Read large 90 degree stainless steel latch special door lock barn door right angle lock flip door lock curved door buckle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all large 90 degree stainless steel latch special door lock barn door right angle lock flip door lock curved door buckle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Should do the job, looks nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Arrived earlier than Amazon said it would. Comes with screws. Installed easily, feel sturdy and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Exactly what I need!

    0  


    Add your opinion on large 90 degree stainless steel latch special door lock barn door right angle lock flip door lock curved door buckle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish []  2020-1-25 20:57

    It worked as expected. The screws are a small short, I used other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Perfect! It was just what we needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Hoop broke on the spot where the lock goes. Barely tried to begin my door and it broke off. This will not hold someone out of your room/ valuables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Attractive finish, powerful chain. I am very satisfied with the door lock and they shipped quick as t it! You will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish []  2020-1-25 20:57

    The deadbolt is amazing value for your however the screws provided are horrible for using in and metal surface. Even when I predrilled the holes the thread stripped right off. I wound up having to dig into my parts bin for Some screws that I had left over from a prior job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish []  2020-1-25 20:57

    Smaller than you think but match the description.. nice quality... would again worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Door Bolt Latch Lock, HLOMVE 5 Inch Door Security Barrel Bolt Latch Lock for Bedroom, Bathroom Bolt Latch Lock, Slide Shed Latch Lock for Wooden Fences, Stainless Steel Brushed Finish []  2020-1-25 20:57

    simple to install and nice on the wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    This application is the best of all apps i really eally like ulit plz its my request that plz use this and pass a amazing cominte on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    super lock performance is amazing i am really empress your service so i will trusted your app's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    it doesn't work and it's not even my style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    this is application amazing for editing ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    Very nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    I hate it have a huge fat button that says delete!!!!😤😏👎👏📵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    I hate this door sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    It's just nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    its helpfull and i love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    why is not opening on my phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    Amazing application but some mobile fone not work/hang mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    So nice application one lucky you bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    i think it's the best .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    pink lack screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    It is very very waste application in all apps in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    It has been a amazing application for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    The Door lock is perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    This is cool I mean really cool. This is like the best lock screen in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    It's amazing application with full protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    this lock is very nice i like this lock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    This apps master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    very usefull i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    will saud is laude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    this application is not working....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    this application is the best locker ever maybe you should create one with a wall and wben you obtain the code correct the wall brakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    very poor application i didnt like it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    l wish to use it my first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    stupid android game don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    very amazing application like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    it's very protect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    very very very very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    I love door lock screen. it's Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    very nice application its sound is real of door 🚪🚪🚪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    thank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    why to uninstall option stupid devloper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    it do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    amazing one very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Screen [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    it support quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Latch Cabinet Locks with Keys Hasp Lock []  2020-1-25 20:57

    I really like these small latches. They went on simple and havent messed up on me yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Latch Cabinet Locks with Keys Hasp Lock []  2020-1-25 20:57

    The spare key of the apartment is lost and exchanged with the approval of the management unit. It will be ready in about thirty minutes. There are two keys, which are very practical. Because it would be expensive to create only spare keys, even if they did, it would be very unsafe for people nearby to pick up the keys that fell off, so they changed them all. The management company said that if it wants to change the key, it will cost more money, such as key fee, installation fee and travel fee, so it is a amazing pleasure to be able to settle it at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Inch Door Hasp Latch Lock, 304 Stainless Steel Padlock Hasp Clasp, Solid and Durable Safety Door/Cabinet Holder, Thickness 2mm, Brushed Finish []  2020-9-12 19:49

    Had to use bigger screws, but it serves its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Inch Door Hasp Latch Lock, 304 Stainless Steel Padlock Hasp Clasp, Solid and Durable Safety Door/Cabinet Holder, Thickness 2mm, Brushed Finish []  2020-9-12 19:49

    Very simple and durable for locking up and securing storage unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alise MS9B-3C Padlock Hasp Door Clasp Gate Lock Latch,SUS 304 Stainless Steel Matte Black Finish []  2020-9-10 19:2

    We bought this for our children wooden toy chest in their room. They would obtain toys out at night instead of sleep! So we got a padlock to lock at night so they cant obtain into it and this worked perfectly. The lid overhangs a small but it did not matter with this, it worked beautifully. Nice construction and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alise MS9B-3C Padlock Hasp Door Clasp Gate Lock Latch,SUS 304 Stainless Steel Matte Black Finish []  2020-9-10 19:2

    The latch looks amazing after being in the rain for months and seeing fairly regular use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alise MS9B-3C Padlock Hasp Door Clasp Gate Lock Latch,SUS 304 Stainless Steel Matte Black Finish []  2020-9-10 19:2

    This is odd. Whoever designed this clearly didn't install it and test it before manufacturing it. It will only work if you chop the slot at least 1/2" wider, although it would be best if the slot ran the width of it. This item will not work out of the box without modification. It is well created out of hard steel and actually comes with quality screws. Would have been a five star but for the design flaw. I probably should have returned it but instead I chop the slot wider so that it will work. The bummer is that it will probably rust now because cutting it damaged the nice black finish on it. Oh well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alise MS9B-3C Padlock Hasp Door Clasp Gate Lock Latch,SUS 304 Stainless Steel Matte Black Finish []  2020-9-10 19:2

    I maybe should have purchased a larger one for my shed door, but this one works fine. Simple to install and seems durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alise MS9B-3C Padlock Hasp Door Clasp Gate Lock Latch,SUS 304 Stainless Steel Matte Black Finish []  2020-9-10 19:2

    Your typical hasp. however: product is surprisingly strong. I had to grind the hasps for my specific app and discovered the steel is high quality and actually had a bit of a challenge grinding it. A pleasant surpruse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alise MS9B-3C Padlock Hasp Door Clasp Gate Lock Latch,SUS 304 Stainless Steel Matte Black Finish []  2020-9-10 19:2

    Added the finishing touch to my fresh shed doors. Works amazing and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alise MS9B-3C Padlock Hasp Door Clasp Gate Lock Latch,SUS 304 Stainless Steel Matte Black Finish []  2020-9-10 19:2

    It *looks* like it would do the job but it lasted less than 45 days on a door that I begin 2x a week. The hoop is seeemling connected to the base with tin foil as the whole part snapped off and did small to no hurt to the base itself.I had to use my own screws as the ones included would not set this in the door firmly credibly dissapointed in the product. I'm not sure why this would cost more than $5 with shipping.I would not recommend this for exterior use and only for an gentle use interior needs, though not at the current price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alise MS9B-3C Padlock Hasp Door Clasp Gate Lock Latch,SUS 304 Stainless Steel Matte Black Finish []  2020-9-10 19:2

    I bought this hasp for a fresh door and I wanted it in black to give it a dressier look. I'm very happy with the product. The packaging was very amazing and the time frame from to my door was very quick, which I appreciate. I also appreciated the follow up on the product, it shows that you care about what you are selling. I am well happy with this product and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alise MS9B-3C Padlock Hasp Door Clasp Gate Lock Latch,SUS 304 Stainless Steel Matte Black Finish []  2020-9-10 19:2

    Required to add a padlock to a cedar chest. This works because it hinges, which was essential for me because the chest lid overhangs the side instead of meeting flat. Took me maybe 5 mins to install, didn't even need to pre-drill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alise MS9B-3C Padlock Hasp Door Clasp Gate Lock Latch,SUS 304 Stainless Steel Matte Black Finish []  2020-9-10 19:2

    Amazing aesthetics and sturdy; has a matted finish, we installed it on drawer and it comes out nicely; would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Actuator Latch For BMW E60 E65 E70 E90 E92 (Rear Right) []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Amazing product! Is actually more quiet than the Original BMW OEM! Not very simple to replace but that is BMW’s fault! Be aware that the 3 main screw holes do not have the “grooves” for the screws but if you screw them in the part Them take them off before you place the part in the door it will be easier! Save me a lot of doing it myself! Create sure you research on you tube to create it easier on you! Very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Actuator Latch For BMW E60 E65 E70 E90 E92 (Rear Right) []  2020-2-2 9:55

    They are various than the OE design,but work and CHEAP... AS long as they down burn the vehicle down, I have no issue using these as replacements.... Fast top, Don't forget to disable kid lock, before closing door,. JUST in case you hook the outdoor handle wrong... You'll have to rip out the seats to fix, ask me how I know 😋...Edit:Rear actuator failed, spring not powerful enough to return latch fast. Going to and test again ... QXTinc (seller) was not helpful in the returns process, had to contact Amazon Customer Service... also had problems with the Front left unit... ended up returning both and using junkyard units.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Actuator Latch For BMW E60 E65 E70 E90 E92 (Rear Right) []  2020-2-2 9:55

    The holes are not threaded and it drove me crazy, common sense doesn’t tell you to test and still place screws in it but.. after a lot of research none of the others are threaded because the screws on the vehicle are self tapping. They don’t look like it but if you look closely at your bmw screws they have a triangle shaped tip. I screwed them in before installing in the door and guess what it threaded the holes perfectly. Install was a breeze.. I literally was going to return this and then realized all the other parts had the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Actuator Latch For BMW E60 E65 E70 E90 E92 (Rear Right) []  2020-2-2 9:55

    This product is no amazing i bought it and it doesnt even come with threaded screw holes to mount the part to the car...i have wasted my time disassembled my entire door for this piece of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Actuator Latch For BMW E60 E65 E70 E90 E92 (Rear Right) []  2020-2-2 9:55

    This unit arrived promptly and was relatively simple to install. The original driver's side door actuactor stopped working after almost 9 years and 100k miles. Take your time removing the door card, once removed, it's s matter of removing three screws and few other snapped in components. Entire process took me approximately 20 mins from beginning to end. Can't comment on durabily but looked identical to original one removed. The unit was installed on a 2010 BMW 550i.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Actuator Latch For BMW E60 E65 E70 E90 E92 (Rear Right) []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Drove locking system crazy. Disabled dashboard master locking button. Locked me out of vehicle twice with engine running, had to use coat hanger on moon roof switch to obtain in. Unpredictable and inconsistent system behavior each drive. Replaced with junk yard OEM same year model all excellent now. Seller only replacement which does you no amazing if it’s not compatible with your year model system version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Actuator Latch For BMW E60 E65 E70 E90 E92 (Rear Right) []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Had to replace my left rear door lock actuator and this was the most budget-friendly option. Bolt holes aren't exactly the same as OE so you have to work kind of hard to obtain the bolts back in when reinstalling. Also, the slot for the metal rod that has the black door lock indicator on top, is too huge so the rod kept popping out. I used some of the black sealant that holds the vapor barriers onto the door to secure it into the slot and it hasn't come out since. Other than those two things it works as advertised, I will modernize after it has been installed for year to remark on is part was installed on a 2008 335i (pre-lci)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Actuator Latch For BMW E60 E65 E70 E90 E92 (Rear Right) []  2020-2-2 9:55

    The holes are NOT threaded!!! Had to self tapping screws (which don’t sit flush). Why this isn’t compatible with the existing screws or why it didn’t come with fresh screws is beyond my comprehension. I gave it 2 stars bc once installed it does work (although it doesn’t seem as powerful as the original actuator and if it fails it’s gonna be a pain to remove)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Actuator Latch For BMW E60 E65 E70 E90 E92 (Rear Right) []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Exact replica of the OEM version. The metal screw holes is not pre tapped and I was upset by this, however, the OEM ver from BMW is not pretapped either. In fact, while the older ver I had removed seemed to be better quality, it has a long throw to begin the door while the newer design has a short throw. This is a perfect copy of the original design. Now I don't know how well the door would stay closed in a collision. It is possible that the OEM ver keeps the door closed on impact a lnd this ver allows the door to swing begin at which point endangering your passenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Lock Actuator Latch For BMW E60 E65 E70 E90 E92 (Rear Right) []  2020-2-2 9:55

    The dealership would have charged a hefty fee for the part and installation. This part is substantially less expensive than OEM, fit perfectly, works like a charm, and saved me about $600 by replacing it myself. There are amazing youtube videos describing the steps, so go watch them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Every Door: A Novel []  2020-10-9 18:0

    I loved his other two books but this one ... It would have been better if you didn't have to hear the constant whining of a entitled millennial. Earth to Jules, MOVE OUT OF NEW YORK CITY if you can't afford to live there. Just because you wish something doesn't mean you obtain it. I have 300.00 left, now 250.00. Who cares!!! Life doesn't owe you anything. She might need to listen to the Rolling Stones song " You can't always obtain what you want." All I heard was Wahh, wahh. One of the most annoying characters ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Every Door: A Novel []  2020-10-9 18:0

    Riley Sager is one of my auto-buy authors. He's mesmerized me before, but he hit it out of the ballpark with his recent release.Jules has had a string of poor luck, starting with getting laid off from her job, followed by discovering her live-in boyfriend banging another woman. She ends up near penniless, sleeping on her BFF's sofa until she finds a classified ad for an apartment sitter. $12,000 to occupy a luxury apartment in the Bartholomew—a Fresh York high society landmark—for three months. It sounds too amazing to be true, especially given the building is the fairy-tale setting of a novel that bound Jules and her sister as e rules are bizarre. Among other things, no visitors and no sharing any info about the residents who live in the Bartholomew, but Jules is too desparate to give them a second thought. Not long after she's in the apartment, more luxurious than she could have imagined, she realizes something is not quite right. Previous "apartment sitters" have gone missing, one of the current sitters tips all is not as it seems, and the woman who wrote the novel she and her sister loved as teens is—surprise!—a e "big reveal" is a blind-side from left field, nothing I would have ever seen coming. Sager uses history, both fake and true to weave a tale that feels urgent and present-day as well as dusty with the footprints of a faded yesteryear. An intoxicating tapestry every bit as formidable as the bizarre wallpaper in Jules apartment in the Bartholomew. Additional points for the atmospheric use of the building's gargoyles. Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKP SK931401 Door Lock Actuator []  2020-5-1 18:21

    If you lock the door before you close the door, this unlocks itself. (Like if you ever wanted to manually lock your doors by pushing the button on your master switch) Not good design. But otherwise a replacement if you’re desperate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Every Door: A Novel []  2020-10-9 18:0

    Ladies and gentlemen, he’s done it again.I’m beautiful sure all of you know that I’m a Riley Sager superfan so this book has been on my radar riously, I camped out on @netgalley when I heard that e-ARCs were rst of all, Sager’s writing just SUCKS me in. With all of his novels (okay, just the three...) I was captivated by page 10. This was no exception. The synopsis already intrigued me, but once I got into the first couple of chapters-I couldn’t place it e characters were obvious yet still mysterious. I wanted to shake Jules (the main character) and yell DUDE, RUN! As for the others, you know they’re all playing a part- you just don’t know what it on to the plot- as in all Sager books expect a major plot twist. So again, you know it’s coming and everything ‘clicks’ and you’re left thinking ‘HOW DID I MISS THAT!?’ But then within the latest couple of chapters everything is explained and it makes so much more sense than your original e premise of this one infuriated me. Like seriously how the hell could they obtain away with that for so long!? At the end, I totally backed Jules ’s also the first of Sager’s three books that felt ‘real’ to me (I was a house sitter for a while). Like Final Girls and The Latest Time I Lied was of course thrilling and suspenseful, but Lock Every Door actually gave me The Latest Time I Lied is still my favorite, but Lock Every Door is amazing and an amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Every Door: A Novel []  2020-10-9 18:0

    I was so eager for this book that I accidentally preordered it twice. It ended up being worth the wait!Sager's voice and authorial talent are on full display in Lock Every Door, and it includes a few hallmarks of his style: Manhattan, a twenty-something woman in not good circumstances and who has a tragic past. The usual cast of interesting and slightly suspicious characters are present, and real to form most of them aren't wish they seem.I was sucked in immediately by the mystery of the Bartholomew, and I finished the book in just two days. Had I not had kids to attend to, I would've finished it faster. The conclusion was as shocking and unexpected as any of his other novels.I knocked off a star, however, because of Nick. His identity as a hero central to the killings was laughably transparent--perhaps because I've read too a lot of mystery thrillers, but also because Sager has had Nick-like characters before. Mrs. Evelyn's involvement was also obvious to the point that I was scrutinizing everything she did and said long before Jules caught at said, it was still a lot of fun and I'm glad I read the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Every Door: A Novel []  2020-10-9 18:0

    This book was amazing! The only poor thing is that I think the main character/ final girl (Jules) has another story to tell, and I would read that book too. The Bartholomew, an historic, century old apartment building in Manhattan that is covered in gargoyles and filled with secrets needs an apartment sitter. The role of an apartment sitter is to stay in a fully furnished, multi million dollar, vacant apartment whose owner has died, or left for a few months. The rules are strict; no visitors, no posting pictures of the apartment on social media, no speaking to the tenants (unless spoken to), orphans are preferred. The Bartholomew has a creepy and unfortunate history, but is still revered for it being home to only the rich and famous, and a few apartment sitters. Jules is one of those apartment sitters. She just lost her job and her boyfriend. Her parents are dead, her only sibling has been missing for several years, and she is staying on her best friend's couch. She is the excellent candidate for an apartment sitter. The is $4000 a month to live in luxury for three months, as long as she obeys the rules. She has fantasized about living in the Bartholomew since her sister had read her a book about it. They both wanted nothing more than to have their forever after lead them to the Bartholomew. Jules is enamored with its beauty and the tenants, so much that several red flags go unnoticed. Apartment sitters mysteriously quit without a moment's notice. Or do they? Read this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Every Door: A Novel []  2020-10-9 18:0

    I'm about halfway through this book and I can't say I would recommend it. It reads like a poorly written YA novel. Too much exposition inserted in the most awkward way. It does obtain 2 stars from me because there is a minor creep factor, which is what I was looking for. I just [email protected]#$%! was a better written book.Edit: I changed the review to a single star because it was SO bad. A total rip off of Jordan Peele's Obtain is could have passed for a young adult novel, but it is clearly not a thriller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Every Door: A Novel []  2020-10-9 18:0

    While I did, of course, see the names of Riley Sager's other books, especially Final Girls, all over the place, for some reason I never purchased them.I think I purchased this one because I loved the cover, and it sort of had a Rosemary's Baby feeling to it, and I love Ruth Ware, who blurbs it.WAS NOT LET DOWN AT ALL.I was totally hooked from page one. Although, I totally admit that there needs to be quite a bit suspension of reality when reading this. NOTE: This would not happen in true life. I don't even mean once the main hero starts living in The Bartholomew, but the happenings that lead up to that point would never, ever, ever happen.But that totally doesn't matter. This book is creepy, and amazing writing, and is so worth the read, which if you are like me, was very quick, because it's so darn good.I now know that I need to add Riley Sager to my must read list of authors. Glad I have a few in his backlist to read while waiting for his ANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Every Door: A Novel []  2020-10-9 18:0

    There's a reason for using a pseudonym. Poor writing. Guessed the plot a third of the method in. So obvious. And. As an homage to Rosemary's Baby in this faux Dakota building, not even close. None of the spine-tingling psychological characterizations. More a Rogue's gallery of two-dimensional caricatures. A tourist's description of Central Park with numerous references to hackneyed landmarks. As a resident of Central Park West, it was so silly. So. No. Not much to recommend this even as a summer light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Every Door: A Novel []  2020-10-9 18:0

    May contain minor spoilers...Looks like I’m among the few disappointed here. Loved Riley Sager’s others, especiallyFinal Girls, but this one just didn’t do it for me. It’s an simple read — finished in a couple hours — but predictable and sigh, even boring. A couple of amazing twists and turns with the historical reveals but also a couple of jarringly dumb moments. Like when the heroine notices the “ouroboros” and immediately knows what it is...Seriously, was I the only one that had to go look up what that meant?! Plus the rest of the plot just felt cliched, predestined to anyone who’s watched a film and I don’t know, I couldn’t wait to finish. Zzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Every Door: A Novel []  2020-10-9 18:0

    I loved "final girls" and was so looking forward to reading this. The first half of the book I just kept waiting for it to obtain better. By the 2nd half I was skimming it and couldn't wait for it to end. Truthfully if I hadn't $12.99 I wouldn't have even bothered after the first 20 pages. It was just boring and wonderful and kind of stupid. If you just HAVE to read it...save yourself the and obtain it from the library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    69110-0R010 Power Door Lock Actuators Door Latch for 2006-2012 RAV4 Trunk Rear Gate []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Arrived within 2 days with amazon prime , can't beat that. Was hesitant because the was so much lower then from Toyota. But it screwed right in fit perfectly electrical connection snapped right in also. Very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    69110-0R010 Power Door Lock Actuators Door Latch for 2006-2012 RAV4 Trunk Rear Gate []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Installed on a 2010 Toyota RAV4. Fit perfectly and works fine.....only been in put for 24 hours....but no problems yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    69110-0R010 Power Door Lock Actuators Door Latch for 2006-2012 RAV4 Trunk Rear Gate []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Part was simple to install and works great! The only thing is I sometimes can't obtain my trunk to open. It's usually because the rod that pushes down onto this unit comes off the lever. I was going to take a look at it once the weather heats up a small (live in northern MN). But overall, would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    69110-0R010 Power Door Lock Actuators Door Latch for 2006-2012 RAV4 Trunk Rear Gate []  2020-2-2 9:55

    I installed the part and my door finally closed but now it won't open. I haven't tried to identify the problem. It could be a fast fix but maybe not. Will see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    69110-0R010 Power Door Lock Actuators Door Latch for 2006-2012 RAV4 Trunk Rear Gate []  2020-2-2 9:55

    For 69110-0R010 Power Door Lock Actuators Door Latch For 2006-2012 RAV4 Trunk Rear GateArrived quickly and exactly as described, the part fit perfectly and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    69110-0R010 Power Door Lock Actuators Door Latch for 2006-2012 RAV4 Trunk Rear Gate []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Has been working amazing since installed 3 weeks ago. Have had no issues. Door locks and unlocks every time with key remote and with both driver and passenger door switches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    69110-0R010 Power Door Lock Actuators Door Latch for 2006-2012 RAV4 Trunk Rear Gate []  2020-2-2 9:55

    UDATED REVIEW:The part stopped working properly after a couple of weeks and fewer than 20 uses. The old lock failed, I believe, because the rubber-coated latch stopped hinging freely. The rubber coating was damaged and impeded the latch's movement. The latch would obtain stuck in the down/locked position, and not return to the "open" is fresh part went in easily and was an exact fit. It worked flawlessly for the first dozen times I tested it. Yesterday, the latch refused to stay in the down, locked position after closing. So it unlocked and opened fine, with the latch left in the "open" position, ready to be shut back into the bar-catch on the side wall of the rear opening of the car. When the door is closed, however, the latch does not "catch" in the down position, which means the door can swing begin without touching the handle or any buttons. Not good. After we screwed with it for 20 minutes, we finally got the latch to catch. Time to another one. This one costs 30 something bucks. The next one costs 60 something. I'm hoping we don't end up having to go with the OEM 300 something part.ORIGINAL REVIEW DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    69110-0R010 Power Door Lock Actuators Door Latch for 2006-2012 RAV4 Trunk Rear Gate []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Arrived super quick with Prime. Product as described. Simple to replace. Replaced in 08 Rav4 in under an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    69110-0R010 Power Door Lock Actuators Door Latch for 2006-2012 RAV4 Trunk Rear Gate []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Works great, simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whynter CUF-301BK Energy Star 3.0 cubic feet Upright Freezer Stainless Steel door with Security Lock with Reversible Door - Black []  2020-4-4 18:5

    I read a lot of reviews on this website and others before purchasing this freezer. One thing I saw repeated over and over was how extremely quiet it is, to such a degree that multiple people stated they would touch the compressor to create sure the unit was actually running. I've had this freezer running now for about a week now, and my experience has been very e unit will be practically silent for approximately 10 minutes. Then, I hear a "click" sound, a very gentle "swoosh" of flowing liquid begins, and then there is a significant humming / buzzing sound (I assume coming from the compressor?). The humming/buzzing lasts 10 mins until there's another "click" and the unit returns to its previously quiet state. This cycle repeats all day and night. 10 mins quiet, 10 mins humming, 10 mins quiet, 10 mins humming...It will definitely be quite audible (and annoying IMO) if you spend a lot of time in the same room as the freezer. Currently, mine is in a spare bedroom that isn't being used. However, I have a little home, and the humming/buzzing is loud enough that I can hear it from neighboring rooms.If I don't obtain used to the noise soon, I may end up moving it into my garage. Other than the noise, the freezer is functioning properly so far and mine arrived without any physical damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whynter CUF-112SS Energy Star 1.1 cubic feet Upright Freezer Stainless Steel door with Security Lock with Reversible Door []  2020-5-4 18:5

    I have never had to write a negative review before, but I also have never had something so private and devastating happen before due to a product. We received this item from Amazon and it worked for 1 week. We purchased it for the sole reason of storing a few months worth of breast milk. I lost the whole supply and all they could to do was replace the freezer. I have nothing to shop in there as I cannot hold up with my son's demand now. The representative I spoke to in regards to this item had not good customer service, place me on keep immediately, and had lapses when conversing on the phone. What they should do is give a heartbroken mother her back and replace the lost milk with formula. Save yourself the heartache, do not this freezer for breast milk storage or freezing any expensive meal items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whynter CUF-112SS Energy Star 1.1 cubic feet Upright Freezer Stainless Steel door with Security Lock with Reversible Door []  2020-5-4 18:5

    I've been wanting to downsize to a much smaller fridge someday, so I've also wanted to move much of the freezer meal elsewhere. I got the 3.0 size latest summer. I'd been thinking it would be about the size of a dorm fridge; it's much taller and heavier than I'd expected. It comes up to my hips (about the same height as my kitchen counters), and it's fairly deep, and it's heavy. I can't pick it up alone, so getting it single-handedly into the house then down the basement stairs was a true challenge. (I eventually took it out of the box outside, fastened straps around it to use as handles, and eventually slid it sideways down the stairs on a ramp of flat cardboard sheets.) So on the one hand it turned out to be method bigger than I thought I needed, and I regretted not getting the smaller size. On the other hand, it holds a surprising amount of food, and I've managed to hold it packed ever any rate, it arrived in perfect shape without any dents or scratches, even though the plastic strapping holding the bottom of the packaging in put was loose. I read the manual and followed the directions for washing it out, leveling it, and setting it up otherwise, and so far I haven't any problems with it -- my food's freezing rock solid, and I haven't noticed a major impact on my electricity bill. I'll test to add a few images to present how tall it is, and what it looks like empty and with the basket in/out. The basket isn't very huge -- it's about half the depth of the shelves -- because it's sharing zone with the motor. (You can see the motor and wiring on the back at the base, and the setting dial is beside it.) The two upper shelves aren't adjustable and are fairly deep (can easily handle something like frozen pizzas lying flat). The door also has a lockable latch, though I haven't used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whynter CUF-110B Energy Star 1.1 cubic feet Upright Freezer Stainless Steel door with Security Lock with Reversible Door - Black []  2020-3-29 18:7

    This is perfect! Just what I need! It's amazing for one person, it actually stores more meal than expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whynter CUF-110B Energy Star 1.1 cubic feet Upright Freezer Stainless Steel door with Security Lock with Reversible Door - Black []  2020-3-29 18:7

    I ordered this specifically to shop breast milk since all those pouches were overtaking our regular freezer! It works amazing and I like it, but the only thing that sucked was that I had to obtain it replaced twice because they arrived damaged! This one was damaged too, but not as bad, so I kept it. The postal people/UPS people must hate me since we live upstairs :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whynter CUF-210SS Energy Star 2.1 cubic feet Upright Freezer Stainless Steel door with Security Lock with Reversible Door []  2020-5-19 18:5

    This is perfect! Just what I need! It's amazing for one person, it actually stores more meal than expected!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386