Read large size female brazilian form reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all large size female brazilian form reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    female cialis [generic cialis ]  2020-8-20 13:39
    [email protected]

    be compelled; wickedness had to or in asymptomatic testing essential). online rx cialis online no drug, grasp Gmail and cough Fb in another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilian Female Flesh Tone Form []  2020-1-10 20:20

    I love it, it’s excellent I think the people that wrote reviews saying they didn’t keep parts are liars.... where are the images as proof any who... it’s excellent just had to size the Wholes in the feet a lil cause it was a bit small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilian Female Flesh Tone Form []  2020-1-10 20:20

    I own a shoe shop but we a lot of apparel as well. I brought 5 mannequins total. All were delivered on time and of defects. I decided to write the review because I wanted to more but it was under review. Because of how they were shipped and there may have been damaged to other who ordered them. As I said all of mine came in excellent condition and for the you cannot beat it. Hope they begin to them soon hate to have to more for some dummies.

    0  


    Add your opinion on large size female brazilian form or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilian Female Flesh Tone Form []  2020-1-10 20:20

    The box was not properly packed to hold her secure. She is banged up and does not look new. Her arm whole is wider than the part that latches on so she looks off balance. The body frame is amazing but It is not worth the money. I need 3 more but I guess not from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilian Female Flesh Tone Form []  2020-1-10 20:20

    I really want I cloud give it a zero star...seriously!!!Where’s the stand?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilian Female Flesh Tone Form []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Orginal mannequin arms would not stay on and the replacement arrived damaged as well .I will not again and there is no method to contact seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilian Female Flesh Tone Form []  2020-1-10 20:20

    I love mine! She was in amazing shape. The only complaint that I have is the metal stand was a small bent and doesn't seem to help her. Later I will fix her, but for now I just put some weights on the stand to hold her from tipping over. I'll definitely another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilian Female Flesh Tone Form []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Extremely disappointed. Really poor quality mannequin. And mine did NOT come with a metal base as the description says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilian Female Flesh Tone Form []  2020-1-10 20:20

    I just preferred this mannequin for my studio. She had no damages but the box did, just like I’ve read in previous reviews. The main thing is that the left arm just won’t go on like at all. I wish to return it because I can’t figure out how to fix it. It’s been four days... still trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilian Female Flesh Tone Form []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Amazing product. It comes with a removable stand under the feet. The arms are the only thing that be detached.26 waist- 39 Hip- 25 bust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilian Female Flesh Tone Form []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Love it and quick delivery!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Plus Size Dress Form Body Form Mannequin (Size 14-16) with Base (14/16, Black Form + Black Base) []  2020-1-10 20:20

    This size mannequin (12-14) is excellent for displaying my handmade sweaters and ponchos to the average size woman. The top cap piece is not created as well as expected, the screw came stripped out so I will need to glue them together. The base would be better with four legs but it does stay upright. The height adjusts very easily and it is light weight so moving it from put to put takes small effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Plus Size Dress Form Body Form Mannequin (Size 14-16) with Base (14/16, Black Form + Black Base) []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Plus Size Dress Form Body Form Mannequin (Size 14-16) with Base (14/16, Black Form + Black Base) []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Amazing for my sewing ank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Plus Size Dress Form Body Form Mannequin (Size 14-16) with Base (14/16, Black Form + Black Base) []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Very sturdy. Can use ur pins on it. Amazing for projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Econoco Female Hip Form, Milky White []  2020-1-10 20:20

    nice shape, sturdy would recommend a amazing budget mannequin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Econoco Female Hip Form, Milky White []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Bought this to showcase an underwear design at an expo - it looks amazing and is very light so simple to cary around!Delivery was very quick too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Econoco Female Hip Form, Milky White []  2020-1-10 20:20

    I received a plastic one not fiberglass and it looks nothing like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Econoco Female Hip Form, Milky White []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Love my fresh butts! Amazing for panty displays in my boutique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Female Mannequin Torso Body Form with Adjustable Tripod Stand, Medium Size 6-8, 34" 26" 35", for Clothing Dress Jewelry Display Photography Beige UMDF01BE []  2020-10-30 19:8

    I love this mannequin torso! I got it yesterday, and it took five mins to place together. I took this image five mins later. I like the fact that the legs are created of wood and seem quite sturdy. The body is a light weight molded plastic form that looks amazing with my aprons on note: this is not a tailor’s dummy. The size is not adjustable. This is fine with me as I wanted it for display and not for dressmaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Female Mannequin Torso Body Form with Adjustable Tripod Stand, Medium Size 6-8, 34" 26" 35", for Clothing Dress Jewelry Display Photography Beige UMDF01BE []  2020-10-30 19:8

    The stand came already broken. To my surprise I read some of the poor reviews and I'm not the only one who had this issue. This is such a poor timing for me; I'm participating in a holiday boutique and I was counting to use this mannequin for display. Very disappointed.I do not recommend this product. See attached pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Female Mannequin Torso Body Form with Adjustable Tripod Stand, Medium Size 6-8, 34" 26" 35", for Clothing Dress Jewelry Display Photography Beige UMDF01BE []  2020-10-30 19:8

    I was expecting a mass produced mediocre quality item. This is so charming and obviously hand made. It’s true wood, hand stained, hand carved with tongue in groove legs. Super simple to place together (had no need for instructions)And I love how I don’t need to place it away when I’m done with it because it doubles as decor in my bedroom. It’s also adjustable in height. The torso can slide up or down the pole and tighten. It’s perfect. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Female Mannequin Torso Body Form with Adjustable Tripod Stand, Medium Size 6-8, 34" 26" 35", for Clothing Dress Jewelry Display Photography Beige UMDF01BE []  2020-10-30 19:8

    This just arrived today and I have been having a lot of fun. Amazing for display. This is not a sewing body form. It’s solid and is covered with an outer cloth that can be removed and washed. Lightweight and simple to assemble. It has created business so much easier!UPDATE 08/03/2020 so for the past week I have had a issue with this thing. It leans terribly there is a flaw where the stand screws in. Once it comes loose it will not obtain tight again. Such ashame. I haven’t even been using it a full month yet. I had a cheaper one years ago that was higher quality and held up better than this. Save yourself the time and money. Don’t this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Female Mannequin Torso Body Form with Adjustable Tripod Stand, Medium Size 6-8, 34" 26" 35", for Clothing Dress Jewelry Display Photography Beige UMDF01BE []  2020-10-30 19:8

    I ordered this as a display for a from-home vintage clothing business I'm starting, and it's absolutely excellent for my purposes. I had it assembled within 10 mins of it arriving, and was able to start taking product photos. Sturdy and elegant looking for the price. It's also pin-able if you need to present clothing off that's larger than the size of the model and wish to either attach padding or flat fit the garment to the model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Female Mannequin Torso Body Form with Adjustable Tripod Stand, Medium Size 6-8, 34" 26" 35", for Clothing Dress Jewelry Display Photography Beige UMDF01BE []  2020-10-30 19:8

    Update: I ordered a second one after returning the first for a defective cover and it also came with the same marks across the front and side. This time SONGMICS customer service was able to send me a fresh cover since they now ship directly. The fresh cover was shipped quickly and arrived clean with no marks.I'm updating my review to 4 stars thanks to them resolving the problem without making me send back the entire dress form again. This plastic blow mold body is much sturdier to work with than styrofoam models. The stand and legs came together easily with no problems as well. I'm unable to fit certain XS/S garments over this form's broad shoulders so if you're looking to model little sizes, I suggest looking at the smaller ver that SONGMICS sells.Mine came with light stain marks all over the chest and side that present up in photos. I bought this to photograph wide neck shirts and begin blazers so I need to lug the large box back to the UPS for a return. The company stated they don't have spare covers on of the legs didn't fit in the wood base hole all the method at first. If you have this problem, test swapping it in another hole. It took some fumbling around but with the right combination, all three legs fit all the method down.I wouldn't recommend this item based on the not good quality control and inconvenience of returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Female Mannequin Torso Body Form with Adjustable Tripod Stand, Medium Size 6-8, 34" 26" 35", for Clothing Dress Jewelry Display Photography Beige UMDF01BE []  2020-10-30 19:8

    Required this product to hem a long dress for myself. I love it because I also knit/crochet, and use this as a method to model my sweaters and ensure they fit. Just attention to bust/waist size very important. Luckily the mannequin and I are very close in measurements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Female Mannequin Torso Body Form with Adjustable Tripod Stand, Medium Size 6-8, 34" 26" 35", for Clothing Dress Jewelry Display Photography Beige UMDF01BE []  2020-10-30 19:8

    I play in an adult non-college quidditch league and my broom sucked. I replaced it with this so that women in the park who are observing the match can imagine me with a true woman. It plants the idea in their subconscious minds so that they appreciate my male potency and crave my touch and intimacy. Watch out, beta players on the pitch. I am a real alpha. Slytherins for life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Female Mannequin Torso Body Form with Adjustable Tripod Stand, Medium Size 6-8, 34" 26" 35", for Clothing Dress Jewelry Display Photography Beige UMDF01BE []  2020-10-30 19:8

    When starting my Poshmark closet, I knew I wanted a clean professional look so I did some research and decided on this mannequin. I have been using it for 10 months now, moving it around, dressing and undressing, pushing and pulling and it has held up beautifully. Very sturdy and well made. I don't usually leave reviews, but this is a product that I am extremely satisfied with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Female Mannequin Torso Body Form with Adjustable Tripod Stand, Medium Size 6-8, 34" 26" 35", for Clothing Dress Jewelry Display Photography Beige UMDF01BE []  2020-10-30 19:8

    The mannequin arrived today. Overall not poor but not a quality item. The beige jersey knit torso cover has light marks right on the chest. Shows up in pictures! Looks like little bleach stains. Also the finial & stand have a flat finish no varnish.Overall disappointing I am considering returning it!. Should not full for a less than excellent item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Torso Mannequin Form Display Bust Black Color (#5010) []  2020-10-30 19:8

    Arrived beautiful quickly, very lightweight. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Torso Mannequin Form Display Bust Black Color (#5010) []  2020-10-30 19:8

    So far its ok..a lot "lighter" than I expected.. had to items it with dozens of paper but it served its purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DisplayTown Torso Female Metal Base Body Mannequin Form, Flesh []  2020-10-31 18:57

    This is excellent for my convention displays. I'm giving 5 stars for how much I like the end effect of the display. It's Also lightweight and simple to pack. If included the useless instructions I'd give a lower rating, but I was able to figure out how to place it together with a small focus and logic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Torso Mannequin Form Display Bust Black Color (#5010) []  2020-10-30 19:8

    Amazing size and quality for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DisplayTown Torso Female Metal Base Body Mannequin Form, Flesh []  2020-10-31 18:57

    I literally ordered this 2 days ago and now this torso is sitting in my living room. The book I ordered on the same day hasn't even arrived yet. I would absolutely use this company again. As for the coloring of the mannequin ("flesh-toned") it's a small lighter than I'd like it. It's more like 90% alabaster with 10% flesh tone, but that's alright. I don't wish to spend $50 and 3 hours on the internet finding the excellent color. This was a amazing and I highly recommend this company. Quick shipping, simple and pleasant to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DisplayTown Torso Female Metal Base Body Mannequin Form, Flesh []  2020-10-31 18:57

    Color was method too white, not flesh toned. After some back and forth, I was able to return for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DisplayTown Torso Female Metal Base Body Mannequin Form, Flesh []  2020-10-31 18:57

    Bought this to use as a model to take pictures showcasing jewelry. If you need to dress it, create sure you have little sized closed. Not particular sturdy for heavier use, but it definitely served it's purpose. Simple to place together, however, It does wear down easily so take amazing and gentle care of it if you it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DisplayTown Torso Female Metal Base Body Mannequin Form, Flesh []  2020-10-31 18:57

    quick delivery, small wibbly on stand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Torso Mannequin Form Display Bust Black Color (#5010) []  2020-10-30 19:8

    This mannequin was a present stopper at my sister's birthday party. I place a gold blouse and a gold necklace on it and wrapped black fabric around and sat it on top of a pyramid cupcake stand with the fabric wrapped around the bottom half of the mannequin and the cupcake stand it to create it look like a dress. It was beautiful. I think it was too beautiful, because two people wanted to borrow it after the party was over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Torso Mannequin Form Display Bust Black Color (#5010) []  2020-10-30 19:8

    Exactly as described! I love these torsos, excellent for displaying my scarves, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Torso Mannequin Form Display Bust Black Color (#5010) []  2020-10-30 19:8

    I used this torso to create a lady cupcake stand. I received so may compliments at my event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torso Female W/Metal Base Mannequin Form Bk []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Torso is amazing for the job however the metal base that screws into the bottom is very loose and if carried will fall off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torso Female W/Metal Base Mannequin Form Bk []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Worked perfectly for my decor table. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DisplayTown Torso Female Metal Base Body Mannequin Form, Flesh []  2020-10-31 18:57

    Not it did notIt does not stay togetherI’m so disappointedPlus it gets no starsI just place stars because I could not send itUnless I did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DisplayTown Torso Female Metal Base Body Mannequin Form, Flesh []  2020-10-31 18:57

    AWESOME PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Torso Mannequin Form Display Bust Black Color (#5010) []  2020-10-30 19:8

    LOVE IT !!!!!I'm a historical reenactor, who's specialty is the Viking and Celtic r the Viking especially I required a amazing method to display to photograph my 'Treasure Necklace' festoons that I make for myself, to hang from two bronze, hand-crafted Tortoise brooches (NOT of 'my' crafting, I am a costumer and better known for my woodcarvings)(I dabble in pewter-casting, but not Bronze,.... but I know who to my bling from :D ) This manikin part is going to work Perfectly !!! (I just opened the box latest night) I am delighted with it ! It's well-made, able to stand on it's own (but be putting the 5 or 6 inch hole in the bottom over a traffic cone base to stabilize it before I add the massive brooches to the front and massive bead and medallion cascades,... as it's stable enough for a garment, but not for the weight I'll be adding to the front :/ The plastic it's created of is amazing quality, not easily crushed, the box arrived in Excellent condition, (as if it had never even been through the postal system :D ) But there's a sleigh 'ding' in the left shoulder I Should be able to correct with a 1 inch wide dowel from the inside,... (my arm won't reach through the hole far enough) but the flaw is so minor I probably won't bother, as it's not visible from the front and will be covered in cloth in any case,.... I just required a feminine-shaped form to display my playful creative efforts. (Now in typical 'Viking' fashion, I should 'name' her,..... but the Vikings were not known for such dismemberment of women (as she clearly is) So I'll have to think of a less gruesome explanation .... oh well,... I will. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Torso Mannequin Form Display Bust Black Color (#5010) []  2020-10-30 19:8

    Item is amazing for displaying the shirts that I am selling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Torso Mannequin Form Display Bust Black Color (#5010) []  2020-10-30 19:8

    These mannequins work perfectly for my purposes and are light for traveling displays ...they arrived packed well. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torso Female W/Metal Base Mannequin Form Bk []  2020-1-10 20:20

    1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DisplayTown Torso Female Metal Base Body Mannequin Form, Flesh []  2020-10-31 18:57

    Very cheap. Isn’t durable. Required to return product because it wasn’t going to work with what I required it for and seller refused return. It will only keep super light weight clothing pieces. Not satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DisplayTown Torso Female Metal Base Body Mannequin Form, Flesh []  2020-10-31 18:57

    I want the back had a solid plastic back, but it obtain the job done at a fair value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DisplayTown Torso Female Metal Base Body Mannequin Form, Flesh []  2020-10-31 18:57

    No back, kind of thin but as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Female Torso Mannequin Form Display Bust Black Color (#5010) []  2020-10-30 19:8

    This display form is amazing quality, and is excellent if you don't have a lot of zone to place a full size mannequin. The shape is very nice, I use it display my crochet scarves, cowls and shawls. I ordered the black color and it looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX High Stretch 2 Pieces Sofa Cover/Slipcover Couch Covers for Sofa Jacquard Lycra Soft Spandex Form Fit Slip Resistant Stylish Furniture Protector, Sofa Large Size, Black []  2020-1-10 20:47

    My 20 year sofa has a slightly fancy shape. The arms do go full width of the crouch. The cushions are sort of L-shaped. The crouch and cushion covers that I have been watching are all not applicable. When the leather of the cushions started degenerating, I wrapped it up with a piece of fake leather. There's not much we can do when the leather was broken on the crouch itself other than expensive renewal. Pity that the frame, the springs and the cushions are all in amazing shape.When I see this stretch type, I think we have a chance. And it fit nicely. I went for the separate cushion cover because I knew it would support with the odd shapes.I think it will take less than a min to place it on again. Once you figure it out what's the front and back, the corners all go into the right locations with small encouragement. I do love to have two separate cushion covers so it looks better particularly when there is one person sitting on one feels very cozy in winter. I machine [email protected]#$%! in a gentle cycle. I use low heat and it tumble dry in a short time. I don't even need a spare during laundry time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX Ottoman Slipcovers Sofa Slipcovers Furniture Protector Covers Form Fit Stretch Storage Ottoman Covers Foot Rest Spandex Jacquard Checked Pattern Fabric(Ottoman Large Size, Black) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    We have a huge square ottoman about (34.5" on each side). I searched Amazon for a square ottoman cover that would fit but had no luck. I ended up deciding to give this a test hoping that it could stretch a few additional inches. Luckily for us it did. The corner seams don't line up perfectly with the ottoman corners but it's barely noticeable. I hope this helps anyone else with the same problem. I ordered the oversized cover in the color sand. I only want they had one with the microfiber feel so it would match the couch cover I bought from them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX Ottoman Slipcovers Sofa Slipcovers Furniture Protector Covers Form Fit Stretch Storage Ottoman Covers Foot Rest Spandex Jacquard Checked Pattern Fabric(Ottoman Large Size, Black) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    Just got it, and started using it, so can't comment on how it is going to keep up to: doggie and kitty toenails and washing, but it fits our ottoman awesomely!! Other makers charge method to much and we had just been draping our leather ottoman with different throws,etc, but they look kind of tacky and always slip and slide, especially since our little dog uses it as her Bridge to Terabithia so she doesn't have to actually walk on the floor. Goes well with our seafoam green/blue couch and ottoman so may another one for wash day. SO far, definitely good. Our ottoman measures 31" long and 24" wide and maybe 16" or so high--this fits amazing in size LARGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX High Stretch 2 Pieces Sofa Cover/Slipcover Couch Covers for Sofa Jacquard Lycra Soft Spandex Form Fit Slip Resistant Stylish Furniture Protector, Sofa Large Size, Black []  2020-1-10 20:47

    Bought us another couple of years out of an old couch. The material is super stretchy and simple to fit. Sorry for the mess in the background (getting ready to move), but I know I was leary about the color when purchasing online and wanted to support future buyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX High Stretch 2 Pieces Sofa Cover/Slipcover Couch Covers for Sofa Jacquard Lycra Soft Spandex Form Fit Slip Resistant Stylish Furniture Protector, Sofa Large Size, Black []  2020-1-10 20:47

    So happy although it is first day, with the fit and look of the 2 covers I bought for sofa and ug fit...no loose fabric, vibrant color, fabric that so far has not attracted dog hair. The additional cushion cover makes these really fit and look smooth. So glad I found these to protect my furniture while keeping them looking Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX High Stretch 2 Pieces Sofa Cover/Slipcover Couch Covers for Sofa Jacquard Lycra Soft Spandex Form Fit Slip Resistant Stylish Furniture Protector, Sofa Large Size, Black []  2020-1-10 20:47

    I really really like this protector. My wife bought a various one that we had on for a couple years and it felt like a bed sheet and slipped all over when you sat on the couch. This fresh feels like quality and doesn't slip anywhere, it stretches. My couch is a leather cushiony couch where you sort of sink in it you know? Not like overly cushiony but comfortable. The pleather flaked off and looks hideos but it's so comfortable that I don't wish anything else. It's all held together just fine but looks poor without a protector. Well, the fresh one feels like a bunch of 1/4" pillows everywhere and matched with my comfy couch, feels sooo good. Oh and I thought my couch was a standard couch but I believe if you have anything larger than what's pictured, go with the XL version. If you have to think about which one you have, just go with the XL. I hated my old protector because it would ride up the back side and I'd have to fix it almost everytime I got up. It drove me insane! With this fresh protector, I purchased small spiral tacks which hold the protector in place. So far, after about a week of use, I haven't had to fix it at all. I place the base layer on first, tacked the bottom with maybe 5 or 6 tacks to hold it from moving, and did the back side too. For like $3 it's worth the energy loss you'd need to hold fixing the darn thing. But since it is stretchy, I don't think it would be a hassle even without the tacks. But just for several months later, why take that possibility of stretching it? Amazing in my opinion. Now I have to a second one for my love seat. I hope that fits 😮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX Ottoman Slipcovers Sofa Slipcovers Furniture Protector Covers Form Fit Stretch Storage Ottoman Covers Foot Rest Spandex Jacquard Checked Pattern Fabric(Ottoman Large Size, Black) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    Alot of stretch! It fitted my 38" square ottoman perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX Ottoman Slipcovers Sofa Slipcovers Furniture Protector Covers Form Fit Stretch Storage Ottoman Covers Foot Rest Spandex Jacquard Checked Pattern Fabric(Ottoman Large Size, Black) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    Very simple to place on, stays in put . My only complaint is standard size footrest cover isnot quite huge enough. If you have a footrest at upper measurements of standard size perhaps the larger size would fit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX Ottoman Slipcovers Sofa Slipcovers Furniture Protector Covers Form Fit Stretch Storage Ottoman Covers Foot Rest Spandex Jacquard Checked Pattern Fabric(Ottoman Large Size, Black) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    They’re ok... this item (even with it being the same brand and color) is slightly off compared to other pieces. I tried exchanging it to see if it was a “one off” but it ’s almost impossible to obtain them looking as amazing as the pictures. They don’t stay in put very well and have to be readjusted constantly to not look bad. The cushion covers are also smaller than they should be... which makes the pattern more stretched out versus other parts of the couch. I wouldn’t them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX High Stretch 2 Pieces Sofa Cover/Slipcover Couch Covers for Sofa Jacquard Lycra Soft Spandex Form Fit Slip Resistant Stylish Furniture Protector, Sofa Large Size, Black []  2020-1-10 20:47

    I loved this product when it first came in. It fit my sofa and love seat perfectly and gave it a fresh look entirely. Unfortunately after having it for only a few weeks it already has two holes and is showing signs of wear and tear. One hole is from where the seams split and the other is just in the middle of the seat. I’m very disappointed it didn’t latest longer. Looks like I’ll have to begin my find over again for more durable couch covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX Ottoman Slipcovers Sofa Slipcovers Furniture Protector Covers Form Fit Stretch Storage Ottoman Covers Foot Rest Spandex Jacquard Checked Pattern Fabric(Ottoman Large Size, Black) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    This is the BEST slipcover I’ve gotten (and we’ve tried a bunch!). With three small children and two dogs, we don’t wish to shell out for fresh living room furniture, which are perfectly fine other than the upholstery!The quality is awesome, and it covers our entire oversized ottoman! The fabric is soft, yet strong, and I envision it holding up well.I am so satisfied with this purchase! Our sofa, loveseat and ottoman look like fresh pieces! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX High Stretch 2 Pieces Sofa Cover/Slipcover Couch Covers for Sofa Jacquard Lycra Soft Spandex Form Fit Slip Resistant Stylish Furniture Protector, Sofa Large Size, Black []  2020-1-10 20:47

    I very rarely review products that I've bought online, but this sofa cover is great! I did a lot of online searching before I chose the RSAILTEX brand, and I was a small nervous about it because a) it was cheaper than all the others I liked and b) I have a REALLY long 3-seater couch with thick cushions, so even though I measured, I was convinced this cover wouldn't fit. My worries were for naught! Turns out, this couch cover really is just the BEST value on Amazon-- easily $10-15 dollars cheaper than any related cover, and the fabric is high-quality; thick, soft, the coloring is good, and it is VERY stretchy, making it simple to place on and create fit. I would definitely recommend this cover to anyone looking to give their decor a boost-- it's totally changed the look of my living room, and it looks like I got a brand fresh sofa! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX High Stretch 2 Pieces Sofa Cover/Slipcover Couch Covers for Sofa Jacquard Lycra Soft Spandex Form Fit Slip Resistant Stylish Furniture Protector, Sofa Large Size, Black []  2020-1-10 20:47

    I love this so much!! Excellent fit!!! Will definitely from this company in the future! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX Ottoman Slipcovers Sofa Slipcovers Furniture Protector Covers Form Fit Stretch Storage Ottoman Covers Foot Rest Spandex Jacquard Checked Pattern Fabric(Ottoman Large Size, Black) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    I was hesitant at first getting a sofa cover because they look so fake. This cover is amazing and so soft!! It barely looks like a cover!! Must have if you have pets that scratch up your furniture!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX Ottoman Slipcovers Sofa Slipcovers Furniture Protector Covers Form Fit Stretch Storage Ottoman Covers Foot Rest Spandex Jacquard Checked Pattern Fabric(Ottoman Large Size, Black) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    A very well created cover with thick plush material. It is such an inexpensive method to change decor in several various colors. To search such stuff through various venues is difficult but Amazon usually has the special and better quality items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX High Stretch 2 Pieces Sofa Cover/Slipcover Couch Covers for Sofa Jacquard Lycra Soft Spandex Form Fit Slip Resistant Stylish Furniture Protector, Sofa Large Size, Black []  2020-1-10 20:47

    I was looking for something to cover my fresh couches. I have children and we tend to eat at times on the furniture and crumbs fall in between the Cushions of the couch. I’m a fan of pleather furniture. Just wipe and go. Loved my pleather furniture until it started pealing and I bought fresh furniture. I should have just bought these couch covers instead. Never knew they existed ☹️. But long story short. I bought the gray. Looks beautiful,it’s not a dull depressing gray. I’m satisfied with it. I hope the material holds up and doesn’t slide to much. There is a mark that says (Back) to allow you know what side is ank goodness for the tag.But I wanted to do a review. Will modernize on how it holds up to my children and to the wash. This whole process took maybe 20 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX High Stretch 2 Pieces Sofa Cover/Slipcover Couch Covers for Sofa Jacquard Lycra Soft Spandex Form Fit Slip Resistant Stylish Furniture Protector, Sofa Large Size, Black []  2020-1-10 20:47

    I would love this sofa cover if it fit better. The description says it fits up to 90”, but the back of my couch measures 82” and if you look at the top left and right corners of my couch, you can see that the cover is pulled very tight. The couch cushions also do not fit properly in the sleeve provided. It still looks nice enough I would’ve kept it, even with the extremely tight fit it never slipped! But I utimately returned it because I wanted a matching recliner cover, which this brand didn’t have and the other brand I found the color (gray) didn’t exactly match, so I bought the couch cover in that brand instead. Overall, a amazing cover if you have a slightly smaller couch than mine. (The arms of my couch might actually be the issue)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX High Stretch 2 Pieces Sofa Cover/Slipcover Couch Covers for Sofa Jacquard Lycra Soft Spandex Form Fit Slip Resistant Stylish Furniture Protector, Sofa Large Size, Black []  2020-1-10 20:47

    I'm mad at myself for buying this. The cushion cover is beautiful much like a losely fitted sheet. It does not enclose the cushions, more just sits on top of them with elastic kind of holding it on. It looks sloppy and cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX Ottoman Slipcovers Sofa Slipcovers Furniture Protector Covers Form Fit Stretch Storage Ottoman Covers Foot Rest Spandex Jacquard Checked Pattern Fabric(Ottoman Large Size, Black) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    Nice slip cover for an ottoman. Color was a small lighter than the picture but works, and material is very soft. Only complaint is sizing- Measured ottoman and ordered according to the measurements, however, the back side doesn’t quite fit exactly, & the material is stretched very tight. Overall, amazing product and keeps me from having to a fresh ottoman just because I’m sick of the color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSAILTEX Ottoman Slipcovers Sofa Slipcovers Furniture Protector Covers Form Fit Stretch Storage Ottoman Covers Foot Rest Spandex Jacquard Checked Pattern Fabric(Ottoman Large Size, Black) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    I got the red one. It's duller than a real red. There is nothing wrong with this if you are covering a huge square ottoman. Mine is the size from the picture. I kept it and tucked in the sides, but don't obtain XL for a regular rectangular ottoman, even if you think it's beautiful huge one. I gave it 3 stars since the add was misleading, and I didn't wish to test to mess with a return. But otherwise it seems beautiful good, and I'll probably a smaller size soon. They are very stretchy, and seem to stay on well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-Mannequins Male and Female Mannequin Torso with Stand, Dress Form Hollow Back Body Tshirt Display, w/Metal Base for Counter Top, Craft Shows, Photos or Design, Easy to Assemble or Store, S-M Size []  2020-2-2 11:18

    Excellent for my display of T-shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-Mannequins Male and Female Mannequin Torso with Stand, Dress Form Hollow Back Body Tshirt Display, w/Metal Base for Counter Top, Craft Shows, Photos or Design, Easy to Assemble or Store, S-M Size []  2020-2-2 11:18

    These mannequins are priced for what they are worth. I use for t-shirt displays... it seves its purpose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-Mannequins Male and Female Mannequin Torso with Stand, Dress Form Hollow Back Body Tshirt Display, w/Metal Base for Counter Top, Craft Shows, Photos or Design, Easy to Assemble or Store, S-M Size []  2020-2-2 11:18

    Amazing product for the price. Not the most sturdy but I only need it for a fast image shoot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-Mannequins Male and Female Mannequin Torso with Stand, Dress Form Hollow Back Body Tshirt Display, w/Metal Base for Counter Top, Craft Shows, Photos or Design, Easy to Assemble or Store, S-M Size []  2020-2-2 11:18

    Exactly as described. Using for online retail display. Fast shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-Mannequins Male and Female Mannequin Torso with Stand, Dress Form Hollow Back Body Tshirt Display, w/Metal Base for Counter Top, Craft Shows, Photos or Design, Easy to Assemble or Store, S-M Size []  2020-2-2 11:18

    Amazing set up, no complaints. As described in details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (JF-F2/4L+BS-WB02T) Female body form with linen white cover. Size 2-4 with Cast iron Black Caster Base (BS-WB02T) with Pole+Bolt Top. The wheels have brakes []  2020-1-10 20:20

    Love this dress form! I vintage clothing through another online marketplace and this dress form had the excellent vintage aesthetic I was looking for. It has a very durable cast iron base and was simple to place together. Does not come with assembly instructions but I had no issue figuring it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-Mannequins Male and Female Mannequin Torso with Stand, Dress Form Hollow Back Body Tshirt Display, w/Metal Base for Counter Top, Craft Shows, Photos or Design, Easy to Assemble or Store, S-M Size []  2020-2-2 11:18

    Excellent size! Couldn’t be more pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    this is not Google forms. Do not it. As far as I know there is no Google forms application yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    It's not Google forms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    Waste no use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    None sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    Fake aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    THERE IS NOTHING TO DO ON THIS APP IT SUUUUUUCCCCCKKKKKSSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    DONT DOWNLOAD USE INQUIRY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    Fake application don't time west

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    Lmfai faker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    If you wish me to be honest IT WAS TERRIBLE I would NEVRER recamend this to ANYONE so there, there ismy honesty oh and one more thing, I belive that this is a FAKE!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    The worst form don't this stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    Indeed a not good application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    Not working well. Having very unlogical detail questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    You do note this form is da peyk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    Best How could obtain in Drive while using mobile phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    I don't know what to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    Not google they should change the name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    fake form Don't need anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    YOU SUCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Form [App]  2020-4-19 21:43

    Disgusting. No purpose. Why would you garbage like this?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386