Read large yoga mat gym exercise carrier tote bag reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all large yoga mat gym exercise carrier tote bag reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I have not used it long enough to be able to judge its durability, but it is very cute! Also beautiful roomy, I have an extra-thick 1/2" mat that actually fits into the bag (snuggly, but fits) - a standard mat would have plenty of room. There is also a zippered exterior pocket - it's not huge, but would be excellent for ID, card, keys, etc... The carry strap seems well attached and sturdy. Overall I am very satisfied with this adorable so far.I will modernize down the road, if any problems develop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love this bag! I got the moose, and it’s just the eight size for my mat. It would keep the thicker Pilates style mats, but I use two regular yoga thickness ones doubled up, and they go in rolled together as one. Small room for much more - I don’t think I could obtain a block in there also, but look at the larger bags from the same company if you need a bigger one! I’m very satisfied with the quality of the stitching, and the zipper is huge and smooth. Amazing purchase! I named him Palo. ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This thing is adorable, I obtain compliments every time I use it. I have another yoga bag that is much wider, this is a slightly tighter fit but in no method a problem, my mat is 6mm and I don’t use a towel. I think if I was trying to roll a towel in my mat it might be a pain to so I like the outside pocket, I can wear the bag horizontally and place my keys in it as I’m walking, my other bag lands vertically and the pocket falls behind me, so this is much better.But the best part is whenever I pick up this cute thing, I’m just happy!

    0  


    Add your opinion on large yoga mat gym exercise carrier tote bag or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very cute but it is not huge enough for full-size yoga mat. Disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I Love the yoga bag doggie! It's So cute!!! and well made. I wasn't sure if my thick mat would fit, but with a small effort it did, plus my yoga mat towel. The only thing is, there isn't enough room for any other items. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Not only is this a very well created tote bag, I got the black dog, and it is even cuter than the pictures! It's created of very sturdy material, and my mat fits in it with room to spare. The shoulder strap is plenty long and adjusts easily. There's also a little side pocket which fits my cell phone, vehicle keys and a lip little improvement would be that the zipper could be about a half inch longer.Hint: Place one end of your yoga mat in the 'head' end first, and create sure it's tucked up snugly, then the rest of the mat will ease right in. Once the mat is in put there is room for a towel and strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Handicrafts Indian Mandala Embroidered Exercise Yoga Mat Elephant Carry Bag - Tote Carrier Full Zip with Shoulder Strap Bag Hippie Yoga Mat Bag Beige []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing product and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is the best yoga bag ever. Natural fibers with amazing quality and amazing design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very nice created and it is huge enough to keep my thick yoga mat and blocks. Pockets inside and outside, I want there are more fabric designs so I can another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love my fresh yoga bag. It is roomy so that I have room for extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I have a related style yoga bag which I like but, I couldn't fit ALL of my yoga gear in that one bag. THIS fresh bag remedies that problem. The ex-large style can now fit my mat, a towel, a blanket, strap, a ball and a block as well as water bottle wallet, glasses and keys with still a bit of room for some smaller goodies. Depending on how huge your bolster is, it may also fit in this XL bag. I also love the leather-like trim and handles on this on as it will stay cleaner and be easier to is bag is not only roomy but, it's well constructed as well and priced reasonably as well. HIGHLY recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    The bag has room for a change of clothes, shower items, etc. I have the manduka pro extra-long and no issue carrying the mat with the straps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love this backpack! I’ve tried soooo a lot of various gym bags & this one is by far the best I’ve ever used. It’s so simple to grab & go, all my essentials & a change of clothes/shoes fit in here! I’m even able to carry my waist trainers & preworkout without a problem! BUT I WAS A DUMMY AND ACCIDENTALLY BROKE A STRAP, it was still so powerful and looking sooo nice after over a year of use, but a mistake on my end led to me smashing the small plastics strap adjuster :( so i purchased the backpack again!!! I tried to go back to a duffle bag after I broke my first one but I’m just not satisfied without my backpack! & yes, If I accidentally break another one I will replace it again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I’ve had this backpack for 4 months and the inside ( laptop) pocket has completely come undone at the stitching. Nothing sharp or massive is stored/carried in the laptop portion of the bag, not even a laptop, so I’m not sure how it could’ve happened. And to top it off I $26.99 for it and it’s now $19.99. I will say I was very happy with the bag until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Beautiful amazing quality for the price. Excellent size and I love all the pockets/laptop organizer. Nice and light but sturdy enough to obtain The job e only thing is that the clips to keep your mat are not designed to keep a bigger/heavier mat. Mine slides out not because I can't tighten the straps, but rather it seems a primary design flaw with the bag over mat design. (I have a 5.5 ish lbs mat). I still use the bag as a gym/yoga bag for my clothes and I didn't return because it was a decent bag for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I purchased this backpack to use as a workout bag. I have to carry my weights to my classes plus a mat. The mat I use is thicker than a yoga mat and I was concerned that the mat would not work with this backpack but I am able to roll it tight enough that it does fit. I take both 5 lb and 3 lb weights to class and so much easier to carry them in the backpack rather than on my shoulder. I am satisfied with my purchase. It meets my needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I really like this backpack - and I owe a few. It's lightweight, waterproof, and lots of pockets so I can obtain both my yoga and my dance gear in the same scoop without having to dig extensively to obtain the two sets of clothing out separately when needed. The straps adjust easily, and there is a good, solid handle on top so you can easily carry it by hand. The is right too. A winner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I liked the backpack, and it was a amazing price. However, I'm only 4'11", and from the top of my spine to the bottom is only 15". Even when I tightened the straps as much as possible, the yoga mat remained method too low. Amazing return experience. I bought a more expensive backpack at REI that actually fits me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I haven't used it daily but so far it is the only bag that is simple on my back/shoulders that holds EVERYTHING! 2 mats, 2 massive cork blocks, strap, 2 hand weights 1lbs, my giant client binder, 2 water bottles and there is still room! I'm a little person and it has an additional strap for your chest for more weight balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This backpack is even nicer than it looks in the photos. It’s clean and really nice material, the zippers work smoothly and the buckles for the mat would fit any size. I can fit two blocks, a strap, my socks and four textbooks (I’m in Yoga Teacher Training). I’d recommend this one for sure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Bought this bag to use for gym and work. It's very roomy with lots of sections and pockets. It has a separate padded laptop section, in addition to a huge main compartment. I use it almost everyday and package work clothes, shower supplies and a towel. The front pocket is amazing for my cell phone, wallet and keys. The adjustable straps on the bottom create it very simple to carry my 1/4 inch yoga mat as well. The shoulder straps are also padded and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    When I received this mat, it had a very powerful odor so I posted here asking for feedback and the company posted a answer on how to clean the mat to eliminate the odor within an hour of my posting. I responded to them, before I use vinegar on the mat I wanted to ensure if in fact the odor doesn't clear from what they offered that I could still return it or would it void my return. NO response. I've now posted that question three times in a few days (amazon won't post a question without a response) and the company won't respond. I am left to assume that while they encourage you to clean it with vinegar once you do, it voids a return so you are left with a smelly mat. I'm returning it before I test cleaning it based on the other reviews here that the smell doesn't in fact go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    I really like this mat. It’s thick and works amazing on my wood floors. I bought it to replace another more expensive Gaiam mat that was supposed to be “extra thick” but was not. The strap is handy and the is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    I tried 4 various mats ranging from $13-$25 and this is the best I've found so far. It's thick and cushy. For the most part it is non slip, but it can still be a bit slippery. My main complaint is that it wears down easily, I have had it for a couple weeks and I already see some breakdown of the material. Overall though I am very happy. I had to return the other 3 mats, this is the first I am keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Smells like death! Horrible stink like sewage. Rather throw it out then test to return this mat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    After reading reviews i was expecting a bit damaged or wrinkled mat. Arrived in a huge box inside wrapped in plastic.when opened had slight fishy smell, but after a night unrolled in garage - no issue at ft, thick as i need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    I've used this one time and where my feet plant for fighter 2 and plank is already coming apart. I would not recommend for flow/power yoga. The mat thickness definitely makes it more challenging for balance poses in yoga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Bought this mat for its thickness because the gym has a fresh wood floor. It was a poor experience. The mat squeeked horribly and was very distracting /embarrassing while trying to do the moves. It also stretched and slipped while doing moves. I discarded the box so not able to return. Going to goodwill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    I read the reviews and agree with most of them. It's a really nice mat and you can't beat the price. It is long and very soft, which I personally like. I am older and wanted some additional cushion for knees and elbows. I can see where it would throw balance off a bit due to this softness, but I look at it as pushing me harder to hold my balance. Amazing mat that I would recommend. I got the beautiful blue one;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Arrived in amazing shape. It's uncomfortable to do yoga on for me, I don't search it cushy or comfortable and it seems very skinny. Not wide at all and small room to move around. Has a smell to it. It is sitting in my living room and I can smell it in the next room. Disappointed :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    this yoga mat smells like cat pee. as someone who owns more than one cat, I consider myself an expert on what cat pee smells like. The moment the shrink wrap was ripped off, the acrid smell of cat pee permeated the surrounding space. even my cats wandered over to take a sniff, as if to ask, "you for this?" Hopefully the smell goes away since it's too much of a hassle to return. The pad itself is relatively thick, a decent length (but I'm very short), and the purple color I bought looked nice. After an hour long hot yoga session, there were noticeable wrinkles/worn locations in the mat that weren't filling back up -- disappointing since that means this mat won't have much of an extended life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Dry Wet Depart Bag Waterproof Beach Swim Mesh Tote Hand Duffle Bag Wash Shower Bag Workout Gym Bag for Swimming Surfing Bathing Travelling Bathrobe Swimsuit Men Woman []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Nice medium size bag, but it is not [email protected]#$%!& has mesh design on clear viny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Dry Wet Depart Bag Waterproof Beach Swim Mesh Tote Hand Duffle Bag Wash Shower Bag Workout Gym Bag for Swimming Surfing Bathing Travelling Bathrobe Swimsuit Men Woman []  2020-1-18 2:30

    This was just what I needed! The smaller size still has room for all my essentials. And it wasn't as massive as the bag I had been using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Dry Wet Depart Bag Waterproof Beach Swim Mesh Tote Hand Duffle Bag Wash Shower Bag Workout Gym Bag for Swimming Surfing Bathing Travelling Bathrobe Swimsuit Men Woman []  2020-1-18 2:30

    This was a amazing small travel/beach bag we used on our Dominican Republic trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Dry Wet Depart Bag Waterproof Beach Swim Mesh Tote Hand Duffle Bag Wash Shower Bag Workout Gym Bag for Swimming Surfing Bathing Travelling Bathrobe Swimsuit Men Woman []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I like the bag, but it's a small for my tastes. It's sturdy and has a compartment for everything I need, but zone is tight. Since I workout in the mornings and go back home to shower and change, I don't have to carry a lot of stuff with me. Amazing thing, because the bag would never keep all I required (toiletries, clothes, shoes, towels, makeup, etc.). Still it is a amazing bag and I'll continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Dry Wet Depart Bag Waterproof Beach Swim Mesh Tote Hand Duffle Bag Wash Shower Bag Workout Gym Bag for Swimming Surfing Bathing Travelling Bathrobe Swimsuit Men Woman []  2020-1-18 2:30

    The bag seems oversized and weirdly built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Dry Wet Depart Bag Waterproof Beach Swim Mesh Tote Hand Duffle Bag Wash Shower Bag Workout Gym Bag for Swimming Surfing Bathing Travelling Bathrobe Swimsuit Men Woman []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Too little for aqua fitness equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Dry Wet Depart Bag Waterproof Beach Swim Mesh Tote Hand Duffle Bag Wash Shower Bag Workout Gym Bag for Swimming Surfing Bathing Travelling Bathrobe Swimsuit Men Woman []  2020-1-18 2:30

    The top two compartments work well with swim suits and some thin little stuff like head cap and goggles. This is because the pouches are hanging lose in the air, not sown to the bottom. The bottom compartment fits sandles, little makeup and hair dryer set. Don't expect to fit the fins or massive gears. The bag is too delicate for them. I just carry the gears in a separate backpack instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Dry Wet Depart Bag Waterproof Beach Swim Mesh Tote Hand Duffle Bag Wash Shower Bag Workout Gym Bag for Swimming Surfing Bathing Travelling Bathrobe Swimsuit Men Woman []  2020-1-18 2:30

    The material feels lighter than I expected it to be but it’s still great! I hope it lasts long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Dry Wet Depart Bag Waterproof Beach Swim Mesh Tote Hand Duffle Bag Wash Shower Bag Workout Gym Bag for Swimming Surfing Bathing Travelling Bathrobe Swimsuit Men Woman []  2020-1-18 2:30

    A nice size bag, but one of the zippers broke the first time I used it, rendering it useless. I would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Dry Wet Depart Bag Waterproof Beach Swim Mesh Tote Hand Duffle Bag Wash Shower Bag Workout Gym Bag for Swimming Surfing Bathing Travelling Bathrobe Swimsuit Men Woman []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Excellent for my water aerobics class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Breastmilk Cooler Bag with Ice Pack, Travel Baby Bottle Carrier Tote Bag Fits Up to 6 Large 9 Ounce Bottles, Black []  2020-1-29 14:59

    The lunch/ milk cooler bag is huge enough for my lunch box, a fruit, and 6 breastmilk bottles. Also, I love the bag color and the ice package that helps to hold the breastmilk cold. Amazing quality! I will it again if the purple one broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Breastmilk Cooler Bag with Ice Pack, Travel Baby Bottle Carrier Tote Bag Fits Up to 6 Large 9 Ounce Bottles, Black []  2020-1-29 14:59

    I am not one to write a lot of reviews just bc I have a small one with very limited time on my hands. I was in the find for a daycare bag that would keep at least 5-6 tall 8oz bottles. I use dr browns and they fit perfectly. The ice package it comes with is specifically contoured in design to groove with the bottles so they stand up straight and don’t fall down or move all over the place. The top compartment is excellent for my son’s snacks/food bowls. There are a lot of other zippers/compartments on the bottom I haven’t used yet but would be amazing for additional wipes, pacifiers, etc. I’m extremely satisfied with this and the point! Would highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Breastmilk Cooler Bag with Ice Pack, Travel Baby Bottle Carrier Tote Bag Fits Up to 6 Large 9 Ounce Bottles, Black []  2020-1-29 14:59

    This bag is just what I was looking for to carry things to daycare! The ice package divides everything nicely and there is still room for some additional things. The fabric seems sturdy and the adjustable strap is a amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Breastmilk Cooler Bag with Ice Pack, Travel Baby Bottle Carrier Tote Bag Fits Up to 6 Large 9 Ounce Bottles, Black []  2020-1-29 14:59

    This bag is compact, leak proof, spacious to fit 6-8 bottles depending on the size (i used philips avent bottles and 6 of them fit without a issue along with the ice pack). It has an upper compartment for baby food/pacifiers. This is my baby’s first daycare bag for his meal and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Breastmilk Cooler Bag with Ice Pack, Travel Baby Bottle Carrier Tote Bag Fits Up to 6 Large 9 Ounce Bottles, Black []  2020-1-29 14:59

    This is my fresh favorite bag for my small ones bottles. I pre fill all his bottles for the day and this bag holds 6 and his baby meal with the ice package inside. I like the side pocket to place spoons, bibs, or anything else I might need. I love the long strap because my hands are usually tied up and this hangs from my shoulder or cross body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Breastmilk Cooler Bag with Ice Pack, Travel Baby Bottle Carrier Tote Bag Fits Up to 6 Large 9 Ounce Bottles, Black []  2020-1-29 14:59

    In love with this cooler. As a mother it was necessary to me that this time around I am able to carry my snacks and freshly pumped milk in one cooler instead of having multiple bags while at work. It huge enough to carry the provide Ice pack, 6-8oz bottles, and 3-5oz bottles in one compartment while still allowing zone up top for my meal without disturbing the temperature of the milk. Would again, just want the icepack was solid and not a fillable/twist top icepack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Breastmilk Cooler Bag with Ice Pack, Travel Baby Bottle Carrier Tote Bag Fits Up to 6 Large 9 Ounce Bottles, Black []  2020-1-29 14:59

    This bag is well created and the long strap and two handles create it convenient to carry. The size is amazing because I can fit 6 bottles in a dozens of sizes and still have room at the top to stash pump parts if I don’t feel like carrying my whole pump bag home from work. The fact that this holds taller bottles like the Medela 8iz and Playtex 6oz is a large plus versus the Medela cooler that only fits four 5oz bottles. The downside is that it doesn’t fit in my pump bag, so it can be a lot to juggle if you also have to carry a work bag or something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Breastmilk Cooler Bag with Ice Pack, Travel Baby Bottle Carrier Tote Bag Fits Up to 6 Large 9 Ounce Bottles, Black []  2020-1-29 14:59

    I purchased this for my Comotomo bottles to go back and forth for daycare. They are a small snug but the fabric gives a small and holds the bottles in an up right position which is great. The bottles we use are short so it will keep a few other stuff as well like snacks, I almost want I would have gotten the other ver that has a put for lunch stuff but this is amazing for now. It also doesn’t leak, the ice package was left in it and the condensation from it created a pool of water at the bottom, and while this may sound bad, it was amazing because the water didn’t leak out of the bottom/fabric like other coolers do! I will be able to use this for beer cans in the future or general stuff after we are done with baby bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Breastmilk Cooler Bag with Ice Pack, Travel Baby Bottle Carrier Tote Bag Fits Up to 6 Large 9 Ounce Bottles, Black []  2020-1-29 14:59

    Ice package doesn’t leak and fits the bottles perfectly! I have been able to package three bottles, the ice pack, and diapers wipes and my wallet in the bag so travel is easier. Amazing quality zipper and seams. I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Breastmilk Cooler Bag with Ice Pack, Travel Baby Bottle Carrier Tote Bag Fits Up to 6 Large 9 Ounce Bottles, Black []  2020-1-29 14:59

    I bought this bag for carrying my pump, supplies and bottles to and from work. The top compartment fit my parts and pump perfectly! It has two compartments for water bottles and a excellent size side pockets for your phone. I can easily fit 6 tall wide neck Dr. Brown bottles in this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Floral Water Resistant Tote Bag Large Shoulder Bag with Multi Pockets for Gym Hiking Picnic Travel Beach Daily Bags (Black White Wave) []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I can't say enough about how unbelievable this bag is. I can fit my work binder, calendar, drinks, snacks, meds, keys, phones and still have room left ry well made..would recommend this bag highly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Floral Water Resistant Tote Bag Large Shoulder Bag with Multi Pockets for Gym Hiking Picnic Travel Beach Daily Bags (Black White Wave) []  2020-1-22 3:43

    This bag is so much prettier in person than it is in the picture, but it's also much more versatile in person than the description would have one believe. I use this to tote my lunch back and forth to work everyday, and it's the best tote I have ever had! Separate pockets on the outside for my water bottles, and huge and roomy on the inside so I can take any container, plus the book I am currently reading! Love this tote !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Floral Water Resistant Tote Bag Large Shoulder Bag with Multi Pockets for Gym Hiking Picnic Travel Beach Daily Bags (Black White Wave) []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Amazing work bag! Especially for the price, you can’t beat it! Love that it’s water resistant as I work in a hospital and day to day use can obtain messy carrying snacks/food and all my belongings for long shifts! Deifjielty fits everything I need without a problem, has room to spare too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Floral Water Resistant Tote Bag Large Shoulder Bag with Multi Pockets for Gym Hiking Picnic Travel Beach Daily Bags (Black White Wave) []  2020-1-22 3:43

    BUY THIS BAG...seriously! It is excellent in every single way. I wanted a gym/beach bag for my everyday pool/gym trips and wanted something not too big, but with a trendy print. Size is just right. It is not cumbersome in the least like most large beach bags out there, yet fits so much. The material is top quality tightly woven fabric. The high-end feel really impressed me and the colors are so vibrant. I required a bag that didn't heat up when exposed to hot California sun and this bag exceeded my expectations. My old bag got so hot from being in direct sun for over 2 hours. This bag somehow stays cool and keeps the contents cool too. Even my phone in the outside pockets is cool. This bag looks even better in person. Zippers are also awesome quality and glide noiselessly and smoothly like butter. I even love the rubber zipper pull toggles (nice touch). The craftsmanship of this bag is outstanding. I would easily spend $50, yet it was half that. I appreciated all the various pockets and the 2 deep exterior pockets. This bag is also light-weight and the straps comfortable (hold their shape). Bag, once filled, stands up on its own and holds its shape. I just can't say enough how much I LOVE this bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Floral Water Resistant Tote Bag Large Shoulder Bag with Multi Pockets for Gym Hiking Picnic Travel Beach Daily Bags (Black White Wave) []  2020-1-22 3:43

    used it for extended overseas vacation - wore well, liked the design, and best of all....had a zipper and low price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Floral Water Resistant Tote Bag Large Shoulder Bag with Multi Pockets for Gym Hiking Picnic Travel Beach Daily Bags (Black White Wave) []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I just got this bag; so we will see how it handles rough use (I’m brutal with bags of any kind). I bought this print with the intention of it being so gaudy that nobody else could lay claim to it. It has no business being this cute ! I’ll modernize with how it goes as far as use. Very spacious and has a nice liner on all of the pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Floral Water Resistant Tote Bag Large Shoulder Bag with Multi Pockets for Gym Hiking Picnic Travel Beach Daily Bags (Black White Wave) []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I haven’t used this yet so don’t know how it will keep up. However,when I received it, it is exactly what I was looking for...lightweight, water resistant, pockets inside, pocket outside, put for water bottle etc. I frequently go to the beach Andy have had a lot of beach bags but the things I wanted in a bag, this certainly fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Floral Water Resistant Tote Bag Large Shoulder Bag with Multi Pockets for Gym Hiking Picnic Travel Beach Daily Bags (Black White Wave) []  2020-1-22 3:43

    This bag is great. It has dozens of room, several pockets for organization, smooth waterproof surface that is simple to wipe clean and the straps are nice and thick so don't damage my shoulder when I am carrying a lot of weight in the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Floral Water Resistant Tote Bag Large Shoulder Bag with Multi Pockets for Gym Hiking Picnic Travel Beach Daily Bags (Black White Wave) []  2020-1-22 3:43

    This bag exceeded my expectations. The fabric is to the touch, yet it is sturdy and is lined with thick waterproof material. It has good-sized zipper pouches inside and out. The zippers work smoothly and are amazing quality. I use the bag for the gym and it holds clothes, shoes, huge towel and hair products with no problem. It also has mesh pockets on the sides to keep water bottles, sunscreen, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Floral Water Resistant Tote Bag Large Shoulder Bag with Multi Pockets for Gym Hiking Picnic Travel Beach Daily Bags (Black White Wave) []  2020-1-22 3:43

    This bag has a flat bottom and is just the right size for my art supplies that I take to a class. It's now a dedicated bag, always packed for my next painting adventure. Zips closed and is secure. Amazing value. Amazing bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Mat Bag, Yoga Mat Carry Bag with Free Yoga Mat Carrying Strap,Durable Dirt-Proof,1PC Large Side Pocket and Zipper Pocket Fits for Most Sizes Mats (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Love it!Perfect and not slippery during hot yoga!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Mat Bag, Yoga Mat Carry Bag with Free Yoga Mat Carrying Strap,Durable Dirt-Proof,1PC Large Side Pocket and Zipper Pocket Fits for Most Sizes Mats (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I purchased these bags as Christmas bonuses for mates who take Yoga and Pilates classes. I know from experience that it is hard to carry everything including the mat and your belongings without dropping something so these bags looked like an simple method to carry all the necessities at one time. The material seems like it will keep up to lots of use too. They are not fancy but they should do the job just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Mat Bag, Yoga Mat Carry Bag with Free Yoga Mat Carrying Strap,Durable Dirt-Proof,1PC Large Side Pocket and Zipper Pocket Fits for Most Sizes Mats (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very well created love the packets!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    I bought the paisley colourful carrier and it is able to keep my 10lb additional long Manduka Mat with no problem. The pattern is beautiful and high quality material to carry a lot of stuff. The shoulder strap is wide so it doesn’t damage your arm when loaded. I love the inner pockets and one has a zipper for valuables. Highly recommended *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This product is exactly as advertised. I love the vibrant colors, it fits my huge mat comfortably and the pockets (especially the zippered one) are perfect! Can't say enough amazing things about this sling style mat bag. You won't be sorry if you this product and the seller was very fast to send it and it was packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

     I finally found a excellent yoga bag that fits the essential items. I purchased the black bag. The material is sturdy. It holds two maps, a water bottle, and a yoga towel. The bag is roomy with side pockets to keep your keys, phone, and wallet. No complaint, I love everything about this yoga bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    Had this a week, and so far really liking it. I was looking for something to keep a yoga mat, along with wallet, keys and phone. And as a guy, something with a nice neutral color and e inner zipper pocket is just huge enough to keep an iphone vertically (the XS), along with wallet and keys. Larger phones will fit, but only horizontally, which limits zone for other things. There's additional room in the rest of the pocket and main zone for other things like a book or sunglasses, or even clothes if they're not bulky.I like that the yoga mat is held vertically. My latest one wasn't, and it always felt like I was about to whack people and things with it. This is beautiful comfortable tucked away just behind my shoulder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    Really loving this bag. Can’t wait to take it to my next yoga class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This bag is beautiful! I bought a bigger yoga mat and it was a very tight fit in my old bag, so I bought this bag and it’s perfect! It holds my huge yoga mat, hit yoga towel and my hand towel with some room to spare. The pocket in front is amazing for keeping hair ties or a wallet. The material is very boho and the strap is wide enough to not damage your shoulder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    I love my Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag! I was blown away at the quality of the materials. It's sturdy, roomy, and a attractive patten. It's so simple to fit my mat, towel, Hydroflask, wallet, and keys in. A million times easier than juggling my purse, and trying to cram my towel in while carrying my matt by hand and trying to keep on to my water bottle.10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND for yourself of a bonus for that Yogi in your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This yoga bag has been on my want list for a long time and I can't believe I just now bought it. I should have bought it much sooner because It's perfect! It holds my manduka pro mat just right, along with my yoga block. The bag is a printed canvas material so it feels beautiful sturdy. I definitely don't regret getting this bag and you probably won't either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This bag is awesome!!! I always felt like I was moving into my yoga class with all the things I would carry in; water, keys, phone, wallet, towel and mat. This bag holds them all and with plenty of zone left over. The bag is well created for the price, you honestly can’t beat it, especially if you compare it to some of the name brands like Manduka and lulu (which I love them! but really, who wants to $80+ for a yoga bag??) I love it most because I can package it all up and just leave it that way, it is always ready for me to grab and head out the door -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    I had a Manduka bag for my Pro mat, and it was a pain to obtain it in the bag at the end of class. I use this now. I have to strap my mat or use the prana wrap. I don't need to to do this with my other mats, just my pro which is , this is a amazing bag. Can fit my pro mat, a water and towel. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Had this a bit less than 4 months and there is a hole on the bottom, so not too sturdy. I kept it because of the size, but had it's faults at first sight. For one, there are no inside pockets....at all. Also, the lining is not completely attached to the body so things can slip through. Hope my next fairs better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Love this!!! As a mom of two working in a school I carry a LOT of bags !!! I also have back problems from carrying my bags and carrying around the baby and diaper bags and what not . This bag fits a lot if not all the things I take every day (water bottles , breast pump , lunch,etc) it's also my favorite pattern and color !!! Very satisfied I purchased this bag !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Got this for my mother in law to use when going to the gym. It works amazing so far and she loves it, but the handle doesn't lock into the up postion, which would have been nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I love this bag !! I got it specifically for travel, as it holds just the right amount of 'stuff' that I don't wish to place in my suitcase. Or for a short trip, it's all I need (and I'm a female !!..lol ?) Altho I have bought another of these bags just for flea shop shopping...also excellent !! It's rollers are smooth and sturdy...side pockets for other 'stuff' (umbrella, little electronics, or ?) and it is very amazing looking, massive duty fabric, and very stylish. I love it...I think you will too !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I ordered this bag in zebra - it's a nice design (would have been better with more white, but it's not poor regardless) and seems to be sewn well. If those were the only criteria, I would have given this shopper a 5-star ever, it lacks a feature which I consider crucial, and that is that the telescoping handle does not lock in place. Even though you pull this bag behind you, that's not enough tension for the handle to always remain extended - it often slides back in a bit, which is very annoying, and not a little inconvenience, especially when trying to maneuver the bag around corners and such.Another shortcoming of this tote, in my opinion, is that it does not stand up unless it's filled with stuff. And even when filled, it doesn't stand up straight, it leans back considerably, and that's because the angle between the back of the bag and the bottom is obtuse. In fact, you often end up dragging the bag on its bottom on the asphalt outside because it barely lifts up from the ground at all when you are pulling the tote on its wheels.I returned the bag because I just couldn't stand using it. As far as I am concerned, this is a defective design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I use this daily to obtain my things (purse, lunch, etc) to work. Simple to maneuver, doesn't collapse while trying to fill & very light for its size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I use this to walk to work in the mornings! I walk about 1 1/2 and then walk back home four days a week. I required something to carry all my items without it being on my shoulders. I was a small nervous because of the little wheels but this thing is mint! It goes over all the not good streets and sidewalks. I’m careful not to hit every bump but when I have its seems to be fine. I read a review about the handle bar always unlocking when pulling it but I have never had any problem with it. I think if it’s standing up the handle bar doesn’t take a lot of pressure to claspe but when pulling it, again I’ve never had any trouble. I just had a baby so I was pumping at work and so I’ve been able to carry my breast pump in there with a purse and misc items. I sit my lunch pal on top and use one of the straps to keep it there. Which the strap is not meant to carry a lunch pal but it works for me. I’ve also walked in light rain and nothing inside has ever gotten wet. Front pocket holds my umbrella and there is a side netted pocket for small stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    This was to ease the back pain by allowing a mate to use it instead of carrying massive papers, folder and groceries. I bought the leopard print and it works perfectly with her sense of style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Not only was I happy with the design I chose, the leopard print, but after reading some of the reviews I was hesitant until I received the pack to know my choice was okay. For a five foot 3 1/2" person of little frame, I found the Pacific Coast Signature Roller Tote excellent for me. The rollers are quiet and the handle is comfortable for my size. Even with a wet suit and shoes the bag isn't too massive to lift to the car's back seat. There's enough room between the handle and the tote to add a bag with my aqua dumbbells. I'm satisfied to search a roomy, pockets- enough bag to go to pool. And in a pinch, when I grocery shop, I have the excellent carrier for my grocery bags!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHICECO XXL Women's Tote Bag for Gym Work Waterproof Nylon Beach Bag - Black Grey []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I love this durable bag so much, I bought one for my daughter's birthday present. I travel a lot and sometimes pull into rest locations for a short nap. This bag holds my pillow and blanket. The original reason I bought it was due to working at different websites around the country that require belongings to be x-rayed. Normally, we carry backpacks, and only have to remove and put metal and liquids in a bin. Well, one website just had to be annoyingly various from the rest of the industry by making us put the entire contents of our packs in bins. Inconvenient, time consuming, and slows the lines down! I was able to present my displeasure by taking this bag filled to the brim with my belongs, holding it up over a bin, and dumping everything all at once. It was such a satisfying method of saying, "You people are a pain in my *ss!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHICECO XXL Women's Tote Bag for Gym Work Waterproof Nylon Beach Bag - Black Grey []  2020-1-31 8:38

    Very roomy. Nice quality material and looks great. Amazing for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHICECO XXL Women's Tote Bag for Gym Work Waterproof Nylon Beach Bag - Black Grey []  2020-1-31 8:38

    Amazing size, amazing material it’s created out of. It’s durable, I can shove lots of things in it. I take it camping and to sporting events. I love the flat bottom so it sits up on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHICECO XXL Women's Tote Bag for Gym Work Waterproof Nylon Beach Bag - Black Grey []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I just adore this daily catch all bag. Nice classic clean look, I'm able to place my work laptop 15.7 inch, the mouse, cords and a few files. Also have room for my lunch bag, oh allow me not forget a pair of shoes to change for work. Also I like there is clasp to close the bag, so your stuff don't fall out....great worth it...can't wait for Monday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHICECO XXL Women's Tote Bag for Gym Work Waterproof Nylon Beach Bag - Black Grey []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I bought this to use for beach/pool days to carry things for myself and my infant. It’s a amazing size, not overly large but enough for both of our bathing suits, multiple sunscreens, 2-3 towels, and some miscellaneous items. I like the clip because I attach my keys to it so they’re always simple to find. The quality seems nice but I’ve only had it for a few days so time will tell how well it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHICECO XXL Women's Tote Bag for Gym Work Waterproof Nylon Beach Bag - Black Grey []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I have been searching for years for the excellent work bag that was just huge enough. I finally found it!!! The dual handles are amazing for carrying over putting on your shoulder. It is sturdy and it keep everything I need for my day, including my lunch box! You will not regret getting this bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHICECO XXL Women's Tote Bag for Gym Work Waterproof Nylon Beach Bag - Black Grey []  2020-1-31 8:38

    Really like this bag. It has a bottom support, handles are great, inside pocket too. If it were in various colors, I would them too. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHICECO XXL Women's Tote Bag for Gym Work Waterproof Nylon Beach Bag - Black Grey []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I use this as a catch all work bag. It has no dividing inserts so I literally drop everything in it and go. This contains my purse, files, laptop/cord, water bottle, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHICECO XXL Women's Tote Bag for Gym Work Waterproof Nylon Beach Bag - Black Grey []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I like this bag because it is quite sturdy and it is a nice size to bring things like my lunch and more to work, yet not overwhelmingly huge either. The handles are powerful and it seems like it will clean well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHICECO XXL Women's Tote Bag for Gym Work Waterproof Nylon Beach Bag - Black Grey []  2020-1-31 8:38

    This is a amazing tote bag I use for work. I place my lunch bag, paperwork in folders and spirals in this bag. Excellent size that I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

    As a digital entrepreneur, I travel quite a bit and usually work at coffee shops. Of course, everything I need to do my work travels with me as well, and keeping everything organized is always a is laptop/tote/work bag has so a lot of compartments and pockets so that everything – and I mean everything – has its own place. There are slots for pens, chargers, a passport, umbrella, glasses, a little detachable makeup bag, key holder, and much more. The slot for the laptop is padded and has a velcro closure to hold it e only issue I have with it so far is remembering which pockets I place items in. Fortunately, some of the pockets are mesh, so it’s simple to see some of the ter seeing my bag, my mom raved so much about it that I ended up buying one for her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

     Loved the bag. Very spacious and lots of compartments which is perfect! Favorite part is the it has a USB plug so you can charge your phone where ever you are! It’s awesome !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This bag is excellent size for traveling! It has a lot of various compartments for fitting everything you need to take on the plane but it also fashionable enough to use as a pure, I like that it also comes with a smaller bag to fit passports/cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

     This bag is super great! Been looking for a nice bag that I can take to school without looking like a true student! HahaIn the video you can see how nice it looks and definitely how much room it has. I definitely didn’t expect it to look this good. The best thing I would have to say is the material, I can clean it without having to worry that it will stain or anything. Also the USB port is beautiful cool. Just remember it doesn’t come with a power bank! The only thing I would say is that it does have a bit of a weird smell but I’m sure it will obtain better when it gets aired out more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I love the color combination on this bag. I bought this for traveling with small children so I can bring there homework along with some coloring books. But still hold all my items in that I need. I love the outside charger. It makes it easier to charge respond a phone call and hold an eye on my kids. Super excited to use this. It's super cute and you can still be stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I absolutely love this bag. Very sturdy and I love that it has pockets for an umbrella and water bottle!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386