days work to publish since I purchased the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Had been looking for an application to record quick motion drawing videos for my art websites, nothing even came close to the lapse it app. Purchased the pro ver right away, and all I have to say is awesome! Makes work much easier, and the videos look great. As an artist I highly recommend it. Lapse it pro is the method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I carefully oriented the camera before starting the recording. For whatever reason, it later believed it was upside down. To flip the video would take some time. Also can't focus very accurately because you have to guess the distance. Not as functional as the iOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I love how simple it is to share on Facebook, instagram, email .... I would highly recommend this. Took it snowboarding and used one of those long poles for holding phones and got some awesome shots. Can't wait to place it on my bike when the weather gets better. Enjoy, this is a FUN app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    This works excellent for my needs of taking several pictures at an exact to the second interval but one feature I need does not work. It seems the buttons for skip forwards and backwards when reviewing individual photos do nothing. They just done register at all. My work around has been to set playback to a loop and test and be quick on the pause button. If this worked as intended then it would be exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I'm usually beautiful amazing at picking up picture and video editing apps but this one seems to be taking a while to obtain the hang of completely. I've created a million videos but haven't gotten 1 that's satisfying yet...and it's because of the method the timing is set up. at explain how it works first...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lapse It • Time Lapse • Pro review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Just excellent and high performance. The accuracy and settings are above expectations. Only downfall and its a huge one: for a 6 second accelerated clip I discovered my phone got cramed with 1300 files of almost 1mg, so that's 1GB of missused storage. Never seen before. Can't you create it so those files dissapear after creating and saving the final clip? It's a huge fail no other application does... Even, actually, retarded...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    cur reviews funshowcase 13 color uv resin translucent hard type with jewelry casting supply pack of 58 kits reviews large silicone measuring cups and tools set silicone mixing cups stir sticks spoons silicone mat for epoxy resin casting diy slime art making waxing kitchen reviews heflashor 83 pcs resin molds diy silicone molds for resin silicone casting molds for diy jewelry craft making epoxy resin mold cube pyramid sphere reviews eutenghao diy silicone resin casting molds tools reviews opaque enamel parent reviews prettyia 28g mix color kiln confetti glass chips 90 coe colorful glass for microwave kiln fusing supply diy jewelry making accessories reviews mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals reviews trio oval casting mold reviews westlake myaccount reviews droidcon sf 2019 reviews beadthoven 25mm 90pcs mixed style round glass dragon eye gem cover cabochon for dome jewelry finding cameo pendent doll making reviews pola photo lab reviews foraineam 150 pieces 1 inch glass dome cabochons crystal clear round cabochon for photo pendant craft jewelry making reviews hautoco 200pcs 12mm clear glass cabochons round cabochons dome tiles for diy earrings necklaces pendants rings cameo photo jewelry making reviews igogo 50 pcs clear glass reviews mife reviews ez engraver engraves almost any surface in minutes works like a pen reviews electric engraving pen carve tool battery powered metal engraver with diamond tip bit to engrave on jewellery stone wood glass leather plastic ceramic reviews signature fitness nj reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter