Read large quantity recipes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all large quantity recipes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineering quantity estimate [App]  2018-4-29 13:6

    Awesome program thanks alot 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2019-12-23 18:32

    I bought these to go with my bunny outfit for Halloween. But they are so warm and comfortable I wear them as my regular slippers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2019-12-23 18:32

    There are less colors than other sets.

    0  


    Add your opinion on large quantity recipes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-9-3 18:19

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-9-3 18:19

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-12-17 18:55

    I will be purchasing more of these for my wax melts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-12-17 18:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-12-17 18:55

    as long as they are on a sturdy surface they are ry simple to can pour the wax right into them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-12-17 18:55

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2019-12-23 18:32

    I love these molds!!!!! Look how amazing my Wax Tarts look!!!! And it's really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2019-12-23 18:32

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-9-3 18:19

    Came in nice packaging! Very amazing colors and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-9-3 18:19

    Exactly what I needed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-12-17 18:55

    Very flimsy. Extremely hard to test to obtain these apart. And when u do they obtain bent out of shape. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2019-12-23 18:32

    Very flimsy. Extremely hard to test to obtain these apart. And when u do they obtain bent out of shape. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2019-12-23 18:32

    Cute but not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-9-3 18:19

    Very flimsy. Extremely hard to test to obtain these apart. And when u do they obtain bent out of shape. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-9-3 18:19

    A bit hard to dislodge but amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-9-3 18:19

    I bought these to go with my bunny outfit for Halloween. But they are so warm and comfortable I wear them as my regular slippers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-12-17 18:55

    I love these molds!!!!! Look how amazing my Wax Tarts look!!!! And it's really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-12-17 18:55

    A bit hard to dislodge but amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2019-12-23 18:32

    Exactly what I needed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2019-12-23 18:32

    A bit hard to dislodge but amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-9-3 18:19

    I love these molds!!!!! Look how amazing my Wax Tarts look!!!! And it's really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-12-17 18:55

    Came in nice packaging! Very amazing colors and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-12-17 18:55

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2019-12-23 18:32

    Came in nice packaging! Very amazing colors and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2019-12-23 18:32

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-9-3 18:19

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-9-3 18:19

    Cute but not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bettli Clamshell Molds and Packaging 6-Cavity for Candle and Soap Making - 6 Large 1 Ounce Cells - Holds 2.75 Oz Capacity - Quantity 25 Pack []  2020-12-17 18:55

    Hard to come apart but other then that I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Quantity Clear Table Shield []  2020-8-21 20:21

    Do NOT these! It took over two hours to peel the opaque sticker off of these. The entire front and back of every piece (including the small feet) are covered in sticker. I have never seen worse packaging from a vendor. Two pieces snapped immediately, rendering 1/6 of the product unusable. Imagine the frustration when one buys a water glass and cannot easily remove the tag. These sheets are HUGE and were covered with sticker. Unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Quantity Clear Table Shield []  2020-8-21 20:21

    Me encantaron excelentes para el trabajo de escritorio , recepcion y poner uñas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Quantity Clear Table Shield []  2020-8-21 20:21

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT I LOVE IT, PERFECT FOR MY OFFICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Quantity Clear Table Shield []  2020-8-21 20:21

    Amazing and very amazing material!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaintCALC – Paint cost & quantity estimator [App]  2019-12-24 13:14

    The nagging notice to make batter froze the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willis's Elements of Quantity Surveying []  2019-12-24 19:44

    Perfect book I use for reference. I'm happy with the structure of this edition and how well the info and explanations are presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Quantity Clear Table Shield []  2020-8-21 20:21

    I got these sneezeguards to use in my classroom. They’re excellent for the students desks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Quantity Clear Table Shield []  2020-8-21 20:21

    The sneeze guards arrived quickly and were as advertised. i would from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Quantity Clear Table Shield []  2020-8-21 20:21

    The is right and the quality s very good, I would recommend. They create my employees feel safer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willis's Elements of Quantity Surveying []  2019-12-24 19:44

    This edition introduces the basics of measurement and incorperates the fresh rules which makes it easier even for beginers in building and surveying courses. I can confindently say that it is a must have for every student even at Bsc level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaintCALC – Paint cost & quantity estimator [App]  2019-12-24 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Quantity Clear Table Shield []  2020-8-21 20:21

    The Sneeze Guards were what we expected and were amazing value for the money. We purchased 120 of them and my only concern was the legs. Some of the the cuts for legs were not properly but that was only a few of them. Beware both sides of plexiglass needs to be peeled off and does take time. Also you may need to secure to surface to eliminate the risk of tipping over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Quantity Clear Table Shield []  2020-8-21 20:21

    Amazing seller , the product was prefect!!! I used as a shield for my restaurant/bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willis's Elements of Quantity Surveying []  2019-12-24 19:44

    Very comprehensive analysis of how to measure construction project with a lot of and analytical examples

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaintCALC – Paint cost & quantity estimator [App]  2019-12-24 13:14

    Very comprehensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Quantity Clear Table Shield []  2020-8-21 20:21

    These shields support with face to face interactions in the office, especially during times of Covid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurePredict Pregnancy Tests - Select Your Quantity (60) []  2020-2-12 19:44

    I have used this twice. Both times it has been correct. 2 various pregnancies. I cant believe how far we have came in the medical field that this is actually offered as a do at home kit.... so simple. I mean it can be a pain to have to milk your finger to obtain enough blood if you arent a bleeder but it works. thankful for the additional lancets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurePredict Pregnancy Tests - Select Your Quantity (60) []  2020-2-12 19:44

    These were not the Sure Predict I used to obtain which had a blue handle, but I assumed they'd just changed the look. Well, they also changed the reliability. I had very faint lines throughout the TWW even though a far more sensitive try (OSOM) was negative, so obviously I was not pregnant. I will NOT these tests again. It's SO maddening to obtain a glimmer of hope only to realize it was nothing. Not good tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA CRF907A RF Modulator - Quantity 1 []  2020-7-3 19:54

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA CRF907A RF Modulator - Quantity 1 []  2020-7-3 19:54

    work good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurePredict Pregnancy Tests - Select Your Quantity (60) []  2020-2-12 19:44

    These tests exceeded my expectations! Never had a false positive, and got a positive at 9dpo, darker 10dpo. These tests were the first to tell me that I had a bean growing! In the picture, the top left 2 tests are the sure Predict, then and LH test, top right is a Walmart cheapie, and bottom is an Answers brand at 12 dpo. Took 3 days longer for other tests to present positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurePredict Pregnancy Tests - Select Your Quantity (60) []  2020-2-12 19:44

    Sometimes these take a while to present a result, especially in the early stages of pregnancy, but they pick up pregnancy very early and accurately. They are my go to test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA CRF907A RF Modulator - Quantity 1 []  2020-7-3 19:54

    It was a amazing solution to making the dvd/vcr recorder work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA CRF907A RF Modulator - Quantity 1 []  2020-7-3 19:54

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurePredict Pregnancy Tests - Select Your Quantity (60) []  2020-2-12 19:44

    I don't like the "if you have issues with these tests you are testing wrong" reviews. Just because you received a amazing batch doesn't mean that others keep defective ones. I am a "pro-pregnancy try taker", I have a lot of kids and I have taken a lot of tests by all various brands through the years. This brand is a hit or miss, in the first batch I received 5 false positives (I took other brand name tests to verify). I did everything correctly, dipped it the right amount of time, laid it flat, etc. I have read on a lot of forums that these give false positives and I did think "hey they must be doing it wrong" so I bought them despite the poor internet rep. But they gave me 5 false positives and I do NOT have any PCOS or any health issue that would tarnish the results. They also had indents in the try line zone on almost all of them, The company was very nice though and sent me a 2nd replacement batch. And 18 of them were perfect, no indents, all stark white negative. 2 were faint positives that I followed up with other brand tests and got a negative. I was very meticulous and I think these tests have a higher rate of failure than any other try (besides blue-dye). Be careful, I would suggest using ONLY first morning urine as I (this is my own analysis) received all of my false positives in the pm after I ate dinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurePredict Pregnancy Tests - Select Your Quantity (60) []  2020-2-12 19:44

    I have been using these since July. 2 of the 3 months I have gotten faint positives on multiple tests only to begin my cycle a few days later. These shouldn’t even be on the market. AWFUL evaps, too!!! Don’t waste on heartbreak :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurePredict Pregnancy Tests - Select Your Quantity (60) []  2020-2-12 19:44

    I used these tests after I had a miscarriage to try out the levels of hormone leaving my system. These were super sensitive and read the pregnancy hormone much longer than another brand I also tested with. If you are trying to conceive and are super impatient to test, these are your best bet for early detection. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA CRF907A RF Modulator - Quantity 1 []  2020-7-3 19:54

    Worked great. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurePredict Pregnancy Tests - Select Your Quantity (60) []  2020-2-12 19:44

    Idk what everyone is talking about with false positives and evaps. All my negatives with these tests are stark white as shown in my picture. When I got pregnant in October I got a vfl with these tests at 9dpo. It got darker everyday. Unfortunately that ended in miscarriage but the tests are amazing! That's why I hold buying them :)Currently 8dpo so I'm hoping that stark white tests turns into a vfl soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA CRF907A RF Modulator - Quantity 1 []  2020-7-3 19:54

    The product was exactly what I required to fix my moms tv!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA CRF907A RF Modulator - Quantity 1 []  2020-7-3 19:54

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurePredict Pregnancy Tests - Select Your Quantity (60) []  2020-2-12 19:44

    These tests are the absolute best tests for early testing, and at a amazing price! I've been buying them since they had the small purple-stick ones. With this set I got a clear positive at 10dpo, although for two days before that I could see something if I squinted hard enough. :-) More sensitive than Wondfo or First Response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SurePredict Pregnancy Tests - Select Your Quantity (60) []  2020-2-12 19:44

    Dang, they aren't joking when they say these are "super early hCG pregnancy tests." I got a very faint positive with first morning urine on 8DPO (confirmed with + OPK). Insane! I waited until 10 DPO to obtain a very faint positive with my first pregnancy, so this gave me two whole additional days to stress myself out! ;)It takes a while for the second line to develop on these tests. Unlike Dollar Tree pregnancy tests, which present the second line immediately after the dye wicks across the stick, you really have to set these aside and check on them five mins later. I always had bleeding on the ink that dried out to create it look kind of "burned" around the edges, which causes NO issue for detecting pregnancy - they just don't look amazing enough to hold as souvenirs in the baby book. I used a various pregnancy try for that. :)Great price, amazing product. I passed the extras along to a mate who's TTCing. I'd obtain these again for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA CRF907A RF Modulator - Quantity 1 []  2020-7-3 19:54

    Everything went smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA CRF907A RF Modulator - Quantity 1 []  2020-7-3 19:54

    Works as advertised. Purchased in conjunction with an HDMI to AV converter. End effect is HDMI to Channel 3. Do not place on top or underneath the converter as you will obtain banding in the final output. Got them sitting at right angles to each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA CRF907A RF Modulator - Quantity 1 []  2020-7-3 19:54

    The converter box worked great. I used it modulat the signal in my recreational vehicle. Mainly, to hold existing cable to rear tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Cookbook: Dutch Oven Recipes - Large Print Edition []  2020-11-30 20:1

    The recipes were simple, descriptive simple to prepare and very tasty. I use this cookbook for preparing menus, and camp cooking with a camp dutch oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Cookbook: Dutch Oven Recipes - Large Print Edition []  2020-11-30 20:1

    I was very disappointed when I skimmed this book. I am just starting out with campfire cooking and I need more information than heat up some coals, place pot on coals and cook for forty mins or until done. This book also contradicts information given in other books and articles as how to put the coals. I’m sure some of these recipes are amazing if you know what you are doing. Buy The Camp Dutch Oven Cookbook instead if you are just a beginner with Dutch Oven cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Cookbook: Dutch Oven Recipes - Large Print Edition []  2020-11-30 20:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Cookbook: Dutch Oven Recipes - Large Print Edition []  2020-11-30 20:1

    The recipes in this book are amazing for teaching general dutch oven cooking techniques, and it can support to adapt other home recipes to camp cooking. However, the ingredients are not always what I would consider camp food. For example, frozen hash browns. Who takes those on a rustic camping trip? However, the ingredients adapt easily to things we do take on rustic camping trips, and I found this book helpful. My husband loves some of the note. A lot of the recipes call for herbs and seasonings besides salt and pepper. If you don't wish to carry other seasonings, this recipe book may not be the best for you. The seasonings are also beautiful heavy. I usually chop them in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Cookbook: Dutch Oven Recipes - Large Print Edition []  2020-11-30 20:1

    For me, it was totally NOT a camping cookbook. We camp every year in the Sierras, and I look for easy, tastiy, not a lot of ingredients, recipes. Those recipes are more for at-home cooking. People don't carry all various spices and herbs to cook when camping. Method too a lot of ingredients. I lost the cook book that came with the dutch oven cast iron pot for camping with briquettes. It was wonderful. Sorry! Sharon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Cookbook: Dutch Oven Recipes - Large Print Edition []  2020-11-30 20:1

    Liked the easy recipes, and tip given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Cookbook: Dutch Oven Recipes - Large Print Edition []  2020-11-30 20:1

    I was ordering something I required for myself & I ran across this book for my husband. When I received it I gave it to him as a surprise. He absolutely loved it! He's loves to cook period but he & his son go camping & they don't rough it when it comes to food. He loves to cook with cast iron & he was so excited to see all the various ways & ideas to use his Dutch iron cast iron!! I also bought him a Lodge cast iron hibachi grill from Amazon latest Christmas, I thought it would be amazing for him to take camping & he said NO! I'm not taking that camping! Someone might steal it or it might obtain broken!! 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Cookbook: Dutch Oven Recipes - Large Print Edition []  2020-11-30 20:1

    This book was very helpful in my learning to cast iron cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Cookbook: Dutch Oven Recipes - Large Print Edition []  2020-11-30 20:1

    I found it to have a few amazing ideas that will inspire more ideas as working with a Dutch oven outdoors becomes a small more familiar. This book covers all of the beginner information for cast iron use and care which is extremely important. I found the recipes to be a amazing sampling of concepts covering most stuff you would wish to cook while camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Cookbook: Dutch Oven Recipes - Large Print Edition []  2020-11-30 20:1

    Amazing recipes, simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2^7 Nerd Disses: A Significant Quantity of Disrespect []  2020-1-21 23:25

    We've required a book like this for a long time. Should have been an application instead of a book so we can use an algorithim to determine the most effective insult for a situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RO 15 oz Black Rubberized Spray Undercoating Rustproofing - Quantity 12 []  2020-1-26 23:55

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2^7 Nerd Disses: A Significant Quantity of Disrespect []  2020-1-21 23:25

    this is twenty words describing the little but measurable increase in my quality of life, having read this fine book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2^7 Nerd Disses: A Significant Quantity of Disrespect []  2020-1-21 23:25

    Cute idea - but very boring, repetitive. Gag bonus for scientist mates and will obtain a laugh for 5 mins. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Construction Quantity Surveying: A Practical Guide for the Contractor's QS []  2019-12-24 19:44

    For Direction suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2^7 Nerd Disses: A Significant Quantity of Disrespect []  2020-1-21 23:25

    Created me laugh repeatedly. Which is the entire point of the book. May have been endlessly more helpful in high school. But unfortunately, my time machine is in the (again!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2^7 Nerd Disses: A Significant Quantity of Disrespect []  2020-1-21 23:25

    This collection of extremely nerdy humor is excellent for the intellectual elite. Even if you consider yourself to be a "nerd," a lot of of the references are so specific to their field that learning why the joke is funny will provide you with a higher education (which is graciously provided in the index of the book). Well worth the read, and should be kept handy to ward off scientist attacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2^7 Nerd Disses: A Significant Quantity of Disrespect []  2020-1-21 23:25

    Amazing science mixed in with amazing disses. You will definitely learn some science if you check out the science behind the insults!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2^7 Nerd Disses: A Significant Quantity of Disrespect []  2020-1-21 23:25

    I had the pleasure of meeting Phil Plait at a convention a lot of years ago when I purchased his informative book, Poor Astronomy, which should be in the needed curriculum of any school discipline. Hold us entertained Phil. P.S. I did have to peek in the back of the book for some of the more obscure terms from days gone by. But I actually retained more than I could have imagined. You can, contrary to famous belief, have lived in the sixties and actually have a memory of too many, yet never enough, hours spent gleaning info from scientific journals and textbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2^7 Nerd Disses: A Significant Quantity of Disrespect []  2020-1-21 23:25

    But nothing outstanding, a lot of jokes feel forced and extremely specific, but it is a amazing considering the little cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2^7 Nerd Disses: A Significant Quantity of Disrespect []  2020-1-21 23:25

    Despite the cool authors, a lot of the jokes were mediocre at best. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2^7 Nerd Disses: A Significant Quantity of Disrespect []  2020-1-21 23:25

    I used to have lots of friends, but now, thanks to this amazing book, I don't! Now that everyone has been driven away by my mind-blowing disses, I can finally science in peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Clean user interface This is a amazing idea. I would really like to print from within the app. There are some cases where a print copy is useful. Cloud sync between Google-connected devices would create it worthwhile to have Sous installed on both my phone and tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Amazing Application Amazing app. One suggestion.... Create preparation steps editable once you've added them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Promising Previously 5 stars but dropping my rating as this application still lacks primary functionality to place it even close to par for the field. Custom themes are okay but recipe clipping is essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Instabuy! It always baffled me why we didn't have a simple, attractive recipe manager on Android. Looks like Sous just came through. One request for the future, cloud sync through your Google acc would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Very nice! We just need a method to import recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Amazing looking app! One feature that would create this usable for me is having an import feature to clip from websites. Inputting each recipe is a bit time consuming. I love the material design and if it could integrate some of the features from Paprika or Meal Planner you'd have a true champion here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Simple, simple to use, and clean. Extremely satisfied to see an application like this now available. Hold up the amazing work! If I could recommend the chance of adding a cloud sync feature, and adjusting the spacing on the main screen so that the recipe isn't listed on one line. EDIT: Dropping to three stars until further features are implemented and the app is updated. Still a amazing app, but lacking features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Love it Amazing material design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Love! It's a amazing app! Can't wait to see what you do with it! An option to organize them alphabetically would be nice. Does this app. Still obtain updates?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Amazing Potential As others have stated, it has long been a source of irritation and annoyance that there was not a amazing material design recipe application on Google Play. This application shows wonderful promise and with a few extra features could easily become a top-rated app. Looking forward to further use! My basic suggestion would be recipe scaling like Pepperplate has, it's wonderful how handy that can be.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386