laser beam icon pack Reviews & Opinions


Submit laser beam icon pack review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Best icon package I have tried yet. Bright, colourful and razor sharp lines. Looks amazing with a dark background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Very nice. Maybe you can add more single letter icon (26 Alphabet)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Awesome, looks awesome with a black background

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on laser beam icon pack or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch laser beam icon pack video reviews and related movies:

    See Integrate Pro Icon Pack Into Tutorial Messages from Pro HUD Pack on youtube.

     related image

    See Laser Coder Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Pro HUD Pack Quick Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See THE CREEPIEST ADDICTION EVER on youtube.

     related image

    See YOUTUBE SETUP TOUR! on youtube.

     related image

    See This Fortnite Skin Costs $1000... on youtube.

     related image

    See Design a Lightning Text Effect Photoshop Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Audi A7 Laser Headlight In Action on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Colors seem to have disappeared. Seems kind of dull now. Some of the clean chop lines are now too busy. I'd like to obtain the old style back. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    I first loved the icon pack. Very easy and attractive and since the update...I don't like it. Its very busy looking. Some of the icons aren't not even covered like they were before. I used to love the easy Fb and Google Play icons and now they are very busy looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Best. Icons. Ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    This is a very amazing icon package that looks great, but it is very disappointing to see that it had not received any updates in nearly a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Too poor it doesn't work with the Google Now Launcher but Nova launcher looks very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Special pack, but missing a lot of icons.. Why isn't there an icon request tool?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Awesome icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    There are several "neon" icon packs available from the Play Store, and several of them have an unfilled line drawing look as this one does. But the thin, precise lines in Lazer create it stand out, as does the special use of color. Icons are multi-colored--cool--but the colors in certain icons change in surprising ways, e.g. the Fb Messenger icon changes right in the middle of the icon, from Royal blue to cyan. And check out the contrasts in the camera icon--even cooler. Bueno. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Still missing a few icons like Falcon Pro 3, true racing 3, mad birds 2, Focus, allcast, audio FX (cm rom app) , periscope, themes (cm rom app) ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    LaserBeam Icons will look awesome on your device. Looking forward to the future development and updates to the pack. Thanks for another high quality release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Can you theme rom settings pro?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Love the look of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Love these icons. Sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Top notch modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    sg note 4 - awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Beam Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Love it very various from others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Deffinetly the best One UI icon package out there. I have spent cash on others and none come close to the quality of this one! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Really impressed how this application makes my phone look like the Samsung Galaxy S10. Would definitely recommend for anyone who likes the fresh Galaxy S10 interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    I am very impressed. better than all the other one UI icon packs I tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Number 1 icon package in play shop 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Attractive Icon Pack, Recommended to me by my husband and now my aged htc looks honestly amazing. Well worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    10/10! Best icon Package out! I saw the Samsung Galaxy S9 Ad on TV and I really feel like I have the fresh S9!! Highly Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Amazing app! I currently have an S5 and it really does feel like i have the fresh S9!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Such a amazing icon package with HD icons and Works beautifully with Nova launcher. I have the full Samsung Galaxy S9 experience on my phone!! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Absolutely love this app, been using it for a long time now. You guys should alow to create 2 colors gradients for bg and icons, I would definitely pay for something like that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This was working wonderfully, but it appears that it's currently not working. I can no longer apply the icons on my Galaxy Note 9. I'm not sure what hapoened. It was working a few days ago. I'm hoping this will obtain fixed soon. I do love the application and want I could give it more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I don't understand how to change the icon photo from the fish! I don't wish words or the app's icon. I wish a customized phone icon! Internet icon! But they're always fish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I've been using this for quite a while, on 3 devices. It's the only application that gives you this freedom of customisation. All my mates say it's so cool and ask me how they could also customise their own icons. Absolutely fabulous! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    confusing and unable to quickly change an individual application icon. Promises suites but difficult to install or activate quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Wont allow me place my own wallpaper photo in the icon to match the rest of my theme. Was excited to test this too cause i like making my own themes but so very disappointed in this application cause it doesn't do what it says it does. Uninstalling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Lousy launcher.. Can't search anything..UX experience not amazing ..The items that comes free with most launchers you have to pay for with the paid feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I sent the developers an email about this, but I'm confused about how to change the logo. help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    seria util si ofreciera algo de variedad y herramientas, algunas no todas claro; pero sin pago es practicamente un demo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Amazing for creating custom icon theme but it lacks for transparent background fill color option. Could you please add this option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Sweet and Beautiful.....Thank you for developing this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Love alot this app.. But canot apply to my sony xperia.. Plisssssss, compatible with sony xperia home..pliisssss..plissss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    i have used this application on April month but whrn i used it is highly costumisable....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This is a unbelievable fun app. Is there a method to possibly create animal themed icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    amazing application however sometimes the application icons never export

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I love the simplicity of creating icons with this. Super simple and fun. I made a amazing looking icon package in about a half hour, then exported it, and alas, it doesn't seem to be compatible with my launcher. Extremely disappointing. Dev: Is there any method to apply to Buzz Launcher? The only launcher option I seem to obtain is Intelligent Launcher. I won't change my launcher at all, and I love this app. Is this possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Now I feel like I've wasted cash on all the icon packs I've purchased. With this application I can make almost all of them. Very well developed app. I'll definitely purchase the pro ver if the application supports more launchers (my private preference is my phone's own launcher ie OnePlus Launcher)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Only makes icons with chameleon logo, ST, or camera looking thing. Choose background provides no options to do that. I want I could use a certain photo or wallpaper as actual background and then wish to add logo in front. would be nice if it gave you option to use original icon and then modify that. color picker offers very small variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    It crashes when exporting icon pack. At first I thought it was a matter of time but even after 10 hours loading it didn't work. If this gets fixed I'm definitely going to change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This is a really amazing application to have if you wish your icons to all have the same look. You can beautiful much create them look however you want, and the developer is still making improvements, so if you think something should be added, they'll probably listen to your feedback about it. I think it's amazing like it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This application is amazing for building your own icons the method you wish them to look, but I think there are two major limitations: 1 - You can't customize an individual icon's image, you can only apply a blanket transform to all application icons. And 2 - it uses the system's adaptive icons as a base. So on my Samsung device for example, if I create my icons colourful and circular, Google apps will still end up with a whitish squircle inside the colourful cirle which looks off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Update: Inner Shadow on background doesn't present up when exported. Love it!! I always had such a hard time finding the excellent icon pack, but now I can just create it! Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Best icon package on the application store, Only icon customizer that covers all apps installed on your phone, even updates when you install a fresh one. I love this app, I have tried countless custom icon packs, all large download size and they only cover the famous apps. This ones little and does it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I like the studio perfect concept etc but I suggest to contain more shapes like pear drop, and also give option to change corners individually and simultaneously in future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    cannot import custom icons i've made, anything i test to import i obtain an error and 'cannot import'. Simply no ability to customize the logos beyond what comes with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    would love if you could change each individual icons color instead of using a preset color picker. when I tap the application color from Color source, it chooses colors that aren't even on the icons. If we could manually go in and select a flat color from each icon to use, that'd be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I am supprised how well it works. I dont need to download another icon package at all. My icons can finally match my wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Just the best icon building app. developer is fast to fix bugs and I can't recommend it more highly. it is brilliant!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I found this application to be completely useless. It does not let for creativity, instead removing choice of icon designs from me. So strange!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    The mounts of cash I could have saved with this application on custom icons ,Ive purchased ,this application is the bomb able to customized your icons to match your theme of your wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Application would be excellent if icon packs worked in sidebar apps like Switch Swiftly and a lot of other non-homelauncher apps I've tried this with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    when you go to select a logo from your phone nothing happens and you cant select it. it just stays on the defult logo. I downloaded the application to change the colour of existing icons so this glitch makes it useless for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    It is just amazing BUT I really miss option to install multiple icon packs at once. It just always updates them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Cool app, finally can have a home screen where none of the icons seem out of place. BUT I can't apply it onto my ZenUI launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Nifty but can't import other icons. Keeps giving an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Needs more shapes, please add triangle. Would like to create pine tree shaped icons and that would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Amazing app. Easy to customise icons and a lot of customisation options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Love it, makes my home screen look clean πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Awesome! Works Amazing with Nova. Please add help for Lean Launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I would give this application 10/5 if i could! these icons paired with the rootless launcher on a galacy s8 running pie in night mode is just PERFECT! I FRIGGIN LOVE THIS APP! Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    please create this application to present icon label/name . I'll be easier to remember the icon by name if you add this option. there are so a lot of application icons in this application but without label/name it's hard to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    it was giving error first and i post a comment regarding that. And in few hrs.. developers answer and fix the error. thankyou!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Icons are attractive and uniform. I requested a fresh icon for an obscure application I use and it was added in about 1-2 weeks, which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Generally nice though some unusual colours. I don't like the camera icon. Missing a lot of icons for apps I use, but hopefully these will be developed soon. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Thanks! My favorite icon pack, a real pleasure :) I'm using it in Poco Launcher on Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I think youre the best devs out here. A lot of updates, And adding Icons we ask for, Amazing App!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Using 3 icon packs and only this dev actually entertained my icon request. 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Great!!! Please modernize the fresh Outlook Icon....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    plenty of amazing customizable icons, just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Amazing icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Best stock android device icon pack. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Really Amazing Looking Pixel Pie Icon Pack..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Love all the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    this application give me what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    lot of crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    very nice icon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    One of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    easy and best...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    superb detail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Perfect experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    greatπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    kewl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter